CA US
  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 599
Bound by Diamonds babydoll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by Diamonds babydoll

Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
A wonderful design that unfortunately appears to be thrown together. From the rope necktie to the rhinestone strands that are spot stitched, the combo leaves a lot to be desired. Truly a one size-fits-most garment that will not fit larger women.
Nice design despite construction.
Rhinestones barely attached. Rope-like necktie. Size won't fit larger women. Seems a lil cheap.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Microfiber thong with lace trim reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Microfiber thong with lace trim

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
I had high hopes for these panties because the other Baci panties I have are wonderful, but these fell short. While they are cute and a good way to 'round out' an order, I feel like for $5 you could find better panties (even by the same brand) around. They are hard to get to fit right and the sides don't stay flat, neither of which help these flimsy panties be sexy or practical.
Pretty, cheap, stretchy, washes well
Sides roll up, thin, flimsy, is hard to get to cover what it needs to
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
These are my favorite pair of panties from Baci so far. This is my third pair. Overall, the materials feel of higher quality, which also means they are soft instead of starchy. They fit well and are very comfortable. I wish they had this one in more colors on Eden!
Soft, See-through stripes, Fit, Fairly true to chart (although numbers don't all jive w/ each other)
Small flaws, Tag needs to be removed
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Perfect pin up bra and garter set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pin up bra and garter set

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
If you are secure in your body and how your partner reveres you this would make a great gift for anyone. However, I myself am not and I will never wear this for the partner, I love the fact that it came with actual panties that can be worn without fear of the string crawling up my ass crack when at work.
Would be cute as hell on some people.
Looks bad on some builds such as mine.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
SomewhatSomewhere
useful
SomewhatSomewhere
Overall, I give this 5 stars--it's flirty, fun, and sweet all the same time. It's perfect for Valentine's Day and a cute surprise for your sweetie (or yourself!). Definitely worth the buy.
Cute, Some Stretch
None
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
White lace and mesh thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

White lace and mesh thong

SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
I can see these panties lasting a long time in my drawers. The craftsmanship is great - no rips or areas that are not sewn tightly enough. They look gorgeous and are great for any occasion. I'd wear these to work . . . they're that comfortable. Definitely loving my purchase!
Sturdy, comfortable, pretty, great for any occasion.
Looks slightly different than the pair on the model, needs to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Black temptation hipster reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black temptation hipster

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you are looking for a new pair of functional but sexy panties, look no further! Sheer, beautiful, and can be worn on the daily!
Stretchy, easy to clean, sexy, but can also be worn day to day.
Must use scissors to remove tag on panty.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
These comfortable and sexy underwear are great to wear everyday or as something sexy in the bedroom. However, after wearing one time they started to get strings so that takes away from the whole aspect of being sexy.
Comfortable
Started getting strings after wearing one time
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Bow lace suspender pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Bow lace suspender pantyhose

LilShae
useful
LilShae
I enjoyed these and plan on using them over and over. I like that because of the pattern in them, it makes them harder to run than with other nylons. I hate sheer nylons and prefer tights because any little thing can't get into them and snag them. But because of the lace work in these, it makes it harder to snag. I enjoyed them very well, and do recommend them especially with someone wanting to add color to their collection.
Easy to put on and take off, Easy access if you choose for it to be
None
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Red fishnet corset back g-string reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Red fishnet corset back g-string

Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Those are great panties to have for less than six dollars. They are very sexy and the design is awesome! They come in pink, red, and purple.
Comes in three different colors, good price.
No plus size.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Desert Delight thong, top, veil and cuffs reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Desert Delight thong, top, veil and cuffs

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I originally hesitated on this item when I saw it listed, as I'm not comfortable in showing so much skin. I actually ended up wearing the top over a tank top, or wore it as a belly dancing skirt. The veil is super sexy, and makes me feel naughty. The color of this set is gorgeous, and the sequins are a nice sparkle. This is a fun little number, that is fun to dance in, and perfect for adding a little extra spice in your sex life.
Sexy, sparkles, fun, gorgeous color, nice gift.
Only one size fits most.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Naughty or Nice
somewhat useful
Naughty or Nice
This little number is super sexy, and should fit most people. Do a little dance in this, you will be sure to attract your partners attention! This is super fun.
Sexy, cute, feminine, bright, sparkles.
One size.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Turquoise nightwear reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise nightwear

 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
This is a great outfit for almost any sexual encounter. Simple but very sexy; it adds something extra to any naughty escapade whether you are going out or staying home. This is a fantastic outfit for a sexy night in, a romantic weekend getaway, an anniversary, or any other occasion you can think of. Well priced for the quality and beautiful style. This piece is a definite must have for any lingerie collection.
Soft, Sexy, Well priced, Fun, Beautiful!!! Just a great piece! Well made.
Packaging could include more information. May not work for very small breasts.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Black pearl lace panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black pearl lace panty

SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
If you're a "little Gaga" and like to dress fashionably and unique in and out of bed, these are for you. But don't think it it's going to be comfortable to do so! These pearls will have your clit sore for weeks. These panties also run small which is a minus for me, but that is expected with Coquette. Unfortunately, I have to give these 1 star because they just aren't comfortable.
Unique, Some may say fashionable
Not high quality, Cheap pearls, Painful to wear, Runs small
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This thong features a very unique design, although it's not going to be a winner with everybody. They do run a bit small, but will comfortably fit well below the sizing chart listed on Coquette's website. While they may not be the best for long term wear on their own, they are still a unique experience all the same.
Unique design, Pearls are removable/interchangeable, Lace feels nice
Run a bit small, Pearls are kinda cheap
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Heart mesh skirtini set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh skirtini set

SkylarrStarr
useful
SkylarrStarr
This was a great buy...super cute, super comfortable, super sexy! Add a sexy thong and some heels and you will be ready for a fun night!!
Great Price, Comfortable
One Size Fits All may not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Delicate angels pink padded bra reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate angels pink padded bra

Lovingcouple2
useful
Lovingcouple2
Even though the bra didn't have a hook or clasp to put it on I still love this set. It is very sexy, comfortable and different from the other lingerie sets I have seen. It will definately set the mood for the occasion!!
Comfortable, Sexy, Different
No hook or clasp for bra
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Divine white babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Divine white babydoll and g-string

LittleA
useful
LittleA
I was very excited to get this outfit but disappointed it didn't fit better. I think I will use this more as separate pieces rather than all together, more often than not.
Stretchy material will fit most people, the nylon and spandex combo is very comfortable.
Don't think one size does fit all. G-string is pretty unnecessary.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Lace up bikini set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up bikini set

SparklyGlitter
useful
SparklyGlitter
I love this product! It is so cute with the lace and ribbons. It is fun to tease during foreplay, and it's an easy outfit to wear under your clothes for a late night surprise.
Comes in cute color options, great price!
"One size fits all" can be big on smaller girls, unflattering
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Zebra lace and microfiber thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Zebra lace and microfiber thong

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
At such an affordable price, it's hard to complain. If it weren't for the defect in mine, I'd be giving these 5 stars. The quality isn't the highest, but they are well worth their price. The sizing seems accurate and the fit is comfortable. Just be sure to order the correct size. The lace is this so it might roll if you are on the high end of the chart.
Cute, Comfortable, Stretchy band, Price!
Mine has a defect, Band might bunch or roll if you are on the higher end of the chart
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Black french cut heart mesh bikini reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black french cut heart mesh bikini

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
These $6 panties are very well made and very flattering. While they aren't very stretchy, they do run true to the size charts. I like these enough to wear them regularly, and my boyfriend likes these enough for me to wash and wear them every day! The pattern is cute and it leaves just enough up to the imagination to provoke sexy thoughts.
Cute pattern, flattering cut, true to size, comfortable, well made
Not extremely stretchy, small panty liner
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Caged heat bra, garter and thong set reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Caged heat bra, garter and thong set

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
I'm thrilled with this set. I know the bust design isn't for everyone, but I love it (and so does he)...... I don't see the bra working for (real) large breasts, though. The garter belt is much more capable and easier to manage than it looks, and the thong actually fits...WELL.
Comfortable, Easy to put on, Underwire, Suited to *my* body, Thong fits
Bust fit won't suit everyone, Minor defect in garter (on mine), A few loose strings, Dry clean only
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Bedroom flirtation bra and garter set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom flirtation bra and garter set

SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
The "Bedroom flirtation bra and garter set" is cute, comfortable, and very affordable! The set would be perfect with a bit more color variance (and maybe some pantyhose!), but those are only minor gripes. I'm very happy with the quality, which you can't often say for affordable lingerie! This outfit by DreamGirl definitely wins my favor!
Comfortable Looks great
No color variance
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Delicate angels blue padded bra reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate angels blue padded bra

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While this is a relatively well-made set, there were a few flaws which made me seriously reconsider it. There is no way to put on this wired bra, so you will risk poking your eye out just to wriggle it over your head. If you have shoulders, you will probably also wear it out over time. I also buy my sets hoping one item will fit- bra or panties. This will fit me in neither region. But, for those with large breasts and no booty, this set will fit nicely.
well made, good quality, good for large breasts
not for large size bottoms, no closure/opening to put on the bra
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Thigh high silicone nude reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh high silicone nude

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Dora and I loved these stockings. They are comfortable, sexy and not too expensive. They won't come off until you want them to come off! Certainly, one of the sexiest surprises you can have is when your partner starts to undress and you see these sexy stockings walking your way.
sexy stay in place
snags easily narrow range of sizes not made in the USA
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012