• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 596
Seamless thong reviews
Price: $24.90
 
 
 
 

Seamless thong

Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
seamless????
This thong is a must for any type of woman; it's really comfortable and sexy at the same time. Now those two are hard to come by when you think about panties. The color would match anything and would look great on anyone.
Comfortable, Semi seamless, Sexy, Fun, Can use outside the bedroom, Soft material
Price$$
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Herzer
useful
Herzer
Let me see that thong
The Lelo Seamless Thong is actually more than we expected. The material is silky smooth to the touch, stretchy without feeling too tight, and lays on the body like a second skin. My only complaint is that they only come in a single color. I'd love to see my wife in a pair that were white or emerald green.
Thin, silky, stretchy material that feels as good as it looks.
They only come in one color.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
A Thong for All Occasions
Thongs are items that men love to see women wearing, but often women wear them only when needed because thongs never seem to be comfortable according to my wife. This thong is comfortable and is great to wear in the bedroom, to a party or to the office.
Seamless, fits well, very comfortable
Price
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
freshbananas
extremely useful
freshbananas
The one pair every woman should have.
Lelo's seamless thong is necessity for every woman drawer. It will be a good and loyal pair of panties for going out and staying in. Multi-functional and very comfortable.
Comfortable, seamless, breathable, sexy
price, sizing
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
caffeinated
useful
caffeinated
If this is thong, I don't want to be right
I loved everything about the Lelo seamless thong except for the skimpy crotch coverage. The fabric is wonderful, the seamlessness is perfect and the color is extremely nice. I just wish that I felt more comfortable wearing it. I would not dissuade you from giving this thong a try. There are too many pros. If you're comfortable with the con, or think that it won't affect you, this thong is for you.
Seamless design Soft material Stretch
Skimpy coverage
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Seamless red panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless red panty

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
SOOO Soft
These are wonderful and they don't leave any panty lines when you wear your nicer dresses and pants. I did have issues with the waist band rolling. These fit well for being a one size fits most. I could see them being a little big for a skinny person. Great construction and no flaws found!
Soft, Silky Stretchy No panty lines
Waist can roll Material doesn't breath
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
connies7388
useful
connies7388
Make it a year 'round holiday!
These are pretty, comfortable panties. In my opinion there is nothing "holiday" about them. Red is a year 'round color and should not be limited to December and February. These are plain, simple panties--no lace, bows, sparkles or sequins. Because they are so thin, they are a good option under leggings, but be sure the leggings you choose are dark and thick enough to cover the red color. If you wear white, expect the color to show through.
Comfortable Nice color Machine washable
Unfinished leg openings
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Santa Brought Me Coal in the Form of Panties
Despite how much I liked the look of these online, I'm not that big of a fan of them in person. The material used in these is pretty soft and stretchy. Coquette decided to go for a seamless look for these, which in turn means the back seam of the panty is pretty weak and unravels quickly. These were also a bit baggy on me and most likely will not stay up if I wear them as everyday panties. For the price, the quality isn't that good.
soft material, stretchy, fits a good variety of sizes
seams coming undone, baggy on me, tag is placed low in the back
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Sexy and seamless, microfiber panty
Even after the minor flaws in the panties, I still like them. I am drawn to wearing panties that give me maximum comfort. These definitely delivered in that department. For the price of these, they should have been trimmed a little straighter but for me, that's not going to take away from the comfort and it wasn't that big of a deal while I had them on. The problem with the uneven material may have been an isolated incident.
*Very comfortable *Extremely soft material *Flirtatious
* The panties were cut unevenly in the back.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Tina white g-string reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Tina white g-string

Castielskitten
useful
Castielskitten
This product is great for those who love sexy little g-strings and are for those who love crotchless. Even those who never wore one of these would enjoy this in my opinion!
Soft, comfortable, great for anyone
I can't think of a thing!
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Crotchless fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless fishnet pantyhose

NaughtyWife209
useful
NaughtyWife209
I would definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a good pair of crotchless fishnet pantyhose so they can leave them on during sex, if that is their thing. They are super comfortable on; in fact, I didn't want to take them off. I just wish they came in more colors like pink or blue. All in all these are worth the money; great buy!
Very comfortable, stretchy, fits full figured women, crotchless
Wish they came in more colors
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I consider these to be some of the more comfortable fishnets that I've worn in my time, including in the waist, thighs and throughout the legs. I did get a couple of snags but I'm hoping that they hold up for at least a couple of more wears. I think that if you can wear them even twice though, then you are getting a great deal since they only cost $3.99.
Though one size, they do fit a large. The waist is fairly comfortable. They can be worn for hours.
They did snag a bit and I'm thinking that will continue when I wear them in the future.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Lace demi bra with underwire reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace demi bra with underwire

sammytam
useful
sammytam
Sexy Bra
I followed what most said in the reviews and they were correct. I bought these for my wife and I purchased them a cup size bigger and they fit perfectly. My wife said this is the most comfortable bra that looks good and I agree, at least about the looks. I've bought 4 and I plan on getting the other 4 colors available. These are very nice bras.
Makes any girl's chest look amazing
There are no cons to this !
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
RubyBlue
somewhat useful
RubyBlue
Very Sexy
I love this bra and will probably buy a few more in the same style. I like how predictable the sizing is and how great I felt wearing it.
Comfortable Sexy Stylish True to size
No padding
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
If Only it Fit
Overall, I was very unimpressed with a bra that originally had me super excited. I wish there was more thought put into the quality of its manufacturing. The sizing for this item seems to be off and I don't see the use of having a pretty piece laying around that is otherwise not functional. The lace demi has a beautiful design but the small size of the cups prevent it from being wearable.
Pretty, inexpensive
Not true to size, no stretch
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Lace Demi Bra (34d) Review
For $16.99, I guess you get what you pay for. This bra is cute, and comfortable, if it fits you. Unfortunately the sizing seems to be off, so I would recommend ordering a size larger than what you normally wear. Also, the quality is not great. This piece already has some fraying going on around the edges. That being said, the fraying is not extremely noticeable. For the price, this isn't a bad choice, but it's certainly not a high quality bra.
Pretty, Cute Charm, Stretchy
Too Small, Not True To Size, Unfinished Edges, Already Fraying
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Pink fishnet three piece set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pink fishnet three piece set

brevado
useful
brevado
If you're looking for a hot, hot-pink outfit, this one is incredibly simple and yet oh, so sexy! Three pieces make it fun to have on, regardless of what you're up (or down) to.
Sexy, and incredible color!
Nothing
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Opportune
useful
Opportune
This 3 piece fishnet set is fun and playful. I dare you to purchase this for your next beach party - you'll definitely be the topic of conversation! Show them off, they are gorgeous after all! These brightly colored Espiral Lingerie sets come in Hot Pink, Turquoise, or elegant Black.
High quality, comfortable, sexy, soft material.
Delicate, hand-wash only.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Lace garterbelt with thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace garterbelt with thong

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
The material is excellent and comfortable. It makes for a exciting night of passion. I will buy more. I wish there were more colors to select from, but the red is beautiful.
Soft material and very comfortable
More colors
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Blue and white ruffle panty reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Blue and white ruffle panty

Sexii Mermaid
useful
Sexii Mermaid
Sexy and Ruffly
This is a great item for anybody who wants to spice up their sex life and also who wants to give this as a gift. I would recommend you buy all three colors because they are just so cute and comfortable.
The ruffles and the color.
I would like more options in the colors.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Cheeky Ruffles! (OS/XL Size)
The ruffle panty from Coquette in plus size is the perfect panty to make one feel sexy. Both genders can enjoy the comfort of this panty because it's not crotchless where things would fall out on the male gender and the crotch area isn't extremely narrow. The panties are adorned with layers upon layers of blue and white ruffles and they scream frilly! These could be a cute bridal shower gift.
- Beautiful color options - The ruffles don't itch
- Fits smaller than size listing.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Adorable Ruffled Panty
The Ruffle Panty by Coquette is a really sweet panty! I just love the way it looks. The ruffles are a very soft mesh so they aren't bulky and inflexible like the stock photo makes them seem. The panty is comfortable, stretchy, and it covers the bum well. The price is a bit high for a pair of underwear but I really like them and am happy with my purchase.
Colours available, stretchy, soft, comfortable, adorable, not bulky.
price is a bit high.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Blue and White Ruffle Panty
The ruffle panty is comfortable, sexy, and fun. I was please with how well they held up in the washer and dryer. They look good on their own in the bedroom, but can also be worn under clothes without adding bulk.
Flattering cut.
No cons on these.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Ruffle Undies
These adorable panties can be worn with anything! Wear them with cute lingerie, or under your jeans for a trip to the store. They're comfortable enough to wear anywhere, and they're sexy enough to wear for your significant other.
Comfortable, Cute, Easy to wash
Inner lining may be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
White set with hose reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

White set with hose

Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
When looking at the price of items in the same range, this outfit has everything included unlike a lot of others. Each part of the outfit is well thought out to gain you attention where you want it. The innocence of the white color contrasted against a tan body makes the outfit stand out even more than you would expect.
Strong Garter Clips, Versatile Stockings, Sexy to Wear, Very Naughty
Smaller sized bra
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
First kiss panty with garters reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss panty with garters

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sexy White panties
For the price this pair of panties cannot be beaten, the color is exactly as expected. The details on the pantie are stunning. And the pantie is even lined! Just be warned about the sizes. But this is a pair of panties that almost anyone could enjoy.
Color. Price. Details. Lined.
Runs a little small.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Ooh la la..Panty Eye Candy
I would suggest these to anyone looking for a sexy panty that can be worn anywhere. The dainty style of these made me choose them. These are a must have, especially if your man loves white panties or lingerie. As with lingerie review forms, there is never enough room to post everything that I would like but if you have questions, send me a comment or message and I will be happy to help in the best way possible. I give these 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!
Delicate Design, Nice Fit, Extremely sexy
Should have better garter clips. Itchy lace when I first tried them on.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
BiLikesSciFi42
useful
BiLikesSciFi42
Lacy, sexy, and comfortable!
Overall, I really liked this pair of panties. They are great for plus size figures and I would highly recommend.
Comfortable Sexy look
None!
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Pantyhose with boyshort top reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pantyhose with boyshort top

KisteBlackheart
useful
KisteBlackheart
I love this item and have actually suggested to many of my women friends to get it for the same reasons I did.
Easy to put on Little worry Easy to clean
Double-check size Ride up a bit
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Bridal thong with train reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal thong with train

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
This item is worth it if you're looking for a cute romantic thong, especially for your wedding night. It oozes romance and innocence, along with a touch of playfulness. It's definitely a fun addition to my wardrobe.
Well made, easy to clean and store, beautiful.
Not sized accurately
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Low rise v-string panty with butterfly waist reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Low rise v-string panty with butterfly waist

Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
Overall these panties were comfortable. That's the main thing that I was looking for, especially with a thong. I love that they offer a wide variety of colors and I definitely plan on making future purchases with the different colors. However, people with larger hips, BEWARE: even though these thongs are made with spandex and offer that stretch, these may not accomodate you, depending upon your waist measurements, because the "one size fits most" can be a little tricky.
Elastic waist Variety of colors offered Comfortable
Elastic could be a problem for wider hips
webhelper
useful
webhelper
Overall I would definitely recommend these. However if you have a larger waist or big hips, you might want to look for something that has more stretch to it. The positives about these panties are that they come in a wide variety of colors and that they look good, especially for what they cost. However, anyone with a larger waist or bigger hips might want to look elsewhere for something that is stretchier and is likely to fit better.
Color selection Style Material Price
Waist does not stretch very much
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
G-string with wedding bells reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

G-string with wedding bells

Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
The Wedding Bells G-String by Fantasy Lingerie is a comfortable, whimsical piece of lingerie. It's not functional under pants, but is great for at-home use.
Whimiscal Soft Comfortable Machine-washable No rolling of the band
Glitter band is a little scratchy on the outside
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Side tie v-string panty reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Side tie v-string panty

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Who doesn't love sexy panties to wear for a night out on the town or a night in? A sexy pair of panties can make you feel sexy and when you feel sexy you have confidence. Perfect to wear under your clothes to mix and match with your lingerie collection, these panties are sure to have a long life in your collection.
Sexy style, cotton lined pantie and side ties.
The front panel may be to slender for some.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
I am mostly disappointed at the color. Other than that and being kinda skimpy these panties are worth the cost and should fit a variety of sizes.
Many colors offered Side tie is sexy Good quality
Pretty small panty area
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Super low rise v-string reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Super low rise v-string

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
The Low Rise V G-String is a sexy pair of panties. Perfect to wear with just about anything, it is a great addition to your lingerie collection.
Sexy design, can be worn under jeans and well made.
Only for those who are slender.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Hot pink snap off bra and bikini reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink snap off bra and bikini

Alkalinecutie
somewhat useful
Alkalinecutie
Horrible product. It is not exciting. It is ugly, uncomfortable and does not fit all! The only well made part on it is the snaps. It is super cheap material.
strong snaps
crappy material, bunching butt crack, too small for an average lady, ugly colors, see through
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Besides the flimsy material and the butt being so revealing, I think this bikini is fabulous! It's sexy and stylish. I love that lingerie brand bikinis fit me on bottom so well without cutting in. It's great for swimming at home, and perhaps if I ordered a size up, it'd cover my hiney better.
So comfortable. Well done. Nice fit. Not transparent.
Cheap, flimsy, non-sturdy material.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Red scalloped lace boyshort reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red scalloped lace boyshort

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Crotchless Shorts!
These are really cute and comfy. I love my crotchless wear and I will be using this pair. The hole could be larger so that they don't get so dirty with use. The construction is great and they are comfortable enough to wear under your clothing.
Soft Stretchy Shorts that are crotchless Holds up to husband washing
needs larger opening
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sweet Scallops
The Scalloped Lace Boyshort by Coquette fits me well but the fit may not work as well for others. The panty is only offered in 2 sizes, OSFM and plus size. The panty is stretchy but there is no elastic or silicone band at the top of the underwear. While the panty is nice, it probably wouldn't be my top recommendation for crotchless panties because of this.
stretchy, comfortable material, boyshort style, length of crotchless slit.
price is a bit high, no silicone or elastic band at top of panty, sizes available.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
I beg you to look at the promising boyshort. (Plus size)
These panties are just lovely. They're simple, work well under clothing, and aren't trashy. They do run small, so be wary, but these are worth it if you fit the size range and don't mind the limited amount of crotchless-ness.
Very comfortable, Beautiful color, High quality, Flattering fit
Hole in crotch cannot be used to the extent one might hope, Runs small
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Brown four-way convertible bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Brown four-way convertible bra

Experiment
useful
Experiment
Doesn't Do Small Busts Justice
I do wear this bra and I don't regret buying it. It's a quality bra for a cheap price. But this isn't my strapless, date-night bra. It simply doesn't do me justice. If you're looking for that magic bra, this isn't it. But if you're just looking for an additional cheap bra, this is a solid purchase.
cheap price, quality bra, true fit, stays in place
basically just a bandeau with wiring, doesn't do many favors for the small busted
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Versatile Bra For The Versatile Woman!
This bra is awesome! It's comfortable and can become either strapless, halter or crossed in the back if you want to wear a tank. It can be just a normal bra you can wear under a t-shirt if you want. It's just not sexy enough for play time.
Can be converted four different ways,comfortable,strapless,underwire,lightly padded.
Not sexy enough for the bedroom.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Geogeo
useful
Geogeo
BRAvo! A pretty, well-made and comfortable bra
This brown, underwire, four-way convertible bra is great for just about every gal (or guy, if that's what you're into!). It's not only comfortable and made to last, it's also pretty sexy if I may say so myself.
Everything is great about this bra: colour, price, look, and comfort
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Microfiber boyshort with lace trim reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Microfiber boyshort with lace trim

Experiment
useful
Experiment
I'd recommend buying these but only in a size larger than you usually do. Or, maybe even two sizes up. Because while these are adorable, they are seriously teeny!
really cute, exactly as pictured, quality fabric (no mesh)
runs SIGNIFICANTLY small
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Microfiber boy shorts are not really boy short style, however regular panties are just as good as boy shorts. They are a comfortable, stretchy, and breathable material that is great for regular wear. The only issue is that the panty liner should of been completely stitched, but overall great quality.
Cute, functional, breathable material, good quality, and comfortable.
Panty liner not stitched completely and exposes my crack.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012