• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 605
Lace boyshort reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Lace boyshort

dontbackdown02
useful
dontbackdown02
HOT Pink
The hot-pink boy short underwear is a cheap gift for any special woman. It has extra fun in your sexy underwear draw for a cheap value price.
Cheap, lacy, see-through
Rips due to thin lace
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
The Make My Butt Look Really Round Panties!
I love these. They are sexy,comfortable and make your butt look really round! They however only come in a large and the large runs small because I wear a medium and they fit me like a glove. They also only come in two colors: pale pink and hot pink.
Comfortable,sexy,vivid pink,machine washable,makes your butt look round.
Not enough colors or sizes. Only comes in a large. Sizing is off. Only come in shades of pink.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Pretty in pink!
You will love the way these flattering panties make you feel and he will love the way you look in them. He won't be able to wait to take them off you!
Cute, great style.
A bit on the small side.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Velocifero
useful
Velocifero
Unicorn panties
These panties are so pink and lacy that they might actually be made of real magic. In two shades of hard-to-miss pink, you may have to restrain yourself from such activities as frolicking through meadows with pixies, eating so much bubblegum that your teeth rot, and having gratuitous amounts of sex when your significant other sees you in these - especially from behind.
Soft, smooth, and easy on the wallet
Sizing runs pretty small, awkward seams
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Sexy pink boyshorts
These are great to have for less then 6$. Trust me, they are so worth those six dollars. They are comfortable and sexy. You will feel great with them on. Add them to cart NOW!
Comfortable, affordable.
No plus size.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Tickled Pink
For less than the price of lunch, you can add these pretty bright pink panties to your collection! I'm really impressed by the quality for the price, and will be looking for more from this brand!
Inexpensive, soft lace, comfortable, stretchy.
A little bit too low-rise for me.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Bride rhinestone gartini reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Bride rhinestone gartini

webhelper
useful
webhelper
Overall, I would recommend these to anybody looking to buy a good-quality thong to add a little extra touch of romance, especially if you are engaged or married (because they say bride on them). However, their largest fault is the fact that they are one piece--meaning if you want to remove the thong you have to take the whole thing off. Also, the backside doesn't seem to be stitched together very well, either, and if that ripped these would look more like a jockstrap with a garter belt.
Stretchy Sexy Decorative Quality
One Piece Thong and Garter Belt Back Seems too Weak
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Open cup bra set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Open cup bra set

Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
This outfit is by far worth the money I spent. It gets my husband going haywire and makes me feel super sexy. I just don't like the cleaning and storing of this outfit. I recommend this to anyone who is looking to spice up their love life and feel sexy and out of control!!!
sexy, chain, breathable, silky, and lace
not good for rough play
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This little number is just that... very little! Slip into this little number and you will for sure have your man drooling. The sizing is pretty correct, so be aware of it.
SEXY!, high quality.
Low durability, hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2009
Bra and g-string set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and g-string set

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Feminine Romantic Bra Panty Set
This is a BEA-U-TIFUL set. I love the nude layer with the delicate lace overlay. This is one of my more romantic and feminine sets. While the sizing is a bit off (I recommend ordering up), the design and fabric make up for it. Very comfortable and love the two ways to undo... and so does the hubby ;)
Gorgeous Underwire
Sizing Off Handwash
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) So Comfortable...my daughter stole my bra!
If you are a size D or smaller in the cups, then this bra will probably work well for you. If you are larger than a D, I would find something else. The largest I would recommend for size in this is a 44D. I've never before seen a bra that unhooks in both the front and the back. It is very interesting and not at all uncomfortable to wear or take on/off. My daughter loves it so much - she stole it from me - with my permission!
underwire 2 sets of hooks sexy lace design
underwire 2 sets of hooks handwashing recommended
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Coquette does it again!
Looking for something incredibly cute to wear to bed? These are adorable. Although they are not without their flaws (like the standard Coquette g-string) they are definitely worthy for any lingerie collection.
Adorable, has a great garter belt to go with it, bra opens in the front and back.
Bra doesn't provide serious support, not good for wearing under clothing.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
Black & Nude, WIN!
I really do love the bra, I think the colors look great on me. But, I can't say I'm in love with the g-string. If you think it's worth it to buy and replace the g-string with something you already have, or want to buy I say go for it!
Awesome color scheme. Versatile.
Terrible panties.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Two Exits, In case of Fire
I am torn on how to rate this bra and panties set, since the panties were a complete fail and the bra is already showing signs of wear. While the material is soft and comfortable, the best part of the piece (front opening bra) is where the material is damaged the most upon arrival. If you can figure out sizing, then this set is probably worth the money. Otherwise, you are paying 30$ for a bra without padding and with frayed material... and a g-string you will never wear.
soft, front and back opening to the bra, stretchy material
sizing, poor design for g-string, frayed material upon arrival
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Penguin g-string reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Penguin g-string

Big&Bald
extremely useful
Big&Bald
The Plucky Penguin 'guy' g-string was something new that I tried. At first, I felt like a lady wearing it, but when I realized I looked like magic Mike to my woman, I was okay with it. If every guy can get the rise out of his lady like I did, we should all be buying a Plucky.
Cool looking Soft
Too small
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Tide of passion bra, skirt and g-string reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Tide of passion bra, skirt and g-string

ToyBunny
useful
ToyBunny
All in all, I really like this set. I probably won't be wearing it with the skirt that often because it is too big and there is no way to adjust it, but I really like the fit and look of the bra and thong pieces.
Well made Cute Price
One color No way to adjust waistband of skirt
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
sweetandsassybb
extremely useful
sweetandsassybb
This outfit is worth it. I can see any man or woman drooling once they see you in this outfit.
Compliments your skin tone nicely. Makes you feel very sexy.
Does not hook well with shorter stockings that come just passed the knee.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Zebra mesh boyshort reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Zebra mesh boyshort

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
The zebra mesh boyshort by Baci is a cute addition to any woman's wardrobe (if you can fit in the sizes available) and is great for daily wear or complimenting a black lingerie piece. They feature soft mesh, a zebra print design that diverges from the typical leopard print, and a black liner that will never stain.
cost, black liner, soft, cute design, seems well made
seam up front and back
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
These are pretty, pretty panties but don't expect them to fit if you actually wear a large. They run smaller than other Baci panties I've tried. They're definitely ONLY a medium at best. Avoid an expensive mistake if you can.
Feminine details, super soft mesh, cute pattern
Cut too small and low, delicate lace, sizing
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Vertical striped tights reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical striped tights

Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
I am really happy with my pair of opaque hose but I can see that they won't be good for all shapes and sizes. If you have thin legs you will be fine but if you are more curvy you might not be as comfortable.
Nicely opaque Inexpensive
Slightly restrictive for larger thighs
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Red wetlook g-string reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Red wetlook g-string

Unknown Jones
useful
Unknown Jones
This item gets 4 out of 5 stars because it looks hot. I like the wet look and if a hot chick is waving it in your face, you're going to love it too!
Cheap item to use with other fetish wear
None
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Seamless thong reviews
Price: $19.92 $24.90
 
 
 
 

Seamless thong

Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
seamless????
This thong is a must for any type of woman; it's really comfortable and sexy at the same time. Now those two are hard to come by when you think about panties. The color would match anything and would look great on anyone.
Comfortable, Semi seamless, Sexy, Fun, Can use outside the bedroom, Soft material
Price$$
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Herzer
useful
Herzer
Let me see that thong
The Lelo Seamless Thong is actually more than we expected. The material is silky smooth to the touch, stretchy without feeling too tight, and lays on the body like a second skin. My only complaint is that they only come in a single color. I'd love to see my wife in a pair that were white or emerald green.
Thin, silky, stretchy material that feels as good as it looks.
They only come in one color.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
A Thong for All Occasions
Thongs are items that men love to see women wearing, but often women wear them only when needed because thongs never seem to be comfortable according to my wife. This thong is comfortable and is great to wear in the bedroom, to a party or to the office.
Seamless, fits well, very comfortable
Price
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
freshbananas
extremely useful
freshbananas
The one pair every woman should have.
Lelo's seamless thong is necessity for every woman drawer. It will be a good and loyal pair of panties for going out and staying in. Multi-functional and very comfortable.
Comfortable, seamless, breathable, sexy
price, sizing
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
caffeinated
useful
caffeinated
If this is thong, I don't want to be right
I loved everything about the Lelo seamless thong except for the skimpy crotch coverage. The fabric is wonderful, the seamlessness is perfect and the color is extremely nice. I just wish that I felt more comfortable wearing it. I would not dissuade you from giving this thong a try. There are too many pros. If you're comfortable with the con, or think that it won't affect you, this thong is for you.
Seamless design Soft material Stretch
Skimpy coverage
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Seamless red panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless red panty

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
SOOO Soft
These are wonderful and they don't leave any panty lines when you wear your nicer dresses and pants. I did have issues with the waist band rolling. These fit well for being a one size fits most. I could see them being a little big for a skinny person. Great construction and no flaws found!
Soft, Silky Stretchy No panty lines
Waist can roll Material doesn't breath
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
connies7388
useful
connies7388
Make it a year 'round holiday!
These are pretty, comfortable panties. In my opinion there is nothing "holiday" about them. Red is a year 'round color and should not be limited to December and February. These are plain, simple panties--no lace, bows, sparkles or sequins. Because they are so thin, they are a good option under leggings, but be sure the leggings you choose are dark and thick enough to cover the red color. If you wear white, expect the color to show through.
Comfortable Nice color Machine washable
Unfinished leg openings
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Santa Brought Me Coal in the Form of Panties
Despite how much I liked the look of these online, I'm not that big of a fan of them in person. The material used in these is pretty soft and stretchy. Coquette decided to go for a seamless look for these, which in turn means the back seam of the panty is pretty weak and unravels quickly. These were also a bit baggy on me and most likely will not stay up if I wear them as everyday panties. For the price, the quality isn't that good.
soft material, stretchy, fits a good variety of sizes
seams coming undone, baggy on me, tag is placed low in the back
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Sexy and seamless, microfiber panty
Even after the minor flaws in the panties, I still like them. I am drawn to wearing panties that give me maximum comfort. These definitely delivered in that department. For the price of these, they should have been trimmed a little straighter but for me, that's not going to take away from the comfort and it wasn't that big of a deal while I had them on. The problem with the uneven material may have been an isolated incident.
*Very comfortable *Extremely soft material *Flirtatious
* The panties were cut unevenly in the back.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Tina white g-string reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Tina white g-string

Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
This product is great for those who love sexy little g-strings and are for those who love crotchless. Even those who never wore one of these would enjoy this in my opinion!
Soft, comfortable, great for anyone
I can't think of a thing!
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Crotchless fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless fishnet pantyhose

NaughtyWife209
useful
NaughtyWife209
I would definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a good pair of crotchless fishnet pantyhose so they can leave them on during sex, if that is their thing. They are super comfortable on; in fact, I didn't want to take them off. I just wish they came in more colors like pink or blue. All in all these are worth the money; great buy!
Very comfortable, stretchy, fits full figured women, crotchless
Wish they came in more colors
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I consider these to be some of the more comfortable fishnets that I've worn in my time, including in the waist, thighs and throughout the legs. I did get a couple of snags but I'm hoping that they hold up for at least a couple of more wears. I think that if you can wear them even twice though, then you are getting a great deal since they only cost $3.99.
Though one size, they do fit a large. The waist is fairly comfortable. They can be worn for hours.
They did snag a bit and I'm thinking that will continue when I wear them in the future.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Lace demi bra with underwire reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace demi bra with underwire

sammytam
useful
sammytam
Sexy Bra
I followed what most said in the reviews and they were correct. I bought these for my wife and I purchased them a cup size bigger and they fit perfectly. My wife said this is the most comfortable bra that looks good and I agree, at least about the looks. I've bought 4 and I plan on getting the other 4 colors available. These are very nice bras.
Makes any girl's chest look amazing
There are no cons to this !
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
RubyBlue
somewhat useful
RubyBlue
Very Sexy
I love this bra and will probably buy a few more in the same style. I like how predictable the sizing is and how great I felt wearing it.
Comfortable Sexy Stylish True to size
No padding
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
If Only it Fit
Overall, I was very unimpressed with a bra that originally had me super excited. I wish there was more thought put into the quality of its manufacturing. The sizing for this item seems to be off and I don't see the use of having a pretty piece laying around that is otherwise not functional. The lace demi has a beautiful design but the small size of the cups prevent it from being wearable.
Pretty, inexpensive
Not true to size, no stretch
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Lace Demi Bra (34d) Review
For $16.99, I guess you get what you pay for. This bra is cute, and comfortable, if it fits you. Unfortunately the sizing seems to be off, so I would recommend ordering a size larger than what you normally wear. Also, the quality is not great. This piece already has some fraying going on around the edges. That being said, the fraying is not extremely noticeable. For the price, this isn't a bad choice, but it's certainly not a high quality bra.
Pretty, Cute Charm, Stretchy
Too Small, Not True To Size, Unfinished Edges, Already Fraying
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Pink fishnet three piece set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pink fishnet three piece set

brevado
useful
brevado
If you're looking for a hot, hot-pink outfit, this one is incredibly simple and yet oh, so sexy! Three pieces make it fun to have on, regardless of what you're up (or down) to.
Sexy, and incredible color!
Nothing
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Unknown Jones
useful
Unknown Jones
This 3 piece fishnet set is fun and playful. I dare you to purchase this for your next beach party - you'll definitely be the topic of conversation! Show them off, they are gorgeous after all! These brightly colored Espiral Lingerie sets come in Hot Pink, Turquoise, or elegant Black.
High quality, comfortable, sexy, soft material.
Delicate, hand-wash only.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Lace garterbelt with thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace garterbelt with thong

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
The material is excellent and comfortable. It makes for a exciting night of passion. I will buy more. I wish there were more colors to select from, but the red is beautiful.
Soft material and very comfortable
More colors
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Blue and white ruffle panty reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Blue and white ruffle panty

Sexii Mermaid
useful
Sexii Mermaid
Sexy and Ruffly
This is a great item for anybody who wants to spice up their sex life and also who wants to give this as a gift. I would recommend you buy all three colors because they are just so cute and comfortable.
The ruffles and the color.
I would like more options in the colors.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Cheeky Ruffles! (OS/XL Size)
The ruffle panty from Coquette in plus size is the perfect panty to make one feel sexy. Both genders can enjoy the comfort of this panty because it's not crotchless where things would fall out on the male gender and the crotch area isn't extremely narrow. The panties are adorned with layers upon layers of blue and white ruffles and they scream frilly! These could be a cute bridal shower gift.
- Beautiful color options - The ruffles don't itch
- Fits smaller than size listing.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Adorable Ruffled Panty
The Ruffle Panty by Coquette is a really sweet panty! I just love the way it looks. The ruffles are a very soft mesh so they aren't bulky and inflexible like the stock photo makes them seem. The panty is comfortable, stretchy, and it covers the bum well. The price is a bit high for a pair of underwear but I really like them and am happy with my purchase.
Colours available, stretchy, soft, comfortable, adorable, not bulky.
price is a bit high.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Blue and White Ruffle Panty
The ruffle panty is comfortable, sexy, and fun. I was please with how well they held up in the washer and dryer. They look good on their own in the bedroom, but can also be worn under clothes without adding bulk.
Flattering cut.
No cons on these.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Ruffle Undies
These adorable panties can be worn with anything! Wear them with cute lingerie, or under your jeans for a trip to the store. They're comfortable enough to wear anywhere, and they're sexy enough to wear for your significant other.
Comfortable, Cute, Easy to wash
Inner lining may be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
White set with hose reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

White set with hose

Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
When looking at the price of items in the same range, this outfit has everything included unlike a lot of others. Each part of the outfit is well thought out to gain you attention where you want it. The innocence of the white color contrasted against a tan body makes the outfit stand out even more than you would expect.
Strong Garter Clips, Versatile Stockings, Sexy to Wear, Very Naughty
Smaller sized bra
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
First kiss panty with garters reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss panty with garters

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sexy White panties
For the price this pair of panties cannot be beaten, the color is exactly as expected. The details on the pantie are stunning. And the pantie is even lined! Just be warned about the sizes. But this is a pair of panties that almost anyone could enjoy.
Color. Price. Details. Lined.
Runs a little small.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Ooh la la..Panty Eye Candy
I would suggest these to anyone looking for a sexy panty that can be worn anywhere. The dainty style of these made me choose them. These are a must have, especially if your man loves white panties or lingerie. As with lingerie review forms, there is never enough room to post everything that I would like but if you have questions, send me a comment or message and I will be happy to help in the best way possible. I give these 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!
Delicate Design, Nice Fit, Extremely sexy
Should have better garter clips. Itchy lace when I first tried them on.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
BiLikesSciFi42
useful
BiLikesSciFi42
Lacy, sexy, and comfortable!
Overall, I really liked this pair of panties. They are great for plus size figures and I would highly recommend.
Comfortable Sexy look
None!
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Pantyhose with boyshort top reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pantyhose with boyshort top

KisteBlackheart
useful
KisteBlackheart
I love this item and have actually suggested to many of my women friends to get it for the same reasons I did.
Easy to put on Little worry Easy to clean
Double-check size Ride up a bit
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013