CA US
  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 599
Sweet Dreams bra set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Dreams bra set

gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
I love this set and would most certainly buy it again. It's simple, sweet, and effective. You can wear this under clothes or for a romantic night in. It has lovely details, is comfortable to wear, machine washable, comes with full back panties, and the colors are just absolutely lovely. This set gets an A++ from me!
4 pieces lovely colors detailed machine washable panty has liner
2 sizes garterbelt doesnt do much stockings are small
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Naughty people thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people thong

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Naughty People Here, Naughty People There, Naughty People Everywhere
The Naughty People Thong takes a super comfy cotton thong and makes it one part cute and two parts naughty with its intriguing print.
Well-made Cute Durable wear
Ummmm....can't think of anything
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Boobs and Cocks Oh My, Naughty People Thong (Size XL)
If you are looking to make a statement and get a good laugh out of your partner. Well these thongs will surely do it. They are cute and comfortable and will crack you up. I had to have these and when they were available again I snatched them up, glad I did because they are all out of stock again. Make sure to pick up a pair before they are discontinued.
Comfortable, Whimsical, Stylish, Good craftsmanship
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Weens, Peens, Boobs and Bushes... in my pants!
Coquette's Naughty People thong is adorable, unique, comfortable and a must-have for any lady. The print is hilarious and the thong is a great option for those who like to be naughty with a little modesty. If you're looking for a fun, comfortable everyday thong, this is it.
Comfortable, unique, well-constructed
No extended sizes
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
And I though my penis was the only one going near her naughty hole?
These are cute, and if you don't mind having something less then discreet in your clothes pile; these are a must have. They are just expensive, so make sure to grab them when they are on sale.
they look and feel like regular panties you would wear everyday.
price is slightly too high
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
The PERFECT thong!
The perfect pair of naughty panties! Comfortable, but playful! Superb quality and worth every penny. I loved them so much, I bought the chemise to match! The Coquette size chart is pretty accurate, though with the elastic waist band and cotton/poly blend you really can't go wrong with the sizing regardless. These are EdenFantasys best kept secret. Why didn't I know about them sooner?
comfortable, cute, great quality
can't think of a single bad thing to say
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Naughty Toons
You'll need to order up with these! They run small for Coquette and are small compared to other brands. The pattern is really cute and the panties are made well, but they don't fit how I'd like them to.
Well made, Funny and unique pattern, Nice cotton
Run small, No liner
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
He has two penises! That’s not fair!
Comfort and great craftsmanship make this thong fit for daily use. My boyfriend and I spent some time just counting and naming the stick figures. It’s a great way to bring humor into bed and look mighty sexy at the same time. This pair of panties will definitely be floating on top of my sea of panties.
Stylish Comfortable Quality craftsmanship Fun to wear
None
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
SparklingReviews
extremely useful
SparklingReviews
Cute and Comfy!
These are so adorable. They have that boyfriend brief look in the front, with the thong back to it. They are incredibly comfortable and easy to wash and care for. These will also make a fantastic gift for those up coming bridal showers!
Sizing is right on, Made of cotton, easy to clean, great gift
None
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Naughty little secret bra, garter and panty reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty little secret bra, garter and panty

SassySam
extremely useful
SassySam
Where to start . . . (L)
Because of the mismatched sizing, I'd feel nervous about recommending this to anyone. I will say, if you manage to get everything the right size, this set has a great bra, a decent garter belt, and a weird pair of panties.
good quality, cute design, bra great for creating cleavage.
sizing off, weird panties.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
musicownsmysoul
useful
musicownsmysoul
Naughty Little Secret Bra, Garter, and Panty (L)
This is a set I could not pass up once I saw it. It practically yelled at me to buy it. I can say that I do not regret this purchase.
Lovely colors, comfortable, definitely made me feel sexy.
Plastic garter hook snapped the first time I used it, the bra's cups are small even for a large.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This is one naughty little secret that I don't mind sharing!
This sexy bra/panty/garter belt set is a must-have in my collection -- if only for the sexy bra! The panties don't fit me, and the garter straps are too long for me, but the bra makes the entire set worthwhile. It's sexy, it gives amazing cleavage, and it's comfortable! I'd definitely buy this again for the bra, and I'd recommend that others give it a try, too!
Panties are full coverage, Stretchy, Comfortable, Durable, Bra is super sexy, Great color combo
Hand wash only, Garter skirt makes it difficult to wear under dresses, Panties are a bit small,
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
Sexiest Set for the Price
The outfit is not made from cheap material and is sold at a very affordable price. It is extremely sexy as long as you are not so busty you fall out of the bra. The colors increase sexual lust in the bedroom without a doubt.
Sexy, flirtatious, bombshell, easy access slit for having sex doggy style or for anal.
Bra is a little on the small size if you are larger than a full B-cup.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Black wetlook g-string reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black wetlook g-string

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These G-string will be great with any purchase from the wet look line. They are sexy, cute and very comfortable for being G-strings. That is a plus in my book.
Comfortable, Decent price, Fit perfect
None
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Very worth the purchase in my eyes since it was so sexy on me, and super affordable. Goes with just about everything, including the other Wet Look items.
Super comfortable, fits curvy hips really well, VERY affordable.
I cannot think of anything negative.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Cheeky seduction reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky seduction

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Basic lace panties
I really like these panties. They are reasonably priced, and are just an overall decent purchase. They are black and they match up very nicely with other lingerie that I have. These panties are great for wearing for show, or under just your regular clothing. While these aren't my favorite pair of panties, they are convenient to have.
Price, not itchy/bothersome lace, multiple sizes, cinched bum is cute, simple and sexy
More styles/color options would be nice, crotch panel a bit small, cinching could cause wedgies
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
JodiPrince
useful
JodiPrince
Not so cheeky
I wouldn't buy these again if I had to pay for them because the lace material just wasn't the best. For the price of these, you can easily find something at your local store for better quality.
nice color, cute design
cheap material, crotch cotton too small
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
My Poor, Broken Heart
There's no doubt that these are comfy, and I like how they feel on my body. There's also no denying the poor quality that is exemplified by the thin lace and odd crotch liner. I can't recommend this until Dreamgirl revamps the construction quality. At that time, I would sell them to you all day long.
Price (on sale), cute, comfortable, multiple sizes
Delicate, poor crotch liner
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Where's My Ruching?
As long as you're not expecting any ruching to the Cheeky Seduction panty by DreamGirl, you'll probably like it. I was a bit disappointed that there was no ruching on the bum because both the packaging and product page says that there is. Despite the fact that there isn't any ruching, it still looks great when worn and is comfortable enough to be worn as an everyday style panty.
Stretchy, cute, inexpensive, comfortable, bum coverage.
Lack of plus sizes, there's supposed to be ruching but there isn't any.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Not all that "Cheeky"
The Cheeky Seduction panty is comfortable, fits well, and easy to care for. They are elegant and will go perfectly with - or underneath - any outfit.
Simple, elegant, well designed, fit
Not machine washable
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
Everyday Seduction
The Cheeky Seduction panty by DreamGirl is a great looking piece of lingerie that can be worn in the bedroom, as well as out for everyday use. I love the simple design with the ruched back. The only problem I found was that this seems to run about a size too big.
Simple design with surprising features, semi-sheer, comfortable to wear.
Runs big.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Three piece halter set reviews
Price: $25.99

Clothes Size: LXL

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Three piece halter set

Sexy bra and panty sets
geliebt
useful
geliebt
...Meh.
I wouldn't recommend this set in general. It's overpriced for its quality, and the fit is all wrong. I feel like there are very few people that this would fit properly.
Red Vinyl-look material Pretty sexy, I guess...
Poor fit Weird clasp Low quality
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Ferrion
useful
Ferrion
Great and Simple Wet look lingerie
Overall, a great look that accommodates large breasts and full figured women. The top makes the breasts look great and the skirt hides just enough while still being very revealing.
Great look Accommodates large breasts
May not fit small breasted women well
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Wow, That's Red!
I'm glad I tried the Three Piece Halter Set by Magic Silk but in the end, the bright red wet-look just doesn't work for me in the bedroom. I'm usually the dominate one when I wear wet-look but I feel more like a 90's pop icon in this outfit. I think the outfit would be great for those who like the flashy, bright red colour because it's comfortable, stretchy, and a good price. It's a nice outfit but just not what I'm looking for.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, 3 pieces, will look great on the right person.
G-string is small for a L/XL, no padding or underwire in top.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
I'm on Fire! Buring Hot Desire!
Looking for a nice outfit to spice up your bedroom playtime? Want to feel like a sexy hot biker babe? This three piece halter set is smoking hot to set your bed on fire. Flaunt your stuff in comfort.
Sleek, Sexy, Biker Look, Three Pieces, Red Hot,Spandex
Made for the fuller breasted women.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Sheer backseam pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer backseam pantyhose

funny4now
useful
funny4now
These pantyhose are a throwback to the Betty Grabel and flapper days. While it's always nice to turn back the clock, and even update, some things are better left alone. While pantyhose wasn't available prior to 1967(ish), the low rise of these make them difficult to keep in place without dropping. The seams are tough to get in the right place and even more tough to keep them straight.
fit easy care
not too comfortable lack of color/size choices
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Romance ruffle back panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Romance ruffle back panty

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Blue and White Ruffled Panties, Oh So comfortable and It Goes With My Romance Chemise (Size L)
These panties are just too cute to pass up. I had got them because they matched with the Romance Chemise and G-string set I got. Of course I can use the G-string or the panties with the chemise. These panties are so cute and comfortable I am glad I got them before they were gone.
Comfortable, Did have them in different sizes, Inexpensive, Beautiful color
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
Sassy and classy Romance Ruffle Back Panty!
All in all, these are fun panties that can make you feel sexy and sweet at the same time. I do wish that they had a thicker cotton liner in the crotch to make them less of a "play" panty and more of an "everyday" panty. I won't give up on them though! They offer a huge range of sizes, which makes these a great panty that everyone can fit into without being discouraged.
Wide range of sizes, comfortable.
Cotton liner is VERY thin.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Ruffles and Bows
Ruffles and Bows look sweet on little girl panties and now even big girls can feel sweetly naughty. These panties fit well, look amazing and hold up in the wash. While they aren't as well constructed as some other panties I have bought, they make up for it in comfort.
Soft, stretchy, gorgeous, Cotton lined crotch, Beautiful ruffles and bows
Seams are poorly sewn, Hot pink tags look odd, Only available in white with blue trim
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Something Blah
I was really hoping I'd love these panties. They're so cute and feminine looking. The mesh feels nice and soft against skin and is pretty stretchy. Unfortunately, these cause quite a bit of muffin topping and are cut for an awkward and uncomfortable fit on me. I have a feeling I would have fared better if I had ordered a size up instead of my actual size.
cute, feminine, soft
poor fit, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
prettynpink
useful
prettynpink
Romance panties!
Overall a great pair of panties. I would buy more if there were more choices on color or they came out with something to match these panties such as a bra or leggings. Also the long tag in the middle of the butt was really annoying until I cut it out. Other than that, they fit great, feel great, and I really enjoy them.
Sexy look, range of sizes, comfortable
Nothing to match, long annoying tag
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Ruffled muffin top.
I love the design of these. The are flirty and feminine, but the ruffles weren't designed well. They make it so the underwear don't stretch. This creates muffin top which isn't sexy. These really need to be designed better.
*great colors *range of sizes
*ruffles decrease the stretch which creates muffin top
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Feminine and Comfortable, I Love Them!
The Romance Ruffle Back Panty by Seven ‘til Midnight is fantastic! I absolutely love these panties! They're comfortable, stretchy, inexpensive, and look fabulous when worn. The only "con" is that there are not more colour combinations available. Honestly, if there were different colour options I'd collect them all. I've never been so excited about a pair of underwear!
inexpensive, comfortable, stretchy, feminine, ruffles, sizes available, machine washable.
only one colour combination available.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Black lycra booty short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black lycra booty short

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Comfy If In The Right Size (OS/XL)
Darn you Coquette with your sizing. I got these in a OS/XL thinking if I got the OS it would be small on me. Guess again I was so wrong. Even though I love these booty shorts they are too big and if moved the wrong way they just fall right down. They are so comfy to me that it feels like I don't have any underwear on at all.
Comfy, 2 colors available, Cute
Only 2 sizes available, Does not fit me well
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Cheeky Little Shorts...
Want a comfy pair of booty shorts that will accent your exit? Show off your cheeks with these comfortable and simply designed shorts. I do not recommend them for daily wear due to the lack of safe and effective liner and no waistband, but they are fun for the few hours before bedtime if paired with a babydoll.
Stretchy and comfortable. Flattering for butt. Simple design.
Liner is ridiculous. Shows flaws. Can fall down.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
allehcat
useful
allehcat
Comfort Food For Your Ass
Overall, these things are great! I would definitely suggest throwing a pair in your cart. Chances are, you're gonna want a pair for after all the fun with the other sexy lingerie offered by Eden! These ones are purely for your benefit, ladies. Wear them as bloomers, undies or sleep shorts. They rock!
Comfortable, Stretchy, Truly does fit most, strong material doesn't fray or loosen
not much size variation
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
My "Spank Me" Shorts
I shouldn't be able to wear these, but because the Black Lycra Booty Shorts are stretchy and comfortable, I was able to. You might be able to as well as long as you aren't afraid to get a little cheeky with it. I do wish that Coquette had done a better job with the craftsmanship on this piece.
+ Comfortable + Stretchy
- Not well-made
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Watch me shake my booty!!
These looked so nice in the pictures. Not wanting to wait another minute, we ordered the only color that was in stock--black. They even look and feel nice in person. Problems don't start until you want to wear these. Then [bold|everything] comes falling down! Literally!!
Machine washable/dryable Stretchy
Won't stay in place Choice of colors (red, white, black)
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I Less Than Three These Booty Shorts
These booty shorts are perfect! Sure, they may not look like very much. However, they are mega comfortable, stretchy, and soft. I definitely prefer these over the cheap thongs that come with a lot of lingerie tops! The only thing I don't like is that when worn underneath pants, they can cause the pants to slide off your butt.
comfy, stretchy, good variety of colors, soft
can cause pants worn over them to slip down a bit
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
A one size XL, for the win!
Looking for a new sexy pair of undies with minimal upkeep? These Booty shorts are just the ticket. They will hug your bum and look awesome on you, regardless of your size. Hate worrying about your lacy panties fraying? No need to worry about this no frills booty short.
Super stretchy, Bum hugging, Easy to take care of.
I see none.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Ugh. So. Comfy.
These may not be the sexiest pair of panties I won, but gosh do I love them anyways. The lycra (spandex) is breathable and doesn't cut into my skin, and the fabric is thick enough that it creates a comfortable barrier between my skin and my clothing. Luckily my boyfriend also really likes the style and won't be complaining when I get all of the colors offered!
Comfy, easy to care for, won't stain, stretchy, doesn't dig into skin, flattering
May ride up your butt a bit, one size
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Sexy, but not for bed
The Black Lycra Booty Short is very sexy on and makes most types of asses look good. But this is very much not for daily wear, let alone sleeping in.
looks amazing on
not for daily wear
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Sexy booty!
For less then 10$ you get a great comfortable booty shorts. You can get them in four different colors: pink, black, white, and red. They are available in one size fits most and XL.
Available in four different colors, comfortable.
Available in only two sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Apparently The Model Doesn't Have A Butt (OS)
Or I just have a really big butt. Either way my butt was not entirely covered in these. I don't fault Coquette for that though, and that's really just a personal preference thing. These are cute, and pretty comfortable, and even have a panty liner. Unfortunately, the stitching on these is fairly shoddy and will snap easily.
Cute, Comfortable, Panty liner
Poor stitching, Might not cover all butts
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Blue royale boyshort reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Blue royale boyshort

tami
useful
tami
black and blue bum
Hubby and I are giving these undies 5 wonderful stars because they fit really well and are comfortable to wear everyday and they are very cute.
color combo comfortable fit
would like to see these in pink and black
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
Blue Sugar and Black Spice
If you are looking for a daring pair or panties that you can wear for more then just during intercourse these are perfect. They come in a number of sizes and should fit most people thanks to the fact that they have a bit of stretch to them.
Many Sizes Strechy Inexpensive Great coverage
Only come in blue
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Raymaker
extremely useful
Raymaker
My Underwear is Working Against Me!
Its unique and beautiful design cannot overlook the fact that you might want to skip out on this if you wear a plus size.
Beautiful contrasting look between the lace and lamé.
The cut and pattern is unsympathetic to plus sizes. Some might find the material itchy.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
I'm a Boss
These "boyshorts" aren't really boyshorts, but they're awesome anyway! I feel like a boss when I wear them, and my partner loves them too. They're even suitable to wear all day long. I love them!
sexy, badass but feminine, revealing but comfortable, matches with a set, full coverage
runs small
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
My Butt is Black and Blue
Seven til Midnight has done it again with a pair of sexy, comfortable undies. The Blue Royale boyshort has a brilliant blue lace that compliments its black wet look material for a stunning contrast that is sure to make you look absolutely delightful.
Comfortable, sexy, well made
None
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Izzaba
useful
Izzaba
Sexy For Any Time
I loved these boy shorts! I have been trying to get away from the granny panties and into something more sexy. A friend said to try the boy shorts and see if I would like them. All I have to say is "Yes I do."
Cute, sexy, nice to wear any time
Be sure to check the size chart carefully
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
closed account
extremely useful
closed account
Black meets blue from 2 to 22
At under 10 bucks, these are an affordable addition in a unique color. You can't beat the comfort while still maintaining a sexy style.
Unique shade of blue, Great size selections, Comfy.
Not exactly boy shorts
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I think you got how this panty thing works reversed....
Design doesn't accommodate hips at the high end of the size chart completely comfortably, but they will still fit well enough. Overall, the fabric and lace are comfortable. I did not overheat even in summer wearing these.
Awesome colors and wet look fabric.
tight over the rear and baggy in front.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
Leather and Lace
I was so surprised at how awesome these really were when I got them!! They come in a variety of sizes and are so comfortable. I would only change one thing, that they come in more than just black/blue. I love how the leather and lace gives it a naughty or nice feel. If you are interested in these, go ahead and get em. You won't regret it!
Affordable, Size Variety Great Quality, Comfy Fit Leather/Lace Feel
Not in more than one color
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Beautiful Blue
I love everything about the Blue Royale Boyshort by Seven ‘til Midnight! The panty is a gorgeous colour and has the wet look on the sides and top back. The material stretches and is very soft and comfortable against the skin. It's a beautiful panty and available in a variety of sizes to accommodate most people. I would absolutely recommend them!
Inexpensive, attractive, stretchy, sizes available, covers bum, comfortable, quality.
only available in the colour blue?
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Sexy Blue Undies
These are adorable sexy undies. They are made from spandex and lacy nylon. You can wear them with your sexiest lingerie, or just wear them under your normal clothes. Beware though, because they are a little see-through! Not that my husband minds.
Stretchy, Sexy, Comfortable, Machine washable
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Ima Sexy Bitch!!!
Wearing the Blue Royale Boyshort makes me feel like a different woman, a sassy, kick-ass new woman. These fit very well and I love the color of these panties. They are very affordable and if they can make me feel this good, I might just have to order some more Seven 'til Midnight lingerie of awesomeness.
good price, feels good to wear
need this in more colors
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
For Beautiful Queen's
Overall, the boyshorts fit nice and the material feel great on the skin, it is not scratchy. The material is stretchy, although might feel tight in some places.
Elaborate design, deep color, pleasant material.
A little tight and slides down in the back
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
A word I don't want to describe my panties with is 'plasticky'
If you want a cheap pair of interesting looking panties, these blue boyshorts by Seven till Midnight fit the bill. They do look a little cheap, however.
Pretty lace, snug fit
Lamé looks a little bit plasticky to me
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Rocking the Wet Look
I think my daughter is thrilled that I can't wear these because as soon as she knew she could have them, she grabbed them and ran off to put them on. Her recommendation? [italic|If you match the size chart exactly, go one size down because they are designed to stretch a bit]
Very comfortable Spandex stretches
Recommended that you hand wash them
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size Large) Blue Royale is a Battle Royale in My Pants!
Battle Royale boyshorts look great and are very comfortable, if you can ignore a scratchy care tag, a misplaced panty liner, and the feeling that they may be sagging a bit in the rear.
Pretty color and lace pattern, Comfortable
Panty liner is misplaced, May run a little small, Scratchy care tag
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Pink temptation hipster reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Pink temptation hipster

tami
useful
tami
A pink bum
If you want to wear a pair of very comfy pink panties then buy these they fit very well and show a little bit of butt cheek, just enough to be flirty not uncomfortable at all.
pink! comfortable
none
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
StayceeO
extremely useful
StayceeO
Sexy, Hip & Tempting Panty
These are not your granny's panties. Whether your looking for something comfortable and cozy or hot and sexy, these are the panties for you. Perfect to keep you cool down there on those hot summer days and nights. [bold|Q:] What's comfortable, stylish, sexy, offers a perfect fit and has a great price? [bold|A:] Temptation Hipsters
light weight, cute & sexy, comfortable, affordable,
currently out of stock
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Tempting AND Comfy
Looking for something new and sexy? These sheer, lacy hipsters from Seven 'til Midnight come in a wide range of sizes will fit every body and budget.
True to size, comfortable, sexy, cheap!
None.
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Must Have More!
I love these hipsters! They're absolutely perfect. They're sexy, feminine, and they can be worn under clothing without making any bulges or anything. At the same time, these are super comfortable. While they offer lots of sizes for these, I wish they offered more colors.
Color, cute, comfortable, fits well, variety of sizes, stretchy
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Sheer, lacy and peek-a-boo!
I was pleased to see that pretty, sexy, comfortable panties, that are not crotchless do exist. Your partner will find you attractive wearing these, but if your mother sees you she won't be shocked. She just may want a pair for herself.
pretty comfortable strong
elastic not resiliant no color choice
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Pink and Perfect
This is one of the most comfortable pairs of panties I have had the pleasure of wearing. They are sexy, soft and stay put. They come in a variety of sizes that are true to the sizing chart. The only drawback is the lack of color variety!
Soft, feminine and comfortable, true to sizing chart
Fragile
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Tempting Indeed...
Flirty, feminine and sexy are just a few words to describe how I felt wearing these panties. They fit me very well and I got no complaints from my honey when he saw me in them, a whole 5 minutes, if I recall correctly. New lingerie makes me feel like I did when we were dating, I have been giggling and primping in the mirror, sweating bullets over what he was going to think when he saw them. I realized that if they made me feel this good they were worth every penny.
incredibly comfortable, soft, sexy, good price
only comes in 2 colors
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Prettier in Pink
If you're looking for something new for your lingerie drawer, or something new and sexy for your panty drawer, these are for you!
Functional, Sexy, Easy to wash.
Must be careful removing tag.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Anach
extremely useful
Anach
Awesome fit and shape, but not incredibly sturdy
I wasn't sure what to expect from them but overall after wearing them I was quite happy! Go for them if you like how they look.
Shape, Fit, Size, Comfort
Material
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
eeep
extremely useful
eeep
Tempting Hipster Panties
Cute, comfortable, and very soft. These do not give panty-lines, and look great even with my 'mommy tummy'. The pany liner is misplaced, but isn't really noticeable while wearing them. The material is both soft and stretchy, and comfortable to sleep in. Aside from how lovely these are, my favorite thing is that the leg holes have no elastic and are simply hemmed instead. Loved them so much I had to get one of each color!
Soft, comfortable, stretchy, no panty-lines, cute
Misplaced panty liner
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Very Tempting
These panties are similar to some you could find at VS. They're sexy without sacrificing comfort, in part because of their ability to stretch. That same stretchiness may lead to size confusion, especially if you're between sizes. I'd order down and beware that the quality isn't exactly the best so treat these with care.
Cute, comfortable, stretchy
May run big, not the best quality
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
No, you may NOT take these off!
These adorable panties are really a great deal. They're very high quality and easy to care for, and they feel awesome to wear weather for sexy occasions or out and about. Up close these are slightly transparent, but no details can be seen from far away, leaving a bit up to the imagination. My complaint is that the crotch liner is places way too far back to do what it is supposed to do; line my crotch. These are still great panties and I would highly recommend them.
Stretchy, well made, comfortable, cute, no panties lines
Crotch liner in a very odd place
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Bra, thong garter and paddle reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bra, thong garter and paddle

geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
This set was a bit of a letdown for me. It looked really nice in the product picture, but once it showed up and I actually tried it on, I was definitely not impressed. I would rather have saved my money for products of a better quality.
Nice wet-look material Decent enough paddle for casual play
Pointy bra Garters start WAY too low Too large in some areas, too small in others Awful thong
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
If you like the look of vinyl, and are looking to add a little kink to your bedroom, this outfit will lead the way. It's sexy as hell and the paddle is perfect for reddening your ass.
Sexy, comfortable, metal clips on suspenders, novelty paddle
Hand wash only, bra too small
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Blue lycra and black lace panty reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lycra and black lace panty

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Pretty, but maybe a little too... busy?
I really wanted these panties to work for me, but it just wasn't meant to be. I found these panties to be overwhelming, simply due to how busy they are. Also, neither of the sizes worked for me; the OSFM gave me muffin top, and the OSFM-XL looked way too baggy. Still, if you can get past the busy look, the itchy waistband, and get a proper fit, these are very pretty.
Unique, Stretchy, Mostly comfortable, Pretty
Ruffle waistband is itchy, Won't fit most, Ribbon and straps were fraying, Very busy
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Put Me in My Cage
These panties feature a unique design with a caged back, which offers a little something different than plain lace panties. Though not for everyone, the design is comfortable to wear for long periods of time and accommodating to a broad range of sizes. They're well made, a beautiful shade of blue, and definitely worth giving a try if you're a daring lingerie lover or panty enthusiast.
Stretchy, Durable, High quality, Comfortable, True to size, True to color
None
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
klyte
useful
klyte
Please Carry More Like This!
These panties and those of a similar look always hit a home run for my partner's confidence. They're a flattering shape for most body types and are comfortable to wear as they stretch easily. I find them elegant, and they can be paired with a garter belt for an even sexier addition.
Gorgeous design, Comfortable, Unique
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Ashley Boutique striped boyshort reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ashley Boutique striped boyshort

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sweet Panties (but they're not quite boyshorts)
These aren't my favorite panties, but they're still be awesome. I adore the contrast between the opaque stripes and the sheer lace, and I love the way that the material feels on my skin. Overall, a great buy that I am very, very happy with.
So cute, Sexy, Interesting contrast, Comfortable, Durable
Bow fell off, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
If only my butt didn't look flat...
The Ashley Boutique striped boyshorts are an excellent purchase. They're high quality, true to size, and feature a long liner that makes these suitable for daily wear, but they still maintain an easy transition from day to night with the sexy lace back. Buy these now!
great quality, unique, matching bra in many sizes, true to size, sexy, comfortable, long liner
my not-flat butt looks flat, bow turns sideways sometimes, expensive
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
amazon
extremely useful
amazon
Much cuter than I thought!
While it's a great blend of sexy and stylish, the sizing of both the bra and panty run small. I could definitely wear this out, and it would make a great panty to have on when everything else comes off!
Very cute panty, matches the Ashley Striped Bra perfectly
Runs just a little snug for its size
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Darn My Thick Thighs!
The Ashley Boutique Striped Boyshort by Oh La La Cheri did not work well for me. If you have thicker thighs and a larger bum like I do, you may be disappointed with the way the panty looks while worn. The underwear is quite unflattering on my body. There are better panties available here at EdenFantasys that will flatter the body of the more curvy girl and at a fraction of the price.
Quality, stretchy, comfortable, cute.
Expensive, lace trim doesn't sit nicely with thick thighs, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Wearing striped boyshorts with plaid is easy. (XL)
This is one beautiful, playful, elegant, and classy (even if the back is see-through) set of underwear. I was expecting them to be as well-made as my other Oh La La Cherie items and was not disappointed.
High quality, Beautiful, Comfortable, Full Coverage, Panty Liner, Soft Lace, Attention to Detail
.....Hand Wash, Delicate.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Lace Lovers Unite
If you're a comfortable panty lover, these are far too cute to pass up. They're the sexier side of casual, and I'm a fan of anything that makes me feel sexy while also being so comfortable that I forget I have it on. The lace backing is elegant, and the materials are impressively high quality.
Stretchy, Comfortable, Matching bra, True to size
Bow style
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
klyte
useful
klyte
Downplayed Cuteness
The Ashley set has blown me away in both their comfort and the accurate sizing of the products. This set fits my partner more comfortably than any of her others and she can't stop raving to me about it. I love seeing it on her, as I think the less flashy colors are really cute for a more casual outfit to wear to bed or when going out. This pair of panties can be as equally flattering on anyone, especially with the beautiful lace detail.
Understated colors, Really comfortable, Matching bra, True to size
Bow is a little weird
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Maliha T
useful
Maliha T
Little Unexpected Surprises
This is definitely an item your husband will enjoy if you are set on surprising him. The unexpected but sexy lace back is enticing, and the front is a sweet taste of what is to come. Overall I loved the design. It's definitely something I would recommend to ladies who want to bring out the animal in their partners. This will definitely excite your man...or woman!
Cute Comfortable Sexy Daring
Lace was slightly scratchy. The lace trimming along the panty started to unravel.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Ashley? Should be Called "Dorothy"
The bluish-black and white striped panties are sexy but comfortable enough to wear on a daily basis. I'd purchase this style in multiple colors, if it were available. I do wish they were a bit cheaper, but sometimes it's nice to splurge on yourself. (=
Comfortable, modest, cute
panty lines, elastic around the legs, lace poofs out, minor sewing error, price
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
Thank you, Oh La La Cheri! I love you!
Finally, EF is beginning to carry pretty, sexy, comfortable and practical panties. I have a few other garments from Oh La La Cheri and they are all beautiful and well made. I think EF has reached a new high with this vendor!
Comfort Style Full lace back
Net lace is very delicate
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Black sleek two piece skirt set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black sleek two piece skirt set

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If I could go back in time, I never would've bought this piece. The design of the top is ridiculous, and the material feels absolutely awful. If you enjoy the feeling of a cheap swimsuit, you might enjoy this. Otherwise, I'd suggest getting something else.
It was affordable, Multiple color choices, Two pieces
Rhinestones look cheap, Material feels awful, Limited stretch, Causes major side boob
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
4pc hot pants with gloves set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

4pc hot pants with gloves set

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
So Hot, Fits XS-M Bodies, Inexpensive 4pc Set!
The 4 pieces are stunning together and apart. They are worth the price due to their compatibility with other outfits and costumes, high quality make, fabric and sex appeal! I am so happy with this purchase!
Sexy Inexpensive 4 piece Outfit
Hand Wash OS Only
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
Totally Hot Pants
I was worried it wouldn't fit me, since I'm smaller than the average person. However, all but the shorts ended up fitting me just fine. If you have hips bigger than 35", everything should fit you fantastically.
Stretchy, fits a variety of sizes, awesome
Shorts could have been made with stretchier fabric, made with fused pleather
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Great Outfit For a Great Price.. But Only Available In One Size Fits Most :(
I really loved this outfit when I had first seen it. I have an XL body, so the shorts didn't fit me but the rest of the outfit did. It's a terribly sexy outfit. It's a shame it's only available in one-size-fits-most because I'd really like to have the shorts fit me too. I'd recommend this piece to those who are size large and smaller.
inexpensive, sexy, 4 piece outfit, comfortable material, stretchy.
rhinestones already started falling off before I received the item, not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Honeymoon set reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon set

Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
The Honeymoon Set cute to wear once or twice but, it is not worth your money; unless you're in love with the top.
Cute True to Sizing Unique Design
No Breat Support Frustrating Wrist Cuffs Uncomfortable Panties
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Vintage doll lace booty short reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage doll lace booty short

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Panties shouldn't be this complicated....
This are cut so that there is no room in the back for butt to fit, yet so loose that someone that has the measurements to fit these literally finds them falling off. The tag and the bow are on opposites side, but the product photo has the bow in the back which is terribly confusing. Wearing them either way, they still don't fit.
Cute on the model Quality stitching
Can't accommodate rears Tag in a confusing place and very large Much too big for size chart
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Cute But Not The Greatest Fit
Despite how cute the Vintage Doll panties are, they aren't my first choice. The seam makes them a bit uncomfortable and causes a light camel toe. The top fits comfortably on me and stays up relatively well even though there isn't an elastic or silicone band keeping it in place. I like the bow even though it is not sewn on the back as it is pictured.
cute, variety of sizes, simple
kind of uncomfortable, price, bow is on the front of the panty rather than the back
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
klyte
useful
klyte
Cute to Boot
You ever just wanted that perfect, sexy, snug fitting pair of panties for the bedroom or for your own enjoyment? These will be it. They're flattering on just about any body type and are well made to a T. I love the color schemes available and the lace is nice and thick, making it less prone to tears. You can wear these in and out of the bedroom comfortably in a number of scenarios and enjoy the sexy silkiness of the bow is perched on front.
Well made, Thick material, Stretchy, Flattering on most body types, Snug fit
None
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Just As Pretty In White
I wish these came in every color! I love the fit and the cut of the booty peaking back and the low dipping front. Every woman of every size should try these or the black ones. They're also durable and worth the price.
Flattering, Fit well, Run larger than most panties of the same size
Tad smaller or rougher than the black versions, Stitching in middle of the bow is very noticeable
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Striped top and bikini set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Striped top and bikini set

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Sooooo sexy.. for those without a muffin top and chunky thighs.
I would have to say, in short, it was well worth the wait. I can see this being worn many times. I hope to find a matching garter and make it work.
Bright hot-pink, soft material, Comes with the stockings. Very good packaging.
Tops of stockings need to be thicker. More material on the bottoms
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
extremely useful
Dustin LaBorde
Candy Striped Lady of Sex
I had high hopes for this set. It looked really good on the model and that's about it. The bottoms are a pain to get on unless someone is helping you. I wouldn't buy this again; save your time and money. NO GOOD FOR THE NORMAL SIZED WOMAN.
sexy, good price, 3 piece
rough fabric, small bottoms and tights, bottoms are a pain to put on by yourself
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Sweet as candy, thin as tissue.
This cute set may not be for everyone, but I certainly enjoy mine. It's more transparent than shown, but not scratchy against the skin. The elastic ties on my set are fraying after a few years usage, but the stockings are still in perfect condition.
Cute, comfortable, reasonably priced.
Elastic frays easily, tights are very long.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Feeling Sexy And Mischevious In This One....
This is a great sexy number. The fabric breathes great, its very flexible and stretchy, and will really turn your guy on. The leggings are a bit out of place being practical, but that really isn't the point. Its designed to be something to tease your lover in and get them excited and it does just that. The fabric could be stronger and thicker overall though. It really is a great outfit though, so for the small bit of money it costs to buy, it is totally worth it.
Looks great, flexible, very sensual, easily removed
Very thin fabric, easy to tear or catch on something, huge black tag, impractial stockings
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
Sweet but thin
I really liked this cute candy-striped little number and suggest it for anyone looking for cute lingerie on a tight budget. That being said, the set is not very durable and may require careful handling to prevent frequent tears.
Adorable Comfortable
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Kandi Kids Rejoice!
This fun colored piece allows the user to size as needed, but still may not fit absolutely everyone. The halter top provided more support than expected and I actually liked the way a string bottom looked for the first time ever. The leggings, however, are made for taller girls and didn't work out for me. The colors are over the top and lively and are a reason to own this piece in and of themselves.
Fun colors Some bust support Ability to size bottom
Easily frays Leggings for tall girls only
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I have an itsy bitsy teenie weenie pink and yellow striped bikini!
Striped bikini is meant more for those with perfect bodies with long perfect legs. I think this was designed for my size barbie. It is still very cute and if you can fit in it I say order it. The pink and yellow color combination is really eye catching.
Set, cute, and price.
Material and size.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
I Feel Like a Candy Girl!!
This striped bikini set is no bikini for beach wear (it's totally sheer), but is a super-cute and inexpensive addition to anyone's lingerie collection. The bright colors are fun, the fabric is soft and sheer. It's a sexy combination!
Cute colors, great price, sheer and sexy!
Cheap construction, easily snags/runs, might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Saggy Stripes
This set is cheaply made and won't get much use. For me it's useless and ill-fitting. For $14 it could've been a LITTLE better. Sure, it's a cheap price, but if you can't even wear it is isn't worth the cheap price. This should be hand washed to avoid damage happening sooner to this piece. I, for one am absolutely disappointed with it. The only way I'll wear it again is if my partner insists & I don't see why he would!
Soft material. Cute, nice fitting stockings.
Ill fitting. Too large. Crotch is very saggy. Not bold as shown. Poorly & cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
So Thin, It Probably Wouldn't Give You Tan Lines
This four piece set is an awesome buy. The material isn't very durable, but as long as you properly care for it, this set can look like it cost you a lot more. The top is very comfortable and looks great on my breasts. I love the bright colors and fun look that this set has. It's a great option for many women who like to wear cute, skimpy things.
Great on curves, good one size fits most (except the stockings), stretchy and comfy
Gets runs easily, stockings are a weird length for me, large tag needs removal
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
Pippy Longstockings, But Hot
I really recommend this to anyone who wears anything below a small medium- it looks really fun but also very sexy. It accentuates the butt and legs quite wonderfully, and kind of makes the user look like Pippy Longstockings, but in a cute, see through version. The only flaw that I find is that it doesn't fit bigger wearers, which is unfortunate, because I think this is the kind of outfit that would look wonderful on everyone.
Cute, Affordable, Light, fun color scheme, See thorugh
Fits smaller sizes, doesn't offer support to boobs, advertised as opaque
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
A Little Too Sheer for Me
All in all, for the price, it was pretty good, but it was not what you want to get if you want an outfit that will last a while.
Colors are great, Complete outfit
Snags easily, Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
alayamae
useful
alayamae
Summertime Candy Cane Sex
Even though this little outfit could get runs in it if it gets caught on something, the price makes it worth buying anyway. You will look sexy in this outfit, no matter your size, since it is one size fits most, and I promise you'll love it.
Material was soft, easy to take off.
"One size fits all" didn't fit all.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
chiquita
useful
chiquita
I Got What I Paid For
This three piece set just wasn't what I was expecting. I wanted something cute and fun that was a good deal for the price, and instead I got something I just didn't enjoy wearing and fit poorly on my very petite frame.
Cute colors, accommodates multiple sizes, multiple pieces for a low prices
Didn't fit well on a petite frame, fabric was unsatisfactory, snags easily
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Strip My Stripes
The Striped Bikini set is an affordable and sexy set. Bra, thong, and stockings for under $14! Pink and yellow opaque patterned and easy to care for. This bikini set makes we want him to strip my stripes!
Affordable, stretchy, under wire free, tie closure.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2010
SilverVixen
extremely useful
SilverVixen
Candy Striped Yum Yum!
If there’s ever been a sexy little outfit that looked good enough to eat, this would be the one! Wearing this will elevate your mood from 'eh' to 'yum'!
Amazing color combination! Affordable, flattering, sexy!
Delicate material prone to picks/snags.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Two-piece lace set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece lace set

Geography
useful
Geography
This item is just not worth it. Only a handful of women could wear it and have it look nice. It is just too flimsy.
Machine washable, nice color
No support at all.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I got this set for a specific purpose, to wear with a specific shirt, and it is great for that. It's also a very affordable set for those looking to get something that can be worn under clothes, with other things, or just for something simple.
$, Can be paired with other thing, Soft lace, Simple
Small for OS, Bad for D+ cups, Halter strings are itchy and dig in
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012