• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 584
Studded mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Studded mini dress

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
If your girlfriend wants you to buy her a dress, there are plenty to choose from on Eden. This particular dress is stretchy and can fit a lot of shapes, but it's also tight and will hug areas you might not love. I think my girlfriend looks great in it, and she feels great too.
-Form fitted -Studs are cool -Slinky material -Well made
-Red is not bright -Stud inside of chest can be abrasive -Bust on L doesn't fit chart
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Sexy pinstripe chemise set reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy pinstripe chemise set

wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Sexy in stripes...
You've got to love lingerie that makes your man stop what he's doing just to stare at you. I have tried other lingerie that he was ehh about and this time he was, WOW! This chemise was incredibly comfortable to wear, had a great pair of panties that covered my butt quite nicely. It feels silky smooth on my skin and it is lingerie that I think I could actually sleep in.
sexy, love the way I feel wearing it, made THE MAN stand up & take notice, price
none
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Peek-A-Boo, I.C Butt
You've got to love pinstripes, which is what really made this a hit for me! And to top it off, DreamGirl add a matching pair of the cutest panties, with frilly lace, that I have seen in awhile. Butt beware, only wear these babies in front of people you don't mind flashing your booty to.
~ Range of sizes ~ Cute panties ~ Pinstripes
~ Cups don't sit right – lack of support ~ Panties don't cover reasonable sized butts
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Super sexy, super slimming, and is actually comfortable enough to sleep in: with added bra support!
Another excellent quality product from Dreamgirl. This is an item of theirs that I'm proud to have in my collection, and is quite similar to another chemise they have. This chemise is super flattering and is slimming with the verticle stripes. With the added under-wire in the bra region, this chemise adds quite a bit of support to the bust. If you're looking for a comfortable chemise, with support in the bust, and something you can actually sleep in, then this is the perfect item for you!
Excellent quality, slimming pattern effect, super comfortable, added support with under-wire, sexy.
Fits small, lack of packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Every girl loves pinstripes!
Every woman loves pinstripes! This chemise is perfect for a romantic time with your lover, throwing on some jeans and going to the mall, or just something to make you feel sexy! Slimming and with a great fit, this set is bound to give you exactly what you are looking for!
Fits well Sexy design Comfortable
Not a lot of breast support Wouldn't be comfortable to sleep in
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Sexy Stripes Meet Playful Pink
Overall, I adore this set! It's gorgeous, sexy, and still classy. I would purchase it again, and I just might purchase the next size down as well.
High quality, gorgeous, comfortable, flattering
Panty lacks coverage
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Sexy Stripes for Skinny Minnies and Plus Sized Divas!
Overall, this set really is a great buy. If you're on the bigger side, beware. I definitely wouldn't purchase this if I were larger than a size 18. It's great if it fits, though. It's comfortable, silky, and one of the only lingerie sets I've ever seen that didn't come with a thong. The full-backed panties are so comfortable, and look great with the chemise. Definitely worth $40 in my opinion.
Comfortable, silky, underwire, adjustable straps, looks cute!
hand wash only, lack of breast support, tight fit
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Fullbeauty
extremely useful
Fullbeauty
Must have lingerie!
The best chemise and panty set that I've ever owned! Perfect for long term comfort, and easy to care for! Fall in love with your curves all over again with classic pinstripes!
soft, comfortable, curve hugging
none
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Sexy AND comfortable? Score!
This is one of the most comfortable lingerie sets I've come across that is also quite sexy. The bust fit and support leave something to be desired, but I still like it a lot.
Super comfortable, well made, enough stretch to fit a lot of different bodies
Not enough support for larger chest, panties too large
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
Rita
useful
Rita
Quiet Sexiness
The Sexy Pinstripe Chemise Set has a quiet alluring sexiness to it. Just what every lady wants to be. It has a Jackie O quality that I loved.
Flattering to the figure, Comfortable.
Not enough underwire support.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Seriously Sexy Stripes
For the price, you definitely can't beat the quality. Pinstripes are sexy, they're timeless, and they always create flattering fits. Not that you need the pinstripes for that because the design of this chemise creates its very own very flattering fit.
Very well made, comfortable, sexy, silky, flattering fit, underwire, crotch lining
Panties are a bit odd, hand wash.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Very comfy and fun!
Very impressed! Comfortable, nice feeling fabric and looks good even on big girls! Very good for several "looks" you can use this for any kind of play from a sexy evening to dress up or cosplay. Highly recommended!
Comfortable, good fit, very cute.
A bit short, back could easily rip, smaller bust.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2009
Angel deSanguine
useful
Angel deSanguine
How to love your curves in ten seconds or less...
If you are looking for something that's reasonably priced, sexy, and have the desire to love how your butt looks, you have to own this set. It is sexy, but not sleazy, and very well priced for the quality - this set is quite well made.
Very flattering fit, lace does not itch, fabric has a sexy but not sleazy feel to it, good price.
Could use a few reinforcing stitches in the back where seam splits, cup size slightly too large.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2009
Galore babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Galore babydoll and thong

winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
This is a very comfortable, sexy babydoll that is sure to please. If you are looking for a new addition to your lingerie collection that isn't skin tight and will last for a while you have found the perfect piece. The polka dot black fabric and purple trim is a great choice for sexy meets sweet.
great fit, comfortable, concealing yet revealing
wish the trim around the arms was purple as well
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Knee length dress reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Knee length dress

subhny
useful
subhny
It is a sexy and attractive addition to any girl's wardrobe. Can be worn as a chemise for intimate encounters. It is multi functional.
True to size, well made.
Too sheer
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Perky and/or small boobs? Don't mind short dresses? Love great prices? Then this is the dress for you! Gorgeously designed in the back and kind of short, this dress is made out of soft microfiber for a breathable feel and a touch of spandex to hug your curves lightly. At a great price, I know a few lovelies who could definitely enjoy this out on the town! However if you've got heavier breasts, this dress is cut very low and with such an open back, that limits the options for the bustier ladies.
Gorgeous back embroidery detail, soft feel, classic gorgeous black, breathable.
No underwire, very low V cut, somewhat too sheer, marketed as "Dress" but really isn't.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Pinstripe chemise and thong set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe chemise and thong set

Babydolls and chemises
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Smooth Criminal
Believe me when I say that this has to be the most comfortable piece I have ever found. The thin pinstripes helps make you look thinner and taller. While it may embrace your curves, it will not flaunt your flaws. The material is so comfortable and silky that I love sleeping in it all the time. I also love to wear this while doing chores when my husband is home. The lace detailing is beautiful. The material does not stain very easily, and it is does not attract animal hair! I heart this chemise.
Extremely comfortable, Slimming, Soft and silky material, Lace cups, Adjustable straps, Stretchy
Not enough breast support for some, Thong is comfy but not really my style
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
I've got spots; I've got pinstripes, too. (1X/2X)
I didn't even notice this piece until I read Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama's review of it, which made me eager to make it my own. I'M SO GLAD I DID. This is the most comfortable piece of lingerie I own and has all of the class lacking in my other pieces. I have no *real* complaints about this piece because it's everything I could ask for in a piece of lingerie (for my own preferences).
SO comfortable, Soft, Hides flaws (like lack of butt), Flattering, Sexy.... EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE
Little bust support, Slightly rough lace edges, Runs small
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Business Sexy
I can't believe that I finally found a piece where I love not only the main article but the [bold|thong too]! It feels like a second skin when I wear it and it stretches to fit me even though I'm above their recommended measurements. His eyes light up when he sees me wear it, but I honestly don't care because it just makes me feel so good about myself anyway.
Soft Silky Pinstripes make you look thinner and taller
Handwashing is recommended but I will use the washing machine
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Sexy, slimming, and super comfortable to sleep in!
Another excellent quality product from Dreamgirl. This is an item of theirs that I'm proud to have in my collection. This chemise is super flattering and is slimming with the verticle stripes. This is a lingerie that looks great, and actually feels great on. Wear it for a special occasion, or every day wear... this is a new favorite that will be sure to please your prince, and give you sweet dreams!
Excellent quality, slimming pattern effect, super comfortable, sexy.
Fits small, lack of packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Cute and Comfortable
This is one of my absolute favorite pieces of lingerie to sleep in. It's just so comfortable! You really can't get much better than this for sex appeal and comfort.
Sexy, Slimming Pinstripes, Super Soft Lace, Comfortable
Clingy, Might Want to Order a Size Up
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
What A Fantastic Nightie!
A piece of lingerie that can be worn out of the bedroom, in the bedroom, and then gone to sleep in? Why yes, that's what you have here. It's obscenely comfortable, can be worn for very long periods of time, and is just endlessly sexy. It's only downside is that the material might cling to areas you don't want it to, but because it's so dark, they shouldn't be overly obvious.
Size guide is accurate, Comfortable, Sexy, Classy
Thong doesn't seem built to last a long time, Fabric might cling where you don't want it to
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Pinstripe Pin-Up
This is my new favorite sleepwear! This stripey set from DreamGirl shows off your assets while hiding any figure flaws. Pretty close to perfect!
Comfortable, flattering, comes in a wide range of sizes
Panties too large
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Sexy, but check sizing!
I simply choose to only use the Chemise as the thong sits too high on me, but the Chemise alone is well worth the purchase. The pin-striping is sexy and the lace adds a very feminine touch. The clingy material hugs your features but as the material is dark it does a good job of concealing any imperfections.
Sexy, nice combination of revealing/covering.
Sizing runs small, thong sits high.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
The Perfect Hand
The Pinstripe Chemise and thong from Dreamgirl lingerie is a sophisticated garment that moves with your body. There are a few minor flaws that are easily forgettable once you see yourself wearing it in the mirror.
Soft, silky, stretchy, conforms to the body.
Cups too far apart, bra straps had too much elasticity.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2009
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
Gangster Get-up
This is a well made lingerie piece. It looks great. It feels great to the touch and stretches well. however, make sure you get the right size and allow for room because you will need it.
nice material, high quality lace, won't shrink.
bad sizing guide, weak bra cups.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2009
Strapless babydoll thong and toy reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Strapless babydoll thong and toy

Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Love lingerie and sex? Then try the Strapless Babydoll Thong and Toy! Entice your partner with a complete view of your body and all it's goodies as you play with yourself. Come on, be seductive!
See through, strong vibes, conformable enough for sex
Small sizing
Lace and ruffle babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Lace and ruffle babydoll and thong

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
For a set that is sexy, flirty and comfortable enough to sleep in this set would be the one to choose. It is a one size fits most, but I truly feel that this would actually fit most people under 160lbs and look good too. The soft and sheer fabric rests on the body so well it feels like you aren't even wearing anything at all and this is definitely a sexy and good looking set. I would pick more up if they had them in other colors, I wish there were more colors available.
Soft Feminine Fits well, stretchy Price Very Pretty Well made
Smells at first, goes away with wash
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Opaque fence net garter dress with stockings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque fence net garter dress with stockings

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This is a great outfit, at a wonderful price, it can be switched up when you get tired of the thigh highs and permenantly remove them.
Very hot, Very stretchy
No instructions for those who can be ditzy at times.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Black cross back dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black cross back dress

Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
Amazingly sexy dress, super comfortable, and it doesn't break the bank. I wore this out one night with my boyfriend, had a great deal of fun on the dance floor, and then back in bed where I fell asleep wearing it. Sexy club wear, lingerie, and PJs all in one? Irresistible.
Sexy, comfortable, open back, versatile/multipurpose, inexpensive.
Might be too short for some, bottom shifts/beware of exposure!
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This dress is so hot that immediately after I had my boyfriend take pictures of me in this, he totally jumped me and we had super hot sex with this dress around my ankles. It gave me a huge confidence boost and is very comfortable to wear. If you can stand going commando and wearing pasties, you can NOT pass this up. The price is great too!
SEXY! True to chart, Comfortable, Open back, Shows off my venus spots!, $
Low in the back - might show undies, For some: very form fitted, shows everything you got!
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Black bouquet chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black bouquet chemise

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I know that with my [italic|"apple-shaped"] body and my [italic|size], it is hard to come up with a look that feels "elegant. However, this piece feels sexy and elegant when I wear it. I find myself not wanting to take it off or cover it up. It is extremely comfortable to wear due to the spandex and while it is feminine - it isn't overly feminine for a larger gal like me. I highly recommend this piece for even plus-size gals!
Comfortable, stretchy fabric stockings included
Handwashing recommended Pink bow/ribbons
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Lace panel chemise & g-string red reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace panel chemise & g-string red

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I'm not a Red Hatter - yet...I hope to join one of these days. But when I think of the Red Hat ladies, I think of women who might be genteel (or not) but whoever or whatever they are...they have spunk. I can easily picture a Red Hat Lady surprising her husband in the bedroom with a bold nightie like this. But that makes me wonder...will it go with the pin?
Comfortable Cute design Bright red color
G-string (aka "butt floss")
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Burlesque red chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque red chemise and thong

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
This is a super cute piece and will work great if your hips and waist and bust all measure within one size range for DreamGirl's chart. My breasts are in this size range and my hips and waist are in the higher size range and this just doesn't work for me. I'm giving it 4 stars cause it is adorable and sexy - if it had spandex, then it would be 5 stars! (For me personally it's 2 stars and I'm sending it back in spite of the quality and design).
Very cute & sexy design Gorgeous coloring and lace
Handwash No spandex
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This would work if you're planning a sexy night for your significant other. It's a chemise, stockings, and a thong. The perfect set. Unfortunately, the one I got didn't have any stockings, and I don't think it looks very flattering on my body type. It's really cute on the hanger though.
Cute, Soft material, Comes with thong
I didn't get the stockings, Unflattering
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Lace-up chemise and thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Lace-up chemise and thong

myplasticheart
extremely useful
myplasticheart
If you like the look of vinyl, give this outfit a try. It's easy to wear and easy to transform into an outfit even, if you like. I could take or leave the panties, but what a cute surprise they would make under any black skirt!
Adjustable all over, underwear has a good fit for one size fits most
Could be shorter
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Zig zag dress and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Zig zag dress and thong

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
The Zig-Zag Dress and Thong is a sexy dress for wearing around the house. It would be great to wear while watching a game on TV with your man. Sporty and sexy! It's too sheer to be worn out in public, unless of course you're headed to a sex club, then it's perfect!
Inexpensive, sexy, one size fits most.
One size doesn't fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Spring meadow fly-a-way babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spring meadow fly-a-way babydoll

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
It's... Cute.
This babydoll, while adorable and comfortable, is a bit too plain and casual for my tastes. While it's a cute piece, I will be returning it for something that it a bit more romantic and fancy. The length and fabric would make it a great outfit to lounge around in, but keep in mind that it is very transparent.
Stretchy, pretty, well made, easy to care for, nice colors, sheer
More 'casual' than 'romantic,' underwire presses into boobs, sheer
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
I Feel SEXY!
What can I say? I absolutely love this piece. It makes me feel sexy, is easy to put on and take off, and doesn't require much in the way of maintenance. Normally, I would hesitate to wear something completely sheer, but this is both show-stopping and softly feminine. I love the contrast, and I think it looks great! I hope other women out there buy this and enjoy it as much as I have.
stretchy, sheer, comfortable, great fit, front-opening, well-made
slightly mismatched color scheme
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Geography
useful
Geography
Feminine and Flirty Lingerie Piece
Definitely worth the buy. It is a great piece for fairly cheap. It adds excitement in a very innocent way. It is fun to use this outfit on a night that you go all out! Make your hair super soft, do your nails, make yourself super feminine to match the flirty nature of this lingerie!
flowy, airy, innocent, feminine, girly, light
cheap color on thong - not enough lace, smaller sizes
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
Chemise with matching thong reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with matching thong

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Show off your untamed, sexy side with this animal print chemise and thong. You will enjoy the comfortable fabric, but may find the lace a little scratchy.
Comfortable, Pretty lace, Sexy skirt side split
Slightly scratchy lace, High price tag, Ribbon frays on bust
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Whether it be reality TV or eating Nutella from the jar with a spoon, we all occasionally really like things that might not exactly be all that elegant. I have to admit that even though this is a whole lotta leopard print mixed with pink ribbons and bows, I like it. (But not as much as I like eating Nutella with a spoon.)
Super comfy, doesn't wrinkle, camouflages stomach or hip insecurities
Um, it's leopard print with a pink ribbon trim.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Honeymoon babydoll with garter set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon babydoll with garter set

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a sexy outfit. It has made its way into the regular rotation in the bedroom. Makes it feel like we are one our honeymoon again. I give this 4 stars. I would give it the full 5 stars, if the underwear where of better quality.
its sexy, and see through, machine washable.
panties are pretty cheap, garter straps are not removable.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
mudpie
extremely useful
mudpie
Not just for the honeymoon. This lingerie set is cute, sexy, and fun. Except for the inflexibility of the plastic boning, it is comfortable and would look great on a variety of body types. Not to mention it's a great deal! Although the boning does restrict your movement a bit, overall I absolutely recommend it.
-Good price -Sexy look -Good fit
-Plastic boning -Completely sheer all over
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Breathtaking babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Breathtaking babydoll

LK
useful
LK
Cute and feminine with just the right amount of see-through in the front and plenty of support in the cups. Your chest will look amazing, but don't expect full coverage in the back!
fabric is well-made, supportive underwire
rides up, bows fall off easily
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
MrSinister
useful
MrSinister
The color, the pattern and the stitching of this babydoll is fantastic. Even though it runs a little tight when compared to other lingerie pieces, this babydoll is a great addition to any wardrobe. It will hug every curve and blow your partner's mind. It's a high-quality piece at an amazing price!
Great design, great stitching. Sheer in all the right places without being too revealing.
Runs a tad small. Single Piece, slip-on/slip-off. Included thong is so-so.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Ruffle mesh chemise reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle mesh chemise

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Oh, Baci. I knew from the fact that all your lingerie looked small on your tiny models that this likely wouldn't fit me. I still figured it might actually be a chemise. Instead I got a short cami. A cami that my breasts don't even remotely squeeze into and that no one above a size 2 or 4 will fit. The color is pretty and the design is cute but considering it's no more than a shirt that looks bad on me it's useless.
Pretty color, Pretty straps
Looks awful on large breasts, Will be tight on anyone above a size 2 or 4, NOT a chemise at all
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Sweet brown sugar chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet brown sugar chemise

PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
The chemise in this set is a really solid item, made with good quality materials, in a shade you don't see everyday. Other than riding up a bit, it fit well and was flattering. The G-string was negligible, and unfortunately this set is only offered in two sizes.
Warm colour, quality construction, comfortable
Limited sizing, flimsy G-string
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012