Sort by
Total products: 29
Extreme lotion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Extreme lotion

dreamspell
useful
dreamspell
I strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a long lasting slick lubricant. Although if you are looking for a product that tastes good, I suggest something else. I give this product a 4 because of the taste. Other than that I would strongly give it a 5!
Very long lasting.
Taste like cough syrup.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2010
Don't stop massage oil reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Don't stop massage oil

Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Don't Stop massage oil, with it's light, pleasant, feminine scent makes for a terrific body oil, leaving the skin soft and touchable. It sinks in so well, however, that it fails as a massage oil. It simply doesn't provide the glide you want when massaging, though it does make for a nice, intimate rubdown if you're not expecting an actual massage.
Light, fruit floral scent, moisturizes well, super packaging
Absorbs so well and fast it's nearly useless as a massage oil
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2010
Boy butter reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Boy butter

jewgasm
useful
jewgasm
One of my favorite lubes that I've found. It's easy to clean up, works fantastically and the tub makes me smile. Go with the biggest container as I regret going with the smaller one.
Easy clean up, lasting power, cool packaging.
Bad lid.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Boy Butter is my favorite lube for play with silicone toys in the shower. It is a great lube for anal play and I also enjoy using it for masturbation. Keep it away from latex condoms and it can be a useful addition to any lube collection.
Lasts longer in the shower than water based lubes and is safe for use with silicone toys.
Clean up is not as easy as with water based lubes. Not to be used with latex condoms.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2008
Aloe Cadabra french lavender reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Aloe Cadabra french lavender

Erachten
useful
Erachten
If I found that the aloe did help soften the skin and that it would be good for pregnant women, I would probably buy the lube for that sole purpose. Other than that, there are better lubes out there that are also multi-purposeful. A lube that dries fast on everything besides vaginal seems to be missing a good bit of the point.
Condom safe, aloe makes skin soft, some might like the scent.
Dries quickly, some may not like the scent.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2009
Aloe Cadabra natural aloe reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Aloe Cadabra natural aloe

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This body-safe sexual lubricant contains natural and food-grade ingredients and is compatible with condoms and all sex toys. It's good for intercourse and daily personal dryness issues, but doesn't last very long during masturbation.
Natural ingredients. Safe if ingested.
Doesn't last long for masturbation. May not be thick enough for anal sex. Very small bottle.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2009
Aloe Cadabra tahitian vanilla reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Aloe Cadabra tahitian vanilla

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Aloe Cadabra Tahitian Vanilla lube is a really nice, natural, food grade lube made primarily from Aloe Vera. It's fairly tasteless, lasts a decent amount of time, can be reapplied without becoming gummy and is totally body, condom and toy safe. Excellent for those looking to avoid parabens, glycerins and sugars.
Natural, food grade, lasts decently, can be reapplied, condom and toy safe.
Not reactivated with water, very small bottle, no vanilla taste or scent.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
Two to tango oil reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Two to tango oil

Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Other than the odd dancing-woman-dropped-on-her-head label, this aphrodisiac oil is absolutely terrific. It is 100% natural, absorbs nicely into the skin, and has a light warm and soft tangerine vanilla scent that is never over-powering or cloying. Perfect for after bath to soften those areas you most want soft.
Natural, essential oils, soft fragrance, no bad taste, easily absorbed.
The label, no real aphrodisiac properties that I noticed.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2009
Heavy duty anal lube reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Heavy duty anal lube

Lynx Lady
extremely useful
Lynx Lady
For a jack-off or hand job lube this would do fine, if you want something a little silkier than Vaseline. Otherwise, skip it.
Smooth and slick, little odor, no taste.
Not body safe, not safe with latex condoms, not compatible with many toy materials, very messy.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2009
Luxury pleasure balm reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Luxury pleasure balm

easly aroused
worth reading, but not useful
easly aroused
This balm is a great way to start out your pleasure session. From the beginning when you put on the balm to the end of your pleasure session.
It is a no mess product.
there isn't any
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2008
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
This product is a very highly concentrated and stimulating pleasure balm. It is not a lubricant and may be overly strong for some with sensitive skin. I love it, though!
VERY stimulating! nice packaging; smells nice
Not latex compatible; not for internal use; tastes terrible; may be too strong for some
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008