• Add 5 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 604
Promotions available
Sexy in lace chemise reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy in lace chemise

Babydolls and chemises
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
Overall this is a sexy chemise panty and set. We just wish it would have been a little longer. As well as easier to hook the chemise hooking system into place solo.
Two for one combo - chemise and matching thong. Economical
On the short side for the chemise. Strap for the chemise is difficult to operate solo.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2017
Promotions available
I heart you garter chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

I heart you garter chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
Jul!a
useful
Jul!a
A cute Valentine's themed addition to most lingerie collections, this set is soft to the touch and feels great against the skin, and is covered in adorable little hearts. The underwire provides support but is a bit finicky in staying where it needs to, but if you're not wearing it all day it probably won't make a big difference!
Cute design, should fit advertised range for the size, won't need to be replaced quickly
Underwire refuses to sit properly, keyhole clasp may irritate some people
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2017
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you are looking for something to wear for your next romantic interlude, or want to bring the old west saloon girl flare to your bedroom look no further! This chemise will add spark to your nights and bring passion to your bedroom. Not to mention you'll look hot!
Sexy, pretty, soft
G string strings roll up
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Save 50%
Devour me babydoll reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Devour me babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The devour babydoll is nicely made sexy piece of bedroom attire, particularly for those more endowed ladies who enjoy showing off in minimal coverage lingerie. Your man will love it on you. I would imagine those with sensitive nipples might even get some stimulation from the fabric rubbing on your stiff nipples.
Well made, skimpy, nice color, comfortable One-size fits most
Not for everyday wear. Smaller breasted ladies might prefer a different style.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2017
Save 50%
Take me now babydoll reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Take me now babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Ms. Paprika
No votes for this review
Ms. Paprika
This is the most risqué lingerie I've ever worn-previously the closest I'd get was a lacy thong and demi bra. I learned that even though I felt nervous about "exposing" all my flaws, my partner definitely appreciated the new look, and couldn't care less about my less than flat tummy or uneven boobs. So if you've never worn lingerie like this before, go for it-it just might make you more confident that in your partner's eyes you're a sex goddess!
Adjustable shoulder straps Stretchy material Lightweight and comfortable
Delicate material May not be suitable for busty women
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2017
Save 50%
Pure lust reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pure lust

Babydolls and chemises
That Guy
No votes for this review
That Guy
As someone who usually doesn't like babydolls, this was totally worth the price. It looks cute, the g-string is cute all on its own, and the fabric is softer than I would have expected from nylon. Overall it's a great, affordable price for a fun piece of lingerie.
Fits great Looks great G-String Surprisingly flattering
Cheap-ish fabric
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2017
Promotions available
Grace reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Grace

Babydolls and chemises
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
The grace gartered chemise and panty set fit well and were comfortable. It also looked very similar to the pictured model on my girlfriend; however, for me personally the fact it doesn't hide or accent anything really has this outfit falling short for me. It's a great outfit, just not a good one for me.
Stretchy (some fudge factor in sizing)
Too lacy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2017
Promotions available
Kiss me chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Kiss me chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
carebear712
No votes for this review
carebear712
Very good chemise set especially for the price. I probably won't use the g-string...but who needs panties anyway, right? ;)
-Great color -Nice lacy set
-Not long enough
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2016
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I just adore this ! Makes me feel extra sexy and irresistible ! It's a near perfect fit. And does the trick for him too. I love the wide smile on his face when he sees me in this.
Beautiful color, Well made, Very Comfortable, Nice design
None what so ever, Only part that might wear out from too many washes is the polyester in the middle
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Save 50%
Seduce me reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Seduce me

Babydolls and chemises
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
A fun and sexy chemise that's perfect for anyone! It's a beautiful lace pattern lingerie that's almost completely see through but hides just enough to keep some secrets. It comes with a matching thong and garter straps are attached so you can add a pair of stockings to spice things up as well.
Comes with a thong Comfortable & Sexy Stretches a lot Underwire in the bust
Non-removable garter straps
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2016
Save 50%
Nude affair chemise set reviews
Price: $24.49 $48.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Nude affair chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Nice, Well Made Quality Caramel Mocha Chemise Set
Nude color lingerie was designed with women of color in mind. I don't have any pieces in a caramel - bronze, so added this to my wardrobe. It's so comfortable, I can wear it to sleep.
High quality When worn by gals with dark skin tone will appear nude Good for gals of any skin tone
None Remember to put the correct size in the cart
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2016
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
Nude Affair Chemise Set
This is a beautifully constructed set that hugs every curve. Despite being high maintenance, it is a favorite because of how well it fits. My only complaints are the way the bust and thong fit. I worry that this set might not be good for women who are more petite than I am or for bigger women.
+ Beautiful + Well crafted + Hugs curves
- Bust area doesn't fit - Thong doesn't fit - Must be hand washed
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
Sexy skin tight chemise for those cold nights....
My girlfriend and I are happy with this purchase. It seemed like a good price and a good start to a sexy lingerie collection.
Two in one combo - chemise and matching thong. Good price, economical.
Material needs to be hand-washed, large tag on the G-string should probably be removed.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2016
Save 50%
Sexy charm reviews
Price: $17.99 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy charm

Babydolls and chemises
Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
Finding ways to spice things up when you're not comfortable bearing everything can be difficult, and sets like this one help a lot. The see through lace adds a sexy element without being too over the top, and the overall set is comfortable.
Comfortable, modest while also being sexy
May not fit whole size chart
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2016
Save 80%
Spice layered babydoll reviews
Price: $18.60 $92.99
 
 
 
 

Spice layered babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
a78teddybear
No votes for this review
a78teddybear
I would recommend this babydoll for someone who wants a nice romantic, sensual outfit to surprise their significant other with. It is easy to hide under clothes, and it doesn't cut in if you have the body for it.
The material is soft and sensual feeling.
The size for bigger chested women just doesn't work.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
This lingerie set has a lot to offer, the color and beautiful details can catch anyone's eye. It can be sultry and romantic, or naughty and devilish.
Eye catching color, Cute details, Comfortable material
Small cups
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2016
Save 40%
Temptress reviews
Price: $17.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress

Babydolls and chemises
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This set would make a wonderful gift for a bride to be or for your lover. It looks great, fits great, and has the potential to be a long-term piece with the proper care.
+ Fits Great + Silky & Smooth + Looks Amazing
- High Maintenance - Snags on Callouses - May Not Fit Most Frames
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2016
Save 50%
Amour reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Amour

Babydolls and chemises
CoffinGirl
extremely useful
CoffinGirl
This is a cute item if you have a small frame or bust, anyone tall or busty might have a problem with the fitting. If however you are of a small frame, you'll love the outfit. It's soft and comfortable to wear.
Machine washable Breathable, soft material Removable garter hooks
Didn't fit my body shape Not recommended for busty gals
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2016
Promotions available
Tender passion chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Tender passion chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
It was very exciting to have my girlfriend surprise me wearing this chemise, it just would have been nice if she had done it at a time when I knew she didn't need to get anywhere :) If you are looking for an alluring comfortable lingerie number - this might be for you.
Enticing Easy access
Needs to be handwashed
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
Leopard chemise reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard chemise

Babydolls and chemises
iowagal78
worth reading, but not useful
iowagal78
This chemise is a nice piece for any lingerie collection because of the material and sexy appeal. This can add excitement to any atmosphere. I just would change the g-string.
Sheer material makes it very soft
G-string could be better, not so stiff and make it adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2016
Save 40%
Ruffle babydoll and panty set reviews
Price: $19.79 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle babydoll and panty set

Babydolls and chemises
iowagal78
not useful at all
iowagal78
Tie closure is the easiest thing for lingerie. Makes it for quick stripping or just giving a peek. I wish they would make it in different colors or patterns instead of black/floral.
Easy fasten with tie closure.
Make it in other patterns or colors.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
Save 80%
Simply hot mini dress reviews
Price: $15.20 $75.99
 
 
 
 

Simply hot mini dress

Fetish wear
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Gorgeous and comfortable, this dress can easily flatter slim-midsection body types without exposing too much skin.The mesh panels show off peaks of sexy skin along the back while the front provides more coverage. The dress has some concerns that may not make it perfect for everyone, but it's an affordable option for those who think it will look fantastic on them.
Perfectly placed panels, Suggestive while still offering coverage, Comfortable.
Very clingy material, Makes bra difficult, Velcro halter strap, OSFM.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2016
Mesh bow babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh bow babydoll and g-string

envyoddball
useful
envyoddball
Not so one-size-fits all
While this babydoll definitely didn't work for me, it could for someone looking for something cheap, and for someone who is a petite plus-size person it would probably be very cute. However, I myself have only worn it a few times and find discomfort with how much it shows... (I know eventually you get naked anyway, but it just looked awkward!) And I've learned my lesson, to go for things I can specify size on!
Folds up small Easy to clean Comfortable fabric
Not really one-size fits all Small breast cups Very short
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Bows!
This is a great set that is soft and has great construction. It is one of the one size fits most sets that fits well in the chest. It is stretchy and non binding on a size 10.
Great construction Mesh is soft Hot pink Bows
Shorter than others
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
Pretty Pink Bows
This sweet babydoll makes a nice change from the usual fare of black or red lingerie. It is sweet, comfortable, and easy to care for. I am not a fan of thongs in general but this one is rather cute. All in all it's a very pretty little piece.
Well made and inexpensive Very sweet
Comes with a tiny thong
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
hottlipz80
useful
hottlipz80
Cute babydoll!
This was everything I expected, comfort and sexiness! My pockets weren't hurt much with this purchase either, so my husband was happy with that!
Love the comfort!
Want a bit of support in the cup area!
Save 80%
Spice long sleeve babydoll reviews
Price: $18.00 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Spice long sleeve babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
The Spice Love Sleeved Babydoll is a sexy and comfy set. I like really liked the long bell style sleeves, which are difficult to find in most lingerie. It leaves just enough to the imagination to be flirty instead of slutty, and should lead to a night of fun and passion.
Long sleeved Attractive and sexy
Too small for most people
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2015
Save 50%
Spice tube mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spice tube mini dress

Dresses and gowns
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
This dress is absolutely adorable. It features the sexy, sleek design of wet look with little peeks of lace.. it's a little naughty with a touch of sweet!
Comfortable material, Cute design
Doesn't work for a large chest, Only one size option
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2015