Sort by
Total products: 594
Beauty Boutique black boyshort reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty Boutique black boyshort

closed account
useful
closed account
Size medium
A little pricey for a single pair of panties. Very comfortable for sexy panties. Flattering if you don't mind the high waste.
comfy, sexy. matching bra available
ruined if you are careless like me and they end up in the regular wash. high price
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
Sexy, Comfy, Really completes the look
It's a great deal, and something that's well worth the investment. It feels, wears, and looks amazingly sexy. I'm glad I gave it a try.
Feels great, wears great, looks great
Price if anything
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Sexy and Oh so Comfortable
Have you been looking for a super sexy yet very comfortable pair of boyshorts? Well look no further, your perfect boyshort has arrived and it has a matching bra to boot! The Beauty Boutique black boyshort by Oh La La Cheri is just what you've been looking for so just slip on a pair of these and feel the luxurious comfort offered by the stretch lace.
Sexy, Comfy, Two colors, True to size
Only two colors, Price
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
Red lace garter bralet and thong set reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace garter bralet and thong set

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
This is one of the cutest outfits Rene Rofe has made. The combination of lace, suspenders, and garters make for one sexy and comfortable outfit. It is adjustable in the straps going across the shoulders as well as the garter belt straps helping make it a perfect fit for a variety of sizes.
Cute and lacy, stretchy, adjustable
No support in breast area
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
PinkKitty
useful
PinkKitty
It is affordable and sexy. You can wear it under clothing or alone. It is soft and easy to clean, but can rip if you are too rough on it.
Quick, cute and easy access.
Getting the adjustments right.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Tres Sexy bra with lace overlay reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy bra with lace overlay

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
This bra is fantastic! It doesn't come in regular bra sizes, but this wasn't an issue for me. I was worried the small would not fit my 32C chest, but it fit great and my partner and I each love this. It's sexy and just as comfortable as my other bras, and a matching boyshort can be purchased separately.
pretty, well made, comfortable, will match with many items, matching boyshorts
not regular bra sizes, boyshorts purchased separately (could be pro for some with bigger top/bottom)
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
This bra is really pretty and it's comfortable. This bra doesn't come in normal sizes, only small, medium or large. If you're an endowed lady looking for support or a sexy every day bra, then I would find a different bra.
Beautiful. Comfortable. Great as an everyday wear bra for a woman that wears an A, B or small C cup.
Does not come in normal sizes. Not supportive for the endowed ladies. Must hand wash.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Lace garter panty set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace garter panty set

hjtee
useful
hjtee
While cute, the bra on this set is just too small. It's like the size of a bikini top you would put on a toddler.
Lovely colors Adjustable straps Spandex and elastic to provide better fit
Bra way too small to be comfortable. Cups too tiny.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Underwire bra and short set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Underwire bra and short set

Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
Cute and Comfy-Perfect Buy
This outfit can be worn under clothing or on a night that you want to be comfortable and sexy at the same time. I would definitely recommend this set, not only for the comfort but for the price as well. I give it 5 out of 5 stars.
Great Fabric Comfortable
No bra padding
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Adorable Little Set - Especially After My Modifications
I absolutely adore this set and I want more items in this pattern and fabric. It's one of my favorites and I wear it at least two or three times a month. I couldn't be happier with this pick.
True to size, easy to customize if desired, great fabric, nice color scheme
The bra is a bit small for well-endowed ladies
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
lovekink
extremely useful
lovekink
Great on the bottom, but not on top!
The Underwire Bra and Short Set overall did not meet my expectations. The bra does nothing for support and the lack of padding is a little disappointing. The bottoms fit well but are a little too thick to be worn under clothing. I would not recommend this set for anyone with large breasts as the cups are only one size fits most.
Inexpansive Bottoms fit well
No bra padding Only one bra cup size Very little bra support
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Annabelle Boutique lace bra reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Annabelle Boutique lace bra

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy enough for seduction -- Comfortable enough for everyday wear!
This sexy bra by Oh La La Cheri has fast become one of my favorite bras. It's sexy, it's comfortable, and it's affordable. I love this bra so much that I am contemplating buying a few more!
Supportive, Sexy, Beautiful, Affordable
Cup size is a little off
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
What a Shame
This bra doesn't do it for me. I was unsure about buying a bra online, and this confirmed why. It looked nice in the pictures, and the reviews for it made me want to try it out with the promise of a push up that provides nice cleavage and a comfortable fit. For me, this bra provided none of those things. I'm returning it, I don't like it and don't feel comfortable in it at all.
Underwire, some padding, comes in many sizes, lace edging is cute
Uncomfortable fit/straps, no cleavage, not "push up" enough for me
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Ooo Lala Push Up Style!
I give this beautifully made bra 4 stars out of 5, because of the fact it's a push up style bra and I didn't realize that when I bought it, but overall I love this one and will get a lot of use from it! I highly recommend this bra for the lace design and nice bust fit it has, as well as the good support.
Cute design. I love the lace. Fits well. Isn't scratchy. Price.
Push up style bra.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
FaerieLove
extremely useful
FaerieLove
Lovely bra but not supportive of busty ladies!
On la la Cheri's Annabelle Boutique lace bra really wasn't my personal 'cup' of tea due to the fact that I have a large bust and it left marks and hurt me.It got only 2 stars because it's not made for ladies beyond a C cup. However, the bra overall has a beautiful classy design that does provide light padding that gives great 'umph' to your jubilees. If you're under a C cup and are looking for a bra that's sexy and under 30 bucks this one's for you.
Gives great cleavage, lovely pattern, silk like material.
Side boning, for smaller bust ladies, must be hand washed.
Purr-fect garter booty short reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Purr-fect garter booty short

kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
They Fit Purr-fectly!
With comfortable material, nearly full coverage, removable garters and a hygienic cotton crotch, you can't go wrong with the Purr-fect garter booty short by Fantasy Lingerie. Great for sexy time or daily wear, these are a nice, quality pair of panties that are versatile and comfortable.
Comfortable, almost full coverage, machine washable
Side mesh material may snag
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Leopard Love
These booty shorts are, by far, my favorite recent purchase here at EF. They're durable, adorable and versatile. They don't require special washing, and they're available in a variety of sizes. I would buy this style in multiple patterns if I could.
Comfortable, easy to care for, cute, functions as panties with or without garters, no metal hardware
Crotch liner could be bigger
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Beautiful, practical and sexy? Pinch me...is this a dream come true?
These leopard print garter booty shorts are prettier and sexier than the picture. Sizing is accurate, but if in doubt, order DOWN as the elastic is very soft and stretchy and there is ample material. Every woman should own a pair and everyone should buy their partner a pair.
sexy comfortable no metal
lace, although beautiful, is very delicate
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Holiday velveteen babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday velveteen babydoll and g-string

Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
This set is perfect. The way it fits and hugs your body, and it's comfortable as well, definitely makes this piece perfect for any occasion and not just the holidays.
Rhinestones and detailing are beautiful Very Comfortable
No underwire in the bra
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
Beauty Boutique blue bra reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty Boutique blue bra

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
I really wish I liked this bra. It's a very pretty color, and it seems to work for everyone else that has reviewed it. But, for me, this just does not give the support I would like it to.
Very pretty lace detailing and color, range of sizes, underwire, comfortable enough
No real support, doesn't give the rounded shape I would expect from a bra, cups aren't flattering
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
Feminine, beautiful, and true to size. Most worthy of note is the huge color difference between the product page and the actual bra. The actual bra is much darker.... The only thing that worried me was the potential scratchiness of the lace - something that turned out to be not near as big a deal to me as I anticipated.
True to size, Good support, Lovely color, Can be worn under clothing, Actual bra sizes!
Color SO off from product page, Material is a little scratchy
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Bra and waist cincher set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and waist cincher set

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Bold Purple
The bra is comfortable enough to be worn everyday. The entire set has no construction flaws. The underwires are covered in fabric for added comfort and the bras is completely adjustable. The sizing is spot on.
Great construction Gorgeous Purple Soft fabric bust support
Not for those with "bubbles"
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
Newmie
useful
Newmie
Not bad if you have a long torso.
This is great for girls with long torsos and would be perfect for role-playing as a ballerina. The color is gorgeous and it's comfortable on. The underwire seems to warp easily so be mindful of that. On sale, I would not pass this up if I were you. Very flattering for my breasts at least. I feel super sexy wearing the bra.
Color Material Sizing
Awkward length Cheap
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Big Bodies Beware
I wanted to love this set, I really did. But with the non-supportive bra, uncomfortable and stretch-resistant material, and too-small skirt, it just wasn't meant to be. For a $45 product, I expected a lot more from this. Unfortunately, unless you really love the itchy sheer material, it won't be worth it.
* Very cute on right body.
* Material hardly stretches. * Skirt runs small. * Shapeless bra.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Two piece ruffle bikini set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Two piece ruffle bikini set

justme23
useful
justme23
Simply trying this on, I blushed to the same color as the fabric. I would never wear this in front of my partner. It looks and feels absolutely ridiculous. I wouldn't even be likely to walk around with this under clothing because it's just so impractical.
Fits Okay
Sheer, Cheap, Uncomfortable, No Support, Poor Coloring
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
Tres Sexy thong, thigh highs, necklace, and nippies reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy thong, thigh highs, necklace, and nippies

MrSinister
useful
MrSinister
Variety is the spice of life, even in a lingerie collection. We decided to get out of the 'babydoll and corset' rut and try something new. Bad thong, bad thigh highs, bad experience. Oh well, life goes on, and so does our collection.
Sexy to look at, Love the Pasties and the Necklace
Itchy, Uncomfortable, Falls Apart almost instantly.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
If you are looking for a sexy set that shows all, this is perfect! It’s sexy, seductive and revealing. It doesn't leave much to the imagination though it will have your partner going wild to get more.
• Price • Sexy • Pieces can be worn seperately
• Tits not included
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Powernet flocked bra reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Powernet flocked bra

Sexii Mermaid
somewhat useful
Sexii Mermaid
Fuzzy and flirty!
This is a great bra for anything you choose to use it for. You can wear it under anything, and you can use it for everyday use or special occasions. This is great for plus-sized girls, but it would look good on anybody.
Soft, good coverage, great for everyday or special occasions.
High maintenance
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
C38? The Lies!!
The Powernet Flocked Bra by Coquette disappointed me. I wear a C38 bra comfortably but the C38 of this bra flattened my chest out. The cups are far too small for a C cup. It's not a terrible bra if you can actually fit into it but you'll have to guess which size works best for you because their size chart is no help. I wouldn't recommend this bra to anybody.
Cute, comfortable against the skin, removable broach.
sizing is completely wrong, broach is poorly put together.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
arewehavingfun?
useful
arewehavingfun?
The bra for boobless women.
I love matching my bras and pantys, which is why I own this bra. I also like my undergarments to be comfortable and look well under my clothes. This bra does not look well nor does it fit well. Keep the pantys but pass on the bra unless an AA cup works for you. I really want to say something nice about this bra, but I am unable to find anything positive to say. I have a tough time giving this 1 star, but I'm feeling generous tonight!
nice color matches "high rise panty"
poor fit uncomfortable extremely small cups
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Boudoir princess ruffle panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Boudoir princess ruffle panty

 XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
These do make me feel like a princess! (1X)
These really make a statement and they remind me of something that some of the suicide girls would wear. These would be perfect for a boudoir photo session, just like the name of the panty suggests. I actually have a bra that matches these perfectly and they look great together. I'm so glad that Eden carries these. They are flattering and will look great on most body types.
* Beautiful * Stretchy * Comfortable
*Material on back may be a bit itchy for some
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
Pink & ruffly, yes please!
I really like these and love the pink sparkles. It's nice to find cute panties that aren't crotchless. I highly recommend these and hope more colors will be available soon.
-Price -Comfort -Color -Removable garters -Not crotchless
-Scratchy before washing -Not enough colors
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Pretty Pink Princess Panties (L)
Occasionally I like to indulge my girly side, and these lovely panties are about as girly as it gets. The sparkly rhinestones and ruffles across the rear add to the 'fairy tale princess' feel of these. I love the design and the garters. Despite the sizing and quality issues, if these were available in more colours, I'd snap them all up.
Removable garters Sparkly Rhinestones Ruffles across the rear only Comfortable fit
Minor quality issues Size runs small More colours would be nice
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
I thee wed two pack thong reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

I thee wed two pack thong

hashtag1
useful
hashtag1
Even though they do not fit me, I am still giving them four stars because they are a good product.
Sexy, cheap, and they are very cute.
The only real con is that they could have more size options.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
One size fits most is an accurate sizing for this thong set. It comes with two thongs, one says I thee wed on the front and one says Just Married on the front. Each has a bow on the backside of the thong.
Cute design Good material Good price
None
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Black wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99

Clothes Size: L

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Black wet look skirt

Bottoms
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
It is dark, hot, aggressive looking, and damn right sexy. I believe it would turn anyone on to see you strut at them with this skin tight thigh and ass gripping skirt. Trust me.
Strong and durable, Feels light, Price won't hurt the wallet
Rises up thighs with slightest movement
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Embroidered lace trim bra and g-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered lace trim bra and g-string

burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
While this set is adorable, I find more things wrong with it than I find right. The lace is stiff and itchy. The black rubs off on the skin even after it's been washed. And I found the fabric irritating to my nipples.
Great Price. Decently cute.
Stiff lace. Large tags. Dyes the skin.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Rope g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Rope g-string

ElizaFetishx
extremely useful
ElizaFetishx
All in all, I’m pretty happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone interested in some cute, inexpensive lingerie.
Easy to wash, can be worn during sex
Runs small, not as flattering on fuller figures, mildly complicated to put on
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
The S/M match is a perfect match for a petite woman looking for a sexy, crotchless option. The design perfectly frames the pussy without irritating the vaginal lips. The only potential downside is that it seems to run slightly small; if you're a borderline size, it would be best to order a size up.
fits well, crotchless, well made, adorable
Seems to run on the small size.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Embroidered bra and panty set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered bra and panty set

sweetandsassybb
useful
sweetandsassybb
All in all, this is a cute set to be comfortable in. The color is pretty and the satin look makes it shimmer.
Pretty pink satin, Uplifts bottom, Perfect for smaller busts.
Thick hem, Not meant for bigger sized cups.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
MissYouBubbles
useful
MissYouBubbles
With a little more breast coverage this would get 5 stars from me. The model is portraying that this bra provides full coverage but it does not(at least for a "fuller" size). If you like the style of bra with minimal coverage leaving the top of the breast up and open you will really enjoy this set. Perhaps even if you don't think it is your style, for the price it can't hurt to try it. I don't care for minimal coverage but this bra in its comfort has me converted.
Comfortable all day No ride up on the panties
The XL is not very good for anyone over a 38C
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Nude lace panty and bra set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Nude lace panty and bra set

babygirldd4you
useful
babygirldd4you
I think that the set is well worth the money considering it does not have only one use. It has two uses.
Stretch material, machine washable, comfortable
Cannot put in the dryer!
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
This lace panty and bra set is super comfortable and stretchy. The bra is not made for support, but more for visual appeal. The boy shorts are made really well and can be worn as an everyday panty. Together, this is a simply beautiful set to add to anyone’s collection. WARNING: Bra is not made for people over a C cup, even if you purchase a larger set.
-Super stretchy lace -Extremely comfortable -No wires
-No support -No adjustable straps -Not made for boobs over a C
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012