Sort by
Total products: 596
Crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless panty

oopsy
useful
oopsy
Great pair of crotchless panties; sexy design and solid construction! Ultra feminine, comfortable, delicate and elegant. Great fun and a unique novelty garment!
Bright color, Sexy surprise easily worn in public.
Tricky to sort out in the moment.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
Butterfly lace halter bra set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly lace halter bra set

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Bows without the Fuss
For the price, this set is quite a value. It's very comfortable, and at the same time it is very sexy in a cute not-soo-innocent way. I love the bow accent on the tanga shorts. Overall, I'm surprisingly happy with this cheaper set. I think a variety of women will really love it and find it fits them well!
comfortable, good sizing, adjustable bra, adorable keyhole tanga shorts
material easily snags
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Surprise, Surprise!
This is one of the best sets that I have received for the price. If you have larger breasts, you may have problems with the bra, as it runs small.
Sexy, innexpensive
Top runs small
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
ladykay
extremely useful
ladykay
Fun and Flirty
The Butterfly Lace Halter Top Set is sweet and sexy at a great price. The top will flatter anyone with small-to-average sized breasts, and the bottom will flatter anyone at all.
Both cute and sexy, Shows off ass, Adjustable top.
No Support, Slightly scratchy, Over-the-top bows.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Butterflies Can Be Hot Too
If you're not big on big bows, pass this set up. However for those that are a fan of the tanga bottoms, especially with keyholes, snap it up while it's still around!
Relatively comfortable, Sexy
Does nothing for smaller breasts, No crotch liner
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Coralbell
useful
Coralbell
Butterfly lace makes my butt look great
This set is comfortable and flattering. It would be perfect for someone who is smaller on top and thicker on the bottom. With one slight modification I am able to wear it all day under my clothes.
Comfortable, flatters my body.
Panties run large, bows are a bit overwhelming.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Lace tri-top with ruffle mini and thong set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lace tri-top with ruffle mini and thong set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This looks so much better in the picture. In person, it looks like someone decided to make a piece of lingerie out of the left over things in an arts and crafts bin...and didn't even make it to fit right. I am usually fine in M/L sizes, but the bottoms of these are so bad, that this is unwearable in that regard. If you are petite or don't have much for hips, this will be much better for you than it was for me.
Machine washable, Ruffly skirt
Way too small, Poor materials, Itchy lace, Thong is not stretchy, Much pinker than expected
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
Stripers
useful
Stripers
This would be a great way to spark up the mood for a weekend full of fun, with its cheap overhead there is no reason why this isn't ideal for any couple.
Good price, playful, great tease.
Runs SLIGHTLY small for a medium.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2010
Mesh bra with garter skirt set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh bra with garter skirt set

sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
Mesh mess
It's a great mood setter but it's not very comfy and everything does not stay in place. I would still recommend it to a friend.
It is travel friendly. My husband loved it.
The bra doesn't stay in place.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
hg2007
useful
hg2007
Great Set
I think this item is worth it. It's a fabulous fresh product with a great price that many people can enjoy. It brings lots of pleasures and memories to any experience. There was only one con I could think of for this product which makes it a great product overall.
Fun and flirty, great gift,very accessible,very comfortable, cute and fun, great colors
Needs some bigger sizes
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Smaller than it seems.
Though it's smaller than it seems, I can still wear this, for the most part and being plus sized that says something. I mainly got it for the garters and it serves it's purpose!
Stretchy, can fit multiple sizes, cute, edgy, has garters
Mesh can be very scratchy, smaller than it seems
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
Chevylady37
somewhat useful
Chevylady37
Sexy Garter Skirt Set
I really like this product. It was a great price and a great product that my husband and myself both enjoyed.
price, style
hand washing
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Penguin
useful
Penguin
It's My Birthday and...
When buying lingerie for your girl, the most important part is that she feel sexy right? If not, it ruins it. Not with this! My girl was not the least bit uncomfortable which meant a great time for both of us.
Can see the butt, see through fabrics, she felt really sexy and confident, price!
A bit rigid material, plastic garter bits
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
Peek a boo bondage bra and panty set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Peek a boo bondage bra and panty set

cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
I am glad to see that this set is actually from DreamGirl who, from my experience, has always made their clothes a little on the smaller size. Ok, a lot on the smaller size. They did a good job with this one. The material of the lingerie doesn't feel cheap and it is functional. Aside from the accessories, this isn't one of those pieces where you can wear it once or twice before it falls apart---this is actually a solid set.
Great fit! Comfy, functional, you get the whole set for an affordable price (including accessories).
Ball gag and eye mask are chinsy... but it's worth it for the rest of the set.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
Irresistible set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Irresistible set

Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
It's a 50/50 love hate thing.
Even if you're a tad big for the bra, the garter makes it all worth it. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants something extra sexy in their lingerie drawer.
Sexy, comfortable
Bra is not very stretchy
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Meow!
Irresistible? Yes it is. This set is also pretty affordable and made out of very soft, stretchy material. I love all of the feminine lace, bows, and pink. The only downside? The thong is somewhat cheap and boring, and this set is VERY limited in sizes.
feminine, stretchy, soft, pretty
plain thong, limited sizes
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Simply Irresistable
I love the way this set looks and fits! The stripes, fringe, and tie-up back make it unique and fun to wear. This set has just the right amount of girliness while still being sexy and elegant, especially after I removed some of the bows.
Fun and unique, well made, bra and garterbelt fit and are flattering to my body.
G-string doesn't fit well, too many bows for my taste.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Something blue satin halter and panty set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Something blue satin halter and panty set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Don't let the absence of extremely high quality here fool you, this is still a nice set to have around. It's only meant to be used a few times, but you should enjoy those few times while you're wearing it. The dangling accessories accentuate the body somehow instead of getting in the way like a lot of dangling accessories do.
Comfortable, top will fit a large variety of sizes, sexy.
Feathers shed, set not meant to be used more than a few times.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Peek a boo lace set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Peek a boo lace set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Want to play a bit of adult peek a boo? This set lets you do that by showing slits of sexy skin under gorgeous, sultry black lace. It is a one size fits most item, that of course, doesn't fit most, but it does fit the mid range well and worked for me.
$, three pieces, sturdy lace, looks great out together with stockings, sizing is decent
Panties are a bit too long, runs a tad small in the hip area, won't work well with small chests
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
Sweet Blue Baby
extremely useful
Sweet Blue Baby
This set is cute and offers great possibilities for mixing and matching. The bra will probably look best if you have smaller breasts, mine tried to push out through the slit which made them look weird. The panties are cute on their own or with any black bra and if the garter belt fits you properly it would be an excellent addition to your wardrobe. The set is fairly inexpensive so it is worth trying, even if you end up just using some of the pieces.
Fun, flirty, and can be used as a set or mixed with other pieces. The lace is pretty.
The ties are thin and can dig in. Garter belt was too tight for me.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2009
Silk thong with satin bow reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Silk thong with satin bow

dlw
useful
dlw
How fun would it be to wrap yourself up as a surprise gift to your partner...or for them to be able to unwrap you?!
soft material adjustable easy to assemble
might wrinkle
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
Just something little to spice up the evening fun, wear this thong to your partner! Its nice and comfortable and leaves a soothing sensation on your skin. :)
cheap, comfortable, and cute
is a bit dull
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Ruffle mesh panty with rhinestone net back reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle mesh panty with rhinestone net back

SparklingReviews
extremely useful
SparklingReviews
These are great and beautiful panties with a great rhinestone detailing. These do run just a little big and can be worn up to a 16-17 size. I wouldn't attempt these if you are over that size. They are made of a soft nylon mesh which is comfortable to wear under clothing with minor bunching. Great for under dresses and skirts, but be careful the rhinestones can snag clothing.
Runs a little big, stretchy waistband, comfortable
Not lined, rhinestones can snag clothing
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Ruffle mesh top with panty reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle mesh top with panty

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
This set is a great buy. It's flirty, ruffly, and pink, all for a good price. However, it does not have any support, which may make it uncomfortable for those with larger chests. Because of the stretchy material, it can stretch to fit to and accentuate many curves.
Pink and ruffles, stretches pretty good, fits a good variety of shapes and sizes
Only available in one color, bows are cheap and rough, no support
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Pink galette bra and tanga set reviews
Price: $124.99
 
 
 
 

Pink galette bra and tanga set

 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Pink Galette Bra & Tanga set from Liberator Bedroom Adventure Gear is one heck of an ambitious offering. After conquering sex furniture, throes, restraints and other sexy trinkets, Liberator forges boldly ahead into the creation of sexy, functional latex lingerie - no novice's feat! But as they have proved so many times in the past, Liberator is a company capable of virtually anything, and this set is a crowning achievement that competes with the Wedge and Throe in its perfection.
Stunning colors and design, thick and durable latex, amazing detailing, underwire support
The snug fit of latex may not flatter all body types
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
Marabou trimmed skirt set reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Marabou trimmed skirt set

Megs
extremely useful
Megs
Size on the pieces of the set vary too much, feathers come off too easily and just poor quality in general. Might be enjoyable for a small person, but not for anyone with any bit of size.
Not sure there are any.
Bad sizing, poor quality.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
Erotique butterfly bikini reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique butterfly bikini

Sexy bra and panty sets
erppie
useful
erppie
... Erotique? Maybe.
The Erotique bikini reminds me of pre-pubescent training underwear. It doesn't help that the girl on the packaging also looks pre-pubescent. It's not the worst underwear I've ever seen, but I'm not sure it's the greatest pick if you're hoping to feel sexy. It would probably make for a great gag gift though.
Purple?
Tight-fit, cheapish material
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
kittycat414
useful
kittycat414
Not your grandma's panties!
It's a fabulous way to start a special night, see through, skimpy, purple and black. Whats not to like?? Any man or female will love this bikini set!!!
Very sexy, see through and stretchy!
One size fits most, if you aren't in that "most" area, then you will be very uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Selective Sensualist
extremely useful
Selective Sensualist
Fragile Butterfly Seeks Willowy Woodland Nymph
This is a sweet and sexy bikini set meant for teasing and enticing your partner during foreplay sessions. It will best flatter either someone who is very small-framed and petite or someone who has the figure of a tall and willowy woodland nymph. Designed to best frame A, B, and smaller C cup breasts and to lightly skim slender hips, the Erotique Butterfly Bikini would make a nice addition to your lingerie collection if you happen to fit the profile of the aforementioned body type.
Lovely Wisteria color. Soft, sheer, teasing fabric. Sexy, traditional G-string bikini. Butterflies!
One size does not flatter most. Fragile construction of panty. Slightly itchy elastic bands.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
aleong
useful
aleong
Not so erotique...
This item was cheap looking for me, but I wouldn't say it was so bad that I would never use it again. It was definitely not high quality, and I do wish there was more effort put into this product. I would like it if the straps were adjustable and had different sizes instead of a one size fit all.
Easy to wear.
Not for people with a small breasts, low quality.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2010
Strappy bikini top with g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy bikini top with g-string

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set is totally daring and since I was wanted to try something new, it was a perfect fit...in theory. It takes a lot of adjusting to get this right, but you do it is quite comfortable as long as you look at the sizing chart first for no surprises.
Unique, cute, matches other Coquette items
Not the greatest quality, sizing is not one-size fits most, inaccurate chart
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
liljeepr
useful
liljeepr
Overall, I like this outfit. I don't care for the top much because it's hard to get adjusted just right so your nipples don't keep poking out, but I love the crotchless g-string! I would probably get this again if I had to do it over again.
Sexy, crotchless
Top is hard to put on & my nipples won't stay hidden under the hearts.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Flirty Valentine set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty Valentine set

deltalima
somewhat useful
deltalima
A little sweet, a little sexy
This cute flirty set is great for someone who is looking for a little bit of naughty and a little bit of nice. The colors appeal to women old and older and the details on the garments fit the whole outfit.
Sexy, comfortable, nice color.
Better sizing guide, hand wash.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2010
Serafina Brightside
useful
Serafina Brightside
The Little Flirt! (Valentine Set)
This item is great! It's cute, attractive, and easy to clean and to wear! The bows were a fabulous add, and it is exciting to wear, especially when my husband goes crazy over me in it!
The pretty pink bows against the mesh black ruffles!
Bra not available for all breast sizes....
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2010
cottoncandy
extremely useful
cottoncandy
Sweet & sexy with a ribbon on top!
I absolutely love this set, and it will always be in my lingerie drawer until it falls apart! The flirty valentine set offers the perfect amount of sweet and sexy, and it will make any man swoon!
Cute, easy to wear and use.
Bra may not be suitable for all breast sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
Lithaewyn
useful
Lithaewyn
Not just for V-Day
Overall, even with the slight issue of slipping, the Flirty Valentine set is a favorite and always a success in the bedroom — or anywhere else. It is a well made set that any couple, or individual too, can appreciate.
Very comfortable, cute, sexy.
Bra could fit better.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
TwiggY
somewhat useful
TwiggY
Surprise for your sweetheart!
Lets just say I still wear it from time to time, not to get him in the mood but because how comfortable I feel in it. At times when we're alone at our house I walk around in nothing but that.
Its OH so comfortable and drives the men wild!
I do not really think there should be a change, this product is too perfect.
Lace bra and skirt set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bra and skirt set

BrokeNHorny
somewhat useful
BrokeNHorny
This is a good set, especially for the money. It's built well, comfortable, and sexy. It is a lot more pink than it looks, but that's not necessarily a bad thing.
The underwire is solid, and the skirt is a nice touch.
The thong is forgettable, and the garter is a bit silly.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Luxurious bra with garterbelt and g-string reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Luxurious bra with garterbelt and g-string

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Pinup-alicious
This is a lovely set of lingerie, very sexy, and flattering to many women's bodies. It's made of very nice materials, and quite ornate with lots of charming little details. Feminine without being too "pinky".
Beautiful, flattering, well made, comfortable.
Garter belt can't be worn under panty, Bra may be small for bustier women, Un-embelished panties.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
FAM4LIFE
useful
FAM4LIFE
Sexy, Classy AND Comfortable!
Quality, comfort and deliciously deep red sexy. This set is incredibly classy and well made for under 50 bucks, it's definitely my new favorite!
Comfortable! Sexy, not gaudy, well made and detailed!
Simple straps would make this fun to wear beneath my everyday attire.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Luxurious but a little expensive
If you have the extra money, this is worth it. It's a beautiful set that includes a well-made bra, garterbelt, and g-string. The set goes perfectly together, and the pieces are all well-made and gorgeous. Plus, the garter-belt is extremely flattering.
Garterbelt is beautiful and flattering, high-quality materials, well-made, gorgeous colors.
Bra fits a little oddly for some body types, may not be worth the high price.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Well made, comfortable, sexy as hell
You'll look astonishingly hot wearing it, without a doubt. It's not overly complex but makes use of the whole multi-piece garter and g string idea in a single, reasonably priced purchase.
looks great, fits comfortably, well constructed, beautiful garter, cute g string
garter clasps are frustrating, bow is kind of stupid
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2009
Bella flora mesh bra and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bella flora mesh bra and thong

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
These are so much prettier in person than they are in the picture. They're very flattering, and very hot while remaining very classy.
There are beautiful, well made, and can be worn under clothes
These can't go in the washer, & may not work for bigger busts
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2010
Gettin freaky set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Gettin freaky set

Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
What says bad girl better than an open bra and open crotch panties with chains? Nothing and this set is a great way to be a bad girl for a fair price.
Comfortable, looks fantastic, perfect mask.
Ball gag and wrist restraints are weak and practically useless.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Morgana Moon
useful
Morgana Moon
Not only did it fit my curves quite well, it suited my personality. I love the way my nipples poke out between the chains that fit my breasts just right! The wrist cuffs look cute in an everyday outfit, a way to keep the sexy thrill alive. So some of the set is amazing, and some of it needs a little work. Despite some of my complaints, I am quite happy with this lingerie, and have indeed gotten freaky in it!
Sexy, fits well, adjustable, easy to clean, comes with extra clips and clasps.
Bottoms pinch the skin, chains break, hair gets caught in the head piece.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009