• 4 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
    $45 in Value
Sort by
Total products: 589
Pink lace halter babydoll reviews
Price: $20.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace halter babydoll

never shy
extremely useful
never shy
I would buy this all over again after seeing it in person and on myself. This flattered my butt and boobs, while hiding my stomach without looking like I am trying to hide it. I think it is also great because it is available in different colors and sizes, so I think most women could wear this.
Cute, cheap, different sizes and colors, includes the underwear.
Not "queen size" to me, hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Ruffled flyaway babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled flyaway babydoll and thong

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
If you want to rip the clothes off of your sexy partner, choose this piece. It may rip after a use or two anyway and it's soft and sexy to boot!
Soft and super sexy
Not going to last forever
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
sugar69
useful
sugar69
Bottom Line: Sexy, pretty, comfortable, and actually suited to womanly shapes! Magical and the price is not bad either for a set $18.99!!
Pretty cut that compliments my body, soft fabric, amazing look.
Can't think of a thing, it's adorable!
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Plum pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Plum pleated babydoll and thong

animepanda89
extremely useful
animepanda89
Great set but could use improvement.
This set is a nice one for the price and is well made. It looks very sexy on and is very comfortable to wear.The only flaw is that is does not offer much bust support or fit large busts well.
Well made, comfortable
No support, not great for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Could Have Been So Beautiful...
This babydoll was a serious disappointment for me. I was so excited to order and receive it, but it didn't look or fit the way the product photos showed, and though I have a fairly fit, hourglass shape, it was unflattering on my figure. With better construction in just a couple of areas it could be really pretty, so if you're handy with a sewing machine and/or have larger than C-cup breasts, you may still want to give this piece a try.
Soft stretch mesh cup lining; Deep plum color; Pleated chiffon; String thong panty.
Pleats fall oddly; Fabric a bit rough and opaque; Cups not the same size.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Plum Disappointed...
After spending time wearing this lovely little outfit, I think that most of what I dislike may have just been my quirks. The material felt itchy and the breast area did not fit me. It is a wonderfully made piece of lingerie. I just didn't like it as much as I had hoped I would.
cute color, good price, nice design
itchy material, long straps, ill fitting cup
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Oceanside babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $24.64 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Oceanside babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Perfect For The Ocean Side!
Soft, Summery, colorful, AND they donate a portion of the proceeds to "Save the Ta-tas"? Sign me up! This set offers just the right touch of feminine and flair, plus it makes a great sleep set!
gorgeous color fits well donation to breast cancer research
not a lot of breast support
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
RainbowDreams
somewhat useful
RainbowDreams
If You Feel BlooOO!
This outfit flatters well, even with a short top and awkward fitting undies. There is hardly anything wrong with the outfit until it gets a run or snag in it like a set of hose would.
Adjustable straps, easy clean, easy storage, easy to put on
Too easy to snag and gets runs, short
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
GRL2289
extremely useful
GRL2289
Blue BabyDoll Dream
I think that the Oceanside Babydoll is a great buy for the price. Some lingerie can be really expensive and it isn't even a great quality, but this one is. It's a sexy and yet very comfortable outfit. If you don't want something constraining like a corset but something feminine and pretty, this is a great option. I am happy to add it to my collection!
Affordable pretty outfit good quality
adjustable (straps) for the thong because it covers so many sizes in the one size fits most
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
Something Blue chemise reviews
Price: $29.74 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Something Blue chemise

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Totally Bridal
This piece would be ideal for a bride - bridal gift, bridal shower, bachelorette party. Though it looks blue in the product images, it is actually white and baby blue - it even is marked as such on the tags attached to the chemise. This isn't my favorite chemise, but it's not bad. I'm not sure I will get much wear out of this one though.
Would be great for brides, metal hardware on straps, underwire cups
Very see-through, garters not removable, white and blue (product pics are misleading), no padding
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Something Blue is See Through
This does not appear to be see through on the model but it is. Not that there is anything wrong with it, you just may be expecting something else. This does run a bit small. It has a bit of support but because the material is so light, does not offer much. It is very comfortable to wear. The chemise takes up very little space so is great to travel with.
Comfortable Travel Friendly
Runs small Garters cant be removed/adjusted Limited breast support
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Twizted03
somewhat useful
Twizted03
Has its appeal, but not so much allure
If you are already on the fence about this product, I really would not think to purchase it. There are better alternatives out there.
Attractive piece
Tends to run a little small Color is a little off
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Missy27
extremely useful
Missy27
Something Blue, Something Sexy
Sexy. Beautiful. Inexpensive. The Something Blue Chemise has it all. It is a lovely, attractively formfitting chemise that gives a bit of sweet and hot in one. It is comfortable and sexy. It is made of good quality material. This is a plus to any lingerie collection.
Great quality, beautiful, inexpensive, attractively formfitting
Much lighter in color than pictured, garters not detachable or adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Sweet, Innocent, and Sexy!
If you want a chemise that will make you look sweet and innocent but also naughty and sexy, this piece will do that for you. If you're going to order one, make sure you get a size bigger than what you'd normally get, seeing as how the sizes run very small.
Price, looks sexy, made of lace, see-through.
Runs small, garters aren't detachable.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Bme
somewhat useful
Bme
Runs Small
I was disappointed it did not fit my wife. The whole thing ran very small. The blue is much lighter than is in the picture. It is a nice design and well-made.
Nice design, quality is good.
Runs small, color lighter than pictured, EF does not sell the XL size.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Burlesque garter dress reviews
Price: $37.39 $43.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque garter dress

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a wonderful retro look chemise. The design is very slimming and covers flaws well. The detailing is continued onto the back, making you look as sexy going as you do coming. This is very well made. Two things that could be improved are removable garters and breast support. Because it is far superior in all other ways, I give it a 5 star rating. This is travel friendly and will fold up nicely to fit in your bag.
Slimming Design Comfortable and Well Made Travel Friendly
Garters and Straps Are Not Removable Limited Band Support for Breasts
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Save 15%
Xena reviews
Price: $30.59 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Xena

Babydolls and chemises
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
If less is more, then Xena by Male Power must be the most! Supply the goods to fill out the open bust and the cheeky rear view, and then let the games begin!
Beyond sexy, comfortable, covers tummy bulge, not sheer.
"Out of stock," short, may be too tight for breasts above a D-cup.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really love the Xena outfit by Male Power! My partner is a "chest-man" so during play, I usually have to lower the lingerie piece that I'm wearing to leave them exposed. This outfit is perfect for him and I because I still get to wear my outfit and he gets to see it all! It's a bit short. I wouldn't consider it a "dress" but it's still lovely and I'm happy with my purchase.
stretchy, comfortable, sexy, tie closures allow for width adjustment, non-sheer.
too short, does not include panty.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
This piece is comfortable, stretchy, and still sexy! I am very body conscious and I felt good enough about myself to strut around the house in it. It's see through, so be careful who you wear this around. I am happy I found a piece that is sexy, yet still comfortable enough to wear to bed and just around the house.
Flattering fit Comfortable Will fit larger sizes
Cut of thong is higher than I like
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
The Lime Stretch Mesh Chemise and Thong is perfect for ladies that want a cute, sexy, totally eye catching outfit at an affordable price.
Adorable, comfortable, adjustable, eye-catching color, affordable, comes with a thong.
Cups on top have little support and are a little small.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Oceanside chemise reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Oceanside chemise

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Clings to Your Curves
The chemise is very comfortable. The material and lace are very soft. It hugs all your curves. That may be a drawback for some who do not want to show off tummy curves. It does not have good breast support but does have ample breast coverage. The lace portions are see through. Length good is for taller women.
Great color Lace is very soft Comfortble
No breast support Cups fit strangely Does not hide midsection flaws
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Oceanside Oddity
Coquette's Oceanside Chemise is very pretty in theory, and it's actually quite a sturdy piece. The lace and microfiber are both quite soft, it's easy to care for, and it's super stretchy, which cause it to rank high in the world of comfortable lingerie. The problem is that it seems almost like it was made for an alien woman - the shape of the cups is strange, the fabric is too clingy to flatter anyone and there is no real waist on this piece.
Solid construction Pretty, unique colors
Oddly-shaped Lacks support Clings in all of the wrong places
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
SexyStuff
useful
SexyStuff
Subtle, Sweet, and Almost There!
Coquette got about 80% of the way there on this one! The color, cut, and fabric are all very nice. The fit and overall look is even pretty good. They just fell a bit short of the support part, offering an underwire, but no band and thin, flimsy straps.
Pretty color Inderwire
Not much support
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Pretty, comfortable, flattering, a unique color, soft...really, what else could I ask for? (S)
This is a beautiful chemise that can be worn to seduce a partner or to sleep. It features soft microfiber and lace with sheer cups, and a sheer middle section and bottom that show skin while also hiding areas that some people feel uncomfortable showing. It has a flattering fit and is well worth the cost, even if the underwire popped out on the one side.
comfortable as sleepwear, soft, BLUE, unique design, semi-conservative, adjustable straps, stretchy
underwire popped out on one of the cups
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
libbyv
useful
libbyv
Not very flattering for curvy girls.
A great product by a great company, but not necessarily a great fit for all body styles. Made with beautiful spring colors, and fantastic materials. The Oceanside chemise has a lot of stretch, but may bring attention to some unwanted areas.
Beautiful color, fantastic quality materials
Not a great fit for curvy girls.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Teal Is Very Sexy!
To say the least this is a good buy for your money. It is comfortable to wear and sleep in. It is sexy as hell. There is no squirming around trying to itch where the fabric lies. It comes in all sizes and fits everyone. It will make you feel sexy. It is travel friendly. The chemise makes a great as a gift. I hope they have more colors
Great cost. Well made. Great color. Pretty.
NONE
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Coral comfy babydoll reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Coral comfy babydoll

libbyv
useful
libbyv
Soft, flowing and cute, this babydoll is very lightweight, and very comfortable. I think it would be a good fit for just about anyone, however, the photos do not really convey how transparent it really is. It's easily storable, easy maintenance and budget friendly price would make this a nice piece for just about anyone.
soft, flowing and cute
100% see through
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If you're looking for something sexy and comfortable to sleep in, this is a great choice. It's perfect for those hot summer nights, due to how breathable the material is. A drawback to the extremely lightweight material is that it is also very, very fragile.
Comfortable, Good to sleep in, Stretchy, Breathable
Very fragile, No bust support
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Butterfly chemise set reviews
Price: $22.09 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly chemise set

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
Spread your wings and let your inner thigh butterfly shine.
If you are looking to show off your accents, try this one out. It's sexy and seductive and will leave him wanting more.
Sexy and comfortable, even works well while having PIV sex.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
amberdanielle
useful
amberdanielle
Very cute BUT....
Thsi item is exactly what it looks like and well worth the money! I was very happy with the construction! Just be careful if you have a larger bust!
Cute, made well, soft
Not for larger chested ladies
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Float like a butterfly... feel like a Queen!
A bit different from its product pictures, this chemise set is still feminine, sexy and comfortable. Easy to put on and take off, this chemise can either be worn under clothing, or by itself for a special night in. While it doesn't conceal any minor figure flaws, it is still quite flattering to curvy, hourglass figures. I'd buy this set again in a heartbeat!
Underwire cups, Strappy back positions itself, Not itchy, Stretchy, Comfortable, Hugs curves
Only 2 sizes, Hugs curves, Won't hide slight figure flaws, Boring g-string included
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Bedroom bordello ruffle babydoll and G-string reviews
Price: $21.24 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom bordello ruffle babydoll and G-string

js250
extremely useful
js250
Sexy, feminine and comfortable without being too frilly--the Bordello Babydoll will be a hit with both you and your partner. You may have to add a creative touch for hiding any stomach flaws, but the loose material and open front adds an access that you will not forget! Sensual teasing peeks are just one of the many naughty things you can do while wearing this little number....
--Good quality. --Comfortable & beautiful. --Stretches for versatile sizing.
--Mesh snags easily. --Figure flaws not hidden. --Open front slit.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a great little babydoll to accentuate your curves and boost your confidence. It really makes me feel pretty and my partner loves looking at it on me too.
Cute, fits a wide variety of sizes, figure flattering.
Material gets caught on things a lot.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Lycra chemise reviews
Price: $41.64 $48.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra chemise

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
OH GOD YES
I wish I had a dress of this quality and fit, unfortunately this will have to do for now. It's made so well and fits so well. I am in love and this is worth what you pay for.
Great for petite women Well made
A bit heavy
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Silver and Black Chemise
This is a pretty good quality piece. It is flattering on, yet still comfortable and you can breathe in it. The black and silver make a good combination.
Quality piece, comfortable, fit, good bust support.
No matching underwear.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Cute black and silver chemise
This is a beautiful, figure flattering piece that fits like a glove. Though it doesn't come with underwear like I've come to expect from Coquette. I think a nice set of silver and black underwear would complete this piece nicely. I give this piece 4 stars, I would have given it 5 stars if it came with underwear.
Fit.
Lack of underwear.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Platinum Hit
This might be Coquette's best chemise yet! I am so in love with this piece! Once I tried it on I didn't want to take it off! I only wish it was available in more colors, I would stock up!
Nice bust support, great fabrics, so comfortable!
May be a bit short on tall people.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Sexy halter top chemise reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy halter top chemise

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy on the right person, but it's not for me.
Coquette's sexy halter top chemise has the potential to be truly sexy on the right body. The sheer, black material feels silky smooth, and the runching will create a lovely slimming effect. The trouble is, if you have to really stretch the chemise, you're going to lose that runching. For this reason, I'd say that this piece is one that is meant for smaller ladies, despite its stretchy material.
Sheer, Sexy, Comfortable, Stretchy
One size does not fit most, No support, Runching will not show if stretched to full potential
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Sexy indeed! This hides your flaws and still give a sexy sampling!!
Leaving nothing to the imagination is great for most, but if your modest make sure to pass on this one. That said, it's very sexy and relatively comfortable for a poly blend.
Price, Sexy factor and nice innovative cut.
May not last forever so rip it off her and attack her like an animal!
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Sweet And Sexy
Coquette's halter top chemise is the perfect bedroom answer to the little black dress. The bunching of the material creates a slimming effect to the waist and hips as does the black color. The material itself is comfortable to wear for extended periods. It has a lot of stretch and should fit a good range of sizes. My husband wasn't over the moon for this because it's more modest than my other lingerie, but I think it's a knockout number.
Has "little black dress" feel Comfortable material Stretchy to accommodate range of sizes
No breast support
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Morticia Meets Sin City
Another hit from the Coquette line of lingerie! I would love to see this design in other colors like blue, fuschia or purple and white would look fantastic as well. But, I'm pretty darn happy with the black and I can't wait to wear it again! It was definitely a hit with my man, that's for damn sure!
Great, Flattering Design, Cost
Nothing
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Raspberry Fields cut out chemise reviews
Price: $22.09 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields cut out chemise

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Raspberry Fields Forever, unless you're short
This is a great piece, but like most One Size Fits Most, it doesn't fit super petite women and probably won't flatter larger women. It looks great, and is really well made, but unfortunately I can't like it because I can't wear it. The bottom is great, but its the top that wasn't designed for women like me.
Looks nice well made
Won't look right if you're short Not for petite women
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Cut it out!
If you're tall, athletic or have a boyish figure, this may work quite well for you. There are a few little flaws in the manufacturing, but it would make great sleepwear for those who can rock it. Curves are a detriment to this piece, however, and unfortunately Coquette hasn't yet figured out that one size does not fit most.
Pretty spring colors Stretchy
Loose threads/elastic Bled when washing Unflattering to a curvy figure One-size
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I feel pretty in my Raspberry Fields chemise!
Although the Raspberry Fields cut out chemise is not perfect, it is a great item. I really do feel sexy when I put this on, despite the fact that this doesn't offer any bust support.
Comfortable, Unique design, Stretchy, Doesn't wrinkle
Only available in OSFM, Clings in a way that may not flatter, No support, Can't adjust the straps
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Raspberry Fileds, Forever...~~ (OSFM)
Comfortable, reasonable quality and bright colors, the Raspberry Fields chemise can also be worn in public with a bra or other covering in the top. Willowy, slim figures are recommended for this chemise, curvy women may not like the figure hugging properties.....
--Reasonable quality. --Public wear with bra. --Comfortable, stretchy material.
--Shows EVERY figure flaw. --Not flattering for many body types.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
My Pretty Woman Chemise
This chemise would be wonderful for anyone who loves the Raspberry Fields print but wants something a bit comfier than the other pieces in the line. This only comes in one size fits most, which is definitely not ideal. However if you are within the size range and aren't too busty you will probably enjoy wearing it.
Adorable design, interesting cut, comfy, easy to put on and take off.
Only available in OSFM, no breast support, the fabric can highlight imperfections.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Simply sexy demi cup babydoll reviews
Price: $28.89 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy demi cup babydoll

js250
extremely useful
js250
Raise the bar on sexy with this elegant, classy and very feminine babydoll. Comfortable and seductive--the Simply Sexy Babydoll has a demi-cup style top with gold scrollwork interwoven into the material and an added edging on the bottom of the skirt to match. Fun, flirty and practical, this will flatter many figures and add a touch of elegance to your evening!
--Elegant, feminine, classy. --Good quality. --Durable, sexy & beautifully designed.
--May snag on fingernails. --Discontinued on Eden. --Thong, not panties.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Passionate pink chemise reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Passionate pink chemise

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Feminine and Flattering (XL)
This is a wonderful feminine chemise. You will feel both pretty and sexy in this. I am not big on pink but this is a nice shade of medium light pink. It is super comfortable and can be worn for sex or to sleep in. It does not ride up when you are not wearing the garters. The bows are removable. The only drawback is that the lace on the cups is a bit stiff. The rest of the chemise is very soft and stretchy. Covers tummy pooch well. Panty sold separately.
Well made Super comfortable Removable bows
No panty Lace on cups a bit stiff
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
Passionate Is Exactly How We Feel About It
The Passionate Pink Chemise by Coquette is a very feminine outfit due to the bubblegum pink color, frilly lace, and abundant bows. The solid front leaves some to the imagination while the mesh sides and back give a taste of what's in store.
Soft Material, Removable Bows
Cups Run Small, Some Lace is Itchy
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Bubble Gum Pink
Girly and cute, the Passionate Pink Chemise called to me in every way. My husband hates the color and the bows, but that's no surprise. What is a surprise is that it's not the high quality I've come to expect from Coquette. It's also just a few inches too short for me. My breasts pop out the top of the demi style cups. It's cute and semi-slimming, but it needs some improvement before I'd call this a winner.
Pretty color, Nice design, Somewhat slimming, Underwire
Lower quality, Short, Not good for large cup sizes
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
True bliss chemise reviews
Price: $38.24 $44.99
 
 
 
 

True bliss chemise

tami
useful
tami
True bliss chemis 3x
I am super excited about getting this chemise. I have been kicking it around for a few months and finally decided to purchase it. I love the bright white and the soft pink color combination.
color combo love it
none
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Epitomizes Romance
If you're a fan of lace, bows, frills and sweetness like I am, Escante's True Bliss Chemise is sure to catch your eye. Everyone will look like a million bucks in this piece, and feel like it too. It's gracefulness and charm is irresistible and your partner will be admiring your beauty all night (or day) long. Escante offers sizes S-3X in this piece, so every body can feel like a princess.
Beautiful, romantic, stretchy, cute accents, as described, sizes S-3X
None
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
JnA20
useful
JnA20
Beautiful, but very small cups
Sexy beautiful piece that is knocked down a bit by small unsupportive cups. It’s meant for B-C cups even at a size 1XL. Size Ds will have to be very firm and not in need of pushup.
Durable, feels good, beautiful, and sexy.
Very small cups.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
she looks like a angel.
I love this set. I can even get past the big ribbon bow in between her breast's. I recommend this to everyone who can fit into one of the three sizes available. It is a beautiful piece of lingerie.
Looks perfect on my wife
slightly pricy
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
A gorgeous chemise.
This is a simply gorgeous piece. I love the floral pattern on it and the flattering design. Another great thing about this piece is that it can be worn during sex!
Gorgeous, Flattering, ESCANTE!
No push up.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
True Bliss Chemise (Large)
Wow! This piece is one of my favorites. It makes me feel sexy, playful, and sweet all at once. The best thing of all is that it's comfortable to wear for long periods of time, unlike many other pieces of lingerie. If you're looking for a piece to make you feel like a Goddess, this may be what you're looking for. Those of you with bigger chests beware though---the cups are small!
Beautiful, High quality material, G-string actually fits!, Elegant feel
Little bust support, Small cups
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
They Don't Have Larger Boobs In Mexico?????
Once again, I'm disappointed and rejected by a stunning piece of lingerie all because the company doesn't think girls with larger than C cups exist. If you're a C cup or have the talent and desire to alter the chest area on this one, you'll be set. It's very feminine and elegant which is bound to make sure your partner/s won't be able to resist you.
~ Gorgeous design ~ Nipples hidden by padding if you can fit in them
~ Small cups AGAIN! ~ L would fit a B to C cup or very firm D
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Lace back chemise reviews
Price: $31.44 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Lace back chemise

Soulsekrou
useful
Soulsekrou
I'm Bringing Lace Back!
This chemise made my confidence go through the roof. It showed off my hips, bust, and my legs. I recommend this to anyone looking for a lingerie set that hugs their body.
Unique style, fits me good, comfortable
No bust padding, itchy bust, non-removable garters
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
libbyv
useful
libbyv
Fun and sexy, but not flattering for everyone
Overall, this is a sexy chemise. It is fantastic quality, and is easy to get into. It is a bit tight around the midsection, but still allows good access for sex.
Sexy and fun for the right body style
Tight, unflattering for curvy girls
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
Hugs all the right curves!
If you're looking for something that will make you feel sexy and confident, this is the outfit for you! It laces up in the back, so you can adjust the size and the material is sturdy and comfortable.
Comfortable, lace up back, easy care
None
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Lace It Up, Before I Bust Out!!
Quick, tie me up before I bust out!! The Lace Back Chemise is a classy and sexy chemise, perfect for lounging around, teasing your partner and during sex. The boobs are already trying to come out, so let them loose, pull the skirt up and have a naughty little fling wherever your partner corners you...
Beautiful and sexy. Appropriate for lounging and seduction. Quality workmanship, sturdy seams.
Non-removable garters. Breast area is awkward. Needed re-laced for perfect fit.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Beautiful... But Flawed
This item makes me feel sexy; it showcases my curves, has a titillating trail leading down the back, and displays my bosom prominently. Still this piece is not for everyone, for all of its best attributes are also this chemise's worst. If Coquette were to modify this in a different material and improve everything about the bust, it would be near perfection.
Love the lace-up back, fits my height well, sturdy garters, the hanger is a nice touch
Somewhat itchy, no underwire, and it bunches up on the sides
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Alas, We Meet Again, Powernet!
File this one under "big letdown". It looks beautiful on the model, but this chemise was a major flop for me- a combination of unappealing fabric and unflattering fit.
The black lace is delicate and soft, the hanger is pretty. That's about the best I can do here.
Scratchy, stiff fabric, garters aren't removable, really awkward fit, fabric bunches at the sides.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
Caged heart chemise and thong reviews
Price: $39.09 $45.99
 
 
 
 

Caged heart chemise and thong

tami
extremely useful
tami
Caged heart chemise
I love the caged heart chemise from Dreamgirl. It is a super sexy way to spice up the bedroom play for hubby and I. This unique design will bring out the animal in you and your partner. It does run a bit short for my taste but all around it is a great piece to add to my lingerie collection.
Unique design
loose fitting neck band
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
WARNING: Hearts May Escape This Loose-Fitting Cage
This is a rather daring outfit for those looking for something to wear in the bedroom. Aside from the over-sized, baggy "cage-style" neckline, this is a cute and comfortable outfit. It includes a matching "wet-look" thong and detachable plastic garters.
* Stretchy * Wet-look material is gorgeous
* Saggy neckline * Quite short
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Caged Heart Chemise and Thong (3x/4x)
This piece had good intentions. However, the ill-constructed neck piece leaves me to wonder who can really benefit from this lingerie. If you've got a hand at sewing or something, perhaps you should give it a try.
Sexy, Strethy, Comfortable, Sexy Design.
Neckband too saggy, loose threads, too much spandex
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Sexy Outfit, but Beware Of The Saggy Neck Band!
The Caged Heart Chemise and Thong by DreamGirl is sexy! I just love the unique design, and overall I am quite happy with it. The only problem I had with this outfit is that the neck band circumference is far too big for my neck. I can make the alterations, but I wish the band was just smaller, or perhaps more adjustable.
Sexy, Comfortable, Stretchy, Many sizes available, Comes with thong.
The neck band will be far too big on most necks, making it appear saggy and awkward.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012