Sort by
Total products: 596
I love you g-string reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

I love you g-string

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This g-string is a cute idea, and great in theory. However it's not comfortable in the least bit, and serves better as a note you can leave out for your significant other rather than a message they can read in the heat of the moment.
Cute idea
Expensive, Itchy, Scratchy, Will only fit the really tiny comfortably
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
If your looking for something small and not over doing the evening, these panties are the way to go! Just wear these panties in front of your partner and your evening will start to spark!
cheap, adorable, comfortable
a little plain
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Erotique butterfly baby doll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique butterfly baby doll

P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
This Baby Doll set of Lingerie is supposed to be sexy and alluring. The fabric (what is there of it) is soft and cute, and the butterflies, which hold the costume together are pretty. But, the set is cheaply made, the elastic comes apart from the Panty's anchoring butterfly easily, and the top's neckline is uncomfortable although sexy looking for short, very short periods of wear. Most likely will not be part of most people's regularly used lingerie collection.
Soft fabric, cute butterflies
Cheaply made, stitches coming apart, virtually unwearable, cannot be used during most sex acts
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
Emerald skirt set reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Emerald skirt set

Colossus
useful
Colossus
What's not to love about metallic lingerie? This set gives men what they want, while not making the ladies feel like a skank-sandwich. HIGHLY recommended.
Sexy material, comfortable, and easy to clean
Top could use more support
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Ruffle bra and pants set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle bra and pants set

Timaree
useful
Timaree
Whether you want to walk into the room and receive your partner's entire attention or you're looking for something cute and ridiculous to wear out, this flattering and comfortable ensemble is great for a feminine, fun look.
comfortable, flattering, provocative, feminine
the only reasons to dislike this outfit are aesthetic and body-image related
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
Candy stripper reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Candy stripper

Sugar Sweet
useful
Sugar Sweet
It's cute but there should be an option to pick your size. This was just kind of sent to me with an assumption that I'd be thin. That is a "no-no" for me since I'm not thin. Other than that, it's a great costume.
Sexy and Cute
Harsh material for the top and lace and didn't list the size I needed.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
Peek-a-boo babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo babydoll with g-string

LambChop
useful
LambChop
This is a lovely baby doll at a great price. It's perfect for a honeymoon or just for a sexy night of playing "peek-a-boo"!
Hot, sexy, nice price, easy access!
Sizing is a little vague.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
Vibrating bikini reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Vibrating bikini

SamGraceDot
somewhat useful
SamGraceDot
Simply put, this could be a cute novelty gift for someone of the tinier size for a honeymoon. As far as great thrills, this one deserves a pass.
Cute, sexy, fun.
Not for bigger sized women, vibrator is tiny, not much zing.
Heart g-string reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Heart g-string

sugarOne
worth reading, but not useful
sugarOne
If you want something little to spike up the evening here is the way to go. Something that is out of the ordinary, different shape, and yet cute and stunning!
cheap, comfortable, style!
cant iron
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Pink ruffled crotchless thong reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pink ruffled crotchless thong

sugarOne
worth reading, but not useful
sugarOne
This pair of undies are great to wear during sex and easy to wash for the most part. They make a women feel incredibly sexy about herself when wearing these under her clothes or in bed with her partner!
fashionable, comfortable, and easy to have quickies.
more colors
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
EroticEntangles
useful
EroticEntangles
These panties are great for a nice surprise under a dress, or under an outfit worn to work. You will feel sexy having them on and all day, and have thoughts of what you can do when you get home.
The peek-a-boo front opening.
More colors.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2009
Polka dot mesh bikini and rhumba skirt reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot mesh bikini and rhumba skirt

Not here
extremely useful
Not here
We all know one size never fits most. But, if you manage to fit within the size range that this flirty little outfit *does* fit, then you will love it! It's very flattering on the right shape, and shows just enough to get your partner's attention. The clincher will certainly be the price for all of the frugalista's out there. Who says you can't look sexy in a bad economy?
Inexpensive, feminine, fits a decent range of sizes
Attached panty, Bottoms ride very low and run somewhat small.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This cute set from Leg Avenue will work for some but not all. Being one-size fits most, the top is fairly true to size, while the bottoms are bit strange. But, if you match my sizing chart, this is a great price, and worth the buy.
Retro looking cute, price, some-what true to size but still not a good one-size, nice pantie lining
Bottoms are problematic for larger butts, attached panties
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
Lycra gathered bra and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra gathered bra and thong

Sbear89
extremely useful
Sbear89
Chic In Pink
I love this outfit. It will make anyone feel sexy. The fabric is very soft and comfy. It can be worn for long periods of time, but thats not likely going to happen ;). The colors are suiting for those who are girly girls, and the pink is very chic.
Soft material, Sexy look, and Super comfy to wear.
The straps are a little too skinny.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2010
Hannah Savage
useful
Hannah Savage
Cute, Sexy and Comfortable, but Not Perfect
The sizing is a little iffy, but overall a very comfortable and sexy set that you will feel ravishing in. With a demi-cut bra, thong and garters with bows and frills, this is a sweet and sexy little number that is sure to appeal to your special someone.
Comfortable, quality materials, soft.
Bra can be uncomfortable, thong is sewn to skirt.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2010
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Short time worn...for good reasons!
Sweet and sexy outfit that can only be worn for pleasing your man's eyes (or just for fun to feel sexy while cooking). Watch out for the sizes though I found that the bra size is smaller than what I usually wear.
Soft material, comfortable, affordable, removable straps.
Bra straps too skinny.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2008
Gathered mesh bra and gartered skirtini reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Gathered mesh bra and gartered skirtini

Sbear89
extremely useful
Sbear89
I love this outfit, it is super sexy. The bra and the skirt are a must have. However, the size runs big. So if you are like me and a medium seems too small, but a large may be too big, go for the medium. But overall, this is a great product that is very well made.
Color is cute, stylish design, and very sexy altogether.
The top could fit a little bit tighter.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Overall, I'd recommend this outfit for a naughty night out (or in!). The colors sold it for me, and look great! It's a wonderful addition to any outfit boudoir!
Looks super sexy, great color, don't need to wear with stockings.
Top fits odd, skirt has thong attached permanently.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2009
Sexy naughty lace set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy naughty lace set

Polyserena
extremely useful
Polyserena
While I really liked the idea of this outfit, it really did not fit me as well as I had hoped. I loved the beautiful gloves though, with the ties on the wrists and arms that gave the outfit a slave feel. The material felt nice on my skin.
Nice material and gloves worked well for light restraint.
Both the bra and undies did not fit me very well.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2010
Black Fox
extremely useful
Black Fox
Want to change how you feel or act just by how something feels? This is an excellent little set! I recommend this set. For the price, it's a great sturdy set that will last a while if you aren't too rough and if you are, cheap enough to have a thrill!
Gloves + top fit bigger size, Restraints secure feeling, Price Right.
Panty size too small (adjustable possible), Velcro too chintzy and sharp.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2010
Flocked heart bra and skirt set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Flocked heart bra and skirt set

Angel Angela
useful
Angel Angela
I think this would be a great honeymoon outfit. With the red hearts it's sweet and sexy. Any man would love to see their lady in it.
Very cute and great that all the pieces come together.
The top was too big for me and the stockings a little too long.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
Erotique ribbon and lace bra set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique ribbon and lace bra set

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
This is a very sexy set, perfect for highlighting your most intimate parts. Some adjustment for more or less showing through, make this great for teasing you partner, or just letting it all hang out. This is really sized for petite or small body's, but can stretch to fit larger people, just will take more time to put on, and will not be to comfortable.
Peek-a-boo styling, nice color pink, could be worn under clothes.
One size fits all sizing.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Pastel underwire bra and flirt panty reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Pastel underwire bra and flirt panty

MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
This set was very cute. The bra was a little disappointing because of the adjustable straps being a little stubborn to adjust. The panties really will make you feel very flirtatious! The set should be worn to show off for your partner and once you have riled them up, you take it all off. It sort of gives you the feeling that it will break, due to the material being all see-through.
Panties are sexy, comfortable and just my size. Bra is pretty, nice detail on the top.
No clasp on the bra and the adjustable straps are kind of a pain in the butt.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2010
Sequined bra and skirt set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sequined bra and skirt set

FrugalFamilyFun
useful
FrugalFamilyFun
This skirt and bra was an amazing combo! As a mom of three whose body has changed over the past few years, I found this to have ample coverage while still showing off enough skin! It made me feel flirty and sexy!
Sexy, cute, fun, and sparkly
Nothing
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Lace top fence net stockings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top fence net stockings

Sera
useful
Sera
I think these tights are worth it because they are so elegant and easy to wear. They are beautiful, stylish, and black, and you can wear them anywhere with any outfit dress wise. They're gorgeous tights, and they fit so well!
Beautiful latticework and black lace
Not full length buttocks high tights-may need garters
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
Lacey bra set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Lacey bra set

seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
This set looks gorgeous. The fabric felt great and extremely comfortable against my skin. The only thing is that the top fits a lot better than the bottom. I haven't really been able to wear it as a set, though I am still thrilled to have it in my collection.
Comfortable, great fabric, bra fit great, and the color is bold and beautiful
One size, crotch area of the thong is a little small, and the thong fits a little tight
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This is a really cute set that will add a fun splash of color to any wardrobe you might be looking to spice up. The garterbelt and thong are one piece which could be either a pro or a con for you depending on your own personal preferences. If you need breast support I would suggest either wearing the top over a bikini top or maybe just steering clear of this set. But if you go for it, you won't regret it, it's comfortable and sexy.
Comfortable, Well made, Garterbelt & thong are one piece, Reinforced toe on stockings
One size fits 'most' falls very short here, no support in the top, garterbelt & thong are one piece.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2010
Strapless bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Strapless bustier and g-string

FrugalFamilyFun
somewhat useful
FrugalFamilyFun
A little naughty, but very nice!
This outfit is a little naughty, a little nice. The mix of black with the lace is like a good girl gone bad! Sexy, yet sweet. Innocent, yet still a sexy vixen. When you put it on your ta-ta's perk up and you feel amazing! Well, I did anyways! Super hot, yet you feel nice at the same time!
Hides my tummy, sexy, non-irritating material, and easy to put on
Wish it came with the leggings
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Rita
somewhat useful
Rita
"Oh Wow" The Sexiness!
The item is so worth buying. If you are new to lingerie this is a great place to start. No matter how you are normally you can not help but be and feel sexy in this.
Looks great, feels great, and very sexy
Side zipper is hard if you are larger.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Naughty Student
useful
Naughty Student
A night of pleasure!
A fun outfit to change the pace of things. It was my first strapless bustier and it held up to a very passionate night of lovemaking. I wouldn't recommend it to women who like support but it is a great buy none the less.
Comfortable, straps for thigh highs, LACE!!
Zipper can be a struggle, plastic straps.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2008
queertastic
useful
queertastic
A bustier, flowers and garters, oh my!
This piece of lingerie will make you feel sexy, seductive and a little bit naughty. Be warned, however, this garment does have drawbacks.
Sexy and form-fitting in the right places. Zipper closure. Stretchable fabric.
Plastic straps not covered by ribbons. Non-removable garters.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2008