• Get a FREE Bullet with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 598
Promotions available
Sexy charm reviews
Price: $17.99 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy charm

Babydolls and chemises
Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
Finding ways to spice things up when you're not comfortable bearing everything can be difficult, and sets like this one help a lot. The see through lace adds a sexy element without being too over the top, and the overall set is comfortable.
Comfortable, modest while also being sexy
May not fit whole size chart
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2016
Save 80%
Spice layered babydoll reviews
Price: $18.35 $91.77
 
 
 
 

Spice layered babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
a78teddybear
No votes for this review
a78teddybear
I would recommend this babydoll for someone who wants a nice romantic, sensual outfit to surprise their significant other with. It is easy to hide under clothes, and it doesn't cut in if you have the body for it.
The material is soft and sensual feeling.
The size for bigger chested women just doesn't work.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
This lingerie set has a lot to offer, the color and beautiful details can catch anyone's eye. It can be sultry and romantic, or naughty and devilish.
Eye catching color, Cute details, Comfortable material
Small cups
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2016
Promotions available
Temptress reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress

Babydolls and chemises
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This set would make a wonderful gift for a bride to be or for your lover. It looks great, fits great, and has the potential to be a long-term piece with the proper care.
+ Fits Great + Silky & Smooth + Looks Amazing
- High Maintenance - Snags on Callouses - May Not Fit Most Frames
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2016
Save 50%
Amour reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Amour

Babydolls and chemises
CoffinGirl
extremely useful
CoffinGirl
This is a cute item if you have a small frame or bust, anyone tall or busty might have a problem with the fitting. If however you are of a small frame, you'll love the outfit. It's soft and comfortable to wear.
Machine washable Breathable, soft material Removable garter hooks
Didn't fit my body shape Not recommended for busty gals
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2016
Promotions available
Kiss me chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Kiss me chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I just adore this ! Makes me feel extra sexy and irresistible ! It's a near perfect fit. And does the trick for him too. I love the wide smile on his face when he sees me in this.
Beautiful color, Well made, Very Comfortable, Nice design
None what so ever, Only part that might wear out from too many washes is the polyester in the middle
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Promotions available
I heart you garter chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

I heart you garter chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you are looking for something to wear for your next romantic interlude, or want to bring the old west saloon girl flare to your bedroom look no further! This chemise will add spark to your nights and bring passion to your bedroom. Not to mention you'll look hot!
Sexy, pretty, soft
G string strings roll up
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Promotions available
Tender passion chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Tender passion chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
It was very exciting to have my girlfriend surprise me wearing this chemise, it just would have been nice if she had done it at a time when I knew she didn't need to get anywhere :) If you are looking for an alluring comfortable lingerie number - this might be for you.
Enticing Easy access
Needs to be handwashed
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
Promotions available
Nude affair chemise set reviews
Price: $24.49 $48.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Nude affair chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This is a beautifully constructed set that hugs every curve. Despite being high maintenance, it is a favorite because of how well it fits. My only complaints are the way the bust and thong fit. I worry that this set might not be good for women who are more petite than I am or for bigger women.
+ Beautiful + Well crafted + Hugs curves
- Bust area doesn't fit - Thong doesn't fit - Must be hand washed
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
My girlfriend and I are happy with this purchase. It seemed like a good price and a good start to a sexy lingerie collection.
Two in one combo - chemise and matching thong. Good price, economical.
Material needs to be hand-washed, large tag on the G-string should probably be removed.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2016
Promotions available
Leopard chemise reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard chemise

Babydolls and chemises
iowagal78
worth reading, but not useful
iowagal78
This chemise is a nice piece for any lingerie collection because of the material and sexy appeal. This can add excitement to any atmosphere. I just would change the g-string.
Sheer material makes it very soft
G-string could be better, not so stiff and make it adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2016
Save 40%
Ruffle babydoll and panty set reviews
Price: $19.79 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle babydoll and panty set

Babydolls and chemises
iowagal78
not useful at all
iowagal78
Tie closure is the easiest thing for lingerie. Makes it for quick stripping or just giving a peek. I wish they would make it in different colors or patterns instead of black/floral.
Easy fasten with tie closure.
Make it in other patterns or colors.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
Save 80%
Simply hot mini dress reviews
Price: $15.00 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Simply hot mini dress

Fetish wear
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Gorgeous and comfortable, this dress can easily flatter slim-midsection body types without exposing too much skin.The mesh panels show off peaks of sexy skin along the back while the front provides more coverage. The dress has some concerns that may not make it perfect for everyone, but it's an affordable option for those who think it will look fantastic on them.
Perfectly placed panels, Suggestive while still offering coverage, Comfortable.
Very clingy material, Makes bra difficult, Velcro halter strap, OSFM.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2016
Mesh bow babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh bow babydoll and g-string

envyoddball
useful
envyoddball
Not so one-size-fits all
While this babydoll definitely didn't work for me, it could for someone looking for something cheap, and for someone who is a petite plus-size person it would probably be very cute. However, I myself have only worn it a few times and find discomfort with how much it shows... (I know eventually you get naked anyway, but it just looked awkward!) And I've learned my lesson, to go for things I can specify size on!
Folds up small Easy to clean Comfortable fabric
Not really one-size fits all Small breast cups Very short
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Bows!
This is a great set that is soft and has great construction. It is one of the one size fits most sets that fits well in the chest. It is stretchy and non binding on a size 10.
Great construction Mesh is soft Hot pink Bows
Shorter than others
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
Pretty Pink Bows
This sweet babydoll makes a nice change from the usual fare of black or red lingerie. It is sweet, comfortable, and easy to care for. I am not a fan of thongs in general but this one is rather cute. All in all it's a very pretty little piece.
Well made and inexpensive Very sweet
Comes with a tiny thong
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
hottlipz80
useful
hottlipz80
Cute babydoll!
This was everything I expected, comfort and sexiness! My pockets weren't hurt much with this purchase either, so my husband was happy with that!
Love the comfort!
Want a bit of support in the cup area!
Save 80%
Spice long sleeve babydoll reviews
Price: $18.00 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Spice long sleeve babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
The Spice Love Sleeved Babydoll is a sexy and comfy set. I like really liked the long bell style sleeves, which are difficult to find in most lingerie. It leaves just enough to the imagination to be flirty instead of slutty, and should lead to a night of fun and passion.
Long sleeved Attractive and sexy
Too small for most people
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2015
Save 50%
Spice tube mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spice tube mini dress

Dresses and gowns
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
This dress is absolutely adorable. It features the sexy, sleek design of wet look with little peeks of lace.. it's a little naughty with a touch of sweet!
Comfortable material, Cute design
Doesn't work for a large chest, Only one size option
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2015
Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string

CS2012
useful
CS2012
Beautiful In Person
Although it's a beautiful babydoll I am sorry I bought it. I had to be very careful when I put it on & when I took it off due to the thin material.
Beautiful Sexy
Uncomfortable in the chest area. The material is really thin.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
Too tiny cups, but still pretty.
BUSTY GIRLS BEWARE! If you're over a D or DD, I'd be very careful if you decide on this. I'm a Frank busted girl, and it doesn't fit right at all. Also, I have to wear a bra under and a little belt due to the empire waist part is on my boobs, so it doesn't look weird. I still like it and it gives me some confidence with my lady at least!
soft, well made, good sizes
My boobies don't fit this thing at all
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I'll Be Victorian Dreaming Tonight
This piece comes about as close to perfect as any lingerie I've owned to date. It's feminine, flowing and delicate, and the design helps to hide problem areas such as your tummy. It's so comfortable and sexy that I'd wear it out, which says a lot! Of course, you can simply enjoy it in the bedroom, and I know I will, too.
Detailed, comfy, flattering on a variety of bodies, could be worn out, removable straps
Crappy thong, lacks bust support/accentuating, best for certain cup sizes
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Sexy for anyone!
Looking for something sexy to spice things up in the bedroom, consider this chemise and you won't be disappointed. A quality product from a great company at a fantastic price, offering beautiful design with sex appeal, and comfort, how can you go wrong? This chemise will not let you or your partner down!
great quality, beautiful design, comfortable, great price
Nothing!!
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
ginnyluvspotter
useful
ginnyluvspotter
Sexy and Cute
I bought this item because of the great color and design to it, after trying it on I found that I still love it and it looks amazing. The breast area could have fit better and it crushed my breast. Over all it is a great addition to my collection and I will be using it many times.
looks great, good price, great color, comes with a g-string, straps are removeable
cups run small and crushes breasts, breast area is a bit itchy
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Beautiful baby doll, every girl should have one!
The Red baby doll top and g-string by Coquette is a great choice for girls of any size. This design really will flatter any figure as it hides imperfections and allowing you to still feel pretty and comfortable! I would recommend it to anyone and after the experience with this baby doll I am ready to buy another from Coquette.
Pretty Elegant Comfortable Adjustable/removable straps.
Hand wash Overall though just personal issues due to my measurements not being exact
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
SweetSouthernGirl
useful
SweetSouthernGirl
Sensual and Comfortable Babydoll!
This is a great addition to any woman's lingerie collection. It's so simple yet beautiful. It's the perfect go-to item for a sexy night in.
Comfort, ease of wear, flattering fit
plain g-string
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) I still feel pretty...oh so pretty
Coquette created a winner with this piece and if they had it in 20 colors, I'd probably buy each one. The design is great for women of all sizes and shapes and the materials hugs your body without showing every figure flaw to the world. I can not recommend this piece highly enough!
Straps are removable Gorgeous color Comfortable design that is flattering for larger women
Handwashing recommended Skirt may ride up in back May need straps to support the breasts
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Beautiful In Red (M)
Aside from the issue of the bust and the thong running small, this set is really a great buy. The babydoll can easily be paired with jeans or a skirt and worn out, and then worn on its own as soon as you get back from your night out. Comfortable and sexy, what more could you want?
Sexy, Well made, Can easily be worn out and about
May not support larger breasts that well, Bust runs small, Thong runs small
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Anyone Who Wants To Look And Feel Sexy Should Own This Babydoll...Seriously!
The babydoll and g-string set by Coquette is well worth the price tag of $43.99. While the g-string is cheap, the babydoll makes up for it. It's a beautiful piece that would look absolutely stunning on any body size/shape. It's also fantastic because you can wear it in public as a top! I'm just really happy with this babydoll and if you decide to purchase it, you will be too.
beautiful, flattering, available in variety of sizes, detachable straps, can be worn in public.
no support for larger chest sizes, g-string is cheap.
 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Loving My New Shirt
For anyone looking for a new piece or two to add to your outdoor or even indoor wear this is the perfect match for you.
I love just about everything about this.
The boobs can slip down at inopportune moments a bra would be needed when going out.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Elegance in Lace
This is a gorgeous babydoll that is well worth the price I paid here at EdenFantasys. I love it so much that I'm planning to purchase it in another color as well.
Stunning Red, Beautiful Lace, Figure Flattering
I think it runs just a bit big, which could be a good thing too!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Super Flattering, High Quality
I absolutely love this babydoll. In the bedroom, my husband loves the look of it, and I can even wear it when I'm going out somewhere special. I get compliments on it everywhere I go. It is flattering, easy to take care of, and well worth it for the money. I highly recommend it to all.
Figure Flattering, Detachable Straps, Gorgeous, Built To Last
No Support For Larger Breasts Without The Straps
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Comfy and sexy!
I love this babydoll so much. I got it a bit on the bigger end, so it's kind of awkward looking on me, but that doesn't stop it from looking damn sexy! It's also so comfortable. I've slept in it, and it was amazing. My boyfriend loves it almost as much as I do. It's my favorite babydoll, and I definitely suggest you try it too if you're looking for some nice lingerie.
Comfortable, very sexy.
G-String didn't really go with the size of the babydoll
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Pure Romance from Coquette's Red Babydoll & G-string Fine Lingerie!
Another excellent quality product from Coquette. They're beginning to create some fine lingerie, that I'm proud to have in my collection. This is super flattering and hides any tummy flaws. This is a lingerie that looks great, and actually feels great on. Wear it for a special occasion, or every day wear... this is a new favorite that will be sure to please your prince!
Excellent quality, comfortable, pretty, feminine, fine lingerie
None
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Pirouette Your Way Through the Bedroom
This style looks good on most body types. Thin waifs to BBW can wear this. It is wonderful for those who consider their belly or hips to be a problem area. The light flowing fabric is cool enough to wear in summer. This is very comfortable to sleep in.
Looks good on many body types Comfortable Light and good for summer wear
Light breast support Material catches easily
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2014
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Dusky Rose
Flowing soft fabric and the ability to wear this with a pair of jeans makes this set a winner in my book. The fact that a percentage of the purchase is sent to breast cancer research is an amazing boon.
gorgeous fabric well fitting donation to breast cancer research
quality control should be increased
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
A rose with no thorns (Medium)
The Vintage Rose Babydoll and G-String from Coquette has to be one of my favorite pieces of lingerie ever. It's comfortable, flattering, and a portion of the sales go to funding breast cancer research. What more could you possibly want?
Flattering fit, incredibly comfortable, high quality construction, removable straps, removable bow
Included g-string is small and has no crotch liner
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Sexy but sweet!!
This babydoll is a wonderful color and fits true to size. The garment is well made and flattering do different body types. The only thing that I did not like was the thong, but I was able to pair this with other underwear easily. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for something a little sexy and flirty that is easy to wear and comfortable.
Well made, fits true to size, flattering to a variety of body types.
Don't expect much from the thong.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Vintage Chic
If you are looking for the innocent meets sexy look, then try this adorable babydoll. It's feminine and flattering, while being adorably exciting.
comfortable flattering nice fit
hand wash only no bust support bow feature needs to be better
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
sexy and beautiful...but not original
Sexy, fun and flattering. A beautiful design, made with high quality materials, by a great company. It's not very often you find something both sexy and comfortable, with such a great price. If you're looking for something fun, this will add some excitement to your bedroom.
sexy, flattering, comfortable, and fun colors
If you own the Red Babydoll and G-string...this will be a repeat for you
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Oh, Baby...
I'm not particularly impressed with the amount of strings, the floppy bow, or the way the bust smells like memory foam or new carpet. Granted, all of these issues could be easily solved, as the quality of the item is pretty good. Still I would have preferred not to deal with them. It's a cute set, otherwise.
light, airy, quality fabric with nice drape, adjust straps, proceeds to BCA
strings, bust padding smells like new carpet, bow is floppy
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
Romantic and elegant: a deviation from my norm that I love!
For someone who prefers pleather and all things black, I was charmed by this vintage babydoll. It's comfortable enough to sleep in, and flatters without showing too much. The bust doesn't support the ta-tas very well, but never fear! Coquette's proceeds do support the ta-tas in breast cancer research!
Elegant, flowy, detachable/adjustable straps, proceeds go to breast cancer research
Some loose stitching, cups were entirely too large, bow attached with a pin (and that looks cheap)
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Rose Colored, Lace with Frill, Elegant All Around.
The Vintage Rose Babydoll and G-string is a set by Coquette that is not to be missed! If you are looking to add a romantic, lovely, flowing piece to your collection of lingerie - you must get this! I added it to my drawer of mainly black lingerie, and find myself reaching for this more than others! It is a gorgeous piece, well made and makes me feel beautiful!
High Quality Good Range of Sizes Comfortable fabrics
None
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
An Elegant Touch Of Spring (1X/2X)
The Vintage Rose Babydoll combines comfort and elegance in one piece! Made with soft, breathable materials, this babydoll is going to be the perfect piece to wear this Spring and Summer. With a variety of sizes and the option of wearing with or without the bow and shoulder straps, this piece appeals to a wide range of people. If it had better breast support this would be my favorite piece of lingerie!
- Elegant - Comfortable To Wear - Variety Of Sizes - Detachable Bow And Straps
- Lacks Breast Support
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
Caution: May Cause The Urge To Twirl!
This babydoll is so beautiful! It's flowy, very flattering and comfortable. I would've been happier had it been smaller because it would've fit better & looked even prettier. It runs slightly large, as most of the pieces from this line do, but is amazing quality and I feel like a pretty little princess wearing it! I have the urge to twirl in this.
Beautiful & feminine! "Vintage" look is cute! Flowy & comfortable. Flattering.
Runs slightly large. Cup was warped.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Raspberry Fields chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields chemise

Thea Gregory
useful
Thea Gregory
Raspberry Fields
If you're not going to be wearing this super often for a super long time, then I definitely think that it's a good investment. It's comfortable enough and seems like it would flatter a lot of body types.
Pretty and colourful Flattering Easy to care for
Ribbon already fraying Not breathable
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Raspberry Fails Chemise
I absolutely should have known better before picking this up. I deluded myself because of Coquette's size chart, however the actual dimensions of the Raspberry Fields Chemise don't even come close to what I expected. Broken garters, frayed ribbons and loose strings don't exactly inspire me, but with a bit of luck in getting a sturdy piece, this would look fantastic on the right body. Check the other reviews for precise information on sizing before you buy!
Beautiful spring colors Flattering paneled design
Flimsy construction Inconsistent with Coquette's sizing chart Lack of depth in the cups
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
I am a woman, hear me purr (M)
This chemise does not scream sex-goddess but it still has sexiness to it with the feminine and flattering design. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable and the chemise will flatter variety of body shapes.
Flatters variety of body types Not see-through
Not much support for chest Non-detachable garters might fall too low for short girls
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
Pretty, Feminine, and Flattering
This is a well-made, nicely designed chemise that I think would flatter almost any body type. Some people might find the pattern and detailing to be a bit old-fashioned, but I find it to be pretty and feminine. This is the first Coquette product I've bought, and now I'm a fan.
Silky fabric, nice detailing, well made, size chart and color are accurate.
Hand-wash only, old-fashioned print, one scratchy bit along the seam.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Ravishing Vintage Chemise-
I have to admit that it's a pretty sexy piece. I like how it covers up a lot, yet still has some sexy going on with it. I love the style and cut of the chemise. There were no imperfections of any kind. I didn't find any loose threads or frayed edges. I'm giving this chemise 5 stars. If I was just a little taller, with smaller breasts, a XL would be the perfect chemise for me. It would be a great piece for both genders.
-Comfortable -Large breast cups -Well made
-Won't work great with garters for people under 5'2"
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Let's Hear it for Spring!
How often do you see a chemise on EdenFantasys that is not sheer? Here is one that isn't, so if that is something you want in a chemise, you had better grab this one fast! Additionally, it is comfortable and has a flattering fit, as well as being positively feminine and absolutely beautiful.
Gorgeous colors and patterns, Comfortable, Flattering, Not sheer!
Halter-style neckline, No breast support, Ribbons may fray, Garters are attached.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
Vintage Rose chemise reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose chemise

Thea Gregory
useful
Thea Gregory
Vintage Rose
I think that this is one that you'll just have to try and see. It's pretty and on the right girl, it would look fantastic. Make sure that you know your size before buying. =)
Soft mesh Nice colours for the right skin tone Pretty true to size
No real "smoothing"
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
leilani
somewhat useful
leilani
Sexy to Sleep; Sexy to Rise
This is the perfect piece for anyone in a relationship. IT make you look, feel, and know you are sexy. The world becomes putty in your hands when you let your breasts become framed by this piece. You will love sleeping in the Vintage Rose Chemise too. Your lover will love it too.
Soft, comfortable, fits larger chests.
None.
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Don't Pass This One By
I love this chemise! It is very comfortable, gives great breast support, looks incredible, is see through in all the right places and I do not have to worry about spilling out of the top when I bend over. This is a quality item and is finished very well. I am not a huge fan of the color but it looks so good on, I have learned to love it. This does not come with matching panty. Do not pass this one up if it is in stock!
Very comfortable Will fit larger breasts Covers tummy issues
May not work for smaller breasts No matching panty
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Classy and Demure - Definitely a Win!
As disappointed as I am that this chemise doesn't fit me perfectly, I can't fault it for that. It's timeless and classic, which makes it a fantastic piece to pick up because it will never go out of style. I love the colors, the femininity and the tasteful detailing. The only major flaw is the lack of stretch at the bottom of the fitted dress, which unfortunately does take away the practically from this little number. I definitely suggest you give the Vintage Rose Chemise a look!
Gorgeous vintage design Flattering color palette Easily adjustable
Inflexible hemline Not suited to large busts Does not hide flaws
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Blue lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lace babydoll and g-string

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Baby blue
This piece is a little bit high maintenance, but it's seriously pretty. If you're willing to put in the effort for maintenance, then I definitely recommend giving it a shot, especially if you're bigger in the bust. Don't expect a lot or support, but the right bra can be worn comfortably underneath, so all hope is not lost.
Beautiful fabric Can fit bustier girls
Very delicate
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2014
libbyv
useful
libbyv
Sexy in Blue
Beautifully designed babydoll by Croquette. Will provide a great fit for girls of most body sizes. The flares bases helps hid unwanted curves while creating sex appeal.
Fun, soft, soft, sex, quality materials.
nothing
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
LynxAnonymous
useful
LynxAnonymous
Surely feeling sexy.
This item is well worth it. It's sexy and classy and best of all, it's versatile. You can not go wrong with this lingerie (so long as you like lace, of course).
Popping colour, not itchy, compliments all types of women, can be worn in public.
None
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
My Beloved Blue
The blue lace babydoll and g-string was an item I bought on a whim, and I'm glad I did. I rarely wear blue and this one struck me as being gorgeous, so I went ahead with the purchase. I feel great in it and despite having no underwire, it offers great breast support, which is very important to me as this is something I seek in lingerie.
Comfortable, beautiful, good breast support
None
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
panthercat23
somewhat useful
panthercat23
Blue longing
I found this to be really pretty and comfortable. The color is very vibrant and flattering. The price is not too high, but not so low that you get an item that was not worth buying. I don't care for the placement of the tag on the thong, but that I can just cut off (there really isn't a better place to put it). This is a good addition to my collection of lingerie.
Color Price
Tag placement on thong
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Mysterious Malone
useful
Mysterious Malone
Very Nice
Babydolls, I find at least, work great for different body shapes. It can hide what you're self-conscious about. This accentuates your cleavage. You don't have to worry about how long it is and if it will cut off too short. It went below my hip bones and was very comfortable.
Forgiving in your mid section, great for different body shapes!
g-string didn't fit great but functional.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
A Great Muti-Purpose Babydoll
This stunning sapphire babydoll is a great choice for those looking for multi-purpose lingerie. This piece can be worn as a top in public (if paired with a camisole), or as a beautiful piece of lingerie in the bedroom. I feel elegant, sexy, and absolutely flawless when wearing this, so it's great that I don't have to keep it strictly for the bedroom.
Comfortable, Soft, Able to be worn out, Offers bust support, Adjustable straps, Beautiful color
G-string is a little small, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Brilliant Blue!
I had purchased the Blue Lace Babydoll and G-string Set by Coquette to wear the babydoll out in public. It looks lovely with a tank top beneath it, but would work just as well for the bedroom. The vibrant blue colour is gorgeous and it's a very comfortable piece. If you plan on wearing this outfit in the bedroom, you may want to find a different pair of panties to match because the front of the included panty is quite thin. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase!
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, detachable bow, padded chest, length, in or out of bedroom wear.
no other colours available? (though I do love the blue very much)
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Oh baby, baby!
Coquette's Blue lace babydoll and g-string set is a stunning piece of sexy bedroom attire. It's very comfortable and flattering, though I would have appreciated a better g-string.
Gorgeous color, soft, comfortable, fits well, sexy
Not for very large breasts, useless g-string
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Pinstripe woven chemise reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven chemise

Lvstoplay
useful
Lvstoplay
Pretty Chemise, Though Not the Most Comfortable
Overall this product is pretty and I like that it came with a nice hanger. It could be a little more comfortable, but it looks good on.
looks nice
could be more comfy
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Great as sleepwear (s)
This is a great chemise for sleeping or for seduction if you and your partner prefer more conservative pieces. I bought this for sleeping and it has served that purpose well. I removed the rhinestone and think it dramatically improved the piece, making it a bit classier. Coquette delivered on this one. It also never wrinkles!
opaque and conservative, nice ribbon detail, good quality, adjustable, covers butt
too clingy
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Sexy and so punk!
Feeling sexy is easy when you have a chemise like this pinstripe woven chemise! This piece is form fitting and slimming as well as comfortable!
~Body forming ~Fits well ~Comfortable material ~Well made
None
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Pure Sex Appeal
The Pinstripe Chemise is decidedly stunning. The simple design of the black chemise with the red cup detailing oozes sex appeal. The open cut out back adds to it so that the back looks as amazing as the front. The sizing chart proves to be accurate and this fits me like a glove. The fabric is stretchy and a little clingy, so order up if you're concerned about the material hugging a little too tightly to your curves.
Underwire, Accurate size chart, Hugs curves, Sexy design
Cups may not work for those under C size bust
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Pretty and Flattering, Just a Few Design Flaws
This chemise is a nice mix of sexy and easy to wear. The fabric is soft and body flattering, and there is even some bust support. A few changes to the design of the bust area would have made this a 5 star item!
Soft, great length, some bust support, doesn't wrinkle.
Bust area could be a little better designed, runs a little small, not *super* comfortable.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
Sure to pique your partner's interest, and fairly comfortable to boot!
A very lovely and sexy piece of lingerie for the price. It's sure to flatter many figures in basic black with a little emphasis on the breasts, right where it belongs. If you're concerned with problem areas on your body, this outfit will keep your partner's eyes up top and perhaps you'll feel less self-conscious about your thighs or belly. A winning piece for everyone!
-Soft material -Light breast support -Good value for money
-Sizing is off between breast and body -No underwear included
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Sultry and Sexy
This little number is a double-wammy: sexy enough to seduce and comfortable enough to fall asleep in afterward. It's long enough to feel covered, hugs your every curve, and definitely exposes the breasts. It's also very well-made (for once). If I could get the cups to fit properly, this would be 5-stars. In the meantime, I'll be pouting at the swimming my boobs do in the deep-end of these cups.
soft, wrinkle-free, long enough, comfortable, well-made
either the cups are odd-shaped or too big...
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011