Sort by
Total products: 596
Black dress and panty set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black dress and panty set

Timaree
useful
Timaree
While the well-constructed piece does look hot and sexy, it ultimately feels like an apron. It falls somewhere between club-ready get-up and slinky bedroom attire, narrowly missing both.
Well constructed, cute neckline, revealing, and moves well
Skirt is awkward and might be better just as a top.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Sweethearts bikini and boy shorts reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sweethearts bikini and boy shorts

DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
Nice comfy outfit. The material is soft and does not pick. It is completely see through so it isn't overly teasing, more like putting everything on display. Very cute!
Comfy, completely see through, and not itchy
none!
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2010
Leopard camigarter and panty reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard camigarter and panty

Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
The only way I could really recommend this is if you are on an extremely tight budget and need something to spice up the bedroom in a pinch. You may not get many uses out of this item because of the quality. Since it is lacking certain other features, you can ONLY really wear this in the bedroom and not even out under normal clothes.
Sexy looking, silky feel.
Cheaply made, "missing" standard components, and poor quality
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Stretch lace bralette and boyshort set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace bralette and boyshort set

MikesWoman
useful
MikesWoman
If you are a small girl and want to show off what you got and make yourself a little more sexy and curvy, I would definitely suggest this item.
Comfortable. Sexy. Affordable
Tag got itchy on the bra top
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Polka-dot babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Polka-dot babydoll with g-string

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking to add a bit of cute and innocent to your sexy, check this set out. If the top isn't the most flattering to your breasts, then add your favorite black bra!
Cute, Comfortable, Durable
No crotch liner, Smaller breasts won't look the greatest
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2010
Satin bra and thong set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bra and thong set

kck
extremely useful
kck
Dreamgirl's Satin bra and thong set has delicate lace details, beautiful coloring, and an attractive design. Unfortunately, the quality of the material and the craftsmanship is quite horrible. For those whose build is smaller or larger than average, this set will NOT flatter you. Those of average build may have more luck.
Beautiful, soft pink color. Unique and cute design. Could work for those of average build.
Does not live up to "One Size Fits Most" claim. Ill-fitting. Cheap look/feel. Poorly constructed.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2010
Garter ruffle panty reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Garter ruffle panty

Holly Wood
useful
Holly Wood
The ruffled garter panty is pretty to look at, but unless you're a supermodel, porn star, or ballerina, it'll probably be hard to wear.
Adorable and sexy design, strong garters
Non-stretchy material, One size does not fit most
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Lady
useful
Lady
These ruffly panties are adorable and functional all at once. You will want to buy them in every color once you've tried one pair.
Absolutely adorable.
Nicer material and sturdier garter clips would be ideal.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2010
Flocked heart mesh set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Flocked heart mesh set

Jamielz
useful
Jamielz
This is, to date, my favorite lingerie set. I LOVE the feel of the mesh. It is soft and sexy. The bra is a great fit and I love how the skirt looks really sexy yet hides my body's imperfections. I feel super sexy in this set and my hubby agrees!
Feels soft, skirt hides imperfections.
None!
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
Stretch mesh bralette, garter belt & panty reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch mesh bralette, garter belt & panty

Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This item was very cute, but if you don't fit into the measurements I mentioned, you're not going to be able to use this item at all. It's not as stretchy as it would have you believe, and I definitely don't see this as One Size.
Cute ruffles, Three pieces, High quality materials, Machine Washable
Did not fit me, has no sizing guidelines whatsoever besides "one size fits most"
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2010
Rose bra and skirt set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Rose bra and skirt set

Aleeson
useful
Aleeson
Love it! I love it because it fits well and is feminine. Hubby loves it because it is flirty and sexy. Durable and a great price!!
Well made, fits great, super sexy!
None!!
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Bound by diamonds g and pasties reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by diamonds g and pasties

esthetiquebella
useful
esthetiquebella
Diamonds and Leather Are A Girl's Best Friend
If you're looking for something classy and sexy, then this set is made for you and your needs. Ladies, trust me on this.
Great for foreplay, wonderful for couples.
A hassle to clean, but worth it.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
Me4real
useful
Me4real
Shine On!
This outfit is very well made and has not given any indication of coming apart anywhere. Unlike other PVC outfits that I have had in the past, this does not show any signs of the shine or softness going away after multiple cleanings and all the seams are flat enough that they don't cause irritation
Sexy, well made.
Pasties are too cone shaped.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Sparkle and shine and an EPIC camel-toe.
This was a fantastic idea that was poorly executed. If the set were better designed it would've been a fantastic addition to my bedroom wear collection, but unfortunately It left me wanting on all levels. It's a shame since it's so dang pretty.
The crystals are high quality and super sparkly.
Ill fitting, stiff PVC.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
Mesh bra and thong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh bra and thong

randeric
useful
randeric
Sexy & Comfortable
The Mesh Bra & Thong is a great piece of sexy lingerie for everyone, it's comfortable and gets the job done.
Sexy, comfortable.
Not an everyday thing, be careful with sizing.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
JPito
extremely useful
JPito
So cute, but doesn't deliver.
The bows and ruffles make this an adorable little bra and thong set, but the bra's lack of any kind of support or shaping means it falls short of its potential of being a super sexy lingerie set. While the thong is absolutely wonderful both in fit and style, the bra is nothing special.
Beautiful color, very comfortable, double ruffle bands give it an added flair.
Bra has very minimal support and does nothing to enhance or accentuate your curves.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2010
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
My sexy Valentine
The red mesh bra and thong are a must if you only own black, white and beige in your underwear drawer. It helps to break away from the usual. It is made of a stretchy fabric(nylon)that I assume is suitable for any body type. Although the bra does not have much support this is not intended to be worn as a regular undergarment, therefore the lack of support really doesn't matter in and of itself.
Nice vibrant red, ruffles, soft fabric.
Minimal support from the bra.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Intensity bra and g-string set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Intensity bra and g-string set

spicywife
useful
spicywife
This is a sexy red lingerie set but the material is uncomfortable and the sizing of the outfit is not very adjustable.
Sexy red color, minimal coverage lingerie.
Uncomfortable hard mesh material, ribbons have a scratchy texture.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
Tube top and boy shorts reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Tube top and boy shorts

Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Sassy Tattoed Set
I really think that this outfit is cute for anyone who is on the smaller side. It is a nice addition for anyone who loves the tattooed designs that Cal Exotics has in their line. Extremely comfortable. Nice to accentuate your curves.
Extremely cute, Comfortable fit, Conservative enough to wear outside of home if you want.
Definitely not one size fits most, Top slips with excessive movement.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2010
missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
One Size DOES NOT Fit Most
I would recommend this product to women who are a size 4 or smaller and who have a cup range of low A to mid B. If you have any thickness to your body where this will be worn, it's not worth buying.
Cute design
Thin material, not made for thick girls.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2010
JF
useful
JF
Inked Out
Overall I feel this isn't worth it. I won't say that I was totally disappointed, because I wanted this to lounge around in and that I can do when I'm home. Alone. When it comes to me trying to look sexy in this, however, it fails miserably. At least the blond on the cover can pull it off.
Cute design.
Doesn't fit.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Demi-cup bra and tanga panty reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Demi-cup bra and tanga panty

 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
If you are looking for a sexy and comfortable set to wear... The Demi cup bra and tanga panty set is completely adjustable, sexy, and comfortable. This set comes in 3 size options so everyone can have one! Hand wash only.
Stretchy, affordable, adjustable, size options.
Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Bra and gartini set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and gartini set

sexysavvy
useful
sexysavvy
This bra and gartini set is a great, cost-effective lingerie set. It's fun, flirty, and fits well, plus it doesn't break the bank! A great go-to set.
Very sexy and feminine, love the satin and mesh combo, nice colors!
Delicate material, should be hand-washed.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2010
Peek a boo cropped cami set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Peek a boo cropped cami set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Lingerie is supposed to make you feel sexy, but for the smaller chested women, this set is going to make you feel like you're wearing a slightly sexier version of a 'my first training bra' set. Chestier women will probably have problems with getting the support you need, and that's after you take the time to try and get into the top. Not the worst set out there, but certainly not the best.
Nice color, Well made.
Top can be confusing to get into, Definitely not for the small breasted.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2010
Bra and cincher 3 piece set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and cincher 3 piece set

Isabel0329
useful
Isabel0329
Cinchers are great alternatives to full corsets, but this lingerie set falls short is many areas where another set may not. Poor stitching, mismatched hardware colors and odd bra cup construction make me think that you should save your money for something with better quality and fit.
Price, stretchiness.
Poor construction, hardware doesn’t match, no structure to the cincher piece, bra not done right
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2010
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
1/5 This just did not work for me at all. Being a small girl, I have a lot of problems finding lingerie that fits me right. I was really annoyed that the straps on the bra that go to the cincher can't be adjusted. That's what really ruined it for me. I wouldn't recommend this set for short girls. My torso wasn't long enough.
Can stretch to fit, comfy (aka not itchy or pokey).
Cincher is too big for me, bra fits funny, lots of strings.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Red and black crotchless g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Red and black crotchless g-string

Valyn
useful
Valyn
Turn your hips into a super sexy gift for your partner! This red and black crotchless g-string is just the thing make you feel like a sex goddess!
Sexy, crotchless part is awesome.
The big bows on the sides are a little annoying.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2010
Gathered mesh bra and gartered skirtini reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Gathered mesh bra and gartered skirtini

LikeSunshineDust
useful
LikeSunshineDust
This is one sexy set! As with a lot of lingerie, little quirks make it less than perfect. That's okay though; it won't stay on long anyway.
Comfortable, flattering bottom, accurate sizing.
Red no longer available, bra has some issues, small might not be small enough for some.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2010