• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 605
Mesh bra and thong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh bra and thong

randeric
useful
randeric
Sexy & Comfortable
The Mesh Bra & Thong is a great piece of sexy lingerie for everyone, it's comfortable and gets the job done.
Sexy, comfortable.
Not an everyday thing, be careful with sizing.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
JPito
extremely useful
JPito
So cute, but doesn't deliver.
The bows and ruffles make this an adorable little bra and thong set, but the bra's lack of any kind of support or shaping means it falls short of its potential of being a super sexy lingerie set. While the thong is absolutely wonderful both in fit and style, the bra is nothing special.
Beautiful color, very comfortable, double ruffle bands give it an added flair.
Bra has very minimal support and does nothing to enhance or accentuate your curves.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2010
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
My sexy Valentine
The red mesh bra and thong are a must if you only own black, white and beige in your underwear drawer. It helps to break away from the usual. It is made of a stretchy fabric(nylon)that I assume is suitable for any body type. Although the bra does not have much support this is not intended to be worn as a regular undergarment, therefore the lack of support really doesn't matter in and of itself.
Nice vibrant red, ruffles, soft fabric.
Minimal support from the bra.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Intensity bra and g-string set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Intensity bra and g-string set

spicywife
useful
spicywife
This is a sexy red lingerie set but the material is uncomfortable and the sizing of the outfit is not very adjustable.
Sexy red color, minimal coverage lingerie.
Uncomfortable hard mesh material, ribbons have a scratchy texture.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
Tube top and boy shorts reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Tube top and boy shorts

Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Sassy Tattoed Set
I really think that this outfit is cute for anyone who is on the smaller side. It is a nice addition for anyone who loves the tattooed designs that Cal Exotics has in their line. Extremely comfortable. Nice to accentuate your curves.
Extremely cute, Comfortable fit, Conservative enough to wear outside of home if you want.
Definitely not one size fits most, Top slips with excessive movement.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2010
missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
One Size DOES NOT Fit Most
I would recommend this product to women who are a size 4 or smaller and who have a cup range of low A to mid B. If you have any thickness to your body where this will be worn, it's not worth buying.
Cute design
Thin material, not made for thick girls.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2010
JF
useful
JF
Inked Out
Overall I feel this isn't worth it. I won't say that I was totally disappointed, because I wanted this to lounge around in and that I can do when I'm home. Alone. When it comes to me trying to look sexy in this, however, it fails miserably. At least the blond on the cover can pull it off.
Cute design.
Doesn't fit.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Demi-cup bra and tanga panty reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Demi-cup bra and tanga panty

 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
If you are looking for a sexy and comfortable set to wear... The Demi cup bra and tanga panty set is completely adjustable, sexy, and comfortable. This set comes in 3 size options so everyone can have one! Hand wash only.
Stretchy, affordable, adjustable, size options.
Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Bra and gartini set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and gartini set

sexysavvy
useful
sexysavvy
This bra and gartini set is a great, cost-effective lingerie set. It's fun, flirty, and fits well, plus it doesn't break the bank! A great go-to set.
Very sexy and feminine, love the satin and mesh combo, nice colors!
Delicate material, should be hand-washed.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2010
Peek a boo cropped cami set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Peek a boo cropped cami set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Lingerie is supposed to make you feel sexy, but for the smaller chested women, this set is going to make you feel like you're wearing a slightly sexier version of a 'my first training bra' set. Chestier women will probably have problems with getting the support you need, and that's after you take the time to try and get into the top. Not the worst set out there, but certainly not the best.
Nice color, Well made.
Top can be confusing to get into, Definitely not for the small breasted.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2010
Bra and cincher 3 piece set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and cincher 3 piece set

Isabel0329
useful
Isabel0329
Cinchers are great alternatives to full corsets, but this lingerie set falls short is many areas where another set may not. Poor stitching, mismatched hardware colors and odd bra cup construction make me think that you should save your money for something with better quality and fit.
Price, stretchiness.
Poor construction, hardware doesn’t match, no structure to the cincher piece, bra not done right
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2010
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
1/5 This just did not work for me at all. Being a small girl, I have a lot of problems finding lingerie that fits me right. I was really annoyed that the straps on the bra that go to the cincher can't be adjusted. That's what really ruined it for me. I wouldn't recommend this set for short girls. My torso wasn't long enough.
Can stretch to fit, comfy (aka not itchy or pokey).
Cincher is too big for me, bra fits funny, lots of strings.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Red and black crotchless g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Red and black crotchless g-string

Valyn
useful
Valyn
Turn your hips into a super sexy gift for your partner! This red and black crotchless g-string is just the thing make you feel like a sex goddess!
Sexy, crotchless part is awesome.
The big bows on the sides are a little annoying.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2010
Gathered mesh bra and gartered skirtini reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Gathered mesh bra and gartered skirtini

LikeSunshineDust
useful
LikeSunshineDust
This is one sexy set! As with a lot of lingerie, little quirks make it less than perfect. That's okay though; it won't stay on long anyway.
Comfortable, flattering bottom, accurate sizing.
Red no longer available, bra has some issues, small might not be small enough for some.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2010
Athena lace bralette set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Athena lace bralette set

The Beautiful Kind
useful
The Beautiful Kind
I HATE thongs and much prefer these boy shirt type cuts. This set is so classic and sexy! Works well with my womanly hips, too. I didn't know which size to get for my 125 lb body, so I went with medium. It's a liiitttle loose, especially on top, but I'd rather it be that way than too tight. The lace pattern is oh so elegant, and it is oh SOOOO comfortable! I highly recommend it!
My readers say some lingerie looks cheap but this looks very classy. SO comfortable.
Would love if it came in other jewel tone colors besides red.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Heart mesh bra and g-string set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh bra and g-string set

her.royal.redness
useful
her.royal.redness
Aside from its potential snag-related disasters this bra, garter belt, and g-string set is a wonderful addition to any lingerie collection. With its flirty details and sheer black mesh and velvet it certainly tantalizes and teases the imagination.
Adorable details, flirty and teasing, a variety of ways to wear it, and just plain sexy.
Its delicate material is eventually going to snag, so play careful.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Lace tanga shorts reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Lace tanga shorts

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A great pair of undies, flattering to all shapes and sizes, and very forgiving as well. I don't think these would look bad on anybody. I would advise against wearing them all day long if you might be worried about any kind of discharge, since these don't have anything to catch it. But for a night out, they are fantastic.
Well made, machine washable, striking color, multiple sizes available.
Not comfortable for everybody, sizes seem to run a bit big, could use a crotch liner.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
Hearts lycra halter top and skirt with g-string reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts lycra halter top and skirt with g-string

Mama Love
somewhat useful
Mama Love
I loved this outfit, the only disappointing aspect was that the top was too large, but at the same time, I can't really blame the outfit for my lack of chest to fill it with.
Very cute, comfortable, eye catching.
Top was too big, felt that it could easily be torn.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2010
Lace halter top with thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter top with thong

NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
This is one of the sexiest, most comfortable lingerie sets I own. It looks great on and feels wonderful against my skin. It is really well made and definitely worth the money.
Well made, beautiful, easy to put on and take off, comfortable.
The top cup section is quite small and might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Kitty
extremely useful
Kitty
This number didn't fit me well, but I'm hoping to fix it. It's so sexual-feeling, so comfortable, and so flattering, I don't want to set it aside forever just because the top is a little too big.
Sexy, sensual, beautiful, and playful: I love the lines and the color.
Large on top and large on bottom probably works well for most ladies, just not for me!
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Twinkle me pink peek-a-boo bra set reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Twinkle me pink peek-a-boo bra set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This is a sexy set that can be worn by quite a large multitude of women, and most importantly, it's comfortable enough to wear all day long. Wear it to work to make yourself feel even sexier than you already are, and keep it your own dirty little secret! You'll sparkle in this little number!
Very comfortable, very sexy, well made, available in multiple sizes.
Hand wash only, sequins can fall off if you're not too careful.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Boudoir rose lace set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Boudoir rose lace set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
While not the most "high end" lingerie set out there, this four piece set by Leg Avenue is a great start to any collection. It's comfortable and sexy and for the price, you can't do too much better.
Stockings stayed up on their own! Well made, comfortable, adorable design and color.
One size, garterbelt doesn't seem to fit quite right, stockings almost seemed too tight at the top.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2010
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
This is a great set to get for yourself, girlfriend, wife, mistress...whatever! With all the matching pieces, and well put together sexiness...you can't go wrong. This looks great on curvy women, but can fit leaner ones too. Easy to take care of and well made.
5 matching pieces, fits a lot of sizes, super sexy!
Panties and stockings are smaller than the rest of the outfit.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
Lovely lycra peek-a-boo set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Lovely lycra peek-a-boo set

limabeanbreath
useful
limabeanbreath
For women on the smaller side, this is a flattering and well-fitting piece that will go well with a variety of shoes and accessories.
Fit perfectly, stayed put, allowed complete access during sex.
No cons, really.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
Wet Look halter and crotchless panty with garter reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wet Look halter and crotchless panty with garter

Cinnamon
useful
Cinnamon
One Size Fits Models
I looked and looked for something positive to say about this set, and it just fails me. This set is cheap, and won't look good on anyone not sporting a perfect or very damned near perfect body. I suppose the best thing about it is the material!
Neat material.
Cheap looking, not for an average female.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Unexpectedly Enjoyable
If you want something that can be worn once or twice just for a lovemaking session and then tossed out, go for this. It's not fancy, it's just efficient temporary decoration.
Enjoyable to wear, open nipples and crotchless make it utilitarian.
Requires thigh high stockings, not comfortable to wear under clothes.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Cheap, plastic-like. You could make this.
Overall, I think I'd actually suggest you go buy elastic and a couple scraps of fabric, and make something. I was disappointed by the "crotchless" panties, and it's just too cheap to be sexy to me.
The peekaboo top is sexy, should fit most.
Cheap, easy to make, not crotchless panties.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Enchantress Sassy halter and thong reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Enchantress Sassy halter and thong

Aria VelvetPuss
somewhat useful
Aria VelvetPuss
Disappointing Lingerie
I am terribly disappointed in this lingerie set. I would only recommend this to someone whose lover will literally rip it off of their body, and even then, I don't think I would. The color and basic design are nice, but the poor quality of fabric and materials used doesn't add up to a worthwhile purchase.
Nice color, contemporary design.
Flimsy elastic straps, ill-placed seam in the bra, poor quality fabric.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2010
Krysia
useful
Krysia
Soft and sexy, but not sizey
The Enchantress Halter and Thong set is quite a nice buy especially for those women who have small to large sizes. The sheer fabric and the stretchy nylon makes it easy to remove, pull, push aside and everything else that you can think of. On the contrary, I don't recommend this for those with bigger sizes.
Soft fabric, stretchy.
Not for women on the plumper side, garter can be itchy.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2010
Sephymuffins
extremely useful
Sephymuffins
What's enchanting again?
You'll either love or hate this Halter and Thong set by California Exotics. Made out of almost all lace, surprise your lover with this set that really accentuates your less than perky breasts!
It's pink?
Flimsy material, abnormal construction, "one size fits most".
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Sassy Woman
The Enchantress Sassy Halter and Thong will have you feeling like a goddess after being placed on your body. It is flexible and fits most women. It is available in blue and hot pink. Spoil yourself and feel sexy with the Enchantress set.
Flexible, one size fits most.
No care instructions.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2009
~LaUr3n~
somewhat useful
~LaUr3n~
Better than expected...Much better!
This is worth the buy! It is super cute, easy to wear, comfortable, and sexy! It's easy to wash and fits those with curves well.
Super soft, good sizing, comfortable, easy to put on, no funky clasps, ect.
Made in China, not a lot of support in the bra cups.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2009
VieuxCarre
useful
VieuxCarre
One Size Fits Most...Of What?
I would not recommend the Enchantress Sassy Halter and Thong to anyone who is on the bigger side, or big chested. It is definitely made for smaller women and is extremely flimsy. I feel more enchanting naked than I do in this lingerie.
Cute and bright.
Too small for anyone of reasonable size to fit into.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2009
Lace tanga shorts reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Lace tanga shorts

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
No matter what size you are I think the Lacy Tanga shorts would be flattering with their low rise sitting on the hips, the forgiving stretchiness of the lace, and the soft cut around the legs. They show off the right assets without pointing out the flaws.
Great for all body types, flattering cut, pretty lace design, very stretchy.
Lace a little itchy but will probably soften up after a few wash and wears.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010