• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 623
Promotions available
Thrill me reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Thrill me

Sexy bra and panty sets
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
Want to surprise your lover with a little bit of naughty while still remaining oh so sexy? Then put this baby on and turn around! He or she is sure to be delighted.
Super sexy, comfortable, panties fit larger women than size chart states
Bra only fits AA to A which is smaller than the size chart states
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2016
Promotions available
Romantic lace reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic lace

Sexy bra and panty sets
wrecklesswords
No votes for this review
wrecklesswords
Imagine a special night for you and your partner. You want to dress sexy, but not show off too much. You want to give a dark and sensual show to your partner. This outfit is perfect for that. It brings sensuality and gasps to the bedroom in all the right ways. It's a true show stopper.
Great material Put together well Sexy
Thong and skirt don't fit bigger hips or butts
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2016
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
If you want to spice things up, and your size is 10 or under, I strongly recommend this set. Because of its delicate lace, it's not meant to be worn as everyday underwear. But for generating some bedroom fireworks, this should do the trick nicely.
Beautiful colors Elegant lace Sexy, form-revealing design
Too small for women larger than size 10 Thong is very basic
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2016
Promotions available
Midnight romance reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight romance

Sexy bra and panty sets
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you're a small woman then this bra and g string set may be for you. Surprise your partner one night with this alluring set. Just be forewarned, if you are above a size 8 not everything will fit.
Super sexy, unique
Not meant for curvy women, sizing extremely small
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Save 50%
Pearl seduction bikini reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Pearl seduction bikini

Sexy panties
Lil
extremely useful
Lil
This thong blew me away aesthetically. It really held up to the product photos and the lace and details did not disappoint. It looks very sexy on me and works for their given purpose. I found them a little tight on me and I am a size 8, so consider the fit when contemplating a purchase.
Sexy Well-made Crotchless
Fit, tight for me Pinchy pearls
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2016
Promotions available
High society cupless bra and garter set reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

High society cupless bra and garter set

Sexy bra and panty sets
Pleasured n Aroused
extremely useful
Pleasured n Aroused
Sexy Outfit To Spice Things Up
This outfit is extremely revealing and if you like leaving nothing to the imagination than it is for you. If you do have larger breasts than a C, you may not like the lack of support.
Sexy, Revealing, Scandalous, Discrete, Comfortable
Not good for bigger busts
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2016
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Classic Twist on a Sultry Style
If you desire a classic style with a naughty flair, you've found a very great candidate. This set is easy to put on and take off and wash to care for. It's sure to be a hit with you.
Classic style Six straps Good fit for average to above average sizes
Material is almost too delicate and looks cheap upon close inspection.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2016
SusieKitten
extremely useful
SusieKitten
High Society, Meaning Beauty Is Uncomfortable?
I would say I was overall a little disappointed in this outfit. While the pictures are extremely adorable and sexy, I did not feel the same way. The top sits funny, is itchy, and the underwire digs in. The color is perfect black of course, and the size is great as I had no problem with it fitting my plus-sized body. The lace details are gorgeous, though a bit hard to see on the top with how it sits around larger breasts.
-Color -Size -Lace
-Itchy -Underwire
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2016
Save 50%
Arabesque g-string reviews
Price: $6.99 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Arabesque g-string

Sexy panties
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
A simply sexy g-string for anyone who wants to feel more confident under their clothes. Every ass looks stunning in a g-string and this one is no exception. Made from soft and comfortable materials, you'll almost forget that you're wearing it!
High quality materials, Holds up well in washing machine, Cute design
None
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2016
Save 50%
Time to play reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Time to play

Sexy bra and panty sets
PolyLove
No votes for this review
PolyLove
All in all, the Time to Play Shelf Bra and G-String Set by Charm Wear is durable and adorable. My husband loves the way it looks on me and despite the fit issues, it is comfortable to wear for longer periods of time. It can be a bit difficult to clean, but it doesn't snag on rough hands and is easy and quick to put on.
+ Decent Fit + Cute Design + Doesn't Snag on Callusous
- 'One Size' Bust is a Joke - Worried About Straps - Can Be Difficult to Care For
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2016
Save 50%
Devour me ruffles reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Devour me ruffles

Sexy bra and panty sets
MarriedVikingQueen
extremely useful
MarriedVikingQueen
Overall, I really like the Devour Me Ruffles set. It's cute, comfortable, and plus-size friendly. My only complaint is the tag did not list any washing instructions so I plan to hand wash it.
-Comfortable -Fits a range of sizes -Plus-size friendly
-No washing instructions.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2016
Save 50%
Jewel G-string reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Jewel G-string

Sexy panties
MarriedVikingQueen
extremely useful
MarriedVikingQueen
Overall the Jewel-G String is cute but I don't think it's practical especially with how flimsy the jewel part is and very little movement causes it to fall apart.
Cute
Breaks Easy
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2016
Promotions available
Surrender set reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Surrender set

Fetish wear
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
This little outfit is the PERFECT addition to your sexy wardrobe. It's skimpy and sexy in all the right ways. The lace is soft and stretchy. I believe this product will really fit most people between 0-14. It can be worn all together or mixed and matched with other pieces you own. It's truly a versatile set!
Soft Sleek Sexy
Thong might be hard to position at first Material is a tad weak
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2016
Promotions available
Garter belt panty reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Garter belt panty

Garterbelts
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
The Garter Belt Panty is the perfect thing to wear under your clothes at work if you have a hot night out with your partner. Surprise them with the whimsy of the skirt and the sexiness of the lace. Now go on, let that sexy self of yours out!
Super sexy, comfortable
None really
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2016
Save 50%
Temptation lace and rhinestone panty reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Temptation lace and rhinestone panty

Sexy panties
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you are looking for the perfect bridal shower gift, look no further. Imagine the bride's surprise when she sees not only white lace but bling. What person does not want to be decked out for their special day?
Bling, lace, need I say more?
Not really crotchless.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
Save 50%
Lace low rise G-string reviews
Price: $4.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lace low rise G-string

Sexy panties
MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
Four stars because, all in all it's not a bad panty at all, just not for me! I know I said it a couple times, but make sure to order at least a size larger than you normally would, even if your measurements match the chart.
Very pretty Lace is not itchy at all
Need to order at least one size larger Elastic is very strong and makes muffin tops
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2016
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This thong would be a good fit for someone who's around a size 0/2 and likes the side straps of their thongs to sit high on the hip bones or waist. Unfortunately for everybody else, all you'll get to enjoy is feeling how soft the lace is since this item runs very small and has some slightly awkward dimensions.
Triangle is soft and not scratchy, won't fall apart after just a few uses
Runs extremely small with awkward dimensions
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2016
Save 50%
Delicate lace thong reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate lace thong

Sexy panties
GottaTryit28
No votes for this review
GottaTryit28
recommend you not wear this all the time rather wear it at night when you are with your lover or partner.
the lace is great the feel of the lace
it makes me feel like i have a wedgie
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2016
Save 50%
Seamless thong reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless thong

Sexy panties
Kipperanne
No votes for this review
Kipperanne
This seamless silky thong can dress up any baby doll top or any bedroom attire. Not well fitting for size XL or up. These panties do stretch and I'm sure would be much more comfortable on the right body type.
Material Stretch.
Runs Very Small.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2016
Exposed bra mini skirt and g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Exposed bra mini skirt and g-string

phoenixfiress
No votes for this review
phoenixfiress
I believe even if you're a bigger girl it is still a good buy if all you want is to tease your man.
-Stretchy fabric -Soft -Attractive
-A little small for bigger girls
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2016
Hardware
somewhat useful
Hardware
Id say that is was a bad design. The "shine" shown on the box doesn't match what you get. The mini skirt is fairly useless. The g-string is cheap. The only part that was ok was the halter top. Other than that, not much here i was able to like.
Affordable, nice top
doesn't appear as it does on the package, useless g-string, poor overall design
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2014
Save 50%
Lovely lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lovely lace crotchless panty

Sexy panties
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
I was very happy with the quality and price of the Lovely lace crotchless panty. They are super sexy and my wife and I really enjoyed them. Keep in mind that with many other “one size fits most,” there may be a possibly that they do not fit correctly if you have somewhat of a larger build.
Quality material, price.
Size runs small.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2016
Promotions available
Mystery bra, panty, blindfold set reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Mystery bra, panty, blindfold set

Sexy bra and panty sets
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Mystery bra, pantie and blindfold set is a great lingerie set. It is well constructed, made of high grade polyester. The bra doesn't fit over a D cup, so you may not be able to wear it. The panty is very sexy, as is the blindfold.
Great material, fits well. It is well constructed.
Honestly the only con is the cup size on the bra. Everything else is great.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
I really love this lingerie set. It is sexy and sweet and highlights all the right places. While the fabric and stitching is not the highest quality, for a garment that is meant to be ripped off in the heat of passion, this set fits the bill. If you love to show off your body and make your S.O.'s mouth water, this lingerie set is for you!
comfortable, sexy af
loose threads, flimsy material
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2016
Save 50%
Lovely lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lovely lace crotchless panty

Sexy panties
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
These crotchless lace panties are cute and seductive. They can be great for teasing, dressing up, or easy access for public or semi-public play.
Cute details, Can fit a variety of sizes
Won't fit all
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2016
Delicate angels pink garter skirt set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate angels pink garter skirt set

All Smiles Here
No votes for this review
All Smiles Here
Overall, this is just another piece of ok lingerie that will be left in the closet. As a thicker woman, I had hoped for a little better fit.
-cute set -size is fairly accurate
-cheap material -nothing thst really wow'd me.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2016