• Free Vibrator with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 627
Spring meadow four piece set reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Spring meadow four piece set

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This set is cute on the model, but in person? It was huge disappointment. The bra cut into me in a way that was uncomfortable, and the quality on the rest of the set is questionable. At least the garter skirt is cute, but for $33.99? This isn't a good buy.
Garter skirt is cute, Stretchy, Cute color combination
Seams on bra, No bust support, Lots of loose threads, Plastic garters, Garters aren't adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
This was a hit. If you don't mind showing your stomach, this set is very pretty and still sexy on many women. It's stretchy so it will also fit a range comfortably. I like that the skirt is short, the fabric is see through, and it is a different color scheme than the norm. It has flaws, but I gave it 5 stars because of how my gf feels in it. Amazing.
-Different colors -Soft and stretchy/see-through fabrics -Many pieces -Fits well/comfortable
-Thong quality -Nylons ran first time wear
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Red rosebud split crotch panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Red rosebud split crotch panty

Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Finally, finally, finally, finally! Do you have any idea how hard it is to find a sexy panty for curvaceous women? Almost impossible! And one that makes the woman feels sexy too? Finally I have found one that fulfills all of the above. The Red rosebud split crotch panty is so feminine and really flattering to larger shapes. The crotchless factor brings up so many naughty thoughts too and your partner will particularly enjoy the view.
very comfortable, sides don’t cut into hips. Very sexy and can be worn during sex.
a little stiff before first wash, rosebud attached with glue.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
These panties are the cat's meow! Very pretty, feminine and scotchingly hot, these will light up your evening. They are true to size and will make almost every butt look amazing. Your partner will have full access to your, ummm charms, and the lace is soft enough that it won't rub him raw. All around I am well pleased with this set of incredibly hot panties.
Comfortable for extended wearing, great access to entire genital area!
White is not offered in plus sizes, Red is not offered in sizes lower than 1X!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Golden foil four piece set reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Golden foil four piece set

OliviaKink
useful
OliviaKink
Overall, I was disappointed in how this fit my short, curvy figure. At a C-cup in the ML size, this costume didn't have the support to maintain a flattering look for my chest - Alas! At least the g-string is cute!
Fantastic concept and design.
Material is thin and itchy. The stockings were rough and had runs right out of the package.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
All that glitters bra, skirt and g-string reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

All that glitters bra, skirt and g-string

Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
I wasn't sure what to expect from the "glitter" on this piece. It could have been glued on rhinestones, lamé fabric, or - worse of all - actual glitter. I was very glad to see it was sewn on sequins, as it gives the sparkle effect while being secure and attractive. The skirt is delightful, but the bra is a molded cup that will not fit small or large breasts, and it has a tie-on back that isn't nearly cute enough to make up for being so impractical.
Removable garters Cute ruffly garter belt Sequins
Tie back bra "Skirt" is rather an exaggeration Molded bra cups for medium size breasts only
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

xwolfiex
useful
xwolfiex
I doubt any one would not be satisfied by using this for "packing or play". This allows a multiple use of toys and packing.
The material is soft, even when wearing a smaller size it will stretch and fit comfortably.
Can not change the hole size or position. And it does not include a dildo.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Black and pink fishnet bikini top and skirt set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black and pink fishnet bikini top and skirt set

 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Not the best piece, but not the worst one either. You could wear this for a hot night of bedroom sex, but don't expect too much from it. The bra is tiny compared with the size chart, and the skirt is a bit small too. The fishnets are built to last, and the garter clips are some of the better ones I've seen.
Skirt is cute, Fishnet is sturdy, Sturdy garter clips.
Bra won't fit as size chart says, Hip measurement is off too, Studs fall off and are poorly glued.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Ruffled fishnet bra set with pastes reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled fishnet bra set with pastes

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I had really high hopes for the Ruffled Fishnet Bra Set with Pasties by Leg Avenue. I loved the outfit when I had first seen the stock photo. Ruffles, hearts, sequins, netting... everything I love in one outfit! Sadly, these so called "pasties" that are with the outfit are actually just sewn pieces of fabric to the cups of the bra. There is nothing pasty about them at all. The bra would have worked a lot better if they actually were pasties, but they're not.
feminine, stretchy, inexpensive, comfortable material.
the heart "pasties" are just pieces sewn to the cup so they are not adjustable, no plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
Foil wrap top & ruffle garter skirt reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Foil wrap top & ruffle garter skirt

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This gorgeous two piece set is a must-have in my lingerie drawer. I feel sexy every time I put it on, and I frequently find myself modeling. It's not a very high quality piece, but at 40%, this was a great buy. If you can pick this up on sale, I'd highly recommend doing so.
Sexy!, Stretchy, Makes me feel gorgeous, Provides some bust support, Metal garters
Belt is a little cheap, Can be itchy, Not high quality, Attached garters, Garters aren't adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Fishnet bikini set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet bikini set

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I was really hoping that I could make this set work for me, but sadly, there's no way. This piece is absolutely adorable, but it'll only fit specific body types. If you're petite, give this a try. If you're curvy, or busty? I'd recommend looking elsewhere.
Cute, Adjustable, Stretchy
Won't Fit Most, For The Petite Only, No Bust Support
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Bridal veil panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal veil panty

dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
If you are purchasing these as a single use, fun pair of panties, go right ahead. If you plan on wearing these, stop and buy something else. There are white panties available on EF, other on-line and mall stores that will better suit you.
nice scroll pattern on front easy care very pretty and sexy in front
look silly from behind
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Love and Sexy hipsters reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Love and Sexy hipsters

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I had high hopes for these hipsters. They're cute looking on the model. When I opened them, they felt soft and looked like they were sewn together pretty well. Unfortunately, I hate their cut. These also feel very loose on me and end up cutting into skin on my rear, making them a terrible choice for wearing under tighter clothing. They definitely will give some panty lines.
Cute, inexpensive, built well
Don't fit well, panty liner isn't placed very well, create panty lines
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
 mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
These are great quality hipsters and are fun in the look and design and are very comfortable to wear. These are too cute to pass up on.
Great quality One size fits most Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Satin bra and ruffle panty reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bra and ruffle panty

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Although this set may look cute on the model it leaves a lot to be desired. The tight fit makes it uncomfortable to wear, the fabric feels cheap and rips easily, while the tags rub causing chaffing. There is no breast support or a way to make them pop, so both larger breast sizes and smaller will be left wanting.
Cute Color,
Fits Tightly, No breast Support, Cheap Fabric, Big Tags
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Lace ruffled bra and rhumba panties reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lace ruffled bra and rhumba panties

jnwood
useful
jnwood
Cute but a little on the rough side
This set was worth it to us, considering it can be added to and was relatively inexpensive. I would definitely buy this set again if I had to do it over again. Fun set for both.
The best things are the versatililty of the sizing and the ease of clean up.
Maybe the "functionality" of the set as normal underwear.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2012
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
RRRuffles on RRRhumba
For the low price of less than $20, if you are a bow and ruffle lover, and don't need much support up top for the ladies, then this set is totally worth it. I love it! My boyfriend couldn't get enough of it! I am confident this is a durable set that will last you for a long time.
Ruffles and bows Adjustable bra straps Adjustable side ties
No padding/underwire One size
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
xxx
somewhat useful
xxx
Perfect lingerie to wear for only a few seconds.
This item is fabulous for a night in with your beloved. They'll surely appreciate all the cute bows and ruffles this hyper feminine ensemble has.
looks very sexy, ruffles on the panty are cute and playful
Can be uncomfortably tight, materials are lower quality
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Self-Peeling Panties?
For under $20 Leg Avenue delivers a bra & panties set that is remarkably attractive. Stark, sheer white mesh collides provocatively with jet black floral lace ruffles, and delicate bows leave your most intimate parts one tug of a ribbon away from delicious vulnerability. But while there's no denying the sex appeal of this knock-out pair, the practicality of the bottoms' design leaves a lot to be desired besides the beautiful figure they're hanging off of.
Sexy ribbon ties, cute details, adjustable bra with hook & eye closures, good quality for price
Back of panties are impractically tiny, panties do not stay up, different color than pictures show
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Lacy Ruffles For A Cute Butt
If you're into ruffles, you should give this set a shot. It's relatively comfortable for longer wear and the ruffles on the panties will make just about any behind look adorably sexy.
Relatively comfortable, Ruffles are cute
Top not the greatest for B cup and smaller, Panties like to give wedgies when walking
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
Blue-Eyed Vixen
somewhat useful
Blue-Eyed Vixen
Ruffles, Lace….let's Rhumba
I loved this set. Material is soft and comfortable. Both pieces are adjustable to accommodate not just my small frame (yet bigger bust) but seem like they would adjust to most anyone's. The ruffled panties have a fun yet sexy flair, especially with the side ties. They didn't stay in place very well and fit small so I couldn't see wearing it long term. But for a fun, sexy outfit short term- PERFECT. FYI- Material is sheer and see through.
One size fits most, both pieces adjustable, soft, comfortable, sexy, very affordable.
Panties a bit small fitting, don't stay in place.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010
Bra garter and stockings reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Bra garter and stockings

sweetandsassybb
extremely useful
sweetandsassybb
I do recommend the outfit. It is a cute little pink and black confection that forms perfectly to your curves. It will make you feel like a sexy vixen.
Forms nicely to curves. Makes you feel very sexy. It is pink!!
The stockings feel cheap and irritates my skin.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
Tie me down bra and panty reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tie me down bra and panty

SidPrescott
useful
SidPrescott
I am happy I have this outfit now. The ribbon and the fact that it fits well make it worth the price, especially since it actually does not look as good as the picture shows.
Good fit for all sizes, Pretty ribbon
No ruffle, cheap
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Pinstripe bra reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe bra

Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Overall, I like this bra. It doesn’t cover the entire breast but it still has enough material to hold the breasts in place. It is comfortable to wear and the design is pretty.
Nice fit, many sizes, adjustable, stretchy
Limitted support
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
oopsy
useful
oopsy
This bra is really comfortable, the pinstripe fabric covered the nips 85% of the time, and the lace was just really sexy. For what you pay, it's a great deal, and it looks more expensive than it is. Not really practical for wearing under tight fitting clothing, but for loose dresses, or for bedroom wear, it's a perfect fit!
*Super Soft, and Very Stretchy *Great Price *Fits Well, Moves Well
*Some Tiny Manufacturing Flaws *Weird Lace-Meets-Pinstripe Seam, Too Puffy
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Ruffle bra and brief reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle bra and brief

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
If you're looking for a bra and panty set that is affordable, attractive, and comfortable then this piece is for you. An added bonus for me is that the panty is actually a panty and covers the majority of my butt. I'm always sad when I like a two piece bra and panty set and the panty is either thong or g-string style.
comfortable, sexy
Only available in a few sizes
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
White two tone two piece set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

White two tone two piece set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set looks great on a tan with eye popping two tone colors. Its design has many adjustable parts making it a great fit for a large variety of body shapes and sizes. The skirt tucks right under the butt and really enhances it!
Accommodating, Adjustable length, Stretchy, Comfortable
No pantie included, White allows for certain things to be seen through it
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Lace trimmed polka dot bra and garterbelt reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Lace trimmed polka dot bra and garterbelt

voenne
extremely useful
voenne
This is an absolutely beautiful 2-piece set that is definitely worth the price tag. The only real downside is that it does not come with a matching thong, though it is easily replaced by something in black, and that it only comes in one size. Soft, sturdy, both sweet and sexy. Definitely something to consider!
Well constructed Comfortable Super sturdy garter clips
Does not come with matching thong pictured Color may be unflattering on some skintones One size
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
White lycra booty short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

White lycra booty short

Destri
useful
Destri
While these look like they would be a nice pair of undies, they did not fit me when they arrived, so I will never really know one way or the other.
cute, seems as if they would be easy to care for.
Didn't fit!
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012