Sort by
Total products: 596
Bra, panty and collar reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bra, panty and collar

Yummm
somewhat useful
Yummm
This is a great product that can be used to set the mood for a fun night. A woman can get into this entire set quicker than putting on a set of stockings. It can be used to enhance the bedroom experience with minimal effort.
Soft material, extremely stretchy
One size fits all
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Red lace panty and bra set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace panty and bra set

Josiee
somewhat useful
Josiee
Cute and Comfortable
Overall, I loved this bra and panty set. It is good in every way. Even at the price, it's worth it.
Very soft material, comfortable.
Nothing really.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Cute AND Cozy
I really like comfort-factor of this set. It provides me with everything I was hoping for! I wanted a comfortable set that I could wear around the house or under clothing, while still feeling cute, and I got it! I would recommend this.
Comes in other colors, comes in other sizes, cute, very comfortable, will probably fit A-DD well...
None for me!
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Red Lace Panty and Bra Set
This is a beautifully-made set of lingerie. It's really stretchy and soft, which is a wonderful quality in these types of pieces. The downside to this piece is that the waistband doesn't keep the boyshorts in place and the lack of support for the bra top. Overall, I think this piece is worth the money if you intend to wear it in the bedroom only, but it's not a great piece to wear under clothing like regular undergarments.
Beautiful; Stretchy; Soft
No underwire; Nothing to hold up the boyshorts
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Fishnet stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings

XxXxX
useful
XxXxX
The Fishnet Stockings from Leg Avenue is another dependable piece for your collection. Provided you have enough leg to fill them. With an unbeatable price and seven color choices, how can you say no?
• Amazing Prize • Color Options • Comfortable Feel • No Seams • Closed Toe • Seems Durable
• Not true to size.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Polka dot g-string reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot g-string

Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
These are so adorable. This pair of panties has ruffles and bows. They do not snag easy and are very sturdy. However they only come in one size fits most and the sizing runs small. These are perfect for a girl that wears a small. The triangle part of the material is not soft and reminds me of linen.
Adorable,ruffles,bows,sturdy
Only comes in One Size Fits Most sizing,Sizing runs small,material on triangle is stiff.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Wet look brief reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look brief

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
My boyfriend and I really love these briefs. They make him feel sexy and really turn me on. I totally want to spank him even more in them. They aren't the most comfortable thing to wear in bed but he'll be taking them off soon anyway.
Full coverage butt, sexy wet look, accurate sizing.
Can be uncomfortable on the testicles, something is off about the packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Bustier and gartered short set reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier and gartered short set

freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Designed for those who are well endowed
Overall for the cost this is a great buy. This is an outfit that is easy to wear and very comfortable while being sexy. Hand washing is ideal due to sequins and other delicate features on the lingerie. Worked well alone or under clothing. Well constructed.
Comfortable, easy to wear, sexy.
Wish the cups were a little smaller.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Just... No
My impression of this outfit was great to begin with, because it looks so cute. But that led to even more disappointment when not only did it not fit, but it was exceptionally poorly made and missing a piece.
cute
poor quality, missing parts, crazy sizing
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(Plus Size) I forgot I was wearing an underwire bra!
In spite of the fact this needs to be handwashed, I must give this a five for comfort, design, and giving me back the feeling of "sexy". I went to look at myself in the mirror a bit ago while I was wearing this and came back to my desk humming [italic|"Dancing in the street"] and doing little dance moves - simply because this made me feel sexy. I love it. I am going to make one change though - remove the bows!
Sequins Very comfortable Forgot I was wearing underwire!
Sequins Handwash
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
La bella vida bra, skirt, garters and g-string reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

La bella vida bra, skirt, garters and g-string

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Sexy in Pink
I love this set and it feels good and looks good on. The fabric is soft and I had no construction issues. I would definitely purchase this set again. You get a great deal for your money and the bra offers great support for larger breasted women.
Soft Cute Peeking Nipples Breast support with under wire
Bra straps not adjustable Waist needs more elastic
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
CB47
useful
CB47
My first try at a shelf bra.
It has a great g-string. I think it is a cool skirt if you can avoid the muffin top. I am not sure about the shelf bra. It needs more support for me. The outfit is made of sexy fabric and has a sexy color contrast.
Great fabric and color. G-string amazing.
Skirt digs in a bit. Not much chest-support.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
Show Stopping again tonight!!
I give this set a 4 out 5; it would be 5 stars but I don't like that you can't adjust the straps on the bra. Also the skirt isn't stretchy. I love the pink and black combo: flirty and so sexy. Also I was confused with the sizing S, L, and XL. Where's the M? So unfortunately, I don't see the skirt fitting everyone. The bra and the g-string seem to be good fits, with out the skirt tho it's not complete. I do recommend this piece. Specially to those who love flirty, sexy, and bright pieces.
Sexy Design, Bright colors, 3 sets of eye hooks, Removable garters, G-string has panty liner.
Straps do not adjust, Skirt isn't stretchy, Won't fit everyone, Comes in three size, Skips M size.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
Tres Bella
If you like bright pink femininity then this set is definitely for you! It is extremely comfortable and shows enough skin to tease your partner. If you like the look of the set and are fortunate enough to fall into the few sizes offered, I would definitely recommend that you give this set a thought.
nice material, cute style, comfortable, quality (for the most part)
minor stitching flaws, limited size selection, flimsy garters
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
Ruffled panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled panty

LambChop
useful
LambChop
Sweet and Sheer!!
These full-back, cotton-crotch panties are just as sexy as they are useful! Wear them to work, or wear them to play. This is a great buy on an adorable pair of panties.
cute, comfortable, feminine
not available in all colors
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Ruching and Ruffles!
The Ruffled Panty by Coquette is fabulous! The panty is attractive enough to wear in the bedroom and comfortable enough to wear as an everyday style panty. The only issue with the underwear is the fact that the more you need to stretch the elastic bands, the less ruffled the trim will look. I love the way the panty looks on me. I want this panty in every colour of the rainbow!
Feminine, stretchy, comfortable material, ruching, ruffles, covers bum.
The more you stretch the waistband/leg holes, the less ruffled the trim will be.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Living on a prayer
These panties are very comfortable to wear, but slipped down over my perky butt at the slightest provocation. Very generous plus sizing means that this one size fits most actually will work in the plus size.
Soft and lightweight material. Cute design.
High cut and low waisted mean that these want to slip down.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Bustless bra and panty reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bustless bra and panty

Opportune
useful
Opportune
When I saw my girl walk into the room, my heart started racing. I'd never seen her wear this sort of thing before, and it was a nice jolt to the ticker. I've always thought the shelf bra was something I'd like. Her breasts were lifted and looked very hot! The panties were cute - it featured a heart shaped metal piece that dangled in the front. My girl suggested that there could be another style such as a boy short, but I thought the thong was hot.
This underwire bustless (shelf) bra is visually very sexy.
Average feeling fabric, pasties are average stickers.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Red lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace crotchless panty

Castielskitten
useful
Castielskitten
It's soft and cute (at least for some people). Other's may not agree. In my opinion, it's not for long-term wear.
Different colors, cute.
Loose threads, the crotchless part becomes a front wedgie.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lace Crotchless Panty by Coquette is not a panty I would recommend to others. Coquette usually produces quality items but this is not one of them. The panty had some fraying, loose threads, and unattractive stitching. Not only was the quality poor but the crotchless slit started too low and the overlapping lace at the crotch was just odd. Overall, a disappointing pair of underwear.
Variety in colour options, cute from a distance, material is comfortable.
Crappy quality, slit starts a bit low, overlapping lace for slit.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Industrial net stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net stockings

bluidbomsh3ll
useful
bluidbomsh3ll
Perfect fishnets for every shape and size. These hot stockings will soon become a favorite for you and your sex slaves.
Fits a very wide range, comfortable, durable.
Unfinished tops, requires garters.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Bedroom bordello bra and garter set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom bordello bra and garter set

souviet
useful
souviet
Interesting getup
The entire thing is more or less good. It provides decent support (not amazing, but decent) and is well-made. It does, however, have some design flaws, including a weird halter where there doesn't need to be one, and the straps on the garter belt are abnormally long and even at their shortest still fall to nearly my knees.
Decent support Sexy (if you're tall)
Bad for short people Weird halter thing
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
CrazyWolfChick
useful
CrazyWolfChick
Highly sexy, even for big girls!
This outfit is highly attractive and flattering on all figures. It's very pretty and draws the eyes to the most arousing parts of the body.
Good support Very flattering
Double straps look slightly silly Hard to wash
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Thin but Cute.
The Bedroom Bordello Bra and Garter Set by Fantasy Lingerie is an attractive 3 piece set to wear in the bedroom. I'm a bit disappointed that the set is not offered in XL, but the size large garter belt and bra has stretch to it so I was able to squeeze myself into it. I love how the outfit looks on me and it's comfortable too. The only issue I had was that the red material is thin. The heavier your chest, the more saggy the cups will look.
inexpensive, comfortable, 3 piece set, stretchy, pretty, machine washable.
no padding in bra, no size XL offered.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x) Even a plus size gal can look sexy and be comfortable.
I almost gave this outfit a "vroom" rating because when he sees it - his motor starts running. I love this piece. It's sexy. It's comfortable. I can choose to wear it several ways. I can wear it in the bedroom or under clothes while running errands and know that nobody at Walmart knows there's a [italic|hot'n sexy woman] inside this plus size body. It's simply enough that I know!
Comfortable material Very stretchy Can be worn more than one way
garters are sewn onto garter belt (which they should be)
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
Super Sexy set!
I love this outfit. It is probably one of my favorites out of the selection that I have. I don't normally like to show that much skin, but the fit made me comfortable enough to strut my stuff in front of my man.
Good fit, accurate sizing
Thin material, long straps on the garter belt
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
Pin up bra and garter set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pin up bra and garter set

FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
This bra and garter belt lingerie combo looked cute online, but I was pretty disappointed when I tried it on for the first time.
Cute Cheap
Uncomfortable Not flattering
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Mistydawn
useful
Mistydawn
I don't recommend people buy this unless they know what they are getting and are OK with it. It has badly made bra straps.
Color is great, bottoms are well-made and comfortable.
Horribly made top, straps are flimsy. Not recommended for anyone with bigger breasts.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Crotchless femme fatale panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless femme fatale panty

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
Since my behind looks gift wrapped with the bows and the straps on the waist, the panel in the back and sheer material make for a perfectly seductive piece, and they are comfy to boot. I'd recommend the Femme Fatale crotchless panty for anyone looking for a sexy way to surprise their partner with a little something that you'll want to keep on all through the night. Sizing flaws and the less than perfect measurement of the slit in the crotch aside, I do love the way I look and feel in these.
Comfortable, Very flattering from the back, Soft but durable.
Runs a little big, Crotchless slit could be longer.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Tres Sexy thong and pasties set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy thong and pasties set

reinkaos
useful
reinkaos
All in all a great product. Looks great, feels comfortable, and goes well with other lingerie and accessories. I would recommend this to all of my friends. Only downfall is that the pasties only last so many uses.
Good price, multiple uses, looks great
only one set of pasties and they wear out eventually
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Mesh ruffle tanga with bow reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh ruffle tanga with bow

oldman
useful
oldman
Tango with the Tanga!!
If you are looking for a comfortable, cute and sexy pair of undies, these are for you. They are low maintenance and are a real turn on both in and out of the bedroom. You will get alot of mileage out of these.
comfortable cotton lined crotch pretty and sexy sheer
would like removable garters no color options
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Cute Ruffles On My Butt
Looking for something sexy yet cute? I would recommend trying these out. I love the ruffle butt on them which is kind of hard to find in plus size panties.
Cotton Pantie Liner Cute Sexy Plus Size
Overhang on my pantie liner
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Ravishing Rump Ruffles
The Mesh Ruffle Tanga Panty by Leg Avenue is pretty for bedroom wear and is comfortable enough to wear as an everyday style panty. The bow at the top centre front of the panty is gigantic but can easily be removed as it is only attached with a few threads. It's a shame this isn't offered in a wider variety of sizes because I think this panty would look good on just about anyone.
Stretchy, soft, comfortable, pretty, ruffles, covers bum, well made.
Only two plus sizes available.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
[bold|Shake your booty!!!]
We love these pantys for their beauty and comfort. They are feminine with the ruffles, but not overly feminine with floral lace. If you can remove the bow, we suggest that. Be careful not to cut into the elastic. These have a hygenic cotton lining. While you are wearing these, you will forget you have anything on!!! Go for it and [bold|shake your booty!]
plus size sexy comfortable flattering to most women
protruding bow no color choices hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Peek-a-boo set with hose reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo set with hose

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
This is well worth the little bit of money you will spend on it! Great color and a great product!
-Great color -Good fit(other than the panties) -Easy access during sex
-Panties are a little tight
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Erotique polka dot bikini reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique polka dot bikini

Aftertherain13
extremely useful
Aftertherain13
Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Polka Dot Bikini!
I will say that the Erotique polka dot bikini was adorable on me! The black and white polka dot fabric next to the bright pink elastic looks oh-so-cute and the strategically placed black bows and skirtini thong make it look even better. But with beauty comes a price, as this seriously teeny tiny bra and panties is nothing short of three itsy bitsy triangles with a bit of elastic sewn to it. There is no support whatsoever and the G-string will not only go up the back, but the front as well.
Stretchy elastic Easy to get in and out of Cute polka dots Skirtini style G-string
TINY Absolutely NO support Thong is way too small
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Hers&mine
useful
Hers&mine
Teeny Weeny Polka Dot Bikini...
I would not recommend this to anyone who is busty like myself. This would make a great gift, as well.
Panties fit well and felt comfortable
Bra barely covered my nipples
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Pleasure Piratess
useful
Pleasure Piratess
She Wore An Itty Bitty Erotique Polka Dot Bikini
A simple, well-made set that will fit XS to XL, this piece will give you lots of use and abuse without falling apart. Be warned however, this set is only as flattering as the body underneath.
Comfortable, fits variety of sizes, cute, and can be worn under clothing
Looks best of slim figures and does not support the ta-ta's
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
beautifulpierced
useful
beautifulpierced
Sexy little polka dot lure
This Sexy bikini will make you feel like a beautiful alluring woman. Although the elasticity in the thong can pinch its an amazing buy.
Sexy and fits well
The thong string pinches
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
White sheer thigh highs with lace top reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

White sheer thigh highs with lace top

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
From a person who hates to wear stockings, I found these to be very comfortable. They are comfortable enough that I will wear them over and over, at least until they wear out. They come in a variety of colors so they can go with many different outfits and are cheap enough to buy them all. These will fit a wide range of people. Regardless of my fears, this is an excellent product that everyone should add to their collection.
Price. Colors. Fit. Comfortable.
Fear these are prone to runs. Need to wear garters to keep them up.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Black sheer thigh highs with lace top reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black sheer thigh highs with lace top

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
These are very comfortable stockings that a wide variety of people will fit in. They also come in a variety of colors that can go with lots of different colors, so buy all of them. However, you will need to wear garters to keep them up. My only problem is that I fear these will get runs much quicker than similarly priced stockings. But needless to say these are well worth the price, so just replace them with another pair.
Price. Fit. Colors. Comfortable.
Requires garters to keep up. Fear of runs.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012