Sort by
Total products: 584
Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Pirouette Your Way Through the Bedroom
This style looks good on most body types. Thin waifs to BBW can wear this. It is wonderful for those who consider their belly or hips to be a problem area. The light flowing fabric is cool enough to wear in summer. This is very comfortable to sleep in.
Looks good on many body types Comfortable Light and good for summer wear
Light breast support Material catches easily
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2014
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Dusky Rose
Flowing soft fabric and the ability to wear this with a pair of jeans makes this set a winner in my book. The fact that a percentage of the purchase is sent to breast cancer research is an amazing boon.
gorgeous fabric well fitting donation to breast cancer research
quality control should be increased
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
A rose with no thorns (Medium)
The Vintage Rose Babydoll and G-String from Coquette has to be one of my favorite pieces of lingerie ever. It's comfortable, flattering, and a portion of the sales go to funding breast cancer research. What more could you possibly want?
Flattering fit, incredibly comfortable, high quality construction, removable straps, removable bow
Included g-string is small and has no crotch liner
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Sexy but sweet!!
This babydoll is a wonderful color and fits true to size. The garment is well made and flattering do different body types. The only thing that I did not like was the thong, but I was able to pair this with other underwear easily. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for something a little sexy and flirty that is easy to wear and comfortable.
Well made, fits true to size, flattering to a variety of body types.
Don't expect much from the thong.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Vintage Chic
If you are looking for the innocent meets sexy look, then try this adorable babydoll. It's feminine and flattering, while being adorably exciting.
comfortable flattering nice fit
hand wash only no bust support bow feature needs to be better
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
sexy and beautiful...but not original
Sexy, fun and flattering. A beautiful design, made with high quality materials, by a great company. It's not very often you find something both sexy and comfortable, with such a great price. If you're looking for something fun, this will add some excitement to your bedroom.
sexy, flattering, comfortable, and fun colors
If you own the Red Babydoll and G-string...this will be a repeat for you
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Oh, Baby...
I'm not particularly impressed with the amount of strings, the floppy bow, or the way the bust smells like memory foam or new carpet. Granted, all of these issues could be easily solved, as the quality of the item is pretty good. Still I would have preferred not to deal with them. It's a cute set, otherwise.
light, airy, quality fabric with nice drape, adjust straps, proceeds to BCA
strings, bust padding smells like new carpet, bow is floppy
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
Romantic and elegant: a deviation from my norm that I love!
For someone who prefers pleather and all things black, I was charmed by this vintage babydoll. It's comfortable enough to sleep in, and flatters without showing too much. The bust doesn't support the ta-tas very well, but never fear! Coquette's proceeds do support the ta-tas in breast cancer research!
Elegant, flowy, detachable/adjustable straps, proceeds go to breast cancer research
Some loose stitching, cups were entirely too large, bow attached with a pin (and that looks cheap)
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Rose Colored, Lace with Frill, Elegant All Around.
The Vintage Rose Babydoll and G-string is a set by Coquette that is not to be missed! If you are looking to add a romantic, lovely, flowing piece to your collection of lingerie - you must get this! I added it to my drawer of mainly black lingerie, and find myself reaching for this more than others! It is a gorgeous piece, well made and makes me feel beautiful!
High Quality Good Range of Sizes Comfortable fabrics
None
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
An Elegant Touch Of Spring (1X/2X)
The Vintage Rose Babydoll combines comfort and elegance in one piece! Made with soft, breathable materials, this babydoll is going to be the perfect piece to wear this Spring and Summer. With a variety of sizes and the option of wearing with or without the bow and shoulder straps, this piece appeals to a wide range of people. If it had better breast support this would be my favorite piece of lingerie!
- Elegant - Comfortable To Wear - Variety Of Sizes - Detachable Bow And Straps
- Lacks Breast Support
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Caution: May Cause The Urge To Twirl!
This babydoll is so beautiful! It's flowy, very flattering and comfortable. I would've been happier had it been smaller because it would've fit better & looked even prettier. It runs slightly large, as most of the pieces from this line do, but is amazing quality and I feel like a pretty little princess wearing it! I have the urge to twirl in this.
Beautiful & feminine! "Vintage" look is cute! Flowy & comfortable. Flattering.
Runs slightly large. Cup was warped.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Raspberry Fields chemise reviews
Price: $32.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields chemise

Babydolls and chemises
Thea Gregory
useful
Thea Gregory
Raspberry Fields
If you're not going to be wearing this super often for a super long time, then I definitely think that it's a good investment. It's comfortable enough and seems like it would flatter a lot of body types.
Pretty and colourful Flattering Easy to care for
Ribbon already fraying Not breathable
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Raspberry Fails Chemise
I absolutely should have known better before picking this up. I deluded myself because of Coquette's size chart, however the actual dimensions of the Raspberry Fields Chemise don't even come close to what I expected. Broken garters, frayed ribbons and loose strings don't exactly inspire me, but with a bit of luck in getting a sturdy piece, this would look fantastic on the right body. Check the other reviews for precise information on sizing before you buy!
Beautiful spring colors Flattering paneled design
Flimsy construction Inconsistent with Coquette's sizing chart Lack of depth in the cups
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
I am a woman, hear me purr (M)
This chemise does not scream sex-goddess but it still has sexiness to it with the feminine and flattering design. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable and the chemise will flatter variety of body shapes.
Flatters variety of body types Not see-through
Not much support for chest Non-detachable garters might fall too low for short girls
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
Pretty, Feminine, and Flattering
This is a well-made, nicely designed chemise that I think would flatter almost any body type. Some people might find the pattern and detailing to be a bit old-fashioned, but I find it to be pretty and feminine. This is the first Coquette product I've bought, and now I'm a fan.
Silky fabric, nice detailing, well made, size chart and color are accurate.
Hand-wash only, old-fashioned print, one scratchy bit along the seam.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Ravishing Vintage Chemise-
I have to admit that it's a pretty sexy piece. I like how it covers up a lot, yet still has some sexy going on with it. I love the style and cut of the chemise. There were no imperfections of any kind. I didn't find any loose threads or frayed edges. I'm giving this chemise 5 stars. If I was just a little taller, with smaller breasts, a XL would be the perfect chemise for me. It would be a great piece for both genders.
-Comfortable -Large breast cups -Well made
-Won't work great with garters for people under 5'2"
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Let's Hear it for Spring!
How often do you see a chemise on EdenFantasys that is not sheer? Here is one that isn't, so if that is something you want in a chemise, you had better grab this one fast! Additionally, it is comfortable and has a flattering fit, as well as being positively feminine and absolutely beautiful.
Gorgeous colors and patterns, Comfortable, Flattering, Not sheer!
Halter-style neckline, No breast support, Ribbons may fray, Garters are attached.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
Vintage Rose chemise reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose chemise

Babydolls and chemises
Thea Gregory
useful
Thea Gregory
Vintage Rose
I think that this is one that you'll just have to try and see. It's pretty and on the right girl, it would look fantastic. Make sure that you know your size before buying. =)
Soft mesh Nice colours for the right skin tone Pretty true to size
No real "smoothing"
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
leilani
somewhat useful
leilani
Sexy to Sleep; Sexy to Rise
This is the perfect piece for anyone in a relationship. IT make you look, feel, and know you are sexy. The world becomes putty in your hands when you let your breasts become framed by this piece. You will love sleeping in the Vintage Rose Chemise too. Your lover will love it too.
Soft, comfortable, fits larger chests.
None.
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Don't Pass This One By
I love this chemise! It is very comfortable, gives great breast support, looks incredible, is see through in all the right places and I do not have to worry about spilling out of the top when I bend over. This is a quality item and is finished very well. I am not a huge fan of the color but it looks so good on, I have learned to love it. This does not come with matching panty. Do not pass this one up if it is in stock!
Very comfortable Will fit larger breasts Covers tummy issues
May not work for smaller breasts No matching panty
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Classy and Demure - Definitely a Win!
As disappointed as I am that this chemise doesn't fit me perfectly, I can't fault it for that. It's timeless and classic, which makes it a fantastic piece to pick up because it will never go out of style. I love the colors, the femininity and the tasteful detailing. The only major flaw is the lack of stretch at the bottom of the fitted dress, which unfortunately does take away the practically from this little number. I definitely suggest you give the Vintage Rose Chemise a look!
Gorgeous vintage design Flattering color palette Easily adjustable
Inflexible hemline Not suited to large busts Does not hide flaws
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Blue lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lace babydoll and g-string

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Baby blue
This piece is a little bit high maintenance, but it's seriously pretty. If you're willing to put in the effort for maintenance, then I definitely recommend giving it a shot, especially if you're bigger in the bust. Don't expect a lot or support, but the right bra can be worn comfortably underneath, so all hope is not lost.
Beautiful fabric Can fit bustier girls
Very delicate
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2014
libbyv
useful
libbyv
Sexy in Blue
Beautifully designed babydoll by Croquette. Will provide a great fit for girls of most body sizes. The flares bases helps hid unwanted curves while creating sex appeal.
Fun, soft, soft, sex, quality materials.
nothing
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
LynxAnonymous
useful
LynxAnonymous
Surely feeling sexy.
This item is well worth it. It's sexy and classy and best of all, it's versatile. You can not go wrong with this lingerie (so long as you like lace, of course).
Popping colour, not itchy, compliments all types of women, can be worn in public.
None
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
My Beloved Blue
The blue lace babydoll and g-string was an item I bought on a whim, and I'm glad I did. I rarely wear blue and this one struck me as being gorgeous, so I went ahead with the purchase. I feel great in it and despite having no underwire, it offers great breast support, which is very important to me as this is something I seek in lingerie.
Comfortable, beautiful, good breast support
None
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
panthercat23
somewhat useful
panthercat23
Blue longing
I found this to be really pretty and comfortable. The color is very vibrant and flattering. The price is not too high, but not so low that you get an item that was not worth buying. I don't care for the placement of the tag on the thong, but that I can just cut off (there really isn't a better place to put it). This is a good addition to my collection of lingerie.
Color Price
Tag placement on thong
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Mysterious Malone
useful
Mysterious Malone
Very Nice
Babydolls, I find at least, work great for different body shapes. It can hide what you're self-conscious about. This accentuates your cleavage. You don't have to worry about how long it is and if it will cut off too short. It went below my hip bones and was very comfortable.
Forgiving in your mid section, great for different body shapes!
g-string didn't fit great but functional.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
A Great Muti-Purpose Babydoll
This stunning sapphire babydoll is a great choice for those looking for multi-purpose lingerie. This piece can be worn as a top in public (if paired with a camisole), or as a beautiful piece of lingerie in the bedroom. I feel elegant, sexy, and absolutely flawless when wearing this, so it's great that I don't have to keep it strictly for the bedroom.
Comfortable, Soft, Able to be worn out, Offers bust support, Adjustable straps, Beautiful color
G-string is a little small, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Brilliant Blue!
I had purchased the Blue Lace Babydoll and G-string Set by Coquette to wear the babydoll out in public. It looks lovely with a tank top beneath it, but would work just as well for the bedroom. The vibrant blue colour is gorgeous and it's a very comfortable piece. If you plan on wearing this outfit in the bedroom, you may want to find a different pair of panties to match because the front of the included panty is quite thin. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase!
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, detachable bow, padded chest, length, in or out of bedroom wear.
no other colours available? (though I do love the blue very much)
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Oh baby, baby!
Coquette's Blue lace babydoll and g-string set is a stunning piece of sexy bedroom attire. It's very comfortable and flattering, though I would have appreciated a better g-string.
Gorgeous color, soft, comfortable, fits well, sexy
Not for very large breasts, useless g-string
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Pinstripe woven chemise reviews
Price: $38.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven chemise

Babydolls and chemises
Lvstoplay
useful
Lvstoplay
Pretty Chemise, Though Not the Most Comfortable
Overall this product is pretty and I like that it came with a nice hanger. It could be a little more comfortable, but it looks good on.
looks nice
could be more comfy
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Great as sleepwear (s)
This is a great chemise for sleeping or for seduction if you and your partner prefer more conservative pieces. I bought this for sleeping and it has served that purpose well. I removed the rhinestone and think it dramatically improved the piece, making it a bit classier. Coquette delivered on this one. It also never wrinkles!
opaque and conservative, nice ribbon detail, good quality, adjustable, covers butt
too clingy
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Sexy and so punk!
Feeling sexy is easy when you have a chemise like this pinstripe woven chemise! This piece is form fitting and slimming as well as comfortable!
~Body forming ~Fits well ~Comfortable material ~Well made
None
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Pure Sex Appeal
The Pinstripe Chemise is decidedly stunning. The simple design of the black chemise with the red cup detailing oozes sex appeal. The open cut out back adds to it so that the back looks as amazing as the front. The sizing chart proves to be accurate and this fits me like a glove. The fabric is stretchy and a little clingy, so order up if you're concerned about the material hugging a little too tightly to your curves.
Underwire, Accurate size chart, Hugs curves, Sexy design
Cups may not work for those under C size bust
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Pretty and Flattering, Just a Few Design Flaws
This chemise is a nice mix of sexy and easy to wear. The fabric is soft and body flattering, and there is even some bust support. A few changes to the design of the bust area would have made this a 5 star item!
Soft, great length, some bust support, doesn't wrinkle.
Bust area could be a little better designed, runs a little small, not *super* comfortable.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
Sure to pique your partner's interest, and fairly comfortable to boot!
A very lovely and sexy piece of lingerie for the price. It's sure to flatter many figures in basic black with a little emphasis on the breasts, right where it belongs. If you're concerned with problem areas on your body, this outfit will keep your partner's eyes up top and perhaps you'll feel less self-conscious about your thighs or belly. A winning piece for everyone!
-Soft material -Light breast support -Good value for money
-Sizing is off between breast and body -No underwear included
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Sultry and Sexy
This little number is a double-wammy: sexy enough to seduce and comfortable enough to fall asleep in afterward. It's long enough to feel covered, hugs your every curve, and definitely exposes the breasts. It's also very well-made (for once). If I could get the cups to fit properly, this would be 5-stars. In the meantime, I'll be pouting at the swimming my boobs do in the deep-end of these cups.
soft, wrinkle-free, long enough, comfortable, well-made
either the cups are odd-shaped or too big...
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lace babydoll and g-string

fariylighs134
worth reading, but not useful
fariylighs134
my first babydoll
It is a beautiful piece that you can use to make yourself feel sexy and bring up your spirit if you're having a bad day, or you can use it to put your partner in the mood.
The colors, red and black. The price as well.
I don't really like the g-string, but that really it for cons.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
koola1d88
somewhat useful
koola1d88
Cute & Sexy Lace Babydoll
The lace babydoll is cute and sexy, comfy, and the price is nice. On the downside, it's itchy, loosens up, and doesn't stay in place. The breast cups are too big for its size. It's perfect if you don't have much cash or points, but want something to make yourself feel sexy.
cute, comfy, price
itchy, straps loosen up, straps don't stay in place, breast cups are too big
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Simple Classic
I love this little black and red plus size babydoll. It's comfort and sturdiness goes unmatched when compared to any of the other lingerie I have. If the cups had support and were larger this would be one of my favorite pieces. I swear one of these days my husband will put it on because he likes it so much too!
great stitching, comfortable fabric, sexy, fits a large range of women
short length, sticks in my side boob, no breast support
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Tres Sexy peek-a-boo babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $34.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy peek-a-boo babydoll and g-string

Babydolls and chemises
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This babydoll is cute, flirty, and lets your partner easily access your breasts without having to take off your outfit. If you have large breasts it may take a lot of adjusting to get the small lacy piece to cover your nipples, but it can be done. If you're looking for a modest open bust piece, this is definitely what I'd go for.
Comfortable, flirty, easy access, will fit a wide variety of shapes and sizes
Large breasts may hang down too much, needs adjusting when wearing it
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2014
Victorian dreams chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams chemise

CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
Chemise of your dreams: Results may vary
This chemise by Coquette is a beautiful addition to anyone's closet, and it is sure to make you feel like a sexy princess. That is, if you don't have any curves you want to hide. This piece is well made and attractive, but it is very form hugging so it will show everything off. If you are comfortable with every aspect of your body, go on and strut your stuff! If you are a little shy and feel more plump than you wish you were, this chemise may not seem very flattering to you.
Beautiful, solid color, cute ribbons, stylish, well made, stretchy fit
Cloth hugs good AND bad curves, open back (con for some), cup size is hard to match(for some)
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2013
minxx
somewhat useful
minxx
Victorian Dream? Or Nightmare?
I was really excited about getting this chemise for our anniversary in February. I love the way it looks and I love the design, but I was a bit disappointed in the way it fit in the bust area. Also, it doesn't exactly hug curves in a flattering way...luckily I have until February to make it work.
Nice color contrast underwire padded cups soft material
bust really doesn't fit right hugs curves in all the wrong ways
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Awesome...if it fit her chest!
The Victorian dreams chemise is a very visually stimulating chemise to add some heat to the bedroom as well as get a rise in your mans pants. The wonderful blue cups covered with lace and bows along with the form fitting spandex body will highlight all the curves of your body with out being to tight. As long as you have a smaller chest than my wife, this one is a sure bet.
Lace and bow detail, Comfy materials, Great looks.
Cup sizing off.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Leather and lace grater slip reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Leather and lace grater slip

Pleasured n Aroused
somewhat useful
Pleasured n Aroused
I do not feel that this item is worth over the $30 price mark, mainly because of the discomfort/shifting of the item while wearing it.
Tight, Leather is shiny, Appealing
Leather is not as flexible without it looking weird when in different positions
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2013
Red gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Red gartered slip and thong

sweetandsassybb
somewhat useful
sweetandsassybb
Not My Favorite Red Slip
As I usually say for most of the products that I have got, it all on the matter of different preferences. I do not think it is worth it.
Under wire cups, stretches, bright colors for red and black, adjustable straps and garter straps
Under wire come free easily, ratty looking lace.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2013
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
The color of love
Red is the color of love. This slip and thong set is perfect for Valentine's day or any romantic bedroom play. Hypnotizing effects on your partner with its sexy curve appealing look.
Smooth, true to size, beautiful detailing.
Thong was plain, doesn't hide flaws under thin material.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Sexy Red Satin Slip.
Red satin, see-through mesh, and black lace make this simple gartered slip a super sexy piece of lingerie. The slip is tight and smooth, and can easily be placed under a dress for that special night out. Even though the cup size is inaccurate, once you find the right size this slip is will not disappoint. I guarantee your man won't take his hands off of you because of the smooth satin.
-Removable garters -Great selection of different colors -Fits almost any body type
-Tacky thong -Cup size isn't accurate, major spillage
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Mesh and lace babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace babydoll with g-string

libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Beautiful, soft and sexy
Soft fun and sexy, this babydoll will be sure to get your man's attention. If you're self conscious about your body, know this babydoll is extremely short, and will not cover much of your backside.
Sexy, fun and soft. Makes even small bust look fantastic
A bit on the short side
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Pretty Purple
This mesh and lace babydoll is a good addition to my lingerie collection. It's not perfect, but it's certainly better than a lot of pieces I own, even those that cost more. I love the purple mesh and black lace. The mesh feels nice and soft against skin. While the lace is a bit scratchy, it's pretty and feminine. I like how this set is flattering to my body, however it is very obviously not made to fit every body type.
affordable, flattering, soft mesh, color
cups are a bit short, underwire is too big, lace is a bit scratchy right out of the packaging
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
My Trash Looks Sexy
This piece was unwearable to me because the bust wouldn't fit right, but perhaps this will work with others. Hopefully this isn't a problem in general with their plus size pieces!
- Cute on the model - Nice Material
- Bust Doesn't Work! - Tag on G-String
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
One Shouldn't Have Just Black And Red!
This is the softest and most beautifully colored babydoll I currently own. It is forgiving of my figure flaws and makes my boobs look AMAZING. I urge any plus sized ladies that are unsure about lingerie in general to check out this babydoll. It is comfortable enough to wear all night long. just because we are plus sized doesn't mean we are not worthy of pretty things, right? Thank goodness Coquette and EdenFantasys agrees.
Beautiful color and lace, Pretty feminine fabric that drapes beautifully.
Bra runs large, g-string not really comfortable though beautiful to look at.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
xxsquigglesxx
useful
xxsquigglesxx
Purple Paradise
This babydoll is a beautiful purple color with a flowing, comfortable fit to make any girl feel pretty! This would be a great addition to any girl's closet.
beautiful color, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Purple Perfection in this Babydoll
I love this Purple Mesh Babydoll from Coquette. I feel feminine, flirty, and freakin' fantastic in this. It has fabulous breast support and the skirt flows easily down to my hips. I love the color and hubby thinks I look great in it. What's not to love?
Supportive breast cup Very well made Adjustable Strap Fun & Flirty
None
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
The Perfect Fit
Whether you are plus size or not, this is an adorable little outfit your partner will love seeing you in. It hides your tummy well, while accentuating your bosom.
Flattering on full figured women, Stretchy cups, Under wire,
I think it would have been better if the g-string had a bit more crotch.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) No Muss, No Fuss, Fits Perfectly First Time!
This is not my favorite piece of lingerie and I'm not thrilled that the bow is attached right to the underwire and can't be removed for washing. However, it is comfortable and it does a fairly decent job of hiding figure flaws. The skirt swirls a bit and makes me feel feminine and sexy. Plus size women should find this somewhat "figure-friendly".
Skirt hides figure flaws Good Support for breasts Comfortable
Should be hand washed
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Sexy, Comfy & Flattering
If you're looking for something you can just throw on and feel comfortable and sexy but still a little covered, this set is worth checking out. A fun addition to your lingerie collection.
Flattering for all sizes, soft fabric, comfortable, nice bust support
Won't fit larger than a D-Cup, thong isn't great
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Mesh and Lace Babydoll with G-String by Coquette, is super feminine with a touch of romance.
Another lingerie item from Coquette that I'm in love with. I just can't get enough of their products! The Mesh and Lace Babydoll with G-string is super comfortable, that you can actually wear it to bed. This item is really feminine, and quite romantic. Wear this for your lover and set the tone for some romance.
Feminine, sexy, comfortable, support in the bust
None
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Raspberry Fields babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields babydoll and g-string

HoneyBear69
useful
HoneyBear69
Country Dreaming
This is so much prettier on than off. It's just one of those things you have to see. Coquette did an excellent job.
Beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
LoveBug721
worth reading, but not useful
LoveBug721
Raspberry Regrets
There were a few things wrong with this piece of lingerie, but the lack of support and it being itchy were enough for me to say I regret getting it.
none
no support
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Blooming Flowers
Summery and fun this babydoll set is perfect for sleeping and lounging around the house looking all sweetly sexy. This set was one that caught Sigel's eye and it is one of his favorites.
gorgeous fits well sturdily made
no support for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Raspberry Field Of Dreams (OSFM)
This babydoll is flattering in some places and not so flattering in others. I love that it does not show my tummy though. This is from the Coquette spring/summer line. They have some gorgeous lingerie in this line and this was just another adorable piece I had to pick up.
Beautiful, Comfortable, Good quality
Straps are not adjustable, One size may not fit all especially in the chest area, No breast support
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
A Delicate Flower
This might be my favorite piece of lingerie I've gotten from EF. The entire line is beautiful, but the allover lace of the babydoll feels feminine, flirty and timeless. The details are impossible to ignore, but this means careful hand washing is a must!
Soft lace, feminine, unique details, well made
Non-adjustable straps, lacks breast support
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-It Was Almost Perfect!- (OS/XL)
The Raspberry Fields babydoll and g-string in OS/XL is a striking piece of lingerie. It has everything you could ask for, such as lace, soft fabrics, a rhinestone and pearl slider, and a nice cut g-string. However, I'm going to say that if you are above a D cup, you are going to have lots of breast spillage. This would be perfect for those with average sized breasts. It's a stunning ensemble!
-Lovely rhinestone & pearl detail on front. -Cozy. -Attractive.
-Straps that aren't adjustable. -No breast support. -Won't fit over a DD or DDD in cup size.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Raspberry Fields Forever?
Overall, this is a gorgeous, springy piece that makes use of a unique color palette. It's soft and comfortable, but it is suited to a very limited range of body types, especially due to its "One Size Fits Most" nature. The skirt is very flattering and forgiving, but the upper half of the babydoll does not afford these same luxuries. Check the listed measurements against your own carefully, because if you're lucky enough for this piece to fit, it will most definitely brighten up your wardrobe.
Soft, stretchy lace, Unique color palette, Flattering, floral print skirt.
One size does NOT fit most, Nonadjustable straps, Small, shallow cups.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Babydoll, thong and gag ball reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll, thong and gag ball

coupling couple
extremely useful
coupling couple
All in all we like this babydoll. It is not for hardcore use as it is rather flimsy but it does do its job of accenting the breasts very well! It is not a favorite of ours but it does see the occasional use.
Easy on and off. Attractive. Affordable.
The quality is average at best. The ball gag is more decorative than anything.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Romance babydoll and G-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Romance babydoll and G-string

HoneyBear69
useful
HoneyBear69
Wasted Romance
This was not the kind of lingerie I was hoping to give my girlfriend. Hopefully, the next lingerie I buy her won't be as itchy.
Easy to clean
Mesh, Itchy
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
Baby Blue Comfort
I give this product 5 out of 5 stars. The quality was great, the comfort was fantastic and the price was magnificent. Also great to wear in the bedroom as well.
Inexpensive Cute Ruffles Comfortable
No underwiring for the cups
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Ready For Romance
Even though there is no underwire it does hold you up somewhat so I would definitely recommend the "Romance Babydoll and G-String" by "Seven 'til Midnight".
Strechy material and flows without being consrticting.
No Underwire.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Innocent and Cute
The Romance Babydoll and G-String Set by Seven ‘til Midnight has a really sweet, innocent look to it. It's also an excellent price, great quality, and comfortable. The only con to the outfit is that it doesn't come with the cute matching panty that the company sells. Instead, it comes with a g-string. Other then that, it's an excellent outfit and I'm very happy with it.
Inexpensive, cute, comfortable, soft, good length, ruffles, innocent look.
g-string rather than bum covering panty.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Simplicity and beauty (3x/4x)
The romance babydoll is very beautiful. I absolutely love it and I would order it again if this one was ruined. I'd highly recommend this without thinking twice. If you want something that is extremely beautiful but also comfortable this is the babydoll for you. As a plus sized women, this is something I can wear without feeling as though you can see every little imperfection.
Beautiful, Extended sizes, Comfortable, Pretty true to size,
No bust support
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string

WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
Too tiny cups, but still pretty.
BUSTY GIRLS BEWARE! If you're over a D or DD, I'd be very careful if you decide on this. I'm a Frank busted girl, and it doesn't fit right at all. Also, I have to wear a bra under and a little belt due to the empire waist part is on my boobs, so it doesn't look weird. I still like it and it gives me some confidence with my lady at least!
soft, well made, good sizes
My boobies don't fit this thing at all
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I'll Be Victorian Dreaming Tonight
This piece comes about as close to perfect as any lingerie I've owned to date. It's feminine, flowing and delicate, and the design helps to hide problem areas such as your tummy. It's so comfortable and sexy that I'd wear it out, which says a lot! Of course, you can simply enjoy it in the bedroom, and I know I will, too.
Detailed, comfy, flattering on a variety of bodies, could be worn out, removable straps
Crappy thong, lacks bust support/accentuating, best for certain cup sizes
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Sexy for anyone!
Looking for something sexy to spice things up in the bedroom, consider this chemise and you won't be disappointed. A quality product from a great company at a fantastic price, offering beautiful design with sex appeal, and comfort, how can you go wrong? This chemise will not let you or your partner down!
great quality, beautiful design, comfortable, great price
Nothing!!
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
ginnyluvspotter
useful
ginnyluvspotter
Sexy and Cute
I bought this item because of the great color and design to it, after trying it on I found that I still love it and it looks amazing. The breast area could have fit better and it crushed my breast. Over all it is a great addition to my collection and I will be using it many times.
looks great, good price, great color, comes with a g-string, straps are removeable
cups run small and crushes breasts, breast area is a bit itchy
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Beautiful baby doll, every girl should have one!
The Red baby doll top and g-string by Coquette is a great choice for girls of any size. This design really will flatter any figure as it hides imperfections and allowing you to still feel pretty and comfortable! I would recommend it to anyone and after the experience with this baby doll I am ready to buy another from Coquette.
Pretty Elegant Comfortable Adjustable/removable straps.
Hand wash Overall though just personal issues due to my measurements not being exact
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
SweetSouthernGirl
useful
SweetSouthernGirl
Sensual and Comfortable Babydoll!
This is a great addition to any woman's lingerie collection. It's so simple yet beautiful. It's the perfect go-to item for a sexy night in.
Comfort, ease of wear, flattering fit
plain g-string
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) I still feel pretty...oh so pretty
Coquette created a winner with this piece and if they had it in 20 colors, I'd probably buy each one. The design is great for women of all sizes and shapes and the materials hugs your body without showing every figure flaw to the world. I can not recommend this piece highly enough!
Straps are removable Gorgeous color Comfortable design that is flattering for larger women
Handwashing recommended Skirt may ride up in back May need straps to support the breasts
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Beautiful In Red (M)
Aside from the issue of the bust and the thong running small, this set is really a great buy. The babydoll can easily be paired with jeans or a skirt and worn out, and then worn on its own as soon as you get back from your night out. Comfortable and sexy, what more could you want?
Sexy, Well made, Can easily be worn out and about
May not support larger breasts that well, Bust runs small, Thong runs small
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Anyone Who Wants To Look And Feel Sexy Should Own This Babydoll...Seriously!
The babydoll and g-string set by Coquette is well worth the price tag of $43.99. While the g-string is cheap, the babydoll makes up for it. It's a beautiful piece that would look absolutely stunning on any body size/shape. It's also fantastic because you can wear it in public as a top! I'm just really happy with this babydoll and if you decide to purchase it, you will be too.
beautiful, flattering, available in variety of sizes, detachable straps, can be worn in public.
no support for larger chest sizes, g-string is cheap.
 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Loving My New Shirt
For anyone looking for a new piece or two to add to your outdoor or even indoor wear this is the perfect match for you.
I love just about everything about this.
The boobs can slip down at inopportune moments a bra would be needed when going out.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Elegance in Lace
This is a gorgeous babydoll that is well worth the price I paid here at EdenFantasys. I love it so much that I'm planning to purchase it in another color as well.
Stunning Red, Beautiful Lace, Figure Flattering
I think it runs just a bit big, which could be a good thing too!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Super Flattering, High Quality
I absolutely love this babydoll. In the bedroom, my husband loves the look of it, and I can even wear it when I'm going out somewhere special. I get compliments on it everywhere I go. It is flattering, easy to take care of, and well worth it for the money. I highly recommend it to all.
Figure Flattering, Detachable Straps, Gorgeous, Built To Last
No Support For Larger Breasts Without The Straps
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Comfy and sexy!
I love this babydoll so much. I got it a bit on the bigger end, so it's kind of awkward looking on me, but that doesn't stop it from looking damn sexy! It's also so comfortable. I've slept in it, and it was amazing. My boyfriend loves it almost as much as I do. It's my favorite babydoll, and I definitely suggest you try it too if you're looking for some nice lingerie.
Comfortable, very sexy.
G-String didn't really go with the size of the babydoll
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Pure Romance from Coquette's Red Babydoll & G-string Fine Lingerie!
Another excellent quality product from Coquette. They're beginning to create some fine lingerie, that I'm proud to have in my collection. This is super flattering and hides any tummy flaws. This is a lingerie that looks great, and actually feels great on. Wear it for a special occasion, or every day wear... this is a new favorite that will be sure to please your prince!
Excellent quality, comfortable, pretty, feminine, fine lingerie
None
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Pink lace halter babydoll reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace halter babydoll

never shy
extremely useful
never shy
I would buy this all over again after seeing it in person and on myself. This flattered my butt and boobs, while hiding my stomach without looking like I am trying to hide it. I think it is also great because it is available in different colors and sizes, so I think most women could wear this.
Cute, cheap, different sizes and colors, includes the underwear.
Not "queen size" to me, hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Ruffled flyaway babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled flyaway babydoll and thong

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
If you want to rip the clothes off of your sexy partner, choose this piece. It may rip after a use or two anyway and it's soft and sexy to boot!
Soft and super sexy
Not going to last forever
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
sugar69
useful
sugar69
Bottom Line: Sexy, pretty, comfortable, and actually suited to womanly shapes! Magical and the price is not bad either for a set $18.99!!
Pretty cut that compliments my body, soft fabric, amazing look.
Can't think of a thing, it's adorable!
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Plum pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Plum pleated babydoll and thong

animepanda89
extremely useful
animepanda89
Great set but could use improvement.
This set is a nice one for the price and is well made. It looks very sexy on and is very comfortable to wear.The only flaw is that is does not offer much bust support or fit large busts well.
Well made, comfortable
No support, not great for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Could Have Been So Beautiful...
This babydoll was a serious disappointment for me. I was so excited to order and receive it, but it didn't look or fit the way the product photos showed, and though I have a fairly fit, hourglass shape, it was unflattering on my figure. With better construction in just a couple of areas it could be really pretty, so if you're handy with a sewing machine and/or have larger than C-cup breasts, you may still want to give this piece a try.
Soft stretch mesh cup lining; Deep plum color; Pleated chiffon; String thong panty.
Pleats fall oddly; Fabric a bit rough and opaque; Cups not the same size.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Plum Disappointed...
After spending time wearing this lovely little outfit, I think that most of what I dislike may have just been my quirks. The material felt itchy and the breast area did not fit me. It is a wonderfully made piece of lingerie. I just didn't like it as much as I had hoped I would.
cute color, good price, nice design
itchy material, long straps, ill fitting cup
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Oceanside babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Oceanside babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Perfect For The Ocean Side!
Soft, Summery, colorful, AND they donate a portion of the proceeds to "Save the Ta-tas"? Sign me up! This set offers just the right touch of feminine and flair, plus it makes a great sleep set!
gorgeous color fits well donation to breast cancer research
not a lot of breast support
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
RainbowDreams
somewhat useful
RainbowDreams
If You Feel BlooOO!
This outfit flatters well, even with a short top and awkward fitting undies. There is hardly anything wrong with the outfit until it gets a run or snag in it like a set of hose would.
Adjustable straps, easy clean, easy storage, easy to put on
Too easy to snag and gets runs, short
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
GRL2289
extremely useful
GRL2289
Blue BabyDoll Dream
I think that the Oceanside Babydoll is a great buy for the price. Some lingerie can be really expensive and it isn't even a great quality, but this one is. It's a sexy and yet very comfortable outfit. If you don't want something constraining like a corset but something feminine and pretty, this is a great option. I am happy to add it to my collection!
Affordable pretty outfit good quality
adjustable (straps) for the thong because it covers so many sizes in the one size fits most
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
Something Blue chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Something Blue chemise

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Totally Bridal
This piece would be ideal for a bride - bridal gift, bridal shower, bachelorette party. Though it looks blue in the product images, it is actually white and baby blue - it even is marked as such on the tags attached to the chemise. This isn't my favorite chemise, but it's not bad. I'm not sure I will get much wear out of this one though.
Would be great for brides, metal hardware on straps, underwire cups
Very see-through, garters not removable, white and blue (product pics are misleading), no padding
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Something Blue is See Through
This does not appear to be see through on the model but it is. Not that there is anything wrong with it, you just may be expecting something else. This does run a bit small. It has a bit of support but because the material is so light, does not offer much. It is very comfortable to wear. The chemise takes up very little space so is great to travel with.
Comfortable Travel Friendly
Runs small Garters cant be removed/adjusted Limited breast support
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Twizted03
somewhat useful
Twizted03
Has its appeal, but not so much allure
If you are already on the fence about this product, I really would not think to purchase it. There are better alternatives out there.
Attractive piece
Tends to run a little small Color is a little off
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Missy27
extremely useful
Missy27
Something Blue, Something Sexy
Sexy. Beautiful. Inexpensive. The Something Blue Chemise has it all. It is a lovely, attractively formfitting chemise that gives a bit of sweet and hot in one. It is comfortable and sexy. It is made of good quality material. This is a plus to any lingerie collection.
Great quality, beautiful, inexpensive, attractively formfitting
Much lighter in color than pictured, garters not detachable or adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Sweet, Innocent, and Sexy!
If you want a chemise that will make you look sweet and innocent but also naughty and sexy, this piece will do that for you. If you're going to order one, make sure you get a size bigger than what you'd normally get, seeing as how the sizes run very small.
Price, looks sexy, made of lace, see-through.
Runs small, garters aren't detachable.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Bme
somewhat useful
Bme
Runs Small
I was disappointed it did not fit my wife. The whole thing ran very small. The blue is much lighter than is in the picture. It is a nice design and well-made.
Nice design, quality is good.
Runs small, color lighter than pictured, EF does not sell the XL size.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013