• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 596
White lace and mesh thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

White lace and mesh thong

SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
I can see these panties lasting a long time in my drawers. The craftsmanship is great - no rips or areas that are not sewn tightly enough. They look gorgeous and are great for any occasion. I'd wear these to work . . . they're that comfortable. Definitely loving my purchase!
Sturdy, comfortable, pretty, great for any occasion.
Looks slightly different than the pair on the model, needs to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Black temptation hipster reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black temptation hipster

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you are looking for a new pair of functional but sexy panties, look no further! Sheer, beautiful, and can be worn on the daily!
Stretchy, easy to clean, sexy, but can also be worn day to day.
Must use scissors to remove tag on panty.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
These comfortable and sexy underwear are great to wear everyday or as something sexy in the bedroom. However, after wearing one time they started to get strings so that takes away from the whole aspect of being sexy.
Comfortable
Started getting strings after wearing one time
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Bow lace suspender pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Bow lace suspender pantyhose

LilShae
useful
LilShae
I enjoyed these and plan on using them over and over. I like that because of the pattern in them, it makes them harder to run than with other nylons. I hate sheer nylons and prefer tights because any little thing can't get into them and snag them. But because of the lace work in these, it makes it harder to snag. I enjoyed them very well, and do recommend them especially with someone wanting to add color to their collection.
Easy to put on and take off, Easy access if you choose for it to be
None
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Red fishnet corset back g-string reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Red fishnet corset back g-string

Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Those are great panties to have for less than six dollars. They are very sexy and the design is awesome! They come in pink, red, and purple.
Comes in three different colors, good price.
No plus size.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Desert Delight thong, top, veil and cuffs reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Desert Delight thong, top, veil and cuffs

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I originally hesitated on this item when I saw it listed, as I'm not comfortable in showing so much skin. I actually ended up wearing the top over a tank top, or wore it as a belly dancing skirt. The veil is super sexy, and makes me feel naughty. The color of this set is gorgeous, and the sequins are a nice sparkle. This is a fun little number, that is fun to dance in, and perfect for adding a little extra spice in your sex life.
Sexy, sparkles, fun, gorgeous color, nice gift.
Only one size fits most.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Naughty or Nice
somewhat useful
Naughty or Nice
This little number is super sexy, and should fit most people. Do a little dance in this, you will be sure to attract your partners attention! This is super fun.
Sexy, cute, feminine, bright, sparkles.
One size.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Turquoise nightwear reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise nightwear

 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
This is a great outfit for almost any sexual encounter. Simple but very sexy; it adds something extra to any naughty escapade whether you are going out or staying home. This is a fantastic outfit for a sexy night in, a romantic weekend getaway, an anniversary, or any other occasion you can think of. Well priced for the quality and beautiful style. This piece is a definite must have for any lingerie collection.
Soft, Sexy, Well priced, Fun, Beautiful!!! Just a great piece! Well made.
Packaging could include more information. May not work for very small breasts.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Black pearl lace panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black pearl lace panty

SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
If you're a "little Gaga" and like to dress fashionably and unique in and out of bed, these are for you. But don't think it it's going to be comfortable to do so! These pearls will have your clit sore for weeks. These panties also run small which is a minus for me, but that is expected with Coquette. Unfortunately, I have to give these 1 star because they just aren't comfortable.
Unique, Some may say fashionable
Not high quality, Cheap pearls, Painful to wear, Runs small
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This thong features a very unique design, although it's not going to be a winner with everybody. They do run a bit small, but will comfortably fit well below the sizing chart listed on Coquette's website. While they may not be the best for long term wear on their own, they are still a unique experience all the same.
Unique design, Pearls are removable/interchangeable, Lace feels nice
Run a bit small, Pearls are kinda cheap
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Heart mesh skirtini set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh skirtini set

SkylarrStarr
useful
SkylarrStarr
This was a great buy...super cute, super comfortable, super sexy! Add a sexy thong and some heels and you will be ready for a fun night!!
Great Price, Comfortable
One Size Fits All may not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Delicate angels pink padded bra reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate angels pink padded bra

Lovingcouple2
useful
Lovingcouple2
Even though the bra didn't have a hook or clasp to put it on I still love this set. It is very sexy, comfortable and different from the other lingerie sets I have seen. It will definately set the mood for the occasion!!
Comfortable, Sexy, Different
No hook or clasp for bra
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Divine white babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Divine white babydoll and g-string

LittleA
useful
LittleA
I was very excited to get this outfit but disappointed it didn't fit better. I think I will use this more as separate pieces rather than all together, more often than not.
Stretchy material will fit most people, the nylon and spandex combo is very comfortable.
Don't think one size does fit all. G-string is pretty unnecessary.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Lace up bikini set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up bikini set

SparklyGlitter
useful
SparklyGlitter
I love this product! It is so cute with the lace and ribbons. It is fun to tease during foreplay, and it's an easy outfit to wear under your clothes for a late night surprise.
Comes in cute color options, great price!
"One size fits all" can be big on smaller girls, unflattering
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Zebra lace and microfiber thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Zebra lace and microfiber thong

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
At such an affordable price, it's hard to complain. If it weren't for the defect in mine, I'd be giving these 5 stars. The quality isn't the highest, but they are well worth their price. The sizing seems accurate and the fit is comfortable. Just be sure to order the correct size. The lace is this so it might roll if you are on the high end of the chart.
Cute, Comfortable, Stretchy band, Price!
Mine has a defect, Band might bunch or roll if you are on the higher end of the chart
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Black french cut heart mesh bikini reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black french cut heart mesh bikini

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
These $6 panties are very well made and very flattering. While they aren't very stretchy, they do run true to the size charts. I like these enough to wear them regularly, and my boyfriend likes these enough for me to wash and wear them every day! The pattern is cute and it leaves just enough up to the imagination to provoke sexy thoughts.
Cute pattern, flattering cut, true to size, comfortable, well made
Not extremely stretchy, small panty liner
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Caged heat bra, garter and thong set reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Caged heat bra, garter and thong set

XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
I'm thrilled with this set. I know the bust design isn't for everyone, but I love it (and so does he)...... I don't see the bra working for (real) large breasts, though. The garter belt is much more capable and easier to manage than it looks, and the thong actually fits...WELL.
Comfortable, Easy to put on, Underwire, Suited to *my* body, Thong fits
Bust fit won't suit everyone, Minor defect in garter (on mine), A few loose strings, Dry clean only
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Bedroom flirtation bra and garter set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom flirtation bra and garter set

SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
The "Bedroom flirtation bra and garter set" is cute, comfortable, and very affordable! The set would be perfect with a bit more color variance (and maybe some pantyhose!), but those are only minor gripes. I'm very happy with the quality, which you can't often say for affordable lingerie! This outfit by DreamGirl definitely wins my favor!
Comfortable Looks great
No color variance
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Delicate angels blue padded bra reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate angels blue padded bra

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While this is a relatively well-made set, there were a few flaws which made me seriously reconsider it. There is no way to put on this wired bra, so you will risk poking your eye out just to wriggle it over your head. If you have shoulders, you will probably also wear it out over time. I also buy my sets hoping one item will fit- bra or panties. This will fit me in neither region. But, for those with large breasts and no booty, this set will fit nicely.
well made, good quality, good for large breasts
not for large size bottoms, no closure/opening to put on the bra
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Thigh high silicone nude reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh high silicone nude

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Dora and I loved these stockings. They are comfortable, sexy and not too expensive. They won't come off until you want them to come off! Certainly, one of the sexiest surprises you can have is when your partner starts to undress and you see these sexy stockings walking your way.
sexy stay in place
snags easily narrow range of sizes not made in the USA
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Mesh bra and g-string reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh bra and g-string

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Mesh Bra and G-String by Leg Avenue is fabulous. I usually wear a size XL, but I was able to squeeze myself into it. I love everything about it, and the price just makes it that much easier to love. It really is a shame it is not available in plus sizes because I think this would look great on just about anyone.
amazing price, ruffles, bows, feminine, comfortable material, stretchy
not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Black bow mesh moulded bra reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black bow mesh moulded bra

Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
Best Bra In A Long Time
This bra is amazing! I can wear it under a t-shirt or a tank top and get outstanding lift and cleavage.
Price, Fit, Sexy
Not a set
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
js250
useful
js250
A Bow For Cleavage!! (Size XL)
This is a very comfortable, sexy and beautiful bra that is designed to give you a bit of lift and a lot of cleavage. The Bow Mesh bra is very well made with quality materials and is designed to spoil you and your 'girls'. Oh, the side affects of wearing this bra in front of your partner.....I will never tell, you have to find that out for yourself!
Well made, quality materials. Shapes nicely, comfortable. Hook & strap adjustments.
Sizing is a bit small. Hand wash/line dry.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Too Much Give
If it weren't for the band cup ratio being off for this bra, I'd be giving it 5 stars even if it didn't fit me perfectly. The price is great and the quality is too. This is comparable to some of my mid-grade Victoria's Secret bras (the ones without gel, water, memory foam etc.). It is cute and can be paired with many things. I would buy based on your band size if you have large breasts. If you have small ones, you might not have as much of a problem.
Very nice quality, Well molded cups for kissable cleavage, Cute ruffles/pattern
Band runs large, Straps too stretchy, Band/cup ratios
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
onehotmomma
extremely useful
onehotmomma
Cute and sexy for at home or part of a costume, but not for everyday wear.
This bra gives you adequate coverage but manages to be sexy with the mesh ruffles and cute bow design. Wearing as part of a costume or just as a nice surprise at home is best use for this bra. If you are wearing it under a regular shirt or tank top the ruffles really show through under the fabric and makes you look "lumpy". The stretchiness of the band and straps loosen with extended wear no matter how much you adjust them causing the bra to lack a lot of its support.
great coverage,not overly padded, cute design, great fit, holds up in wash
ruffles dig into side of arm, Bands and straps are too stretchy
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Bustless bra and G-string reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Bustless bra and G-string

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I Am Sex, Personified
If you can get your hands on this set anywhere, do it. It will easily fit the recommended sizing guidelines and even more, and will make you feel like sex personified. On top of that, your partner gets to unwrap themselves a sexy, sexy present!
Sexy, Comfortable, Will easily fit the sizing guidelines and more
Not the highest quality craftsmanship, Very hard to find now
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Unwrap Me, Baby!
I was hesitant to order this set; it doesn't cover much, and I wasn't sure whether it would be flattering to my body, or just make me look silly. I'm so glad I gave it a try. It draws attention to the good stuff, which takes it away from the parts I'm not so happy with. It's perfect for wearing during sex. I love being able to leave on the bra, while allowing full access to my breasts. The bow on the panties is fun to untie for the big reveal. It makes me feel like a sexy present!
Emphasizes assets, will fit a variety of sizes, access to breasts, fun bow, removable straps.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Can Be: Catered to You, Bondage, & Plus Sized
This set really surprised me! It's super comfortable and adjustable. It totally fits the sizes it is supposed to and can fit even larger too. The adjustable pantie is genius! All the ribbon ties can even be used for some light bondage. If you have the confidence to flaunt this much skin, regardless of your size, you should give this set a try!
Fits many sizes, Adjustable pantie, Ribbon bondage, Quality materials, Ties few different ways
Uh...that it doesn't come in more colors?
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
I Want It Now.
extremely useful
I Want It Now.
It's time to break out the bustless bra and G!
This Bustless Bra and G-sting set from Leg Avenue is a pretty set for a smaller-breasted (or perhaps unusually perky, large-breasted) girl; but keep in mind that to achieve the look in the photo you'll have to buy separate pasties, gloves, and stockings. Without them, the overall look is much less dramatic.
Easy to size G-string features bow-tie back, making it exactly your size!
A fabric strip along the cup wires would go along way to accentuate and lift the breasts.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010