• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 596
Coral stretch lace open crotch boyshort reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Coral stretch lace open crotch boyshort

MissPriss128
useful
MissPriss128
These panties are a perfect fit for a sexy show, and an unexpected surprise...they are subtle and sexy, but hold a nice little secret. Boy, won't he be surprised?
Comfortable. Stretchy. Pretty.
Bows clash.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Embroidery bra and garter panty reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidery bra and garter panty

js250
extremely useful
js250
This set is so beautiful it is a shame to hide it under clothing! If you are lucky enough to fit into the bra and panties, you will be very happy with the sexy and elegant detailing and fit. This set runs small, and would not fit. Better luck to the next person who tries this and I sure do want to know--why not a bigger size???
Gorgeous!! Sexy lacing on back of panties. Beautifully designed.
Too small. No stretch to material.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
The Embroidery Bra and Garter Panty is a set that is lovely to look at and designed to be functional for everyday wear. Unfortunately the sizing of this set leave a lot to be desired as the garter panty is not likely to make it up the hips of most individuals and the bra runs large. Thus making this set built for someone who is top heavy and slender bottomed.
Beautiful Design Push-Up Bra Cotton Crotch
Panties Lack Stretch Large Bra Garters Non-Removable
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Fuchsia shelf bra set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia shelf bra set

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Ehh...meh...
I could take this or leave it. I'm not a huge fan of this set, even though I had wanted it for so long. The thong is a terribly fit, the garter belt is okay, and the bra I'm on the fence about. Depending on your cup size and breast shape, this bra may not fit you well at all.
Cute color combination, lace isn't itchy, adjustable garter belt, fit a range of sizes.
Thong, "cups" will not fit everyone, only comes in two sizes
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
A Lamb in the Kitchen....but a Tiger in the Bed!!!
If you are going for provocative and seductive - this is a great addition to your lingerie collection! It can be worn under clothes during the day to make you feel sexy (you lamb) or worn in an intimate encounter to make his blood boil (you tiger)!
Allows for breast stimulation, is durable, looks great on most body types!
Doesn't stay on very long!
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This Is Not Your Grandma's Bra and Panty Set!!!
Simply put, this is the sexiest piece of lingerie I have ever seen my wife wear hands down. Try it, you will not be disappointed.
High quality material, smoking hot.
You will not be able to leave it on for long!!! Metallic heart is kinda corny.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
SURE to be your boyfriend's favorite.
This is a very well made set of shelf bra, with matching panties and garter belt. It was fairly easy to put it all together, and ended up being very comfortable, and looked great! Will not shrink and can be hand washed and dried easily for cleaning.
Well made, soft material, more supportive than you would think, gorgeous!
made in China, weird thong for some sizes, doesn't include stockings.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2009
Black lace and mesh thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace and mesh thong

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sexy lace thong
This is one of the softest, most comfortable thongs that I have ever worn. At the price, I would consider buying this many more times. The only problem is if you want underwear that covers you, this will not work, it is very see-through.
Price. Comfortable.
See-through.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Experiment
extremely useful
Experiment
Let Me See That Thong...Seriously, Why Can't I See It?
Like so many women, I'm always looking to expand my underwear collection. I ordered these hoping I would have found the perfect basic black thong: all for 5 bucks! While this thong isn't everything that I hoped it would be, it's everything and more than one could expect from a 5 dollar thong.
Cheap, nice lace detail, comfortable, easy to clean
So shear it's practically invisible
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Another Baci Letdown
The Black Lace and Mesh Thong by Baci Lingerie is a surefire way to start your partner's engine. Lacking a partner? You can still don a pair to feel sexy for yourself, just put them under anything you're wearing and only you will know they're there. Just beware the scant panty liner and the mesh material which may cause a lot of leaking depending on how much discharge is typical for you. Barring that and the few construction issues this thong is sure to thrill.
+Sexy looking +Decent construction +Size options
-Runs small -Loose threads and leftover material -Small liner
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
Bound by Diamonds garter set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by Diamonds garter set

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Diamonds may be a girls best friend, however this cheap little lingerie set it not. It's just not flattering with panties too small to cover even my relatively small area without the need for constan adjustment and a garter belt that won't stay up.
Unique... I guess.
Fit, quality, aesthetics, garter belt doesn't stay up if you're moving around.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Dreamgirl panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dreamgirl panty

TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Fit for a Dream
I thought sizing was right on. These are super cute, and very comfortable. I've had these for quite awhile now and they've held up perfectly well, even with my not following washing instructions. I think they were a good purchase, and I would buy them again.
Cute, Comfortable, Cotton Lining
I could do without the DreamGirl on the rear, other than that, these are cute!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Awesome, if you like your bum labeled "Dreamgirl".
Are you tired of wearing thongs? Do you need to add a little more variety to your panty drawer? Are you under 275 lbs.? If so, then look into these, I believe you will like them. Sexy and functional.
Covers lower tummy fully, good color combo, material feels nice against skin.
Hand washing, logo may eventually rip panty.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Can you go wrong with black and pink?
If you are looking for a simple pair of panties, these are a good pick. Be fair warned the material is itchy, sheer, and delicate. They are even good for men.
Black and pink, sexy design, and good for men and women.
Material is itchy and delicate.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Hebe bra and thong set reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Hebe bra and thong set

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
The Hebe set is a beautiful shade of royal purple and studded for a bit of a rock n' roll twist. I love the quality of the pieces and that they run very close to the size chart. However, because of this, the set isn't very stretchy and doesn't have a lot of give, so it didn't fit me, personally. I still think it's a well made product and would look very flattering on someone closer to the size range.
Supportive, Good quality, True to size
Only runs S-L
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While the price may scare some people away, I assure you that this set is quality and worth the money. The bra is incredibly comfortable and supportive. The panties don't get in the way and are able to be maneuvered for whatever type of stimulation you are into. I highly recommend this for anyone who is looking for a shelf bra or a convenient crotchless panty. Or both!
high quality, soft, comfortable, underwire, good for anal and vaginal play.
little tight around the panties
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Black scalloped lace boyshort reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Black scalloped lace boyshort

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
Overall I am dissapointed with these. They fit nicely, but that is about it. If they were better made and the crotch opening was in a better spot, I would be happy.
-fit nicely -soft and stretchy
-not well made -position of the slit for open crotch is back too far
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Black lace garter bralet and thong set reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace garter bralet and thong set

Dalton917
useful
Dalton917
If you're looking for good lingerie under 20 bucks, you can't really go wrong with this. The thong and the front of the garment look awesome. If you can afford a something a little more high end, skip this one and try something else.
Sexy, Covers tummy
Garters were a little difficult, back looks awful
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Fishnet bikini bra set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet bikini bra set

mamasapphire
useful
mamasapphire
This is a great item if you are smaller on the bottom. The top fits great, but not worth purchasing both if you can only wear one. It has a great fishnet design, which I love!! But the smaller bottoms are a huge disappointment.
Great design and colors, adjustable top, super sexy.
Super Small bottoms, not one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Peek-a-boo and pearl bralette and g-string set reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo and pearl bralette and g-string set

 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I love this set as well as other pieces from the Rene Rofe Line. Great products for a great price. They help me to feel sexy and they are a whole lot of fun in the bedroom. This set is husband approved!
Great Materials Sturdy Soft Sexy
none
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
LittleA
useful
LittleA
This is a great little set that will certainly make him stand at attention. Who doesn't like a lace lingerie set?
Cute, simple, affordable
May not last without a sewing needle
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Hot pink maximum cleavage bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink maximum cleavage bra

Abbeh
useful
Abbeh
Not Much For Support
Basically this is not a good bra. I'd spend my cash on something well made in a less cute color rather than throwing money at something that fails at its own name. There is no cleavage to be found here.
cute color, cheap
no lift, no support, uncomfortable, no cleavage
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
PeachCandy
useful
PeachCandy
Sexy, Comfy & Totally Tit-a-licious!
Overall, I really like this bra. The hot pink color is super-sexy. I love the fact that it is pretty simple in design but has some sexier features like the lace in the back. Plus, it's comfy to wear and super-affordable! I do wish it had a little more "push-me-up" in the cups though but it still fits great.
Hot pink is sexy, comfortable, affordable, fits nicely, true to size.
A little more "push up" would be great!
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
reinkaos
useful
reinkaos
A lot of cleavage, indeed!
Overall, a great purchase for many reasons. The price is low for such a high quality bra. The color and design look great, and my wife says it feels very comfortable.
Great price, great quality, looks incredible
Small cups
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
My Cups Runneth Over With Hatred
Baci Lingerie has a lot to learn about quality. In the end, you get what you pay for. In this case, I paid about $11.00 for a poorly sewn, cheaply made, no support (sure it has underwire, it just isn't functioning as such), bra. The band is detaching from the cups, and all I've done is tried it on! Steer clear to keep your girls happy!
Packaged well. Many sizes offered. Color.
Not true to size. Random threads. Weird extra lace. No strap support.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Maximum Cleavage...eh, Average Cleavage.
Love: Hot Pink Color, Price, Feminine Lace Back. Didn't provide the BEST support, or MAXIMUM cleavage... but it is perfect for everyday wear! Overall, this bra is great. It is comfortable and fits perfect - comes in the correct size! I will be getting the 34D in the other colors for sure!
Inexpensive Comfortable
Med-Support
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Practical in Pink
While Eden Lingerie usually consists of sexy little somethings specifically for the bedroom the hot pink maximum cleavage bra by Baci is both sexy and practical. This affordable little piece is cute enough for the bedroom while still maintaining the ability to be worn outdoors during everyday activities. So while it may have some flaws as far as stitching is concerned overall what you are getting is worth the very affordable price tag.
Practical Color Good Breast Support Price
Some Stitching Problems More Colors
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
H-O-T pink maximum cleavage bra.
This bra comes in four different colors: hot pink, black, brown, and white. It has a nice design, and it is comfortable enough to wear everyday. It comes in size from 32A to 38DD.
Different colors and sizes.
I wish it was more padded.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
Got to Say...Comfortable!
I wish I would have got another one. For as cheap as it is and how strong the material is, I am definitely getting a few more! It is sexy, and you will hardly know that you are wearing it.
Comfortable, Underwire,Pink & neural colors, Not itchy, Great price
I only ordered one!
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Pink stretch lace open crotch boyshort reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Pink stretch lace open crotch boyshort

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Hot Pink Hottie! (Size 1X/2X Queen)
These panties are by far my most favorite crotchless ones. My guy LOVES these on me and he said it makes my behind look exquisite. He's not a big fan of panties because he likes for them to come off just as quick as I put them on. He liked these on and actually rubbed the material several times and noted that they felt silky to the touch. I agreed with that. I will now be purchasing the other colors. Yes, I like them that much and you might find yourself wanting them all, just like I do!
Vibrant color, Soft, non itchy material, Very stretchy.
None
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Holy Pink!
I love how cute this panty is. The material is a really hot pink. It's soft and stretchy, which makes them pretty comfortable to wear. The cut really accents my booty, too. Unfortunately, the open crotch has some pretty saggy panels on it that aren't flattering. The material's quality is also not that great.
color, soft and stretchy material, comfortable
frayed material, loose threads galore, baggy crotch
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Pretty in Pink (But Only if You're Slender)
I urge you to consider your body type (of that of who you are purchasing this for) because these look absolutely adorable on slender bodies but will fit awkwardly on larger people. The material is nice and very pretty, but I don't like the fact that no accommodations were made in this product to make is a "plus-size" panty other than simply making it bigger than the smaller sizes.
* Stretchy. * Beautiful.
* Can have an awkward fit on larger bodies.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
High rise panty reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

High rise panty

annarchism
useful
annarchism
Taking A Page Out Of Betty's Book
Sometimes it's the mystery that adds an extra spice! Coquette's High Rise Panty harkins back to vintage lingerie styles by featuring a high-rise cut and velvety damask design. The sheer sides all the while give it a modern spin. Well constructed and pin-up sexy, these panties will be a treat.
Well made, comfortable, and very sexy
The mesh sides are more sheer than I would like and the bows are a bit half-hearted
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
A Makeshift Tummy Tuck
These high-waisted brief style underwear will definitely take you back a few decades. I love the cut and elegant front panel, as well as the removable garters. However, I don't find the sheer sides to be flattering for that extra bit of tummy I don't want to show. I like the style, but I'd love these so much more if they weren't so sheer.
Stretchy, Removable garters and bows, Beautiful hanger, Matching bra, Flattering on fuller figures
Do not offer shaping
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
klyte
extremely useful
klyte
Are you a fan of the 50's?
If you're looking to add a classic look to your lingerie selection, these are an amazing addition. The High waisted style is flattering on any figure and really accentuates the size of hips and the smallest of the waist. These hide flaws like nobody's business and the garters and bows are an option. That being said, I'm an absolute fan of this style and this particular pair of underwear.
Hides flaws, beautiful design, removable bows, removable garters, stretchy.
Bows kind of dangle.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
Vintage Sexy!
These are the perfect example of how not showing SO much can be SO sexy! These are really nice panties. Nicely constructed, removable bow accents, included detachable garters, and come with their own padded hanger. You will feel ultra sexy in these panties!
comfortable, removable garters, easy to clean
only one color option, don't carry them in plus sizes
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Over here
extremely useful
Over here
Pretty, comfortable, well made and for all ages and body types. These may be perfect!!!
This uniquely designed, vintage inspired garter panty combines real comfort with a touch of sexiness. The removeable bows and garters allow you to wear these to hold up thigh high stockings or as an everyday pair of panties. Wear them and know that you'll feel great all day.
comfortable detachable garters and bows cotton crotch liner machine washable/dryable
no color options
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Lace skirtini set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace skirtini set

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I really like this Baci set. The mesh fabric is soft and not scratchy. It is a one size fits most that fits and has potential to fit larger than me. The skirt ruffles beautifully.
Great construction Soft fabric Fits Great
No G string as advertised
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
This set is enticing in the photos, but fails to live up to the image in real life. Since the manufacturer discontinued the G-string, it seriously reduces the usefulness of the product and the value of the item for the cost. If you want a full lingerie set, look elsewhere.
-Pretty color -Good for slim figures -Easy to pack
-G-string not included -Flimsy construction -Will not support average or ample breasts well
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Bridal boudoir bra thong and waist corset reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal boudoir bra thong and waist corset

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I would really only recommend this set to someone that is thin with small breasts, otherwise plan on just wasting your money. I would have expected alot more from Dreamgirl and am shocked they produced something of such poor quality and design.
four sizes available, no loose threads
small cups on largest size, cheap looking, highlights chub
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Leopard four-way deep-v push up bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard four-way deep-v push up bra

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Hot pink purrrrty bra
Super cute, this little number is sure to make any woman feel confident, comfortable and like a hot sexy kitten.
super cute, soft, multifunctional
could use a bit more support, a little small in sizing
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
extremely useful
Jenn (aka kissmykitty)
Sexy, Supportive, & Versatile!
The four-way deep-v push up bra is a great choice if you want a bra that provides support, comfort, and style for all of your summer wardrobe needs. Adjust the straps and the band to fit your form, then wear the straps traditionally, or criss-cross, or wear one in a halter style, so you don't have any unsightly bra lines with the more body-revealing tops of summer.
comfortable, supportive, versatile, great price
N/A
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
Ooh LaLa! Pink, Leopard Print, and Deep-V Cut All In One!
This is a super cute bra that can boast about its functionality. The high quality materials used in the making of this Leopard 4 way deep-v push up bra provide a comfortable, cute, durable bra.
Leopard print. Deep-V cut. Push up.
none
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Vanille
useful
Vanille
Kitty-Printed Boobies
I’m going to be completely honest now. This bra is awesome and comfortable. While this bra didn’t give me the ‘push up’ advertised (because I’m part of the Itty Bitty Titty Committee.) it did give me a couple new options to wear a bra and…I can’t say no to leopard print, even if it is paired with my least favourite colour: Pink.
comfortable, different ways to wear
none!
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
kitty377
useful
kitty377
$11 bra? Why yes, it is rather comfy!
This Cheetah print cutie is a great every day bra that is now one of my wardrobe staples. Although it is not a push up bra like the title implies, it still gives support with underwire and nipple coverage with decent amounts of padding.
Comfortable, Low price, Cheetah print
Not a push-up, Frayed and unclipped strings
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Look, Price, Quality - Great Buy!!
If you are a fan of animal print you'll love this everyday leopard print bra! It is cute, comfy and of good quality! For only $10.99 - it is totally worth it... just don't expect a lot of PUSH UP in this "push up" bra!
Soft Inexpensive True to Size Cute
NO PUSH UP Medium Support
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Make me purr with my new Leopard Four-way Deep-V Push Up Bra!
Baci paid extra attention to the quality of this bra, as the stitching is well done, fabrics are super soft, and it is a medium support bra. The fact that it's low cut, and you're able to wear it four different ways, and comes in four different colors/designs, makes this an excellent addition to any woman's underwear drawer. With this item costing only $11, it's better then any department store!
Four designs, can wear four different ways, soft fabric, comfortable, push-up, low front.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
4pc halter set with ring chocker reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

4pc halter set with ring chocker

MissTwist
useful
MissTwist
This outfit is worth every penny. It's sexy, outgoing, has amazing color and would fit larger breasted women better! Although it doesn't fit smaller women like I would like, it's still very sexy. Easy to clean and a great price!
Wonderful color, very sexy, comfortable g-string
Top does not fit all breast sizes, choker a little small, boy shorts not meant for very small girls!
Hardware
useful
Hardware
This outfit was worth getting. The design is flexible and adjustable to conform to the body and its curves. The top made my breasts look great, the choker is naughty, and the open hot pants leading to the netted g-string was a huge turn-on for my boyfriend. The downside is that it is designed for the petite to average woman. If you have large breasts or are around 160 lbs, this outfit will most likely not fit you.
Looks good, feels good, elastic, adjustable, netted.
Might be too small for many, evil white tags on two items, choker not elastic.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Pearl pleasure gift set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Pearl pleasure gift set

Yoda
useful
Yoda
Here is an ultra-revealing bra and panty set that says only one thing...sex. While the included flogger is purely for play, this number is all business.
Super Sexy Self-ventilating Less expensive than real pearls
Cheaply made flogger Not a true "one size fits all"
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Black crotchless rumba thong with removable garters reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Black crotchless rumba thong with removable garters

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
If you are searching for a crotchless panty, The search stops here! Comfortable, sexy, great construction. I would suggest these to all my friends. A great surprise for your honey.
Comfortable Soft Pretty Many size options
none
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
All in all, I would buy these again. There are no major flaws in the design, no missing or loose threads. There are no pieces of fabric that were left unstitched. These look great, my partner loves the look of them and they scream Classy as well as Sexy. I give these 5 stars and two thumbs up. If you have additional questions about this product that I didn't address, feel free to send me a comment or message and I will try to get the information that you need.
Sexy, Fits true to size, Comfortable
Big crotch opening
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012