• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 605
Retro bra and panty with ruffle set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Retro bra and panty with ruffle set

kittyloveswahwah
useful
kittyloveswahwah
Pretty in pink
Pink is my favorite color, and I'm often told I look like a little kid whenever I do wear it. This piece, though, is a wonderful combination of the femininity of pink while still being super sexy!
Cute, pink, bra and panty
Top was too big
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
kitty377
extremely useful
kitty377
Ruffles are a Girl's Best Friend
The Coquette Retro Bra and Panty with Ruffle Set is a great addition to any lingerie collection. If you love to look sweet and cute you need this little duo! The picture doesn't do it enough justice! You can't go wrong with ruffles and pink satin bows. If your man (or lady) likes the sugary innocent look, or if you tend to sway towards "frilly" things buy this set!! You can't beat the price for the quality.
Durable, Well-made, Sexy, Classy, Classic
Needs to be hand washed, Bra doesn't do anything spectacular for small busts
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Retro Ruffles
This bra and panty set has just the right mix of sweet and sexy. It's comfortable to wear, and has stood up to months of wear with proper care. It does run a bit large, so I ended up buying this in a 2 sizes. Make sure you check out my size chart so you can order the right size the first time around!
Cute and unique design, materials look and feel high quality, comfortable.
Runs a bit large, bra is not the most flattering design.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Classy. Retro. Cute.
This set says classy and sexy at the same time without looking trashy. The materials and design are excellent and will fit and flatter many women. The sizing chart is pretty dead on and actually runs a tad larger for Coquette. This is good news for those who thought they were just out of range of the largest size.
Very comfortable, Cute, Retro looking, High quality materials, Sizing is spot on
Bows non-removable, For some: Cups are balconette
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
 mama2007
useful
mama2007
Beautiful Sexy Bra and Thong Set!
This is a great set of lingerie if you want to suprise your husband or boyfriend/fiancee'. I am sure my husband will love it!
Cute design! Love the bow
Sizing for Large is smaller than normal
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Lace, Ruffles, & Bows... OH MY!
You don't have to be a super model for this sexy, feminine ruffle set to both make you look and feel fantastic.
Underwire, soft, comfortable, well constructed, feminine.
No padding.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
lifesgood
useful
lifesgood
wonderfully sexy!
This bra and panty set are definitely worth the money. I don't think you can put a price a beautiful outfit that will help make you feel sexy while also turning your partner on.
This bra and pant set are so sexy and comfortable to wear.
While I do love everything about the look of this set, it is impossible to wear under clothes.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Emmysboosandrawrs
useful
Emmysboosandrawrs
Retro bra and panty with ruffle set review
I think this set is well worth the price. It's adorable, well made and I only had one con which was the surprisingly small front area of the panties, and I had only based that on the photo, and it's now clear to me that it appears to cover more due to the position she is standing in.
Well made, fits well.
Small front portion of the panties.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2010
SexyTigerX
useful
SexyTigerX
My lil sexy bra and panties!!!
This is one of the sexiest bra and panties set that you'll love to own. Beautiful in pink and black lace with pink satin bows. You're sure to feel like a sexy pin-up model while wearing this hot little set.
Super sexy, soft, comfortable, lined bar and panties.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2010
bzzingmom
useful
bzzingmom
Beautiful Lingerie!
The Retro bra, and panty set is very beautiful! If it could make me feel sexy, I feel as though it could make many others feel beautiful also (even with imperfect bodies, such as mine)! The only thing was that the size does run a little big. But not too much that anyone other than yourself would notice. Still I would buy a smaller size, but it all depends on how you like your lingerie to fit. I like it to be really snug! My overall opinion is that it's a great and sexy product!
Very beautiful product! It made me feel very sexy and beautiful also!
The sizes run a little big.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Satin shorts reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Satin shorts

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These shorts make for good lounging wear. It would be uncomfortable to wear under a pair of jeans or even a skirt. They are comfortable to rock on around the house though.
Silky, Comfortable, Sexy, Stretchy
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
dreamsandreverie
useful
dreamsandreverie
Perhaps these would fit better on a larger individual, but I would urge smaller women to stay away from these. Also, it should be noted that the picture is not entirely accurate to the product.
Comfy Waistband stretches to accommodate many sizes
Elastic waistband is unattractive No ribbon on front Too loose, fabric puckers
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Lace and lycra panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lace and lycra panty

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Sausage casing
For a plus size body, these are not particularly flattering. It's much too small and not at all comfortable on my size 20-22. This would be suitable for a size 14-16, but not much more over that. This was a real disappointment for me.
Beautiful color
Muffin top very Low waisted
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
My Beautiful Blue Panties (OS/XL)
The lace and lycra panty is really a show stopper panty. The color is gorgeous and very bold. The panties fit comfortably and have enough coverage on the back so they don't ride up. The detailing on the front of the panty really stands out. The product photos don't do these justice. I would love to see them in hot pink and black.
-Vibrant blue color -Stretchy -Comfortable
-One side runs smaller
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
nikki0668
extremely useful
nikki0668
Sexy and lacy - love them!
Beautiful blue with black lace panty! Feel sexy wearing these stretchy panties, even if you are a larger woman! I absolutely love this panty!
+Sexy +Comfortable lace
-No cotton liner -Only 1 color choice
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty Panty
The Lace and Lycra Panty by Coquette is so pretty! It fits me really well and is comfortable when worn. The only issue I really had with the panty is that the width at the top front didn't really fully cover the area. Though this may not be an issue for you. It still looks good but I would have liked there to be a bit more width at the top of the panty.
Inexpensive, gorgeous, comfortable, covers some bum, stretchy, matches other pieces offered on EF.
No liner in crotch, width that covers your front area.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Not quite a thong, not quite an awkward panty...
This blue and black pair of panties from Coquette is very cute and can accent a corset or bustier. However, they aren't the most practical pair of underwear and may not hold up to more than a few wears.
Pretty, unique design
Coverage in front is off for plus sizes, fragile
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Red mesh thong with lace waist reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red mesh thong with lace waist

yummyinmytummy
useful
yummyinmytummy
Good Basic Thong
While this certainly isn't a sexy piece of lingerie, it's a decent, basic thong that can be comfortably worn for day-to-day wear.
Breathes well, super comfy.
Cheap lace, mesh fabric.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Pretty, albeit a tad flimsy
The mesh lace thong by Coquette is a nice addition to a lingerie piece. It's not the most sturdy piece of underwear I've ever worn but amps up the sex appeal of whatever you wear it with.
Pretty lace, inexpensive, comes in several color and size options
Very low cut, stretches out easily, fit on labia may be uncomfortable for some
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Made him go RAWR!
This panties are terribly sexy and fairly inexpensive. This panties can be worn underneath clothing to give you a sexy little secret as well as worn solo in the bedroom. I promise, you in these panties will make his heart go bang bang and have him aching for you.
Sexy panties that are also functional. Plus sizes fit plus sized ladies.
Very slim crotch, may ride up into vaginal lips on many girls.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Fire Crotch! (OS)
These panties from Coquette are my favorite style of panty and I will pay the price for the comfort I associate with them, but I would expect more for the price. There are a lot of loose threads and the lace creases easily. I find this annoying because I sometimes want to take an iron to them. Who has time to iron underwear?
Good fit for me, Soft lace, Mesh crotch, Comfortable
Lots of loose threads, Lace creases easily, Three tags
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Holiday red thong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday red thong

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Holiday Sexy Thong! (OS)
These little cute thongs have a beautiful design on the back of them that made me want to snatch them up. I wanted them in black but they were all out so I grabbed them in red. They look great against my skin, but anything red does. I only had one issue with them I will explain in review.
Comfortable, Cute design on back, Stretchy
Cheap lace, Some fraying
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Red Hot
Coquette did a really nice job on these overall. They are very sturdy and a true plus size. They fit me well, and I wear a size 20. They even have room for a larger size. The only down side is that I found them a little scratchy, but not impossible.
Pretty Sturdy
A little scratchy
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
webhelper
useful
webhelper
Beautiful, fits her great
These panties are a good deal for what they cost, they're stretchy, comfortable, and best of all (especially from a man's perspective) look very sexy. The biggest problems that I could find with them is that they use a lace on the front of the waist that seems like it's cheap and they can't be worn under a tight skirt or something tight like yoga pants. I would however recommend these to anybody looking to class up their bedroom experience.
Stretchy Comfortable Sexy
Lace seems kind of cheap Doesn't look good under a tight skirt
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sexy red thong
These are really pretty and sexy (and even rather cheep, but not cheaply made.) They can be comfortable for smaller women, but larger women (especially if you carry your weight on your hips) steer away because of the back straps.
Color. Price.
Back straps.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
Your body will look like a piece of art!
The holiday thong by Coquette is a pretty piece of underwear for any outfit-- especially if you're a fan of lace. The panty is available in two colors and sizes, and it's not too expensive either.
Very pretty design, available in two colors
Flimsy, awkwardly sized crotch area
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Leopard lace and microfiber thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard lace and microfiber thong

yummyinmytummy
useful
yummyinmytummy
Too Low in the Front
This thong just isn't worth it. It isn't that great straight out of the package, and it just continues to get worse with every wear. I just can't recommend buying this.
None.
Weird proportions, uncomfortable, lace frays.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A Sexy Safari (M)
If you're a fan of animal print, you'll need to pick up one of these thongs for yourself. If you're between sizes, you can order down since it's so stretchy and accommodating. Otherwise, enjoy your vibrant print and how comfortable it is all day long!
Will fit much larger than the size range listed, Comfortable, Awesome print
Not everybody likes animal print
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Don't like animal print, but I like these panties!
Because I seem to be doing a series of reviews on the different panties offered by Baci I bit the bullet and got these; I'm so glad I did! Even though I hate animal print, these are so comfortable and nice to wear they are now some of my favorite panties. The combination of the solid front and lace sides make these comfortable and practical, and the cut is going to be flattering on almost everyone. If you can stand the print I highly recommend these comfy, cheap underpants.
Super comfy, great quality for price, solid front, lace sides, flattering
Animal print
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Sweet Dreams bra set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Dreams bra set

gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
I love this set and would most certainly buy it again. It's simple, sweet, and effective. You can wear this under clothes or for a romantic night in. It has lovely details, is comfortable to wear, machine washable, comes with full back panties, and the colors are just absolutely lovely. This set gets an A++ from me!
4 pieces lovely colors detailed machine washable panty has liner
2 sizes garterbelt doesnt do much stockings are small
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Naughty people thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people thong

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Naughty People Here, Naughty People There, Naughty People Everywhere
The Naughty People Thong takes a super comfy cotton thong and makes it one part cute and two parts naughty with its intriguing print.
Well-made Cute Durable wear
Ummmm....can't think of anything
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Boobs and Cocks Oh My, Naughty People Thong (Size XL)
If you are looking to make a statement and get a good laugh out of your partner. Well these thongs will surely do it. They are cute and comfortable and will crack you up. I had to have these and when they were available again I snatched them up, glad I did because they are all out of stock again. Make sure to pick up a pair before they are discontinued.
Comfortable, Whimsical, Stylish, Good craftsmanship
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Weens, Peens, Boobs and Bushes... in my pants!
Coquette's Naughty People thong is adorable, unique, comfortable and a must-have for any lady. The print is hilarious and the thong is a great option for those who like to be naughty with a little modesty. If you're looking for a fun, comfortable everyday thong, this is it.
Comfortable, unique, well-constructed
No extended sizes
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
And I though my penis was the only one going near her naughty hole?
These are cute, and if you don't mind having something less then discreet in your clothes pile; these are a must have. They are just expensive, so make sure to grab them when they are on sale.
they look and feel like regular panties you would wear everyday.
price is slightly too high
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
The PERFECT thong!
The perfect pair of naughty panties! Comfortable, but playful! Superb quality and worth every penny. I loved them so much, I bought the chemise to match! The Coquette size chart is pretty accurate, though with the elastic waist band and cotton/poly blend you really can't go wrong with the sizing regardless. These are EdenFantasys best kept secret. Why didn't I know about them sooner?
comfortable, cute, great quality
can't think of a single bad thing to say
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Naughty Toons
You'll need to order up with these! They run small for Coquette and are small compared to other brands. The pattern is really cute and the panties are made well, but they don't fit how I'd like them to.
Well made, Funny and unique pattern, Nice cotton
Run small, No liner
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
He has two penises! That’s not fair!
Comfort and great craftsmanship make this thong fit for daily use. My boyfriend and I spent some time just counting and naming the stick figures. It’s a great way to bring humor into bed and look mighty sexy at the same time. This pair of panties will definitely be floating on top of my sea of panties.
Stylish Comfortable Quality craftsmanship Fun to wear
None
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
SparklingReviews
extremely useful
SparklingReviews
Cute and Comfy!
These are so adorable. They have that boyfriend brief look in the front, with the thong back to it. They are incredibly comfortable and easy to wash and care for. These will also make a fantastic gift for those up coming bridal showers!
Sizing is right on, Made of cotton, easy to clean, great gift
None
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Naughty little secret bra, garter and panty reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty little secret bra, garter and panty

SassySam
extremely useful
SassySam
Where to start . . . (L)
Because of the mismatched sizing, I'd feel nervous about recommending this to anyone. I will say, if you manage to get everything the right size, this set has a great bra, a decent garter belt, and a weird pair of panties.
good quality, cute design, bra great for creating cleavage.
sizing off, weird panties.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
musicownsmysoul
useful
musicownsmysoul
Naughty Little Secret Bra, Garter, and Panty (L)
This is a set I could not pass up once I saw it. It practically yelled at me to buy it. I can say that I do not regret this purchase.
Lovely colors, comfortable, definitely made me feel sexy.
Plastic garter hook snapped the first time I used it, the bra's cups are small even for a large.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This is one naughty little secret that I don't mind sharing!
This sexy bra/panty/garter belt set is a must-have in my collection -- if only for the sexy bra! The panties don't fit me, and the garter straps are too long for me, but the bra makes the entire set worthwhile. It's sexy, it gives amazing cleavage, and it's comfortable! I'd definitely buy this again for the bra, and I'd recommend that others give it a try, too!
Panties are full coverage, Stretchy, Comfortable, Durable, Bra is super sexy, Great color combo
Hand wash only, Garter skirt makes it difficult to wear under dresses, Panties are a bit small,
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
Sexiest Set for the Price
The outfit is not made from cheap material and is sold at a very affordable price. It is extremely sexy as long as you are not so busty you fall out of the bra. The colors increase sexual lust in the bedroom without a doubt.
Sexy, flirtatious, bombshell, easy access slit for having sex doggy style or for anal.
Bra is a little on the small size if you are larger than a full B-cup.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Black wetlook g-string reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black wetlook g-string

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These G-string will be great with any purchase from the wet look line. They are sexy, cute and very comfortable for being G-strings. That is a plus in my book.
Comfortable, Decent price, Fit perfect
None
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Very worth the purchase in my eyes since it was so sexy on me, and super affordable. Goes with just about everything, including the other Wet Look items.
Super comfortable, fits curvy hips really well, VERY affordable.
I cannot think of anything negative.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Cheeky seduction reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky seduction

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Basic lace panties
I really like these panties. They are reasonably priced, and are just an overall decent purchase. They are black and they match up very nicely with other lingerie that I have. These panties are great for wearing for show, or under just your regular clothing. While these aren't my favorite pair of panties, they are convenient to have.
Price, not itchy/bothersome lace, multiple sizes, cinched bum is cute, simple and sexy
More styles/color options would be nice, crotch panel a bit small, cinching could cause wedgies
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
JodiPrince
useful
JodiPrince
Not so cheeky
I wouldn't buy these again if I had to pay for them because the lace material just wasn't the best. For the price of these, you can easily find something at your local store for better quality.
nice color, cute design
cheap material, crotch cotton too small
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
My Poor, Broken Heart
There's no doubt that these are comfy, and I like how they feel on my body. There's also no denying the poor quality that is exemplified by the thin lace and odd crotch liner. I can't recommend this until Dreamgirl revamps the construction quality. At that time, I would sell them to you all day long.
Price (on sale), cute, comfortable, multiple sizes
Delicate, poor crotch liner
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Where's My Ruching?
As long as you're not expecting any ruching to the Cheeky Seduction panty by DreamGirl, you'll probably like it. I was a bit disappointed that there was no ruching on the bum because both the packaging and product page says that there is. Despite the fact that there isn't any ruching, it still looks great when worn and is comfortable enough to be worn as an everyday style panty.
Stretchy, cute, inexpensive, comfortable, bum coverage.
Lack of plus sizes, there's supposed to be ruching but there isn't any.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Not all that "Cheeky"
The Cheeky Seduction panty is comfortable, fits well, and easy to care for. They are elegant and will go perfectly with - or underneath - any outfit.
Simple, elegant, well designed, fit
Not machine washable
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
Everyday Seduction
The Cheeky Seduction panty by DreamGirl is a great looking piece of lingerie that can be worn in the bedroom, as well as out for everyday use. I love the simple design with the ruched back. The only problem I found was that this seems to run about a size too big.
Simple design with surprising features, semi-sheer, comfortable to wear.
Runs big.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Three piece halter set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Three piece halter set

Sexy bra and panty sets
geliebt
useful
geliebt
...Meh.
I wouldn't recommend this set in general. It's overpriced for its quality, and the fit is all wrong. I feel like there are very few people that this would fit properly.
Red Vinyl-look material Pretty sexy, I guess...
Poor fit Weird clasp Low quality
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Ferrion
useful
Ferrion
Great and Simple Wet look lingerie
Overall, a great look that accommodates large breasts and full figured women. The top makes the breasts look great and the skirt hides just enough while still being very revealing.
Great look Accommodates large breasts
May not fit small breasted women well
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Wow, That's Red!
I'm glad I tried the Three Piece Halter Set by Magic Silk but in the end, the bright red wet-look just doesn't work for me in the bedroom. I'm usually the dominate one when I wear wet-look but I feel more like a 90's pop icon in this outfit. I think the outfit would be great for those who like the flashy, bright red colour because it's comfortable, stretchy, and a good price. It's a nice outfit but just not what I'm looking for.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, 3 pieces, will look great on the right person.
G-string is small for a L/XL, no padding or underwire in top.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
I'm on Fire! Buring Hot Desire!
Looking for a nice outfit to spice up your bedroom playtime? Want to feel like a sexy hot biker babe? This three piece halter set is smoking hot to set your bed on fire. Flaunt your stuff in comfort.
Sleek, Sexy, Biker Look, Three Pieces, Red Hot,Spandex
Made for the fuller breasted women.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Sheer backseam pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer backseam pantyhose

funny4now
useful
funny4now
These pantyhose are a throwback to the Betty Grabel and flapper days. While it's always nice to turn back the clock, and even update, some things are better left alone. While pantyhose wasn't available prior to 1967(ish), the low rise of these make them difficult to keep in place without dropping. The seams are tough to get in the right place and even more tough to keep them straight.
fit easy care
not too comfortable lack of color/size choices
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Romance ruffle back panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Romance ruffle back panty

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Blue and White Ruffled Panties, Oh So comfortable and It Goes With My Romance Chemise (Size L)
These panties are just too cute to pass up. I had got them because they matched with the Romance Chemise and G-string set I got. Of course I can use the G-string or the panties with the chemise. These panties are so cute and comfortable I am glad I got them before they were gone.
Comfortable, Did have them in different sizes, Inexpensive, Beautiful color
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
Sassy and classy Romance Ruffle Back Panty!
All in all, these are fun panties that can make you feel sexy and sweet at the same time. I do wish that they had a thicker cotton liner in the crotch to make them less of a "play" panty and more of an "everyday" panty. I won't give up on them though! They offer a huge range of sizes, which makes these a great panty that everyone can fit into without being discouraged.
Wide range of sizes, comfortable.
Cotton liner is VERY thin.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Ruffles and Bows
Ruffles and Bows look sweet on little girl panties and now even big girls can feel sweetly naughty. These panties fit well, look amazing and hold up in the wash. While they aren't as well constructed as some other panties I have bought, they make up for it in comfort.
Soft, stretchy, gorgeous, Cotton lined crotch, Beautiful ruffles and bows
Seams are poorly sewn, Hot pink tags look odd, Only available in white with blue trim
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Something Blah
I was really hoping I'd love these panties. They're so cute and feminine looking. The mesh feels nice and soft against skin and is pretty stretchy. Unfortunately, these cause quite a bit of muffin topping and are cut for an awkward and uncomfortable fit on me. I have a feeling I would have fared better if I had ordered a size up instead of my actual size.
cute, feminine, soft
poor fit, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
prettynpink
useful
prettynpink
Romance panties!
Overall a great pair of panties. I would buy more if there were more choices on color or they came out with something to match these panties such as a bra or leggings. Also the long tag in the middle of the butt was really annoying until I cut it out. Other than that, they fit great, feel great, and I really enjoy them.
Sexy look, range of sizes, comfortable
Nothing to match, long annoying tag
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Ruffled muffin top.
I love the design of these. The are flirty and feminine, but the ruffles weren't designed well. They make it so the underwear don't stretch. This creates muffin top which isn't sexy. These really need to be designed better.
*great colors *range of sizes
*ruffles decrease the stretch which creates muffin top
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Feminine and Comfortable, I Love Them!
The Romance Ruffle Back Panty by Seven ‘til Midnight is fantastic! I absolutely love these panties! They're comfortable, stretchy, inexpensive, and look fabulous when worn. The only "con" is that there are not more colour combinations available. Honestly, if there were different colour options I'd collect them all. I've never been so excited about a pair of underwear!
inexpensive, comfortable, stretchy, feminine, ruffles, sizes available, machine washable.
only one colour combination available.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Black lycra booty short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black lycra booty short

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Comfy If In The Right Size (OS/XL)
Darn you Coquette with your sizing. I got these in a OS/XL thinking if I got the OS it would be small on me. Guess again I was so wrong. Even though I love these booty shorts they are too big and if moved the wrong way they just fall right down. They are so comfy to me that it feels like I don't have any underwear on at all.
Comfy, 2 colors available, Cute
Only 2 sizes available, Does not fit me well
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Cheeky Little Shorts...
Want a comfy pair of booty shorts that will accent your exit? Show off your cheeks with these comfortable and simply designed shorts. I do not recommend them for daily wear due to the lack of safe and effective liner and no waistband, but they are fun for the few hours before bedtime if paired with a babydoll.
Stretchy and comfortable. Flattering for butt. Simple design.
Liner is ridiculous. Shows flaws. Can fall down.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
allehcat
useful
allehcat
Comfort Food For Your Ass
Overall, these things are great! I would definitely suggest throwing a pair in your cart. Chances are, you're gonna want a pair for after all the fun with the other sexy lingerie offered by Eden! These ones are purely for your benefit, ladies. Wear them as bloomers, undies or sleep shorts. They rock!
Comfortable, Stretchy, Truly does fit most, strong material doesn't fray or loosen
not much size variation
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
My "Spank Me" Shorts
I shouldn't be able to wear these, but because the Black Lycra Booty Shorts are stretchy and comfortable, I was able to. You might be able to as well as long as you aren't afraid to get a little cheeky with it. I do wish that Coquette had done a better job with the craftsmanship on this piece.
+ Comfortable + Stretchy
- Not well-made
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Watch me shake my booty!!
These looked so nice in the pictures. Not wanting to wait another minute, we ordered the only color that was in stock--black. They even look and feel nice in person. Problems don't start until you want to wear these. Then [bold|everything] comes falling down! Literally!!
Machine washable/dryable Stretchy
Won't stay in place Choice of colors (red, white, black)
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I Less Than Three These Booty Shorts
These booty shorts are perfect! Sure, they may not look like very much. However, they are mega comfortable, stretchy, and soft. I definitely prefer these over the cheap thongs that come with a lot of lingerie tops! The only thing I don't like is that when worn underneath pants, they can cause the pants to slide off your butt.
comfy, stretchy, good variety of colors, soft
can cause pants worn over them to slip down a bit
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
A one size XL, for the win!
Looking for a new sexy pair of undies with minimal upkeep? These Booty shorts are just the ticket. They will hug your bum and look awesome on you, regardless of your size. Hate worrying about your lacy panties fraying? No need to worry about this no frills booty short.
Super stretchy, Bum hugging, Easy to take care of.
I see none.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Ugh. So. Comfy.
These may not be the sexiest pair of panties I won, but gosh do I love them anyways. The lycra (spandex) is breathable and doesn't cut into my skin, and the fabric is thick enough that it creates a comfortable barrier between my skin and my clothing. Luckily my boyfriend also really likes the style and won't be complaining when I get all of the colors offered!
Comfy, easy to care for, won't stain, stretchy, doesn't dig into skin, flattering
May ride up your butt a bit, one size
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Sexy, but not for bed
The Black Lycra Booty Short is very sexy on and makes most types of asses look good. But this is very much not for daily wear, let alone sleeping in.
looks amazing on
not for daily wear
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Sexy booty!
For less then 10$ you get a great comfortable booty shorts. You can get them in four different colors: pink, black, white, and red. They are available in one size fits most and XL.
Available in four different colors, comfortable.
Available in only two sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Apparently The Model Doesn't Have A Butt (OS)
Or I just have a really big butt. Either way my butt was not entirely covered in these. I don't fault Coquette for that though, and that's really just a personal preference thing. These are cute, and pretty comfortable, and even have a panty liner. Unfortunately, the stitching on these is fairly shoddy and will snap easily.
Cute, Comfortable, Panty liner
Poor stitching, Might not cover all butts
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Blue royale boyshort reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Blue royale boyshort

tami
useful
tami
black and blue bum
Hubby and I are giving these undies 5 wonderful stars because they fit really well and are comfortable to wear everyday and they are very cute.
color combo comfortable fit
would like to see these in pink and black
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
Blue Sugar and Black Spice
If you are looking for a daring pair or panties that you can wear for more then just during intercourse these are perfect. They come in a number of sizes and should fit most people thanks to the fact that they have a bit of stretch to them.
Many Sizes Strechy Inexpensive Great coverage
Only come in blue
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Raymaker
extremely useful
Raymaker
My Underwear is Working Against Me!
Its unique and beautiful design cannot overlook the fact that you might want to skip out on this if you wear a plus size.
Beautiful contrasting look between the lace and lamé.
The cut and pattern is unsympathetic to plus sizes. Some might find the material itchy.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
I'm a Boss
These "boyshorts" aren't really boyshorts, but they're awesome anyway! I feel like a boss when I wear them, and my partner loves them too. They're even suitable to wear all day long. I love them!
sexy, badass but feminine, revealing but comfortable, matches with a set, full coverage
runs small
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
My Butt is Black and Blue
Seven til Midnight has done it again with a pair of sexy, comfortable undies. The Blue Royale boyshort has a brilliant blue lace that compliments its black wet look material for a stunning contrast that is sure to make you look absolutely delightful.
Comfortable, sexy, well made
None
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Izzaba
useful
Izzaba
Sexy For Any Time
I loved these boy shorts! I have been trying to get away from the granny panties and into something more sexy. A friend said to try the boy shorts and see if I would like them. All I have to say is "Yes I do."
Cute, sexy, nice to wear any time
Be sure to check the size chart carefully
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
closed account
extremely useful
closed account
Black meets blue from 2 to 22
At under 10 bucks, these are an affordable addition in a unique color. You can't beat the comfort while still maintaining a sexy style.
Unique shade of blue, Great size selections, Comfy.
Not exactly boy shorts
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I think you got how this panty thing works reversed....
Design doesn't accommodate hips at the high end of the size chart completely comfortably, but they will still fit well enough. Overall, the fabric and lace are comfortable. I did not overheat even in summer wearing these.
Awesome colors and wet look fabric.
tight over the rear and baggy in front.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
Leather and Lace
I was so surprised at how awesome these really were when I got them!! They come in a variety of sizes and are so comfortable. I would only change one thing, that they come in more than just black/blue. I love how the leather and lace gives it a naughty or nice feel. If you are interested in these, go ahead and get em. You won't regret it!
Affordable, Size Variety Great Quality, Comfy Fit Leather/Lace Feel
Not in more than one color
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Beautiful Blue
I love everything about the Blue Royale Boyshort by Seven ‘til Midnight! The panty is a gorgeous colour and has the wet look on the sides and top back. The material stretches and is very soft and comfortable against the skin. It's a beautiful panty and available in a variety of sizes to accommodate most people. I would absolutely recommend them!
Inexpensive, attractive, stretchy, sizes available, covers bum, comfortable, quality.
only available in the colour blue?
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Sexy Blue Undies
These are adorable sexy undies. They are made from spandex and lacy nylon. You can wear them with your sexiest lingerie, or just wear them under your normal clothes. Beware though, because they are a little see-through! Not that my husband minds.
Stretchy, Sexy, Comfortable, Machine washable
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Ima Sexy Bitch!!!
Wearing the Blue Royale Boyshort makes me feel like a different woman, a sassy, kick-ass new woman. These fit very well and I love the color of these panties. They are very affordable and if they can make me feel this good, I might just have to order some more Seven 'til Midnight lingerie of awesomeness.
good price, feels good to wear
need this in more colors
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
For Beautiful Queen's
Overall, the boyshorts fit nice and the material feel great on the skin, it is not scratchy. The material is stretchy, although might feel tight in some places.
Elaborate design, deep color, pleasant material.
A little tight and slides down in the back
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
A word I don't want to describe my panties with is 'plasticky'
If you want a cheap pair of interesting looking panties, these blue boyshorts by Seven till Midnight fit the bill. They do look a little cheap, however.
Pretty lace, snug fit
Lamé looks a little bit plasticky to me
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Rocking the Wet Look
I think my daughter is thrilled that I can't wear these because as soon as she knew she could have them, she grabbed them and ran off to put them on. Her recommendation? [italic|If you match the size chart exactly, go one size down because they are designed to stretch a bit]
Very comfortable Spandex stretches
Recommended that you hand wash them
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size Large) Blue Royale is a Battle Royale in My Pants!
Battle Royale boyshorts look great and are very comfortable, if you can ignore a scratchy care tag, a misplaced panty liner, and the feeling that they may be sagging a bit in the rear.
Pretty color and lace pattern, Comfortable
Panty liner is misplaced, May run a little small, Scratchy care tag
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Pink temptation hipster reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Pink temptation hipster

tami
useful
tami
A pink bum
If you want to wear a pair of very comfy pink panties then buy these they fit very well and show a little bit of butt cheek, just enough to be flirty not uncomfortable at all.
pink! comfortable
none
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
StayceeO
extremely useful
StayceeO
Sexy, Hip & Tempting Panty
These are not your granny's panties. Whether your looking for something comfortable and cozy or hot and sexy, these are the panties for you. Perfect to keep you cool down there on those hot summer days and nights. [bold|Q:] What's comfortable, stylish, sexy, offers a perfect fit and has a great price? [bold|A:] Temptation Hipsters
light weight, cute & sexy, comfortable, affordable,
currently out of stock
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Tempting AND Comfy
Looking for something new and sexy? These sheer, lacy hipsters from Seven 'til Midnight come in a wide range of sizes will fit every body and budget.
True to size, comfortable, sexy, cheap!
None.
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Must Have More!
I love these hipsters! They're absolutely perfect. They're sexy, feminine, and they can be worn under clothing without making any bulges or anything. At the same time, these are super comfortable. While they offer lots of sizes for these, I wish they offered more colors.
Color, cute, comfortable, fits well, variety of sizes, stretchy
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Sheer, lacy and peek-a-boo!
I was pleased to see that pretty, sexy, comfortable panties, that are not crotchless do exist. Your partner will find you attractive wearing these, but if your mother sees you she won't be shocked. She just may want a pair for herself.
pretty comfortable strong
elastic not resiliant no color choice
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Pink and Perfect
This is one of the most comfortable pairs of panties I have had the pleasure of wearing. They are sexy, soft and stay put. They come in a variety of sizes that are true to the sizing chart. The only drawback is the lack of color variety!
Soft, feminine and comfortable, true to sizing chart
Fragile
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Tempting Indeed...
Flirty, feminine and sexy are just a few words to describe how I felt wearing these panties. They fit me very well and I got no complaints from my honey when he saw me in them, a whole 5 minutes, if I recall correctly. New lingerie makes me feel like I did when we were dating, I have been giggling and primping in the mirror, sweating bullets over what he was going to think when he saw them. I realized that if they made me feel this good they were worth every penny.
incredibly comfortable, soft, sexy, good price
only comes in 2 colors
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Prettier in Pink
If you're looking for something new for your lingerie drawer, or something new and sexy for your panty drawer, these are for you!
Functional, Sexy, Easy to wash.
Must be careful removing tag.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Anach
extremely useful
Anach
Awesome fit and shape, but not incredibly sturdy
I wasn't sure what to expect from them but overall after wearing them I was quite happy! Go for them if you like how they look.
Shape, Fit, Size, Comfort
Material
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
eeep
extremely useful
eeep
Tempting Hipster Panties
Cute, comfortable, and very soft. These do not give panty-lines, and look great even with my 'mommy tummy'. The pany liner is misplaced, but isn't really noticeable while wearing them. The material is both soft and stretchy, and comfortable to sleep in. Aside from how lovely these are, my favorite thing is that the leg holes have no elastic and are simply hemmed instead. Loved them so much I had to get one of each color!
Soft, comfortable, stretchy, no panty-lines, cute
Misplaced panty liner
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Very Tempting
These panties are similar to some you could find at VS. They're sexy without sacrificing comfort, in part because of their ability to stretch. That same stretchiness may lead to size confusion, especially if you're between sizes. I'd order down and beware that the quality isn't exactly the best so treat these with care.
Cute, comfortable, stretchy
May run big, not the best quality
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
No, you may NOT take these off!
These adorable panties are really a great deal. They're very high quality and easy to care for, and they feel awesome to wear weather for sexy occasions or out and about. Up close these are slightly transparent, but no details can be seen from far away, leaving a bit up to the imagination. My complaint is that the crotch liner is places way too far back to do what it is supposed to do; line my crotch. These are still great panties and I would highly recommend them.
Stretchy, well made, comfortable, cute, no panties lines
Crotch liner in a very odd place
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Bra, thong garter and paddle reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bra, thong garter and paddle

geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
This set was a bit of a letdown for me. It looked really nice in the product picture, but once it showed up and I actually tried it on, I was definitely not impressed. I would rather have saved my money for products of a better quality.
Nice wet-look material Decent enough paddle for casual play
Pointy bra Garters start WAY too low Too large in some areas, too small in others Awful thong
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
If you like the look of vinyl, and are looking to add a little kink to your bedroom, this outfit will lead the way. It's sexy as hell and the paddle is perfect for reddening your ass.
Sexy, comfortable, metal clips on suspenders, novelty paddle
Hand wash only, bra too small
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Blue lycra and black lace panty reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lycra and black lace panty

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Pretty, but maybe a little too... busy?
I really wanted these panties to work for me, but it just wasn't meant to be. I found these panties to be overwhelming, simply due to how busy they are. Also, neither of the sizes worked for me; the OSFM gave me muffin top, and the OSFM-XL looked way too baggy. Still, if you can get past the busy look, the itchy waistband, and get a proper fit, these are very pretty.
Unique, Stretchy, Mostly comfortable, Pretty
Ruffle waistband is itchy, Won't fit most, Ribbon and straps were fraying, Very busy
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Put Me in My Cage
These panties feature a unique design with a caged back, which offers a little something different than plain lace panties. Though not for everyone, the design is comfortable to wear for long periods of time and accommodating to a broad range of sizes. They're well made, a beautiful shade of blue, and definitely worth giving a try if you're a daring lingerie lover or panty enthusiast.
Stretchy, Durable, High quality, Comfortable, True to size, True to color
None
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
klyte
useful
klyte
Please Carry More Like This!
These panties and those of a similar look always hit a home run for my partner's confidence. They're a flattering shape for most body types and are comfortable to wear as they stretch easily. I find them elegant, and they can be paired with a garter belt for an even sexier addition.
Gorgeous design, Comfortable, Unique
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Ashley Boutique striped boyshort reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ashley Boutique striped boyshort

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sweet Panties (but they're not quite boyshorts)
These aren't my favorite panties, but they're still be awesome. I adore the contrast between the opaque stripes and the sheer lace, and I love the way that the material feels on my skin. Overall, a great buy that I am very, very happy with.
So cute, Sexy, Interesting contrast, Comfortable, Durable
Bow fell off, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
If only my butt didn't look flat...
The Ashley Boutique striped boyshorts are an excellent purchase. They're high quality, true to size, and feature a long liner that makes these suitable for daily wear, but they still maintain an easy transition from day to night with the sexy lace back. Buy these now!
great quality, unique, matching bra in many sizes, true to size, sexy, comfortable, long liner
my not-flat butt looks flat, bow turns sideways sometimes, expensive
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
amazon
extremely useful
amazon
Much cuter than I thought!
While it's a great blend of sexy and stylish, the sizing of both the bra and panty run small. I could definitely wear this out, and it would make a great panty to have on when everything else comes off!
Very cute panty, matches the Ashley Striped Bra perfectly
Runs just a little snug for its size
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Darn My Thick Thighs!
The Ashley Boutique Striped Boyshort by Oh La La Cheri did not work well for me. If you have thicker thighs and a larger bum like I do, you may be disappointed with the way the panty looks while worn. The underwear is quite unflattering on my body. There are better panties available here at EdenFantasys that will flatter the body of the more curvy girl and at a fraction of the price.
Quality, stretchy, comfortable, cute.
Expensive, lace trim doesn't sit nicely with thick thighs, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Wearing striped boyshorts with plaid is easy. (XL)
This is one beautiful, playful, elegant, and classy (even if the back is see-through) set of underwear. I was expecting them to be as well-made as my other Oh La La Cherie items and was not disappointed.
High quality, Beautiful, Comfortable, Full Coverage, Panty Liner, Soft Lace, Attention to Detail
.....Hand Wash, Delicate.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Lace Lovers Unite
If you're a comfortable panty lover, these are far too cute to pass up. They're the sexier side of casual, and I'm a fan of anything that makes me feel sexy while also being so comfortable that I forget I have it on. The lace backing is elegant, and the materials are impressively high quality.
Stretchy, Comfortable, Matching bra, True to size
Bow style
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
klyte
useful
klyte
Downplayed Cuteness
The Ashley set has blown me away in both their comfort and the accurate sizing of the products. This set fits my partner more comfortably than any of her others and she can't stop raving to me about it. I love seeing it on her, as I think the less flashy colors are really cute for a more casual outfit to wear to bed or when going out. This pair of panties can be as equally flattering on anyone, especially with the beautiful lace detail.
Understated colors, Really comfortable, Matching bra, True to size
Bow is a little weird
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Maliha T
useful
Maliha T
Little Unexpected Surprises
This is definitely an item your husband will enjoy if you are set on surprising him. The unexpected but sexy lace back is enticing, and the front is a sweet taste of what is to come. Overall I loved the design. It's definitely something I would recommend to ladies who want to bring out the animal in their partners. This will definitely excite your man...or woman!
Cute Comfortable Sexy Daring
Lace was slightly scratchy. The lace trimming along the panty started to unravel.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Ashley? Should be Called "Dorothy"
The bluish-black and white striped panties are sexy but comfortable enough to wear on a daily basis. I'd purchase this style in multiple colors, if it were available. I do wish they were a bit cheaper, but sometimes it's nice to splurge on yourself. (=
Comfortable, modest, cute
panty lines, elastic around the legs, lace poofs out, minor sewing error, price
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
Thank you, Oh La La Cheri! I love you!
Finally, EF is beginning to carry pretty, sexy, comfortable and practical panties. I have a few other garments from Oh La La Cheri and they are all beautiful and well made. I think EF has reached a new high with this vendor!
Comfort Style Full lace back
Net lace is very delicate
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012