• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 605
Bullet proof bra, skirt & g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bullet proof bra, skirt & g-string

IsabellaSmith
useful
IsabellaSmith
This item is worth buying if you have a tall slender body. However, if you are like me, short and have assets, this is not a sexy look. I loved a lot of aspects about this set and am very bummed and disappointed that it was not made with my body in mind. If you can pull of this look then I would say BUY, otherwise pass and look for something better.
Cute details, Comfortable
Not made to fit and look right on all body types
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Black sexy top & booty short reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black sexy top & booty short

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really love this outfit by Espiral. I feel like Jennifer Lopez with my booty shorts and draping neckline. The material is thin, but it seems quite durable. I really wish this came in a variety of colours so I could get them all.
sexy, comfortable material, durable, price, stretchy
not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Timaree
useful
Timaree
I'm ecstatic to add this to my collection. It's a fun, sexy, well-made and incredibly comfortable set: something like a combination of your sexiest swimsuit, most flexible gym clothes and a little bit of jewelry to perfect it.
Versatile, entirely flattering, comfortable, well-constructed, easy to throw on or take off, sexy.
Zero complaints. The chain can be cold when you first put it on, but that's not even a real problem.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Baci fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Baci fishnet pantyhose

Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
They're sexy, classy and inexpensive. They're very comfortable. They come in several colors. They are very limited in sizes. Limited being they only come in one size fits most or extra large.
They can be worn in the bedroom or on a day out on the town. They're versatile.
They only come in one size fits most or extra large.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Enchanted forest skirt set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Enchanted forest skirt set

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Enchanted Forest Skirt Set by Escante is a very sexy set to heat up the bedroom with. Put it on just to feel sexy or to spice up your love life with your partner by being their "eye candy". Ladies on the larger end of the sizing spectrum will appreciate that this set will accommodate them modestly but the skirt may be a bit skimpy. Happy early St. Patrick's Day!
Quality sewing, 3 pieces, Padded cups, Sexy looking.
Price, Sizing is off, Bra straps very itchy.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Black lace g-string reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace g-string

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
These panties would be great to wear for a few minutes with a sexy outfit, but when you want to wear them with normal clothes all day... They fall short. The design makes them not cover what I need them to, and they're a bit too short in the crotch area, as well. The band is super comfortable, but that's about it.
Cheap, comfortable band, stretchy
Uncomfortable along crotch, awkward fit along crotch, no panty liner, doesn't cover pubic area
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I've found another pantie worth buying from Baci! If you don't like super low rise jeans, you'll hate these, but if you like showing off that area, these are super sexy! They may need a little bit of adjustment, but are comfortable thereafter. The quality is great! I didn't find any defects on this pair.
Deep V is very sexy, Quality for price, No stray threads/rips found, Good stretch, True to size
Might not work on petite frames/small rise, Might create camel toe
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Seducing innocence bra and skirt reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing innocence bra and skirt

funluvinmama
useful
funluvinmama
I would say it is worth getting because it is cute and comfortable. The price is also really reasonable and won't cost you a lot.
soft, comfortable,
have to be careful with garter strap hooks.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Bound by Diamonds babydoll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by Diamonds babydoll

Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
A wonderful design that unfortunately appears to be thrown together. From the rope necktie to the rhinestone strands that are spot stitched, the combo leaves a lot to be desired. Truly a one size-fits-most garment that will not fit larger women.
Nice design despite construction.
Rhinestones barely attached. Rope-like necktie. Size won't fit larger women. Seems a lil cheap.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Microfiber thong with lace trim reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Microfiber thong with lace trim

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
I had high hopes for these panties because the other Baci panties I have are wonderful, but these fell short. While they are cute and a good way to 'round out' an order, I feel like for $5 you could find better panties (even by the same brand) around. They are hard to get to fit right and the sides don't stay flat, neither of which help these flimsy panties be sexy or practical.
Pretty, cheap, stretchy, washes well
Sides roll up, thin, flimsy, is hard to get to cover what it needs to
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
These are my favorite pair of panties from Baci so far. This is my third pair. Overall, the materials feel of higher quality, which also means they are soft instead of starchy. They fit well and are very comfortable. I wish they had this one in more colors on Eden!
Soft, See-through stripes, Fit, Fairly true to chart (although numbers don't all jive w/ each other)
Small flaws, Tag needs to be removed
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Perfect pin up bra and garter set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pin up bra and garter set

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
If you are secure in your body and how your partner reveres you this would make a great gift for anyone. However, I myself am not and I will never wear this for the partner, I love the fact that it came with actual panties that can be worn without fear of the string crawling up my ass crack when at work.
Would be cute as hell on some people.
Looks bad on some builds such as mine.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
SomewhatSomewhere
useful
SomewhatSomewhere
Overall, I give this 5 stars--it's flirty, fun, and sweet all the same time. It's perfect for Valentine's Day and a cute surprise for your sweetie (or yourself!). Definitely worth the buy.
Cute, Some Stretch
None
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
White lace and mesh thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

White lace and mesh thong

SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
I can see these panties lasting a long time in my drawers. The craftsmanship is great - no rips or areas that are not sewn tightly enough. They look gorgeous and are great for any occasion. I'd wear these to work . . . they're that comfortable. Definitely loving my purchase!
Sturdy, comfortable, pretty, great for any occasion.
Looks slightly different than the pair on the model, needs to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Black temptation hipster reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black temptation hipster

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you are looking for a new pair of functional but sexy panties, look no further! Sheer, beautiful, and can be worn on the daily!
Stretchy, easy to clean, sexy, but can also be worn day to day.
Must use scissors to remove tag on panty.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
These comfortable and sexy underwear are great to wear everyday or as something sexy in the bedroom. However, after wearing one time they started to get strings so that takes away from the whole aspect of being sexy.
Comfortable
Started getting strings after wearing one time
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Bow lace suspender pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Bow lace suspender pantyhose

LilShae
useful
LilShae
I enjoyed these and plan on using them over and over. I like that because of the pattern in them, it makes them harder to run than with other nylons. I hate sheer nylons and prefer tights because any little thing can't get into them and snag them. But because of the lace work in these, it makes it harder to snag. I enjoyed them very well, and do recommend them especially with someone wanting to add color to their collection.
Easy to put on and take off, Easy access if you choose for it to be
None
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Red fishnet corset back g-string reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Red fishnet corset back g-string

Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Those are great panties to have for less than six dollars. They are very sexy and the design is awesome! They come in pink, red, and purple.
Comes in three different colors, good price.
No plus size.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Desert Delight thong, top, veil and cuffs reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Desert Delight thong, top, veil and cuffs

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I originally hesitated on this item when I saw it listed, as I'm not comfortable in showing so much skin. I actually ended up wearing the top over a tank top, or wore it as a belly dancing skirt. The veil is super sexy, and makes me feel naughty. The color of this set is gorgeous, and the sequins are a nice sparkle. This is a fun little number, that is fun to dance in, and perfect for adding a little extra spice in your sex life.
Sexy, sparkles, fun, gorgeous color, nice gift.
Only one size fits most.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Naughty or Nice
somewhat useful
Naughty or Nice
This little number is super sexy, and should fit most people. Do a little dance in this, you will be sure to attract your partners attention! This is super fun.
Sexy, cute, feminine, bright, sparkles.
One size.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Turquoise nightwear reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise nightwear

 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
This is a great outfit for almost any sexual encounter. Simple but very sexy; it adds something extra to any naughty escapade whether you are going out or staying home. This is a fantastic outfit for a sexy night in, a romantic weekend getaway, an anniversary, or any other occasion you can think of. Well priced for the quality and beautiful style. This piece is a definite must have for any lingerie collection.
Soft, Sexy, Well priced, Fun, Beautiful!!! Just a great piece! Well made.
Packaging could include more information. May not work for very small breasts.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Black pearl lace panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black pearl lace panty

SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
If you're a "little Gaga" and like to dress fashionably and unique in and out of bed, these are for you. But don't think it it's going to be comfortable to do so! These pearls will have your clit sore for weeks. These panties also run small which is a minus for me, but that is expected with Coquette. Unfortunately, I have to give these 1 star because they just aren't comfortable.
Unique, Some may say fashionable
Not high quality, Cheap pearls, Painful to wear, Runs small
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This thong features a very unique design, although it's not going to be a winner with everybody. They do run a bit small, but will comfortably fit well below the sizing chart listed on Coquette's website. While they may not be the best for long term wear on their own, they are still a unique experience all the same.
Unique design, Pearls are removable/interchangeable, Lace feels nice
Run a bit small, Pearls are kinda cheap
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Heart mesh skirtini set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh skirtini set

SkylarrStarr
useful
SkylarrStarr
This was a great buy...super cute, super comfortable, super sexy! Add a sexy thong and some heels and you will be ready for a fun night!!
Great Price, Comfortable
One Size Fits All may not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Delicate angels pink padded bra reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate angels pink padded bra

Lovingcouple2
useful
Lovingcouple2
Even though the bra didn't have a hook or clasp to put it on I still love this set. It is very sexy, comfortable and different from the other lingerie sets I have seen. It will definately set the mood for the occasion!!
Comfortable, Sexy, Different
No hook or clasp for bra
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Divine white babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Divine white babydoll and g-string

LittleA
useful
LittleA
I was very excited to get this outfit but disappointed it didn't fit better. I think I will use this more as separate pieces rather than all together, more often than not.
Stretchy material will fit most people, the nylon and spandex combo is very comfortable.
Don't think one size does fit all. G-string is pretty unnecessary.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Lace up bikini set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up bikini set

SparklyGlitter
useful
SparklyGlitter
I love this product! It is so cute with the lace and ribbons. It is fun to tease during foreplay, and it's an easy outfit to wear under your clothes for a late night surprise.
Comes in cute color options, great price!
"One size fits all" can be big on smaller girls, unflattering
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012