• Add 5 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 629
Save 50%
Heart cut out back panty reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Heart cut out back panty

Sexy panties
#kayndre
extremely useful
#kayndre
Overall, I found these panties to be a great new addition to my lingerie collection. They are comfortable and soft. They provide a little booty lift and easy access for my partner. The fit was a little off with the cut-out booty and crotchless feature and they ultimately ended up on the floor after several readjustments. Overall, the look and feel really made these a winner.
True to Size Fit, comfortable
Not truly crotchless on my build
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2017
Save 50%
Wet look panty with chain reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look panty with chain

Sexy panties
wrecklesswords
No votes for this review
wrecklesswords
This item would be great for a photoshoot, or for a sexy display before some play with your partner. What looks like a simple wet look panty in the front turns out to have a sexy surprise in the back. Tantalize your lover or photographer with your backside in these wet look panties.
Stretchy material Simple, yet sexy Easy to care for
Too small for me
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2017
Aesenthia
extremely useful
Aesenthia
I love the panties and wish they were just a bit bigger. Overall the quality is what you pay for and just a sexy panty to wear for a night out or to spice things up with your partner.
Comfortable Some stretch Sexy Fun
Chain limits the stretching of the panties Unable to remove the chain and ring for washing
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2017
Save 50%
Cut out boyshorts reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Cut out boyshorts

Sexy panties
mm098
No votes for this review
mm098
These are a fun addition to your wardrobe that will help enhance your love life. They are easy to clean and comfortable to wear.
Durable Easy to clean
None as of yet
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2017
Save 50%
Exotic lover reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Exotic lover

Sexy bra and panty sets
TheSexDoc
No votes for this review
TheSexDoc
This is a PERFECT bridal shower gift. If you love to create a visual package presentation, then this is also a "must have" for the bedroom.
Doesn't take up much space, easy to wear
Not one size fits all
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2017
Save 50%
Garter lace panty reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Garter lace panty

Sexy panties
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Thongs are great with outfits to hide pantie lines and when I'm in the mood with this type of lingerie. I wanted some comfortable sexy panties to wear with some of my shorter camisoles. Walking around in my bare butt or thongs gets old and cold. These extremely comfortable sexy thongs fit the bill perfectly.
Very Comfortable, Pretty, Cute, Hot Pink Straps, Stretchy and Secure
Delicate, I suggest hand washing to preserve this lovely sexy panties !
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2016
Save 50%
Devour me ruffles reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Devour me ruffles

Sexy bra and panty sets
Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
This set is a cute addition for anybody who loves bright colors and frilly things. The top can be difficult to get closed on your own, but the bottoms stay out of the way during sex surprisingly well.
Reasonably comfortable, cute design for those who like frills
Clasp doesn't like to hold when putting on, may not fit upper end of chart
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2016
MarriedVikingQueen
extremely useful
MarriedVikingQueen
Overall, I really like the Devour Me Ruffles set. It's cute, comfortable, and plus-size friendly. My only complaint is the tag did not list any washing instructions so I plan to hand wash it.
-Comfortable -Fits a range of sizes -Plus-size friendly
-No washing instructions.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2016
Save 50%
Surrender set reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Surrender set

Fetish wear
RainbowDreams
No votes for this review
RainbowDreams
It is an incredible set for visual or physical sensation. It's easy to care for and store. It has easily replaceable pieces.
One size, mix and match, easy clean, easy storage
Cheap chain
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
This little outfit is the PERFECT addition to your sexy wardrobe. It's skimpy and sexy in all the right ways. The lace is soft and stretchy. I believe this product will really fit most people between 0-14. It can be worn all together or mixed and matched with other pieces you own. It's truly a versatile set!
Soft Sleek Sexy
Thong might be hard to position at first Material is a tad weak
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2016
Passion crotchless g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Passion crotchless g-string

Sexy panties
Greenlawleslie
No votes for this review
Greenlawleslie
I was satisfied with these panties and recommend them for some fun with your hunny-bunny. It's amazing just to wear for yourself or as a sexy little treat. These are easy to wash, easy to wear and all around, it's a great product for the money spent.
Huge turn on, very sexy
No
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2016
Save 50%
Thrill me reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Thrill me

Sexy bra and panty sets
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
Want to surprise your lover with a little bit of naughty while still remaining oh so sexy? Then put this baby on and turn around! He or she is sure to be delighted.
Super sexy, comfortable, panties fit larger women than size chart states
Bra only fits AA to A which is smaller than the size chart states
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2016
Save 50%
Romantic lace reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic lace

Sexy bra and panty sets
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Imagine a special night for you and your partner. You want to dress sexy, but not show off too much. You want to give a dark and sensual show to your partner. This outfit is perfect for that. It brings sensuality and gasps to the bedroom in all the right ways. It's a true show stopper.
Great material Put together well Sexy
Thong and skirt don't fit bigger hips or butts
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2016
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
If you want to spice things up, and your size is 10 or under, I strongly recommend this set. Because of its delicate lace, it's not meant to be worn as everyday underwear. But for generating some bedroom fireworks, this should do the trick nicely.
Beautiful colors Elegant lace Sexy, form-revealing design
Too small for women larger than size 10 Thong is very basic
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2016
Promotions available
Midnight romance reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight romance

Sexy bra and panty sets
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you're a small woman then this bra and g string set may be for you. Surprise your partner one night with this alluring set. Just be forewarned, if you are above a size 8 not everything will fit.
Super sexy, unique
Not meant for curvy women, sizing extremely small
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Save 50%
Pearl seduction bikini reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Pearl seduction bikini

Sexy panties
Lil
extremely useful
Lil
This thong blew me away aesthetically. It really held up to the product photos and the lace and details did not disappoint. It looks very sexy on me and works for their given purpose. I found them a little tight on me and I am a size 8, so consider the fit when contemplating a purchase.
Sexy Well-made Crotchless
Fit, tight for me Pinchy pearls
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2016
Save 50%
High society cupless bra and garter set reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

High society cupless bra and garter set

Sexy bra and panty sets
Pleasured n Aroused
extremely useful
Pleasured n Aroused
Sexy Outfit To Spice Things Up
This outfit is extremely revealing and if you like leaving nothing to the imagination than it is for you. If you do have larger breasts than a C, you may not like the lack of support.
Sexy, Revealing, Scandalous, Discrete, Comfortable
Not good for bigger busts
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2016
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Classic Twist on a Sultry Style
If you desire a classic style with a naughty flair, you've found a very great candidate. This set is easy to put on and take off and wash to care for. It's sure to be a hit with you.
Classic style Six straps Good fit for average to above average sizes
Material is almost too delicate and looks cheap upon close inspection.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2016
SusieKitten
extremely useful
SusieKitten
High Society, Meaning Beauty Is Uncomfortable?
I would say I was overall a little disappointed in this outfit. While the pictures are extremely adorable and sexy, I did not feel the same way. The top sits funny, is itchy, and the underwire digs in. The color is perfect black of course, and the size is great as I had no problem with it fitting my plus-sized body. The lace details are gorgeous, though a bit hard to see on the top with how it sits around larger breasts.
-Color -Size -Lace
-Itchy -Underwire
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2016
Save 50%
Arabesque g-string reviews
Price: $6.99 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Arabesque g-string

Sexy panties
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
A simply sexy g-string for anyone who wants to feel more confident under their clothes. Every ass looks stunning in a g-string and this one is no exception. Made from soft and comfortable materials, you'll almost forget that you're wearing it!
High quality materials, Holds up well in washing machine, Cute design
None
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2016
Save 50%
Time to play reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Time to play

Sexy bra and panty sets
PolyLove
No votes for this review
PolyLove
All in all, the Time to Play Shelf Bra and G-String Set by Charm Wear is durable and adorable. My husband loves the way it looks on me and despite the fit issues, it is comfortable to wear for longer periods of time. It can be a bit difficult to clean, but it doesn't snag on rough hands and is easy and quick to put on.
+ Decent Fit + Cute Design + Doesn't Snag on Callusous
- 'One Size' Bust is a Joke - Worried About Straps - Can Be Difficult to Care For
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2016
Save 50%
Jewel G-string reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Jewel G-string

Sexy panties
MarriedVikingQueen
extremely useful
MarriedVikingQueen
Overall the Jewel-G String is cute but I don't think it's practical especially with how flimsy the jewel part is and very little movement causes it to fall apart.
Cute
Breaks Easy
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2016
Save 50%
Garter belt panty reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Garter belt panty

Garterbelts
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
The Garter Belt Panty is the perfect thing to wear under your clothes at work if you have a hot night out with your partner. Surprise them with the whimsy of the skirt and the sexiness of the lace. Now go on, let that sexy self of yours out!
Super sexy, comfortable
None really
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2016
Save 50%
Temptation lace and rhinestone panty reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Temptation lace and rhinestone panty

Sexy panties
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you are looking for the perfect bridal shower gift, look no further. Imagine the bride's surprise when she sees not only white lace but bling. What person does not want to be decked out for their special day?
Bling, lace, need I say more?
Not really crotchless.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
Save 50%
Lace low rise G-string reviews
Price: $4.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lace low rise G-string

Sexy panties
MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
Four stars because, all in all it's not a bad panty at all, just not for me! I know I said it a couple times, but make sure to order at least a size larger than you normally would, even if your measurements match the chart.
Very pretty Lace is not itchy at all
Need to order at least one size larger Elastic is very strong and makes muffin tops
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2016
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This thong would be a good fit for someone who's around a size 0/2 and likes the side straps of their thongs to sit high on the hip bones or waist. Unfortunately for everybody else, all you'll get to enjoy is feeling how soft the lace is since this item runs very small and has some slightly awkward dimensions.
Triangle is soft and not scratchy, won't fall apart after just a few uses
Runs extremely small with awkward dimensions
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2016
Save 50%
Delicate lace thong reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate lace thong

Sexy panties
GottaTryit28
No votes for this review
GottaTryit28
recommend you not wear this all the time rather wear it at night when you are with your lover or partner.
the lace is great the feel of the lace
it makes me feel like i have a wedgie
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2016