Sort by
Total products: 610
White two tone two piece set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

White two tone two piece set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set looks great on a tan with eye popping two tone colors. Its design has many adjustable parts making it a great fit for a large variety of body shapes and sizes. The skirt tucks right under the butt and really enhances it!
Accommodating, Adjustable length, Stretchy, Comfortable
No pantie included, White allows for certain things to be seen through it
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Lace trimmed polka dot bra and garterbelt reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Lace trimmed polka dot bra and garterbelt

voenne
extremely useful
voenne
This is an absolutely beautiful 2-piece set that is definitely worth the price tag. The only real downside is that it does not come with a matching thong, though it is easily replaced by something in black, and that it only comes in one size. Soft, sturdy, both sweet and sexy. Definitely something to consider!
Well constructed Comfortable Super sturdy garter clips
Does not come with matching thong pictured Color may be unflattering on some skintones One size
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
White lycra booty short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

White lycra booty short

Destri
useful
Destri
While these look like they would be a nice pair of undies, they did not fit me when they arrived, so I will never really know one way or the other.
cute, seems as if they would be easy to care for.
Didn't fit!
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Gartered skirt, g-string and bra set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Gartered skirt, g-string and bra set

SubmissiveMommy
somewhat useful
SubmissiveMommy
In short, you won't regret buying this outfit, just make sure to get a larger size. Your partner will love the tease of skin without seeing all of you at once.
Very sexy, flirty
sizes run small
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Black mesh thong with lace waist reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Black mesh thong with lace waist

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
I really do love this thong and it will immediately be put into my regular underwear rotation. They are comfortable, flattering and just sexy enough to accessorize with other lingerie. I highly recommend them to everyone, and if you are bordering on the large end of the hip/booty spectrum, go ahead and try plus size. You might find them pleasantly comfortable.
lace band is flattering, great fit, stretchy, comfortable
might be too low-rise for true 1X-3X women
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Leopard bra and panty reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard bra and panty

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
Rock out with your nipples out in this fun and comfortable set from Dreamgirl. If you like cupless and you like leopard we suggest you pick up this affordable sexy number.
Sexy, different style, open cups, comfortable and affordable.
Fabric and support for some.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Scarlet bra, skirt and g-string reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Scarlet bra, skirt and g-string

gloomybear
somewhat useful
gloomybear
This outfit appeared to be high quality out of the box it did the exact opposite of its purpose. Instead of making me feel sexy it hugged every wrong curve and was not designed well enough to cover my goods making me embarrassed to be seen by my own boyfriend.
soft lace well made
small not supportive
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Fetish PVC bra reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish PVC bra

angiem32
useful
angiem32
Candy bra ;) Fetish PVC
This bra is well worth the money. The colour is gorgeous and it makes you feel amazingly confident, even if you're just trying it on! The bows give a quite cute, lolita feel and guys will go wild for your cleavage in it, it's very low cut and will definately show off your chest.
Bright colour, hook-and-eye back fastening, soft material
Didn't fit my chest properly (middle part was too wide)
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Very Cute, But Not Too Functional.
This is a cute bra, and my husband loves seeing me in it. However, the poor quality of PVC and the lack of any real bra sizes are a bit off putting. That said, if you are looking for a shiny bra to wear in the bedroom, this might be the one for you.
Shiny, Big bow,
XL isn't really good for anyone with bigger than a C cup, PVC is a bit too thin,
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
Sexy and cute PVC Bra
This is a reasonably priced PVC bra. It's very sexy, lifts nicely, very revealing down the front. Not quite a shelf bra but close. It is very sexy, but it can only be worn in the bedroom for fun. But if you need a fun sexy bedroom bra, this is perfect. You may just want to order a size bigger or get an extension.
Fun, sexy look. It lifts and is revealing
For fun only, can't be worn under clothing. Size runs small.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Wet look plaid short and top set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look plaid short and top set

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
The look of this set so bewitched me that I decided it was worth the risk to order a large for my XL body.......Oh well, at least I tried. The top fits wonderfully (it's essentially two triangles and some string, after all), but the panties are a bit too tight. The material is nice, but the panties have no liner. The garter snaps are quite nifty, but the garters are spaced inconsistently. The stitching is solid, but there are some loose strings. This set is a solid three stars.
Flirty, Top is versatile and small bust friendly, Material feels nice, Garter snaps are nifty
Zipper completely nonfunctional, Not much stretch, Garter spacing issue, No panty liner
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Mesh panty with satin bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh panty with satin bow

Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
Where's My Panties? Oh There You Are! On My Hips.
This is a great pair of panties. It's worth it because you can wear it all day, unlike some that can get very uncomfortable.
Comfortable, very easy to clean
Can get a little tight
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
laurenrs
useful
laurenrs
My new favorite undies!
I love these sexy red panties and my husband seems to like them as well. They are made out of high quality materials, and I expect them to last a while. These are my new favorite pair of lingerie panties and I highly recommend them.
Cute Flirty Comfortable Breathable
None
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
Who says sexy can't be comfy?
This is an adorable piece that is comfortable enough to wear on a day-to-day basis. Make sure you hand-wash it and you'll have some great times with this on. Or off.
Comfortable, cute bow accent, frilly ruffles, lines going across mesh.
Liner isn't too comfortable, no machine wash or dry.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Butt Rouching Is The New Black
These panties are so cute on, and they really make my flat lifeless bum look like it's a nice round one. My husband loves the look of these on me, and I find them comfortable enough to wear everywhere. Unfortunately, they run a bit large, so I recommend ordering a size down, but other than that they are absolutely wonderful!
Magically makes it look like I have a butt, Wear under clothes easily, High quality, Inexpensive
Runs large,
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Utterly Dreamy!
Coquette comes through with yet another adorable, durable piece to add to your lingerie wardrobe at a reasonable price. Unlike other synthetic materials, this mesh pieces breathes well, preventing sweating and overheating. This makes these stretchy, comfortable panties perfect for all day wear or reserved for a special occasion. Sexy and functional, the Coquette Mesh Panty performs admirably in the bedroom and out on the town.
Ruching accentuates curves, ruffle trim and bow provide femme accents, breathable
Run a bit small, panty liner is nylon
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This Panty Will Give You an Ass
I'm giving these 5 stars because of how they can likely make many different women feel about their enhanced back end feature. They do run small, but the fit and design work really well. I recommend the red since the ruching is easier to see, but the black is super sexy too.
Make any ass look even better, Well made, Don't shrink, Breathable
Run a bit small, Can't wear under thin fabrics without showing VPL
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Blue lace and mesh thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lace and mesh thong

ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
Beautiful Blue Lace (S)
The blue lace and mesh thong from Baci is an awesome buy. You really do get a lot of bang for your buck in both quality and functionality. If you're a thong fan and prefer a more forgiving fit around the hips, you really can't go wrong with this piece.
Stretchy, sturdy, pretty, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
TwatMockery
useful
TwatMockery
Lacey Sweetness
Delicate, yet exciting. It may be too delicate for rough play. Overall, a very sexy piece that is a must have for any woman with a sweet side.
See-through, and sexy
Rolls down
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Sexy Lace
Are these the best panties I've ever owned? Nope. Are they an awesome deal for $6? You bet! These stretchy and comfortable panties have a lot of wiggle room and are very flatteringly cut, and they are a pretty blue color while they're at it. I really like wearing these under clothing where I don't want panty lines or just under jeans to feel sexy. I highly recommend these panties.
Good quality, flattering cut, forgiving materials, stretchy, pretty blue
Itchy tag
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Microfiber and lace bikini reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Microfiber and lace bikini

ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
Baci's microfiber and lace bikini is a lovely little addition to anyone's underwear drawer. Well, almost anyone. Well, anyone who is a size small. If you fall into this range, then I absolutely recommend looking into these cute, yet functional panties. If you're not a Baci small, then you'd probably be better off finding a more accurately sized product.
Pretty, nice crotch liner, comfortable
Runs very small
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Okay, maybe loathe isn't the right word. I am so... Upset about how these panties fit, look, are made... For the price I could buy three of the cheaper thongs by the same manufacturer, and those I love to wear! I'm sure that someone (VERY thin) will like these panties, but I just can't imagine who that would be.
Black, no loose threads
Doesn't fit well, uncomfortable, no stretch, mesh front, unflattering, constant wedgie, expensive
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Bridal demi bra and garter set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal demi bra and garter set

lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Although this thing is sexy as could be, it just didn't do it for me. I was disappointed in the fit and the lack of it's ability to keep my stockings in place. My husband didn't seem to notice any of this, and said that he thought it looked good. He wasn't the one wrestling with the thing every 15 minutes to keep it looking sexy.
Metal Clips. Sexy. Extremely nice panties.
Garter belt sits too high. Suspenders are too long.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Zipper detail two piece set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Zipper detail two piece set

Elly
extremely useful
Elly
This set was a bit of a disappointment. The top was much more stretchy than I expected, and did not fit even though I was within the measurements on the chart. The bottoms were a drastically different size that did not match the top's.
Interesting design/idea
Top & bottom drastically different sizes Top far too stretchy
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Nerdydyke
extremely useful
Nerdydyke
Over all, I thought it was pretty good, just not for me. But considering how strong my girlfriend's reaction was, I'll probably use it again on a later date.
It's comfortable, and it looks nice.
The zipper may stick a bit, possible wedgies, and gives a bathing suit feel.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Flocked bra and thong reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Flocked bra and thong

SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
The Flocked Bra and panty set by Coquette is a fun flirty set with hints of a bad English school girl. There are many elements that can draw you into selecting this piece. From the velvet patters material to the sheer fabric, there are rhinestones on every article and an adorable satin bow. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for a uniquely design set to add to your outfit.
Adjustable Straps on Bra and Thong
Wire in the cups will pop out with a bad seam
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Grip and rip thong reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Grip and rip thong

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
The Grip and Rip Thong is a great addition in the masculine lingerie collection. Like the stripper look? Now you can comfortably dance and strip for your lover. They look and feel great. They are comfortable enough to wear under your clothes all day long. This thong is also great for those who like the bulge look and gives easy access to tantalize your lover. This thong is sure to please you and your partner. Just rip it away, and your manhood pops out ready for his play time.
Spandex, Velcro, Rip away, Sexy, Manly, Erotic.
Thin waist band tends to twist.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Purr-fect padded bra and panty set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Purr-fect padded bra and panty set

*Country Girl Can Survive*
useful
*Country Girl Can Survive*
Do you want a comfortable bra and panty set? Are you looking for something that is playful and yet can be worn during the work day too? Are you a fan of animal print? If you answered yes to these questions I hightly recommend the Purr-fect bra and panty set for your next purchase from Eden Fantasy!
Cute print, Not a lot of padding, Comfortable, Washes well
No actual bra size
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Garter thong & B-cup bra reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Garter thong & B-cup bra

ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
The Garter Thong and B-cup Bra set is a beautiful product for those who know and like what they're getting with it. If you have a small band size and B cup breasts, the bra will be your new sexy best friend. If you like higher waisted garter belts with attached thongs, you might also have luck with the bottom half. For the price, it's certainly worth a second look.
Great craftsmanship, nice materials, supportive bra
Thong has a very high rise, garter belt runs small
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Purrr-fect bra and garter set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Purrr-fect bra and garter set

Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Fantasy Lingerie's Purrr-fect bra and garter set is cute and sexy without completely breaking the bank. Sadly, the bra is ill-fitting with very stretchy elastic straps. Large breasted women, please move along... this set isn't for us.
Cute
Will not fit larger breasts, no support, elastic bra straps
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Half bra & skirt reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Half bra & skirt

I like to try harder
useful
I like to try harder
This half-bra and skirt set are a sexy addition to one's wardrobe. Quality construction should ensure it will be around a while. For me, I love the way it looks. For her, she loves the way it makes her feel sexy.
Sexy Quality materials and construction
sizing conversion (minor)
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012