• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 605
Enchantress Barely There bra and G-string reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Enchantress Barely There bra and G-string

Not here
useful
Not here
I want my money back and it was free!
I definitely wouldn't recommend buying this set unless you have very odd proportions. "One size fits most" usually isn't a good sign when purchasing lingerie, and this is no exception. There is no way to adjust the top, which is a huge drawback considering no two women are shaped the same. Even if it were adjustable, I don't think it would be worth buying because of the lack of quality. Just pay a little bit more and get higher quality lingerie.. some things are worth splurging on.
Color combination.
Cheaply made, ill-fitting.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
doc
useful
doc
Barely There
I was not totally thrilled by this product, but it made me feel sexy. The material can be a little scratchy at first, but that might go away after a few washings. Overall, I would wear this product again.
Sexy, color.
Material, one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2009
*Country Girl Can Survive*
useful
*Country Girl Can Survive*
Barely Where?
Although my opinion of this item does reflect that there were some cons to this product, my husband did not have the same opinion. His actions were those of someone who enjoyed the choice in the surprise assignment. I do plan on giving this product another try to see if my first impression was the correct impression.
Cute colors.
Too small for anyone other than skinny ladies, elastic on halter was itchy.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2009
Flocked heart bikini reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Flocked heart bikini

Review
useful
Review
If you are confident with your body, this product is very well made and totally worth it! Barely there, but looks wonderful!
Cut of garment, detail work, glam.
Barely there bottom, tiny top, fragile.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
Black skirt set reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Black skirt set

NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
This little black skirt set will definitely impress your man. Though it's not made of the best materials, it is still really cute and worth getting.
Cute, good fit, looks nice on.
Cheap materials.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2009
Bondage Betty reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bondage Betty

True Pleasures
useful
True Pleasures
At least I sew. I'll be working on tailoring this to actually fit and will update with a follow-up review when I'm finished. Really wish this would've fit in the first place. At least it looks great.
Looks great even though it's too big.
One size does not fit most for me.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2009
Fetish fantasy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish fantasy

Sweet Blue Baby
useful
Sweet Blue Baby
The costume is comfortable and very sexy. It took me a few minutes to figure out how to put the top on (I don't know how to explain it but you will figure it out) but I was so happy once I did. It looks great and the panties allow for complete access. This works if you like to be submissive or dominant, or if you want to switch between the two. Either way you'll feel sexy.
The crotchless panty is comfortable and provides easy access. The top looks sexy and is supportive.
The elastic band on the top is a little too loose and the ball gag is hard plastic.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Sexy satin bra and garter set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy satin bra and garter set

Colossus
useful
Colossus
The Sexy Bra and Garter set is a jaw-dropping combination that is well constructed, and will have him grinning the whole night.
Satin material, g-string fit, hook and eye in front, strong construction, underwire.
Plastic enclosures, not ideal bra fit, non-removable garter straps.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
V-cut lace thong reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

V-cut lace thong

Mari
useful
Mari
I'm rather disappointed; it looks so amazing in the pictures and I was excited about it, but reality falls short. Unless you're shaped like a mannequin and fully shaven, this isn't going to look anything like the pictures. It's really tiny- I have a 40" butt and it fit me perfectly. So if you're any bigger, don't even think about buying this; it stretches, but not that much. Also beware the "labia muffin" effect (see full review, 4th paragraph).
It stretches. A lot.
A little scratchy, TINY, and induces "labia muffin".
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2009
Lace bralette and gartini set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bralette and gartini set

VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
This lacy set screams instant orgasm. Simple as that. It fits very well for an average sized woman and should actually fit ‘most’ as stated. Honestly, I have never been more pleased with any piece of lingerie. For this low price, why wouldn’t you buy it?
Fits great, ruffles and lace – enough said, excellent price.
I gave this 5 stars for a reason. There are no real cons.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2009
Bow back g-string reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Bow back g-string

Ashley
useful
Ashley
This product is pretty great, it is available in two colors and it is available in plus size, which is a plus for those who find it hard to find sexy g-strings that fit them!
Plus size. More colors.
Nothing to be honest.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2009
Sensual lace bra and skirtini set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual lace bra and skirtini set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is a gorgeous and fun lingerie piece. The fabric is stretchy and very comfortable. The sizing seems accurate, and the product is well made. This outfit is a 'for sure' way to get your fella to rise extra high for a sexual occasion.
Comfortable, well made, sexy, fits well, nice design.
Strange bra back.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2009
Ruffle top and gartered rhumba shorts reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle top and gartered rhumba shorts

Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
This bra and rhumba shorts set from Leg Avenue is provides a really sexy alternative to the traditional thong or G-string sets. At such a great price point, it gives even the timid a chance to spice things up with something different.
Quality construction, attractive design, detachable garters, great value.
May not fit the very petite.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2009
Ribbon trimmed halter bra set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Ribbon trimmed halter bra set

kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
Simple and cute, switches up a bit from the standard wonder-bra type, while still staying classy. Definitely worth it to buy for those times when you feel like giving your partner a bit of a surprise when they walk in the door!
Durable, light weight, cool enough for extended use.
The clips on the garter don't like to hold onto the thigh-highs.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lace crotchless panty

Heather
useful
Heather
Lingerie is very expensive and these panties are well priced. They do feel fun to wear, but the fabric leaves you feeling a bit uncomfortable. Overall I would say not bad.
Cute, sexy, and at a good price.
Not the best material and a bit awkward.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2009
Bra and skirt set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and skirt set

Rockin'
useful
Rockin'
I like this cute 4-piece garter set adorned with pink bows. While the tags annoyed me, and the stockings weren’t up to par, I still danced around in this outfit; and happily bend over for some hot lingerie lovin’.
Cute design, not too cumbersome, nice garters.
Irritating tags, low quality stockings, mediocre thong.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2009
Lace flower gartini set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Lace flower gartini set

Bila
useful
Bila
In the end, despite the beautiful details, this set was not right for me. I still think it is absolutely gorgeous.
Beautiful details, easily change the look with different ribbons.
Note quite true to size chart, bra cups set far apart.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Fetish femme pink bra and skirt set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish femme pink bra and skirt set

limabeanbreath
useful
limabeanbreath
I like the outfit for the color, adjustable top, versatile arrangements (no top, no skirt, no choker, just the skirt, etc.), skirt which hovered in a good place rather than hiking up, and generally flattering cut.
Very adjustable top, skirt stayed in place, flattering cut, versatile.
Flimsy buckles, larger cups paired with smaller bottom.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009
Lover's thong with stroker beads reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's thong with stroker beads

iamHis
extremely useful
iamHis
Not really any thing worth buying, uncomfortable, scratchy, doesn't line up properly, and not well made. I personally would try a different product.
Cheap, other than that, nothing to write home about.
Doesn't line up properly for use, scratchy.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2009
Leather panties and leash set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Leather panties and leash set

Sammi
useful
Sammi
More cute than truly functional, the Panties With Leash set from Pipedreams can add some fun to your light play. The leash is detachable from the leather g-string, and the set adds a bit of spice to collar and leash play.
Cute, made of leather, comes with leash.
Dry clean only, can’t tug hard on leash
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2009
Chiffon trim bra and thong reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon trim bra and thong

BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
This gets a full recommendation from us, it's sexy, see through, and very hot. It'll add a spark to any evening, so what are you waiting for?
Great colors and construction. Good materials that don't cause irritation.
Loose threads and such.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2009
Sexy bustless bra with skirtini reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy bustless bra with skirtini

R.
useful
R.
The product was a bit disappointing because it was so fragile, but overall it was great to try a new style.
You can't go wrong with a bustless bra.
Fell apart with just one use. Should come in multiple sizes.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2009