Sort by
Total products: 610
Big hearted bra and panty reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Big hearted bra and panty

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
When I saw this in the red I wanted it so bad. I thought it was a cute set. Imagine my surprise when I got it and it came in pink. Now I am not knocking the pink I am just not a pink girl but do own stuff in this color. I like red because it goes with my skin tone nice.
Cute and Comfortable
Discontinued, Did not get the color I wanted
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Spandex net crop top and booty shorts reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex net crop top and booty shorts

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Got Ass? Then Pass.~~
The booty shorts were comfortable, sexy and cute. The top--needed to be cut off me, which ended up being a good thing! Add some ribbon and lace it up for more versatile sizing and an even sexier look. This set is NOT for all sizes, but can be a great outfit for some smaller sizes. Good thing I don't have much of an ass....
--Comfy booty shorts. --Durable material. --Retro look to shorts.
--Sizing way off! --No crotch liner. --No stretch in top.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Pretty in Pink
The concept of this outfit is cute but the one size fits most does necessarily apply when it come to the top. The top offers no support and very little coverage. The boy shorts do fit and are cute. EF discontinued this set right after I purchased it so if you decide you like it enough to buy it, you will have to locate it somewhere else.
Cute color, decent price (I got them for $8.00)
Top offers no support/coverage, Sizing on top is off
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Cute panties but toddler sized top?
The set overall fails to be one size fits all. The top is not going to fit many women. The price is too much for just some boy shorts. Overall this is better as a sub outfit for Build a Bear. Thanks for that saying RedVinylKitty!
Hot pink, bottoms are one size fits all, and cut design.
Off cut bottoms, toddler sized top, and expenive for just bottoms.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
One million kisses bra and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

One million kisses bra and thong

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This shelf bra and thong make for great bedroom play or if you are a cam girl and want a cute little bra and thong to wear this would work out well. I thought the design of this was wicked cute and had to snatch it up. I am glad I did now if only I had more time to enjoy it.
Pretty, Adjustable
Discontinued, Loose threads, Garters are not removable
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This adorable garter-thong and bra set makes me feel adorable, yet not really sexy. If you're looking for a "cute" and "playful" look in the bedroom, this will be a great choice. If you're looking for something that screams of sex? I'd look somewhere else.
Cute, Adjustable, Provides great cleavage
Garter is attached, Garter straps aren't removable, Loose threads, Plastic garter clasps
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Top skirt and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Top skirt and thong

js250
extremely useful
js250
Get cheeky for your partner...the open back on the skirt is definitely sexy and will shock them when they see it for the first time! Role play as a stripper or exotic dancer and let him add a couple dollars to our skirt band, use this for camming with a big bill showing--reminds viewers to tip! However you choose to use this set--enjoy it.
--Colorful. --Sexy open back. --Skirt doubles as a top.
--Poor quality sewing. --Top fits to 36D. --Miniscule g-string.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Look! Rainbow brite just lined your backside! If you're looking for a fun and flirty lingerie set, look no farther. Despite some sewing quality issues, this set really does fit a wide variety of sizes and shapes due to its spandex and microfiber makeup. It even manages to cover those with larger "twins." Belly issues? Don't write this set off...this draws your partner's eyes right to your butt! And I know nobody has butt issues! ;)
Fits a large range of sizes (minus the g-string). Unique. Doesn't wrinkle.
Not the best quality. G-string.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Beauty Boutique blue boyshort reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty Boutique blue boyshort

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I feel like a Goddess in these!
Oh, how I love these panties! They make me feel like a goddess every time I put them on, and I really wish I would've purchased more of these when Eden had them in stock. If Eden brings them back, or if you see them somewhere for sale, pick them up! These panties are amazing!
Sexy, Beautiful color, Comfortable, Good quality
Hand wash, Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
Save your pennies--you want to buy this!
The hardest part of writing this review was coming up with some cons. These are made from beautiful lace in the front and perfectly matching solid nylon in the rear. There is a bow with a colorless teardrop "diamond" (plastic) in the center front lace trimmed hip band that adds a sophisticated touch. You will love wearing these and your partner will love seeing them on you (unless these are taken off too quickly because you will be so hot looking).
design color fit feel
I didn't order these sooner! I don't have the matching bra (yet)!
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Sexy Without Sacrificing Comfort
I'm always on the quest for comfortable and sexy panties, and these boyshorts fit the bill. The blue is deep and mesmerizing, the lace is feminine and the mesh feels great on my behind. I liked them so much, I went ahead and bought them in both colors. Chances are they come in your size, so you should, too!
Silky smooth, comfortable, lined crotch, minimal panty lines, good for night or day
Delicate, random satin crotch piece
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
Retro bra and panty with ruffle set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Retro bra and panty with ruffle set

kittyloveswahwah
useful
kittyloveswahwah
Pretty in pink
Pink is my favorite color, and I'm often told I look like a little kid whenever I do wear it. This piece, though, is a wonderful combination of the femininity of pink while still being super sexy!
Cute, pink, bra and panty
Top was too big
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
kitty377
extremely useful
kitty377
Ruffles are a Girl's Best Friend
The Coquette Retro Bra and Panty with Ruffle Set is a great addition to any lingerie collection. If you love to look sweet and cute you need this little duo! The picture doesn't do it enough justice! You can't go wrong with ruffles and pink satin bows. If your man (or lady) likes the sugary innocent look, or if you tend to sway towards "frilly" things buy this set!! You can't beat the price for the quality.
Durable, Well-made, Sexy, Classy, Classic
Needs to be hand washed, Bra doesn't do anything spectacular for small busts
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Retro Ruffles
This bra and panty set has just the right mix of sweet and sexy. It's comfortable to wear, and has stood up to months of wear with proper care. It does run a bit large, so I ended up buying this in a 2 sizes. Make sure you check out my size chart so you can order the right size the first time around!
Cute and unique design, materials look and feel high quality, comfortable.
Runs a bit large, bra is not the most flattering design.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Classy. Retro. Cute.
This set says classy and sexy at the same time without looking trashy. The materials and design are excellent and will fit and flatter many women. The sizing chart is pretty dead on and actually runs a tad larger for Coquette. This is good news for those who thought they were just out of range of the largest size.
Very comfortable, Cute, Retro looking, High quality materials, Sizing is spot on
Bows non-removable, For some: Cups are balconette
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
 mama2007
useful
mama2007
Beautiful Sexy Bra and Thong Set!
This is a great set of lingerie if you want to suprise your husband or boyfriend/fiancee'. I am sure my husband will love it!
Cute design! Love the bow
Sizing for Large is smaller than normal
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Lace, Ruffles, & Bows... OH MY!
You don't have to be a super model for this sexy, feminine ruffle set to both make you look and feel fantastic.
Underwire, soft, comfortable, well constructed, feminine.
No padding.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
lifesgood
useful
lifesgood
wonderfully sexy!
This bra and panty set are definitely worth the money. I don't think you can put a price a beautiful outfit that will help make you feel sexy while also turning your partner on.
This bra and pant set are so sexy and comfortable to wear.
While I do love everything about the look of this set, it is impossible to wear under clothes.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Emmysboosandrawrs
useful
Emmysboosandrawrs
Retro bra and panty with ruffle set review
I think this set is well worth the price. It's adorable, well made and I only had one con which was the surprisingly small front area of the panties, and I had only based that on the photo, and it's now clear to me that it appears to cover more due to the position she is standing in.
Well made, fits well.
Small front portion of the panties.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2010
SexyTigerX
useful
SexyTigerX
My lil sexy bra and panties!!!
This is one of the sexiest bra and panties set that you'll love to own. Beautiful in pink and black lace with pink satin bows. You're sure to feel like a sexy pin-up model while wearing this hot little set.
Super sexy, soft, comfortable, lined bar and panties.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2010
bzzingmom
useful
bzzingmom
Beautiful Lingerie!
The Retro bra, and panty set is very beautiful! If it could make me feel sexy, I feel as though it could make many others feel beautiful also (even with imperfect bodies, such as mine)! The only thing was that the size does run a little big. But not too much that anyone other than yourself would notice. Still I would buy a smaller size, but it all depends on how you like your lingerie to fit. I like it to be really snug! My overall opinion is that it's a great and sexy product!
Very beautiful product! It made me feel very sexy and beautiful also!
The sizes run a little big.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Satin shorts reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Satin shorts

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These shorts make for good lounging wear. It would be uncomfortable to wear under a pair of jeans or even a skirt. They are comfortable to rock on around the house though.
Silky, Comfortable, Sexy, Stretchy
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
dreamsandreverie
useful
dreamsandreverie
Perhaps these would fit better on a larger individual, but I would urge smaller women to stay away from these. Also, it should be noted that the picture is not entirely accurate to the product.
Comfy Waistband stretches to accommodate many sizes
Elastic waistband is unattractive No ribbon on front Too loose, fabric puckers
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Lace and lycra panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lace and lycra panty

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Sausage casing
For a plus size body, these are not particularly flattering. It's much too small and not at all comfortable on my size 20-22. This would be suitable for a size 14-16, but not much more over that. This was a real disappointment for me.
Beautiful color
Muffin top very Low waisted
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
My Beautiful Blue Panties (OS/XL)
The lace and lycra panty is really a show stopper panty. The color is gorgeous and very bold. The panties fit comfortably and have enough coverage on the back so they don't ride up. The detailing on the front of the panty really stands out. The product photos don't do these justice. I would love to see them in hot pink and black.
-Vibrant blue color -Stretchy -Comfortable
-One side runs smaller
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
nikki0668
extremely useful
nikki0668
Sexy and lacy - love them!
Beautiful blue with black lace panty! Feel sexy wearing these stretchy panties, even if you are a larger woman! I absolutely love this panty!
+Sexy +Comfortable lace
-No cotton liner -Only 1 color choice
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty Panty
The Lace and Lycra Panty by Coquette is so pretty! It fits me really well and is comfortable when worn. The only issue I really had with the panty is that the width at the top front didn't really fully cover the area. Though this may not be an issue for you. It still looks good but I would have liked there to be a bit more width at the top of the panty.
Inexpensive, gorgeous, comfortable, covers some bum, stretchy, matches other pieces offered on EF.
No liner in crotch, width that covers your front area.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Not quite a thong, not quite an awkward panty...
This blue and black pair of panties from Coquette is very cute and can accent a corset or bustier. However, they aren't the most practical pair of underwear and may not hold up to more than a few wears.
Pretty, unique design
Coverage in front is off for plus sizes, fragile
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Red mesh thong with lace waist reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red mesh thong with lace waist

yummyinmytummy
useful
yummyinmytummy
Good Basic Thong
While this certainly isn't a sexy piece of lingerie, it's a decent, basic thong that can be comfortably worn for day-to-day wear.
Breathes well, super comfy.
Cheap lace, mesh fabric.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Pretty, albeit a tad flimsy
The mesh lace thong by Coquette is a nice addition to a lingerie piece. It's not the most sturdy piece of underwear I've ever worn but amps up the sex appeal of whatever you wear it with.
Pretty lace, inexpensive, comes in several color and size options
Very low cut, stretches out easily, fit on labia may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Made him go RAWR!
This panties are terribly sexy and fairly inexpensive. This panties can be worn underneath clothing to give you a sexy little secret as well as worn solo in the bedroom. I promise, you in these panties will make his heart go bang bang and have him aching for you.
Sexy panties that are also functional. Plus sizes fit plus sized ladies.
Very slim crotch, may ride up into vaginal lips on many girls.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Fire Crotch! (OS)
These panties from Coquette are my favorite style of panty and I will pay the price for the comfort I associate with them, but I would expect more for the price. There are a lot of loose threads and the lace creases easily. I find this annoying because I sometimes want to take an iron to them. Who has time to iron underwear?
Good fit for me, Soft lace, Mesh crotch, Comfortable
Lots of loose threads, Lace creases easily, Three tags
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Holiday red thong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday red thong

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Holiday Sexy Thong! (OS)
These little cute thongs have a beautiful design on the back of them that made me want to snatch them up. I wanted them in black but they were all out so I grabbed them in red. They look great against my skin, but anything red does. I only had one issue with them I will explain in review.
Comfortable, Cute design on back, Stretchy
Cheap lace, Some fraying
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Red Hot
Coquette did a really nice job on these overall. They are very sturdy and a true plus size. They fit me well, and I wear a size 20. They even have room for a larger size. The only down side is that I found them a little scratchy, but not impossible.
Pretty Sturdy
A little scratchy
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
webhelper
useful
webhelper
Beautiful, fits her great
These panties are a good deal for what they cost, they're stretchy, comfortable, and best of all (especially from a man's perspective) look very sexy. The biggest problems that I could find with them is that they use a lace on the front of the waist that seems like it's cheap and they can't be worn under a tight skirt or something tight like yoga pants. I would however recommend these to anybody looking to class up their bedroom experience.
Stretchy Comfortable Sexy
Lace seems kind of cheap Doesn't look good under a tight skirt
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sexy red thong
These are really pretty and sexy (and even rather cheep, but not cheaply made.) They can be comfortable for smaller women, but larger women (especially if you carry your weight on your hips) steer away because of the back straps.
Color. Price.
Back straps.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Your body will look like a piece of art!
The holiday thong by Coquette is a pretty piece of underwear for any outfit-- especially if you're a fan of lace. The panty is available in two colors and sizes, and it's not too expensive either.
Very pretty design, available in two colors
Flimsy, awkwardly sized crotch area
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Leopard lace and microfiber thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard lace and microfiber thong

yummyinmytummy
useful
yummyinmytummy
Too Low in the Front
This thong just isn't worth it. It isn't that great straight out of the package, and it just continues to get worse with every wear. I just can't recommend buying this.
None.
Weird proportions, uncomfortable, lace frays.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A Sexy Safari (M)
If you're a fan of animal print, you'll need to pick up one of these thongs for yourself. If you're between sizes, you can order down since it's so stretchy and accommodating. Otherwise, enjoy your vibrant print and how comfortable it is all day long!
Will fit much larger than the size range listed, Comfortable, Awesome print
Not everybody likes animal print
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Don't like animal print, but I like these panties!
Because I seem to be doing a series of reviews on the different panties offered by Baci I bit the bullet and got these; I'm so glad I did! Even though I hate animal print, these are so comfortable and nice to wear they are now some of my favorite panties. The combination of the solid front and lace sides make these comfortable and practical, and the cut is going to be flattering on almost everyone. If you can stand the print I highly recommend these comfy, cheap underpants.
Super comfy, great quality for price, solid front, lace sides, flattering
Animal print
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Sweet Dreams bra set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Dreams bra set

gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
I love this set and would most certainly buy it again. It's simple, sweet, and effective. You can wear this under clothes or for a romantic night in. It has lovely details, is comfortable to wear, machine washable, comes with full back panties, and the colors are just absolutely lovely. This set gets an A++ from me!
4 pieces lovely colors detailed machine washable panty has liner
2 sizes garterbelt doesnt do much stockings are small
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Naughty people thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people thong

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Naughty People Here, Naughty People There, Naughty People Everywhere
The Naughty People Thong takes a super comfy cotton thong and makes it one part cute and two parts naughty with its intriguing print.
Well-made Cute Durable wear
Ummmm....can't think of anything
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Boobs and Cocks Oh My, Naughty People Thong (Size XL)
If you are looking to make a statement and get a good laugh out of your partner. Well these thongs will surely do it. They are cute and comfortable and will crack you up. I had to have these and when they were available again I snatched them up, glad I did because they are all out of stock again. Make sure to pick up a pair before they are discontinued.
Comfortable, Whimsical, Stylish, Good craftsmanship
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Weens, Peens, Boobs and Bushes... in my pants!
Coquette's Naughty People thong is adorable, unique, comfortable and a must-have for any lady. The print is hilarious and the thong is a great option for those who like to be naughty with a little modesty. If you're looking for a fun, comfortable everyday thong, this is it.
Comfortable, unique, well-constructed
No extended sizes
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
And I though my penis was the only one going near her naughty hole?
These are cute, and if you don't mind having something less then discreet in your clothes pile; these are a must have. They are just expensive, so make sure to grab them when they are on sale.
they look and feel like regular panties you would wear everyday.
price is slightly too high
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
The PERFECT thong!
The perfect pair of naughty panties! Comfortable, but playful! Superb quality and worth every penny. I loved them so much, I bought the chemise to match! The Coquette size chart is pretty accurate, though with the elastic waist band and cotton/poly blend you really can't go wrong with the sizing regardless. These are EdenFantasys best kept secret. Why didn't I know about them sooner?
comfortable, cute, great quality
can't think of a single bad thing to say
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Naughty Toons
You'll need to order up with these! They run small for Coquette and are small compared to other brands. The pattern is really cute and the panties are made well, but they don't fit how I'd like them to.
Well made, Funny and unique pattern, Nice cotton
Run small, No liner
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
He has two penises! That’s not fair!
Comfort and great craftsmanship make this thong fit for daily use. My boyfriend and I spent some time just counting and naming the stick figures. It’s a great way to bring humor into bed and look mighty sexy at the same time. This pair of panties will definitely be floating on top of my sea of panties.
Stylish Comfortable Quality craftsmanship Fun to wear
None
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
SparklingReviews
extremely useful
SparklingReviews
Cute and Comfy!
These are so adorable. They have that boyfriend brief look in the front, with the thong back to it. They are incredibly comfortable and easy to wash and care for. These will also make a fantastic gift for those up coming bridal showers!
Sizing is right on, Made of cotton, easy to clean, great gift
None
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Naughty little secret bra, garter and panty reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty little secret bra, garter and panty

SassySam
extremely useful
SassySam
Where to start . . . (L)
Because of the mismatched sizing, I'd feel nervous about recommending this to anyone. I will say, if you manage to get everything the right size, this set has a great bra, a decent garter belt, and a weird pair of panties.
good quality, cute design, bra great for creating cleavage.
sizing off, weird panties.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
musicownsmysoul
useful
musicownsmysoul
Naughty Little Secret Bra, Garter, and Panty (L)
This is a set I could not pass up once I saw it. It practically yelled at me to buy it. I can say that I do not regret this purchase.
Lovely colors, comfortable, definitely made me feel sexy.
Plastic garter hook snapped the first time I used it, the bra's cups are small even for a large.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This is one naughty little secret that I don't mind sharing!
This sexy bra/panty/garter belt set is a must-have in my collection -- if only for the sexy bra! The panties don't fit me, and the garter straps are too long for me, but the bra makes the entire set worthwhile. It's sexy, it gives amazing cleavage, and it's comfortable! I'd definitely buy this again for the bra, and I'd recommend that others give it a try, too!
Panties are full coverage, Stretchy, Comfortable, Durable, Bra is super sexy, Great color combo
Hand wash only, Garter skirt makes it difficult to wear under dresses, Panties are a bit small,
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
Sexiest Set for the Price
The outfit is not made from cheap material and is sold at a very affordable price. It is extremely sexy as long as you are not so busty you fall out of the bra. The colors increase sexual lust in the bedroom without a doubt.
Sexy, flirtatious, bombshell, easy access slit for having sex doggy style or for anal.
Bra is a little on the small size if you are larger than a full B-cup.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Black wetlook g-string reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black wetlook g-string

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These G-string will be great with any purchase from the wet look line. They are sexy, cute and very comfortable for being G-strings. That is a plus in my book.
Comfortable, Decent price, Fit perfect
None
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Very worth the purchase in my eyes since it was so sexy on me, and super affordable. Goes with just about everything, including the other Wet Look items.
Super comfortable, fits curvy hips really well, VERY affordable.
I cannot think of anything negative.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Cheeky seduction reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky seduction

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Basic lace panties
I really like these panties. They are reasonably priced, and are just an overall decent purchase. They are black and they match up very nicely with other lingerie that I have. These panties are great for wearing for show, or under just your regular clothing. While these aren't my favorite pair of panties, they are convenient to have.
Price, not itchy/bothersome lace, multiple sizes, cinched bum is cute, simple and sexy
More styles/color options would be nice, crotch panel a bit small, cinching could cause wedgies
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
JodiPrince
useful
JodiPrince
Not so cheeky
I wouldn't buy these again if I had to pay for them because the lace material just wasn't the best. For the price of these, you can easily find something at your local store for better quality.
nice color, cute design
cheap material, crotch cotton too small
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
My Poor, Broken Heart
There's no doubt that these are comfy, and I like how they feel on my body. There's also no denying the poor quality that is exemplified by the thin lace and odd crotch liner. I can't recommend this until Dreamgirl revamps the construction quality. At that time, I would sell them to you all day long.
Price (on sale), cute, comfortable, multiple sizes
Delicate, poor crotch liner
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Where's My Ruching?
As long as you're not expecting any ruching to the Cheeky Seduction panty by DreamGirl, you'll probably like it. I was a bit disappointed that there was no ruching on the bum because both the packaging and product page says that there is. Despite the fact that there isn't any ruching, it still looks great when worn and is comfortable enough to be worn as an everyday style panty.
Stretchy, cute, inexpensive, comfortable, bum coverage.
Lack of plus sizes, there's supposed to be ruching but there isn't any.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Not all that "Cheeky"
The Cheeky Seduction panty is comfortable, fits well, and easy to care for. They are elegant and will go perfectly with - or underneath - any outfit.
Simple, elegant, well designed, fit
Not machine washable
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
Everyday Seduction
The Cheeky Seduction panty by DreamGirl is a great looking piece of lingerie that can be worn in the bedroom, as well as out for everyday use. I love the simple design with the ruched back. The only problem I found was that this seems to run about a size too big.
Simple design with surprising features, semi-sheer, comfortable to wear.
Runs big.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Three piece halter set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Three piece halter set

Sexy bra and panty sets
geliebt
useful
geliebt
...Meh.
I wouldn't recommend this set in general. It's overpriced for its quality, and the fit is all wrong. I feel like there are very few people that this would fit properly.
Red Vinyl-look material Pretty sexy, I guess...
Poor fit Weird clasp Low quality
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Ferrion
useful
Ferrion
Great and Simple Wet look lingerie
Overall, a great look that accommodates large breasts and full figured women. The top makes the breasts look great and the skirt hides just enough while still being very revealing.
Great look Accommodates large breasts
May not fit small breasted women well
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Wow, That's Red!
I'm glad I tried the Three Piece Halter Set by Magic Silk but in the end, the bright red wet-look just doesn't work for me in the bedroom. I'm usually the dominate one when I wear wet-look but I feel more like a 90's pop icon in this outfit. I think the outfit would be great for those who like the flashy, bright red colour because it's comfortable, stretchy, and a good price. It's a nice outfit but just not what I'm looking for.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, 3 pieces, will look great on the right person.
G-string is small for a L/XL, no padding or underwire in top.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
I'm on Fire! Buring Hot Desire!
Looking for a nice outfit to spice up your bedroom playtime? Want to feel like a sexy hot biker babe? This three piece halter set is smoking hot to set your bed on fire. Flaunt your stuff in comfort.
Sleek, Sexy, Biker Look, Three Pieces, Red Hot,Spandex
Made for the fuller breasted women.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Sheer backseam pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer backseam pantyhose

funny4now
useful
funny4now
These pantyhose are a throwback to the Betty Grabel and flapper days. While it's always nice to turn back the clock, and even update, some things are better left alone. While pantyhose wasn't available prior to 1967(ish), the low rise of these make them difficult to keep in place without dropping. The seams are tough to get in the right place and even more tough to keep them straight.
fit easy care
not too comfortable lack of color/size choices
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Romance ruffle back panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Romance ruffle back panty

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Blue and White Ruffled Panties, Oh So comfortable and It Goes With My Romance Chemise (Size L)
These panties are just too cute to pass up. I had got them because they matched with the Romance Chemise and G-string set I got. Of course I can use the G-string or the panties with the chemise. These panties are so cute and comfortable I am glad I got them before they were gone.
Comfortable, Did have them in different sizes, Inexpensive, Beautiful color
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
Sassy and classy Romance Ruffle Back Panty!
All in all, these are fun panties that can make you feel sexy and sweet at the same time. I do wish that they had a thicker cotton liner in the crotch to make them less of a "play" panty and more of an "everyday" panty. I won't give up on them though! They offer a huge range of sizes, which makes these a great panty that everyone can fit into without being discouraged.
Wide range of sizes, comfortable.
Cotton liner is VERY thin.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Ruffles and Bows
Ruffles and Bows look sweet on little girl panties and now even big girls can feel sweetly naughty. These panties fit well, look amazing and hold up in the wash. While they aren't as well constructed as some other panties I have bought, they make up for it in comfort.
Soft, stretchy, gorgeous, Cotton lined crotch, Beautiful ruffles and bows
Seams are poorly sewn, Hot pink tags look odd, Only available in white with blue trim
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Something Blah
I was really hoping I'd love these panties. They're so cute and feminine looking. The mesh feels nice and soft against skin and is pretty stretchy. Unfortunately, these cause quite a bit of muffin topping and are cut for an awkward and uncomfortable fit on me. I have a feeling I would have fared better if I had ordered a size up instead of my actual size.
cute, feminine, soft
poor fit, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
prettynpink
useful
prettynpink
Romance panties!
Overall a great pair of panties. I would buy more if there were more choices on color or they came out with something to match these panties such as a bra or leggings. Also the long tag in the middle of the butt was really annoying until I cut it out. Other than that, they fit great, feel great, and I really enjoy them.
Sexy look, range of sizes, comfortable
Nothing to match, long annoying tag
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Ruffled muffin top.
I love the design of these. The are flirty and feminine, but the ruffles weren't designed well. They make it so the underwear don't stretch. This creates muffin top which isn't sexy. These really need to be designed better.
*great colors *range of sizes
*ruffles decrease the stretch which creates muffin top
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Feminine and Comfortable, I Love Them!
The Romance Ruffle Back Panty by Seven ‘til Midnight is fantastic! I absolutely love these panties! They're comfortable, stretchy, inexpensive, and look fabulous when worn. The only "con" is that there are not more colour combinations available. Honestly, if there were different colour options I'd collect them all. I've never been so excited about a pair of underwear!
inexpensive, comfortable, stretchy, feminine, ruffles, sizes available, machine washable.
only one colour combination available.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Black lycra booty short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black lycra booty short

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Comfy If In The Right Size (OS/XL)
Darn you Coquette with your sizing. I got these in a OS/XL thinking if I got the OS it would be small on me. Guess again I was so wrong. Even though I love these booty shorts they are too big and if moved the wrong way they just fall right down. They are so comfy to me that it feels like I don't have any underwear on at all.
Comfy, 2 colors available, Cute
Only 2 sizes available, Does not fit me well
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Cheeky Little Shorts...
Want a comfy pair of booty shorts that will accent your exit? Show off your cheeks with these comfortable and simply designed shorts. I do not recommend them for daily wear due to the lack of safe and effective liner and no waistband, but they are fun for the few hours before bedtime if paired with a babydoll.
Stretchy and comfortable. Flattering for butt. Simple design.
Liner is ridiculous. Shows flaws. Can fall down.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
allehcat
useful
allehcat
Comfort Food For Your Ass
Overall, these things are great! I would definitely suggest throwing a pair in your cart. Chances are, you're gonna want a pair for after all the fun with the other sexy lingerie offered by Eden! These ones are purely for your benefit, ladies. Wear them as bloomers, undies or sleep shorts. They rock!
Comfortable, Stretchy, Truly does fit most, strong material doesn't fray or loosen
not much size variation
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
My "Spank Me" Shorts
I shouldn't be able to wear these, but because the Black Lycra Booty Shorts are stretchy and comfortable, I was able to. You might be able to as well as long as you aren't afraid to get a little cheeky with it. I do wish that Coquette had done a better job with the craftsmanship on this piece.
+ Comfortable + Stretchy
- Not well-made
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Watch me shake my booty!!
These looked so nice in the pictures. Not wanting to wait another minute, we ordered the only color that was in stock--black. They even look and feel nice in person. Problems don't start until you want to wear these. Then [bold|everything] comes falling down! Literally!!
Machine washable/dryable Stretchy
Won't stay in place Choice of colors (red, white, black)
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I Less Than Three These Booty Shorts
These booty shorts are perfect! Sure, they may not look like very much. However, they are mega comfortable, stretchy, and soft. I definitely prefer these over the cheap thongs that come with a lot of lingerie tops! The only thing I don't like is that when worn underneath pants, they can cause the pants to slide off your butt.
comfy, stretchy, good variety of colors, soft
can cause pants worn over them to slip down a bit
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
A one size XL, for the win!
Looking for a new sexy pair of undies with minimal upkeep? These Booty shorts are just the ticket. They will hug your bum and look awesome on you, regardless of your size. Hate worrying about your lacy panties fraying? No need to worry about this no frills booty short.
Super stretchy, Bum hugging, Easy to take care of.
I see none.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Ugh. So. Comfy.
These may not be the sexiest pair of panties I won, but gosh do I love them anyways. The lycra (spandex) is breathable and doesn't cut into my skin, and the fabric is thick enough that it creates a comfortable barrier between my skin and my clothing. Luckily my boyfriend also really likes the style and won't be complaining when I get all of the colors offered!
Comfy, easy to care for, won't stain, stretchy, doesn't dig into skin, flattering
May ride up your butt a bit, one size
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Sexy, but not for bed
The Black Lycra Booty Short is very sexy on and makes most types of asses look good. But this is very much not for daily wear, let alone sleeping in.
looks amazing on
not for daily wear
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Sexy booty!
For less then 10$ you get a great comfortable booty shorts. You can get them in four different colors: pink, black, white, and red. They are available in one size fits most and XL.
Available in four different colors, comfortable.
Available in only two sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Apparently The Model Doesn't Have A Butt (OS)
Or I just have a really big butt. Either way my butt was not entirely covered in these. I don't fault Coquette for that though, and that's really just a personal preference thing. These are cute, and pretty comfortable, and even have a panty liner. Unfortunately, the stitching on these is fairly shoddy and will snap easily.
Cute, Comfortable, Panty liner
Poor stitching, Might not cover all butts
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012