Sort by
Total products: 604
Pin up bra and garter set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Pin up bra and garter set

FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
This bra and garter belt lingerie combo looked cute online, but I was pretty disappointed when I tried it on for the first time.
Cute Cheap
Uncomfortable Not flattering
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Mistydawn
useful
Mistydawn
I don't recommend people buy this unless they know what they are getting and are OK with it. It has badly made bra straps.
Color is great, bottoms are well-made and comfortable.
Horribly made top, straps are flimsy. Not recommended for anyone with bigger breasts.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Crotchless femme fatale panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless femme fatale panty

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
Since my behind looks gift wrapped with the bows and the straps on the waist, the panel in the back and sheer material make for a perfectly seductive piece, and they are comfy to boot. I'd recommend the Femme Fatale crotchless panty for anyone looking for a sexy way to surprise their partner with a little something that you'll want to keep on all through the night. Sizing flaws and the less than perfect measurement of the slit in the crotch aside, I do love the way I look and feel in these.
Comfortable, Very flattering from the back, Soft but durable.
Runs a little big, Crotchless slit could be longer.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Tres Sexy thong and pasties set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy thong and pasties set

reinkaos
useful
reinkaos
All in all a great product. Looks great, feels comfortable, and goes well with other lingerie and accessories. I would recommend this to all of my friends. Only downfall is that the pasties only last so many uses.
Good price, multiple uses, looks great
only one set of pasties and they wear out eventually
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Mesh ruffle tanga with bow reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh ruffle tanga with bow

oldman
useful
oldman
Tango with the Tanga!!
If you are looking for a comfortable, cute and sexy pair of undies, these are for you. They are low maintenance and are a real turn on both in and out of the bedroom. You will get alot of mileage out of these.
comfortable cotton lined crotch pretty and sexy sheer
would like removable garters no color options
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Cute Ruffles On My Butt
Looking for something sexy yet cute? I would recommend trying these out. I love the ruffle butt on them which is kind of hard to find in plus size panties.
Cotton Pantie Liner Cute Sexy Plus Size
Overhang on my pantie liner
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Ravishing Rump Ruffles
The Mesh Ruffle Tanga Panty by Leg Avenue is pretty for bedroom wear and is comfortable enough to wear as an everyday style panty. The bow at the top centre front of the panty is gigantic but can easily be removed as it is only attached with a few threads. It's a shame this isn't offered in a wider variety of sizes because I think this panty would look good on just about anyone.
Stretchy, soft, comfortable, pretty, ruffles, covers bum, well made.
Only two plus sizes available.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
[bold|Shake your booty!!!]
We love these pantys for their beauty and comfort. They are feminine with the ruffles, but not overly feminine with floral lace. If you can remove the bow, we suggest that. Be careful not to cut into the elastic. These have a hygenic cotton lining. While you are wearing these, you will forget you have anything on!!! Go for it and [bold|shake your booty!]
plus size sexy comfortable flattering to most women
protruding bow no color choices hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Peek-a-boo set with hose reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo set with hose

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
This is well worth the little bit of money you will spend on it! Great color and a great product!
-Great color -Good fit(other than the panties) -Easy access during sex
-Panties are a little tight
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Erotique polka dot bikini reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique polka dot bikini

Aftertherain13
extremely useful
Aftertherain13
Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Polka Dot Bikini!
I will say that the Erotique polka dot bikini was adorable on me! The black and white polka dot fabric next to the bright pink elastic looks oh-so-cute and the strategically placed black bows and skirtini thong make it look even better. But with beauty comes a price, as this seriously teeny tiny bra and panties is nothing short of three itsy bitsy triangles with a bit of elastic sewn to it. There is no support whatsoever and the G-string will not only go up the back, but the front as well.
Stretchy elastic Easy to get in and out of Cute polka dots Skirtini style G-string
TINY Absolutely NO support Thong is way too small
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Hers&mine
useful
Hers&mine
Teeny Weeny Polka Dot Bikini...
I would not recommend this to anyone who is busty like myself. This would make a great gift, as well.
Panties fit well and felt comfortable
Bra barely covered my nipples
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Pleasure Piratess
useful
Pleasure Piratess
She Wore An Itty Bitty Erotique Polka Dot Bikini
A simple, well-made set that will fit XS to XL, this piece will give you lots of use and abuse without falling apart. Be warned however, this set is only as flattering as the body underneath.
Comfortable, fits variety of sizes, cute, and can be worn under clothing
Looks best of slim figures and does not support the ta-ta's
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
beautifulpierced
useful
beautifulpierced
Sexy little polka dot lure
This Sexy bikini will make you feel like a beautiful alluring woman. Although the elasticity in the thong can pinch its an amazing buy.
Sexy and fits well
The thong string pinches
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
White sheer thigh highs with lace top reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

White sheer thigh highs with lace top

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
From a person who hates to wear stockings, I found these to be very comfortable. They are comfortable enough that I will wear them over and over, at least until they wear out. They come in a variety of colors so they can go with many different outfits and are cheap enough to buy them all. These will fit a wide range of people. Regardless of my fears, this is an excellent product that everyone should add to their collection.
Price. Colors. Fit. Comfortable.
Fear these are prone to runs. Need to wear garters to keep them up.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Black sheer thigh highs with lace top reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black sheer thigh highs with lace top

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
These are very comfortable stockings that a wide variety of people will fit in. They also come in a variety of colors that can go with lots of different colors, so buy all of them. However, you will need to wear garters to keep them up. My only problem is that I fear these will get runs much quicker than similarly priced stockings. But needless to say these are well worth the price, so just replace them with another pair.
Price. Fit. Colors. Comfortable.
Requires garters to keep up. Fear of runs.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Coral stretch lace open crotch boyshort reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Coral stretch lace open crotch boyshort

MissPriss128
useful
MissPriss128
These panties are a perfect fit for a sexy show, and an unexpected surprise...they are subtle and sexy, but hold a nice little secret. Boy, won't he be surprised?
Comfortable. Stretchy. Pretty.
Bows clash.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Embroidery bra and garter panty reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidery bra and garter panty

js250
extremely useful
js250
This set is so beautiful it is a shame to hide it under clothing! If you are lucky enough to fit into the bra and panties, you will be very happy with the sexy and elegant detailing and fit. This set runs small, and would not fit. Better luck to the next person who tries this and I sure do want to know--why not a bigger size???
Gorgeous!! Sexy lacing on back of panties. Beautifully designed.
Too small. No stretch to material.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
The Embroidery Bra and Garter Panty is a set that is lovely to look at and designed to be functional for everyday wear. Unfortunately the sizing of this set leave a lot to be desired as the garter panty is not likely to make it up the hips of most individuals and the bra runs large. Thus making this set built for someone who is top heavy and slender bottomed.
Beautiful Design Push-Up Bra Cotton Crotch
Panties Lack Stretch Large Bra Garters Non-Removable
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Fuchsia shelf bra set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia shelf bra set

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Ehh...meh...
I could take this or leave it. I'm not a huge fan of this set, even though I had wanted it for so long. The thong is a terribly fit, the garter belt is okay, and the bra I'm on the fence about. Depending on your cup size and breast shape, this bra may not fit you well at all.
Cute color combination, lace isn't itchy, adjustable garter belt, fit a range of sizes.
Thong, "cups" will not fit everyone, only comes in two sizes
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
A Lamb in the Kitchen....but a Tiger in the Bed!!!
If you are going for provocative and seductive - this is a great addition to your lingerie collection! It can be worn under clothes during the day to make you feel sexy (you lamb) or worn in an intimate encounter to make his blood boil (you tiger)!
Allows for breast stimulation, is durable, looks great on most body types!
Doesn't stay on very long!
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This Is Not Your Grandma's Bra and Panty Set!!!
Simply put, this is the sexiest piece of lingerie I have ever seen my wife wear hands down. Try it, you will not be disappointed.
High quality material, smoking hot.
You will not be able to leave it on for long!!! Metallic heart is kinda corny.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
SURE to be your boyfriend's favorite.
This is a very well made set of shelf bra, with matching panties and garter belt. It was fairly easy to put it all together, and ended up being very comfortable, and looked great! Will not shrink and can be hand washed and dried easily for cleaning.
Well made, soft material, more supportive than you would think, gorgeous!
made in China, weird thong for some sizes, doesn't include stockings.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2009
Black lace and mesh thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace and mesh thong

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sexy lace thong
This is one of the softest, most comfortable thongs that I have ever worn. At the price, I would consider buying this many more times. The only problem is if you want underwear that covers you, this will not work, it is very see-through.
Price. Comfortable.
See-through.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Experiment
extremely useful
Experiment
Let Me See That Thong...Seriously, Why Can't I See It?
Like so many women, I'm always looking to expand my underwear collection. I ordered these hoping I would have found the perfect basic black thong: all for 5 bucks! While this thong isn't everything that I hoped it would be, it's everything and more than one could expect from a 5 dollar thong.
Cheap, nice lace detail, comfortable, easy to clean
So shear it's practically invisible
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Another Baci Letdown
The Black Lace and Mesh Thong by Baci Lingerie is a surefire way to start your partner's engine. Lacking a partner? You can still don a pair to feel sexy for yourself, just put them under anything you're wearing and only you will know they're there. Just beware the scant panty liner and the mesh material which may cause a lot of leaking depending on how much discharge is typical for you. Barring that and the few construction issues this thong is sure to thrill.
+Sexy looking +Decent construction +Size options
-Runs small -Loose threads and leftover material -Small liner
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
Bound by Diamonds garter set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by Diamonds garter set

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Diamonds may be a girls best friend, however this cheap little lingerie set it not. It's just not flattering with panties too small to cover even my relatively small area without the need for constan adjustment and a garter belt that won't stay up.
Unique... I guess.
Fit, quality, aesthetics, garter belt doesn't stay up if you're moving around.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Dreamgirl panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dreamgirl panty

TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Fit for a Dream
I thought sizing was right on. These are super cute, and very comfortable. I've had these for quite awhile now and they've held up perfectly well, even with my not following washing instructions. I think they were a good purchase, and I would buy them again.
Cute, Comfortable, Cotton Lining
I could do without the DreamGirl on the rear, other than that, these are cute!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Awesome, if you like your bum labeled "Dreamgirl".
Are you tired of wearing thongs? Do you need to add a little more variety to your panty drawer? Are you under 275 lbs.? If so, then look into these, I believe you will like them. Sexy and functional.
Covers lower tummy fully, good color combo, material feels nice against skin.
Hand washing, logo may eventually rip panty.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Can you go wrong with black and pink?
If you are looking for a simple pair of panties, these are a good pick. Be fair warned the material is itchy, sheer, and delicate. They are even good for men.
Black and pink, sexy design, and good for men and women.
Material is itchy and delicate.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Hebe bra and thong set reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Hebe bra and thong set

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
The Hebe set is a beautiful shade of royal purple and studded for a bit of a rock n' roll twist. I love the quality of the pieces and that they run very close to the size chart. However, because of this, the set isn't very stretchy and doesn't have a lot of give, so it didn't fit me, personally. I still think it's a well made product and would look very flattering on someone closer to the size range.
Supportive, Good quality, True to size
Only runs S-L
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While the price may scare some people away, I assure you that this set is quality and worth the money. The bra is incredibly comfortable and supportive. The panties don't get in the way and are able to be maneuvered for whatever type of stimulation you are into. I highly recommend this for anyone who is looking for a shelf bra or a convenient crotchless panty. Or both!
high quality, soft, comfortable, underwire, good for anal and vaginal play.
little tight around the panties
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Black scalloped lace boyshort reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Black scalloped lace boyshort

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
Overall I am dissapointed with these. They fit nicely, but that is about it. If they were better made and the crotch opening was in a better spot, I would be happy.
-fit nicely -soft and stretchy
-not well made -position of the slit for open crotch is back too far
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Black lace garter bralet and thong set reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace garter bralet and thong set

Dalton917
useful
Dalton917
If you're looking for good lingerie under 20 bucks, you can't really go wrong with this. The thong and the front of the garment look awesome. If you can afford a something a little more high end, skip this one and try something else.
Sexy, Covers tummy
Garters were a little difficult, back looks awful
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Fishnet bikini bra set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet bikini bra set

mamasapphire
useful
mamasapphire
This is a great item if you are smaller on the bottom. The top fits great, but not worth purchasing both if you can only wear one. It has a great fishnet design, which I love!! But the smaller bottoms are a huge disappointment.
Great design and colors, adjustable top, super sexy.
Super Small bottoms, not one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Peek-a-boo and pearl bralette and g-string set reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo and pearl bralette and g-string set

 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I love this set as well as other pieces from the Rene Rofe Line. Great products for a great price. They help me to feel sexy and they are a whole lot of fun in the bedroom. This set is husband approved!
Great Materials Sturdy Soft Sexy
none
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
LittleA
useful
LittleA
This is a great little set that will certainly make him stand at attention. Who doesn't like a lace lingerie set?
Cute, simple, affordable
May not last without a sewing needle
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Hot pink maximum cleavage bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink maximum cleavage bra

Abbeh
useful
Abbeh
Not Much For Support
Basically this is not a good bra. I'd spend my cash on something well made in a less cute color rather than throwing money at something that fails at its own name. There is no cleavage to be found here.
cute color, cheap
no lift, no support, uncomfortable, no cleavage
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
PeachCandy
useful
PeachCandy
Sexy, Comfy & Totally Tit-a-licious!
Overall, I really like this bra. The hot pink color is super-sexy. I love the fact that it is pretty simple in design but has some sexier features like the lace in the back. Plus, it's comfy to wear and super-affordable! I do wish it had a little more "push-me-up" in the cups though but it still fits great.
Hot pink is sexy, comfortable, affordable, fits nicely, true to size.
A little more "push up" would be great!
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
reinkaos
useful
reinkaos
A lot of cleavage, indeed!
Overall, a great purchase for many reasons. The price is low for such a high quality bra. The color and design look great, and my wife says it feels very comfortable.
Great price, great quality, looks incredible
Small cups
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
My Cups Runneth Over With Hatred
Baci Lingerie has a lot to learn about quality. In the end, you get what you pay for. In this case, I paid about $11.00 for a poorly sewn, cheaply made, no support (sure it has underwire, it just isn't functioning as such), bra. The band is detaching from the cups, and all I've done is tried it on! Steer clear to keep your girls happy!
Packaged well. Many sizes offered. Color.
Not true to size. Random threads. Weird extra lace. No strap support.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Maximum Cleavage...eh, Average Cleavage.
Love: Hot Pink Color, Price, Feminine Lace Back. Didn't provide the BEST support, or MAXIMUM cleavage... but it is perfect for everyday wear! Overall, this bra is great. It is comfortable and fits perfect - comes in the correct size! I will be getting the 34D in the other colors for sure!
Inexpensive Comfortable
Med-Support
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Practical in Pink
While Eden Lingerie usually consists of sexy little somethings specifically for the bedroom the hot pink maximum cleavage bra by Baci is both sexy and practical. This affordable little piece is cute enough for the bedroom while still maintaining the ability to be worn outdoors during everyday activities. So while it may have some flaws as far as stitching is concerned overall what you are getting is worth the very affordable price tag.
Practical Color Good Breast Support Price
Some Stitching Problems More Colors
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
H-O-T pink maximum cleavage bra.
This bra comes in four different colors: hot pink, black, brown, and white. It has a nice design, and it is comfortable enough to wear everyday. It comes in size from 32A to 38DD.
Different colors and sizes.
I wish it was more padded.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
Got to Say...Comfortable!
I wish I would have got another one. For as cheap as it is and how strong the material is, I am definitely getting a few more! It is sexy, and you will hardly know that you are wearing it.
Comfortable, Underwire,Pink & neural colors, Not itchy, Great price
I only ordered one!
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012