Sort by
Total products: 27
Full release stroker reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Full release stroker

Masturbation sleeves
Veloth
somewhat useful
Veloth
Great First Stroker
This package is worth it; the extras would cost you about as much as the toy from most reputable toy makers. If you have been curious about Fleshlights, but don't want to drop $70-$90, then this is a good solution and it lets you know why those Fleshlights are so good. It gets 4 out of 5 stars from me.
The Price Good Lube Free Lube Suction Internal Texture High-quality material
Noise Level Clean up is more complex than it needs to be Poor, Low Res DVD
permitdrab
useful
permitdrab
One hand over your nose, the other on your...
This toy offers a full and quick release whenever I'm short on time, but need a ball draining orgasm. With a busy schedule, it's nice to have an option other than just my plain old hand to take care of business. I just wish that the smell would go away and I hope no chemicals are leeching into my body.
-Inexpensive -Nice texture and material sensation -Suction
-Chemical smell -Noisy suction sound when using
mm098
useful
mm098
Great Stroker
The Full release stroker package is a great addition to anyones sex toy collection. The stroker feels amazing and the quality of the dvd is great for being free.
Soft flexible material Ribbed insides Comes with dvd and lube sample
None
BabiDani247
useful
BabiDani247
Broken Stroker
Overall, despite this being fun to use on my guy and watching him use it on himself, I don't think that it would be worth the money. It simply tore up too quickly.
It is easy to clean, fun to use on my guy and fun to watch him use on himself
Simply doesn't last long enough, material is not strong enough for vigorous use
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Wrorlog
useful
Wrorlog
An Awesome Deal!
This toy is great, and a great value. It feels amazing and I would suggest this toy for anyone who can find the privacy to use this toy without fear of being heard.
Feels great. Comes with lube. Comes with a Dvd. Great value.
Attracts dirt. Lubricant is a one or two time use. Kind of noisy.
Sir Fapsalot
extremely useful
Sir Fapsalot
A good package?
This combo is cheap, and comes with a lot of porn and the Full Release Stroker. The stroker feels good, but it is sure to fall apart after a handful of uses. For a better male masturbator, I recommend something like a Fleshlight because they are more worth your money.
Nice texture, good scenes on the DVD
Stroker falls apart, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
A Fantasy Kit for Your J/O Sessions
When you want to get yourself off without feeling it is your own hand that is doing all of the work, the Stroker is a great option. It has a nice, soft feel with good internal texturing and, when combined with the included DVD and lube, you will feel like the star of a great fantasy. Just because you are solo doesn't mean it has to feel like you are solo.
Nice soft feel, nice extras in package (DVD and lube).
Avoid getting lube on exterior - becomes hard to hold.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Booty call kit reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Booty call kit

whiskers22
somewhat useful
whiskers22
Gag Gift
You'd be better off going to the health clinic picking up a free condom and go to the sexy store or looking online for free samples of lube,turning on skinamax, turning on a vibrating wii controller then buying this.
the lube and the dvd
the pill,the vibe,cheap package
AwesomeAmanda
useful
AwesomeAmanda
I'm ready for my Booty Call!!
This kit is great for beginners and more experienced booty callers. It's a great value and a fun night. If you're looking for something to spice up your next sexual encounter try this out!
+Strong Bullet +Jack off aide lube is great +Totally tossable when finished
-Cock ring not a good fit
Cpl4fun
useful
Cpl4fun
A Night of Fun
This kit had some good play things to rev up your night, but some of the stuff wasn't up to par.
Fun
Didn't do what it said it would.
Hubby80
somewhat useful
Hubby80
Shake that Booty!
The dvd was disqusting and the Sex Voltz sexual enhancement pill made me sick the next day and did nothing. The bullet is great for clitoral use. The jack Aid-Lube is worth while especially on toys.
The bullet is very powerful The Jack Aid-Lube works great
The dvd was disqusting Sex Voltz sexual enhancement pill made me sick the next day and did nothing
Jack aide silicone lube reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Jack aide silicone lube

thisisnicole19
useful
thisisnicole19
Thumbs up from the hubby!
I think it is worth it. The price is right for the size, and it can be enjoyed with masturbation or sex, which is a plus!
water resistant, long lasting.
None in our book
Howells
extremely useful
Howells
One of the best of its kind
This product surprised me because I was expecting the same old consistency and dullness (but good performance) that a silicone lube usually brings. While its ingredients are pure, they managed to make it thick enough for my liking. I don't like when a lube is runny or sticky and this product managed to crawl up on my top list. Mess doesn't occur with the use of this product, I can recommend it to anyone of any gender. It has multiple uses, as long as you avoid silicone toys when you're lubed up.
Multipurpose, lasts long, thicker texture than other silicone lubes, can be used in the shower.
Not good for oral, can't use with silicone toys.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Jack's Aide gets a raise!
This silicone lube is on par, or better, than other silicone lubes we have tried They all share the common ability to last quite a while without reapplication and provide a smooth surface so that stroking or penetration can take place without fear of pain or friction burns, both of which can quickly turn a fun session into a disaster. JackAide deserves all 5 stars and I am awarding them to it.
long lasting smooth, not sticky washes off easily
not compatible with many toys
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
For Jack And Jill
Jack Aide Silicone Lube from Evolved Novelties is a great choice if you're looking for a long lasting lubricant for masturbation and intercourse. This wonderful lubricant doesn't get sticky or tacky, spreads well, and washes off easily with soap and water. This high quality lubricant is a must-have for anyone's playtime!
Doesn't get sticky, long lasting, multiple uses.
Not compatible with certain toy materials, a little pricey.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Hers&mine
somewhat useful
Hers&mine
Wet and slick!
We use this lube every time we use a toy. It feels great and helps keep the imagination going. This works very well for me and my partner because we need a lot of imagination.
Feels real, slick,no residue.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Creme

Jack off lubes
evanescentowl
extremely useful
evanescentowl
Sick of using soap when you jerk your chicken? Jealous of your female partner's impressive collection of girly lubricant? Here's a product just for you. Now you have all the class and longevity of a cream made with masturbation in mind, with bonus vitamins and a pleasant scent. Be careful though, because it isn't safe for use with condoms and might not last as long as your old standby. But really, why complain about having a product that will make your junk smell like coconuts?
- Smells nice - Glides and warms up well - Guy-friendly packaging
- Does not last as long as it could - Pricey - Not safe for much else besides male masturbation
LambChop
useful
LambChop
This masturbation creme is great for solo use or for a partner hand job! This cream is oily, but leaves no stains, and has no smell or taste. It is a little expensive, but if you're looking for a non-sticky, travel-friendly lube in a sexy package, look no further...this is for you.
Thick consistency, no taste, no smell, feels good.
Not for use with latex condoms, expensive.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Cooling masturbator lube reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cooling masturbator lube

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Cool Hand Lube
As novel as the concept is, the cooling sensation is a nice little feeling while masturbating. On the bonus side, the sensation of heat when using it internally is an even better sensation. Silky and smooth, this water-based lube is great for those starting out, and it's temperature-altering nature also makes it a great item for beginners who are just starting out in the realm of playing with fire and ice.
*Cools if used externally *Heats if used internally *Fruity smell
*Bad taste
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2013
TitsMcgee
useful
TitsMcgee
Eh, I've had better.
Overall, like I said, it is a good water-based lubricant. I liked the packaging, as the nozzle type tip is easy for application. I did not like that it advertised a cooling and tingling effect, as I got little to none of that benefit from it.
No smell, not sticky, water-based, easy to use.
Where's the tingle?
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Munko
extremely useful
Munko
Two thumbs down!
I do think this product would work okay as a sleeve enhancer as it claims to be. But outside of that it wouldn't be worth the purchase. My partner's exact words were, "If I were to use this to masturbate alone, I'd probably need the whole tube." It really didn't last long enough for manual stimulation at all. And as someone who generally likes intense sensations during foreplay or sex, It was too intense initially for me and then quickly lost it's sensation once we moved on to intercourse.
-Really cools rather than tingles or burns -Not runny -Easy to use
-Becomes dry and sticky quickly -Too cold at times -Sensation does not last during intercourse
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
Lucifer the Cat
useful
Lucifer the Cat
A Cool Ride!
Zero Tolerance Cool Masturbator Lube is a water-based, glycerin-free lubricant that can be applied to a masturbator sleeve, toy, or directly to genitals for a cool, tingly sensation. Those who enjoy extra wetness and extra pleasure will love this lube!
Smooth and silky, long-lasting
None
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
chelly411
extremely useful
chelly411
Ice Ice Baby
This lube is the best way to relax after a long day. It's better than just your average lube; it adds a cooling, soothing, and silky smooth feel to every use.
Feels great, shape of the bottle, you can use it in addition to anything (toys, condoms...etc.)
I don't have anything bad to say about this lube
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Original masturbating lube reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Original masturbating lube

sXeVegan90
useful
sXeVegan90
Monkey See, Monkey Do.
You have to really weigh the pros and cons of this lubricant. I really liked it despite its tendency to get sticky/greasy after a while. As a female I enjoyed that I could use it for my clitoral vibes, and that I could use it to insert my bullets into my toys easier. This is a really nice lubricant for both and it cleans up easily.
Nicely designed bottle No need for reapplication often Safe for toys and partner use
Glycerin and Parabens Gets sticky/greasy Runny/thin
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
This Is For The Birds
No votes for this review
This Is For The Birds
The Best Sleeve Enhancer!
If you're looking for the best lube out there for penis sleeves or mastubartion sleeves, then look no further. The orginal maturbating lube is all you will ever need. It is water based, which some may think is too thin for their preference, however it is very smooth and last a long time, there is no need to stop in the middle and reapply.
Smooth. Water based. Last long.
Not discreet. Could be too thin for some.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
A Cap Improvement
While the original masturbating lube from Zero Tolerance stays slick for quite awhile and gets the job done, there are far too many detractors for this item. It contains both glycerin and parabens, it smells bitter, and it's runny. Basically, there are better lubricants out there. However, I do really enjoy the cap style of this item!
Unique Cap. Doesn't Need Reapplied Often.
Parabens. Glycerin. A Bit Thin And Runny.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
No votes for this review
KinkyKatieJames
As a masturbating lube, this does the trick
Zero Tolerance: Original Masturbator Lube is great for toy use, hand jobs (whether solo or with a partner), and massages. I highly recommend placing the bottle in a cup of warm water prior to use; it'll provide an sensual, luxurious feeling. While this lubricant isn't the best for intercourse, it definitely serves it's purpose.
- Toy and condom safe - Smooth - Not greasy or slimy - Great for Masturbation
- Contains glycerin - Contains parabens - Runny
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Slick Monkey!
My husband and I really enjoyed this product. It lasted a long time without having to reapply and didn't leave a sticky or greasy residue. The price isn't to bad for the amount you get. I would recommend!
Long lasting, slick
none
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Yoda
useful
Yoda
No frills, just thrills
A relatively long lasting lube best used with masturbation sleeves. Light, slick, and refreshingly plain. This lube does the trick.
A little goes a long way Odorless
Only ideal for external use
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
Somewhere Out There
somewhat useful
Somewhere Out There
Exactly What I Expected
The price is a tad bit high for lube, but it's definitely worth it if you can afford the price. I am only taking 1 star away due to the slightly high price.
Odorless, non-sticky, easily washable, does the trick.
Price, size of bottles.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Laurinnichole
useful
Laurinnichole
Playing with monkey goo!!
This item is not like all the other lubes, it is fun to use instead of a hassle. It will make the evening interesting.
Tasteless, scentless, smooth
Really runny,
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Ride H2O lubricant reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Ride H2O lubricant

Ningyo
extremely useful
Ningyo
Giddyup!
Whether you're looking to ride or be ridden and don't want to have to stop the action for constant reapplication, Ride water-based deserves a spot in your holster. The thick, slick consistency works fantastically in any orifice anytime, from sunup til sundown.
Thick, multipurpose Very slippery
Gendered and indiscreet label
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
solly
useful
solly
Safe, sexy and fun to use!
Overall, this is the best water-based lubricant that I have ever tried. Since my partner and I both have allergies and own several silicone toys, silicone-based or other lubricants containing irritating ingredients were not an option for us so we were left with not a whole lot to choose from. I am really glad I gave this lube a chance and would recommend this to anyone looking for a good lube for penetrative sex that can be used worry-free with any toys and with anyone.
Hypoallergenic, safe to use with any toys, great performance for water-based lube.
Terrible taste, needs to be re-applied for longer sessions.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
amazon
useful
amazon
I've had better...
This is a great lube, perfect for nearly every purpose. Sure, it's not perfect, but it's so much better than more than 90% of the lubes out there!
Great ingredients, nice feel, easy clean-up.
Can dry up quickly when out in the open.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
LadyTL
useful
LadyTL
Easy to apply
I would say this is comparable to other Sliquid products, though not really standing out ahead of any of them. It feels a lot like regular Sliquid product in a male designed bottle. Still worth a buy, though.
Doesn't set off allergies, very slick and smooth, absorbs well into skin
Doesn't last long, can be hard to figure out how much to use
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
bayosgirl
extremely useful
bayosgirl
Ride H20: My New Favorite Lube
If you're still searching for the perfect lube, look no further. Ride H20 is the perfect marriage of safety and efficacy. A solid 5 stars for me!
Body safe, no smell/taste, long lasting, easy cleanup, no animal testing.
Not for water play, pump top would be nice.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Moongodyss
useful
Moongodyss
Good Lube, Slick and Thick
There are two bottle sizes, and the smaller size goes well with traveling. Works well with different toys and situations. Don't expect it to taste good during oral sex, as it's bitter.
Thick formula, things slick up nicely
Doesn't taste good.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
biggieaddict
extremely useful
biggieaddict
Makes Lovers Easy to Ride! Unless...
Good for vanilla sex (including anal), use with average toys and probably jilling along. Massive toys and/or maniacal action will find this wanting. The lack of taste and painful ingredients would make this a four or five, but the poor performance with big toys drops it to a three for me, it hurt. Buy the Sassy Booty formula instead. Your body will thank you.
Decent lube for un-huge toys and real cocks. Relief for the sensitive and allergic! Tasteless!
Not so much for big toy play, new packaging unstylish. Rapid motion speeds drying.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
AndroAngel
extremely useful
AndroAngel
Ride Me!
Ride is possibly the best anal lube ever, and certainly the best lube I've tried to date. It's smooth, clean, and body safe. It isn't just for "dudes" either. This water-based lube will make you want to Ride all night long.
body safe, natural feel, long lasting, faint scent, no residue, easy to apply, no animal testing
dries quickly if you don't use enough, can't be used in the shower
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Rawhide
useful
Rawhide
If Jesse James had a lube of choice...
This lube has it all- a formula that is effective and safe, plus a distinct style that can't be ignored.
Versatile, long lasting, great package, no parabens, no glycerin, vegan friendly, easily washed off
Would like to see a pump top
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Glide With Ride Lubricant
Ride H2O Lubricant is a water based lube that is thick enough for anal use or any other use you have in mind. It is free of glycerin and parabens making it very safe and has no smell or taste. It is a great lube for anyone looking for something a bit thicker and safer than most water based lubricants.
Smooth No taste or smell Feels natural
Does not last as long as I would have liked
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
pollux
useful
pollux
Great Lube For Use With Anal Toys - Not Too Thick, Not Too Thin
Sliquid's Ride H2O lubricant has a great scent and good consistency. It is perfect for anal play, especially if using toys, and for vaginal sex. While it works well with masturbation sleeves, for some reason it tends to dry out quicker than with other uses, so have some water or make sure you have plenty of lube on hand. All in all, this is one of the best water based lubes I've used.
Just the right viscosity Very nice scent Stays put Good for anal play
Not the best for use with masturbation sleeves
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Thick, Rich Sliquid Ride; No Irritants and a Long Lasting, No Frills Lubricant
Sliquid H2O Ride water based product is a thick, slippery safe gel lube experience. It works well as an all around lube, and is also perfect for anal play or anal sex. This lube is compatible with all toy materials, and is non-staining, glycerin free, paraben free, menthol free, flavor and sweetener free and has no discernible odor. It is a perfect "go to" lube and performs admirably in all situations.
Thick long lasting, no taste or smell, glycerin and paraben free, no animal testing.
May drip if too much is used, not suitable for water play.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
SexualFinc
useful
SexualFinc
LUBEtastic
Ride H20 was very worth it for the price and what you get from it. This product like the title is lubetastic.
Didn't clump up or lose its slick, It feels great and is useful for single guys or couples.
was a bit messy in use
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
A New Standard
Ride H20 is refreshingly uncomplicated. It is thick, long-lasting, not sticky, kind to the senses, and gently on the body's tissues. If you want a lube that is safe and does what it's there for, without all the bells and whistles, then this product is where your search should begin.
Thick, odorless/ tasteless, long lasting.
Not ideal for masturbation.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2010
Jack aide thin density reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Jack aide thin density

Otakukurisu
useful
Otakukurisu
Sticky lube
This lube does not last very long and it gets sticky when it starts to dry. You will have to reapply often. Save yourself the trouble and buy a better quality lubricant.
* no bad smell * pocket-sized lubricant * slick during use
* gets sticky after use * doesn't last long; reapply after
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
MissCinnamonSpice
useful
MissCinnamonSpice
Slip and slide hand job glide.
I think that thin density Jack-Aide overall is a nice product. This is only the second lube that I have tried so I don't have much to compare with. I also am a female so I used the masturbation lubrication a little bit differently than how a man would use it.
Silky smooth, washes off easy, condom and toy safe.
Dries out a little and you need to rewet it or apply more. Can get a little sticky.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
yellowlemoned
extremely useful
yellowlemoned
Thin Density, Thick Staying Power!
This is a great lubricant for everyone! The staying power alone makes this a winner in my book, but coupled with no smell and a very mild taste this has quickly become a personal favorite of mine. The non-leaky bottle is also a major plus for those of you who hate opening your stash to find a greasy blob settling into your clothes and toys.
Long Lasting, Thin Density, No Smell, Mild Taste.
Runny, Needs to be washed off.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Jack'in the Bottle
While not the greatest for vaginal and anal sex, this lube is great for those self service situations; in fact, that is where this lube excels at. This lube may not last the longest, but it should last you long enough to get you through a quickie. This is a good water-based lube that will work for a ton of different sex toy materials.
Compatible with a lot of materials, scentless and tasteless.
Does not last long.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Jack aide medium density reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Jack aide medium density

DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
Hammer Fist Lube?
So this is fairly runny and the pump may or may not need some work. I also wonder what the lite density version is like, although I might not ever try that one. But after I run out of this I will probably try the thick option. I like ID Glide better as I think the thickness makes it better product.
Good for jerking off.
May not be so good for sex.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
Jack aide medium
I would definitely recommend you buy this lube if you are looking for something that last a while and is not sticky or leaves behind a greasy feel after washing it off. You will not be disappointed.
Smooth Not sticky Lasts
None
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
R.
useful
R.
A Helping Hand
A great lubricant for a woman's body and couples play, but lacks the thickness necessary for toy play or male masturbation.
Large quantity for the price. Pump action lid.
Leaky bottle. Too thin.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Jack aide aids jacking
Jack aide med density is great for jacking off, masturbators, external sex and toys. It can be used for anal or PIV sex, but is not the best "do everything" lube for that. Glycerin and Parabens will turn the sensitive types off. It is an affordable price and good value overall.
Slick, Long lasting, good density, washes off easily, cheap,
Contains parabens and glycerin, leaves you sticky after use.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Well now, ladies, it's not just "a guy thing".
For me, Jack-Aide medium density makes for a great lube. I see no need to use any other type of water based lube, unless I just want to experiment with other lubes. Guys, given my past experience with a lover, I can't imagine you not liking this lube. I really can't think of any cons right now. This was an excellent idea to try out! And ladies, it's not just "a guy thing."
great density, lady friendly, enjoyable to use
not able to think of any
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Jack Of All Lubes
This lube can be used for any of your sexual needs, whether it's masturbation, vaginal sex, anal sex, or for use with toys, this lube covers it all! It's compatible with all toys due to the fact that it's water based and clean up is a breeze! You do have to apply a little more of this lube than others and it does contain some ingredients that don't agree with everyone, but if you're not sensitive to them than this lube is great!
Multiple Uses Stays in place well Consistancy Water Based Easy Clean Up
Requires a larger application Contains Glycerin and Parabens
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
HEY -- This is not just for the Guys!! It's for the Girls too.
It's not sticky. It's not sticky. It's not sticky! Did I tell you it's not sticky? This is not just for the guys. Girls we can use it too! I am very happy to have received this as a free gift with purchase from Eden. It feels silky, almost moisturizing. Easy clean up, so you can get it all over the sheets and not worry about it. It won't hurt your toys!! I would suggest this to my best friends.
NO STICKINESS!!!! Water based for use with all toys Safe for use with condoms
Glycerin Parabens
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
discreet dude
extremely useful
discreet dude
Great for Quick and Clean Masturbation!
Jack-Aide is really a lot of easy-breezy fun for masturbation. I especially enjoy using it when I don't have the time (or energy) to clean up, especially like with oil or silicone lubes. Overall I feel the product is a good value. I'll give Jack-Aide Medium Density a B+, meaning that it definitely makes me smile (and moan) whenever I use it.
Good lube in high quality container for quick, easy, clean, and excellent jerk off sessions.
Glycerin and parabens may cause problems for individuals with allergies.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Miss Nessa
useful
Miss Nessa
Jack Aid = A Sticky, Slippery Mess.
The jack aid is perfect for men who enjoy extremely slippery fun time. You can use it alone, or with a partner. Its water based, so you can use it with condoms or with your favorite toy. It doesn't stain your sheets or your clothing. Its travel friendly, and washes off easy with soap and water. I would have loved this more if it wasn't so sticky. I just can't get over how STICKY it is.
Easy to wash off, Water based, Can be used with toys and condoms, during sex, no smell.
Sticky, Medium density is too thin for me,Makes everything slippery,
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
My Arm Gave Out Before the Lube Did.
Jack-Aide holds itself out as a long-lasting water-based lube good for extended jerking off sessions. I think the product lives up to those claims. Just remember that all water-based lubes need reapplication at some point, but I found this to be a satisfying product.
Long lasting compared to other water based lubes, easy clean up.
Don't think you will be able to make do with just a drop.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Warming masturbator lube reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Warming masturbator lube

Dustin LaBorde
useful
Dustin LaBorde
Warming lube for men
This product, to me, is a great buy. It gave great pleasure to both me and my wife. Best of all, it lasted a long time.
Water based, good to use with toys, can be used by both male and females.
The bottle leaks a little.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Warming, What Warming?
Zero Tolerance introduces a warming lube specially formulated for use with masturbation sleeves. I found the warming sensation to be nearly non-existent. It is relatively thick and contains vegetable glycerin, which makes the lube somewhat water-resistant. However, this also means that it may not be good to use with masturbators that are not supposed to be cleaned with soap (e.g. Fleshlights). My only other issue with this lube is that it required a lot of reapplication.
Water resistant, Thick, Convenient lid
No warming, Doesn't last, Not compatible with all masturbators
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Perfect for use with or without masturbators!!
This lubricant is a great one to have around the house. It can be used during intercourse, with women's toys, men's toys, and for solo play!! Its very versatile, and comes in a great, easy to use bottle! The warming effect isn't great, but it gets the job done.
great bottle design, thick, nice texture
warming isn't very hot
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Wonderland pure silicone lubricant reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Wonderland pure silicone lubricant

Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
It's finally clear how Alice slipped down the rabbit hole and everything in between. Along with the shrinking potion, she carried her pure silicone lubricant, great for getting into and out of tight spots. We never knew it of course because, wet or dry, Alice did not have to reapply much and neither will you. However, it all goes down the hole when you try to wash it off. It leaves no visible residue, but after use in water it can be sticky and greasy, a very unmerry hanky panky time, indeed.
Skin protectant ingredients, Water repellant, No smell, No taste
Greasy, Impossible clean up from skin and toys, Dispenser leaks
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
Best lube I have been able to use. Comes in an awesome container, except for the twist cap that can leak if not secured tightly. There was no smell, and it is glycerin and paraben free. I highly recommend this lube when available, as long as the price is right.
Slick, Pretty Container, No Smell, Glycerin and Paraben Free
Twist Top Must Be Closed or Product Will Leak
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Jack aide thick gel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Jack aide thick gel

1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
This hybrid did the job, but didn't blow my mind
In conclusion, I think it’s true of many men that they have “go to” lubes that they’ve found to give them a great masturbation experience. Even though this one did the job, it wasn’t amazing enough to add a bigger bottle to my regular rotation. Still, I’ll probably use it from time to time, when I am in the mood for something a little different. The small size of the bottle means it will fit easily into the container of pens and markers on my desk. How handy is that?
Nice and thick Longer lasting than most water-based lubes Compact leak-proof bottle
Not as sensual as silicone-only lubes A little bit sticky during use
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
Jack of ALL Trades
Jumpin' Jack(-Aide) Flash - It's a Gas, Gas, Gas! This is a versatile, long lasting, toy and condom safe lube that does far more than facilitate masturbation. It does an excellent job of that, but fills almost any role you could hope for in a lube.
Super Slick Long Lasting No Parabens Condom/materials friendly
Biting taste May be too thick for some
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
Good for jerkin' and more
Overall, this is a good lube. There are better ones out there and there are worse ones out there. This one lands in the middle of the road for me.
Quality and thickness
None
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Jack-Aide Thick Gel---Just Right.
When your agenda is simple---no silicone toys, no sensitive partners, just plain pleasure---grab a lubricant that's the best of both worlds. The thick gel of Jack-Aide has the perfect amount of slip, and the hybrid blend of water and silicone bases means it's easy to clean and won't leave a residue. It's long-lasting and won't interrupt your fun by drying out. There's a light taste but no noxious ingredients, so lube up and have fun!
Perfect amount of slip, long lasting, not runny, doesn't leave residue, only a light taste.
Doesn't play well with silicone toys or sensitive females.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
ID Him lubricating cream unscented reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

ID Him lubricating cream unscented

Jeffersonz
useful
Jeffersonz
My overall impression was poor. I haven't tried any other masturbating creams, but I would not try this one again. If you are looking for a cream, try this out if you can find it in a kit. It's cheap, and you may find it more useful than I did. If you are looking to try oil based lubrication I would continue recommending 100% Extra Virgin Coconut Oil.
Cream (alternative to other water, silicone, and oil based lubes) Cheap
Too absorbent Contains Parabens Awful shoe polish smell Not for use with latex
ID Him lubricating cream leather scent reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

ID Him lubricating cream leather scent

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
ID Cream Him (Leather) is a wonderful oil based lube and one of the best to do fisting with for a leather fetishist.
the scent, good for fisting
a bitch to clean up
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
This luxurious, great smelling oil based lube is just the thing for those that enjoy backdoor play with silicone materials in wet environments. It works great for masturbation (for the guys) and even does a good job in the massage department. Best of all, the leather scent adds some olfactory stimulation to your activities.
Scent, Creamy texture, long lasting, works great for massage.
Contains Parabens so it may not work for those with sensitive skin/orifices.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
Max satisfaction masturbation cream reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Max satisfaction masturbation cream

romstomp
extremely useful
romstomp
For When You Just Need A Helping Hand
I have found Max Satisfaction Masturbation Cream to be worth the price, and since it does not take a lot of this product to do the job it will last longer adding to the cost effectiveness of this cream. I have mentioned above the feeling of intimacy this cream provides, and again would like to recommend it for your masturbatory pleasure.
Slickness, Increased sensation, Intimate feel
Takes a little while to change textures
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
It's Not Hand Cream- It's Penis Cream
Max looks and feels like hand cream, but it is excellent for taking your hand to your penis for a nice jerking off session. It leaves your hand and penis feeling soft and gives it a bit of glide to enhance your session. It absorbs into the skin so nicely you wouldn't even have to wipe up, except for the fact that you will make a bit of a mess when you cum.
Nice smell, absorbs cleanly, adds to softness of skin.
You will need to reapply for extended sessions.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Great, Greasy Mess.
This gets 2 stars [bold|only] because it's possible that my body didn't react properly and it might work better for someone else. Otherwise, this was a cream that was itchy, greasy and offered little to no sensation. A real disappointment.
Cheap. Nice looking packaging.
Almost no sensation. Very itchy. Becomes greasy within minutes.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Dr. Flynt's stroke and repeat reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Flynt's stroke and repeat

MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
Mind Blowing, Toe Curling, Ear-Popping Fun!
If you think of masturbation as having many levels, Dr. Flynt's Stoke and Repeat cream is like driving a luxury car. It is smooth, creamy, lasts as long as you do, and will give you the ride of your life! Although not as versatile as standard lubricants, it does what it's designed to do better than any other masturbation cream I have used. A solid 4.8 out of 5, and worth trying at least once!
Long Lasting, Strong Container, Feels Amazing
Light 'cold-cream' smell, Some Oils, even though it is listed as a 'water-based' cream.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
romstomp
extremely useful
romstomp
This Cream Is a Dream
If you are seeking a masturbation aid that does not take away from the texture and friction of using just your hand, but do not want the slippery, runny feel of personal lubricant, then this product is for you. I love this cream and will purchase it again, but with amount used in each session so far, I most likely will not be needing to purchase another tub for a while.
-Intimate feel -Not slippery -Easy to store -Will last for many sessions -Very little noise
-Price
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Per Doctor's Orders
When you need some lotion to help with the 'motion', reach instead for a tub of Dr. Flynt's Stroke & Repeat masturbation cream. This unscented, non-greasy masturbation cream won't make a mess on its own and eases the friction during extended stroking sessions. It's economical too, because a little bit goes a long way.
Lightweight, non-greasy, unscented, a little goes a long way.
Expensive, contains parabens, claim to be "warming" is questionable.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Boy butter reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Boy butter

SecretToyMan
extremely useful
SecretToyMan
My Right Hand's Best Friend
If you want the world's best jack off lube, here it is! Just be sure to stay away from beloved bedsheets and avoid use during sex if your gal is prone to yeast infections or UTI's.
Thick, Creamy, Feels good for jacking off
Bad for UTI/Yeast Infection prone, Hard to clean off sheets, Tub isn't discreet
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
AzealiaB
extremely useful
AzealiaB
Butter Me Up
This is a great lube for anal play because of its staying power and easy clean-up. It's compatible with all the silicone toys I've tried it on. I got the smallest tub, but I will be buying the big one next!
Lasts long, stays in place, feels great!
Isn't clear, stays opaque and white which can look funny.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
He's the Next Paula Deen
If you don't mind being slathered in butter/Crisco, this is a great product. Especially if you jacked off with Crisco as a boy (laughs). Perfect for anal, and makes a humorous gag gift. It's a bit expensive, but judging by how much my husband loves this stuff... It's worth every penny. You'll be the next Paula Deen before you know it! Subtracting one star for the stain issue.
Thick, Great gag gift, Good for travel, Comes in several sizes, Good anal lube
Very hard to wash oil stains, Not good for use with condoms, Expensive
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
boobooblair
useful
boobooblair
Great lube with some limitations
It's a great lube and I would recommend any man out there to try it. The company makes a water based version that'll be condom compatible. If it feels anything like the original formulation, then it'll be a winner. I wish Edenfantasys sold the water-based version, though.
Long lasting, small amounts required
Not condom compatible
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
I Present to You: Butter for Boys?
Overall, for a man who travels a lot or is alone a lot and just needs a better masturbation session - this is the stuff you want to enhance that experience. Makes a great gift for any man. For women who hate doing laundry... think twice! It is a good product for the cause, though.
Great jack-off lube, Lasts long, No need to reapply more than once, No annoying smell
Weird taste, Strikingly similar to Crisco, Hard to wash off body and fabrics
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Know Which Side Your Bread Is Buttered On
Boy Butter is a cheeky, light-hearted jack-off and anal lubricant that is a breath of fresh air in a market populated by the sensuous and sexy. Coming in plastic tubs and squeeze bottles, this oil based lubricant resembles its namesake food not only in appearance but in its packaging. But it's not just a gimmick; Boy Butter really works. Slick, long lasting and economic, this is a sadly unsung lubricant that I took too long to find!
Long lasting, works well for anal sex and with many 100% silicone toys, little goes a long way
Can be a bit runny when not mixed well, bottle is a little silly
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Add Boy Butter to Your Tight Agenda
It is a long-lasting, slick lubricant that washes off with water. It is an oil-based lubricant consisting of coconut oil and organic silicone. We recommend Boy Butter to men desiring a solid Jack Off lubricant. You cannot go wrong with Boy Butter.
Thick, Slick, Creamy, Squeeze Bottle, Long Lasting, Washes Off Easily.
For male use only and should not be used internally.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
What is it About Boy Butter?
This stuff is great if you're looking for nothing more than a jack-off lube. By since it is oil-based, I wouldn't want to recommend anyone use it internally, at least until we know why it's supposedly safe.
Doesn't dry up, long-lasting, easy to clean off.
As far as I can tell, only fulfills one purpose.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Whipped Crisco!
BB is a good product that lives up to it's claims. If you're a water-based only person this will not be for you. But if you enjoy oil-based products, BB is a viable solution. I have plenty left over to work with before deciding if BB will be a regular - but right now I'm leaning toward staying with the Shea/Cocoa butter product.
Effective lube for all materials Washes off w/soap & warm water Works well for vaginal & anal play
I love the silky feeling you get from Shea/Cocoa butter formulations - BB lacks that texture
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2011
Pandahb
extremely useful
Pandahb
Butter in a Boy's Hand
This is a great lube for hand masturbation as well as for anal play. It doesn't require much reapplication. It's very smooth and cleans off with just water.
easy cleaning, lasts a long time, funny packaging
poor cover design, gets stickier after several months
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
Loves2Cuddle
useful
Loves2Cuddle
Really "Handy" to have around.
Every man deserves to get their hands on this stuff! Would make a great stocking stuffer! A great addition to foreplay, especially for shy couples just starting out.
Great name, container, product, and price!
There are none.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2009
LaLa
useful
LaLa
Country Cock
By far one of the best lubricants I've used for “me-time” and “we- time.” Boy Butter has the same effectiveness as the good ole' boys— Vaseline, Cocoa Butter, Olive Oil, Crisco—without the nasty goo factor.
Boy Butter is cleaned from any surface with rather ridiculous ease.
I do wish that the butter was housed within a bottle with a locking pump.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
You won't believe it's not
Versatile and user-friendly, Boy Butter is worth having as an option in your lube arsenal. Not to mention that it is named perfectly.
Works well with almost any toy. Easy to apply and manipulate.
Dries out on bare skin easily. Incompatible with latex. Can't cook with it.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2009
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Slip and Slide For Adults!
This is without a doubt the best and most versatile lubricant we've used. It's ease of cleanup, lack of odor, staying power, and cute packaging combine to make it a great product. Get the big tub!
Excellent lasting power, doesn't react with silicone toys.
An oil based lube that shouldn't be used for vaginal penetration or with latex condoms.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2008
Elbow grease cool quickie reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Elbow grease cool quickie

 Research
extremely useful
Research
The Cool Quickie lube is a variant on the Elbow Grease lube from a few years back. This body safe, vegan lube delivers a cooling sensation to whatever area you apply it to. While it comes in a small container, it's more than enough to have a good time for a while.
Nice texture, Mild cooling effect, Vegan
Small amount, Very thick to start
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Elbow grease hot quickie reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Elbow grease hot quickie

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Overall, “Elbow Grease Hot Quickie” is a lubricant that is nearly identical to the Original Elbow Grease formula with one exception – it purports to be a warming cream. Rubbing some on your dick does make it tingle (not quite sure if I’d call it a warming sensation) and provides a slightly different experience.
Very easy to use – just lube up and stroke.
No instructions provided. Contains potentially dangerous chemicals!
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Elbow grease original quickie reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Elbow grease original quickie

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Overall, Elbow Grease feels great to use. There are no instructions and unless you know what it is beforehand, you won't know its intended use. As a jackoff lube, it seems to do a good job but I would not recommend using this with toys.
Simple to use, feels great, fun for exploring your penis.
No instructions provided. Contains potentially dangerous chemicals!
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011