Sort by
Total products: 23
Proloonging cream reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Proloonging cream

joaker
useful
joaker
This is one to figure with a committed partner. Don't try to use it as part of an initial encounter. If you're able to say "hey, I'm going to rub this in" (rather than out) and have a partner willing to see what happens, then good, if not GREAT for you.
Has the potential to work!
Gritty texture Difficult to know when to apply for term of effect
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2013
Sargex
somewhat useful
Sargex
If you have a hard time lasting this is a good product. It really does work its not one of those bull shit products at all. If you just want to last longer in bed you should definitely pick this up. Its well worth the price.
Simple to use, actually works, not greasy or sticky
may burn afterward
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Sta hard cherry reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Sta hard cherry

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Bad Taste, Solid Perk
This item only half makes sense, and that's the reasoning behind my 3 stars. On the one hand, sta-hard does keep your man up, but on the other hand, it is flavored. The flavoring makes no sense; why would one want to numb his/her tongue? Even worse, it tastes horribly bitter.
Glycerine Free Extends Sex
Flavored Unnecessarily Tastes Bitter
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
No votes for this review
KinkyKatieJames
You'll stay hard, but keep it away from your mouth
Sta-Hard is great for prolonging a variety of sexual acts. It is designed to prolong a male's erection (for sexual activity and/or masturbation), but I have found that the product works well for making anal intercourse less bothersome. While Sta-Hard can be used for oral sex, the cream tastes nothing like cherries and is quite nasty. Therefore, if you are looking for a desensitizing cream that can also be used as an oral lubricant, I suggest you look elsewhere.
- Desensitizing - Can be used for multiple sexual activities
- Strong, synthetic smell - Tastes bad - Doesn't last very long - Contains parabens
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
Still going...
If you are looking for a cream to prolong lovemaking without any bad side effects, this is the cream for you! It really works like it says it will! Low odor too!
Prolongs ejaculation without eliminating pleasure
None
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
When It gets Hard, Keep it that way!
Hey, it gets hard, lets keep it that way as long as possible! This cream is fully absorb-able and helps to slighlty decrease sensations. My husband described is as toning down the sensations but he was still able to feel all of the activity.
It works!!! Inexpensive
Smell
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
Don't Judge A Book By Its Cover!
This is an A+ product and I would recommend it to anyone! I was more than pleased with how well it worked, especially for how skeptical I was at the beginning.
Stays hard long, tastes good, easy to clean up
None.
TheCoz
useful
TheCoz
Comfortably Numb
Even though the odor was atrocious, the product made up for it in its numbing quality and its ability to enhance our sexual experience. I was able to do exactly as the product claims: Stay Harder and Go Longer. If you don't mind the smell of fake cherries and Bengay and are looking to prolong your sexual encounters, then by all means buy this product.
Does exactly as the product claims: Stay Harder Go Longer, Can be used in a variety of situations
Smell is very medicinal and strange, Might be too numbing if performing oral
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
MarriedWithSexToys
extremely useful
MarriedWithSexToys
Delays The Cum But No Cherries To Be Found
This cream does work as advertised to prolong sexual encounters by delaying ejaculation but unlike advertised tastes nothing like cherries. If you are looking for a desensitizing cream this will work but if you want one that is flavored there may be better options out there.
Prolongs sexual encounters
Plastic taste, seam on tube split open.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Delay spray reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Delay spray

locanympho
useful
locanympho
This does not do what it says it does. It is a waste of money. It does have a taste to it even though it says it's tasteless and odorless.
None That I Can Find It's Made By Doc Johnson
It Just Didn't Work.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Proloonging spray reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Proloonging spray

Prolonging lubes
bayosgirl
useful
bayosgirl
Love Me Long Time
It may sound too good to be true, but it really isn't. This product did help my husband last longer. I highly recommend you give it a try and see for yourself.
Low smell, not sticky, affordable, effective.
None that I'm aware of.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Lasting Longer YES!
I think this is a good product for the price. You can use it for several reasons. We like this product so far. It has a nice feel. After use it is easy to clean up. I really don't like the taste.
Lasts 20 min, Easy clean up, Can use 3 to 10 sprays depending on your needs
Bad taste
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
MagicKitty
extremely useful
MagicKitty
Good, but follow the directions
This spray does work. Wait a few minutes before having sex to maximize the product's effect. This spray will make you last at least 2x as long, most likely longer than that.
Numbs effectively
Need to wait a few minutes
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
JE011
useful
JE011
Proloonging Spray
Overall, we really like this product and continue to use it at least a couple times a week. Even though it might take longer then you would expect, it works really well. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to increase how long they last during sex.
Extends sex time, affordable,
Takes longer to work then expected
jcprice02
useful
jcprice02
Works Great, Tastes Awful
The spray has its faults, but it did increase our session a lot. We both enjoyed it and have used it multiple times.
Works well, Increases sex time
Tastes bad, Burns, Takes a while to work
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Overtime delay cream for men reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Overtime delay cream for men

Prolonging lubes
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overtime Delay Cream for men is a special numbing cream which uses a mild local anesthetic to reduce sensation in the penis and prolong sexual activity. It's ideal for men who want to slow down their orgasm, either for those marathon nights of passion or just in an attempt to climax at the same time as their partner. It's also a potential treatment for those who suffer from premature ejaculation. The only downside is that the effects wear off a little too quickly.
Delays climax, can be used during oral sex, not so strong as to make sex no longer enjoyable.
May not be strong enough for some, lasts only for a short duration.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Not yet gel reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Not yet gel

ymmasammy
useful
ymmasammy
Thrust faster and come later
For first-time users of prolonging gel for men, this is a great product to use. This is also a great reference for comparison. It really does delay premature ejaculation longer than usual. If they come out with a big bottle, I will purchase it.
It prolongs the average time of sexual intercourse even if you thrust hard and fast.
The product amount is little. It should have a larger version of it that is in a pump bottle.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
Gannondork
somewhat useful
Gannondork
Why Wait?
This item is worth it if you like the wait, because it does its job and keeps you going longer.
Works well
Sticky, takes too long to work, leaves stains, tastes bitter
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
What are we waiting for?
If you're worried about busting to soon, this gel is certainly a workable option. Just don't use to much or it will make it hard for you to enjoy sex.
You don't need much, Numbs your dick
Do you want your dick numbed?, Can transfer, Wait time
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Not Exactly Worth It
Not Yet gel from Doc Johnson is a great idea but it just plain didn't work as intended for my man. However, the gel absorbs nicely and stays put. And it doesn't smell nearly as vile as others products I've tried.
Gel Stays Put Absorbs Quickly Subtle Scent
Didn't Work For Us Sticky Residue
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
tits only
useful
tits only
Not work gel
It seemed like a good idea and may work for others---but it did not work out for us, because my skin is sensitive, and it did not take longer for my parter to cum.
It does not have any pros for me.
Didn't stop bf from cumming quickly, Smells like cough syrup.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
ayeprille
useful
ayeprille
Not Yet Gel
Overall, this product is totally worth the money. It made my experience with my man so much more intense. He lasted much longer than normal. The pros are worth the cons.
great for preventing ejaculation
only works with condom on
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Missionary
useful
Missionary
Extend your lasting time!
This gel uses the same active ingredient as Trojan Extended Pleasure, and other brands extended condoms, and is a topical number, not some natural or holistic scam. Works very well for those looking to extend their lasting time and fuck for longer.
-Works! -Choose how much/where to apply
-Wish it was a bigger tube
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2011
Elodie
extremely useful
Elodie
Works, but worth it?
Not Yet Gel allows someone to keep an erection longer, even through vigorous intercourse. But if you have a sensitive partner, they may feel the effects of the gel as well, making this product an iffy proposition for fluid-bonded partners who don't use condoms.
Desensitizes the penis and adds 10-15 minutes to an erection.
Desensitizes me as well.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2010
Velvet Rose
somewhat useful
Velvet Rose
Wait for me!
My man says I take too long. I say he's too quick. I'm sure most of you already know how that is. If you're tired of not getting yours and letting him have all the glory, then it's time you buy. Only $8.99 and it does exactly what it says.
It does the job in prolonging and maintaining a mans erection.
If it had a flavor it might make it fun and if was dye free for no staining.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Read entire review
This gel did everything it promised to do. For the first time in 4 years my husband was able to control his orgasm even through vigorous sex. I would recommend every man who finishes sooner than he wants to should give this gel a try. It definitely worked for my husband!
Makes controlling climax easy, doesn't numb partner, absorbs completely, makes erection super hard
Wish it was sold in larger amounts
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2008
Wickedwallflowers
useful
Wickedwallflowers
Read entire review
I would highly recommend Not Yet Gel for those wanting to last longer during sex to please themselves and there partners. It is great to have around for those times you just want to play longer.
Smells great, doesn't drip, doesn't leave any residue or stain.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2008
Stud stallion prolong cream for men reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Stud stallion prolong cream for men

ChocolateCyanide
useful
ChocolateCyanide
This product might be a toss-up: it didn't work for me, but obviously it exists, so it might work for some people. If you feel like the price is right for you to spend on a gamble, go ahead. Otherwise, don't bother. I'll be re-testing and will post a follow-up review in the future.
It's not too expensive, and it could maybe work for you.
The package is kind of small and it didn't seem to work for me.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
JO 2 to Tango pack reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

JO 2 to Tango pack

digit88
extremely useful
digit88
This is a great product for couples to try as it delivers on prolonging lovemaking sessions while stimulating the woman and desensitizing the man.
deliver what it promised
none
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Keep it up men's delaying gel reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Keep it up men's delaying gel

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Keep It Up Men's Delaying Gel by Cal Exotics is a propylene glycol based gel that contains benzocaine(2%) to provide some measure of desensitization when applied to the skin. In actual usage, however, this delaying gel seems to fall short as the desensitization is not strong enough to be effective at delaying orgasm. It is a thin consistency and doesn't last as long during use as many quality water based lubricants. It would really help things if it did what it was supposed to.
Contains benzocaine(2%) which should desensitize the area it is applied to
Is not very effective at maintaining an erection and/or delaying ejaculation
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
CAMtnMan
useful
CAMtnMan
Ultimately, I don't think this product actually does anything. Any increase in stamina present while using this could just as easily have been attributable to the placebo effect or random chance. A good attempt, but ultimately this product falls short of being anything but a gimmick.
Applies easily. Doesn't cause any unpleasant numbing sensations.
Leaves a greasy residue. Doesn't have a clearly noticeable effect.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Wet Together ultimate reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Wet Together ultimate

rekarf
useful
rekarf
Burning at first, Pleasure later
This lube is an affordable couples product. When applied to the female, it gives off a nice cooling sensation but when applied to the male it creates a burning sensation. When you combine the lubes it makes you more sensitive and gives you better orgasms but after sex the cleanup is not fun. The lube dries sticky and you have to use soap and water to get it off.
It makes you more sensitive and it is one of the cheapest couple's lube on the market
Burning for male, Burning for female when you combine the lubes, dries sticky
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Episode two is much better than episode one
The Wet Together Ultimate is much better than the original, but still not amazing. It takes a while for the warming and cooling to work, but the clitoral arousal gel works wonderfully.
works better than the original
glycerin allergy warning.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
InNeedOfABuzzzz
extremely useful
InNeedOfABuzzzz
Ultimate climax!
Wet together ultimate is a great way to enhance your bedroom experience. It's unique stimulating gel works wonders on the human body!
Very stimulating, long lasting
Small tubes
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Wet Together Ultimate Review
This is great for couples who want to add a bit more sensation. A mixture of warm and cold (tingly) make the magic happen. The "For Him" lube prolongs orgasm, so you can have more fun for a longer period of time. You can use it with a partner, or on a dildo or vibrator.
Warming/tingling sensations, enhances sexual experience, water-based
None
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
Getting Wet Together means you get to spend extra time getting clean together! Sexy in two phases!
We had fun rubbing Wet Together on each other and waiting for the his/her effects to kick in. It is a great way to start foreplay and have some sensual massage and individual attention. The consistency didn't provide enough lubricant to get ready for intercourse. If you want to use this throughout your entire sex session, you may have to reapply several times. It seems to dry up fast. It is, however, quickly absorbed and not messy at all to clean up. The mint smell and taste aren't bad.
Fun to rub on each other, tingling, warming.
Must reapply, dries up fast, pricey for what you get.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
BoomersGirl
extremely useful
BoomersGirl
For Me: Excruciating Burning. For Him: Disappointing. Thumbs Down!
Maybe it was a bad batch or some weird sensitivity on my part, but the "Hers" gel caused an unbearable burning sensation to my delicate parts. It did not wash off like the directions state it does. Even with a cool compress, I had to wait it out. The "His" gel was disappointing on the other end of the spectrum in that it produced virtually no sensation at all. :(
Sorry, I can't think of any. :(
For me: it produced a horrible burning sensation. For him: virtually no sensation.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Fun Twist to Pleasure
The gels For Him and For Her are meant to heighten pleasure during sexual activities, and the best thing is that it's not limited to any target audience. As long as you want to boost what's already there or want to enjoy your sexuality a little bit more, then the gels may be worth a try.
Enhancers for couples, tingling/warmth sensations.
Small tube caps that can be hard to open.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Good head deep throat spray reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Good head deep throat spray

CoffinGirl
useful
CoffinGirl
Definitely worth a try if you are interested in performing oral sex and/ or deep throating. This product is also great for other dental uses such as sore spots in your mouth. The product "kicks in" nearly instantly and lasts for approximately 15 minutes.
Works nearly instantly Great flavour Full effects lasts about 15 minutes
When the product was wearing off, I felt like I was swallowing fish tank gravel.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Sean Michaels thickening cream reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sean Michaels thickening cream

Cummin
useful
Cummin
If you are looking for a thickening cream, then I would suggest not to use this one. I personally noticed no difference other than some redness and tingling after use of the cream. Almost felt like I was burning after we had sex.
Not runny Absorbs into skin
Slight redness after use
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
Noches latinas spray duramas reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas spray duramas

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This product sure delays orgasm... Until the next opportunity you have for some alone time! A key part of a guy staying firm is at least having a bit of sensation down there, and when you take that away it's up to them to try and keep it up psychologically. That on top of a scary ingredient that you can't inhale (keep in mind that this is applied by spraying) I really can't recommend it in good faith to any user out there.
Makes all feeling go away, prolongs orgasm
Causes a loss of erection, gross ingredients, tastes terrible, bottle leaked
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Sometimes you just want to take a bit of the edge off to prolong the exquisite sensations of sex for your partner. If this describes you, then do not reach for this product. One of the components to maintaining an erection without mechanical assistance is pleasure, kill that and you kill an erection. The sensations this product will leave you with are not pleasurable and your partner will not appreciate the numb feeling extending to her vagina (or his anus!).
Pretty packaging
Leaves skin cold and numb, tastes disgusting, not a sexy solution to premature ejaculation
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Shunga dragon cream reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Shunga dragon cream

sweetpea12
extremely useful
sweetpea12
A great masturbatory lubricant with a great smell and no taste. Makes your downstairs feel super warm, and really good. There really isn't any sort of "ice" sensation but I wasn't that disappointed. Not an amazing intercourse lubricant because it absorbs too fast, but still an interesting product. Oh, and it's made of all natural ingredients which is always a plus.
Smell, Warming Qualities, good masturbating lube
Not a good prolonging lube, absorbed pretty quickly
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
While the Dragon Cream has incredible fire and ice sensations, the extreme numbness we experience makes it hard to fully enjoy this. However, if you're looking to prolong ejaculation while you and your partner feel the cool and warm, this could be perfect. We love the Dragon Cream, but have to set aside for specific occasions such as long foreplay sessions so it has time to wear off before intercourse. It gets 4 stars as it's supposed to increase pleasure not totally diminish it.
Amazing sensations! Not messy or sticky. Can be used by male/female. It does prolong ejaculation!
Can completely stop ejaculation in male and female.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Duramas reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Duramas

underHim
useful
underHim
Save your money, just give him a drink or two first if you want him to last a little longer, that way you are not both desensitized. It tastes and smells a little bad to me, but I am pretty sensitive to such things.
Smooth
Smells, tastes bad, minimally works
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
JO prolonger desensitizing spray reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

JO prolonger desensitizing spray

spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Prolonging the Wait
This stuff really works, perhaps too well. Everyone's different but those in need should not hesitate to try this worthwhile spray.
Easy, works
Can spread, wait time
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
hotcoktail
useful
hotcoktail
Don't worry if you have JO prolonger with you. The product you can rely on.
This product does what it claims, that's why this product is worth it. It makes you last longer, and who does not want to have sex for longer periods of time? You will enjoy longer time to make love but you will miss oral fun.
Very easy to use. Easily washes off. Discrete to store.
It didn't come with illustrated instructions. After you use it you can not have oral.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Sensual husband
useful
Sensual husband
Go Go a Jo
This product is worth it because it says what it does. It makes you last longer and who does not want to please their lover for a longer period of time.
Product Works
Wish you did not have to wait but you have to wait for all sprays or creams.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
Sta-hard ready wipes reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sta-hard ready wipes

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
These wipes could be just the thing if you need a little more time to please your partner. You get three easy to carry and use wipes that will desensitize your penis. Each wipe is more than big enough to cover the average penis and three or four applications can be had from one wipe. Use them during couple time or during some stamina training while going solo. Lady bits may also benefit from them if high sensitivity is an issue.
Convenient, More than one application from each wipe, does not last forever.
Parabens, Wait time after application.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The Colt Sta-Hard Ready Wipes provide a numbing agent in a convenient to use and individually wrapped wipe for on the go use. Although designed for single use, the wipes are generous enough that they can be used multiple times in a single session. If you're interested in this type of product, I would recommend these cautiously due to some of the ingredients.
Convenient, Easy to use, Mild numbing effect
Health concerns associated with ingredients
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Durex play longer reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Durex play longer

Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
play for a while at least.
Durex Play Longer is a great lubricant if you're not expecting miracles. It does do its described job, and it does it pretty well. It could be used on the penis, the throat, or for anal. It is simple, water-based, and doesn't contain a bunch of crazy ingredients. It also doesn't cost too much, and could be great if your guy has issues with cumming a little too early!
water-based, desensitizes, safe
be careful of benzocaine allergies, doesn't last too long
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
More like "Never Get There," not "Play Longer".
Summary? Well, the review is pretty self-explanitory, but this product shouldn't even be sold. Not only does it sound STUPID to use post-surgery medication on your penis, but it feels stupid once you realize that your dick is burning and on fire! DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT if you are smart at all!
Cute box?
Allergy concern, Penis goes COMPLETELY NUMB, No pleasure, No medical information enclosed
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
Mell
useful
Mell
Loooonger
This product is worth buying if you're a guy who wants to please. You should make sure you aren't allergic to any of the ingredients, and I would suggest ladies not buy it as a gift as it may send the wrong message. Overall it is a great product to use in combination with other products to enhance the female's satisfaction.
Lives up to it's name, Works well as a lube
Can't really be used without a condom
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2011
Sex Tiger
extremely useful
Sex Tiger
Play Harder - Play Longer
Basically a Benzocaine topical. Worked fairly well and performed as expected. It does keep you hard while numbing the penis. Inexpensive to try. Stopped gag reflex for oral sex and works well for anal play. Don't use on penis before oral sex as he may be too numb to feel the sensations. DO NOT USE ANY TOPICAL CONTAINING BENZOCAINE IF YOU HAVE A HISTORY OF ALLERGY TO LOCAL ANESTHETICS.
Benzocaine. Worked well & performed as expected. Inexpensive. Stopped gag reflex for oral sex.
Don't use too much! Everything in moderation.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2009
WldnOhio
useful
WldnOhio
Read entire review
It worked well at keeping my hard and lasting a long time. It just causes pain afterwards that does not make it worth it.
The lotion made the shaft very hard and stayed hard for a long time.
There was pain afterwards that I did not like.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2008
Get maxxx delay spray reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Get maxxx delay spray

anders
useful
anders
This delay spray was terribly disappointing... but at least it tastes good. You know, only if you like black jelly beans though. If you don't, then I guess there are few redeeming qualities in this product.
Tastes like black jelly beans, Not exceptionally messy
Doesn't have the desired effect, Numbs your tongue (or whatever)
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Get Maxxx Delay Spray has great ingredients that are safe for the body. The formula includes plant oils that desensitize without tingling or irritating the user. This product is great for men looking to least a little longer even if he is usually adequate enough. Sometimes, that extra 10 minutes can mean multiples!
Desensitizes without tingling, Vegan friendly, easy to use, earthy/herbal aroma
smell might not be for everyone, can decrease the power of the male's orgasm
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Dr.Love delay spray reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr.Love delay spray

Capricorn
useful
Capricorn
Dr. Love is right on the Money
This was the first time that I had ever suggested that my guy try something such as this. The sex was longer than normal. I found that even more exciting. My guy would suggest this to his friends.
Prolongs sex and did not make my go-to guy too numb that he could not enjoy.
No con that I can tell. Every guy that tried it liked it at our party.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
My thung feels thunny.
Is Dr. Love's prolonging spray a natural prolonging solution that will help you last longer? Eh...sorta? I didn't stay numb that long and it was sticky afterward.
Natural and natural-ish ingredients
Be cautious when using internally and externally
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
The Love Doctor is in!
This has to be the greatest product ever.I have used many delay sprays and none compare to this.It doesn't leave residue or slimy.Very well stated on the bottle how to use this product.Very easy to keep it discreet.I only wish they had different scents for this product but, it wasn't disappointing at all.
Lasts longer Easy to use
Smell and taste
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010