Sort by
Total products: 594
Pouch thong with metal rings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pouch thong with metal rings

lustylusty
No votes for this review
lustylusty
As an overall product, I would definitely purchase this thong again. It are totally worth the money I spent on it and every girl should get one.
Comfortable Sexy Colorful
Can pinch
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
Turquoise stretch lace open crotch boyshort reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise stretch lace open crotch boyshort

Jodi Nicole Prince
No votes for this review
Jodi Nicole Prince
Not-so-stretch boyshorts
I would not purchase these again due the fitting issue I had with them. If I had lost more weight and was a smaller size, then I would have loved them, but due to the fitting they get a 1 out of 5.
stretchy material soft feel
fits weird not good for anything over a large
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
lovingmylife
useful
lovingmylife
Nothing better than a little lace!
This is a great add to anyone's lingerie collection. It will have you feeling very sexy as soon as you put them on. It is a great a buy for the price and will last you a long time if you take care and wash them carefully. They are a vibrant turquoise color and are super soft and stretchy.
Beautiful lace pattern Soft/Stretchy material Covers belly Open crotch
Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Awkwardly Shaped Panties
This is not an item I'd ever suggest to plus size girls. It's a shapeless hunk of fabric and only really looks nice on my butt. Otherwise, it's uncomfortable.
Comfortable fabric, Cute color
Shapeless, Bad on plus size bodies
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Love the color, not the quality.
I had such high hopes for these panties, but I was sadly let down. The quality is, in my opinion, disgusting. I also don't find them to be flattering on my figure. The color is truly stunning, though.
Soft, Beautiful Color, Stretchy
Seams not sewn properly, Terrible quality, Lots of loose threads
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
A little Lace for my Special Place!
These panties are not only absolutely beautiful to look at, but they are super soft, lightweight, and very comfortable to wear. Since the crotch is made from two separate panels, there's no need to worry about whether or not the size and location of the hole will work for you. The cut at the top of the crotch is a little funny to look at, but it doesn't feel odd and isn't a deal breaker when it comes to these panties!
Beautiful Lace Pattern Vibrant Colors Soft Material Stretchy Covers Belly Open Crotch
Odd Cut At Top Of Crotch Hand Wash only
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Exposed bra mini skirt and g-string reviews
Price: $25.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Exposed bra mini skirt and g-string

Sexy bra and panty sets
Hardware
somewhat useful
Hardware
Id say that is was a bad design. The "shine" shown on the box doesn't match what you get. The mini skirt is fairly useless. The g-string is cheap. The only part that was ok was the halter top. Other than that, not much here i was able to like.
Affordable, nice top
doesn't appear as it does on the package, useless g-string, poor overall design
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2014
Seamless black panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless black panty

vanilla&chocolate
extremely useful
vanilla&chocolate
Seamless, Smooth, and Sexy!
These are truly the "little black dress" of panties. They are comfortable and can be worn under many different types of clothing, and do not create panty lines. A must-buy!
Comfortable, durable, no panty lines or "muffin top"
None that I found!
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
mrs williams
No votes for this review
mrs williams
Lovely Little Black Panty
These are by far my favorite panties that I have purchased from Edenfantasys. I am definitely pleased with my purchase.
Super soft comfortable very stretchy
Can slip down easily
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2013
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Simple, Soft, Sexy...and a Wedgie - is the Seamless Panty.
These sexy seamless undies come in both red and black. There are two sizes available - OS and XL. They are a "barely there" feel because they are smooth, seamless and so simple. They tend to slide since they are so smooth, and this results in a major wedgie. If you can get past that, they are great. They look super sexy on, and feel like nothing's there (until you get the wedgie of course).
Seamless Soft and Smooth Comfortable
Can give you wedgie as you walk!
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
minxx
useful
minxx
Comfy
If you have a favorite outfit that shows every seam in your undies, no matter how may you've tried, this may be the solution! If you're looking for a panty with sex appeal, you may have better luck with another kind. I love these as practical panties, but at $12 for a single pair, it may be a bit too steep for me.
Seamless where it counts Smooth feel Virtually invisible under clothing
Tends to ride up No real sex appeal (but that's okay) Steep price
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Seamless and Sexy
These feel good and they don't leave any underwear lines when you wear them under tighter form fitting dresses. The are soft and stretchy. The one size fits most worked well for me.
Stretchy Seamless Soft
cut may be off
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Excellent to Wear Beneath Form-Fitting Outfits
The Holiday Black Panty by Coquette works really nicely beneath form-fitting clothing because the panty is almost seamless. The material is ridiculously soft and comfortable to wear. I won't be wearing it in the bedroom because I have much sexier looking underwear but it'll definitely get wear beneath my clothing. Important to note: The XL is actually OS/XL. I explain the differences in my review. This panty has no elastic waistband so it's extra important to get the correct size.
Soft, thin, comfortable, stretchy, almost seamless, liner in crotch.
Tag location, not entirely seamless, was a bit gappy at the top centre back (on me).
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
nikki0668
useful
nikki0668
Very comfy, but needs something to make them stay put.
I love these panties. I just wish they would stay in place. Those with a fat flab or roll will have trouble keeping these panties up where they should be.
Very comfy Soft & stretchy Good quality
Won't stay put Very small cotton panel Not totally seamless
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
My panties ARE in a bunch.
These look nice when worn, but they have a habit of giving wedgies, so be warned. The fabric is a very nice, thin fabric, so they are seamless. Depending on your size and what fit you feel comfortable wearing, these might really work for you.
Thin, silky fabric, seamless
Lack of sizing or waistband, can bunch up, could be more breathable.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Paging my underwear: Are you there? I can't tell.
These practical and sexy black boyshorts are the softest underwear I own, good quality, and still maintain a sexiness inherent to black underwear. It's no wonder these are never in stock.
comfortable, super soft, great fit, stretchy, substantial liner, does not create love handles
none I found but unfinished/non-elastic waistband could bother some people
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
Great for special occasions
These are great for a soft, breezy wear. They work great with anything tight that you need a seamless panty to wear with.
Very thin, strong material
Doesn't work well for bigger girls
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Leopard bra garter belt and g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard bra garter belt and g-string

ellejay
useful
ellejay
If you love leopard print and garters, then I would absolutely look to buy this set. However, the bra probably will not work on smaller busts. Even so, I think this set is worth it just for the garter alone!
Quality, lovely garter belt and g-string
Bra leaves much to be desired
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2013
Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
The price is just right for a leopard print outfit that will stun. I have a lot of outfits and I do try to keep it fresh with new looks, and this was a great choice. Worth the low price.
Great pushup bra, Great print, Sexy
Almost padded a little too much but good if you want a sexy slutty look
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Inked intimates tie up bikini reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Inked intimates tie up bikini

Sexy bra and panty sets
sexybutterfly
No votes for this review
sexybutterfly
Icky Ink
This bra and panty set is not made for anyone bigger than a small. If you are average just forget it. It is too small and everything falls out of place.
Cute for the right fit
Too small, doesn't fit right
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2013
stephycheersandjeers
useful
stephycheersandjeers
One-Size-Fits-All Does NOT Apply to me!
The Stretchy material and cute design really made this a go for me. Even though I have a large bust and the top didn't fit, I kept the bottoms and was very satisfied with my purchase. I guess I have an expensive thong! I gave it a three out of five stars, because I really couldn't review much of the top since it didn't fit, however the bottoms are very comfortable!
Stretchy Cute Design
Not for large busts
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
JF
useful
JF
Inked Intimates Teeny Bikini Review
Honestly, I love this bikini. I've worn it more than once and it helps to tone down the awful tan lines.
Fitting, Thong-style, Adorable.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
She Wore an Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny....
Cute? Without a doubt. Comfortable? Almost certainly. Will it work for everyone? Absolutely not. You need a bikini-ready body including decent-sized breasts. And then you're free to figure out what exactly this this is for.
Cute, comfortable, well constructed, easy to put on and take off.
Not flattering to small breasts.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
Two-piece side tie bikini set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece side tie bikini set

jessiegurl316
somewhat useful
jessiegurl316
I loved this two piece set. The colors were fun. It's fun to play in and have sex in. Over all I love this item. It fits plus sizes and the underwear tie on the sides.
It fits plus size, the underwear ties on the sides, it's fun to play in.
I really don't have any cons, I loved this.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This bikini is feminine and sexy. It fits decently, but isn't top-quality. It's a bikini best for petite frames and small chests. Otherwise, you'll fall out the top. The panties are decent and sexy, but this isn't something I'm ecstatic over. The design could've been made to fit better. However, if you're comfortable in a bikini, fit the size chart and a fan of zebra print & pink, you'll pull this off wonderfully.
Pretty colors/print. Panty covers butt and is decently comfortable.
Cups a little too close together. Not the most flattering bikini lingerie I've worn. Not durable.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Two-piece side tie bikini set with lace trim reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece side tie bikini set with lace trim

pirata
somewhat useful
pirata
Ooooh, pretty!
Overall, I would buy it again. But don't expect a premium level product for this price. It is good, but not top of the line.
can fit various sizes well bikini style halter easy removal
material is a bit thin bikini style halter
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
A training bra and a G-string?
This is a sexy, fiesty bikini that has the potential to bring out your inner sex kitten, but is only likely to do that for a small handful of girls. If you're already comfortable in a bikini and you fit the size chart, you'll rock this baby. If you have breasts larger than an A, you'll fall out of it. So basically, most of us girls are getting one G-string out of this unless you do some cutting and sewing to the top. The design/style could've been more flattering.
Colors. G-string is nice, flattering and fits.
Training bra? Cups too closely sewn. Majorly cheap.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
SkylarrStarr
extremely useful
SkylarrStarr
Black Tie Bikini
This cute bikini set from Baci will be sure to turn heads. Wear it under a sexy suit for some fun role play as a sweet surprise for your partner. It is comfortable enough to be worn out under clothes, or for extended bedroom play time. I am very happy with this set and look forward to adding more Baci to my collection.
Great fit, Cute style, Affordable price, Comfortable.
Wish it came with the garter and some stockings!
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Glamour goddess reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Glamour goddess

JennieInTechnicolour
useful
JennieInTechnicolour
Goddess indeed!
Do you want to feel like a sex goddess? Do you want to celebrate that fine booty of yours the way it deserves to be celebrated? These panties, while needing some gentle care due to the lace, will give you just the sexy boost you need. The quality, material, detail, and fit are better than what you see online; photos and words do them no justice.
Very comfortable, fits well, great quality, sexy, flattering
Lacy backside is delicate
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Comfortable Sexiness
The Glamour Goddess panty by Dreamgirl is a super sexy and comfortable option for those ladies who like to wear fancy knickers under their clothes more often than not. They're stretchy, sized properly and available in a number of sizes so many ladies will be able to rock these and feel that much more attractive.
True to size, Comfortable for prolonged wear, Sexy, Stretchy, Panty liner.
Small panty liner, Hand wash.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Business In The Front, Party In The Back
At first glance, the Glamour Goddess panty by DreamGirl looks rather boring. The front is a solid black colour with only a tiny bow making up the decoration. Then you see the back. The back of the panty is gorgeous! It is black, floral patterned lace with gold accents. It exposes the right amount of bum cheek and doesn't require the wearer to wedgie them self in order for it to fit properly. It's comfortable enough to wear as an everyday style panty but sexy enough to wear in the bedroom.
Stretchy, comfortable, pretty, inexpensive, nicely made.
No larger sizes available.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
poetprincess
useful
poetprincess
Go Goddess
All in all I loved these. I am already planning out my next order, and I may have to add a couple more pairs of this style of panty to my list.
Super cute, sexy and comfortable.
None that I noticed.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
Fuchsia lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia lace crotchless panty

sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
Lacy Crochless Panties
The crotch less panties were not crotch less for me. Great to wear everyday or just for bedroom play. Pretty and sexy a little costly.
prefect fit stays in place
a little pricy for one pair wasn't crotchless
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
VoluptuousVixen
useful
VoluptuousVixen
A few pluses but not plus sized!
These panties are great if you can overlook a few faults for the sake of feeling sexy, but be very careful with the sizing or you might end up with a quadruple butt like me!
Appealing color, feminine details
Run extremely small, not flattering on larger figures
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Fuchsia Fun! (Plus Size)
The fuchsia panties from Coquette are beautiful and delicate. I like having these in my large collection of lingerie and I'm looking forward to buying the other colors. It's nice to see a panty that fits more petite ladies without sagging or falling off my body. They sit perfectly at my hips. I really like that the panties can be worn for everyday use as well as for bedroom play. Coquette, you get 5 stars for these!
-Lightweight -Sexy -Non itchy
-Runs smaller than plus size
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Stretch lace open crotch short reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace open crotch short

RavenInChains
useful
RavenInChains
Truly Sexy Shorts
These look amazing. They fit well and (surprisingly) they are really comfortable. I've always found crotchless panties uncomfortable but these don't have any rough seams or elastic around the crotch area. The material is very soft. Best of all, they don't get in the way of anything.
comfortable, soft fabric, easy to wash
only one color option, large tags can't be hidden
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Boy oh Boy!!!!
Lingerie is like wrapping paper. Even if you know what is underneath it is always fun to unwrap a present. These boy shorts are great wrapping paper and even have a hole so you can peak in on the goods!
Comfortable, stays in place, easy access to the goods
Limited color choices
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
Boy Oh Boy!
The only flaw is that they don't have 15 other colors so that I can get one of each. These are by far the sexiest panties that I have gotten in a couple of years!!!
Fit, material, sexy
None
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
BrittyBanks
useful
BrittyBanks
Sexy and elegant with a twist!
These are a sexy panty to introduce to your partner if you're looking to try out lingerie or an open crotch panty. They are fabulously gorgeous and well made. The detailing on them is amazing, especially the corset back. They are sure to please and stun your partner.
Sexy, discreet, elegant design, fits good on any body, fun for beginners
Just that they come in black and red. I want these in all colours!
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
Wet look booty shorts reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty shorts

Ayogirl230
extremely useful
Ayogirl230
Wet Look Booty Shorts? More Like Booty Diaper!
Overall, these were cheaply made and a bad idea to purchase. However, they opened a whole new door into leather and wet-look clothing that has benefited our sex life.
sexy look, zipper actually functioned, ran large
more like plastic than leather, runs big, noisy, cheap quality.
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Hot Biker Babe (L)
These are great shorts. They show just the right amount of cheek. They are very comfortable and you do not even notice there is a zipper thanks to the velvety covering on the inside. These shorts do run large. The center front is lower than the rest of the shorts so they show off your lower tummy just a bit. The zipper was a bit stiff at first. These are great bottoms for the other Wetlook items by Coquette. They are cost a bit more but they are so worth it.
Stretchy Comfortable Metal hooks on garters
Run big Zipper a bit stiff Garters pull shorts down
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sexy But Just Did Not Fit Me Right! (Size L)
I had high hopes for these booty shorts. Coquette you let me down again. They look great on my ass but in the front was not so hot.
Garters, Sexy
Does not cover whole crotch area
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
mlleasia
useful
mlleasia
The Good, the Bad, the Sexy
These shorts really tried to be a tight-fitting garment with a working zipper. With the right body, this garment would work great (or on a willing slave). If you have a lot of extra junk in the trunk, you will definitely fill these out. However if you're lacking somewhat in the butt department, I would suggest turning to more panty-like shorts if you want something to cling to your curves.
Removable garters, Lightweight fabric, Fabric protecting you from the zipper
Fit
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
KrazyKandy
somewhat useful
KrazyKandy
Fits like a glove
I honestly believe these are worth the price. They will look good on anyone and you will have your partner drooling. You will also find them comfortable to wear them for hours, I wore mine for 8 hours.
stretchy, looks sexy
the zipper can hurt if zipped fast.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Zipper Included!
Are you looking for a pair of booty shorts that not only looks great, but also feels great when you wear them? Look no further. These wet look booty shorts are amazing. Well made and uniquely designed these shorts are sure to be a great addition to your lingerie collection.
Hot and Sexy, True to Size, Bad Girl Look, Can be worn as outer wear.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
It's Raining Booty Shorts
I love the idea of these and the fact that they can be worn during intercourse, or as a sexy tease. They're definitely one of the softer pairs of underwear I've encountered on Eden and are highly comfortable, no matter what the activity. They're a bit more cheeky than advertised, but if you've got the assets, by all means, show it off in these! They'll make you feel like 100 bucks! Or.. more like 30, but they're comfortable, so they justify the price.
Stretchy, High Quality, Pairs with a lot of things, Can be worn during intercourse
None
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Love them!
Overall, I think these shorts are great. They're REALLY cute, and my honey loves them. I showed them to one of my friends, she totally coveted them. Who doesn't love a nice pair of shiny black booty shorts? With a zipper and garters!
Adorable, more breathable than you would think.
Zipper could get in the way of you wearing them while having sex.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
Butt hugging sex appeal!
If you are looking for booty shorts that you don't mind having your partner want to tear off your body because of just how damn sexy they are, then look no further! These wet look booty shorts will hug your ass and create a picturesque backside. These shorts are sexy, shiny and guarenteed to turn on anyone who sees you wearing them. If only they came in an extra small, they would be the perfect pair of booty shorts. Still, I still think they deserve 5 stars!
Shiny, butt hugging, sexy material, huge turn-on for my man, go perfect with vinyl, PVC and wet look
No extra-small size
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Who wears short-shorts?
These are some super hot short-shorts. If that vinyl, sexy look is what you are looking for, then you need not look any farther. Pair these up with outfits, with or without the garters or all alone to add that extra sizzle to your bedroom.
Snugs up against you Super hot looking
Sticks when you sweat
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ooh, What Does This Zipper Do?
Overall these are a high quality pair of booty shorts with a sexy and unique look. If you have a larger booty these might end up a little more like cheeky panties rather than booty shorts, but they still look great all the same. The garters are detachable and if you don't hook them in, you can't tell they're supposed to be there. The only downside is that they flap around if you try to move much and that the material can bunch from where the garters are located.
Run pretty true to size, Comfortable, Sexy, Attachable garters
Flap open while unzipped if you stand, Material bunches from garters
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Bad Girl Shorts
These are the perfect shorts for a bad girl, rock n' roll, trampy and sexy without sacrificing quality. These are well made, extremely flattering and generally just a wonderful pair of booty shorts.
Sexy, well made, flattering, and they have a crotch zipper... a crotch zipper!
Garters ill conceived
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Unzip for Sex
The Wet Look Booty Shorts look amazingly sexy. Even for a guy to wear, the shorts fit amazingly and will go great if you have an outfit in mind. They are very, very sexy and will make your butt look amazing.
Fits like a glove, accentuates butt amazingly, very sexy, easy to unzip for sex
Easy to unzip, runs large
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
 Andromeda
extremely useful
Andromeda
Miss New Booty Shorts
These shorts are a great piece for anyone's lingerie collection, as they are great for both teasing and pleasing. They are sleek and super sexy, and will make you want to shake your booty!
Removable garters, great design, super hot!
Runs large.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
spicywife
extremely useful
spicywife
Spunky Shorts for Your Booty
These booty shorts are sexy and high-quality with durable detachable garter straps. Since the garter straps can be removed, you could wear these without them which makes these shorts even more versatile!
High quality, sexy, comfortable zipper.
Sizing is a bit large.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2009
SilverVixen
extremely useful
SilverVixen
Hottie Hot Pants - does a booty good!
How can anyone not love a sexy, well made pair of booty shorts with an easy access zipper in them?
Super sexy, well made, great features! Extra garter straps included, nice presentation.
Runs slightly large, not shiny "wet" but does have a great sheen.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2009
Nightwear with collar and wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Nightwear with collar and wrist cuffs

Mari
useful
Mari
If you're aroused by the idea of bondage, but not really into the whole "pain", (or actually being restrained), thing, this is PERFECT! It's an AWESOME piece of lingerie. Very comfy, (like wearing a bikini with no scratching or pulling or weirdness), and very sexy! The "cuffs" are absolutely only for the look; they do NOTHING for actual restraining.
Very comfy; stretchy; wears like normal underwear, (but with butt-floss)
"Restraints" NOT intended for any sort of restraining, they are for looks only
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
Chain panty reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Chain panty

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Feeling sexy and naughty, another Wetlook wonder!
I am in love with these chained panties. I wanted them so I could try to get a little into the kinkier side, and I am so very pleased. So very worth the price; I say catch them when they are in stock.
Fit wonderfully. Felt so sexy when I moved around. The chain gives pleasure if you move just right.
I worry that the chain will pop off and I will have to sew them all the time.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy? Yes! Quality? No!
These panties are really unique and sexy, but I just don't feel that they're worth the high price tag. The quality is just not impressive at all. If you can get past the poor quality, they're surprisingly comfortable, and they should definitely fit a wide range of individuals.
Unique, Looks great with other wetlook pieces, Stretchy, Will fit a wide range of people
Not the best quality, Material is a little too thin, Lace edges aren't finished, Sewing is poor
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
BDSMfreak
useful
BDSMfreak
Chain me up
The lace and the chain make the Chain Panty really sexy and a real confidence booster. However the fit does lack a little bit in some areas not making a part more accessible and the washing. I sometimes feared I'd ruin it the wash I wash clothes.
Lace, Chain
Fit, Washing
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Unchained Melody
These are great if you are on the lower end of the XL size chart. I was a little over it and they make muffin top for me. The chain and lace are both very comfortable.
Soft fabric
Wet look fabric has limited stretch
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Red g-string reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Red g-string

PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Can't keep these panties on
This super-sexy g-string is totally adorable! It's available in red or black, and is made from soft, comfy materials. And, it's only $7! It has a really cute style, provided it fits. To wear the OSFM, you will need to be bigger than 5'3" and 100lbs - it's way too big on me.
Soft material, cute style, only $7, available in sexy colors.
If you're my size (5'3" - 100lbs), they'll be way too big.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
sexyscreenname
extremely useful
sexyscreenname
A No Frills G-String
This is a back-to-basics g-string. It has an extremely simple look and feel to it. This g-string doesn't have the extra features that a luxury/boutique lingerie piece might have, but the price reflects that value of economy. This is a good purchase for people whose bodies naturally rock g-strings, but if you are not too comfortable with your body image in a g-string, I don't this piece will be your favorite purchase.
Nice spandex. Simple.
Unlined. Economy tailoring.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
SweetSaffron
useful
SweetSaffron
Pretty, Silky, Comfy G-String
Since I've started visiting strip clubs semifrequently, I've wondered where the ladies got those cute g-strings they wear. Well, this is one of them. Unlike most thongs I've encountered, this runs true to size, rather than slightly large, which means that this works for me to wear under jeans, but not anything more body-conscious, and definitely not on its own.
Comfortable to wear, adjustable rise
No cotton lining in crotch
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
Polka dot babe reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot babe

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Polka Dot Cutie
This is such a cute set. I loved everything about it but the sizing. It runs very small, and I even ordered up! If the sizing was correct, I would say this is a perfect set. I love the coverage, the polka dots, the materials and the price! It is a fun and cute style!
Attractive design Soft materials
Sizing way off
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Cori
useful
Cori
Perfect Pin-Up Lingerie
The Polka Dot Babe panty set is a cute little addition to your lingerie drawer. It's comfortable and has just enough frill to make you look pretty without making your look like a pastry. Perfect for that sexy pin-up girl look!
Cute Design Soft/Stretchy Fabric
No Lining in the Panties Not Ideal for Small Breasts/Big Bootys
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Feelin' Like A Total Babe
The Polka Dot Babe will make you feel just like one! Fantasy Lingerie shows you how to show just enough skin while added a flair of sexy and flirty simultaneously. Girlish ribbons and bows and garter straps, oh my!
Super cute and flattering, garter strap boyshorts, soft material, padded bra, underwire
No cotton panty liner, garter attachments are tricky
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
BeautifulDarkness
extremely useful
BeautifulDarkness
Polka dots and bows, for sexy on the go!
This set is perfect to wear under you cloths to make you feel sexy and to give your significant other a nice surprise. It’s just as comfortable as wearing your normal everyday bra and panties. The one downside to this set is you can’t exactly wear this during sex. You can try to pull it to the side, but otherwise you have to remove them. The support is really good, but it does run a little on the smaller side.
well made, very sexy, can go under cloths, good support
runs a little small
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Happy face g-string reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Happy face g-string

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These are one silly pair of panties! They are great for a good laugh, a gag gift, a funny surprise. There is no way you cannot put a smile on your partners face with these - I mean they are hilarious! They are a nice change of pace to the "normal" panties. Inexpensive, different and easy to take care of - these are a fun option if you want to playful sexy time!
Unique and funny Inexpensive
Cheesy for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
silverdragonfly9
useful
silverdragonfly9
If you love just having those fun pieces to wear for whatever reason you can't go wrong with a happy face.
Very fun
Could come in more colors
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Fishnet halter top and thong reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet halter top and thong

kitcomet
useful
kitcomet
I am content with this product, but were it a stretchier material or available in multiple sizes, it would be better. I was unable to wear the bottom part of the bikini, and the top is smaller than I would like, I could not wear it as part of a costume or outfit like I had hoped. I can still get it on though, and others have told me it looks good, but it looks good in that it exaggerates my breasts. Definitely buy this product if you wear a smaller size! It's great, especially for the price.
Great punk look, good quality for price, casual options for smaller-sized people, matches a lot.
Bottom won't fit anyone above a medium, non-stretchy material.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
myplasticheart
useful
myplasticheart
If you are size 8 or under this item would be very cute and probably very comfortable, but if you are any size above 8 this item will not fit.
Stretchy, cute, casual
Does not fit over size 8 US
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Must haves set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Must haves set

leilani
extremely useful
leilani
To set or not to set
This is a confused feeling, happy chest and sad hiney. I would only recommend the bra. Unless you are into wearing nearly nothing, this is not for you!
Bra is cute, soft, fits most chests.
Thong
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Is this a must have? Well... No, but it's still pretty cute.
This simple set was a lovely addition to my lingerie collection. Sure, the g-string is a little plain (and seems kind of like an afterthought), but the bra is pretty enough to make up for that. I only wish that it offered a little bust support so that I could wear it more often!
Bra is adorable, Comfortable material, Stretchy
Not available in proper sizes, Bra band isn't adjustable, Doesn't offer any bust support
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
lovekink
useful
lovekink
Simple yet sexy
If your looking for an outfit that is cute and sexy but not overly extravagant than this one's for you. It really is a must have set for anyone looking to spice up a night with that special someone. The design is better suited for someone with smaller breasts as the bra top lacks an underwire and doesn't provide much support.
Complete set Great bra top Comfortable
Doesn't provide much coverage or support Not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Bridal jeweled garterbelt set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal jeweled garterbelt set

aes5498
extremely useful
aes5498
This is a very cute set that stands the test of time. The material holds up extremely well and every time you put it on you feel as sexy as you did the first time you wore it.!
Very sexy Comfortable
Delicate, needs to be hand washed
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
Unfortunately, this gorgeous lingerie set was discontinued just as I received it for my assignment. I am thrilled that I was able to obtain it before it left Eden, but it's a shame that it will no longer be available for anyone else to enjoy here. If you ever do come across it in the future though, despite some construction flaws, I very highly recommend it.
-Very pretty and sexy look -Comfortable and well fit -Can be mixed and matched with other lingerie
-Stockings are very delicate -Lots of loose threads where the sequins and beads are sewn on
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012