Sort by
Total products: 610
Lace garterbelt with thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace garterbelt with thong

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
The material is excellent and comfortable. It makes for a exciting night of passion. I will buy more. I wish there were more colors to select from, but the red is beautiful.
Soft material and very comfortable
More colors
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Blue and white ruffle panty reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Blue and white ruffle panty

Sexii Mermaid
useful
Sexii Mermaid
Sexy and Ruffly
This is a great item for anybody who wants to spice up their sex life and also who wants to give this as a gift. I would recommend you buy all three colors because they are just so cute and comfortable.
The ruffles and the color.
I would like more options in the colors.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Cheeky Ruffles! (OS/XL Size)
The ruffle panty from Coquette in plus size is the perfect panty to make one feel sexy. Both genders can enjoy the comfort of this panty because it's not crotchless where things would fall out on the male gender and the crotch area isn't extremely narrow. The panties are adorned with layers upon layers of blue and white ruffles and they scream frilly! These could be a cute bridal shower gift.
- Beautiful color options - The ruffles don't itch
- Fits smaller than size listing.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Adorable Ruffled Panty
The Ruffle Panty by Coquette is a really sweet panty! I just love the way it looks. The ruffles are a very soft mesh so they aren't bulky and inflexible like the stock photo makes them seem. The panty is comfortable, stretchy, and it covers the bum well. The price is a bit high for a pair of underwear but I really like them and am happy with my purchase.
Colours available, stretchy, soft, comfortable, adorable, not bulky.
price is a bit high.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Blue and White Ruffle Panty
The ruffle panty is comfortable, sexy, and fun. I was please with how well they held up in the washer and dryer. They look good on their own in the bedroom, but can also be worn under clothes without adding bulk.
Flattering cut.
No cons on these.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Ruffle Undies
These adorable panties can be worn with anything! Wear them with cute lingerie, or under your jeans for a trip to the store. They're comfortable enough to wear anywhere, and they're sexy enough to wear for your significant other.
Comfortable, Cute, Easy to wash
Inner lining may be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
White set with hose reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

White set with hose

Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
When looking at the price of items in the same range, this outfit has everything included unlike a lot of others. Each part of the outfit is well thought out to gain you attention where you want it. The innocence of the white color contrasted against a tan body makes the outfit stand out even more than you would expect.
Strong Garter Clips, Versatile Stockings, Sexy to Wear, Very Naughty
Smaller sized bra
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
First kiss panty with garters reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss panty with garters

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sexy White panties
For the price this pair of panties cannot be beaten, the color is exactly as expected. The details on the pantie are stunning. And the pantie is even lined! Just be warned about the sizes. But this is a pair of panties that almost anyone could enjoy.
Color. Price. Details. Lined.
Runs a little small.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Ooh la la..Panty Eye Candy
I would suggest these to anyone looking for a sexy panty that can be worn anywhere. The dainty style of these made me choose them. These are a must have, especially if your man loves white panties or lingerie. As with lingerie review forms, there is never enough room to post everything that I would like but if you have questions, send me a comment or message and I will be happy to help in the best way possible. I give these 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!
Delicate Design, Nice Fit, Extremely sexy
Should have better garter clips. Itchy lace when I first tried them on.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
BiLikesSciFi42
useful
BiLikesSciFi42
Lacy, sexy, and comfortable!
Overall, I really liked this pair of panties. They are great for plus size figures and I would highly recommend.
Comfortable Sexy look
None!
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Pantyhose with boyshort top reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pantyhose with boyshort top

KisteBlackheart
useful
KisteBlackheart
I love this item and have actually suggested to many of my women friends to get it for the same reasons I did.
Easy to put on Little worry Easy to clean
Double-check size Ride up a bit
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Bridal thong with train reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal thong with train

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
This item is worth it if you're looking for a cute romantic thong, especially for your wedding night. It oozes romance and innocence, along with a touch of playfulness. It's definitely a fun addition to my wardrobe.
Well made, easy to clean and store, beautiful.
Not sized accurately
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Low rise v-string panty with butterfly waist reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Low rise v-string panty with butterfly waist

Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
Overall these panties were comfortable. That's the main thing that I was looking for, especially with a thong. I love that they offer a wide variety of colors and I definitely plan on making future purchases with the different colors. However, people with larger hips, BEWARE: even though these thongs are made with spandex and offer that stretch, these may not accomodate you, depending upon your waist measurements, because the "one size fits most" can be a little tricky.
Elastic waist Variety of colors offered Comfortable
Elastic could be a problem for wider hips
webhelper
useful
webhelper
Overall I would definitely recommend these. However if you have a larger waist or big hips, you might want to look for something that has more stretch to it. The positives about these panties are that they come in a wide variety of colors and that they look good, especially for what they cost. However, anyone with a larger waist or bigger hips might want to look elsewhere for something that is stretchier and is likely to fit better.
Color selection Style Material Price
Waist does not stretch very much
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
G-string with wedding bells reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

G-string with wedding bells

Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
The Wedding Bells G-String by Fantasy Lingerie is a comfortable, whimsical piece of lingerie. It's not functional under pants, but is great for at-home use.
Whimiscal Soft Comfortable Machine-washable No rolling of the band
Glitter band is a little scratchy on the outside
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Side tie v-string panty reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Side tie v-string panty

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Who doesn't love sexy panties to wear for a night out on the town or a night in? A sexy pair of panties can make you feel sexy and when you feel sexy you have confidence. Perfect to wear under your clothes to mix and match with your lingerie collection, these panties are sure to have a long life in your collection.
Sexy style, cotton lined pantie and side ties.
The front panel may be to slender for some.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
I am mostly disappointed at the color. Other than that and being kinda skimpy these panties are worth the cost and should fit a variety of sizes.
Many colors offered Side tie is sexy Good quality
Pretty small panty area
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Super low rise v-string reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Super low rise v-string

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
The Low Rise V G-String is a sexy pair of panties. Perfect to wear with just about anything, it is a great addition to your lingerie collection.
Sexy design, can be worn under jeans and well made.
Only for those who are slender.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Hot pink snap off bra and bikini reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink snap off bra and bikini

Alkalinecutie
somewhat useful
Alkalinecutie
Horrible product. It is not exciting. It is ugly, uncomfortable and does not fit all! The only well made part on it is the snaps. It is super cheap material.
strong snaps
crappy material, bunching butt crack, too small for an average lady, ugly colors, see through
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
Besides the flimsy material and the butt being so revealing, I think this bikini is fabulous! It's sexy and stylish. I love that lingerie brand bikinis fit me on bottom so well without cutting in. It's great for swimming at home, and perhaps if I ordered a size up, it'd cover my hiney better.
So comfortable. Well done. Nice fit. Not transparent.
Cheap, flimsy, non-sturdy material.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Red scalloped lace boyshort reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red scalloped lace boyshort

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Crotchless Shorts!
These are really cute and comfy. I love my crotchless wear and I will be using this pair. The hole could be larger so that they don't get so dirty with use. The construction is great and they are comfortable enough to wear under your clothing.
Soft Stretchy Shorts that are crotchless Holds up to husband washing
needs larger opening
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Sweet Scallops
The Scalloped Lace Boyshort by Coquette fits me well but the fit may not work as well for others. The panty is only offered in 2 sizes, OSFM and plus size. The panty is stretchy but there is no elastic or silicone band at the top of the underwear. While the panty is nice, it probably wouldn't be my top recommendation for crotchless panties because of this.
stretchy, comfortable material, boyshort style, length of crotchless slit.
price is a bit high, no silicone or elastic band at top of panty, sizes available.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
I beg you to look at the promising boyshort. (Plus size)
These panties are just lovely. They're simple, work well under clothing, and aren't trashy. They do run small, so be wary, but these are worth it if you fit the size range and don't mind the limited amount of crotchless-ness.
Very comfortable, Beautiful color, High quality, Flattering fit
Hole in crotch cannot be used to the extent one might hope, Runs small
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Brown four-way convertible bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Brown four-way convertible bra

Experiment
useful
Experiment
Doesn't Do Small Busts Justice
I do wear this bra and I don't regret buying it. It's a quality bra for a cheap price. But this isn't my strapless, date-night bra. It simply doesn't do me justice. If you're looking for that magic bra, this isn't it. But if you're just looking for an additional cheap bra, this is a solid purchase.
cheap price, quality bra, true fit, stays in place
basically just a bandeau with wiring, doesn't do many favors for the small busted
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Versatile Bra For The Versatile Woman!
This bra is awesome! It's comfortable and can become either strapless, halter or crossed in the back if you want to wear a tank. It can be just a normal bra you can wear under a t-shirt if you want. It's just not sexy enough for play time.
Can be converted four different ways,comfortable,strapless,underwire,lightly padded.
Not sexy enough for the bedroom.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Geogeo
useful
Geogeo
BRAvo! A pretty, well-made and comfortable bra
This brown, underwire, four-way convertible bra is great for just about every gal (or guy, if that's what you're into!). It's not only comfortable and made to last, it's also pretty sexy if I may say so myself.
Everything is great about this bra: colour, price, look, and comfort
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Microfiber boyshort with lace trim reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Microfiber boyshort with lace trim

Experiment
useful
Experiment
I'd recommend buying these but only in a size larger than you usually do. Or, maybe even two sizes up. Because while these are adorable, they are seriously teeny!
really cute, exactly as pictured, quality fabric (no mesh)
runs SIGNIFICANTLY small
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Microfiber boy shorts are not really boy short style, however regular panties are just as good as boy shorts. They are a comfortable, stretchy, and breathable material that is great for regular wear. The only issue is that the panty liner should of been completely stitched, but overall great quality.
Cute, functional, breathable material, good quality, and comfortable.
Panty liner not stitched completely and exposes my crack.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
Ruffle boy short pink reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle boy short pink

K101
extremely useful
K101
For the price of these, I expected nice, soft and flattering crotchless panties. The stitching is fine, but the lace is as cheap as possible, the bow is lopsided and one of the crotch "strips" sag! My $2 lace panties are more comfortable than this. They're so beautiful and perfect looking until I put them on and see how they constrict the middle of my bum and let the cheeks bulge. Despite my tugging and pulling, there's just no way these are sexy on me. One star for these.
Beautiful until I put them on.
Not flattering. Cheap, itchy lace. Butt looks awkward. Saggy crotch.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Powernet garter belt reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Powernet garter belt

Piper
useful
Piper
While in the looks department this is quite a nice piece of lingerie, keep looking as it's not going to hold up past putting it on.
Looks cute
Cheap feeling material, falls apart easily, difficult to attach to tights
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Beauty Boutique black boyshort reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty Boutique black boyshort

closed account
useful
closed account
Size medium
A little pricey for a single pair of panties. Very comfortable for sexy panties. Flattering if you don't mind the high waste.
comfy, sexy. matching bra available
ruined if you are careless like me and they end up in the regular wash. high price
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
Sexy, Comfy, Really completes the look
It's a great deal, and something that's well worth the investment. It feels, wears, and looks amazingly sexy. I'm glad I gave it a try.
Feels great, wears great, looks great
Price if anything
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Sexy and Oh so Comfortable
Have you been looking for a super sexy yet very comfortable pair of boyshorts? Well look no further, your perfect boyshort has arrived and it has a matching bra to boot! The Beauty Boutique black boyshort by Oh La La Cheri is just what you've been looking for so just slip on a pair of these and feel the luxurious comfort offered by the stretch lace.
Sexy, Comfy, Two colors, True to size
Only two colors, Price
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
Red lace garter bralet and thong set reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace garter bralet and thong set

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
This is one of the cutest outfits Rene Rofe has made. The combination of lace, suspenders, and garters make for one sexy and comfortable outfit. It is adjustable in the straps going across the shoulders as well as the garter belt straps helping make it a perfect fit for a variety of sizes.
Cute and lacy, stretchy, adjustable
No support in breast area
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
PinkKitty
useful
PinkKitty
It is affordable and sexy. You can wear it under clothing or alone. It is soft and easy to clean, but can rip if you are too rough on it.
Quick, cute and easy access.
Getting the adjustments right.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Tres Sexy bra with lace overlay reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy bra with lace overlay

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
This bra is fantastic! It doesn't come in regular bra sizes, but this wasn't an issue for me. I was worried the small would not fit my 32C chest, but it fit great and my partner and I each love this. It's sexy and just as comfortable as my other bras, and a matching boyshort can be purchased separately.
pretty, well made, comfortable, will match with many items, matching boyshorts
not regular bra sizes, boyshorts purchased separately (could be pro for some with bigger top/bottom)
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
This bra is really pretty and it's comfortable. This bra doesn't come in normal sizes, only small, medium or large. If you're an endowed lady looking for support or a sexy every day bra, then I would find a different bra.
Beautiful. Comfortable. Great as an everyday wear bra for a woman that wears an A, B or small C cup.
Does not come in normal sizes. Not supportive for the endowed ladies. Must hand wash.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Lace garter panty set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace garter panty set

hjtee
useful
hjtee
While cute, the bra on this set is just too small. It's like the size of a bikini top you would put on a toddler.
Lovely colors Adjustable straps Spandex and elastic to provide better fit
Bra way too small to be comfortable. Cups too tiny.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013