• Free Vibrator with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 602
Save 50%
Take me now babydoll reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Take me now babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Ms. Paprika
No votes for this review
Ms. Paprika
This is the most risqué lingerie I've ever worn-previously the closest I'd get was a lacy thong and demi bra. I learned that even though I felt nervous about "exposing" all my flaws, my partner definitely appreciated the new look, and couldn't care less about my less than flat tummy or uneven boobs. So if you've never worn lingerie like this before, go for it-it just might make you more confident that in your partner's eyes you're a sex goddess!
Adjustable shoulder straps Stretchy material Lightweight and comfortable
Delicate material May not be suitable for busty women
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2017
Save 50%
Pure lust reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pure lust

Babydolls and chemises
That Guy
No votes for this review
That Guy
As someone who usually doesn't like babydolls, this was totally worth the price. It looks cute, the g-string is cute all on its own, and the fabric is softer than I would have expected from nylon. Overall it's a great, affordable price for a fun piece of lingerie.
Fits great Looks great G-String Surprisingly flattering
Cheap-ish fabric
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2017
Promotions available
Grace reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Grace

Babydolls and chemises
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
The grace gartered chemise and panty set fit well and were comfortable. It also looked very similar to the pictured model on my girlfriend; however, for me personally the fact it doesn't hide or accent anything really has this outfit falling short for me. It's a great outfit, just not a good one for me.
Stretchy (some fudge factor in sizing)
Too lacy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2017
Promotions available
Kiss me chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Kiss me chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
carebear712
No votes for this review
carebear712
Very good chemise set especially for the price. I probably won't use the g-string...but who needs panties anyway, right? ;)
-Great color -Nice lacy set
-Not long enough
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2016
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I just adore this ! Makes me feel extra sexy and irresistible ! It's a near perfect fit. And does the trick for him too. I love the wide smile on his face when he sees me in this.
Beautiful color, Well made, Very Comfortable, Nice design
None what so ever, Only part that might wear out from too many washes is the polyester in the middle
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Save 50%
Seduce me reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Seduce me

Babydolls and chemises
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
A fun and sexy chemise that's perfect for anyone! It's a beautiful lace pattern lingerie that's almost completely see through but hides just enough to keep some secrets. It comes with a matching thong and garter straps are attached so you can add a pair of stockings to spice things up as well.
Comes with a thong Comfortable & Sexy Stretches a lot Underwire in the bust
Non-removable garter straps
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2016
Save 50%
Nude affair chemise set reviews
Price: $24.49 $48.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Nude affair chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Nice, Well Made Quality Caramel Mocha Chemise Set
Nude color lingerie was designed with women of color in mind. I don't have any pieces in a caramel - bronze, so added this to my wardrobe. It's so comfortable, I can wear it to sleep.
High quality When worn by gals with dark skin tone will appear nude Good for gals of any skin tone
None Remember to put the correct size in the cart
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2016
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
Nude Affair Chemise Set
This is a beautifully constructed set that hugs every curve. Despite being high maintenance, it is a favorite because of how well it fits. My only complaints are the way the bust and thong fit. I worry that this set might not be good for women who are more petite than I am or for bigger women.
+ Beautiful + Well crafted + Hugs curves
- Bust area doesn't fit - Thong doesn't fit - Must be hand washed
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
Sexy skin tight chemise for those cold nights....
My girlfriend and I are happy with this purchase. It seemed like a good price and a good start to a sexy lingerie collection.
Two in one combo - chemise and matching thong. Good price, economical.
Material needs to be hand-washed, large tag on the G-string should probably be removed.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2016
Save 50%
Sexy charm reviews
Price: $17.99 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy charm

Babydolls and chemises
Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
Finding ways to spice things up when you're not comfortable bearing everything can be difficult, and sets like this one help a lot. The see through lace adds a sexy element without being too over the top, and the overall set is comfortable.
Comfortable, modest while also being sexy
May not fit whole size chart
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2016
Promotions available
Spice layered babydoll reviews
Price: $18.60 $92.99
 
 
 
 

Spice layered babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
a78teddybear
No votes for this review
a78teddybear
I would recommend this babydoll for someone who wants a nice romantic, sensual outfit to surprise their significant other with. It is easy to hide under clothes, and it doesn't cut in if you have the body for it.
The material is soft and sensual feeling.
The size for bigger chested women just doesn't work.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
This lingerie set has a lot to offer, the color and beautiful details can catch anyone's eye. It can be sultry and romantic, or naughty and devilish.
Eye catching color, Cute details, Comfortable material
Small cups
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2016
Save 40%
Temptress reviews
Price: $17.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress

Babydolls and chemises
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This set would make a wonderful gift for a bride to be or for your lover. It looks great, fits great, and has the potential to be a long-term piece with the proper care.
+ Fits Great + Silky & Smooth + Looks Amazing
- High Maintenance - Snags on Callouses - May Not Fit Most Frames
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2016
Save 50%
Amour reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Amour

Babydolls and chemises
CoffinGirl
extremely useful
CoffinGirl
This is a cute item if you have a small frame or bust, anyone tall or busty might have a problem with the fitting. If however you are of a small frame, you'll love the outfit. It's soft and comfortable to wear.
Machine washable Breathable, soft material Removable garter hooks
Didn't fit my body shape Not recommended for busty gals
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2016
Promotions available
I heart you garter chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

I heart you garter chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you are looking for something to wear for your next romantic interlude, or want to bring the old west saloon girl flare to your bedroom look no further! This chemise will add spark to your nights and bring passion to your bedroom. Not to mention you'll look hot!
Sexy, pretty, soft
G string strings roll up
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Promotions available
Tender passion chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Tender passion chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
It was very exciting to have my girlfriend surprise me wearing this chemise, it just would have been nice if she had done it at a time when I knew she didn't need to get anywhere :) If you are looking for an alluring comfortable lingerie number - this might be for you.
Enticing Easy access
Needs to be handwashed
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
Save 50%
Leopard chemise reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard chemise

Babydolls and chemises
iowagal78
worth reading, but not useful
iowagal78
This chemise is a nice piece for any lingerie collection because of the material and sexy appeal. This can add excitement to any atmosphere. I just would change the g-string.
Sheer material makes it very soft
G-string could be better, not so stiff and make it adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2016
Save 40%
Ruffle babydoll and panty set reviews
Price: $19.79 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle babydoll and panty set

Babydolls and chemises
iowagal78
not useful at all
iowagal78
Tie closure is the easiest thing for lingerie. Makes it for quick stripping or just giving a peek. I wish they would make it in different colors or patterns instead of black/floral.
Easy fasten with tie closure.
Make it in other patterns or colors.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
Promotions available
Simply hot mini dress reviews
Price: $15.20 $75.99
 
 
 
 

Simply hot mini dress

Fetish wear
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Gorgeous and comfortable, this dress can easily flatter slim-midsection body types without exposing too much skin.The mesh panels show off peaks of sexy skin along the back while the front provides more coverage. The dress has some concerns that may not make it perfect for everyone, but it's an affordable option for those who think it will look fantastic on them.
Perfectly placed panels, Suggestive while still offering coverage, Comfortable.
Very clingy material, Makes bra difficult, Velcro halter strap, OSFM.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2016
Mesh bow babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh bow babydoll and g-string

envyoddball
useful
envyoddball
Not so one-size-fits all
While this babydoll definitely didn't work for me, it could for someone looking for something cheap, and for someone who is a petite plus-size person it would probably be very cute. However, I myself have only worn it a few times and find discomfort with how much it shows... (I know eventually you get naked anyway, but it just looked awkward!) And I've learned my lesson, to go for things I can specify size on!
Folds up small Easy to clean Comfortable fabric
Not really one-size fits all Small breast cups Very short
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Bows!
This is a great set that is soft and has great construction. It is one of the one size fits most sets that fits well in the chest. It is stretchy and non binding on a size 10.
Great construction Mesh is soft Hot pink Bows
Shorter than others
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
Pretty Pink Bows
This sweet babydoll makes a nice change from the usual fare of black or red lingerie. It is sweet, comfortable, and easy to care for. I am not a fan of thongs in general but this one is rather cute. All in all it's a very pretty little piece.
Well made and inexpensive Very sweet
Comes with a tiny thong
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
hottlipz80
useful
hottlipz80
Cute babydoll!
This was everything I expected, comfort and sexiness! My pockets weren't hurt much with this purchase either, so my husband was happy with that!
Love the comfort!
Want a bit of support in the cup area!
Promotions available
Spice long sleeve babydoll reviews
Price: $18.00 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Spice long sleeve babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
The Spice Love Sleeved Babydoll is a sexy and comfy set. I like really liked the long bell style sleeves, which are difficult to find in most lingerie. It leaves just enough to the imagination to be flirty instead of slutty, and should lead to a night of fun and passion.
Long sleeved Attractive and sexy
Too small for most people
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2015
Save 50%
Spice tube mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spice tube mini dress

Dresses and gowns
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
This dress is absolutely adorable. It features the sexy, sleek design of wet look with little peeks of lace.. it's a little naughty with a touch of sweet!
Comfortable material, Cute design
Doesn't work for a large chest, Only one size option
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2015
Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string

CS2012
useful
CS2012
Beautiful In Person
Although it's a beautiful babydoll I am sorry I bought it. I had to be very careful when I put it on & when I took it off due to the thin material.
Beautiful Sexy
Uncomfortable in the chest area. The material is really thin.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
Too tiny cups, but still pretty.
BUSTY GIRLS BEWARE! If you're over a D or DD, I'd be very careful if you decide on this. I'm a Frank busted girl, and it doesn't fit right at all. Also, I have to wear a bra under and a little belt due to the empire waist part is on my boobs, so it doesn't look weird. I still like it and it gives me some confidence with my lady at least!
soft, well made, good sizes
My boobies don't fit this thing at all
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I'll Be Victorian Dreaming Tonight
This piece comes about as close to perfect as any lingerie I've owned to date. It's feminine, flowing and delicate, and the design helps to hide problem areas such as your tummy. It's so comfortable and sexy that I'd wear it out, which says a lot! Of course, you can simply enjoy it in the bedroom, and I know I will, too.
Detailed, comfy, flattering on a variety of bodies, could be worn out, removable straps
Crappy thong, lacks bust support/accentuating, best for certain cup sizes
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Sexy for anyone!
Looking for something sexy to spice things up in the bedroom, consider this chemise and you won't be disappointed. A quality product from a great company at a fantastic price, offering beautiful design with sex appeal, and comfort, how can you go wrong? This chemise will not let you or your partner down!
great quality, beautiful design, comfortable, great price
Nothing!!
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
ginnyluvspotter
useful
ginnyluvspotter
Sexy and Cute
I bought this item because of the great color and design to it, after trying it on I found that I still love it and it looks amazing. The breast area could have fit better and it crushed my breast. Over all it is a great addition to my collection and I will be using it many times.
looks great, good price, great color, comes with a g-string, straps are removeable
cups run small and crushes breasts, breast area is a bit itchy
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Beautiful baby doll, every girl should have one!
The Red baby doll top and g-string by Coquette is a great choice for girls of any size. This design really will flatter any figure as it hides imperfections and allowing you to still feel pretty and comfortable! I would recommend it to anyone and after the experience with this baby doll I am ready to buy another from Coquette.
Pretty Elegant Comfortable Adjustable/removable straps.
Hand wash Overall though just personal issues due to my measurements not being exact
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
SweetSouthernGirl
useful
SweetSouthernGirl
Sensual and Comfortable Babydoll!
This is a great addition to any woman's lingerie collection. It's so simple yet beautiful. It's the perfect go-to item for a sexy night in.
Comfort, ease of wear, flattering fit
plain g-string
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) I still feel pretty...oh so pretty
Coquette created a winner with this piece and if they had it in 20 colors, I'd probably buy each one. The design is great for women of all sizes and shapes and the materials hugs your body without showing every figure flaw to the world. I can not recommend this piece highly enough!
Straps are removable Gorgeous color Comfortable design that is flattering for larger women
Handwashing recommended Skirt may ride up in back May need straps to support the breasts
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Beautiful In Red (M)
Aside from the issue of the bust and the thong running small, this set is really a great buy. The babydoll can easily be paired with jeans or a skirt and worn out, and then worn on its own as soon as you get back from your night out. Comfortable and sexy, what more could you want?
Sexy, Well made, Can easily be worn out and about
May not support larger breasts that well, Bust runs small, Thong runs small
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Anyone Who Wants To Look And Feel Sexy Should Own This Babydoll...Seriously!
The babydoll and g-string set by Coquette is well worth the price tag of $43.99. While the g-string is cheap, the babydoll makes up for it. It's a beautiful piece that would look absolutely stunning on any body size/shape. It's also fantastic because you can wear it in public as a top! I'm just really happy with this babydoll and if you decide to purchase it, you will be too.
beautiful, flattering, available in variety of sizes, detachable straps, can be worn in public.
no support for larger chest sizes, g-string is cheap.
 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Loving My New Shirt
For anyone looking for a new piece or two to add to your outdoor or even indoor wear this is the perfect match for you.
I love just about everything about this.
The boobs can slip down at inopportune moments a bra would be needed when going out.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Elegance in Lace
This is a gorgeous babydoll that is well worth the price I paid here at EdenFantasys. I love it so much that I'm planning to purchase it in another color as well.
Stunning Red, Beautiful Lace, Figure Flattering
I think it runs just a bit big, which could be a good thing too!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Super Flattering, High Quality
I absolutely love this babydoll. In the bedroom, my husband loves the look of it, and I can even wear it when I'm going out somewhere special. I get compliments on it everywhere I go. It is flattering, easy to take care of, and well worth it for the money. I highly recommend it to all.
Figure Flattering, Detachable Straps, Gorgeous, Built To Last
No Support For Larger Breasts Without The Straps
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Comfy and sexy!
I love this babydoll so much. I got it a bit on the bigger end, so it's kind of awkward looking on me, but that doesn't stop it from looking damn sexy! It's also so comfortable. I've slept in it, and it was amazing. My boyfriend loves it almost as much as I do. It's my favorite babydoll, and I definitely suggest you try it too if you're looking for some nice lingerie.
Comfortable, very sexy.
G-String didn't really go with the size of the babydoll
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Pure Romance from Coquette's Red Babydoll & G-string Fine Lingerie!
Another excellent quality product from Coquette. They're beginning to create some fine lingerie, that I'm proud to have in my collection. This is super flattering and hides any tummy flaws. This is a lingerie that looks great, and actually feels great on. Wear it for a special occasion, or every day wear... this is a new favorite that will be sure to please your prince!
Excellent quality, comfortable, pretty, feminine, fine lingerie
None
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Pirouette Your Way Through the Bedroom
This style looks good on most body types. Thin waifs to BBW can wear this. It is wonderful for those who consider their belly or hips to be a problem area. The light flowing fabric is cool enough to wear in summer. This is very comfortable to sleep in.
Looks good on many body types Comfortable Light and good for summer wear
Light breast support Material catches easily
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2014
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Dusky Rose
Flowing soft fabric and the ability to wear this with a pair of jeans makes this set a winner in my book. The fact that a percentage of the purchase is sent to breast cancer research is an amazing boon.
gorgeous fabric well fitting donation to breast cancer research
quality control should be increased
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
A rose with no thorns (Medium)
The Vintage Rose Babydoll and G-String from Coquette has to be one of my favorite pieces of lingerie ever. It's comfortable, flattering, and a portion of the sales go to funding breast cancer research. What more could you possibly want?
Flattering fit, incredibly comfortable, high quality construction, removable straps, removable bow
Included g-string is small and has no crotch liner
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Sexy but sweet!!
This babydoll is a wonderful color and fits true to size. The garment is well made and flattering do different body types. The only thing that I did not like was the thong, but I was able to pair this with other underwear easily. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for something a little sexy and flirty that is easy to wear and comfortable.
Well made, fits true to size, flattering to a variety of body types.
Don't expect much from the thong.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Vintage Chic
If you are looking for the innocent meets sexy look, then try this adorable babydoll. It's feminine and flattering, while being adorably exciting.
comfortable flattering nice fit
hand wash only no bust support bow feature needs to be better
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
sexy and beautiful...but not original
Sexy, fun and flattering. A beautiful design, made with high quality materials, by a great company. It's not very often you find something both sexy and comfortable, with such a great price. If you're looking for something fun, this will add some excitement to your bedroom.
sexy, flattering, comfortable, and fun colors
If you own the Red Babydoll and G-string...this will be a repeat for you
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Oh, Baby...
I'm not particularly impressed with the amount of strings, the floppy bow, or the way the bust smells like memory foam or new carpet. Granted, all of these issues could be easily solved, as the quality of the item is pretty good. Still I would have preferred not to deal with them. It's a cute set, otherwise.
light, airy, quality fabric with nice drape, adjust straps, proceeds to BCA
strings, bust padding smells like new carpet, bow is floppy
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
Romantic and elegant: a deviation from my norm that I love!
For someone who prefers pleather and all things black, I was charmed by this vintage babydoll. It's comfortable enough to sleep in, and flatters without showing too much. The bust doesn't support the ta-tas very well, but never fear! Coquette's proceeds do support the ta-tas in breast cancer research!
Elegant, flowy, detachable/adjustable straps, proceeds go to breast cancer research
Some loose stitching, cups were entirely too large, bow attached with a pin (and that looks cheap)
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Rose Colored, Lace with Frill, Elegant All Around.
The Vintage Rose Babydoll and G-string is a set by Coquette that is not to be missed! If you are looking to add a romantic, lovely, flowing piece to your collection of lingerie - you must get this! I added it to my drawer of mainly black lingerie, and find myself reaching for this more than others! It is a gorgeous piece, well made and makes me feel beautiful!
High Quality Good Range of Sizes Comfortable fabrics
None
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
An Elegant Touch Of Spring (1X/2X)
The Vintage Rose Babydoll combines comfort and elegance in one piece! Made with soft, breathable materials, this babydoll is going to be the perfect piece to wear this Spring and Summer. With a variety of sizes and the option of wearing with or without the bow and shoulder straps, this piece appeals to a wide range of people. If it had better breast support this would be my favorite piece of lingerie!
- Elegant - Comfortable To Wear - Variety Of Sizes - Detachable Bow And Straps
- Lacks Breast Support
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
Caution: May Cause The Urge To Twirl!
This babydoll is so beautiful! It's flowy, very flattering and comfortable. I would've been happier had it been smaller because it would've fit better & looked even prettier. It runs slightly large, as most of the pieces from this line do, but is amazing quality and I feel like a pretty little princess wearing it! I have the urge to twirl in this.
Beautiful & feminine! "Vintage" look is cute! Flowy & comfortable. Flattering.
Runs slightly large. Cup was warped.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013