• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 598
Lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lace babydoll and g-string

fariylighs134
worth reading, but not useful
fariylighs134
my first babydoll
It is a beautiful piece that you can use to make yourself feel sexy and bring up your spirit if you're having a bad day, or you can use it to put your partner in the mood.
The colors, red and black. The price as well.
I don't really like the g-string, but that really it for cons.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
koola1d88
somewhat useful
koola1d88
Cute & Sexy Lace Babydoll
The lace babydoll is cute and sexy, comfy, and the price is nice. On the downside, it's itchy, loosens up, and doesn't stay in place. The breast cups are too big for its size. It's perfect if you don't have much cash or points, but want something to make yourself feel sexy.
cute, comfy, price
itchy, straps loosen up, straps don't stay in place, breast cups are too big
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Simple Classic
I love this little black and red plus size babydoll. It's comfort and sturdiness goes unmatched when compared to any of the other lingerie I have. If the cups had support and were larger this would be one of my favorite pieces. I swear one of these days my husband will put it on because he likes it so much too!
great stitching, comfortable fabric, sexy, fits a large range of women
short length, sticks in my side boob, no breast support
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Tres Sexy peek-a-boo babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy peek-a-boo babydoll and g-string

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This babydoll is cute, flirty, and lets your partner easily access your breasts without having to take off your outfit. If you have large breasts it may take a lot of adjusting to get the small lacy piece to cover your nipples, but it can be done. If you're looking for a modest open bust piece, this is definitely what I'd go for.
Comfortable, flirty, easy access, will fit a wide variety of shapes and sizes
Large breasts may hang down too much, needs adjusting when wearing it
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2014
Victorian dreams chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams chemise

CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
Chemise of your dreams: Results may vary
This chemise by Coquette is a beautiful addition to anyone's closet, and it is sure to make you feel like a sexy princess. That is, if you don't have any curves you want to hide. This piece is well made and attractive, but it is very form hugging so it will show everything off. If you are comfortable with every aspect of your body, go on and strut your stuff! If you are a little shy and feel more plump than you wish you were, this chemise may not seem very flattering to you.
Beautiful, solid color, cute ribbons, stylish, well made, stretchy fit
Cloth hugs good AND bad curves, open back (con for some), cup size is hard to match(for some)
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2013
minxx
somewhat useful
minxx
Victorian Dream? Or Nightmare?
I was really excited about getting this chemise for our anniversary in February. I love the way it looks and I love the design, but I was a bit disappointed in the way it fit in the bust area. Also, it doesn't exactly hug curves in a flattering way...luckily I have until February to make it work.
Nice color contrast underwire padded cups soft material
bust really doesn't fit right hugs curves in all the wrong ways
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Awesome...if it fit her chest!
The Victorian dreams chemise is a very visually stimulating chemise to add some heat to the bedroom as well as get a rise in your mans pants. The wonderful blue cups covered with lace and bows along with the form fitting spandex body will highlight all the curves of your body with out being to tight. As long as you have a smaller chest than my wife, this one is a sure bet.
Lace and bow detail, Comfy materials, Great looks.
Cup sizing off.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Leather and lace grater slip reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Leather and lace grater slip

Pleasured n Aroused
somewhat useful
Pleasured n Aroused
I do not feel that this item is worth over the $30 price mark, mainly because of the discomfort/shifting of the item while wearing it.
Tight, Leather is shiny, Appealing
Leather is not as flexible without it looking weird when in different positions
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2013
Red gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Red gartered slip and thong

sweetandsassybb
somewhat useful
sweetandsassybb
Not My Favorite Red Slip
As I usually say for most of the products that I have got, it all on the matter of different preferences. I do not think it is worth it.
Under wire cups, stretches, bright colors for red and black, adjustable straps and garter straps
Under wire come free easily, ratty looking lace.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2013
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
The color of love
Red is the color of love. This slip and thong set is perfect for Valentine's day or any romantic bedroom play. Hypnotizing effects on your partner with its sexy curve appealing look.
Smooth, true to size, beautiful detailing.
Thong was plain, doesn't hide flaws under thin material.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Sexy Red Satin Slip.
Red satin, see-through mesh, and black lace make this simple gartered slip a super sexy piece of lingerie. The slip is tight and smooth, and can easily be placed under a dress for that special night out. Even though the cup size is inaccurate, once you find the right size this slip is will not disappoint. I guarantee your man won't take his hands off of you because of the smooth satin.
-Removable garters -Great selection of different colors -Fits almost any body type
-Tacky thong -Cup size isn't accurate, major spillage
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Mesh and lace babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace babydoll with g-string

libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Beautiful, soft and sexy
Soft fun and sexy, this babydoll will be sure to get your man's attention. If you're self conscious about your body, know this babydoll is extremely short, and will not cover much of your backside.
Sexy, fun and soft. Makes even small bust look fantastic
A bit on the short side
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Pretty Purple
This mesh and lace babydoll is a good addition to my lingerie collection. It's not perfect, but it's certainly better than a lot of pieces I own, even those that cost more. I love the purple mesh and black lace. The mesh feels nice and soft against skin. While the lace is a bit scratchy, it's pretty and feminine. I like how this set is flattering to my body, however it is very obviously not made to fit every body type.
affordable, flattering, soft mesh, color
cups are a bit short, underwire is too big, lace is a bit scratchy right out of the packaging
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
My Trash Looks Sexy
This piece was unwearable to me because the bust wouldn't fit right, but perhaps this will work with others. Hopefully this isn't a problem in general with their plus size pieces!
- Cute on the model - Nice Material
- Bust Doesn't Work! - Tag on G-String
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
One Shouldn't Have Just Black And Red!
This is the softest and most beautifully colored babydoll I currently own. It is forgiving of my figure flaws and makes my boobs look AMAZING. I urge any plus sized ladies that are unsure about lingerie in general to check out this babydoll. It is comfortable enough to wear all night long. just because we are plus sized doesn't mean we are not worthy of pretty things, right? Thank goodness Coquette and EdenFantasys agrees.
Beautiful color and lace, Pretty feminine fabric that drapes beautifully.
Bra runs large, g-string not really comfortable though beautiful to look at.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
xxsquigglesxx
useful
xxsquigglesxx
Purple Paradise
This babydoll is a beautiful purple color with a flowing, comfortable fit to make any girl feel pretty! This would be a great addition to any girl's closet.
beautiful color, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Purple Perfection in this Babydoll
I love this Purple Mesh Babydoll from Coquette. I feel feminine, flirty, and freakin' fantastic in this. It has fabulous breast support and the skirt flows easily down to my hips. I love the color and hubby thinks I look great in it. What's not to love?
Supportive breast cup Very well made Adjustable Strap Fun & Flirty
None
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
The Perfect Fit
Whether you are plus size or not, this is an adorable little outfit your partner will love seeing you in. It hides your tummy well, while accentuating your bosom.
Flattering on full figured women, Stretchy cups, Under wire,
I think it would have been better if the g-string had a bit more crotch.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) No Muss, No Fuss, Fits Perfectly First Time!
This is not my favorite piece of lingerie and I'm not thrilled that the bow is attached right to the underwire and can't be removed for washing. However, it is comfortable and it does a fairly decent job of hiding figure flaws. The skirt swirls a bit and makes me feel feminine and sexy. Plus size women should find this somewhat "figure-friendly".
Skirt hides figure flaws Good Support for breasts Comfortable
Should be hand washed
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Sexy, Comfy & Flattering
If you're looking for something you can just throw on and feel comfortable and sexy but still a little covered, this set is worth checking out. A fun addition to your lingerie collection.
Flattering for all sizes, soft fabric, comfortable, nice bust support
Won't fit larger than a D-Cup, thong isn't great
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Mesh and Lace Babydoll with G-String by Coquette, is super feminine with a touch of romance.
Another lingerie item from Coquette that I'm in love with. I just can't get enough of their products! The Mesh and Lace Babydoll with G-string is super comfortable, that you can actually wear it to bed. This item is really feminine, and quite romantic. Wear this for your lover and set the tone for some romance.
Feminine, sexy, comfortable, support in the bust
None
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Raspberry Fields babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields babydoll and g-string

HoneyBear69
useful
HoneyBear69
Country Dreaming
This is so much prettier on than off. It's just one of those things you have to see. Coquette did an excellent job.
Beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
LoveBug721
worth reading, but not useful
LoveBug721
Raspberry Regrets
There were a few things wrong with this piece of lingerie, but the lack of support and it being itchy were enough for me to say I regret getting it.
none
no support
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Blooming Flowers
Summery and fun this babydoll set is perfect for sleeping and lounging around the house looking all sweetly sexy. This set was one that caught Sigel's eye and it is one of his favorites.
gorgeous fits well sturdily made
no support for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Raspberry Field Of Dreams (OSFM)
This babydoll is flattering in some places and not so flattering in others. I love that it does not show my tummy though. This is from the Coquette spring/summer line. They have some gorgeous lingerie in this line and this was just another adorable piece I had to pick up.
Beautiful, Comfortable, Good quality
Straps are not adjustable, One size may not fit all especially in the chest area, No breast support
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
A Delicate Flower
This might be my favorite piece of lingerie I've gotten from EF. The entire line is beautiful, but the allover lace of the babydoll feels feminine, flirty and timeless. The details are impossible to ignore, but this means careful hand washing is a must!
Soft lace, feminine, unique details, well made
Non-adjustable straps, lacks breast support
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-It Was Almost Perfect!- (OS/XL)
The Raspberry Fields babydoll and g-string in OS/XL is a striking piece of lingerie. It has everything you could ask for, such as lace, soft fabrics, a rhinestone and pearl slider, and a nice cut g-string. However, I'm going to say that if you are above a D cup, you are going to have lots of breast spillage. This would be perfect for those with average sized breasts. It's a stunning ensemble!
-Lovely rhinestone & pearl detail on front. -Cozy. -Attractive.
-Straps that aren't adjustable. -No breast support. -Won't fit over a DD or DDD in cup size.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Raspberry Fields Forever?
Overall, this is a gorgeous, springy piece that makes use of a unique color palette. It's soft and comfortable, but it is suited to a very limited range of body types, especially due to its "One Size Fits Most" nature. The skirt is very flattering and forgiving, but the upper half of the babydoll does not afford these same luxuries. Check the listed measurements against your own carefully, because if you're lucky enough for this piece to fit, it will most definitely brighten up your wardrobe.
Soft, stretchy lace, Unique color palette, Flattering, floral print skirt.
One size does NOT fit most, Nonadjustable straps, Small, shallow cups.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Babydoll, thong and gag ball reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll, thong and gag ball

coupling couple
extremely useful
coupling couple
All in all we like this babydoll. It is not for hardcore use as it is rather flimsy but it does do its job of accenting the breasts very well! It is not a favorite of ours but it does see the occasional use.
Easy on and off. Attractive. Affordable.
The quality is average at best. The ball gag is more decorative than anything.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Romance babydoll and G-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Romance babydoll and G-string

HoneyBear69
useful
HoneyBear69
Wasted Romance
This was not the kind of lingerie I was hoping to give my girlfriend. Hopefully, the next lingerie I buy her won't be as itchy.
Easy to clean
Mesh, Itchy
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
Baby Blue Comfort
I give this product 5 out of 5 stars. The quality was great, the comfort was fantastic and the price was magnificent. Also great to wear in the bedroom as well.
Inexpensive Cute Ruffles Comfortable
No underwiring for the cups
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Ready For Romance
Even though there is no underwire it does hold you up somewhat so I would definitely recommend the "Romance Babydoll and G-String" by "Seven 'til Midnight".
Strechy material and flows without being consrticting.
No Underwire.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Innocent and Cute
The Romance Babydoll and G-String Set by Seven ‘til Midnight has a really sweet, innocent look to it. It's also an excellent price, great quality, and comfortable. The only con to the outfit is that it doesn't come with the cute matching panty that the company sells. Instead, it comes with a g-string. Other then that, it's an excellent outfit and I'm very happy with it.
Inexpensive, cute, comfortable, soft, good length, ruffles, innocent look.
g-string rather than bum covering panty.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Simplicity and beauty (3x/4x)
The romance babydoll is very beautiful. I absolutely love it and I would order it again if this one was ruined. I'd highly recommend this without thinking twice. If you want something that is extremely beautiful but also comfortable this is the babydoll for you. As a plus sized women, this is something I can wear without feeling as though you can see every little imperfection.
Beautiful, Extended sizes, Comfortable, Pretty true to size,
No bust support
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Pink lace halter babydoll reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace halter babydoll

never shy
extremely useful
never shy
I would buy this all over again after seeing it in person and on myself. This flattered my butt and boobs, while hiding my stomach without looking like I am trying to hide it. I think it is also great because it is available in different colors and sizes, so I think most women could wear this.
Cute, cheap, different sizes and colors, includes the underwear.
Not "queen size" to me, hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Ruffled flyaway babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled flyaway babydoll and thong

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
If you want to rip the clothes off of your sexy partner, choose this piece. It may rip after a use or two anyway and it's soft and sexy to boot!
Soft and super sexy
Not going to last forever
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
sugar69
useful
sugar69
Bottom Line: Sexy, pretty, comfortable, and actually suited to womanly shapes! Magical and the price is not bad either for a set $18.99!!
Pretty cut that compliments my body, soft fabric, amazing look.
Can't think of a thing, it's adorable!
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Plum pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Plum pleated babydoll and thong

animepanda89
extremely useful
animepanda89
Great set but could use improvement.
This set is a nice one for the price and is well made. It looks very sexy on and is very comfortable to wear.The only flaw is that is does not offer much bust support or fit large busts well.
Well made, comfortable
No support, not great for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Could Have Been So Beautiful...
This babydoll was a serious disappointment for me. I was so excited to order and receive it, but it didn't look or fit the way the product photos showed, and though I have a fairly fit, hourglass shape, it was unflattering on my figure. With better construction in just a couple of areas it could be really pretty, so if you're handy with a sewing machine and/or have larger than C-cup breasts, you may still want to give this piece a try.
Soft stretch mesh cup lining; Deep plum color; Pleated chiffon; String thong panty.
Pleats fall oddly; Fabric a bit rough and opaque; Cups not the same size.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Plum Disappointed...
After spending time wearing this lovely little outfit, I think that most of what I dislike may have just been my quirks. The material felt itchy and the breast area did not fit me. It is a wonderfully made piece of lingerie. I just didn't like it as much as I had hoped I would.
cute color, good price, nice design
itchy material, long straps, ill fitting cup
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Oceanside babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Oceanside babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Perfect For The Ocean Side!
Soft, Summery, colorful, AND they donate a portion of the proceeds to "Save the Ta-tas"? Sign me up! This set offers just the right touch of feminine and flair, plus it makes a great sleep set!
gorgeous color fits well donation to breast cancer research
not a lot of breast support
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
RainbowDreams
somewhat useful
RainbowDreams
If You Feel BlooOO!
This outfit flatters well, even with a short top and awkward fitting undies. There is hardly anything wrong with the outfit until it gets a run or snag in it like a set of hose would.
Adjustable straps, easy clean, easy storage, easy to put on
Too easy to snag and gets runs, short
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
GRL2289
extremely useful
GRL2289
Blue BabyDoll Dream
I think that the Oceanside Babydoll is a great buy for the price. Some lingerie can be really expensive and it isn't even a great quality, but this one is. It's a sexy and yet very comfortable outfit. If you don't want something constraining like a corset but something feminine and pretty, this is a great option. I am happy to add it to my collection!
Affordable pretty outfit good quality
adjustable (straps) for the thong because it covers so many sizes in the one size fits most
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
Something Blue chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Something Blue chemise

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Totally Bridal
This piece would be ideal for a bride - bridal gift, bridal shower, bachelorette party. Though it looks blue in the product images, it is actually white and baby blue - it even is marked as such on the tags attached to the chemise. This isn't my favorite chemise, but it's not bad. I'm not sure I will get much wear out of this one though.
Would be great for brides, metal hardware on straps, underwire cups
Very see-through, garters not removable, white and blue (product pics are misleading), no padding
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Something Blue is See Through
This does not appear to be see through on the model but it is. Not that there is anything wrong with it, you just may be expecting something else. This does run a bit small. It has a bit of support but because the material is so light, does not offer much. It is very comfortable to wear. The chemise takes up very little space so is great to travel with.
Comfortable Travel Friendly
Runs small Garters cant be removed/adjusted Limited breast support
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Twizted03
somewhat useful
Twizted03
Has its appeal, but not so much allure
If you are already on the fence about this product, I really would not think to purchase it. There are better alternatives out there.
Attractive piece
Tends to run a little small Color is a little off
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Missy27
extremely useful
Missy27
Something Blue, Something Sexy
Sexy. Beautiful. Inexpensive. The Something Blue Chemise has it all. It is a lovely, attractively formfitting chemise that gives a bit of sweet and hot in one. It is comfortable and sexy. It is made of good quality material. This is a plus to any lingerie collection.
Great quality, beautiful, inexpensive, attractively formfitting
Much lighter in color than pictured, garters not detachable or adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Sweet, Innocent, and Sexy!
If you want a chemise that will make you look sweet and innocent but also naughty and sexy, this piece will do that for you. If you're going to order one, make sure you get a size bigger than what you'd normally get, seeing as how the sizes run very small.
Price, looks sexy, made of lace, see-through.
Runs small, garters aren't detachable.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Bme
somewhat useful
Bme
Runs Small
I was disappointed it did not fit my wife. The whole thing ran very small. The blue is much lighter than is in the picture. It is a nice design and well-made.
Nice design, quality is good.
Runs small, color lighter than pictured, EF does not sell the XL size.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Burlesque garter dress reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque garter dress

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a wonderful retro look chemise. The design is very slimming and covers flaws well. The detailing is continued onto the back, making you look as sexy going as you do coming. This is very well made. Two things that could be improved are removable garters and breast support. Because it is far superior in all other ways, I give it a 5 star rating. This is travel friendly and will fold up nicely to fit in your bag.
Slimming Design Comfortable and Well Made Travel Friendly
Garters and Straps Are Not Removable Limited Band Support for Breasts
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Xena reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Xena

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
If less is more, then Xena by Male Power must be the most! Supply the goods to fill out the open bust and the cheeky rear view, and then let the games begin!
Beyond sexy, comfortable, covers tummy bulge, not sheer.
"Out of stock," short, may be too tight for breasts above a D-cup.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really love the Xena outfit by Male Power! My partner is a "chest-man" so during play, I usually have to lower the lingerie piece that I'm wearing to leave them exposed. This outfit is perfect for him and I because I still get to wear my outfit and he gets to see it all! It's a bit short. I wouldn't consider it a "dress" but it's still lovely and I'm happy with my purchase.
stretchy, comfortable, sexy, tie closures allow for width adjustment, non-sheer.
too short, does not include panty.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
This piece is comfortable, stretchy, and still sexy! I am very body conscious and I felt good enough about myself to strut around the house in it. It's see through, so be careful who you wear this around. I am happy I found a piece that is sexy, yet still comfortable enough to wear to bed and just around the house.
Flattering fit Comfortable Will fit larger sizes
Cut of thong is higher than I like
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
The Lime Stretch Mesh Chemise and Thong is perfect for ladies that want a cute, sexy, totally eye catching outfit at an affordable price.
Adorable, comfortable, adjustable, eye-catching color, affordable, comes with a thong.
Cups on top have little support and are a little small.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Oceanside chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Oceanside chemise

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Clings to Your Curves
The chemise is very comfortable. The material and lace are very soft. It hugs all your curves. That may be a drawback for some who do not want to show off tummy curves. It does not have good breast support but does have ample breast coverage. The lace portions are see through. Length good is for taller women.
Great color Lace is very soft Comfortble
No breast support Cups fit strangely Does not hide midsection flaws
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Oceanside Oddity
Coquette's Oceanside Chemise is very pretty in theory, and it's actually quite a sturdy piece. The lace and microfiber are both quite soft, it's easy to care for, and it's super stretchy, which cause it to rank high in the world of comfortable lingerie. The problem is that it seems almost like it was made for an alien woman - the shape of the cups is strange, the fabric is too clingy to flatter anyone and there is no real waist on this piece.
Solid construction Pretty, unique colors
Oddly-shaped Lacks support Clings in all of the wrong places
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
SexyStuff
useful
SexyStuff
Subtle, Sweet, and Almost There!
Coquette got about 80% of the way there on this one! The color, cut, and fabric are all very nice. The fit and overall look is even pretty good. They just fell a bit short of the support part, offering an underwire, but no band and thin, flimsy straps.
Pretty color Inderwire
Not much support
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Pretty, comfortable, flattering, a unique color, soft...really, what else could I ask for? (S)
This is a beautiful chemise that can be worn to seduce a partner or to sleep. It features soft microfiber and lace with sheer cups, and a sheer middle section and bottom that show skin while also hiding areas that some people feel uncomfortable showing. It has a flattering fit and is well worth the cost, even if the underwire popped out on the one side.
comfortable as sleepwear, soft, BLUE, unique design, semi-conservative, adjustable straps, stretchy
underwire popped out on one of the cups
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
libbyv
useful
libbyv
Not very flattering for curvy girls.
A great product by a great company, but not necessarily a great fit for all body styles. Made with beautiful spring colors, and fantastic materials. The Oceanside chemise has a lot of stretch, but may bring attention to some unwanted areas.
Beautiful color, fantastic quality materials
Not a great fit for curvy girls.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Teal Is Very Sexy!
To say the least this is a good buy for your money. It is comfortable to wear and sleep in. It is sexy as hell. There is no squirming around trying to itch where the fabric lies. It comes in all sizes and fits everyone. It will make you feel sexy. It is travel friendly. The chemise makes a great as a gift. I hope they have more colors
Great cost. Well made. Great color. Pretty.
NONE
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Coral comfy babydoll reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Coral comfy babydoll

libbyv
useful
libbyv
Soft, flowing and cute, this babydoll is very lightweight, and very comfortable. I think it would be a good fit for just about anyone, however, the photos do not really convey how transparent it really is. It's easily storable, easy maintenance and budget friendly price would make this a nice piece for just about anyone.
soft, flowing and cute
100% see through
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If you're looking for something sexy and comfortable to sleep in, this is a great choice. It's perfect for those hot summer nights, due to how breathable the material is. A drawback to the extremely lightweight material is that it is also very, very fragile.
Comfortable, Good to sleep in, Stretchy, Breathable
Very fragile, No bust support
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Butterfly chemise set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly chemise set

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
Spread your wings and let your inner thigh butterfly shine.
If you are looking to show off your accents, try this one out. It's sexy and seductive and will leave him wanting more.
Sexy and comfortable, even works well while having PIV sex.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
amberdanielle
useful
amberdanielle
Very cute BUT....
Thsi item is exactly what it looks like and well worth the money! I was very happy with the construction! Just be careful if you have a larger bust!
Cute, made well, soft
Not for larger chested ladies
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Float like a butterfly... feel like a Queen!
A bit different from its product pictures, this chemise set is still feminine, sexy and comfortable. Easy to put on and take off, this chemise can either be worn under clothing, or by itself for a special night in. While it doesn't conceal any minor figure flaws, it is still quite flattering to curvy, hourglass figures. I'd buy this set again in a heartbeat!
Underwire cups, Strappy back positions itself, Not itchy, Stretchy, Comfortable, Hugs curves
Only 2 sizes, Hugs curves, Won't hide slight figure flaws, Boring g-string included
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012