Sort by
Total products: 596
Flocked bra and thong reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Flocked bra and thong

SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
The Flocked Bra and panty set by Coquette is a fun flirty set with hints of a bad English school girl. There are many elements that can draw you into selecting this piece. From the velvet patters material to the sheer fabric, there are rhinestones on every article and an adorable satin bow. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for a uniquely design set to add to your outfit.
Adjustable Straps on Bra and Thong
Wire in the cups will pop out with a bad seam
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Grip and rip thong reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Grip and rip thong

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
The Grip and Rip Thong is a great addition in the masculine lingerie collection. Like the stripper look? Now you can comfortably dance and strip for your lover. They look and feel great. They are comfortable enough to wear under your clothes all day long. This thong is also great for those who like the bulge look and gives easy access to tantalize your lover. This thong is sure to please you and your partner. Just rip it away, and your manhood pops out ready for his play time.
Spandex, Velcro, Rip away, Sexy, Manly, Erotic.
Thin waist band tends to twist.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Purr-fect padded bra and panty set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Purr-fect padded bra and panty set

*Country Girl Can Survive*
useful
*Country Girl Can Survive*
Do you want a comfortable bra and panty set? Are you looking for something that is playful and yet can be worn during the work day too? Are you a fan of animal print? If you answered yes to these questions I hightly recommend the Purr-fect bra and panty set for your next purchase from Eden Fantasy!
Cute print, Not a lot of padding, Comfortable, Washes well
No actual bra size
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Garter thong & B-cup bra reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Garter thong & B-cup bra

ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
The Garter Thong and B-cup Bra set is a beautiful product for those who know and like what they're getting with it. If you have a small band size and B cup breasts, the bra will be your new sexy best friend. If you like higher waisted garter belts with attached thongs, you might also have luck with the bottom half. For the price, it's certainly worth a second look.
Great craftsmanship, nice materials, supportive bra
Thong has a very high rise, garter belt runs small
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Purrr-fect bra and garter set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Purrr-fect bra and garter set

Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Fantasy Lingerie's Purrr-fect bra and garter set is cute and sexy without completely breaking the bank. Sadly, the bra is ill-fitting with very stretchy elastic straps. Large breasted women, please move along... this set isn't for us.
Cute
Will not fit larger breasts, no support, elastic bra straps
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Half bra & skirt reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Half bra & skirt

I like to try harder
useful
I like to try harder
This half-bra and skirt set are a sexy addition to one's wardrobe. Quality construction should ensure it will be around a while. For me, I love the way it looks. For her, she loves the way it makes her feel sexy.
Sexy Quality materials and construction
sizing conversion (minor)
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Lace boyshort set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace boyshort set

js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a bit of a cover up for those sexy and cute fishnet chemises and dresses? This set is sexy, adaptable and works perfectly to keep your breasts mostly under wraps, while still offering a peek at the goods occasionally for the husband's benefit. The top is an adorable lingerie item for Pomeranians, only the female ones, the males can wear the booty shorts!! Grab a set and see what great accessories these are for the rest of your lingerie!!
Soft, stretchy, comfy lace. Machine washable. Cute accessory for other lingerie.
Very revealing. Top falls down. Not meant for larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Strappy back thong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy back thong

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
The Strappy Black Thong is great for any collection, it fits well for a large range of sizes without cutting into the skin and becoming painful. The back design compliments the rear end showing off a great ass-et. I love how it looks and feel the soft material makes if great for wear anytime. I would recommend buying these to anyone.
Easy to wash, Fits great, looks cute, The price
Loose front
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Zebra microfiber g-string with lace trim reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Zebra microfiber g-string with lace trim

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Comfortable, Low Cost, And Super Cute (S)
For the price, you can't go wrong if looking to add a thong to your collection. There's not much to it, but it should put up with some use and abuse before needing to be replaced. It'll easily fit everybody the chart says it will, and even a little bigger. On top of that, they're comfortable enough to wear all day long.
Will fit listed measurements on size chart, Comfortable, Well made
Will eventually have to be replaced
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Zebra microfiber g-string with lace trim.
These panties are comfortable and do feel soft on your skin. For less then six dollars you can add a nice pair of panties to your collection. The zebra animal print with the baby blue color goes very good together.
Good price, comfortable and sexy.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Stretchy and Comfortable, I Love Them!
Surprisingly, the size large g-string fits me! Baci tends to run small, but these panties are comfortable, cute, and actually a lovely size large. The panties are incredibly comfortable, and are great for everyday wear. They won't last forever, but they'll be sexy while they last!
comfortable, stretchy, cute, inexpensive, can be washed in machine
not many sizes available
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Cheapness From the Safari
If you are used to wearing a size L in Victoria's Secret panties, you'll find that these fit more like a medium. The band is extremely stretchy, though. The material is light and comfortable but feels a tad starchy instead of being soft. For the price, these totally deserve 4 stars. I'll be buying more styles of panties from Baci.
$, Light and comfy, Cute design, Bright coloring, Machine washable
Cheap feel, Run small, Won't last
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Black studs and straps set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black studs and straps set

sweetandsassybb
useful
sweetandsassybb
I like the piece and I would actually wear it as a swimsuit. I would think you could get the material tape to keep the tummy straps in place. It is comfortable and I love the way the bottoms mold to my booty.
It has a cute snug fit. It looks sexy when standing or kneeling.
The straps roll up into two lines when you are sitting. The material is a bit thin.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Temptress padded bra and panty set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress padded bra and panty set

klyte
useful
klyte
I can't rate this fewer than 3 stars because it looks stunning on the model and isn't a horrible set, but I didn't get what I expected. It's uncomfortable to wear under clothing. The lace is scratchy and bunched up, and the underwear was a size too small with the bra being a size too big. Eden has surprised me before with their simple, black lingerie sets, but this one didn't impress me at all.
Cute design, Low price
Scratchy lace, Runs small
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Black fishnet three piece set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet three piece set

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Want to show off your sexy bits without feeling too naked? The Black Fishnet three piece set by Espiral will let you do just that and have you looking mighty fine while doing it! Just slip this on and wear it for a partner to entice and excite them or enjoy wearing it at a nude beach or play party if you dare. You'll turn heads and get lots of attention!
Nice material, Quality stitching, Sexy, Stretchy, 3 colors, 2 sizes.
Thong is small, Skirt may not cover all butts.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Red lace underwire bra set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace underwire bra set

quinceykay
extremely useful
quinceykay
Overall, I'd say this product was "so-so" at best. I know you get what you pay for, but I also think you could get a much higher quality bra/panty set for the price of this. It's not practical, it's not nearly as cute/sexy as it looks on the model, and it's rather uncomfortable and probably unflattering. The panties are cute, yes, but I would still say that it's not worth it to buy this set.
Very cute, nice lace detail, comfy panties
Non-supportive bra, hard to wash, cheap & flimsy material
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
deltalima
extremely useful
deltalima
The panties are nice enough but I would love this set if the bra was designed for people who don't have full breasts like the model.
Stretchy, lovely panty
Wide set bra, lace
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Fuchsia stocks and bondage bra set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia stocks and bondage bra set

Teacookie
extremely useful
Teacookie
So perfect that, if these came in other colors, I would own them all. These are of a higher quality than most of the lingerie you can buy at a mall for a reasonable price. They do hold up thigh highs well and support your breasts. They remain in place and do not require readjustments during wear.
Wonderful price and qaulity
There are no cons. Would be lovely in other colors
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
White peek a boo babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

White peek a boo babydoll and g-string

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
This set is a great gift set, or a cute set for something fun and unique in the bedroom. The beautiful white lace will flatter almost any skin tone, and make the wearer feel confident and sexy. It's a great piece for someone about to go on a honeymoon, or just for a bit of fun in the bedroom. It's strong and easy to wash, and is minimal in care.
Look Great, Fits well, Stretches easily, Durable
Thong is just String, Slits Fit awkwardly
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Turquoise bra, garter and g-string set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise bra, garter and g-string set

funluvinmama
useful
funluvinmama
Soft, brightly colored, shimmery, stretchy outfit, great for an evening of play in the bedroom. I was disappointed that the bra was small and non supportive.
Soft and stretchy. Adjustable straps.
Bra is small and doesn't give much support.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Flirtation garter chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Flirtation garter chemise

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I kept going back to this chemise and I am so happy I received it to review. It's cute, sexy, comfortable, for the most flattering all packed into one design. As soon as I put this on I felt immediately sexy and as soon as my man walked through the door and I was standing there wearing it he smiled ear to ear, ran over and couldn't keep his hands off me so it definitely serves its purpose! I highly recommend adding this piece to any woman's lingerie collection!
great support, made well, adorable design
the only thing I can think is it does show stomach flaws
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Fuchsia boyshort with bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia boyshort with bow

TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
I absolutely love the fuschia color of these boyshorts! I plan to purchase the other colors as well. These are well made, and have held up to repeated use.
Bright, fun color. Cute. Crotchless.
Crotchless (haha), Ride up for me and don't provide the rear coverage I'd like.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
An excellent addition to any ones lingerie collection, a fun and flirty show off my goodies method for you and your partner.
Sexy, functional, fun to wear.
Tags in front.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
White and pink crotchless g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

White and pink crotchless g-string

TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
These are cute and comfortable! What more could you want in a pair of crotchless panties!? The white makes these very versatile and able to match many items of lingerie, and the bows are darling.
Comfortable, ease of use
Bows are hard to remove
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Fun Lovers
useful
Fun Lovers
This is the best pair of crotchless panties I have ever owned. They are definitely worth every penny. They are very comfortable to wear.
Wears like regular panties. Strings go on outside of lips. No slit to open up when ready to use.
Having to remove the pretty bows to wear under tight clothes.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Menage trois flirt 3 pack reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Menage trois flirt 3 pack

 mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
Lets say you need new lingerie and you want a new look to it; buy these! They're a great fit and are very comfortable to wear as well as the design is unique, with a black bow on each side of the hip part of the lingerie! How awesome is that?
Cute design Very comfortable to wear Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
A wonderful investment for anyone's lingerie collection. Sexy side ruching, ribbons and flirty messages to tease your partner and they are extremely comfortable to wear.
Comfortable enough for everyday wear, colours easily teamed up with other lingerie items.
None, I just wish I had a pair for every day of the week!
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012