Sort by
Total products: 585
Floral lace babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace babydoll with g-string

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This looked like a promising piece when we ordered it. Once it arrived we were disappointed. The fabric is scratchy to wear, the floral lace pattern doesn't look as good as in the model picture and no matter how tried to adjust the straps we couldn't get a good fit. Not a keeper.
Straps are adjustable, padded bra cups
Scratchy lace, poor fit.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
For a smaller woman who doesn't have a tummy that sticks out, this is an attractive piece. If you don't have large breasts, this is a nice piece also and the cups are comfortable. But if you have any extra fat in your tummy or rear, I'd stay away from this piece...far far away. Two stars because its not overly comfortable or flattering to an XL size woman.
Padded cups adjustable straps even though they're short
Scratchy Lace Hand Washing recommended
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Butterfly toy and babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly toy and babydoll

Twinmommy12
useful
Twinmommy12
I would only suggest this if you're a C cup or smaller. The butterfly toy, though, is very worth it! I definitely recommend using the toy! Great for solo or couple's use. The bullet can be removed and used in cock rings.
Long, Nice material, Doesn't itch, Toy
Does not fit C cups or larger, Thong is not a plus-size thong
funluvinmama
extremely useful
funluvinmama
I love how the top covers my belly button and hides my saggy tummy. The butterfly didn't grab my attention, because it wasn't strong enough for me. It only has one setting and it is made of jelly.
Coverage for people conscious about their stomachs.
Butterfly only has on and off.
Seductive peek-a-boo babydoll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Seductive peek-a-boo babydoll

indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Are you a woman who loves her breasts? Or do you have a partner who loves them? If you want to put those lovely ladies on display, this is the babydoll for you! Music Legs has designed this piece to draw all the attention straight to your bust, while leaving the rest of the garment carefree and loose. If you aren't self-conscious about your tummy and don't mind it being exposed, wrap this baby around you and show off what your momma gave you!
Frames breasts nicely, Will fit many bodies, Not extremely fragile material, Can wear during sex
Plain thong, Tummy exposed, Slightly plain
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Tres Sexy babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy babydoll and g-string

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
This is a beautiful, 2 piece set if you are smaller than average. If you are, then I would definitely recommend this chemise and g-string set. It's soft and delicate enough to be sexy, but not so delicate that it wouldn't last. If you happen to be average size or bigger stay away!
Vibrant color, soft, sexy
Sizing is way off, no cotton liner in g-string
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Satin bow babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bow babydoll and g-string

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sleek and sexy
This is not for women with large chests, my XL almost didn't fit my 40D chest. This runs small, so order up a size if you can. Though on the other hand, this is a very beautiful piece that is flattering and sexy (especially if you want your boobs on display).
Material.
Size.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
butterflygirlxo
extremely useful
butterflygirlxo
Very beautiful(With Pictures)
Like I said in above this babydoll would be 5 stars if the straps were more comfortable. I would really love for it to be push up for the smaller busted women. I know I love cleavage. I don't think it's a big deal that this doesn't have underwire or a push up top though because you can wear a strapless push up bra.
Very beautiful! True to size, Padded bust.
Straps cut into my shoulders, Wish it was push up for smaller busted women.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Lovely Babydoll!
The Satin Bow babydoll is a elegant, simple piece of lingerie. It is comfortable to wear and would look great with a pair of jeans for a night out on the town.
Pretty, Simple, Comfortable to wear
G-string is uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Mesh halter chemise reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh halter chemise

funluvinmama
useful
funluvinmama
This will show off everything, including things you don't want seen. This piece is worth getting because it is sexy, comfortable and soft. I even found that the lace was not itchy, which I thought it would be.
Sexy. Stretchy.
Super see-through.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
White peek a boo babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

White peek a boo babydoll and g-string

dsumrow1
useful
dsumrow1
Overall this peek a boo set is a winner. I think many would enjoy it. There really isn't any flaws that I could find, and it truly is comfortable and sexy.
Stretchy, comfortable, elegant, true to size chart
Bows curl after washing
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking for an elegant babydoll? Maybe you would like a risqué yet sexy outfit to surprise your significant other with? The Peek a Boo babydoll by Espiral is a quality piece that is sure to a hit in the bed room.
Elegant Scalloped Lace, Sexy, Risqué, Quality Piece, and True To Size Chart.
Fit over the breasts may be a bit long.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Off the shoulder babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Off the shoulder babydoll

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
I wish more lingerie came in magenta! This babydoll is a great piece, wear the shoulders up or down! If you are a more endowed lady, just beware! It'll limit you some, but I still think it's worth it.
Versatile Colors Flattering
Be careful not to rip material Not off the shoulder for more endowed ladies A bit short
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Mesh peek-a-boo chemise gift box reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh peek-a-boo chemise gift box

Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
The Peek-A-Boo chemise from Leg Avenue is a simple, cute, although somewhat trashy, open cupped chemise. It's haphazardly sewn of mesh and ribbon, in the style of a halter top with 3 openings in the back, bows above each. The 4 garters are not adjustable but the mesh is stretchy enough that they should reach most stockings. It's a OSFA item and truly does fit 90-160lbs. Because the cups are bare this garment is probably suitable for those with small, perky or well admired boobies.
nice packaging OS fits 0-12 nice price great if you've got perky boobs can wear during sex
cheaply sewn garters aren't adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Sera26
useful
Sera26
I was so thrilled that this one size piece is actually quite stretchy and flattering. I'd definitely recommend it for many sized women. I think that it could fit an XS-XL (if you like sheer lingerie.) You also have to account for it having an open bust. I am lucky to still have a perky chest. If your breasts need support then I would suggest avoiding this set. After wearing this, I think that I will be buying a lot more open bust pieces in the future.
It's both adorable and sexy, super stretchy and can be worn during sex.
The material can be itchy. Women who need bust support should steer clear.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Stanley oversized top reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Stanley oversized top

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
This shirt is a flop for me - for now, at least. If I can get it a size down, maybe it would fit me better, but it is definitely not true to size. If I can alter it somehow to make it look nice on me, then I would really like it...until that happens, this will be at the back of my closet.
Interesting concept, mesh sides, black goes with everything
Oversized, some people may not be comfortable with showing skin
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Normally I've never been much for the 80's style of clothing, as I grew up in the 80's, but I gave this top a try anyway. It didn't fit me the way I had hoped, but I did make it work by adding some chunky jewelry and a belt. If you're not comfortable with showing some skin, then stay far away from this top. This top can easily be dressed up, or dressed down, for whatever the night on the town entails. Get your 80's groove on girls!
Perfect for night on the town, shows skin if you're wanting to show it!
Not for anyone petite or having a short waist, not for anyone who is a plus size.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Aqua lace courtesan chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Aqua lace courtesan chemise

jakjak
useful
jakjak
Think of what you want in lingerie. If you are looking for fills and lace, this would be the lingerie for you. If you are someone who is looking for something more dark or S&M friendly, even in the black version, I don't believe this would be for you.
Overall look Fit for the size
Can feel a bit scratchy during love making
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Are you looking for a sexy, comfortable, and unique piece to add to your lingerie collection? You can't go wrong with this stunning aqua chemise. The color is original, the fit is sexy, and the best part? It's comfortable to wear for long stretches at a time. The only downside is, bustier ladies, be aware that bust support is limited.
Beautiful, Unique Color, Sexy, Stretchy, Comfortable, Easy To Clean
Thong Won't Fit Everyone, No Bust Support
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Tie front babydoll set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Tie front babydoll set

LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
The Tie Up Babydoll is really not a tie up piece of lingerie at all but simply pulls over your head. While the jewels on the straps are a nice touch, they easily come off and even snag the mesh fabric of the baby doll itself. However, despite its imperfections, this is still a nice, ultra sheer baby doll that looks flattering on everyone
Soft mesh, adjustable straps, ruffles, ribbon detail, stretchy
Jewels come off, not a tie up but slips over your head, very sheer material, thong is rather small
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Layered animal print babydoll reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Layered animal print babydoll

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This is one Babydoll I am super glad I decided to purchase. I did buy it one size up from my actual dress size and it fits comfortably and is slightly larger than I normally wear my lingerie. This is because I cannot stand being constricted while I sleep. This set is perfect with a pair of jeans or a sexy little skirt, or for sleeping in.
Could be worn as a top Floaty and feminine Fits well
none!
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Lace babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Lace babydoll and thong

Penguin
useful
Penguin
This somewhat simple dress is great for a lot of sizes. It's comfortable, looks great on my partner, and I think it will make any woman feel great.
-Good for a lot of sizes -Can be slept in -Pretty/Ruffles
-None?
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
T-back chemise and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

T-back chemise and thong

indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
If you have the body for this piece your body will likely look rockin'. If not don't even bother knockin'. One-size fits alls are a dangerous breed and this bet didn't pay off for me. While the fabric was comfortable and the t-strap back offers an interesting design the awkward fit made me feel insecure when wearing it and I only go into the bedroom confident.
Really cool design, comfortable
one size doesn't fit all, beading falling off after one wear
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Ruffle babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle babydoll and g-string

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Ruffle Babydoll and G-string is great for many body types and is super cute! It's fun and flirty, not to mention flowy too so it doesn't cling to areas you might be self conscious about. I love that it doesn't add bulk and isn't restricting.
Cute, Flowy, Doesn't add bulk, Good OS
Not anything worth mentioning!
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
All in all, I'm quite happy with this babydoll/g-string combo from Coquette. It is inexpensive yet ultra cute. I would love to own another in a different color.
inexpensive, one size fits most, easy to clean, lightweight
no size options for the bigger busted
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Lycra tube dress reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra tube dress

GabyFauchon
useful
GabyFauchon
This dress is incredibly soft and sexy and despite being curve-hugging, which I love! It is really comfortable. I just wish the top part with the boning and the pink ribbon trim would be stretchy like the rest of the dress, and some bust support would be more than welcome.
Tight and curve-hugging, comfortable.
Pink ribbon trim not stretchy at all, no bust support, underwear show through.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Butterfly accent red chemise reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly accent red chemise

justme23
extremely useful
justme23
This fabulous chemise had a great fit. I love the cute beading along the chest, it's got a great confidence booster to it. It's so comfy, soft, and stretchy. I loved the feeling of it. It's sexy and stylish. It seems like this comes in two colors, black and red, and a variety of sizes. I am a huge admirer of this lovely chemise and I can't wait to bring it out again.
Super soft ~ Comfortable ~ Well-made ~ Great fit ~ Beautiful butterfly design ~ Amazing color (red)
None to report for the chemise ~ Not a fan of the thong
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
babycakess
useful
babycakess
This chemise has a flattering fit to larger body types. It is made of a breathable mesh material and is comfortable (although a bit itchy) for extended wear.
Breathable, fits larger chest, looks good on larger woman
Can be itchy, do not like the thong
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Hear me roar chemise reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Hear me roar chemise

AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
I love this outfit! Very sexy and stretchy and adjustable for a wide range of shapes and sizes. Also very comfortable. May not work well for ladies with large breasts.
Fits well, comfortable, easy to wash.
May not accommodate large breasts.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
 MissCara
useful
MissCara
This outfit is both sexy and fun without being too big like some plus size outfits. The material is stretchy and should fit a good variety of plus size ladies. The only drawback is the fact that it rides up, but this may be a plus if you want to show off your... Assets.
stretchy, cute, affordable
may be too sheer, tag on panties is annoying, rides up when walking, not for bigger bust sizes
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Burlesque blue chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque blue chemise and thong

Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
What's so burlesque about this?
The Burlesque Chemise and Thong is a gorgeous chemise from Dreamgirl that could be improved upon. The tight fit and rough material definitely detract from the quality of this piece. However, it is still gorgeous and could flatter many body types.
Gorgeous colors, underwire cups, detachable garters, adjustable straps, adjustable gathers
Rough material, form fitting design, difficult to put on and remove, no included thigh highs
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
So pretty.... but it would be better if my boobs didn't look like cones in it.
This is a GREAT outfit! The color is amazing, it comes with stockings and it's even a great price! The only downside that I found was the boob cups tend to make your boobs look like cones :( You might want to size up. I did and ended up with a perfect fitting chemise!
Cost, color, knee highs come with!
cone boobs
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) You don't need black to be sexy!
This is a beautiful piece in pictures but I'm not sure that it is great for everyone. I've returned my first one so that I can get one without a snag and with the stockings. I love the bright blue color and it is hard to find pretty colors like that in plus sizes. It's ok for comfort but something I'm buying more for him than for me.
Beautiful bright blue color Good breast support
no spandex in it
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012