Sort by
Total products: 596
Athena lace bralette set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Athena lace bralette set

The Beautiful Kind
useful
The Beautiful Kind
I HATE thongs and much prefer these boy shirt type cuts. This set is so classic and sexy! Works well with my womanly hips, too. I didn't know which size to get for my 125 lb body, so I went with medium. It's a liiitttle loose, especially on top, but I'd rather it be that way than too tight. The lace pattern is oh so elegant, and it is oh SOOOO comfortable! I highly recommend it!
My readers say some lingerie looks cheap but this looks very classy. SO comfortable.
Would love if it came in other jewel tone colors besides red.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Heart mesh bra and g-string set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh bra and g-string set

her.royal.redness
useful
her.royal.redness
Aside from its potential snag-related disasters this bra, garter belt, and g-string set is a wonderful addition to any lingerie collection. With its flirty details and sheer black mesh and velvet it certainly tantalizes and teases the imagination.
Adorable details, flirty and teasing, a variety of ways to wear it, and just plain sexy.
Its delicate material is eventually going to snag, so play careful.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Lace tanga shorts reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Lace tanga shorts

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A great pair of undies, flattering to all shapes and sizes, and very forgiving as well. I don't think these would look bad on anybody. I would advise against wearing them all day long if you might be worried about any kind of discharge, since these don't have anything to catch it. But for a night out, they are fantastic.
Well made, machine washable, striking color, multiple sizes available.
Not comfortable for everybody, sizes seem to run a bit big, could use a crotch liner.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
Hearts lycra halter top and skirt with g-string reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts lycra halter top and skirt with g-string

Mama Love
somewhat useful
Mama Love
I loved this outfit, the only disappointing aspect was that the top was too large, but at the same time, I can't really blame the outfit for my lack of chest to fill it with.
Very cute, comfortable, eye catching.
Top was too big, felt that it could easily be torn.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2010
Lace halter top with thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter top with thong

NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
This is one of the sexiest, most comfortable lingerie sets I own. It looks great on and feels wonderful against my skin. It is really well made and definitely worth the money.
Well made, beautiful, easy to put on and take off, comfortable.
The top cup section is quite small and might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Kitty
extremely useful
Kitty
This number didn't fit me well, but I'm hoping to fix it. It's so sexual-feeling, so comfortable, and so flattering, I don't want to set it aside forever just because the top is a little too big.
Sexy, sensual, beautiful, and playful: I love the lines and the color.
Large on top and large on bottom probably works well for most ladies, just not for me!
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Twinkle me pink peek-a-boo bra set reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Twinkle me pink peek-a-boo bra set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This is a sexy set that can be worn by quite a large multitude of women, and most importantly, it's comfortable enough to wear all day long. Wear it to work to make yourself feel even sexier than you already are, and keep it your own dirty little secret! You'll sparkle in this little number!
Very comfortable, very sexy, well made, available in multiple sizes.
Hand wash only, sequins can fall off if you're not too careful.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Boudoir rose lace set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Boudoir rose lace set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
While not the most "high end" lingerie set out there, this four piece set by Leg Avenue is a great start to any collection. It's comfortable and sexy and for the price, you can't do too much better.
Stockings stayed up on their own! Well made, comfortable, adorable design and color.
One size, garterbelt doesn't seem to fit quite right, stockings almost seemed too tight at the top.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2010
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
This is a great set to get for yourself, girlfriend, wife, mistress...whatever! With all the matching pieces, and well put together sexiness...you can't go wrong. This looks great on curvy women, but can fit leaner ones too. Easy to take care of and well made.
5 matching pieces, fits a lot of sizes, super sexy!
Panties and stockings are smaller than the rest of the outfit.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
Lovely lycra peek-a-boo set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Lovely lycra peek-a-boo set

limabeanbreath
useful
limabeanbreath
For women on the smaller side, this is a flattering and well-fitting piece that will go well with a variety of shoes and accessories.
Fit perfectly, stayed put, allowed complete access during sex.
No cons, really.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
Wet Look halter and crotchless panty with garter reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wet Look halter and crotchless panty with garter

Cinnamon
useful
Cinnamon
One Size Fits Models
I looked and looked for something positive to say about this set, and it just fails me. This set is cheap, and won't look good on anyone not sporting a perfect or very damned near perfect body. I suppose the best thing about it is the material!
Neat material.
Cheap looking, not for an average female.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Unexpectedly Enjoyable
If you want something that can be worn once or twice just for a lovemaking session and then tossed out, go for this. It's not fancy, it's just efficient temporary decoration.
Enjoyable to wear, open nipples and crotchless make it utilitarian.
Requires thigh high stockings, not comfortable to wear under clothes.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Cheap, plastic-like. You could make this.
Overall, I think I'd actually suggest you go buy elastic and a couple scraps of fabric, and make something. I was disappointed by the "crotchless" panties, and it's just too cheap to be sexy to me.
The peekaboo top is sexy, should fit most.
Cheap, easy to make, not crotchless panties.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Enchantress Sassy halter and thong reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Enchantress Sassy halter and thong

Aria VelvetPuss
somewhat useful
Aria VelvetPuss
Disappointing Lingerie
I am terribly disappointed in this lingerie set. I would only recommend this to someone whose lover will literally rip it off of their body, and even then, I don't think I would. The color and basic design are nice, but the poor quality of fabric and materials used doesn't add up to a worthwhile purchase.
Nice color, contemporary design.
Flimsy elastic straps, ill-placed seam in the bra, poor quality fabric.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2010
Krysia
useful
Krysia
Soft and sexy, but not sizey
The Enchantress Halter and Thong set is quite a nice buy especially for those women who have small to large sizes. The sheer fabric and the stretchy nylon makes it easy to remove, pull, push aside and everything else that you can think of. On the contrary, I don't recommend this for those with bigger sizes.
Soft fabric, stretchy.
Not for women on the plumper side, garter can be itchy.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2010
Sephymuffins
extremely useful
Sephymuffins
What's enchanting again?
You'll either love or hate this Halter and Thong set by California Exotics. Made out of almost all lace, surprise your lover with this set that really accentuates your less than perky breasts!
It's pink?
Flimsy material, abnormal construction, "one size fits most".
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Sassy Woman
The Enchantress Sassy Halter and Thong will have you feeling like a goddess after being placed on your body. It is flexible and fits most women. It is available in blue and hot pink. Spoil yourself and feel sexy with the Enchantress set.
Flexible, one size fits most.
No care instructions.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2009
~LaUr3n~
somewhat useful
~LaUr3n~
Better than expected...Much better!
This is worth the buy! It is super cute, easy to wear, comfortable, and sexy! It's easy to wash and fits those with curves well.
Super soft, good sizing, comfortable, easy to put on, no funky clasps, ect.
Made in China, not a lot of support in the bra cups.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2009
VieuxCarre
useful
VieuxCarre
One Size Fits Most...Of What?
I would not recommend the Enchantress Sassy Halter and Thong to anyone who is on the bigger side, or big chested. It is definitely made for smaller women and is extremely flimsy. I feel more enchanting naked than I do in this lingerie.
Cute and bright.
Too small for anyone of reasonable size to fit into.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2009
Lace tanga shorts reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Lace tanga shorts

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
No matter what size you are I think the Lacy Tanga shorts would be flattering with their low rise sitting on the hips, the forgiving stretchiness of the lace, and the soft cut around the legs. They show off the right assets without pointing out the flaws.
Great for all body types, flattering cut, pretty lace design, very stretchy.
Lace a little itchy but will probably soften up after a few wash and wears.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Enchantress Barely There bra and G-string reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Enchantress Barely There bra and G-string

Not here
useful
Not here
I want my money back and it was free!
I definitely wouldn't recommend buying this set unless you have very odd proportions. "One size fits most" usually isn't a good sign when purchasing lingerie, and this is no exception. There is no way to adjust the top, which is a huge drawback considering no two women are shaped the same. Even if it were adjustable, I don't think it would be worth buying because of the lack of quality. Just pay a little bit more and get higher quality lingerie.. some things are worth splurging on.
Color combination.
Cheaply made, ill-fitting.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
doc
useful
doc
Barely There
I was not totally thrilled by this product, but it made me feel sexy. The material can be a little scratchy at first, but that might go away after a few washings. Overall, I would wear this product again.
Sexy, color.
Material, one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2009
*Country Girl Can Survive*
useful
*Country Girl Can Survive*
Barely Where?
Although my opinion of this item does reflect that there were some cons to this product, my husband did not have the same opinion. His actions were those of someone who enjoyed the choice in the surprise assignment. I do plan on giving this product another try to see if my first impression was the correct impression.
Cute colors.
Too small for anyone other than skinny ladies, elastic on halter was itchy.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2009
Flocked heart bikini reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Flocked heart bikini

Review
useful
Review
If you are confident with your body, this product is very well made and totally worth it! Barely there, but looks wonderful!
Cut of garment, detail work, glam.
Barely there bottom, tiny top, fragile.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
Black skirt set reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Black skirt set

NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
This little black skirt set will definitely impress your man. Though it's not made of the best materials, it is still really cute and worth getting.
Cute, good fit, looks nice on.
Cheap materials.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2009
Bondage Betty reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bondage Betty

True Pleasures
useful
True Pleasures
At least I sew. I'll be working on tailoring this to actually fit and will update with a follow-up review when I'm finished. Really wish this would've fit in the first place. At least it looks great.
Looks great even though it's too big.
One size does not fit most for me.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2009
Fetish fantasy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish fantasy

Sweet Blue Baby
useful
Sweet Blue Baby
The costume is comfortable and very sexy. It took me a few minutes to figure out how to put the top on (I don't know how to explain it but you will figure it out) but I was so happy once I did. It looks great and the panties allow for complete access. This works if you like to be submissive or dominant, or if you want to switch between the two. Either way you'll feel sexy.
The crotchless panty is comfortable and provides easy access. The top looks sexy and is supportive.
The elastic band on the top is a little too loose and the ball gag is hard plastic.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Sexy satin bra and garter set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy satin bra and garter set

Colossus
useful
Colossus
The Sexy Bra and Garter set is a jaw-dropping combination that is well constructed, and will have him grinning the whole night.
Satin material, g-string fit, hook and eye in front, strong construction, underwire.
Plastic enclosures, not ideal bra fit, non-removable garter straps.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
V-cut lace thong reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

V-cut lace thong

Mari
useful
Mari
I'm rather disappointed; it looks so amazing in the pictures and I was excited about it, but reality falls short. Unless you're shaped like a mannequin and fully shaven, this isn't going to look anything like the pictures. It's really tiny- I have a 40" butt and it fit me perfectly. So if you're any bigger, don't even think about buying this; it stretches, but not that much. Also beware the "labia muffin" effect (see full review, 4th paragraph).
It stretches. A lot.
A little scratchy, TINY, and induces "labia muffin".
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2009
Lace bralette and gartini set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bralette and gartini set

VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
This lacy set screams instant orgasm. Simple as that. It fits very well for an average sized woman and should actually fit ‘most’ as stated. Honestly, I have never been more pleased with any piece of lingerie. For this low price, why wouldn’t you buy it?
Fits great, ruffles and lace – enough said, excellent price.
I gave this 5 stars for a reason. There are no real cons.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2009
Bow back g-string reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Bow back g-string

Ashley
useful
Ashley
This product is pretty great, it is available in two colors and it is available in plus size, which is a plus for those who find it hard to find sexy g-strings that fit them!
Plus size. More colors.
Nothing to be honest.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2009