Sort by
Total products: 596
Marquis de pink bra & garter panty reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Marquis de pink bra & garter panty

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
The Marquis de pink bra and panty set was a major disappointment for me. I really loved the design and the fun colors but what I got just wasn't what I expected. From the poor quality and the non-existent liner in the panties to the cheap garters I'd look elsewhere for a cute bra and panty set.
Cute Pattern Pretty Colors
Panties Are NOT Lined "Padding" Is Poor
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Bandeau ruffle skirt set blue reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bandeau ruffle skirt set blue

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
This set is super cute. It's really simple, but playful and really sexy. The sizing should work for a lot of people out there. Technically, I wasn't supposed to fit in it according to the size chart, but I was totally able to. It would also work for women with larger breasts that have problems finding something that will fit them. The only weird thing is that the skirt is small in comparison to the top.
Cute and simple design, flatters most figures, fits a wide range of sizes
Top is a lot larger than the skirt.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Fuchsia zipper detail two piece set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia zipper detail two piece set

charleswifey2011
extremely useful
charleswifey2011
This product is worth it. For me it was a great experience although the top was a little confusing to put on the picture that is included in packaging helps, wasn't too hard to figure out. I do wish the color was brighter, however, the fit was great and I felt sexy along with looking sexy.
Sexy and sleek, fits great, perfect material.
Top was a little confusing to put on, color isn't as bright as I thought.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Bandeau ruffle skirt set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bandeau ruffle skirt set

Misfit Momma
extremely useful
Misfit Momma
This inexpensive yet sexy set will fit a wide size range due to the stretchy materials. I think the skirt is very cute, the top however is rather disappointing since it offers little shape and minimal support.
Inexpensive, Wide size range.
Shapeless, un-supporting top.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Shelf bra and garter panty set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Shelf bra and garter panty set

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
If you're looking for a sexy set that is going to really go the distance and where you get what you pay for, I'd probably look at some of the other sets. As much as I'd love to rate this one highly, it really isn't thrilling when you receive something that looks sexy, but is likely to fall apart on ya. It doesn't take much to zigzag raw edges to produce a quality product. Other than that, it is a sexy set.
~ Crisp white satin appearance ~ Adjustable size garter (in the back)
~ No panty liner ~ Raw fraying edges ~ Non-adjustable garter straps ~ Runs a little big
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Polka dot bra and ruffled short reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot bra and ruffled short

Geography
useful
Geography
Lingerie is ALWAYS worth it! This is very cutesy lingerie that is also simple. Unlike some lingerie (corsets), this is a very straightforward piece- easy to put on and easy to take off. A great addition to any lingerie wardrobe for a night that you want to dress up in a feminine look for your partner without having to put on a complicated piece.
sexy, adjustable straps, slight stretch, very cute look
Bow on bottom is too big, ruffles don't lie straight
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Bow mesh moulded bra reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bow mesh moulded bra

Lovingcouple2
extremely useful
Lovingcouple2
The Bow Mesh Moulded Bra is a comfortable and sexy bra to add to any collection. It fits great and is easy to wear. It is definitely worth every penny!!
Sexy, Comfortable, Great colors, Fits good
Might be scratchy feeling at first
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Alluring set reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Alluring set

Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
An awesome piece to wear around town or in the bedroom, totally up to you. The pantie, waist cincher and garter were absolutely beautiful. The bra, however, should not have been marketed as small, as it only fits those with generous B cups or those on the small side of C.
Adorable!, well made, everything but the bra fit
bra was way too big
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
I love this set, and so did my guy- especially the waist cincher. It doesn't work well for actual cinching, but we enjoyed being able to take off my bra and panties and still leave something on. It fits me fairly well, but is not accurate to the size chart.
Adorable and unique looking, well-constructed, fairly high quality materials, push up bra.
Bra and cincher run large, panties run small.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
Striped bra & boyshort reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Striped bra & boyshort

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
I really love this set. I was so surprised by how satisfied I am by it! It's sexy, cute, and isn't just boring black or red. It fits relatively well, though the bottoms are a little loose on me and the top is best on the third clasp. I think most women will love this set, especially those who are slightly smaller in the chest but still have ample booty. While the underwire can poke, this set is overall really comfortable. Recommend!
soft, comfortable, stretchy, appropriate size, ass-loving boyshorts
some frayed mesh, no crotch-liner, not good for bigger breasts, pokey wire
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Bra and g-string with rhinestones reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and g-string with rhinestones

kitty377
extremely useful
kitty377
Show Girl Glamour
This Bra and panty by Coquette is definitely a show-stopper. Seduce your partner with this sexy get-up and have some fun! Smaller bust sizes should take caution because this bra does not enhance or create the appearance of larger breasts. As a 32A the bra swallowed up my tits, I most certainly did not look as voluptuous as the model in the picture.
Well made, Durable, Sexy
Bra does not fit smaller sizes well
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Satin Seduction
Despite the low price, Coquette does not disappoint with this stunning satin number. The black satin is beautiful, and the design draws attention to all the right places.
Satin, black goes with anything, elegant and classy - but still incredibly sexy
Not much stretch to the bottoms, only goes up to size L
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Everything we thought it would be, sexy and seductive and it has bling!
Another sexy Coquette piece, it has nice fabric and decorative accents. Be aware sizing runs small but Edenfantasys did an awesome job exchanging this quickly.
Sexy, cup-less, nice fabric and Coquette quality. Satin bows and bling included.
Sizing is slightly off, cups do not provide a shelf if bust is off.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Open crotch lace boyshorts reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Open crotch lace boyshorts

sexysecretfreak
useful
sexysecretfreak
Sexy Seduction!
Overall these are just a wonderful buy! They spice up any evening with your lover and they look absolutely fabulous on any woman of any size or shape! They leave no panty lines underneath pants or skirts, so you can even wear these as everyday panties if you wish. The crotchless feature makes for easy access, so you don't even need to take these off during sex! Awesome!
Great fit, Stretchy, Beautiful floral pattern, Peephole, SEXY
None.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
The Awesome Penguin
useful
The Awesome Penguin
Fun, Sexy, Comfortable!
Since the only complaint with this product that I can think of is color choice, I cannot stress enough how much I encourage people to try this garment out! It not only looks great and is functional, but it also is very durable and easy to clean. This is worth the price and much more!
Comfortable, sexy, durable!
Looking for additional colors
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
Open crotch? I'm open!
I've worn these out all day, I've worn them during sex, and I've worn them to church, baby. You can go a long way with these.
Glamorous Comfortable Inexpensive Corset-butt!
Visible under clothes Not good for anal
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Satin bra set with mesh accents reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bra set with mesh accents

lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Fantasy Lingerie's Satin Bra set is a cute affordable piece whose bra alone makes it worth the purchase. Both pieces in this set are cute, soft and frilly, though probably not something you want to wear for everyday use. As a plus the bra laces up in the front, giving you two options for how it comes undone. Be warned though, the thong can be uncomfortable and tends to run small.
Soft Feather Light Material, TWO Bra Openings, Underwire & Padding, Great Price
LIGHTLY Padded, Uncomfortable Thong
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless panty

GeekWife
useful
GeekWife
For an XL by Coquette, these fit great. They're soft, stretchy, comfortable, and a gorgeous shade of red. Plus they're a fantastic deal for the price. But they're not REALLY crotchless. You may require scissors to even make them come close.
Soft lace, stretchy, great fit.
Not truly crotchless, a little too low cut for those needing the XL size.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2011
Lace up bra set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up bra set

eroticmutt
useful
eroticmutt
This set is definitely worth it---it is comfortable, adjustable, and looks great! I felt very sexy wearing it and the easy-access style of the panties is definitely a bonus!
comfortable, silky smooth, adjustable, very sexy
thin straps could be delicate
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
Crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless panty

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
In a pinch, these panties will suffice but I honestly expected something of much better quality from Coquette, especially given the cost.
Lace
Construction, Quality, Crotch
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Crotchless panty with bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless panty with bow

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
These panties seem to run large, but are overall decent and I do like the design. I just wish I could actually wear them.
Decent Quality, Fits Larger End of the Spectrum
Too Large for My Petite Frame
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless panty

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
All Up in My Junk
These lacy crotchless panties look way better than they feel. Wearing them seems to be pretty close to an eternal camel toe, which is very uncomfortable. The fabric is pretty soft and stretchy, though too much stretching causes little strands of elastic to start hanging out all over them. I also had to cut off quite a few long threads on these before I wore them.
crotchless, soft and stretchy fabric
crotch area is uncomfortable, loose threads, poor build quality
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
kellyg
somewhat useful
kellyg
Sexy panty - I like!
I do love them and I plan on adjusting them myself (quick snip and sew) and we'll be good to go. I'd get them in different colors for sure; for the price they aren't bad!
Lacy fun, sexy cut, sized well
Crotchless area could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Lacy crotch montser!
These panties by Coquette have some things going for them- they are unique, have good craftsmanship, & a bit of stretch. Some women may find the cut very cute. However, they run small (yet again with Coquette). The fabric isn't the most comfortable, and my boyfriend is afraid of them. Not a win in my book, but still good enough to break out of the underwear drawer every once in a while.
stretch, well-made, unique
undersized, abrasive fabric, elastic waistband that constricts more than it should
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
My first pair of crotchless panties, and they make my ass look fabulous!
For my first pair of crotchless panties, these are awesome. Keep in mind that they fit small, but fit perfectly on the hips. I have a flat butt, but these panties actually make my ass look hot! They hug me in the right curves, and are super sexy. Not only are these sexy and feminine, but they are actually comfortable. For the price you can't go wrong.
Comfortable, sexy, feminine, easy access, light weight
Hand wash, small fitting.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
More Like Camel Toe Panty- But Me Likey!
These crotchless panties from Coquette aren't exactly crotchless, or functional in that way anyways. They were not what I was expecting, but they still look really sexy and are comfortable to wear. I can't wait to pick them up in another color
Soft/unique lace, Sexy fit, Stretchy, Hip hugger
Crotchless doesn't work so well, Extra fabric ends, Run a bit small, Creates camel toe
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Red fishnet garterbelt stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Red fishnet garterbelt stockings

Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for something sexy, and comfortable, these are definitely the stockings for you. I can't wait to try out even more stockings because of my wonderful experience with these!
Comfy, Soft nylon, fits most plus size people
None
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
White pearl lace panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

White pearl lace panty

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Great pair of pearl thongs if you're a size 2 and don't mind trimming the strand down to fit appropriately. Even then you may still not be comfortable. Spend a little more and get something you could actually enjoy.
Inexpensive, may fit somebody the way they are marketed to.
Didn't do IT for us, weren't as sexy as some of the others. Uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
For the price and for being made by Coquette, I am really unimpressed with these panties. The design is very interesting, but its not very functional for long term wear or for going out in. The fit is a bit off and so is the sizing, but we did enjoy them for the one time I used them.
Interesting Design, String of pearls is removable, Durable lace
Lower quality than other Coquette panties, Small for OS, Cheaper feel
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Sweethearts bikini halter and garter reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sweethearts bikini halter and garter

DeliciousDrip
extremely useful
DeliciousDrip
I'd say this bikini is worth it, if you like feeling sexy for yourself or your partner. It's not worth it, if you're looking for a bikini to go to a public beach or pool.
Heart pattern, very cute, affordable price
Can't be worn as a regular bikini(see-through), material is itchy
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011