CA US
  • Save 15% sitewide — code: AMOUR
Sort by
Total products: 598
Black bow mesh moulded bra reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black bow mesh moulded bra

Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
Best Bra In A Long Time
This bra is amazing! I can wear it under a t-shirt or a tank top and get outstanding lift and cleavage.
Price, Fit, Sexy
Not a set
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
js250
useful
js250
A Bow For Cleavage!! (Size XL)
This is a very comfortable, sexy and beautiful bra that is designed to give you a bit of lift and a lot of cleavage. The Bow Mesh bra is very well made with quality materials and is designed to spoil you and your 'girls'. Oh, the side affects of wearing this bra in front of your partner.....I will never tell, you have to find that out for yourself!
Well made, quality materials. Shapes nicely, comfortable. Hook & strap adjustments.
Sizing is a bit small. Hand wash/line dry.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Too Much Give
If it weren't for the band cup ratio being off for this bra, I'd be giving it 5 stars even if it didn't fit me perfectly. The price is great and the quality is too. This is comparable to some of my mid-grade Victoria's Secret bras (the ones without gel, water, memory foam etc.). It is cute and can be paired with many things. I would buy based on your band size if you have large breasts. If you have small ones, you might not have as much of a problem.
Very nice quality, Well molded cups for kissable cleavage, Cute ruffles/pattern
Band runs large, Straps too stretchy, Band/cup ratios
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
onehotmomma
extremely useful
onehotmomma
Cute and sexy for at home or part of a costume, but not for everyday wear.
This bra gives you adequate coverage but manages to be sexy with the mesh ruffles and cute bow design. Wearing as part of a costume or just as a nice surprise at home is best use for this bra. If you are wearing it under a regular shirt or tank top the ruffles really show through under the fabric and makes you look "lumpy". The stretchiness of the band and straps loosen with extended wear no matter how much you adjust them causing the bra to lack a lot of its support.
great coverage,not overly padded, cute design, great fit, holds up in wash
ruffles dig into side of arm, Bands and straps are too stretchy
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Bustless bra and G-string reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Bustless bra and G-string

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I Am Sex, Personified
If you can get your hands on this set anywhere, do it. It will easily fit the recommended sizing guidelines and even more, and will make you feel like sex personified. On top of that, your partner gets to unwrap themselves a sexy, sexy present!
Sexy, Comfortable, Will easily fit the sizing guidelines and more
Not the highest quality craftsmanship, Very hard to find now
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Unwrap Me, Baby!
I was hesitant to order this set; it doesn't cover much, and I wasn't sure whether it would be flattering to my body, or just make me look silly. I'm so glad I gave it a try. It draws attention to the good stuff, which takes it away from the parts I'm not so happy with. It's perfect for wearing during sex. I love being able to leave on the bra, while allowing full access to my breasts. The bow on the panties is fun to untie for the big reveal. It makes me feel like a sexy present!
Emphasizes assets, will fit a variety of sizes, access to breasts, fun bow, removable straps.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Can Be: Catered to You, Bondage, & Plus Sized
This set really surprised me! It's super comfortable and adjustable. It totally fits the sizes it is supposed to and can fit even larger too. The adjustable pantie is genius! All the ribbon ties can even be used for some light bondage. If you have the confidence to flaunt this much skin, regardless of your size, you should give this set a try!
Fits many sizes, Adjustable pantie, Ribbon bondage, Quality materials, Ties few different ways
Uh...that it doesn't come in more colors?
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
I Want It Now.
extremely useful
I Want It Now.
It's time to break out the bustless bra and G!
This Bustless Bra and G-sting set from Leg Avenue is a pretty set for a smaller-breasted (or perhaps unusually perky, large-breasted) girl; but keep in mind that to achieve the look in the photo you'll have to buy separate pasties, gloves, and stockings. Without them, the overall look is much less dramatic.
Easy to size G-string features bow-tie back, making it exactly your size!
A fabric strip along the cup wires would go along way to accentuate and lift the breasts.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Lace overlayed satin bra and garter set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Lace overlayed satin bra and garter set

erppie
useful
erppie
A Bit Lackluster
Not an awful lingerie set but it's unlikely to set anyone's loins on fire unless you somehow get it to fit like the model.
Non-itchy material
Fits awkwardly
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Decent and Surprising
This lingerie offers decent material, an accurate sizing chart for the fit, and a product that will speak volumes in the bedroom. Whether you're looking for something a little sexy to wear under a dress, or just something to take off in the bedroom, your money won't go to waste with this product and you'll find yourself pleasantly surprised at just how well it's made. Two thumbs up to Coquette for making something that fits and serves it's purpose!
Adjustable garters, Great fit
Scratchy lace, Non-Removeable garters, No plus size
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
My Boyfriend's Favourite, and One of Mine, Too!
I don't know why I didn't review this sooner; I've owned it for over a year and I love it! Black lace is so classic and sexy, and I think a black lace set is a must-have in any lingerie collection. The low cut of the bra makes this one a bit unique, and the ruffly garter belt is sexy and flattering . It looks like this set might be discontinued soon, so if it comes in your size, I'd recommend snapping it up while you still can.
Unique bra cut, access to nipples, sexy black lace, flattering garterbelt.
Panties aren't as stretchy as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
Stripers
useful
Stripers
Sexy Black Outfit
Overall this was a worth the experience. We would urge anyone to buy this since it's an inexpensive way to spice up the evening. The outfit is cute and can be worn several times. The material seems like it will hold over time and is easy to clean. It was very sexy and exciting. Although we couldn't do this because of the bra being too small, this outfit can be worn underneath your clothes with the pantyhose , which would make it nice to wear out as a tease.
Very sexy, good material.
Bra is small.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Iridescence bra and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Iridescence bra and thong

FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
The Iridescence bra and panty set is a gorgeous lingerie set with a few flaws that require some adjustments. The pearl straps don’t stay attached well, but they can be removed or made to stay on better. The bust is cone-shaped, but a tiny bit of sewing fixes that. All in all, this is a beautiful set and it fits well. It’s worth the price if you’re willing to put a little effort into making it wearable.
Good fit, Beautiful, See-through material
Cone-shaped bust, Scratchy material, Flimsy straps
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Romantic and sexy, you get both with this set. The lace is an ivory or cream, and I think this would make a wonderful honeymoon lingerie option. At $22.99 it's fairly inexpensive and I'm glad I purchased this.
Inexpensive, True to Size
Not sure about the pearls
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Sheer bra and ruffle trimmed retro briefs reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer bra and ruffle trimmed retro briefs

Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
A delicate and beautiful piece that will work for some but not all. If you fit the measurements this could be the standout piece in your collection.
-Quality appearance -Delicate design
-Sizing runs small -Fabric does not give
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Lace halter top with thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter top with thong

happeegrl03
useful
happeegrl03
Feeling a little sexy or naughty? You've found the sexy set you are looking for! This sexy, lace halter top and crotchless thong is just what you need!
sexy, easy access panties
The halter top doesn't seem to cover as much of the breasts as the picture seems to portray.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Star sequin bra and g-string reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Star sequin bra and g-string

just a sub
extremely useful
just a sub
All-in-all I can't say that the price tag of this set really warrants worth buying because of the fail on the bra. It's cute, and if you're wanting to wear something that can be ripped off right before sex, this may work for you. But for long term wear, this is a bad choice.
Pretty design
Sequins not put on well enough Under-cup spillage
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
FixSation panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

FixSation panty

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The FixSation Panty Companion is the panties you purchase separately to use with the FixSation Couples Vibe. The panties need to be purchased separately because they are not one size fits all. I'd recommend these panties only to those who are purchasing or have already purchased the couples vibe. If you're just looking for a pair of crotchless panties, you can find much more attractive ones here at EdenFantasys.
a variety of sizes, comfortable, easy to use/wear, stretchy
straps are not adjustable
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Panty Companion is made to hold the FixSation Couples Vibe in place during sex but you can just wear these on their own. They are cute and very comfortable, just remember to order the right size.
Comfortable, Can be worn during sex, Easy to clean
Plastic hooks
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Isabelle set with hose reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Isabelle set with hose

lalapetitee
extremely useful
lalapetitee
This set caught my eye with the gorgeous garter belt it included. For the price you get 4 pieces including the pantyhose. Even with the amount of skin you will be displaying this still a tasteful set. If you are like me and are missing some curves this will give them to you. The quality is great and overall I feel so sexy in this set.
The gorgeous garter belt, well made, garter is truly adjustable, panty has a cotton lining
Breasts look pointy, underwear was ill fitting, cheap pantyhose, itchy if worn to long
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Lace bra set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bra set

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Simple Sexy
The Lace Bra Set from Coquette is one of my favorite bra and garter sets in a long time. The floral lace and the adornments all make for super sexy set. However, if you want to invest in lifetime lingerie, you might want to look elsewhere. This set probably won't last more than 6 wears...unless you're willing to sew.
Soft Lace, Non-Itchy, Beautiful Design, Fits True To Size
Rhinestones may come off eventually
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
shySEXXaddict
useful
shySEXXaddict
Bringing sexy back, literally!
I was very disappointed with this set as I didn't get the chance to actually wear it before it broke. It is very pretty, so anyone that is going to purchase this set I would just recommend ordering to your cup size, and being extremely careful when attaching the garters to your thigh highs.
Beautiful, sizing accurate
Pieces broke easily
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Cheap, Broken, Horrible FAIL
The only reason I gave this 2 stars is because of the reaction I got from my boyfriend while trying to alter and fix it (now I know what kind of lingerie to buy for him). This set was literally falling apart and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone out there. It would be a waste of your money. So unless you like your lingerie falling apart and too small, keep away from this set.
the lace was pretty and soft...
poor/small fit, terrible quality, falling apart, materials don't even match, bunched up garter belt
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Lace overlayed satin bra and garter set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Lace overlayed satin bra and garter set

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
My Husband's New Favorite
This set has officially been dubbed my husband's all time favorite lingerie. There's nothing he doesn't love about it. My personal opinion is that I wish it covered my hips a little more. It won't cover a lot of the breasts for those above a C cup. This is great for bedroom use, but may not be if you wanted this for a regular bra. The bra offers a good amount of support, even at a larger size cup. The quality of the set is high, but the material is delicate.
Good support from bra, High quality, Very sexy appearance
Cups won't cover much on larger sized breasts, Won't hide flaws
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
chelseahotel1224
useful
chelseahotel1224
Flimsy, But Still Looks Great!
This set is a perfect way to inexpensively surprise your other half, but not a beautiful piece I'll bring out every night (or for special occasions).
Inexpensive and looks great!
Sizing Issues and flimsiness
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
Blue-Eyed Vixen
somewhat useful
Blue-Eyed Vixen
The Perfect Set
I loved this set! The lace overlay is sexy and gives a sensual Victorian feel to it. The bra is adjustable, with underwire and some padding- providing fabulous cleavage. Garter has an elastic waist- making it easy to take off/put on and for a great fit. Matching thong is low rise and true to fit. Best part was the lace isn't itchy!
Sexy, excellent fit, comfortable, easy to take on/off and wear
NONE!
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2010
Pinstripe woven panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven panty

 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
This is a quite tailored panty that isn’t very stretchy. It is beautiful, but won’t fit a large variety of body shapes and sizes. When it fits, it’s sophisticated, sexy, and while it is quite revealing it still looks classy and leaves something to the imagination.
Very sexy, Well constructed, Holds up well to washing
Runs VERY small, Not very stretchy, No crotch liner
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Mellifer
useful
Mellifer
These are great for a lot of spice without being trashy. I have no cons about this product and look forward to ordering more.
Flattering, comfortable, beautiful.
None
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Three piece dark orchid set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Three piece dark orchid set

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The three piece dark orchid set is a great piece of visual arousal for your partner, and a great way for you yourself to feel sexy. The outfit really contours and moves with your body well and feels great against the skin. It is definitely a nice and affordable piece of clothing for anyone looking to spice things up a bit in the bedroom. The white tags were a bit annoying, but a pair of scissors can fix that easily.
Fits well, elastic, looks good, feels good
White tags are a bit of a nuisance
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Peek-a-boo bikini top and thong reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo bikini top and thong

Skyshadow
useful
Skyshadow
Panties you want them to keep on!
Honestly, my girlfriend and I have never ordered lingerie online because for the most part, it's hard to know if it's right for you. I have to say I'm very glad we ended up buying this pair. It's quite enjoyable, especially for me!
Provides a great view during sex, it doesn't have to come off
Very thin, tends to absorb any lubrication during sex
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
Peek-A-Boo I see you
I actually am thinking I like this outfit quite alot. It is the perfect tease. You can wear it during sex and your partner still gets access to your nipples and your pussy. Once you are done just tie it back up. Anyone looking for a little tease outfit should try this out.
Cute, Peek-a-boo, red and black, fits well
Leaves this black stuff all over you.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
Cowboyssweetie
somewhat useful
Cowboyssweetie
Peek a boo
I was unsatisfied with the product. It doesn't fit MOST. You have to be below average for it to fit.
Sexy
Too small for MOST
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
jrhammlett
useful
jrhammlett
A Great Tease
We both really enjoyed this outfit, more than I expected. It offers a great tease and is easy to use. The ties are quick to undo in the heat of the moment and you don't have to actually remove anything but still have access to everything.
It really does fit most sizes rather well. It's comfortable to wear yet I still felt sexy.
One of the rhinestones fell out during my first use.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
Naughty nudes bra set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nudes bra set

Lovingcouple2
extremely useful
Lovingcouple2
If you are wanting a sexy bra and panty set to add to your lingerie collection then I strongly recommend Naughty Nude Bra Set. It is beautiful, sexy, and wears comfortably. With the boy-shorts being crotchless, you will have your partner excited in no time.
Sexy, Comfortable, Pretty,
None
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Silk thong with satin bow reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Silk thong with satin bow

whitknee
somewhat useful
whitknee
A ladies' formal bow tie!
You will absolutely catch an eye with these panties, and emphasize your curves at the same time. One of the most versatile pieces I have seen out there. These are the perfect mix of sexy and pretty. I see it as a nightly basic, you will want more colors!
Fashionable, amazing fabric, matches well.
Not easily wearable under clothing.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
A Present For Everyone
These are a great addition to that special day where you can give your partner something special to unwrap. Great price and they will adjust to fit most people.
Very sexy, Adjustable
None yet
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
brittany8612
useful
brittany8612
Silk Thong with Satin Bow is Very Sexy
In general, I'm not a fan of panties, but these totally converted me. They are incredible sexy, with only minor flaws.
Very sexy, I feel very pretty whenever I put these on; I love that you can untie them.
The material on the front, the tag, and the length of the bow.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Naughty people boxer brief reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people boxer brief

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Overall, I am pleased with these boxer briefs. They fit just like I expected them to, and they seem decently well made. I don't expect them to last as long as a pair of Jockeys, but I think their life will be acceptable to me.
Boxer brief, frames package nicely, funny design
Short on legs, will ride up with movement
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
The "Naughty People Boxer Brief" underwear are super sexy, and make my man's jewels look extra yummy. These underwear are actually comfortable, and can be worn as lingerie or for every day ware. The print is hilarious, and reminds me of a South Park type of cartoon stick figures. This would make for an awesome gift for your man, or you can steal them and wear them yourself!
Sexy, comfortable, good for every day wear, fun print.
No opening in crotch region for peeing, can shrink if accidentally placed in the dryer.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back

LilShae
useful
LilShae
I was so done with this product by the time I finally got to put them on. They fit nice and I liked them very much but when you have to spend a couple hours lacing something up you lose pretty much any interest in it. This company should really consider hiring some people who aren't lazy to already put this completely together. It does not state anywhere that you have to personally do all the lacing yourself. Not even on the packaging.
They look nice and sexy once you have them on.
It just takes way to long to lace these things up yourself.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
White sexy top & booty short reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

White sexy top & booty short

Valyn
useful
Valyn
This outfit is nice for showing off a hot outfit, but doesn't work so well for dancing or moving a lot. It's easy to store because it doesn't wrinkle.
Easy to care for it, doesn't wrinkle, looks hot
Cheap polyester, the top only carefully covers everything
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
White two piece set with zipper reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

White two piece set with zipper

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This outfit does not fit me. It is difficult to get into, doesn't cover the appropriate areas as it should and is generally a really bad cut for my hourglass figure. It might work in a different size, but then I wouldn't be able to wear the panties. It was a mistake, a big big mistake.
Material
Sizing Seems to Be Closer to an Xtra Small, not Small
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011