• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 27
Sex voltz mens sexual enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sex voltz mens sexual enhancer

Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This pill was a bust for me and my husband. It hurt him, and made it almost impossible for him to ejaculate. We don't recommend this pill for anyone who has had a vasectomy, as it may make for a very painful and not fun three days.
You can take it with alcohol, lasts 72 hours,
NOT recommended for guys who have had vasectomies,
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
Men's pleasure cream reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Men's pleasure cream

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Very Nice, But Worth the Price?
The Men's Pleasure Cream is more like 'Women's Expensive Body Lotion.' With this price I would expect some tingly menthol and lasting lubricating effects. However delightfully tasting and smelling, this seems to me much more appealing to women in aroma, and is not what I would classify as an extraordinarily effective lubricant.
Natural ingredients, discreet container, pleasant smell and taste
Price, not very slick or long-lasting as a lubricant
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Airekah
extremely useful
Airekah
Lemon Lust, no big fuss!
The longevity of the usage of this cream makes for wonderful fun during foreplay. With a great scent and the peace of mind that this is a natural product that will make you and your partner feel great, makes the cost and quality of this product a good investment for anyone.
Long-Lasting, Great Scent, Thick, Natural
No Flavor, No Strong Sensations
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Josmoseph
extremely useful
Josmoseph
Slip Sliding Away
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a great, all natural lubricant that will leave you feeling better than when you started.
Natural product, very good moisturizer
Not so tasty.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Can you feel that?
Well, for me this product was awesome, and it's something I'll be keeping on my bedside table and at the ready for the times that I am having a Jack Frost fantasy! ;) But for him he didn't notice much cooling no matter what way we used this cream. It's possible he's just not sensitive to this kind of thing, and I can say that for me it was an absolute winner and I would definitely recommend this product over other types of cooling lubricants.
intense cooling for me (woman), no bad taste, natural ingredients
did not do much for him, has to be showered off
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
A Man's Cream
If you want to try something new, I would definitely point you in the direction to Men's Pleasure Cream. This cream tastes and smells great, with no nasty after affects that some other products leave behind. This cream gave me all I could handle and then some. I was truly blown away with the pleasure and sensations contained within this glass jar! You will not be left disappointed!
Smells and tastes great. Does more than you could ever imagine!
Absolutely flawless!
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010
Eden in Texas
useful
Eden in Texas
Butter is better with heat
Though better for masturbation than olive oil, it took a lot to stay slick and comfortable. At least it didn't make a big mess. While this lube does the job, it missed in the taste department and will never be our favorite.
Smells nice. No huge mess. Slick coating if enough used. Lasts a reasonable amount of time.
Lumps...Taste not exactly pleasant. Expensive for small volume compared to amount required.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2009
Mr. Thick Dick reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Thick Dick

bassist99
useful
bassist99
Overall, a bad product. The only good things about it are that it is easy to apply and has no bad stench. Other than that, it has nothing going for it.
Spreads easily. No bad smell or residue left behind.
Doesn't do what it says. Too small for price. Burns testicles if it comes in contact with them.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
Mia isabella personal lubricant reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Mia isabella personal lubricant

Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Mia Isabella's Personal Lubricant is a waterbased lubricant that is safe to use with all types of toys as well as condoms. It is a lubricant that does not last long and becomes quite sticky within a short period. It is best used for lightly lubricating dry labia to keep them slightly hydrated. However it is not ideal for thrusting, anal play or hand jobs.
Bottle is sort of discreet.
Sticky, dries up fast, packaging might scare off beginners, ingredients not listed.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
Get maxxx reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Get maxxx

Lustful Dreams
extremely useful
Lustful Dreams
You Can Get The Maxxx Pleasure Out Of This!
Gett Maxx is a high quality lubricant that you should have in your collection. It feels great. It works even better. I would suggest everyone get this product.
Silky feel, no taste, lasts for hours.
Not the best for anal sex.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Quality Product, But a Total Pain
The "leak-resistant pump bottle" was the clear cut drawback to this otherwise phenomenal product. It feels great, lasts a long time, has no taste or odor, and does its job well. If you can get it out of the bottle, that is.
Slippery, long-lasting, odorless and tasteless, safe for use with condoms or under water.
Bottle design is difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
Jmharri1
extremely useful
Jmharri1
Maxxx-imum pleasure
This lubricant is great. Instead of being oily and greasy, it feels more like your natural bodily fluids. It can easily double as a massage oil as well, making it a very versatile product. It's good for any experience level and it is becoming one of the best lubes I have ever used!
No residue, absorbs rapidly into skin, doubles as massage oil, hypoallergenic, long lasting
Hard to get off of your hands
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2010
MeghanLeigh003
extremely useful
MeghanLeigh003
Get Maxxx puts the x in exxxstasy
This is the perfect lube if you're looking to keep going, rather than needing to stop and reapply when things get dried out. It's safe, has no taste or smell and is hypoallergenic, plus it feels natural! This is the best lube I have tried to date.
Not sticky/tacky, hypoallergenic, long lasting, natural feel, no smell/taste.
Not great for anal.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sexxx at it's Maxxx Pleasure
Get Maxxx lubricant will help keep the intimacy during sex. It lasts a long time and doesn't need to be reapplied. It also doesn't get tacky or sticky and feels extremely natural. This lubricant is super safe for the body and has no smell or taste.
Long lasting, feels natural, no smell/taste, safe, easy to dispense
Not great for anal play
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
bigbopeep
somewhat useful
bigbopeep
German Love Juice
I would recommend buying Get maxxx. It works great, it's long-lasting, and there's really nothing bad about it. Das good!
Long-lasting, no flavor or smell.
I honestly can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2010
LittleBoPeep
useful
LittleBoPeep
Get Maxxx? More like get disappointed!
Get Maxxx is a decent lube. In the end though, the long lasting abilities are overcome by the greasy texture. I'm gonna have to say that Get Maxxx would not every be my first choice of lube, but I guess it works in a pinch if there's nothing else around.
Long-lasting, flavorless.
Greasy texture, burns, hard to wash off.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2010
ID cream lubricant reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

ID cream lubricant

thersalwaysmyway
somewhat useful
thersalwaysmyway
I love it. Use it ever day...sometimes multiples...if you know what I'm talking about. I say give it a try...that's just me.
Slick, not messy, easy to use, liberal applicator.
Price.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2008
Instant hand job reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Instant hand job

Nic Stanton
useful
Nic Stanton
Not all circumcisions are created equal; therefore not all jack-off creams are, either. I have a hard time imagining an uncut man gleaning much pleasure from this product; the looser the skin on your penis, the harder Instant Hand Job will be to use.
Does not dry out.
Too thick.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008