Sort by
Total products: 28
Devour me lickable body oil reviews
Price: $8.99

Flavor: Pina colada

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Devour me lickable body oil

Edible body treatments
IrishFyreQueen
somewhat useful
IrishFyreQueen
I find this stuff to be more than worth it. The taste alone is a big seller for me. While you do really need to wash afterwards, you're probably going to do that anyways. For me, this was a big hit!
great taste
it can feel like there was something there. Wash with soap.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Daring anal spray reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Daring anal spray

DDSmall
useful
DDSmall
No! Not until you spray it!
This is a great product that worked well. It definitely does what it's supposed to. It doesn't numb the penis or take away from the pleasure. It felt great and I felt like superwoman - POWERFUL!
Easy to apply Easy to keep a hold of
Smell Long lasting
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2014
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Dare to try this
I found this product to be very effective in relaxing the muscles in the anal region. The smell might be off-putting for some but it’s worth trying especially if you are new to anal experimentation.
Easy to dispense, all natural ingredients, compatible with latex condoms
Strong smell, pricy
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
MellowJello
extremely useful
MellowJello
Anal beginner's best friend
I've never had more than 3/4" thick object inside of me but playing around with this anal relaxing spray I feel more confident moving up toward the toys with more girth. The product did sting me during use but it faded fast and after that it was quite enjoyable. I definitely noticed a difference between using it and not using it. It really is for the most sensitive people, I don't think it would have much noticeable effects for people who have been having anal sex regularly.
Easy to apply Works fast Actually worked
Strong scent Tends to run Stings
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Relaxing? No way!
Intimate Organics Daring Anal Spray is available at Eden Fantasys. It comes in a 30 ml or 1 oz spray bottle. This spray has certification that it is USDA organic. It contains an extract blend with the natural potency of clove, goji berry, aloe, and lemongrass. It claims to be unlike any other any spray stating, "our herbal spray causes no anesthetic effects. Works quickly and easy to use." Unfortunately, unless looking for some burn, I caution you to avoid this product.
Organic, USDA Certified, Spray Nozzle, Informative Packaging.
Causes burning sensation, did not provide any relaxing of the anus or rectum.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Mrs.B2010
useful
Mrs.B2010
Even I like this stuff...
So, overall, I think this product was definitely worth it for our specific anal experience. I'm still an amateur in that area, but this product helped me to become a little more comfortable with the idea of it in our bedroom.
The gentle aroma, warming sensation, it does what it's intended to do, and it's completely natural.
The wait time is a little bit long.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Crazy Girl massage candle reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl massage candle

IrishFyreQueen
somewhat useful
IrishFyreQueen
This is the best little massage candle out there. It smells amazing. It absorbs into the skin. And, it doesn't get too hot so it can't burn your skin. You simply can't go wrong with Crazy girl!
Great soy wax/lotion for temp play
I can't think of any
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2014
Lifestyles ultra lubricated reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Lifestyles ultra lubricated

Condoms
gwenevieve
No votes for this review
gwenevieve
These are great condoms. No, they don't provide any extra sensations, or lubrication like the box states, but they last very well and are cheap considering how reliable they are. They can stretch quite a bit, fit comfortably, and although they don't have any extra lubrication, they are lubricated very well and it should last awhile during use.
cheap reliable can be found everywhere
no extra lube latex
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Sensuous reviews
Price: $6.00
 
 
 
 

Sensuous

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
Our Favorite Massage Oil
We love this massage oil simply because it's inexpensive, lasts a long time, and smells amazing. We have only ever tried a massage candle, and after trying this oil we won't be looking for another, we are that pleased.
Gender neutral almond scent A little goes a long way Long lasting
Needs to be washed off when too much is used
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
meitman
extremely useful
meitman
Awesome Oil, Terrible Bottle
The Sensuous Massage Oil is a great oil to use. It lasts a long time without reapplying too often and it smells great. It’s all natural so you don’t have to worry about harsh chemicals touching your skin. The bottle can be leaky, but this oil is still worth the risk.
- Smells great - All natural - Long lasting
-Leaky bottle
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
lovelylou25
useful
lovelylou25
Let the loving begin....
If you're looking for a nice relaxing oil, with a lovely lavender vanilla smell, that absorbs nicely into your skin with no greasy after affect, then I would recommend this oil for you.
Absorbs well into skin, nice smell.
Leaky container, spout for pouring is to big of a hole.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
butts
extremely useful
butts
The best massage oil we've ever used!
This is really a wonderful massage oil, moisturizer, and hand job/jack off lube! It's inexpensive and all natural, plus it's not overwhelmingly scented or flavored. There isn't too much happening in the pheromone department, but that may differ from person to person. It perfectly moisturizes the skin without leaving you feeling greasy. If you're searching for the perfect budget massage oil, this is it!
Inexpensive, all natural, lightly scented and multipurpose!
Not much noticeable pheromone smell.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
princessss
useful
princessss
Great Massage Oil & Smells Amazing!
I really thought this product was fabulous. I have no problems with this product at all. I think it's a wonderful oil for your body that smells oh so yummy!
Smells amazing, relaxing, it's not sticky at all
Gets all over the place if you're not careful
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
Smells great, leaks a lot!
I like this massage oil. It smells nice, works well for massages and moisturizing skin, and it's cheap. But after the massive PAIN that this leaky bottle has been, I don't think I'll be buying again. It's really frustrating when you find that the bottle got knocked over at some point and has slowly and sneakily been leaking all over your desk.
smells nice, cheap, organic, absorbs or washes off easily, multiple uses
leaks A LOT
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Great for Massages and Moisturizing!
Sensuous is one of the best massage products I have tried yet. I love it's light, floral scent and mainly natural ingredients. The oils and essential oils in this will help keep your skin healthy looking and feeling if used regularly. Unfortunately, some of the ingredients in this oil may clog pores and cause acne. I love using Sensuous to moisturize my super dry hands and feet, as well as to give my nails a healthy shine.
Price, natural ingredients, not tested on animals, scent, moisturizes skin
May cause acne
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
It's all good (minus the acne causing ingredients)
It smells lovely, it isn't oily, it's moisturizing but it can give you breakouts. This is a nice product with one major flaw - myristates, which can cause acne! For me, that is VERY disappointing! As someone who struggled with acne for years, I would give it a higher rating if not for that one very big problem.
Smell, price, most of the ingredients, not tested on animals, glycerin/paraben-free
Acne causing ingredients, allergy issue for people with seed/nut allergies, "pheromones"
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Sensually Appealing
Sensuous Massage Oil by Kingman is a pleasantly-scented oil that lasts a long time and soaks in very well to moisturize for hours. If you're looking for a different massage oil that works well and won't offend those of the male persuasion with its scent this oil is for you. It's also very affordable and who doesn't love a good deal?
Lasts for a long time, Spreads evenly, Moisturizes, Pleasant scent, Slick, Price.
Runny, Can be messy, Scent for some, Pheromones are useless.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Nkev
extremely useful
Nkev
Don't let the price fool you! I LOVE THIS STUFF!
This item is completely worth the price. It's not the fanciest massage oil, but it's functionality light smell and nice feel make it one of my favorite massage oils I've had the pleasure of using. When I bought this item it was $6.00, and now I don't think I'll even consider spending $20.00 on some fancy massage oil anymore!
VERY functional, smells good and doesn't taste bad.
Pours quickly and no pheromones from my experience.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Heaven comes in a bottle?
If you are looking for an inexpensive but high quality massage oil, take a look at Sensuous. You can use this oil to massage your partner or even use it as a moisturizer. The light vanilla scent is not overpowering and will please most. The bottle may be small but a little Sensuous goes a long way!
Price, Long Lasting, Small Amount Goes a Long Way, Scent
I would love to see a larger bottle
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
~Sensuous Massage~
I recommend this massage oil for you and your partner. If you are anything like me you will love the smell and the feeling it leaves your skin after use. It moisturizes your skin better than a lotion!
No greasy feeling, smells so good, Put your muscles at ease
Push and press cap for opening and closing
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Oil Me Up!
I really liked this product and so did my boyfriend. It felt really good going on and left me feeling very relaxed and calm.
feels great, smells amazing, fair price
small bottle
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
Tantalize Your Senses With Sensuous!
Sensuous is a great multi-use massage oil I have come to like with repeated use. At only $6.00 you can't go wrong especially if you are on a budget. Don't feel limited to using this just as massage oil; you will be treated with all its available uses to go along with a soothing fragrance. This was my first massage oil and I was delightfully treated to a tantalizing aroma and experience.
Pleasant smell that is not over-powering, Relieved muscles aches, Multiple uses, All natural
Did not enjoy the oily feel on my skin, Push top cap can be messy.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
Ooh La La, Ahh Oui Oui!
This product is meant to please the nasal passages as much as it's meant to pamper the skin. If a sensuous massage that leaves your skin feeling moisturized and smelling lovely isn't up your alley, I would suggest you not proceed, because that's exactly what you're going to get with Sensuous Massage Oil, by My Joy collections.
Smells wonderful. Absorbs nicely into the skin. Great moisturization.
Can stain some fabrics. Slight residue.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
LivingandLoving
extremely useful
LivingandLoving
Oh la la! Sensuous fun!
Given the incredible scent of this massage oil and the equally awesome price, Sensuous Oil is definitely worth buying either for yourself or as a gift for someone else. It's definitely worth trying out for anyone who loves vanilla and long massages.
Scent, Great value, Clean open-and-close cap
Nothing
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
A Lovely Floral Aroma
This is a sweet smelling massage oil that works fantastically on the skin. It works well for massages, but is great for daily moisturizing or for using after a shave. The oil is thin, so be careful about pouring it, but other than that, this is a great product to get.
Nice, sweet scent, Smooth oil, Inexpensive
Runny, Fragrance might be too strong for some
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Taycebelle
useful
Taycebelle
Love, Love, Love!!!
I believe that this item is well worth the money! It's a great massage oil (one of the better ones that I've tried) and can be used so many other ways!
Smell, Price, Coverage
Packaging...can be messy
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Exploring New Frontiers
Though this massage oil didn't work out as I hoped for us, frankly it seems like a fantastic value and would highly recommend giving it a try.
Good skin absorbing massage oil. Decently scented. Very inexpensive.
Scent might be a bit strong for some.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
My multi-use Sensuous wonder-oil!
From sensual massage to a nice oil for your bath, this product can do it all! Leaving the skin moisturized and soft, never greasy or oily, Sensuous Massage Oil is perfect for men and women alike! It smells wonderful, but isn't too strong so those with sensitive noses or who don't want a strong, lingering smell need not worry with this great oil!
Smell. Consistency. Many uses. Not animal tested!
Bottle may become messy after use
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
A Great Addition for a Sexy Evening
This is a great massage oil if you like the scent and are on a budget. It works very well for massage and serves its purpose very well. The leaky bottle is a little annoying, but if you keep it upright there shouldn't be any problems.
Price, long lasting, absorbs pretty well
possible allergy concerns, leaky container
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
SEXXXY Sensuous Oil!
Kingman's Sensuous Massage Oil carries the finest ingredients I have [italic|ever] seen in a massage oil. Hawaiian nuts, sun flower oil, rosemary, lavender and Hawaiian white ginger combine with a smorgasbord of other delectable oils to create a silky, sexy oil that goes on slick, never leaves you greasy, and smells like Hawaiian heaven. Perfect for slicking down your partner for a full body massage or slathering on after a bath for some tropical summertime reminiscing, you're bound to love this
Great summertime fragrance, absorbs like a lotion, not like an oil, Vegan-friendly, great price
Not recommended for intercourse, bottle gets oily, fragrance used is not hypoallergenic
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Curiouscat
useful
Curiouscat
Feel Exotic
Discreet pretty bottle if you use it for a lube. Doesn't cost to much, and you get a lot of the product. If you want to feel, smell, and have a sexy shimmer this is what your looking for.
Light texture and smell long lasting
None
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
I swear this bottle is full of magic.
I really love this massage oil. I feel like my search is over. I was tired of products that had horrible smells that lasted forever, were too expensive, or that sucked horribly for massages. For the low price, I wasn't expecting much at all, but I was incredibly surprised by how well this oil smelled, and worked for massages, and overall skincare.
Great price, amazing glide, smells wonderful, all-natural, can be used for other applications.
Doesn't come in a larger size!
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Don't Let The Price Fool You
If you're looking for a great-smelling, Sensuous massage oil look no further! This oil feels great on your skin for a massage or just as a moisturizer. It performs as good as any expensive massage oil for half the price.
Amazing Scent Great Price Absorbs Nicely
What Pheromones?
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
AOutrajus
extremely useful
AOutrajus
Like a Hawiian dream in a bottle
I've never smelled anything like this massage oil. It's like Hawaii in a bottle. And you can use it in a bunch of different ways. One of the best massage oils out there.
smells amazing. smooth. silky. versatile.
none.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
I think I'm in love!
My man and I are definitely in love with Sensuous massage oil. If you want an inexpensive and long lasting high quality massage oil then look no further. One massage with this oil and you will feel soft, sensual and sexy all day and you will be DYING to use it again. I love the light, sweet scent this oil leaves my skin with all day long and I love the all day silky skin. There is no reason that single or in a relationship you should not own a bottle of this!
All natural Great scent Long-lasting Inexpensive No greasy left overs
NONE!!!!
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Best smelling oil slick in history!
Oh, Sensuous. You are the best thing I've drizzled on any of my partners lately, and that includes a tasty (if slightly disastrous) foray into chocolate sauce food play. You are my new best friend when it comes to massages, and the various sore backs I've worked lately agree with me that you are the Holy Grail of massage oils.
great scent, absorbs really well, non greasy, awesome price
none, although I'd like the option of buying it by the gallon
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
Sex in a Bottle
For only six dollars, you basically get sex in a bottle, plus more. Sensuous Oil is a super light oil, with no taste and barely a scent. It doesn't leave a greasy residue and can even be used after shower time as a lovely skin conditioner. It's just wonderful for both couples and single people.
Light Scent, No taste, Doesn't leave heavy residue, Excellent for dry skin
Bottle Cap
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
dopy
useful
dopy
Love in Oil <3
I really love this Sensuous oil. It does the job perfectly and smells great too! If you're looking for a really cheap oil that comes in a great size and provides a smooth feel, this may be it.
Smooth, Great Smell, Cheap
Generous amount needed
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Amazingly Sensual
For the price here, you really can't go wrong. Even at 3 times the price, you'd still be getting a pretty good deal. The oil itself smells great on a man or a woman, and it works great to moisturize with. The only real downsides are that you won't get hour long massages out of it, and the lid leaks sometimes.
Scent is great, Price, Feel, Packaging, Sinks into the skin wonderfully
Not great for long massages, Lid sometimes leaks
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
babypinecone
useful
babypinecone
Amazing Doesn't Even Begin To Explain This Amazing Product!
We absolutely loved this product! It is a fantastic product that is long lasting and won't break the bank if you need to get it more frequently!
Light airy smell, long lasting, delicate.
None for us.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Sensuo..US
This is a full body massage oil that is pleasant to smell and nice to the touch. I also use it as an after shower body oil to keep my skin soft and moisturized.
Not sticky, Inexpensive, Nice scent
Leaks if not kept upright.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
Sensuous warm/pretty scent, Silky, Non greasy, Great for dry skin!
This item is totally worth the price! You get a lot of product in the bottle. It's enough for many massages or just to use on yourself. It's not greasy and contains a ton of natural oils that are great for your skin. It leaves you feeling warm and silky. If you want to try this but are not sure, I'm telling you that you will love this product! Just try it! I gave it 4 stars out of 5 because I wish the scent was stronger. If you like really light scents, this would be perfect for you.
Non greasy, Silky, Melts into the skin, Warm/pretty scent,
Scent is very faint, bottle may get leaky and messy if you're not careful!
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
My After Tan Buffer
Don't let the price fool you! This bottle of massage oil has a copyright from 1982! This product has been around a while, and it is easy to see why. It absorbs well, smells good, hydrates the skin, and even works for hand jobs. It makes a great gift too!
Light, easy to rub in, hydrates skin, nice gift, interesting smell, good for after tanning, $
Container can leak
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2011
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
Now I know why you were out of stock, when I first went to purchase you.
If you're looking for a wonderful smelling massage oil that has many other practical uses, look no further. I would recommend this to anyone!
Smells lovely Absorbs nicely into skin Multiple uses Leaves skin moisturized
None!
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
Especially sexually.
With Sensuous you will find superior lubrication and a smooth glide. A little goes a long way. A small amount will lead to a long lasting, supple massage. Your skin will feel bright and refreshed. Your sore muscles soothed and your partner wanting more.
Vegan, Not sticky, Non staining, Great skin lubrication and glide, Smells great. Price.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Sensuously Delightful
Sensuous is a marvelous oil. A little of Sensuous goes a long way, and it excites the senses. It is great for full body massages, or just a massage after a long day at work. However, those with nut allergies, should use precaution with this oil. Always check the ingredients!
Pheromones are amazing, oil warms and easy to use, bottle has a great look, works marvelously.
Sensuous is easily absorbed into the skin, and it may aggravate a nut allergy.
ImABarbieGirl
useful
ImABarbieGirl
Sensuous, indeed! Pamper yourself, because you're so totally worth it.
This is a great product and well worth the buy. This is great for a prelude to foreplay or as an every day massage oil. It's very relaxing and soothing and absorbs well into the skin. It's lightly scented, so smell-sensitive folks need not to worry.
Lightly scented. Scent lasts a while. Not overly greasy. Absorbs into skin nicely.
If you use too much, it could get messy.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Soothing for the Body and Senses
Sensuous Massage Oil is a product that can be used for massages, bath oil, and to moisturize dry skin. I recommend this to all users because I think most will find the consistency and smell appealing. It is also a great price, so even if you do not like it you can pass it on to someone else.
Smells lovely; Moisturizes; Not too greasy; Does not absorb too fast
Bottle leaks sometimes
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
 Emily!
extremely useful
Emily!
Rub me in, leave me on, and smell me all day long.
This is simply the best massage oil that I've ever owned! It's non greasy, absorbs into the skin, and it smells great. It's completely multi-purpose and can be used for so many different things. At only six dollars a bottle, there's no reason that you shouldn't already be using this stuff!
Natural ingredients, Inexpensive, Smells awesome, Non greasy.
I wish it came in a bigger bottle!
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2010
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Silky, luxurious, decadent, and unbeleivably CHEAP!
You can't go wrong with this product. It is well worth the low price to give it a try if nothing else. I use this several times a week and can't get enough!
Inexpensive, great smell, light and not greasy. Doesn't stain sheets.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Be Sensuous
Sensuous Massage oil reminds me of a Hazelnut in a bottle. It smells very good and feels great too for during massages. It is all natural and does not contain any Glycerin. It does get greasy than some other oils, I just shower after my massage.
Slick, Long Lasting, Aromatic, Relaxing, Affordable
Greasy
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Can’t Get Enough of this Sensuous Stuff
Sensuous massage oil is amazing! It's made with organically pure ingredients plus essential oils, herbal extracts, ginseng and pheromones. It feels and smells so great, you'll want to use it all the time. A little goes a long way, but you'll love this so much you'll probably want to stock up and buy two bottles just to be on the safe side.
All natural ingredients, absorbs nicely, smells heavenly, a little goes a long way, multipurpose.
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
PiNkPrUdE
useful
PiNkPrUdE
Mmmmm, more please!
If you are looking for the perfect massage oil, THIS IS IT! I love that it is all natural and organic, just gives me that much more confidence in this product. It is affordable on top of everything else, so what have you got to lose?!
All natural, organic ingredients that arouse your senses. Smooth, silky texture like no other.
Reapplying occasionally depending on individual preferences.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Scent of Heaven, in a Bottle
Sensual Massage Oil is full of natural goodness, made from rich, fine Hawaiian oils and natural herbal and floral extracts. It's a warm, sweet, nutty scent that is neither sugary nor fake. It lasts for a long, indulgent massage and absorbs into the skin fully, leaving no greasy residue. Excellent for any application.
Amazing scent, soft, sweet, natural, no petroleum, parabens, glycerin, long lasting.
None
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
Krysia
useful
Krysia
Non-greasy, non-icky...even perfect for after-baths.
The Sensuous massage oil is one of the best oils I've ever used. I don't only use it for massages, but it's also now a staple after taking a shower or a bath. A perfect way to keep your skin hydrated and moisturized, and the perfect companion for a relaxing massage, too!
Non-greasy, very nice smelling, not over-powering, gets warm when rubbed just right.
The packaging could be better.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
Vanilla velvet? Count me in!
At a mere $6 a bottle, Sensuous is an absolute steal. It smells great, may induce pheromone reactions in some, and makes back massages all the more stimulating.
Great scent; leaves skin supple and smooth; a little goes a long way.
Bottle may leak; leaves hands a little greasy; pheromone reaction is subjective.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2009
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Wild Ginseng, Passion Flower and Pheromones?
This product is very aptly named, it does smell sensuous and the feeling of smoothing it onto my lover's skin was also very sensuous! Well worth the very small price!
Price is definitely right. Very surprisingly nice fragrance, massages easily into the skin.
The pheromones cannot be detected by everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2008
Melt warming lubricant reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Melt warming lubricant

Mhay64
useful
Mhay64
Gooey Gooey-Not the Good Kind of Goo.
This is not the best item to invest in. This lubricant smells, sticks, and doesn't last long. Instead, it just leaves behind a "warming and tingling" mess.
Organic, water-based
Smell, sticky, residue, short lasting time
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
StellerLuna
extremely useful
StellerLuna
An all natural feel?
This item is definitely worth a good try. I personally think that $14.99 is a little much for a warming lubricant, but the fact that this product is organic and vegan makes it a little more special. Especially if you find yourself being sensitive to other silicone lubricants, this would be a good item to try for yourself. With a nice taste and a not too bad smell, this is a good warming product.
Warming lubricant, plesant taste, organic materials
Odd smell due to the organic material that it it made from, Glycerine
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Melt Into You
Intimate Organic's warming lube might be right up your alley if you've used other warming products and found them too intense, of if you experience reactions to lubes that are full of chemicals like parabens. Stay far away if glycerin wreaks havoc on your body, however! The gentle warming works well during sex, but the oil base and flavor makes this an ideal product for massage--intimate or otherwise.
Sweet taste, slight warming, great for massage.
Glycerin is main ingredient, misleading smell.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Climax bursts warming reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Climax bursts warming

sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
Warming Bursts
The warming lube helps keep your skin healthy during play but is messy and does not do as it states.
Nice package. Healthy skin.
Messy. Doesn't heat up.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Definitely a Climax Burst!
I definitely have to say that I am startled at how many people hated this lubricant. I have tried so many different lubricants and after so many fails, and this is one of the few that stood up to the test for me and my husband - it passed with flying colors! I am a sensitive girl and I couldn't even feel the beads there. Definitely didn't feel like sand. The warming sensation is amazing, it's great for the skin and lacks harmful ingredients. I love it. New favorite oil-based lubricant!
Warming, Vitamin E beads, Free of harmful ingredients, Unscented, Easy-to-use bottle
Doesn't come in gallon-sized!
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
KinkyHousewife
extremely useful
KinkyHousewife
Just Give Me Some Warmth, Not Skincare!
If I had wanted a skincare item, I would have gone to the local mall and purchased one. I'm not interested in skin-enriching vitamins on my pussy or my husbands dick; just give me some warmth and make me scream from the sensations. Is that so much to ask for?
Futuristic Bottle, Interesting Design Overall Easy to Open Bottle Skin-Enriching Vitamins
Absolutely No Warmth During Sex
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Sand In My Hoo-Hoo!
This is one warming lube that I will never try again. It felt like having sand in my vagina trying to have sex. It ran, did not warm correctly and left a stinging sensation.
Nice bottle
Gritty, greasy, runny, stings
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
KnK
extremely useful
KnK
So, That's What an STD Feels Like
This oil-based lube is disappointing. It doesn't work the way the manufacturer's intended. It's incredibly greasy and can cause a burning sensation which feels horrible. I especially hate those little balls which linger even if you clean well. Not a discovery I enjoyed.
Snazzy bottle, snap top prevents lube spills and allows for more controlled use.
The balls, they burn! Oil-based, stains, not compatible with many toys
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
xSexKittenx
useful
xSexKittenx
Burst? More Like a Climax Waste
Unfortunately, this product was a bust for me. It will work as an OK lube, but if you are looking for something that will warm up and add some extra "rawr" to your sex session, this is not it.
Cute, discreet packaging and a futuristic design
Doesn't provide a warm sensation, must be re-applied and can be messy.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
Krissers
useful
Krissers
Climax bursts warming lube
My summary of this product would have to be very very simple. STAY AWAY. This product isn't only disappointing, its painful !
Attractive design.
Everything about it. The beads feel gritty, the warming isn't warm, IT BURNS.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
Barely Warm
I would not recommend using this as a warming lube. It barely warms and the red beads are annoying and messy. Also the texture and feel of this lube is weird.
Pop top is neat, not messy
texture does not warm beads
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Warmer than cooling lube, but not by much.
Disappointing. I don't find this lube to be warming much at all. While it is a good lube for lubrication purposes, it does very little in the "extras" category, as a warming lube should do.
Not sticky, easy to clean, scent free
Doesn't warm
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
Bulma
useful
Bulma
Climax Non-bursting Non-warming Lubricant
It didn't get warm, the little beads didn't burst, and it didn't work very well for lube either. I can't recommend this lube, as it didn't do what it was supposed to. Thankfully, it is pretty cheap.
Cheap, looks pretty in the bottle
Doesn't warm, doesn't burst, doesn't stay wet long
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2008
Vulva balm reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Vulva balm

Gunsmoke
useful
Gunsmoke
Balmy Vulva
This is a great solution for any woman who has some issues with dry skin - or who will use any excuse to put her hands in her pants!
Body safe luscious ingredients - effective for its intended use
None really - its just that not everyone needs a product like this
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Yep, There’s Balm For There Too
Vulva Balm is a great way to keep your vulva, or other areas of the body, feel moisturized. Available in many scents, there is sure to be one that will impress you.
Nice scents, Inexpensive, Easy to use, Natural ingredients
Not safe with condoms
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
AW00
useful
AW00
This is the BALM !
In my opinion this product is totally worth the splurge. If you are looking for something to add to your daily ritual, or even something to make you feel amazing for a special occasion, this balm is a must have !
Smells great and feels even better.
I wish the jar was bigger.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Viva La Vulva!
Women with dry va-jay-jays rejoice! Well, you might not need to throw a huge party, but you should still be happy with this vulva balm. It will help give you a more naturally lubricated feeling, and can also be used to keep the bikini line of your underwear from rubbing your skin raw.
Natural ingredients, Will last a long time
Price, Not a very good lubricant
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Very Tiny Bottle. Very Big Results.
So here is the long and short of it. Bottle - Small. Smell – Not great. As a Lower Lip balm – EXCELLENT. Feeling – Great. Messy – Not really. As a Lubricant – Not Wise. Overall…It is what it says it is, and does what it says it will do.
Feels really good when applied to the outer area
Really did not like the smell that much. Might just be me.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I Guess the Pee Smell is Fitting
I found that the best use for this balm was not on the external vulva but on the inner labia and closely surrounding area. This oil based balm made for a naturally moist feeling, but on the outside sometimes stayed gummy. For my purposes, this worked fairly well and I am glad I invested the pretty pennies in it, but wish I had chosen a different fragrance.
Makes skin more moist, jar, doesn't irritate, natural ingredients
$, not safe with latex condoms or products, not a good lubricant, smell
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
Love balm reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Love balm

Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
The lube that quite literally changed my life
NOTE: I bought both the Lavender Bergamot and the Ylang Ylang. Because of this lube, I made the change to go much more natural in my own body products. And after going green? I am never going to go back. I use it from head to toe and as a lube. My hair is thicker and much more softer and shiny, my skin feels more softer and looks more young, my colour tone is much more even. My vagina has no complaints even after months of use.
100% natural organic ingredients, no chemicals, anti-bacterial/fungal/microbial, multiple uses
Ummm... OH! I am not keen on the ylang ylang scent it's a little too sweet
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
It's Like Butta!
I have no regrets about buying this product. Literally, I went right ahead within an hour of opening this and ordered a second jar. It's THAT good. It may seem a bit pricey, but it's totally worth it. I can't stop applying it, it's one of my new favorite products!
The scent, absorbs into skin so nicely, lovely ingredients, cute jar...
A bit pricey, I wish it came in a bigger jar!
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
What's not to love about the love balm!
The love balm is quite the sensual massage oil. Use it with your partner for a full body massage/genital massage, or swirl a teaspoon of the balm into your warm bath water to enjoy a sweet smelling relaxing bath experience that will leave your skin feeling silky smooth for you and your partners pleasure. My partner and I love this oil and recommend it to everyone who needs massage oil.
Awesome scent, great texture, leaves skin feeling smooth
jar not practical if traveling, doesn't include spoon
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
I Love (Balm) You, But Not Your Price
Sensuous Beauty has another winner in its subtly-scented Love Balm - easy to apply, not lingeringly slick and useful in any number of applications, this company has done well to tap coconut oil for its many fabulous attributes. Unfortunately, it does not take the step further to set Love Balm apart from any store brand coconut oil. Though it has many great ingredients and an overall quality that is truly remarkable, its price is unreasonable when considering the cost of production.
All natural, great for penetrative use, multi-purpose (lubricant, moisturizer, hair serum, etc)
Reapplication needed, coconut oil of the same quality can be found for much, much less $
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
Love Balm? I Don't Think So...
Overall, this is a good massage balm that you don't need to re-apply. I did feel the need to wash it off after my massage due to an overly greasy feeling, which killed the sexy mood that was created by the massage.
Don't need to re-apply
Hate the greasiness
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
The Balm of Love
Love Balm's biggest draw for me is the natural ingredients. I love when I can use something and not worry about all the chemicals that it contains. Love Balm is also multi-purpose which I love and it allows me to give a sensual massage and lead right into foreplay because I can use this balm as both a massage oil and a lubricant. No more worrying that I need to go wash my hands before moving from the back or thighs onto more sensitive areas.
silky smooth feel, simple and natural ingredients, non-irritating
becomes liquid when warm which can make it messy, not too long lasting
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2010
LicentiouslyYours
useful
LicentiouslyYours
Coconut Love
Tropic of Love is just one of four scents this product comes in and I plan to try them all. This body safe lubricant can be used for sexual activity, as a massage oil, a bath oil or simply as a skin softener. It's a bit pricey, but worth it.
Luscious smell (and taste), organic ingredients, softens skin.
Expensive.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2009
tantric
extremely useful
tantric
Turn cold nights to balm-y weather.
Do you like sexy, silky lubricants that can double as massage oil, bath oil and aromatherapy? If so, then give this a try. It creates a wonderful exotic feeling and is a great for your body as well. I may experiment with some of the other scents in the future, but this one was my first pick from the line. This is a great product that covers several bases and can enhance solo and couple play, in a very sensuous way.
Smooth, silky, and feels oh so good. A sexy aromatherapy session.
Bad for latex, scent may be to strong for some as well.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
ON natural arousal oil for her reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

ON natural arousal oil for her

TheirPet
extremely useful
TheirPet
Make sure On doesn't turn you Off
On is a natural arousal oil that causes a warming and tingling sensation in some people. You'll want to spot test this or avoid it if you have either skin sensitivity issues or allergy concerns with the ingredients listed. Otherwise, get ready for long-lasting fun.
Potent, long-lasting, easy to apply, a little goes a long way
Allergy concerns, sensitive skin concerns, cannot use with latex condoms, foul taste
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Ouroborean
extremely useful
Ouroborean
Bring It On!
On is the kind of product you either love or hate. If it works well with your body chemistry, it will produce powerful warming and tingling sensations which last for a long time; great for anticipation-play or long-distance play, among other things. For some, however, it may cause irritation, or the sensation might be too much. Overall, a product to try; if it works for you, you've just hit a miniature jackpot. If not, it's no real loss.
Potent, long-lasting, easy to apply, a little goes a long way, pleasant smell
Could cause irritation on sensitive skin, allergy concerns, strong taste
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
Feel the Burn
Definitely not something I would recommend to those who are temperature sensitive. It feels like you're on fire and not in the good way. It lasts a long time, so it makes it even worse, unless you have some ice nearby.
Texture is great. Long lasting.
Feels like being branded with a hot poker.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
ObRN24
somewhat useful
ObRN24
Makes your mouth very tingly, but didn't do much for me downstairs!
I wouldn't buy this product again. It is a pretty small bottle for a high price with a lackluster performance.
Adds a little bit of extra clitoral stimulation.
Smell/tastes bitter to some Doesn't last as long and isn't as strong as advertised
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Burning Christmas trees? On my vagina?
Oh, how cute. A tiny little bottle of lady stimulating magic. I'll take one! They do say that the best things come in small packages, right? If you enjoy feeling like someone's taken a cattle prod to your clitoris, then go ahead. It may seem non-intimidating and smell warm and cozy, but it doesn't screw around. Warming? Try "Oh god! Get it off! It's BURNING!" Yeah, that's just what gets me in the mood.
Smells like Christmas.
Burns like the devil, reminds you of Grandma's pumpkin pie.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
On & On & On
I'm giving On 2/5 stars because it really was not a hit for me at all. However I think that it might be a home run for some ladies. Either way, don't let this review scare you off, if you're looking to try something new by all means, give On a chance. This is the first time I have come across the unique buzzing feeling I found with On and it's worth experiencing!
Long lasting, Easy to dispense, Minimal ingredients
Will stain sheets, Not latex friendly, May be too strong even for advanced users!
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Nyx
extremely useful
Nyx
Ouch! Not for me.
Not so much an "arousal" oil as a "burning" oil. I think some women enjoy the sensation of burning down there, or else all those warming oils wouldn't exist, but I found it unpleasant. I also don't personally feel that it's safe to use something like cinnamon, an irritant, on such a delicate part of my body. I'll stick with using it in my hot chocolate.
Very hot, temperature-wise Requires very little product Discreet, conveniently small packaging
Initial sensation is painful Relies on irritating delicate skin
xGOLDx
useful
xGOLDx
Complete Garbage!
This is most certainly a product not worth buying. I've had several people provide feedback and the general response is either it burns like crazy or they don't feel a single thing at all once applied. No one has reported back that the sensations were even enjoyable. Given the price and how small the bottle is, I don't think it is worth the gamble to purchase it. Especially when there are so many other brands out there offering effective, and safe options.
NONE
Burns, expensive, oil based so can cause yeast and/or urinary tract infections.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Not a turn ON
ON has way too many risks for me to use comfortably. With no arousing effects, only stinging and irritation, ON is not a product I would recommend. You'll probably be better off choosing a lubricant with warming effects rather than an oil that isn't safe. Unless you're looking for a product strictly for the menthol-free property, I would not buy this.
Smells nice. Doesn't leave residue.
Burns. Too many risks with using. Absorbs quickly.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Holy Hot Habaneros! Bring On The Heat!
This arousal oil sets the mood in less than two minutes, and makes sex or masturbation hotter than ever. Literally. The unique warming sensation is among some of the most powerful out there and lasts for up to 45 minutes. Dare you to see if you can last 45 minutes when you use it.
Very powerful warming, long-lasting sensation, pleasant smelling, discreet bottling.
May be too powerful for sensitive users.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Cinnam-On
On is a clitoral stimulating oil that combines warmth and tingling sensations to incite arousal. A blend of essential oils including sweet almond, cinnamon, and rosemary create a scent that reminds me of Christmas, and is spicy for sure. It didn't work for me but once out of the 3 times I tried it, but different women's bodies will experience it differently. If you like warming lubricants, you may want to try this out.
Warming and tingling sensation, cute discreet package and bottle.
Oil cannot be used with latex condoms, can cause vaginal infections, smell and taste are odd.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Airekah
extremely useful
Airekah
it goes on, and on, and on.
On 4 Her is ecstasy in a bottle. It will make you cum like a champ and be begging for me. This is great for everyone, but sensitive users beware, it might just be a little too much to handle. This is a great long-lasting arousal oil for 'her'.
intense sensation, long lasting effect, tingling, sweet taste.
strong smell, intense sensation
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Apply On and Get Off
On 4 Her is an effective arousal oil. It stimulates the clitoris by producing a warm and tingly sensation when it's applied to the area, thereby jump-starting the arousal process and enhancing foreplay. Be careful, though, as the warming may be too intense on sensitive or freshly-shaved skin.
Lovely scent, produces a warming and tingling sensation, paraben free, all natural, menthol free
Warming sensation might be too intense for some, don't use soon after shaving
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Good For A While
Like I said it is a great kick start to a wonderful night... But know it is a kick start and not the grand finale. It really did help start out our love making tie together. It really did give me that UMMPH in the start. It really did make me want more really soon...But it is a starter, not a finisher.... So as a starter...get it “ON”
Works well and gets you going
The sensation for me did not last very long(glad my husband was there to finish things off).
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
ladyonyx2u
extremely useful
ladyonyx2u
Can we turn "On" the fun?
Simple to clean up, a pleasant feel, and surprisingly effective, this product is great for when the mood hits you, but can be worth less then the effort at times.
Discreet, easy clean up, and effective.
Short lived, and runny application.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
kelaaa33wish
extremely useful
kelaaa33wish
Keep it off me please!
This oil does work, if you are one that enjoys "warming" the clit up. It will last for about 45 minutes, with a good 20 minutes being pretty intense. Better taste would be an improvement with this oil. If you do not like warming lubes, I recommend passing on this oil.
Warms the clit, easy to use.
Maybe too warm for some, tastes terrible.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2011
Pussy enhancer reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy enhancer

AnotherBrother
extremely useful
AnotherBrother
It's Just A Name, Really.
I liked this lube. Then again, I enjoy heavily flavored lubes, especially if they go nicely on ice cream for a naughty little treat. There are better performing warming lubes that don't drip so much, but if you like cherry flavor and that's all you really want to taste, you can't go wrong with "Pussy Enhancers"! If you want significant warming or a more subtle flavor, however, you may want to try something else.
Wonderful flavor, Yummy Scent, Very strong, bottle easy to work with
Very strong, Does not warm, sticky, may stain fabric, drips easily
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Guenarius
useful
Guenarius
A Delicious Interlude
This is a great flavor additive for all oral endeavors, but beware that it can get messy as the oil runs thin and wild.
Strong, realistic flavors Warming
Thin, runny Gets sticky with time - NOT A LUBE
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Krissers
extremely useful
Krissers
Pussy Enhancer
I think this is great for oral sex, and oral sex alone. The flavor is amazing, and overall I think this product is totally worth the price and worth adding to anybody's collection to spice up oral sex.
Taste, a little bit does the job.
Thin, contains glycerin.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
Erotica
somewhat useful
Erotica
Unpleasant aftertaste.
In all I'd say this lube is great to try, it was definitely fun! The taste was alright, but not the best that I've used. This product smells better than it tastes. I consistency of this lube seems a little off, and it can be a little difficult to clean off yourself, your partner or a toy.
Nice aroma/scent, fun to try.
Can be sticky, doesn't have a strong taste.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2009
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Pussy Enhancer-less...
All in all this is a great tasting oil based lube for oral sex. I would however, avoid using this one for intercourse as well as extended play with toys or anal sex. I didn't feel any warming sensation but, the taste and smell were better than I had expected. This is oil based so, you cannot use this lube with latex condoms but, it can be used with polyurethane or lambskin condoms.
Great taste/smell and no leaks from the bottle yet!
Not as "slick" as I had hoped for. No warming sensation.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2008
Izabis
useful
Izabis
Read entire review
The oil smells amazing and does taste like apple pie as it was advertised. It does warm up slightly, not enough to become painful or burning but just enough to make the clit tingle with excitement. oil wears off quickly and but stays quite sticky which makes for messy clean up. It works well for oral sex however it does NOT work for sex, so you need to clean up before you move on.
tastes good, warming sensation
sticky, wears off quickly
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2008
Better sex essentials massage oil reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Better sex essentials massage oil

Squidget
extremely useful
Squidget
Makes for an awesome backrub!
Smooth, natural, and sensual: what isn't to love? This is perfect for a tender treat for your lover or a warm-up for better things to come. Because of it's all-natural qualities and the fact that it hasn't been tested on animals, you'll feel good about yourself while enjoying a sensational massage.
Leaves skin smooth and moisturized but not greasy, container doesn't leak, a little goes a long way
None that I can think of!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
A Hot Time, Indeed!
This oil is 100% natural, never tested on animals, vegan friendly, and elevates a simply massage into something truly special. It is highly flammable but the pros definitely outweigh the cons here. This might be a bit pricier than other oils but it is well worth the price.
All natural, never tested on animals, zero scent
Highly flammable
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
jaustin12
useful
jaustin12
Decent Massage Oil
We have had a lot of fun with this product and would highly recommend it! It is a cheap but highly effective massage oil that is sure to spice up or wind down your nights. It's your choice.
No smell, very slippery
Can be a litte oily, somewhat thin
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
Warm it up personal warming lubricant reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Warm it up personal warming lubricant

Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Warm me up? If your referring to massaging sure, otherwise stay out of my toy box. Really was unimpressed with this lube. It was too thin and oily to use for regular fun and to bitter to use for oral, best use: massage.
Pump dispenser Good quantity
Thin too oily
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Good clean love reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Good clean love

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is an all natural massage oil, available in a variety of arousing floral scents. It’s aphrodisiac properties will help set the mood, creating an enjoyable and relaxing experience for you and your partner.
Natural oils, Nice packaging, Absorbs in skin nicely
Strong scent, Not edible, Not slick enough
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
This is a nice, medium quality massage oil for general use. The scent, called "Origins" is woody and earthy and although this oil doesn't go as far as some high quality massage oils, it is good for spot massages, special work on individual muscles and the bottle cap allows good control over the product. A nice oil, with some minor problems that caused little issue for our needs.
Nice scent, beautiful bottle, not greasy
not "slippery" enough, need more than some oils for good massage
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
ID Him lubricating cream leather scent reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

ID Him lubricating cream leather scent

Top to Bottom
useful
Top to Bottom
I Love the Smell of Leather in the Morning...
The niche for this product is very specific, but if you're into the leather scene they I have no doubt you'll enjoy this stuff.
Good texture, leather-lovers would like the smell
Questionable ingredients, not condom-compatible
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
The cream is light, the cum will be thick
Oil-based lubes get a bad rap because of the limitations on use (no condoms, no silicone toys), but if you are not bound by those limits they have some excellent benefits. ID Him lube is long-lasting, has the texture of a high end hand lotion and feels great in use. All of that and it cleans up easily. Add to that the nice and not overdone leather scent, and this is one oil-based lube worth trying out. Great for stroking or play with the right toy and/or partner.
Very smooth and light feel. Long-lasting, great leather scent.
Can't use with condoms or certain toys.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
LicentiouslyYours
useful
LicentiouslyYours
A Trip to Sturgis in a Jar!
This leather scented lubricating cream will transport you straight into the biker rally or stable-boy fantasy of your choice. Thick like a lotion, it stays where you put it and lasts long enough to get the job done. If only it wasn't a petroleum-based oil.
Strong leather smell, thick and creamy texture makes it effective for anal sex.
Contains mineral oil, petrolatum and parabens.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
That New Car Scent
ID Him is one of the better lubes on the market. It's a little messy but makes up for it with its super long lasting ability, slickness, and fresh scent. Come on, spread on some ID Him and get the fun going!
Long lasting, super slick, intensifies sensation.
Can get a little messy.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Lubricant or Lotion? Let's be real.
ID Him lubricating cream has a strong leather aroma. It is very similar to lotion and must be reapplied frequently. This is a highly priced product considering it will probably only last through one or two uses. The aroma is unpleasant, the product stains, and leaves a greasy film on the skin. I do not recommend this product and definitely discourage women from using it, even during intercourse.
Discreet container, includes ingredients and expiration date on packaging.
Strong unpleasant aroma, needs reapplied frequently, greasy, similar to lotion.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2011
Good clean love gift set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Good clean love gift set

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
I love some good clean lovin'
This is a great little set of massage oils. It does exactly what a massage oil should do. It's not sticky. It absorbs nicely but still delivers plenty of glide when you're giving a massage
natural ingredients, beautiful containers, nice scents, good glide
scent may be too strong for some, allergy concerns
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
I love a good clean massage
I love a great smelling massage oil, especially one that lasts and lasts (who doesn't want a long relaxing massage?). I also love the cobalt blue glass bottles, even though they're not as function as they could be. Plus, you get three scents to try.
Cute package and bottles; 100% natural and vegan; Great scents; Long lasting
Hard to dispense; Lid doesn't stay tight
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Glass Bottle Fail
Good Clean Love has done it again with these oils. Not the tastiest thing ever, but the scents are each unique and intriguing. On top of that, the oil works really well for massages as well.
Good for massages, Scents are really great
Glass bottle makes it impossible to distribute in a timely manner
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
LivingandLoving
extremely useful
LivingandLoving
Good Clean Love Oil is AMAZING!
This gift set comes with three different scents, which is great for trying them each out before you invest in a larger bottle... and whichever scent is your favorite, you WILL want to get a bigger bottle. This all-natural massage oil is amazing! It goes on slick, moisturizes your skin, and best of all, it won't leave your skin sticky and oily when you're finished.
Three scents to try/choose from, Natural ingredients, No sticky hands afterward!
Bottle don't seal very tightly, Weird caps.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2011
TechyDad
useful
TechyDad
Non-Messy Massages With Good Clean Love
My wife's skin is very sensitive (we use fragrance free detergents and other items) and this did not irritate her skin at all. Neither did it get on our sheets or leave her feeling greasy (not a big turn on to have to shower & change sheets after a late-night massage).
Didn't leave residue on skin or sheets. Didn't cause a reaction on my wife's sensitive skin.
Fragrance is strong. Cap tends to loosen itself.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Good, Clean Fun
The Good, Clean Love gift set is a terrific variety of all natural massage oils with scents to suit whatever mood you may wish to create. Spicy, warm, natural scents in a natural oil base create a blissful, non greasy massage that leaves behind nothing but soft skin and a relaxed, sensual state of mind.
All natural, essential oils, no parabens, glycerin, petro-chemicals.
May not taste good to most people.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2009
ID Him lubricating cream unscented reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

ID Him lubricating cream unscented

CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Like face cream, for your butt
When used with a water-based lube, ID Him makes for a slick and long-lasting experience. Though it does have some difficulties with sanitary dispensing and latex compatibility, I've enjoyed ID Him repeatedly for anal play since receiving it and it keeps a top shelf position in my toy cabinet. Just remember that if you're using ID Him with toys, check the toy's material information page to make sure it's compatible with oil-based lubes.
Easy cleanup, synergy with water-based lubes, nice for anal play, moisturizing.
Not so great for masturbation, non-sanitary container, material incompatibilities.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Make your tool glisten with this lube
The Him lubricant is an oil based lubricant that is ideal for quick hand jobs and some anal exploration which does not require a condom, as this product is not latex friendly. It provides decent lubrication before being absorbed into the skin. There are longer lasting lubes for hand jobs out there, but for someone who is simply curious about oil based lubricant, this is a good option.
Creamy, absorbs into skin, silky feeling after use.
Opaqueness can be off-putting for some, lasts 10 minutes.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
This one's for the boys.
him Lubricating Cream is a creamy, rich, oil-based lubricating cream. It would be a great fit for the men out there who enjoy a lotion-like feel during masturbation or hand jobs. It is also useful as a massage lotion. As with all oil-based lubes, this one is not latex-compatible, should not be used vaginally, or with toys, and does not provide the amount of glide that most people need for anal penetration.
Great for those who like a lotion-like feel, discreet, can be used for massage.
Not compatible with latex, and most toys, not enough glide for anal, dries up quickly.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Swede flower power teasing reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Swede flower power teasing

Darkestraven
extremely useful
Darkestraven
Adds a Little Spice to Your Massage
Swede Flower Power Massage oil is a perfect addition to any massages you give or receive. This oil will most likely replace whatever massage oil you already own. There are no downfalls to this oil at all. You will rave about the feeling and the length of the massage the oil provides.
slick feeling, amazing scent, a little goes a long way
none
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
Selective Sensualist
extremely useful
Selective Sensualist
Flower Power: It's Not Just a POLITICAL Slogan, Folks!
"Make Love, Not War" is an excellent motto for building your relationship with your partner and, in following this creed, it is wise to utilize all the weapons of love at your disposal. Flower Power Teasing Massage Oil is a wonderful mediator for facilitating peaceful and relaxing private "demonstrations" in the bedroom. Get your Flower Child groove on and rub out the tensions in your relationship with this soothing love balm. Remember: "All You Need Is Love" (and a little massage oil).
Subtle warming, wonderful scent, glide with just enough friction, non-sticky and non-greasy.
Paraffins in mineral oil may affect those with allergies or those with acne-prone skin.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Way, WAY better than powerpuff girls!
Flower power is, without a doubt, the longest lasting, best absorbing, skin softening massage oil I've ever tried. A little goes a long way and the scent is incredible. Vanilla, chili and ylang ylang merge to create a warm, soft, spicy fragrance that lingers yet is never too much. Delicious. Luscious. My new favorite!
Nut oils and silicone mean long, long lasting, warming, smells luscious
parafin and some chemicals
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2010
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Keeps going and going...
Teasing by Swede Flower Power is a professional formula massage oil made with vitamin E and many natural oils. The inclusion of pure silicone gives Teasing its staying power; this oil will last as long as you need it to. This does mean that what remains will need to be washed off, but will still leave your skin feeling silky. Teasing warms during use and its strong Vanilla Chili Ylang Ylang scent is spicy and relaxing as long as you're not too sensitive to perfumes.
Extremely long lasting, smooth and slick texture, warms up gently, natural ingredients.
Won't fully absorb so it can feel greasy, must be washed off, very strong smell.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2009
Love drops reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Love drops

 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Love drops come in a variety of three flavors that are edible. It can be used for oral play including oral sex and body tasting. Love drops have more of a syrup consistency; not an oil base expected. It does contain parabens and glycerin.
Available in 3 flavors, edible, does not leak
Contains parabens and glycerin, does not work for massages
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
Extreme lotion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Extreme lotion

dreamspell
useful
dreamspell
I strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a long lasting slick lubricant. Although if you are looking for a product that tastes good, I suggest something else. I give this product a 4 because of the taste. Other than that I would strongly give it a 5!
Very long lasting.
Taste like cough syrup.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2010