Sort by
Total products: 608
Promotions available
Amour reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Amour

Babydolls and chemises
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're looking for that sexy little number that will still fit you no matter if you decrease or increase in size, then Amour is for you! She is a sexy seductress that will remain loyal to your sensual curves for years to come.
Fits even larger women, slims down the middle, accentuates curves
None really
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2017
CoffinGirl
extremely useful
CoffinGirl
This is a cute item if you have a small frame or bust, anyone tall or busty might have a problem with the fitting. If however you are of a small frame, you'll love the outfit. It's soft and comfortable to wear.
Machine washable Breathable, soft material Removable garter hooks
Didn't fit my body shape Not recommended for busty gals
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2016
Promotions available
Passionate lace chemise reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Passionate lace chemise

Babydolls and chemises
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Boost your confidence in the bedroom with the Passionate Lace Chemise mini dress and G-string thong lingerie set. This set proves that comfort and sexiness aren’t exclusive. As a Chinese woman, the bold red color and collar neckline remind me of a sexy, traditional Chinese dress. Whether you’re Chinese or not, this lingerie set will certainly help you get lucky!
Comfortable, Sexy, Provocative, Stand-out design
n/a
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2017
Promotions available
Love dreams reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love dreams

Babydolls and chemises
silverdragonfly9
No votes for this review
silverdragonfly9
If you are looking for something on the fun flirty side this is perfect. Just keep in mind it is one size fits most.
-Colorful -Easy to care for -Flirty
-One size fits most
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2017
Promotions available
Sheer pleasure reviews
Price: $19.40 $96.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer pleasure

Babydolls and chemises
Pleasured n Aroused
No votes for this review
Pleasured n Aroused
This item is worth trying if you want super sexy sheer lingerie that leaves very little to the imagination. The straps are cumbersome, especially if you wear it for a prolonged period of time.
Sexy,Sheer and beautiful lace designs
Too many straps, sizes run small
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2017
Promotions available
Satin delights reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Satin delights

Babydolls and chemises
KimberlyFDR
No votes for this review
KimberlyFDR
For a sleep set or a night of fun, this is a great product! It is a comfortable two-piece that is soft against your skin and does not contain any wires or construction so that you can lounge around without feeling confined.
Comfortable, two-piece set for variable wearing potential
Material holds wrinkles, length varies depending on body type
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2017
Promotions available
Sexy in lace chemise reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy in lace chemise

Babydolls and chemises
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
Overall this is a sexy chemise panty and set. We just wish it would have been a little longer. As well as easier to hook the chemise hooking system into place solo.
Two for one combo - chemise and matching thong. Economical
On the short side for the chemise. Strap for the chemise is difficult to operate solo.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2017
Promotions available
I heart you garter chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

I heart you garter chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
Jul!a
useful
Jul!a
A cute Valentine's themed addition to most lingerie collections, this set is soft to the touch and feels great against the skin, and is covered in adorable little hearts. The underwire provides support but is a bit finicky in staying where it needs to, but if you're not wearing it all day it probably won't make a big difference!
Cute design, should fit advertised range for the size, won't need to be replaced quickly
Underwire refuses to sit properly, keyhole clasp may irritate some people
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2017
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you are looking for something to wear for your next romantic interlude, or want to bring the old west saloon girl flare to your bedroom look no further! This chemise will add spark to your nights and bring passion to your bedroom. Not to mention you'll look hot!
Sexy, pretty, soft
G string strings roll up
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Promotions available
Devour me babydoll reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Devour me babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The devour babydoll is nicely made sexy piece of bedroom attire, particularly for those more endowed ladies who enjoy showing off in minimal coverage lingerie. Your man will love it on you. I would imagine those with sensitive nipples might even get some stimulation from the fabric rubbing on your stiff nipples.
Well made, skimpy, nice color, comfortable One-size fits most
Not for everyday wear. Smaller breasted ladies might prefer a different style.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2017
Promotions available
Take me now babydoll reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Take me now babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Ms. Paprika
No votes for this review
Ms. Paprika
This is the most risqué lingerie I've ever worn-previously the closest I'd get was a lacy thong and demi bra. I learned that even though I felt nervous about "exposing" all my flaws, my partner definitely appreciated the new look, and couldn't care less about my less than flat tummy or uneven boobs. So if you've never worn lingerie like this before, go for it-it just might make you more confident that in your partner's eyes you're a sex goddess!
Adjustable shoulder straps Stretchy material Lightweight and comfortable
Delicate material May not be suitable for busty women
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2017
Promotions available
Pure lust reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pure lust

Babydolls and chemises
That Guy
No votes for this review
That Guy
As someone who usually doesn't like babydolls, this was totally worth the price. It looks cute, the g-string is cute all on its own, and the fabric is softer than I would have expected from nylon. Overall it's a great, affordable price for a fun piece of lingerie.
Fits great Looks great G-String Surprisingly flattering
Cheap-ish fabric
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2017
Promotions available
Grace reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Grace

Babydolls and chemises
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
The grace gartered chemise and panty set fit well and were comfortable. It also looked very similar to the pictured model on my girlfriend; however, for me personally the fact it doesn't hide or accent anything really has this outfit falling short for me. It's a great outfit, just not a good one for me.
Stretchy (some fudge factor in sizing)
Too lacy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2017
Promotions available
Kiss me chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Kiss me chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
carebear712
No votes for this review
carebear712
Very good chemise set especially for the price. I probably won't use the g-string...but who needs panties anyway, right? ;)
-Great color -Nice lacy set
-Not long enough
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2016
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I just adore this ! Makes me feel extra sexy and irresistible ! It's a near perfect fit. And does the trick for him too. I love the wide smile on his face when he sees me in this.
Beautiful color, Well made, Very Comfortable, Nice design
None what so ever, Only part that might wear out from too many washes is the polyester in the middle
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Promotions available
Seduce me reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Seduce me

Babydolls and chemises
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
A fun and sexy chemise that's perfect for anyone! It's a beautiful lace pattern lingerie that's almost completely see through but hides just enough to keep some secrets. It comes with a matching thong and garter straps are attached so you can add a pair of stockings to spice things up as well.
Comes with a thong Comfortable & Sexy Stretches a lot Underwire in the bust
Non-removable garter straps
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2016
Promotions available
Nude affair chemise set reviews
Price: $24.49 $48.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Nude affair chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Nude color lingerie was designed with women of color in mind. I don't have any pieces in a caramel - bronze, so added this to my wardrobe. It's so comfortable, I can wear it to sleep.
High quality When worn by gals with dark skin tone will appear nude Good for gals of any skin tone
None Remember to put the correct size in the cart
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2016
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This is a beautifully constructed set that hugs every curve. Despite being high maintenance, it is a favorite because of how well it fits. My only complaints are the way the bust and thong fit. I worry that this set might not be good for women who are more petite than I am or for bigger women.
+ Beautiful + Well crafted + Hugs curves
- Bust area doesn't fit - Thong doesn't fit - Must be hand washed
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
My girlfriend and I are happy with this purchase. It seemed like a good price and a good start to a sexy lingerie collection.
Two in one combo - chemise and matching thong. Good price, economical.
Material needs to be hand-washed, large tag on the G-string should probably be removed.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2016
Promotions available
Sexy charm reviews
Price: $17.99 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy charm

Babydolls and chemises
Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
Finding ways to spice things up when you're not comfortable bearing everything can be difficult, and sets like this one help a lot. The see through lace adds a sexy element without being too over the top, and the overall set is comfortable.
Comfortable, modest while also being sexy
May not fit whole size chart
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2016
Promotions available
Spice layered babydoll reviews
Price: $18.60 $92.99
 
 
 
 

Spice layered babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
a78teddybear
No votes for this review
a78teddybear
I would recommend this babydoll for someone who wants a nice romantic, sensual outfit to surprise their significant other with. It is easy to hide under clothes, and it doesn't cut in if you have the body for it.
The material is soft and sensual feeling.
The size for bigger chested women just doesn't work.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
This lingerie set has a lot to offer, the color and beautiful details can catch anyone's eye. It can be sultry and romantic, or naughty and devilish.
Eye catching color, Cute details, Comfortable material
Small cups
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2016
Promotions available
Temptress reviews
Price: $17.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress

Babydolls and chemises
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This set would make a wonderful gift for a bride to be or for your lover. It looks great, fits great, and has the potential to be a long-term piece with the proper care.
+ Fits Great + Silky & Smooth + Looks Amazing
- High Maintenance - Snags on Callouses - May Not Fit Most Frames
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2016
Promotions available
Tender passion chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Tender passion chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
It was very exciting to have my girlfriend surprise me wearing this chemise, it just would have been nice if she had done it at a time when I knew she didn't need to get anywhere :) If you are looking for an alluring comfortable lingerie number - this might be for you.
Enticing Easy access
Needs to be handwashed
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
Leopard chemise reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard chemise

Babydolls and chemises
iowagal78
worth reading, but not useful
iowagal78
This chemise is a nice piece for any lingerie collection because of the material and sexy appeal. This can add excitement to any atmosphere. I just would change the g-string.
Sheer material makes it very soft
G-string could be better, not so stiff and make it adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2016
Promotions available
Ruffle babydoll and panty set reviews
Price: $19.79 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle babydoll and panty set

Babydolls and chemises
iowagal78
not useful at all
iowagal78
Tie closure is the easiest thing for lingerie. Makes it for quick stripping or just giving a peek. I wish they would make it in different colors or patterns instead of black/floral.
Easy fasten with tie closure.
Make it in other patterns or colors.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016