• Free 3 Day Shipping On Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By Labor Day!
Sort by
Total products: 610
La bella vida bra, skirt, garters and g-string reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

La bella vida bra, skirt, garters and g-string

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Sexy in Pink
I love this set and it feels good and looks good on. The fabric is soft and I had no construction issues. I would definitely purchase this set again. You get a great deal for your money and the bra offers great support for larger breasted women.
Soft Cute Peeking Nipples Breast support with under wire
Bra straps not adjustable Waist needs more elastic
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
CB47
useful
CB47
My first try at a shelf bra.
It has a great g-string. I think it is a cool skirt if you can avoid the muffin top. I am not sure about the shelf bra. It needs more support for me. The outfit is made of sexy fabric and has a sexy color contrast.
Great fabric and color. G-string amazing.
Skirt digs in a bit. Not much chest-support.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
Show Stopping again tonight!!
I give this set a 4 out 5; it would be 5 stars but I don't like that you can't adjust the straps on the bra. Also the skirt isn't stretchy. I love the pink and black combo: flirty and so sexy. Also I was confused with the sizing S, L, and XL. Where's the M? So unfortunately, I don't see the skirt fitting everyone. The bra and the g-string seem to be good fits, with out the skirt tho it's not complete. I do recommend this piece. Specially to those who love flirty, sexy, and bright pieces.
Sexy Design, Bright colors, 3 sets of eye hooks, Removable garters, G-string has panty liner.
Straps do not adjust, Skirt isn't stretchy, Won't fit everyone, Comes in three size, Skips M size.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
Tres Bella
If you like bright pink femininity then this set is definitely for you! It is extremely comfortable and shows enough skin to tease your partner. If you like the look of the set and are fortunate enough to fall into the few sizes offered, I would definitely recommend that you give this set a thought.
nice material, cute style, comfortable, quality (for the most part)
minor stitching flaws, limited size selection, flimsy garters
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
Ruffled panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled panty

LambChop
useful
LambChop
Sweet and Sheer!!
These full-back, cotton-crotch panties are just as sexy as they are useful! Wear them to work, or wear them to play. This is a great buy on an adorable pair of panties.
cute, comfortable, feminine
not available in all colors
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Ruching and Ruffles!
The Ruffled Panty by Coquette is fabulous! The panty is attractive enough to wear in the bedroom and comfortable enough to wear as an everyday style panty. The only issue with the underwear is the fact that the more you need to stretch the elastic bands, the less ruffled the trim will look. I love the way the panty looks on me. I want this panty in every colour of the rainbow!
Feminine, stretchy, comfortable material, ruching, ruffles, covers bum.
The more you stretch the waistband/leg holes, the less ruffled the trim will be.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Living on a prayer
These panties are very comfortable to wear, but slipped down over my perky butt at the slightest provocation. Very generous plus sizing means that this one size fits most actually will work in the plus size.
Soft and lightweight material. Cute design.
High cut and low waisted mean that these want to slip down.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Bustless bra and panty reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bustless bra and panty

Unknown Jones
useful
Unknown Jones
When I saw my girl walk into the room, my heart started racing. I'd never seen her wear this sort of thing before, and it was a nice jolt to the ticker. I've always thought the shelf bra was something I'd like. Her breasts were lifted and looked very hot! The panties were cute - it featured a heart shaped metal piece that dangled in the front. My girl suggested that there could be another style such as a boy short, but I thought the thong was hot.
This underwire bustless (shelf) bra is visually very sexy.
Average feeling fabric, pasties are average stickers.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Red lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace crotchless panty

Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
It's soft and cute (at least for some people). Other's may not agree. In my opinion, it's not for long-term wear.
Different colors, cute.
Loose threads, the crotchless part becomes a front wedgie.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lace Crotchless Panty by Coquette is not a panty I would recommend to others. Coquette usually produces quality items but this is not one of them. The panty had some fraying, loose threads, and unattractive stitching. Not only was the quality poor but the crotchless slit started too low and the overlapping lace at the crotch was just odd. Overall, a disappointing pair of underwear.
Variety in colour options, cute from a distance, material is comfortable.
Crappy quality, slit starts a bit low, overlapping lace for slit.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Industrial net stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net stockings

bluidbomsh3ll
useful
bluidbomsh3ll
Perfect fishnets for every shape and size. These hot stockings will soon become a favorite for you and your sex slaves.
Fits a very wide range, comfortable, durable.
Unfinished tops, requires garters.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Bedroom bordello bra and garter set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom bordello bra and garter set

souviet
useful
souviet
Interesting getup
The entire thing is more or less good. It provides decent support (not amazing, but decent) and is well-made. It does, however, have some design flaws, including a weird halter where there doesn't need to be one, and the straps on the garter belt are abnormally long and even at their shortest still fall to nearly my knees.
Decent support Sexy (if you're tall)
Bad for short people Weird halter thing
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
CrazyWolfChick
useful
CrazyWolfChick
Highly sexy, even for big girls!
This outfit is highly attractive and flattering on all figures. It's very pretty and draws the eyes to the most arousing parts of the body.
Good support Very flattering
Double straps look slightly silly Hard to wash
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Thin but Cute.
The Bedroom Bordello Bra and Garter Set by Fantasy Lingerie is an attractive 3 piece set to wear in the bedroom. I'm a bit disappointed that the set is not offered in XL, but the size large garter belt and bra has stretch to it so I was able to squeeze myself into it. I love how the outfit looks on me and it's comfortable too. The only issue I had was that the red material is thin. The heavier your chest, the more saggy the cups will look.
inexpensive, comfortable, 3 piece set, stretchy, pretty, machine washable.
no padding in bra, no size XL offered.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x) Even a plus size gal can look sexy and be comfortable.
I almost gave this outfit a "vroom" rating because when he sees it - his motor starts running. I love this piece. It's sexy. It's comfortable. I can choose to wear it several ways. I can wear it in the bedroom or under clothes while running errands and know that nobody at Walmart knows there's a [italic|hot'n sexy woman] inside this plus size body. It's simply enough that I know!
Comfortable material Very stretchy Can be worn more than one way
garters are sewn onto garter belt (which they should be)
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
Super Sexy set!
I love this outfit. It is probably one of my favorites out of the selection that I have. I don't normally like to show that much skin, but the fit made me comfortable enough to strut my stuff in front of my man.
Good fit, accurate sizing
Thin material, long straps on the garter belt
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
Pin up bra and garter set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pin up bra and garter set

FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
This bra and garter belt lingerie combo looked cute online, but I was pretty disappointed when I tried it on for the first time.
Cute Cheap
Uncomfortable Not flattering
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Mistydawn
useful
Mistydawn
I don't recommend people buy this unless they know what they are getting and are OK with it. It has badly made bra straps.
Color is great, bottoms are well-made and comfortable.
Horribly made top, straps are flimsy. Not recommended for anyone with bigger breasts.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Crotchless femme fatale panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless femme fatale panty

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
Since my behind looks gift wrapped with the bows and the straps on the waist, the panel in the back and sheer material make for a perfectly seductive piece, and they are comfy to boot. I'd recommend the Femme Fatale crotchless panty for anyone looking for a sexy way to surprise their partner with a little something that you'll want to keep on all through the night. Sizing flaws and the less than perfect measurement of the slit in the crotch aside, I do love the way I look and feel in these.
Comfortable, Very flattering from the back, Soft but durable.
Runs a little big, Crotchless slit could be longer.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Tres Sexy thong and pasties set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy thong and pasties set

reinkaos
useful
reinkaos
All in all a great product. Looks great, feels comfortable, and goes well with other lingerie and accessories. I would recommend this to all of my friends. Only downfall is that the pasties only last so many uses.
Good price, multiple uses, looks great
only one set of pasties and they wear out eventually
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Mesh ruffle tanga with bow reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh ruffle tanga with bow

oldman
useful
oldman
Tango with the Tanga!!
If you are looking for a comfortable, cute and sexy pair of undies, these are for you. They are low maintenance and are a real turn on both in and out of the bedroom. You will get alot of mileage out of these.
comfortable cotton lined crotch pretty and sexy sheer
would like removable garters no color options
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Cute Ruffles On My Butt
Looking for something sexy yet cute? I would recommend trying these out. I love the ruffle butt on them which is kind of hard to find in plus size panties.
Cotton Pantie Liner Cute Sexy Plus Size
Overhang on my pantie liner
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Ravishing Rump Ruffles
The Mesh Ruffle Tanga Panty by Leg Avenue is pretty for bedroom wear and is comfortable enough to wear as an everyday style panty. The bow at the top centre front of the panty is gigantic but can easily be removed as it is only attached with a few threads. It's a shame this isn't offered in a wider variety of sizes because I think this panty would look good on just about anyone.
Stretchy, soft, comfortable, pretty, ruffles, covers bum, well made.
Only two plus sizes available.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
[bold|Shake your booty!!!]
We love these pantys for their beauty and comfort. They are feminine with the ruffles, but not overly feminine with floral lace. If you can remove the bow, we suggest that. Be careful not to cut into the elastic. These have a hygenic cotton lining. While you are wearing these, you will forget you have anything on!!! Go for it and [bold|shake your booty!]
plus size sexy comfortable flattering to most women
protruding bow no color choices hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Peek-a-boo set with hose reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo set with hose

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
This is well worth the little bit of money you will spend on it! Great color and a great product!
-Great color -Good fit(other than the panties) -Easy access during sex
-Panties are a little tight
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Erotique polka dot bikini reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique polka dot bikini

Aftertherain13
extremely useful
Aftertherain13
Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Polka Dot Bikini!
I will say that the Erotique polka dot bikini was adorable on me! The black and white polka dot fabric next to the bright pink elastic looks oh-so-cute and the strategically placed black bows and skirtini thong make it look even better. But with beauty comes a price, as this seriously teeny tiny bra and panties is nothing short of three itsy bitsy triangles with a bit of elastic sewn to it. There is no support whatsoever and the G-string will not only go up the back, but the front as well.
Stretchy elastic Easy to get in and out of Cute polka dots Skirtini style G-string
TINY Absolutely NO support Thong is way too small
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Hers&mine
useful
Hers&mine
Teeny Weeny Polka Dot Bikini...
I would not recommend this to anyone who is busty like myself. This would make a great gift, as well.
Panties fit well and felt comfortable
Bra barely covered my nipples
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Pleasure Piratess
useful
Pleasure Piratess
She Wore An Itty Bitty Erotique Polka Dot Bikini
A simple, well-made set that will fit XS to XL, this piece will give you lots of use and abuse without falling apart. Be warned however, this set is only as flattering as the body underneath.
Comfortable, fits variety of sizes, cute, and can be worn under clothing
Looks best of slim figures and does not support the ta-ta's
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
beautifulpierced
useful
beautifulpierced
Sexy little polka dot lure
This Sexy bikini will make you feel like a beautiful alluring woman. Although the elasticity in the thong can pinch its an amazing buy.
Sexy and fits well
The thong string pinches
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
White sheer thigh highs with lace top reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

White sheer thigh highs with lace top

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
From a person who hates to wear stockings, I found these to be very comfortable. They are comfortable enough that I will wear them over and over, at least until they wear out. They come in a variety of colors so they can go with many different outfits and are cheap enough to buy them all. These will fit a wide range of people. Regardless of my fears, this is an excellent product that everyone should add to their collection.
Price. Colors. Fit. Comfortable.
Fear these are prone to runs. Need to wear garters to keep them up.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Black sheer thigh highs with lace top reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black sheer thigh highs with lace top

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
These are very comfortable stockings that a wide variety of people will fit in. They also come in a variety of colors that can go with lots of different colors, so buy all of them. However, you will need to wear garters to keep them up. My only problem is that I fear these will get runs much quicker than similarly priced stockings. But needless to say these are well worth the price, so just replace them with another pair.
Price. Fit. Colors. Comfortable.
Requires garters to keep up. Fear of runs.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Coral stretch lace open crotch boyshort reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Coral stretch lace open crotch boyshort

MissPriss128
useful
MissPriss128
These panties are a perfect fit for a sexy show, and an unexpected surprise...they are subtle and sexy, but hold a nice little secret. Boy, won't he be surprised?
Comfortable. Stretchy. Pretty.
Bows clash.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Embroidery bra and garter panty reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidery bra and garter panty

js250
extremely useful
js250
This set is so beautiful it is a shame to hide it under clothing! If you are lucky enough to fit into the bra and panties, you will be very happy with the sexy and elegant detailing and fit. This set runs small, and would not fit. Better luck to the next person who tries this and I sure do want to know--why not a bigger size???
Gorgeous!! Sexy lacing on back of panties. Beautifully designed.
Too small. No stretch to material.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
The Embroidery Bra and Garter Panty is a set that is lovely to look at and designed to be functional for everyday wear. Unfortunately the sizing of this set leave a lot to be desired as the garter panty is not likely to make it up the hips of most individuals and the bra runs large. Thus making this set built for someone who is top heavy and slender bottomed.
Beautiful Design Push-Up Bra Cotton Crotch
Panties Lack Stretch Large Bra Garters Non-Removable
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Fuchsia shelf bra set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia shelf bra set

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Ehh...meh...
I could take this or leave it. I'm not a huge fan of this set, even though I had wanted it for so long. The thong is a terribly fit, the garter belt is okay, and the bra I'm on the fence about. Depending on your cup size and breast shape, this bra may not fit you well at all.
Cute color combination, lace isn't itchy, adjustable garter belt, fit a range of sizes.
Thong, "cups" will not fit everyone, only comes in two sizes
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
A Lamb in the Kitchen....but a Tiger in the Bed!!!
If you are going for provocative and seductive - this is a great addition to your lingerie collection! It can be worn under clothes during the day to make you feel sexy (you lamb) or worn in an intimate encounter to make his blood boil (you tiger)!
Allows for breast stimulation, is durable, looks great on most body types!
Doesn't stay on very long!
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This Is Not Your Grandma's Bra and Panty Set!!!
Simply put, this is the sexiest piece of lingerie I have ever seen my wife wear hands down. Try it, you will not be disappointed.
High quality material, smoking hot.
You will not be able to leave it on for long!!! Metallic heart is kinda corny.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
SURE to be your boyfriend's favorite.
This is a very well made set of shelf bra, with matching panties and garter belt. It was fairly easy to put it all together, and ended up being very comfortable, and looked great! Will not shrink and can be hand washed and dried easily for cleaning.
Well made, soft material, more supportive than you would think, gorgeous!
made in China, weird thong for some sizes, doesn't include stockings.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2009
Black lace and mesh thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace and mesh thong

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sexy lace thong
This is one of the softest, most comfortable thongs that I have ever worn. At the price, I would consider buying this many more times. The only problem is if you want underwear that covers you, this will not work, it is very see-through.
Price. Comfortable.
See-through.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Experiment
extremely useful
Experiment
Let Me See That Thong...Seriously, Why Can't I See It?
Like so many women, I'm always looking to expand my underwear collection. I ordered these hoping I would have found the perfect basic black thong: all for 5 bucks! While this thong isn't everything that I hoped it would be, it's everything and more than one could expect from a 5 dollar thong.
Cheap, nice lace detail, comfortable, easy to clean
So shear it's practically invisible
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Another Baci Letdown
The Black Lace and Mesh Thong by Baci Lingerie is a surefire way to start your partner's engine. Lacking a partner? You can still don a pair to feel sexy for yourself, just put them under anything you're wearing and only you will know they're there. Just beware the scant panty liner and the mesh material which may cause a lot of leaking depending on how much discharge is typical for you. Barring that and the few construction issues this thong is sure to thrill.
+Sexy looking +Decent construction +Size options
-Runs small -Loose threads and leftover material -Small liner
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
Bound by Diamonds garter set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by Diamonds garter set

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Diamonds may be a girls best friend, however this cheap little lingerie set it not. It's just not flattering with panties too small to cover even my relatively small area without the need for constan adjustment and a garter belt that won't stay up.
Unique... I guess.
Fit, quality, aesthetics, garter belt doesn't stay up if you're moving around.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Dreamgirl panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dreamgirl panty

TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Fit for a Dream
I thought sizing was right on. These are super cute, and very comfortable. I've had these for quite awhile now and they've held up perfectly well, even with my not following washing instructions. I think they were a good purchase, and I would buy them again.
Cute, Comfortable, Cotton Lining
I could do without the DreamGirl on the rear, other than that, these are cute!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Awesome, if you like your bum labeled "Dreamgirl".
Are you tired of wearing thongs? Do you need to add a little more variety to your panty drawer? Are you under 275 lbs.? If so, then look into these, I believe you will like them. Sexy and functional.
Covers lower tummy fully, good color combo, material feels nice against skin.
Hand washing, logo may eventually rip panty.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Can you go wrong with black and pink?
If you are looking for a simple pair of panties, these are a good pick. Be fair warned the material is itchy, sheer, and delicate. They are even good for men.
Black and pink, sexy design, and good for men and women.
Material is itchy and delicate.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011