• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 596
Embroidered bra and panty set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered bra and panty set

sweetandsassybb
useful
sweetandsassybb
All in all, this is a cute set to be comfortable in. The color is pretty and the satin look makes it shimmer.
Pretty pink satin, Uplifts bottom, Perfect for smaller busts.
Thick hem, Not meant for bigger sized cups.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
MissYouBubbles
useful
MissYouBubbles
With a little more breast coverage this would get 5 stars from me. The model is portraying that this bra provides full coverage but it does not(at least for a "fuller" size). If you like the style of bra with minimal coverage leaving the top of the breast up and open you will really enjoy this set. Perhaps even if you don't think it is your style, for the price it can't hurt to try it. I don't care for minimal coverage but this bra in its comfort has me converted.
Comfortable all day No ride up on the panties
The XL is not very good for anyone over a 38C
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Nude lace panty and bra set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Nude lace panty and bra set

babygirldd4you
useful
babygirldd4you
I think that the set is well worth the money considering it does not have only one use. It has two uses.
Stretch material, machine washable, comfortable
Cannot put in the dryer!
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
This lace panty and bra set is super comfortable and stretchy. The bra is not made for support, but more for visual appeal. The boy shorts are made really well and can be worn as an everyday panty. Together, this is a simply beautiful set to add to anyone’s collection. WARNING: Bra is not made for people over a C cup, even if you purchase a larger set.
-Super stretchy lace -Extremely comfortable -No wires
-No support -No adjustable straps -Not made for boobs over a C
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
Lace and mesh crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lace and mesh crotchless panty

cutesychelsea
useful
cutesychelsea
Overall, I really like these crotchless panties. They are so comfortable, and my boyfriend always finds them to be a sexy treat that we both can enjoy!
Openings positioned comfortably, soft, stretchy
Need to be washed on gentle cycle/hand washed, elastic could wear out if stressed
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Brown maximum cleavage bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Brown maximum cleavage bra

Chefbriapink
useful
Chefbriapink
An inexpensive bra- great for short term use if you don't mind a few quality issues!
All in all, if you are searching for a bra that is long lasting, supportive, cleavage-enhancing and well-made, you are looking at the wrong item. I infact, was looking for a bra that is very inexpensive for short term use. It is absolutely perfect for this. Those that are normally larger than a D cup, you will not get enough coverage and support from this bra.
Color Price!!! Nice lace design
Craftsmanship Size Runs Small Support
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
sextoyreviewland
useful
sextoyreviewland
Cheap T-Shirt Bra
If you order this a cup size larger than normal, and want a simple cheap bra, this can work. It will not make "maximum cleavage" though.
Cheap, Cute
Cheaply made, Cups run small, No padding/cleavage enhancement
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Brown Is An Appropriate Color For This Bra (36 D)
You can't beat the price, but you can beat the quality. This bra is super disappointing. I can't speak for the other styles, but this one sucks majorly. The smaller you are, the more you might like this, but it still won't do anything to boost your size or cleavage. The quality and craftsmanship is beyond poor.
$, Bright color, Band is true to size
Stretchy straps, Cup run small, Cups too close together, No shaping, No added cleavage, Flaws
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
laurenrs
useful
laurenrs
Maximum letdown.
I do not like this bra. It does not give me cleavage. It flattens my chest and looks silly. Save your money and buy a bra that runs its true size and has at least a little padding. This was a maximum letdown.
pretty color cute lace
not true to size NO push up or padding NO cleavage CHEAP BRA
Lace tie-up bra and thong set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace tie-up bra and thong set

KiraC
useful
KiraC
The lace tie-up bra and thong set by Rene Rofe is a massive waste! A waste of time, a waste of money, and a waste of materials. It is not "one size fits all," it is "one size fits SMALL. It is made for tiny, little models and no one else. The material is cheap and not worth the money. Do yourself a favor and avoid this one!
None
Everything
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
dnf05
useful
dnf05
This item is definitely worth the money and the way it is going to make you feel. The person you wear it for is going to love it even more, and it will definitely get them going right away. It will leave you feeling sexy and confident, which is exactly what something like this should do.
Adjustable neck Very supportive
Hard to tie
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Red lycra booty short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Red lycra booty short

whyknot
useful
whyknot
Nice design, substandard construction
This panty is a worthwhile purchase for someone who values the cut and comfort above the construction (and possible limited durability, if one does not repair the broken stitching when it occurs). The price is not too expensive, but its drawbacks reduce its value for money, unless one purchases this panty with one of Eden's regular and customer-friendly sales.
Flattering cut, comfortable
Poor construction, stitching breaks
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Over here
extremely useful
Over here
Who has a body like this?
Coquette came through with a sporty pair of panties with a nice cotton crotch. They are designed to sit slightly below your waist. There is no elastic bands to bind in the waist or legs. These are a pretty, everyday pair of underpants. For me, however, they just aren't comfortable. I hope they work for you, because they sure are pretty.
Nice selections of colors, well made, pretty
Uncomfortable in the rise
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Can you say booty?
Be prepared to receive a booty short that is skimpier than what is pictured. At least that's what happened to us. Apart from that though? These are very nice and super comfortable and will add to your playtime fun.
Bright colors, easy wash, accentuates butt, durable.
No manufacturer's packaging, odd fit.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Undercover lover shaping thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Undercover lover shaping thong

tami
extremely useful
tami
Thong?... What thong?
I really would highly recommend this thong to anyone that likes them or does not like thongs. Try it out it is comfy and you might just like it. The color is pink but appears to be purple (to me). Hubby and I both like it.
love the color it is slimming when worn properly
to slim it needs a pair of control top hose
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Black Raspberry Swirl
Seven til Midnight's Undercover Lover shaping thong is by far one of the comfiest thongs I own. Do I feel as though it slims and shapes me? Not so much. However, the thong is cut high enough to fall below my belly button, but not low enough to give me a muffin top - making for a very comfortable experience. Quality designed, aesthetically appealing and functional. Three things I love in a pair of undies!
Comfortable, pretty, not too low-cut, great value
Doesn't really shape
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These have potential to be sexy on the right body... but not mine!
Seven 'Til Midnight has a great idea with this pair of panties, but they just didn't work for me. I didn't find them sexy or comfortable -- though perhaps they would've been better in a larger size. I believe that these will be amazing IF they fit you properly. If you happen to get a size that's too tight, you're going to end up with some awful muffin top. So, be smart, size up for this one.
Stretchy, Will hide flaws, Beautiful
Hand wash, may not fit everyone properly, high waist may cause muffin top on some people
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Take 'Em Off
Seven 'til Midnight did a great job with this thong! It's stretchy and comfortable. I feel sexy when I wear it and The Husband makes me feel even sexier! It's well made and beautiful too.
+ Comfortable + Stretchy + Well made
- None
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
LilLostLenore
useful
LilLostLenore
Delicate panties, meh.
This thong is very pretty and sexy but the lace is very cheaply sewn and snags. But it fits great and shapes your stomach very nicely.
Cute and sexy, shapes stomach
Lace cheaply sewn, snags easily
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
"I Wanna Be Your Undercover Lover!"
The Undercover-Lover Shaping Thong is ideal for those who like the feel of thongs but also want to smooth out their belly. This panty is the bee's knees when it comes to being functional and beautiful! If you are very slender and don't have a belly, I'd say pass on these, but if you have anything showing in front, these are a great, comfy way to shape your tummy in a very sexy way.
* Beautiful! * Comfy. * Shaping.
* Band could be even higher for larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
12345678
useful
12345678
Looking for more coverage than a g-string?
This shaping thong from Seven Til Midnight is great if you're looking for a unique piece of lingerie that's functional outside of the bedroom as well. It can be worn with other lingerie or under street clothes.
Beautiful, has a slimming effect
A bit pricey for a piece of underwear, but worth the investment
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Undercover Temptation Royale... or Panty Party as I like to call it!
Seven 'til Midnight is a whiz at making panties that make a woman's body feel loved. They hug your curves, come in great colors and make you feel so sexy when you wear them. Panties are a great place to start your love affair with good lingerie and I feel very comfortable doing that with this company. I am simply thrilled with the purchases I have made from Seven 'til Midnight.
nice fit, good price, felt nice, loved the lace overlay
need more colors
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Shaping thong, you complete me.
This shaping thong does its job well and makes you look sexy while it does it. If you wear as size 9 in panties as I do, these will fit you excellently, and keep your tummy in without pinching, binding, or making you uncomfortable.
Sexy, makes your lower tummy look smaller, functional.
Not the greatest stitching, hand washing.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Help! She stole my underwear!
For underwear sizes 8 & 9, I'd go down to a 1x/2x and wear these if you wear sizes 10-12 underwear. They're very comfortable as long as you don't mind wearing thongs. My daughter gives them a 5 and I give them a 4. Since she stole them from me and wears them, I'm using her score on this review. Meanwhile, I will continue to review underwear and look forward to the "empty nest" years.
VERY comfortable
hand wash
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Delicate angels pink garter panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate angels pink garter panty

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Oh so soft!
These are incredibly soft and comfortable underwear with pretty detailing and attached garters for a great transition from daily-wear to a roll in the hay.
very soft, well-made, long liner, pretty color and detail, garters
garters don't detach, large back detail may show under certain clothes
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
geekkink
useful
geekkink
Akward...
If your looking for something to get someone in the mood, these panties are not going to do it for you, unless you have a wood fetish.
Sturdy, machine washable, cute?
Permanent Garters, weird wood grain pattern, too adorable/not enough sexy
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Delicate design issues...
Overall, I like having these in my collection because they are a nice change of pace from black lace, but the garters bother me. These would be so versatile if they were removable. I do really like how high quality these feel. These aren't my favorite pair of panties, but I so like them.
comfortable
garters don't detach garter clips are plastic
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Red two-piece ruffle bikini set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Red two-piece ruffle bikini set

jjr2288
useful
jjr2288
My boyfriend got this for me and when he showed me, I just thought "this is hot." I put it on and I felt so sexy because the cloth was so soft. It was nice on my skin. I have purchased another item similar to this, and I did not like it as much as this.
Very soft, easy to put on
Shrinks a little when put in the dryer
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Turquoise lace panty and bra set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise lace panty and bra set

BlackxxxRose
useful
BlackxxxRose
The Turquoise Lace Panty and Bra Set by Espiral is a beautifully soft set that is perfect for wearing to bed. Not just playtime bed either, it's very comfortable to sleep in. The lace is breathable and stretchy and the color options are really stunning. This set offers lots of movement and comfort and is sure to be a set that you'll wear over and over.
Lace Soft Stretchy Perfect for sleeping Flattering Feminine
I don't own a set in every color It doesn't come in black
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
lovekink
extremely useful
lovekink
This bra and panty set would be great if they were of a better overall quality. The set is cheaply made. The boy short panty that I received didn't even have all of the edges cut correctly and some strings hung in a few places. The bra reminds me of a training bra I had when I was a young teenager, minus the lace!
Nice Color Comfortable
No bra support Quality isn't great
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Orange snap off bra and bikini reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Orange snap off bra and bikini

kanngbeck
useful
kanngbeck
Wonderful, soft, sexy bra and panty set - great for the bedroom, dancing, beach or even under your clothes if you want to feel wildly sexy all the time. Quick on and off with snap closures make this over the top sexy!
Soft Sexy Easy on/off
Does not offer a lot of coverage
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
I do love the colors and the design. I like the fact that it's very easy to take off in the heat of the moment. I just don't like that my boobs keep falling out of the bottom, but that might just be because it seems to be a size too big. I wish that the bottom covered just a little more so that I could wear it out. Even with that it's still a nice sexy piece for the bedroom. This won't fit every body type.
Love the colors, Love the style, Very sexy, Easy access!
Boobs tend to fall out underneath. Bottom's smaller than what I thought, only for bedroom use.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Perfect pin up apron set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pin up apron set

SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
If you want to be transported to the 50's or just feel like a sexy housewife this is such a fun outfit. I would recommend this as a role play outfit, a sexy at home romance outfit, and even just for fun. Great for a first piece or hundredth.
Soft, cute, sexy, retro
Not for plus size women
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Experience a blast from the past and make that seemingly unsexy role of housewife sexy again with the Perfect Pin Up Apron Set. The set complements any figure and is perfect for full figured women who have large breasts. The charm of the set is enough to melt your heart.
Adds a cup size, bra is perfect to wear all the time, set is too cute!
Apron is not functional
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Perfect pin up bra and panty set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pin up bra and panty set

SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
Pin Up Fun
If you want a simple sexy outfit that you can also wear under clothing this is an amazing option. The soft fabric and fun print are a great addition to any lingerie collection or as a first piece. The quality stitching and fabric make it well worth the price.
laces on panties, sexy, can be worn under clothes
not built for curvier or plus size women.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
A Bikini Fit For A 12 Year Old!
Honestly, if you don’t really have a butt at all or you don’t mind them sitting half mast, causing your cheeks to mushroom over, then they could work for you! Then you have the bra which caters for those who have average to a little extra in the chest region; best suited to a C – D cup. This one has the potential to be a cute set, but failed for me.
~ Tie sides ~ Nice red shade ~ Tie up bra
~ Panties made for 12yr old butts ~ Bra more suited to C or firm D ~ Unbreathable lycra
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Perfect pin up is perfect
If you like the vintage look, and especially the sweet, sexy pin up look, this set will be a hit! It's cut to flatter curvy frames extremely well, and doesn’t leave you feeling overly exposed. Your partner will see hints of what’s underneath through the lace-up parts that may send them right over the edge! Though it isn’t the most comfortable set I own, it still ranks up there among my favorites. Sadly, it will not be as flattering to thinner frames or smaller busts.
Sweet, Sexy, Very adjustable, Flatters curvy frames
Slightly pokey and scratchy in places, Won't flatter very small busts, Doesn't come in plus sizes
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Peepshow princess reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Peepshow princess

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
These panties are for you if you are slender and your hips will fit into them. Otherwise, you'll be disappointed by how exaggerated your love handles/muffin top look when these panties pinch into you. They're very cute, but for the price, you'd probably be better off getting something with true sizing.
Very flattering cut - made my butt look FAB. Not cheap or slutty, even though they're crotchless.
Big bow on front can be ugly. For the slender. Waist un-stretched: 14" across. Bow doesn't hold up.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Red boyshort with bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red boyshort with bow

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Undies you just can't beat.
Boyshorts are sexy. When you add crotchless to the design, you have the perfect pair of panties. Surprise your lover with a flash of what is to come latter. Spice up your foreplay. Or even, wear them under you clothes to feel sexy. These boyshorts are the perfect addition to any lingerie collection.
Crotchless, functional and sexy lace.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
My Cherry Red Crotchless First!
These panties are crotchless, fit like a sexy lace glove and have two sweet bows front and back. They won't ride up your bum or gap at the crotch. They allow easy access to everything you want to share with your partner and will have you moving like a sexy vixen for your partner. The lace frames your cheeks and makes even flat or large bums look super sexy. All this and they come in 1-2X and 3-4X! What's not to love?
Fit well, feel soft and sexy, lovely lace
None!
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Red Boyshorts
These are comfortable, and really sexy! You can wear them with lingerie, or under your normal clothes! You can't even tell they're crotchless.
Cute, Comfortable, Crotchless
None
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Garter jock reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Garter jock

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Surprise your man with a sexy gift. I promise you wont be disappointed. This Garter Jock is sure to have your drooling over his package and bum for the moment he drops his pants. With a comfortable fit and erotic design, you are both sure to fall in love with these briefs. Perfect to wear for any occasion, the addition of O-rings makes these the perfect choice for your dungeon play. No matter what type of play you enjoy, your man is sure to be 'stylin and profilin' in these.
Sexy style, true to size and comfortable
Not a thing at all
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Coral boyshort with bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Coral boyshort with bow

klyte
useful
klyte
This true-to-size and true-to-color pair of panties are definitely worth the price. With just the right peekaboo factor, they're comfortable for an evening out or for play in the bedroom. The bright neon is sure to stand out against your other pieces.
True-to-color, true-to-size, stretchy, durable
None
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
hotsauce21
useful
hotsauce21
They are hot and sexy and will make you not only look sexy but most importanly feel sexy! I love them, you will love them, everyone loves them, so get some!
No panty lines, flatters all body shapes, vivid color.
I had no complaints.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Red and black ruffle panty reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Red and black ruffle panty

Sexii Mermaid
useful
Sexii Mermaid
As soft as could be!
These are very nice for someone who likes soft lingerie and also they are good for spicing up your sex life. The bad part of them is the fact that the red bleeds into lighter colors so be careful when you wear them. These were worth it for me because I love the style and the feel of them.
The fabric and the softness.
The red bleeds into lighter colors.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
Cute ruffle panties!
If you want some sexy panties, your partner will love these! They go great with a bra or a corset and you can even wear them everyday if you wanna do that. The ruffle panties are definately something cute and different to add to your collection.
Makes your butt look good, cute, sexy
Nylon/spandex can feel unconfortable
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Awww...just like what I use to wear as a kid..but alot sexier!
I love these panties! They are not something I could wear everyday but paired with a corset or bustier you could have your partner drooling over you begging you to take them off! The design is cute that could turn into sexy in no time. They are also flattering to wide hips and big booties which could be part of why I love them so much. I'm giving these 4 stars only because there is loose ruffles otherwise they would get a 5 from me
cute, flattering, comfortable
loose ruffles
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy red and black ruffled "Saloon Girl" style panties
Coquette‘s black/red ruffled panties are great to wear alone or with a top such as a corset. Also, according to my husband they will look very sexy with a pair of cowboy boots. These two toned ruffled panties are sure to be great addition to any lingerie collection.
Super cute, great quality, and comfortable.
Not for every day wear. Ruffled area over the back could have been a little longer.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(Plus Size) Red & Black & Ruffles? Oh....so sexy!
I wouldn't want to wear these panties all day long because they are low-rise on me and they just don't feel the best. However, there are panties (for daily wear) and panties (for sexy wear - with lingerie?) and these are the sexy ones. I love them for that. I highly recommend these if you wear size 8 or 9 panties and like the low-rise ones.
Sexy sexy design and material
hand wash
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Retro panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Retro panty

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Retro Panty by Coquette fits me really nicely. I'm very happy with it! It covers my front area nicely and exposes the right amount of bum cheek at the back. It's currently only offered in OS/XL but it would look fantastic on anybody. The only downfall, other than the lack of sizes, is the fact that the panty does not have a liner in the crotch. I love the way it looks on me and it's really comfortable to wear both in the bedroom and as an everyday style panty.
Inexpensive, cute, comfortable, stretchy, bum coverage, quality.
Currently only offered in OS/XL, no liner in crotch.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Sheer white thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer white thigh highs

XxXxX
useful
XxXxX
The Sheer White Thigh Highs will add a bit of sexiness to any outfit. No garters needed and a great price.
• Super Sexy • Garters not needed • Price
• Not durable • Poor Quality
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012