• Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 597
Butterfly accent royal blue chemise reviews
Price: $22.09 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly accent royal blue chemise

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Butterfly Accent Royal Blue Chemise and G-string are a very sexy and feminine set. I like the look of the set. Getting the larger size has worked out for me perfectly. It's quite comfy and flattering. I enjoy wearing the Chemise while working at my computer. I'm wearing it right now as I write. This is my fourth Fantasys Lingerie set and I couldn't be more pleased with their designs and garments.
very sexy look, quality construction and fabric, fit is fairly accurate to the sizing chart
none
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Leopard mesh babydoll reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard mesh babydoll

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
If your looking for this print and cut entirely and you don't mind the materiel go for it. Otherwise find a similar cut in a manufacturer that has better and less scratchy fabric. 3 out 5 stars, it's not a horrible piece, and it's priced right.
Appropriate quality for the price, economical and sexy.
Scratchy materiel
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Sheer front chemise reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer front chemise

Lavendar
useful
Lavendar
I wish I could rate this chemise 2.5, the fabric design and overall garment construction is good. The main drawback is the bra part of the outfit. Unsupported bust and flimsy bra construction is unforgivable. It ruins the entire look. I don't feel too disappointed with how this purchase turned out since the chemise is pretty cheap.
Great fit, Stretchy comfortable material, Nice design, Lace up back accentuates booty
No underwire or bust support of any kind, Does not come with thong or g-string
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Leopard flyaway babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard flyaway babydoll and thong

Sexii Mermaid
somewhat useful
Sexii Mermaid
What is fabulous about this is the fabric and the style. What is disappointing is that you can't get it in any other colors, only in black and red.
The soft fabric and the deaign.
It only comes in one color scheme.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
This adorable babydoll and thong set will definitely set the mood. And if you happen to tire yourself out and pass out in this set you will be perfectly comfortable. This print and sequins go surprisingly well together and it looks fabulous. I feel like a goddess while wearing this and am glad I did not pass this up like I almost did. At such an affordable price, and if you fall in the weight range and have less than a 38" bust, this will work for you and look hella good too.
Sexy Flattering Soft Material Not see through Thong with liner Comfortable
Top will not fit busts larger than 36", 38's and above steer clear.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Pink lace halter ruffle chemise reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace halter ruffle chemise

K101
extremely useful
K101
This chemise is so simple, sexy and fun! I recommend it to someone who's new to lingerie and needs something easy, but really sexy with lots of sex-kitten mixed in. It's one of those pieces that are likely to provide a nice, flattering, but comfortable fit. And for others, it's nice to have a sexy alternative to uncomfortable corsets. Long teasing for the lovie is comfortable and a pair of saggy crotchless panties make sex easy.
Sexy back. Bold color. Bows. Comfortable & easy to fit.
Saggy, too large thong!
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Two-piece babydoll set reviews
Price: $17.84 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece babydoll set

 BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
I had really high hopes for this baby doll because it looked like a versatile piece. Unfortunately it just fell short and won't work with my quickly expanding pregnant body. For the more petite body shapes or women with smaller breasts, this piece will probably be flattering and comfortable. Larger sized or larger busted women, cross dressers or men should probably avoid this piece.
Thong is adjustable Will flatter lots of petite body shapes
Tight band under bust Not truly one size Pinches in several areas Unfinished hemline
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Chemise, thong and dvd reviews
Price: $20.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise, thong and dvd

So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
Despite the very plain product description provided, it is tough to tell what exactly is in store for the buyer. The lingerie is "one size fits most" and not much information is provided about the DVD. Nonetheless, it is a fairly decent deal for those who may be new to sexy lingerie and sex videos. Those willing to spend more money for quality might have better luck elsewhere.
Material stretches to suit needs, DVD contains good material
Unclear description of contents, Material quality is only average
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Jungle jane reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Jungle jane

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Jungle jane looks more like the Flintstones, though their clothing fit better. This piece is not for large busted individuals, or even those who fall towards the top of the size range. All of the pieces are made of the same soft shear polyester material, which is fine for everything but the blindfold. You can see right through it. There is no breast support at all in this piece. The only thing this is good for is a good laugh.
Soft material. Comical.
Fit. Shear blindfold. No support.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Butterfly babydoll & g-string red reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly babydoll & g-string red

DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
Overall this babydoll was a bit misleading, but was still sexy. Wish there would have been a little bit of support around the boobies, but all in all it was ok.
Sexy in the Picture Sexy while wearing
No Support around the Boobies
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Stretch lace chemise reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace chemise

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Luxurious Lace Lingerie!
This was so fabulous that 2 days after wearing this, my guy comes in the room while I was On Eden reading reviews and what does he have in his hand? This sexy chemise! He proceeded to say, Are you wearing this tonight? Okay, ladies and gents, this [bold|never] happens. At that point, I knew it was a keeper. He has never picked up one of my items and asked me to wear it. I only wish it came in white with light pink, or even a light pink with black trim.
Beautiful, Well made, no hanging threads or loose stitches, I love this chemise
Maybe just a bigger cut of fabric on the cup area to accommodate larger breasts
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Pretty and Comfy
The classic style of this chemise makes it a must have, in my opinion. It's sexy, elegant, and oh so beautiful. It's also comfortable enough to sleep in, yet sexy enough to wear during sexy private time. Unfortunately, however, the chemise does not offer any bust support.
Comfortable, Removable bow, Long enough, Sexy, Classic
No bust support, May not fit larger sizes
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Pretty, with a Retro Feel
I'm happy I purchased this. It's cute and comfortable, and while it's not one of my absolute favorite items in my lingerie drawer, I enjoy wearing it every now and then.
Pretty, Comfortable, Bow is Removable, Retro Feel
Very frilly, lace could be itchy to some, no breast support
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(XL) Straight From Audrey's Closet
This is just a classy elegant piece that will make you look taller and slimmer as long as you are within the measurements that they suggest. It's fairly comfortable once it is on and I like the fact that the bow is removable. I'm giving it only 4 stars only because it is recommended that you hand wash it and some women may find it itchy even though I don't.
Classic Elegant lines Mostly comfortable to wear
Recommended that you hand wash this
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Soft, Comfortable, Sexy!
This is a one size piece that will fit a wide variety of shapes and sizes, and should definitely fit everybody it claims to. In addition you're also getting a piece of lingerie that you can sleep in, wear out over something else, or wear with nothing else in the bedroom. The lace is soft and comfortable once you remove the tag from the inside seam.
Soft, Comfortable, Sexy, Removable bow, Fits sizing guidelines
Itchy tag
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Mesh underwire babydoll reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh underwire babydoll

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Valentines Day Is Every Day!
I'm very happy with the Mesh Underwire Babydoll by Coquette! The cups are a bit large for my C's but this is not the first time I've had this issue with the Coquette brand. The babydoll is well made, gorgeous, and comfortable. The double layer of mesh is soft and feels lovely against the skin. The teddy ornament between the cups is detachable so you can remove it if you don't like it. It would make a great Valentines Day outfit but works just as nicely any day of the year!
Inexpensive, pretty, detachable teddy ornament, soft mesh, comfortable, padding and underwire.
cups are a bit large (on me).
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Mesh Underwire Babydoll (Large) Review
Looking for a piece for Valentines Day? This item would be perfect -- as long as it fits you. It's sexy, elegant, and oh so sweet looking - perfect for surprising your loved one with.
Provides support, Sexy, Figure flattering, High Quality`
Cups are too big, Bear pin looks cheap
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
Cute But Unsupportive Babydoll
This is a nice piece of lingerie, and will fit well on a size DD/E/F cup size, but the back size is more in the 40-44" range from what I can tell. It's flattering, though, and manages to look flirty while also not flashing your whole body at once. Cute, but make sure it fits!
-nice material -decent cup size for plus size breasts -extras like tiny teddy and thong
-not tight enough in back to provide support
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Creamy onyx halter chemise reviews
Price: $29.74 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Creamy onyx halter chemise

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Not Right For Us
This cream colored chemise looked like a fantastic piece. An apron-style chemise with matching panties it looked great, but once it arrived it was awful because of the fit. Not flattering at all.
Well made, great color, good idea.
Very poor fit.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
sexystuffeve
somewhat useful
sexystuffeve
Too expensive
It's cute, but I don't think I would buy this again. I would have sent it back, but I am too lazy and my mailman never seems to pick my returns up out of the mailbox. I guess he's lazy too.
Color, Low back, Has matching pieces
To expensive, Doesn't flatter me on its own
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Sexy chemise. Can't wait to get the other pieces!
I was actually surprised that I liked this chemise on its own and that it fit me pretty well. Overall I would say I am happy, satisfied even! I still plan on getting its matching friends eventually, but now I am not in as much of a rush as I was before!
Pretty color. Should fit most. Nice style. Low back..
May not look good on smaller chested women. Fairly pricey.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
In love with panties, in hate with chemise.
This lace trimmed halter chemise with adorable ribbon tie and matching cotton crotch panties looks fresh and stunning... until you start moving around. The construction is a bit complex and the front portion starts to bulge no matter what I do. It's difficult to predict how it will look on different bodies, but the unique design and extra-comfy panties might be worth a try.
* cotton crotch * overall quality is nice * cute and interesting design
* too baggy on small breasts * no support for bigger ones * no sizing for M/L
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Floral lace babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace babydoll with g-string

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This looked like a promising piece when we ordered it. Once it arrived we were disappointed. The fabric is scratchy to wear, the floral lace pattern doesn't look as good as in the model picture and no matter how tried to adjust the straps we couldn't get a good fit. Not a keeper.
Straps are adjustable, padded bra cups
Scratchy lace, poor fit.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
For a smaller woman who doesn't have a tummy that sticks out, this is an attractive piece. If you don't have large breasts, this is a nice piece also and the cups are comfortable. But if you have any extra fat in your tummy or rear, I'd stay away from this piece...far far away. Two stars because its not overly comfortable or flattering to an XL size woman.
Padded cups adjustable straps even though they're short
Scratchy Lace Hand Washing recommended
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Butterfly toy and babydoll reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly toy and babydoll

Twinmommy12
useful
Twinmommy12
I would only suggest this if you're a C cup or smaller. The butterfly toy, though, is very worth it! I definitely recommend using the toy! Great for solo or couple's use. The bullet can be removed and used in cock rings.
Long, Nice material, Doesn't itch, Toy
Does not fit C cups or larger, Thong is not a plus-size thong
funluvinmama
extremely useful
funluvinmama
I love how the top covers my belly button and hides my saggy tummy. The butterfly didn't grab my attention, because it wasn't strong enough for me. It only has one setting and it is made of jelly.
Coverage for people conscious about their stomachs.
Butterfly only has on and off.
Seductive peek-a-boo babydoll reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Seductive peek-a-boo babydoll

indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Are you a woman who loves her breasts? Or do you have a partner who loves them? If you want to put those lovely ladies on display, this is the babydoll for you! Music Legs has designed this piece to draw all the attention straight to your bust, while leaving the rest of the garment carefree and loose. If you aren't self-conscious about your tummy and don't mind it being exposed, wrap this baby around you and show off what your momma gave you!
Frames breasts nicely, Will fit many bodies, Not extremely fragile material, Can wear during sex
Plain thong, Tummy exposed, Slightly plain
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Tres Sexy babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy babydoll and g-string

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
This is a beautiful, 2 piece set if you are smaller than average. If you are, then I would definitely recommend this chemise and g-string set. It's soft and delicate enough to be sexy, but not so delicate that it wouldn't last. If you happen to be average size or bigger stay away!
Vibrant color, soft, sexy
Sizing is way off, no cotton liner in g-string
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Satin bow babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $33.14 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bow babydoll and g-string

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sleek and sexy
This is not for women with large chests, my XL almost didn't fit my 40D chest. This runs small, so order up a size if you can. Though on the other hand, this is a very beautiful piece that is flattering and sexy (especially if you want your boobs on display).
Material.
Size.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
butterflygirlxo
extremely useful
butterflygirlxo
Very beautiful(With Pictures)
Like I said in above this babydoll would be 5 stars if the straps were more comfortable. I would really love for it to be push up for the smaller busted women. I know I love cleavage. I don't think it's a big deal that this doesn't have underwire or a push up top though because you can wear a strapless push up bra.
Very beautiful! True to size, Padded bust.
Straps cut into my shoulders, Wish it was push up for smaller busted women.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Lovely Babydoll!
The Satin Bow babydoll is a elegant, simple piece of lingerie. It is comfortable to wear and would look great with a pair of jeans for a night out on the town.
Pretty, Simple, Comfortable to wear
G-string is uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Mesh halter chemise reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh halter chemise

funluvinmama
useful
funluvinmama
This will show off everything, including things you don't want seen. This piece is worth getting because it is sexy, comfortable and soft. I even found that the lace was not itchy, which I thought it would be.
Sexy. Stretchy.
Super see-through.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
White peek a boo babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

White peek a boo babydoll and g-string

dsumrow1
useful
dsumrow1
Overall this peek a boo set is a winner. I think many would enjoy it. There really isn't any flaws that I could find, and it truly is comfortable and sexy.
Stretchy, comfortable, elegant, true to size chart
Bows curl after washing
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking for an elegant babydoll? Maybe you would like a risqué yet sexy outfit to surprise your significant other with? The Peek a Boo babydoll by Espiral is a quality piece that is sure to a hit in the bed room.
Elegant Scalloped Lace, Sexy, Risqué, Quality Piece, and True To Size Chart.
Fit over the breasts may be a bit long.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Off the shoulder babydoll reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Off the shoulder babydoll

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
I wish more lingerie came in magenta! This babydoll is a great piece, wear the shoulders up or down! If you are a more endowed lady, just beware! It'll limit you some, but I still think it's worth it.
Versatile Colors Flattering
Be careful not to rip material Not off the shoulder for more endowed ladies A bit short
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012