Sort by
Total products: 604
Naughty nudes bra set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nudes bra set

Lovingcouple2
extremely useful
Lovingcouple2
If you are wanting a sexy bra and panty set to add to your lingerie collection then I strongly recommend Naughty Nude Bra Set. It is beautiful, sexy, and wears comfortably. With the boy-shorts being crotchless, you will have your partner excited in no time.
Sexy, Comfortable, Pretty,
None
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Silk thong with satin bow reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Silk thong with satin bow

whitknee
somewhat useful
whitknee
A ladies' formal bow tie!
You will absolutely catch an eye with these panties, and emphasize your curves at the same time. One of the most versatile pieces I have seen out there. These are the perfect mix of sexy and pretty. I see it as a nightly basic, you will want more colors!
Fashionable, amazing fabric, matches well.
Not easily wearable under clothing.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
A Present For Everyone
These are a great addition to that special day where you can give your partner something special to unwrap. Great price and they will adjust to fit most people.
Very sexy, Adjustable
None yet
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
brittany8612
useful
brittany8612
Silk Thong with Satin Bow is Very Sexy
In general, I'm not a fan of panties, but these totally converted me. They are incredible sexy, with only minor flaws.
Very sexy, I feel very pretty whenever I put these on; I love that you can untie them.
The material on the front, the tag, and the length of the bow.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Naughty people boxer brief reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people boxer brief

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Overall, I am pleased with these boxer briefs. They fit just like I expected them to, and they seem decently well made. I don't expect them to last as long as a pair of Jockeys, but I think their life will be acceptable to me.
Boxer brief, frames package nicely, funny design
Short on legs, will ride up with movement
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
The "Naughty People Boxer Brief" underwear are super sexy, and make my man's jewels look extra yummy. These underwear are actually comfortable, and can be worn as lingerie or for every day ware. The print is hilarious, and reminds me of a South Park type of cartoon stick figures. This would make for an awesome gift for your man, or you can steal them and wear them yourself!
Sexy, comfortable, good for every day wear, fun print.
No opening in crotch region for peeing, can shrink if accidentally placed in the dryer.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back

LilShae
useful
LilShae
I was so done with this product by the time I finally got to put them on. They fit nice and I liked them very much but when you have to spend a couple hours lacing something up you lose pretty much any interest in it. This company should really consider hiring some people who aren't lazy to already put this completely together. It does not state anywhere that you have to personally do all the lacing yourself. Not even on the packaging.
They look nice and sexy once you have them on.
It just takes way to long to lace these things up yourself.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
White sexy top & booty short reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

White sexy top & booty short

Valyn
useful
Valyn
This outfit is nice for showing off a hot outfit, but doesn't work so well for dancing or moving a lot. It's easy to store because it doesn't wrinkle.
Easy to care for it, doesn't wrinkle, looks hot
Cheap polyester, the top only carefully covers everything
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
White two piece set with zipper reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

White two piece set with zipper

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This outfit does not fit me. It is difficult to get into, doesn't cover the appropriate areas as it should and is generally a really bad cut for my hourglass figure. It might work in a different size, but then I wouldn't be able to wear the panties. It was a mistake, a big big mistake.
Material
Sizing Seems to Be Closer to an Xtra Small, not Small
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Vintage doll bra, g-string & garter belt blue reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage doll bra, g-string & garter belt blue

Ms. Spice
useful
Ms. Spice
Though I was too thin for this set, it is generally a well fitting set, with the exception of thong. This is a great set for anyone who is looking for softer colored lingerie, but without it being pink. This is wonderful for a bride to be.
well fitting, very cute, good quality
thong can be little tight
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The classic stylings and soft colors of the lace and satin Vintage Doll set will flatter those who feel left out of the "sultry black and red" club and the "adorable pink bows" club. The sturdy construction and honest sizing are sure to please if the set suits you---the bra should flatter a range of figures, while the g-string and garter belt do a great job breaking up the line of the eye down the thighs. Pear shapes especially, delight in this set!
Flattering on pear shapes, true-to-size, classic styling, great construction.
Bra makes rustling noises, back garter straps a little short.
Floral lace peek-a-boo bra & panty reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace peek-a-boo bra & panty

ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
For the price, the Floral Lace Peek-a-Boo set is a pretty yet economical addition to any woman's lingerie collection. However, sizing issues and lack of adjustment options may deter those with larger breasts or more prominent bottoms.
Gorgeous material, flattering ruffles, bra can fit many types of breasts
Panties run small, stitching issues, bow overload
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Marquis de pink bra & garter panty reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Marquis de pink bra & garter panty

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
The Marquis de pink bra and panty set was a major disappointment for me. I really loved the design and the fun colors but what I got just wasn't what I expected. From the poor quality and the non-existent liner in the panties to the cheap garters I'd look elsewhere for a cute bra and panty set.
Cute Pattern Pretty Colors
Panties Are NOT Lined "Padding" Is Poor
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Bandeau ruffle skirt set blue reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bandeau ruffle skirt set blue

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
This set is super cute. It's really simple, but playful and really sexy. The sizing should work for a lot of people out there. Technically, I wasn't supposed to fit in it according to the size chart, but I was totally able to. It would also work for women with larger breasts that have problems finding something that will fit them. The only weird thing is that the skirt is small in comparison to the top.
Cute and simple design, flatters most figures, fits a wide range of sizes
Top is a lot larger than the skirt.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Fuchsia zipper detail two piece set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia zipper detail two piece set

charleswifey2011
extremely useful
charleswifey2011
This product is worth it. For me it was a great experience although the top was a little confusing to put on the picture that is included in packaging helps, wasn't too hard to figure out. I do wish the color was brighter, however, the fit was great and I felt sexy along with looking sexy.
Sexy and sleek, fits great, perfect material.
Top was a little confusing to put on, color isn't as bright as I thought.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Bandeau ruffle skirt set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bandeau ruffle skirt set

Misfit Momma
extremely useful
Misfit Momma
This inexpensive yet sexy set will fit a wide size range due to the stretchy materials. I think the skirt is very cute, the top however is rather disappointing since it offers little shape and minimal support.
Inexpensive, Wide size range.
Shapeless, un-supporting top.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Shelf bra and garter panty set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Shelf bra and garter panty set

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
If you're looking for a sexy set that is going to really go the distance and where you get what you pay for, I'd probably look at some of the other sets. As much as I'd love to rate this one highly, it really isn't thrilling when you receive something that looks sexy, but is likely to fall apart on ya. It doesn't take much to zigzag raw edges to produce a quality product. Other than that, it is a sexy set.
~ Crisp white satin appearance ~ Adjustable size garter (in the back)
~ No panty liner ~ Raw fraying edges ~ Non-adjustable garter straps ~ Runs a little big
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Polka dot bra and ruffled short reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot bra and ruffled short

Geography
useful
Geography
Lingerie is ALWAYS worth it! This is very cutesy lingerie that is also simple. Unlike some lingerie (corsets), this is a very straightforward piece- easy to put on and easy to take off. A great addition to any lingerie wardrobe for a night that you want to dress up in a feminine look for your partner without having to put on a complicated piece.
sexy, adjustable straps, slight stretch, very cute look
Bow on bottom is too big, ruffles don't lie straight
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Bow mesh moulded bra reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bow mesh moulded bra

Lovingcouple2
extremely useful
Lovingcouple2
The Bow Mesh Moulded Bra is a comfortable and sexy bra to add to any collection. It fits great and is easy to wear. It is definitely worth every penny!!
Sexy, Comfortable, Great colors, Fits good
Might be scratchy feeling at first
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Alluring set reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Alluring set

Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
An awesome piece to wear around town or in the bedroom, totally up to you. The pantie, waist cincher and garter were absolutely beautiful. The bra, however, should not have been marketed as small, as it only fits those with generous B cups or those on the small side of C.
Adorable!, well made, everything but the bra fit
bra was way too big
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
I love this set, and so did my guy- especially the waist cincher. It doesn't work well for actual cinching, but we enjoyed being able to take off my bra and panties and still leave something on. It fits me fairly well, but is not accurate to the size chart.
Adorable and unique looking, well-constructed, fairly high quality materials, push up bra.
Bra and cincher run large, panties run small.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
Striped bra & boyshort reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Striped bra & boyshort

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
I really love this set. I was so surprised by how satisfied I am by it! It's sexy, cute, and isn't just boring black or red. It fits relatively well, though the bottoms are a little loose on me and the top is best on the third clasp. I think most women will love this set, especially those who are slightly smaller in the chest but still have ample booty. While the underwire can poke, this set is overall really comfortable. Recommend!
soft, comfortable, stretchy, appropriate size, ass-loving boyshorts
some frayed mesh, no crotch-liner, not good for bigger breasts, pokey wire
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Bra and g-string with rhinestones reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and g-string with rhinestones

kitty377
extremely useful
kitty377
Show Girl Glamour
This Bra and panty by Coquette is definitely a show-stopper. Seduce your partner with this sexy get-up and have some fun! Smaller bust sizes should take caution because this bra does not enhance or create the appearance of larger breasts. As a 32A the bra swallowed up my tits, I most certainly did not look as voluptuous as the model in the picture.
Well made, Durable, Sexy
Bra does not fit smaller sizes well
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Satin Seduction
Despite the low price, Coquette does not disappoint with this stunning satin number. The black satin is beautiful, and the design draws attention to all the right places.
Satin, black goes with anything, elegant and classy - but still incredibly sexy
Not much stretch to the bottoms, only goes up to size L
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Everything we thought it would be, sexy and seductive and it has bling!
Another sexy Coquette piece, it has nice fabric and decorative accents. Be aware sizing runs small but Edenfantasys did an awesome job exchanging this quickly.
Sexy, cup-less, nice fabric and Coquette quality. Satin bows and bling included.
Sizing is slightly off, cups do not provide a shelf if bust is off.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Open crotch lace boyshorts reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Open crotch lace boyshorts

sexysecretfreak
useful
sexysecretfreak
Sexy Seduction!
Overall these are just a wonderful buy! They spice up any evening with your lover and they look absolutely fabulous on any woman of any size or shape! They leave no panty lines underneath pants or skirts, so you can even wear these as everyday panties if you wish. The crotchless feature makes for easy access, so you don't even need to take these off during sex! Awesome!
Great fit, Stretchy, Beautiful floral pattern, Peephole, SEXY
None.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
The Awesome Penguin
useful
The Awesome Penguin
Fun, Sexy, Comfortable!
Since the only complaint with this product that I can think of is color choice, I cannot stress enough how much I encourage people to try this garment out! It not only looks great and is functional, but it also is very durable and easy to clean. This is worth the price and much more!
Comfortable, sexy, durable!
Looking for additional colors
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
Open crotch? I'm open!
I've worn these out all day, I've worn them during sex, and I've worn them to church, baby. You can go a long way with these.
Glamorous Comfortable Inexpensive Corset-butt!
Visible under clothes Not good for anal
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Satin bra set with mesh accents reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bra set with mesh accents

lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Fantasy Lingerie's Satin Bra set is a cute affordable piece whose bra alone makes it worth the purchase. Both pieces in this set are cute, soft and frilly, though probably not something you want to wear for everyday use. As a plus the bra laces up in the front, giving you two options for how it comes undone. Be warned though, the thong can be uncomfortable and tends to run small.
Soft Feather Light Material, TWO Bra Openings, Underwire & Padding, Great Price
LIGHTLY Padded, Uncomfortable Thong
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011