• Free 3 Day Shipping On Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By Labor Day!
Sort by
Total products: 610
Exposed bra mini skirt and g-string reviews
Price: $20.79 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Exposed bra mini skirt and g-string

phoenixfiress
No votes for this review
phoenixfiress
I believe even if you're a bigger girl it is still a good buy if all you want is to tease your man.
-Stretchy fabric -Soft -Attractive
-A little small for bigger girls
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2016
Hardware
somewhat useful
Hardware
Id say that is was a bad design. The "shine" shown on the box doesn't match what you get. The mini skirt is fairly useless. The g-string is cheap. The only part that was ok was the halter top. Other than that, not much here i was able to like.
Affordable, nice top
doesn't appear as it does on the package, useless g-string, poor overall design
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2014
Save 50%
High society cupless bra and garter set reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

High society cupless bra and garter set

Sexy bra and panty sets
SusieKitten
No votes for this review
SusieKitten
I would say I was overall a little disappointed in this outfit. While the pictures are extremely adorable and sexy, I did not feel the same way. The top sits funny, is itchy, and the underwire digs in. The color is perfect black of course, and the size is great as I had no problem with it fitting my plus-sized body. The lace details are gorgeous, though a bit hard to see on the top with how it sits around larger breasts.
-Color -Size -Lace
-Itchy -Underwire
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2016
Save 50%
Lace low rise G-string reviews
Price: $4.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lace low rise G-string

Sexy panties
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This thong would be a good fit for someone who's around a size 0/2 and likes the side straps of their thongs to sit high on the hip bones or waist. Unfortunately for everybody else, all you'll get to enjoy is feeling how soft the lace is since this item runs very small and has some slightly awkward dimensions.
Triangle is soft and not scratchy, won't fall apart after just a few uses
Runs extremely small with awkward dimensions
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2016
Save 50%
Lovely lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lovely lace crotchless panty

Sexy panties
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
I was very happy with the quality and price of the Lovely lace crotchless panty. They are super sexy and my wife and I really enjoyed them. Keep in mind that with many other “one size fits most,” there may be a possibly that they do not fit correctly if you have somewhat of a larger build.
Quality material, price.
Size runs small.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2016
Promotions available
Mystery bra, panty, blindfold set reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Mystery bra, panty, blindfold set

Sexy bra and panty sets
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
The Mystery bra, pantie and blindfold set is a great lingerie set. It is well constructed, made of high grade polyester. The bra doesn't fit over a D cup, so you may not be able to wear it. The panty is very sexy, as is the blindfold.
Great material, fits well. It is well constructed.
Honestly the only con is the cup size on the bra. Everything else is great.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
I really love this lingerie set. It is sexy and sweet and highlights all the right places. While the fabric and stitching is not the highest quality, for a garment that is meant to be ripped off in the heat of passion, this set fits the bill. If you love to show off your body and make your S.O.'s mouth water, this lingerie set is for you!
comfortable, sexy af
loose threads, flimsy material
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2016
Save 50%
Lovely lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lovely lace crotchless panty

Sexy panties
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
These crotchless lace panties are cute and seductive. They can be great for teasing, dressing up, or easy access for public or semi-public play.
Cute details, Can fit a variety of sizes
Won't fit all
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2016
Delicate angels pink garter skirt set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate angels pink garter skirt set

All Smiles Here
No votes for this review
All Smiles Here
Overall, this is just another piece of ok lingerie that will be left in the closet. As a thicker woman, I had hoped for a little better fit.
-cute set -size is fairly accurate
-cheap material -nothing thst really wow'd me.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2016
Save 50%
Adore ruffle crotchless panties reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Adore ruffle crotchless panties

Sexy panties
kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
I'd say for the price, I will not be getting any more of these. They were fun to try once, but did not hold up at all. They were cute in fit and design, but not so much so that I would trade quality for quantity.
-Cute style -Cute lace design -Practical
-Cheap materials -Not going to fit everyone the same
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2016
Save 50%
Crotchless garter boyshorts reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless garter boyshorts

Sexy panties
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
This is a nice pair of crotchless panties for the daring and adventurous female looking to add some spice. They are fun and exciting to wear and look at if you are the partner. They are stretchy and fit most sizes. They have just enough feminine accents while still retaining the black look.
Attractive, stretchy, quality materials, garters attached, crotchless!
A bit snug if you have balls and cock, even with them out the hole. One size fits all?
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
Save 50%
Aqua lace panty reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Aqua lace panty

Sexy panties
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
You will find great comfort, style, and color in these panties. Not only is the lace super soft, but there is a stretch to the material which allows a little size forgiveness for differently shaped booties and hips. They stay about true to their size markings in my experience, so you won't regret making this purchase.
Soft Silky Stretchy Great summer color Cute lace pattern
May not fit all booties the same, otherwise I found no cons to these panties.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2016
Crotchless beaded lover’s thong reviews
Price: $12.99

Clothes Size: ML

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Crotchless beaded lover’s thong

Body jewelry and sensual wear
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
I did not find this product particularly exciting. The multiple design flaws overshadowed the pros of this product. I would say that, at full price, given the poor material quality, I would not recommend this product. However, at a discounted price, the sexy look and the pleasure beads would be worth the purchase for an added level to your play.
- sexy design - discreet, great for naughty public play
- lace frays easily - beads pinch when seated
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2016
Tres Sexy lace bra and panty reviews
Price: $20.79 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy lace bra and panty

Madame de Pompadour
No votes for this review
Madame de Pompadour
This piece is on the "meh" side of things when it comes to lingerie, it's not awful but it's not great, though you probably won't be wearing it long enough for it to matter ;)
-Great design -One size fits most -Pretty Lace
-Not great for all body types -Poor quality ribbon
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
Tres Sexy lace crotchless thong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy lace crotchless thong

Anusia1321
No votes for this review
Anusia1321
Totally worth it if you want a great pair of crotch-less undies that don't need special care in the wash.
Easily washable Comfortable Easy accsess
Elastic parts can fray after drying
Neon lace top and garter skirt set reviews
Price: $27.99 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Neon lace top and garter skirt set

SexToDeath
No votes for this review
SexToDeath
This item is so much more than worth the price. If your sex life needs some spice in it or you're just looking to find an outfit that's going to make your man ROCK hard, this is it! I honestly have nothing negative to say. You're going to look beyond sexy as hell in this. ;)
Outlines your curves perfectly The fabric feels AMAZING!
Doesn't come with stockings
Paisley pleasure black apron and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Paisley pleasure black apron and thong

Mila Skye
No votes for this review
Mila Skye
Overall, this outfit is highly recommended by myself to add that spice back into your love life. I strongly recommend thicker ladies to give it a try as well, because this outfit is absolutely amazing for every figure.
The fabric of the skirt portion is amazing on your skin! Easily put on and taken off.
The fabric of the top portion is a little rough on the nipples.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2015
Exposed fishnet top skirt and g-string reviews
Price: $21.59 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Exposed fishnet top skirt and g-string

KinkyCaryn
useful
KinkyCaryn
This is an overall nice outfit that can be worn many times (if taken care of properly). Although you have to hand wash and hang dry it, it's quick and easy!
Well made G-string included
Crop top lacks support
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2014
Slinky microfiber thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Slinky microfiber thong

AquarianPhoenix
useful
AquarianPhoenix
Overall, it's a great product. It's comfortable for her and for me to wear (though I don't wear it for long periods). It's easy to wash (hello, washing machine!) and if the straps ever break, I'll probably be able to use it for cleaning my phone or something because it is so soft. I'm disappointed that it has been discontinued.
Soft, sexy, machine washable
Bit pricey for the lack of cloth needed to make it
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2014
Pouch thong with metal rings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pouch thong with metal rings

lustylusty
No votes for this review
lustylusty
As an overall product, I would definitely purchase this thong again. It are totally worth the money I spent on it and every girl should get one.
Comfortable Sexy Colorful
Can pinch
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
Turquoise stretch lace open crotch boyshort reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise stretch lace open crotch boyshort

Jodi Nicole Prince
No votes for this review
Jodi Nicole Prince
Not-so-stretch boyshorts
I would not purchase these again due the fitting issue I had with them. If I had lost more weight and was a smaller size, then I would have loved them, but due to the fitting they get a 1 out of 5.
stretchy material soft feel
fits weird not good for anything over a large
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
lovingmylife
useful
lovingmylife
Nothing better than a little lace!
This is a great add to anyone's lingerie collection. It will have you feeling very sexy as soon as you put them on. It is a great a buy for the price and will last you a long time if you take care and wash them carefully. They are a vibrant turquoise color and are super soft and stretchy.
Beautiful lace pattern Soft/Stretchy material Covers belly Open crotch
Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Awkwardly Shaped Panties
This is not an item I'd ever suggest to plus size girls. It's a shapeless hunk of fabric and only really looks nice on my butt. Otherwise, it's uncomfortable.
Comfortable fabric, Cute color
Shapeless, Bad on plus size bodies
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Love the color, not the quality.
I had such high hopes for these panties, but I was sadly let down. The quality is, in my opinion, disgusting. I also don't find them to be flattering on my figure. The color is truly stunning, though.
Soft, Beautiful Color, Stretchy
Seams not sewn properly, Terrible quality, Lots of loose threads
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
A little Lace for my Special Place!
These panties are not only absolutely beautiful to look at, but they are super soft, lightweight, and very comfortable to wear. Since the crotch is made from two separate panels, there's no need to worry about whether or not the size and location of the hole will work for you. The cut at the top of the crotch is a little funny to look at, but it doesn't feel odd and isn't a deal breaker when it comes to these panties!
Beautiful Lace Pattern Vibrant Colors Soft Material Stretchy Covers Belly Open Crotch
Odd Cut At Top Of Crotch Hand Wash only
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Seamless black panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless black panty

vanilla&chocolate
extremely useful
vanilla&chocolate
Seamless, Smooth, and Sexy!
These are truly the "little black dress" of panties. They are comfortable and can be worn under many different types of clothing, and do not create panty lines. A must-buy!
Comfortable, durable, no panty lines or "muffin top"
None that I found!
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
mrs williams
No votes for this review
mrs williams
Lovely Little Black Panty
These are by far my favorite panties that I have purchased from Edenfantasys. I am definitely pleased with my purchase.
Super soft comfortable very stretchy
Can slip down easily
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2013
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Simple, Soft, Sexy...and a Wedgie - is the Seamless Panty.
These sexy seamless undies come in both red and black. There are two sizes available - OS and XL. They are a "barely there" feel because they are smooth, seamless and so simple. They tend to slide since they are so smooth, and this results in a major wedgie. If you can get past that, they are great. They look super sexy on, and feel like nothing's there (until you get the wedgie of course).
Seamless Soft and Smooth Comfortable
Can give you wedgie as you walk!
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
minxx
useful
minxx
Comfy
If you have a favorite outfit that shows every seam in your undies, no matter how may you've tried, this may be the solution! If you're looking for a panty with sex appeal, you may have better luck with another kind. I love these as practical panties, but at $12 for a single pair, it may be a bit too steep for me.
Seamless where it counts Smooth feel Virtually invisible under clothing
Tends to ride up No real sex appeal (but that's okay) Steep price
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Seamless and Sexy
These feel good and they don't leave any underwear lines when you wear them under tighter form fitting dresses. The are soft and stretchy. The one size fits most worked well for me.
Stretchy Seamless Soft
cut may be off
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Excellent to Wear Beneath Form-Fitting Outfits
The Holiday Black Panty by Coquette works really nicely beneath form-fitting clothing because the panty is almost seamless. The material is ridiculously soft and comfortable to wear. I won't be wearing it in the bedroom because I have much sexier looking underwear but it'll definitely get wear beneath my clothing. Important to note: The XL is actually OS/XL. I explain the differences in my review. This panty has no elastic waistband so it's extra important to get the correct size.
Soft, thin, comfortable, stretchy, almost seamless, liner in crotch.
Tag location, not entirely seamless, was a bit gappy at the top centre back (on me).
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
nikki0668
useful
nikki0668
Very comfy, but needs something to make them stay put.
I love these panties. I just wish they would stay in place. Those with a fat flab or roll will have trouble keeping these panties up where they should be.
Very comfy Soft & stretchy Good quality
Won't stay put Very small cotton panel Not totally seamless
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
My panties ARE in a bunch.
These look nice when worn, but they have a habit of giving wedgies, so be warned. The fabric is a very nice, thin fabric, so they are seamless. Depending on your size and what fit you feel comfortable wearing, these might really work for you.
Thin, silky fabric, seamless
Lack of sizing or waistband, can bunch up, could be more breathable.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Paging my underwear: Are you there? I can't tell.
These practical and sexy black boyshorts are the softest underwear I own, good quality, and still maintain a sexiness inherent to black underwear. It's no wonder these are never in stock.
comfortable, super soft, great fit, stretchy, substantial liner, does not create love handles
none I found but unfinished/non-elastic waistband could bother some people
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
Great for special occasions
These are great for a soft, breezy wear. They work great with anything tight that you need a seamless panty to wear with.
Very thin, strong material
Doesn't work well for bigger girls
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012