• Free 3 Day Shipping with Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 604
Open cup babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Open cup babydoll

lil'one
extremely useful
lil'one
I bought this to be a sexy treat for my boyfriend and it did not disappoint for the most part. It's great for a less-than-perfect figure as it's not stretchy/clingy and it can certainly emphasize a more voluptuous woman's assets. That being said, it's probably better for pictures than for usage doing activities as the bow is very slippery and does not really stay in place. Unless you plan on being unwrapped pretty quickly, it may give you some problems.
Flattering for a full-figured woman
Bow slides around A LOT, so it's hard to use the way it's pictured. The material is not very soft.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Blue gartered chemise reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Blue gartered chemise

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Let me introduce you to my most favorite piece of lingerie I've gotten from this site. (That's not just because it's blue, either.) This little number here fits my tiny figure like a dream. It offers a nice amount of coverage while still maintaining that flirty sex appeal. I'm honestly impressed because of all of the negative reviews out there. I always just want to put this on and prance around all cute-like!
Form-fitting, wonderful for slender girls, fancy looking, little bit of sexy coverage
May not work well for curvier girls or those with larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
If you do costuming, this is a good base for multiple costumes, but it needs to be added to to make it look flattering on your body. It's more costume-y than just sexy, in my opinion.
-pretty colour -built-in garters -stockings included
-cup size is wonky -garters kind of cheap -stockings not as stretchy
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Elegant interlude babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Elegant interlude babydoll and thong

Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
The Elegant Interlude Babydoll and Thong is an amazing piece for a girl like me who has a good bit of "extra" on my hips, waist, breasts, and otherwise. Though it's translucent, it looks amazing on my body type (and others) provided that you are comfortable with yourself being exposed. It is surprisingly comfortable and stretchy enough to accommodate many shapes and sizes so long as you don't normally wear anything too far above an XL. This is a great piece and I heartily recommend it.
- Simple, beautiful, and elegant - Comfortable - Suitable for different body types
- Cups meant for bigger breasts - Dry-clean only - No sizes beyond XL
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
NaughtyNikkie
somewhat useful
NaughtyNikkie
If you have a larger chest than an A or B there is hope for this set. That is if you can find a way to soften the top up so you're not itching yourself to death. Overall if this fit well in my chest I may have been able to bare the pokey itchy feeling it gave me. I am rating this as 3 stars for looks alone.
Very pleasing to the eye, well made, color contrast.
Itchy, big cup, dry clean only.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Stretch lace chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace chemise and g-string

rawsonbr
extremely useful
rawsonbr
Hot Pink/black colors are super sexy, and even more sexy is the open back and the lacy, flowery design. It may be lacking in breast support, but the feeling you get when wearing it can make you forget about that. There was no disappointment on my or my husband's part when in the bedroom.
Color, Design, Open back
Lack of breast support, more sizes
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Net back mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Net back mini dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a cute cover up for your swimsuit, or like to lounge around the house in something sexy, how about teasing your partner to distraction?? This dress has it covered. With the stretchy material and flattering cutouts, this is a wonderful and sexy little dress!! Drive your partner crazy and be comfy while you are doing it!!
Fits many sizes. Longer dress. Comfortable and flattering.
Shows tummy bulges. Not adjustable shoulder straps.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Animalistique garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Animalistique garter slip and thong

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
If the cups covered me a bit better and the slip was just a bit longer then I would like this set a whole lot more. But it is what it is, and because of that I can only give this 3 stars.
Cute, detachable garters, metal hardware on garters
Not for cups bigger than a C, short, rides up
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
To my surprise!! After seeing the model's picture I thought, "cheesy, over-the-top"... after trying it for myself I thought, "hot, sexy beast"!!
Comfortable Well Made Accent Lace - straps, side panels
Bra Cups - one size
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Two-piece chemise set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece chemise set

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
I was amazed when I put this set on. I fell instantly in love and never wanted to take it off! This set at only 17.99 has quickly become on of my favorite and go to sets for wearing around the house, seducing my man or sleeping in and I feel damn sexy doing it. A high quality set is what I got with this and a durable one as well. I can't show enough love for this set, thanks Baci! I applaud you for making this!
Inexpensive Well Made Sexy Soft/Comfortable Machine Washable Nice Thong A Legit One Size
Nothing at all
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Black pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black pleated babydoll and thong

blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Adorable pleats.
If you don't mind pulling out the needle and thread to do some touch ups, I think this is a wonderful purchase. Not only is it comfortable, it's also super flattering for many different body types. Don't let the very few stitches you'll need to add to this deter you from buying it. It's well worth the price.
Comfortable, flowy, and just downright cute.
Needs a little extra sewing in some places.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
mm098
useful
mm098
Not As Expected
The material is nice but doesn't provide much support and is see-through. Although it is easy to clean and store, it isn't what we expected.
Easy to store and is very lightweight.
No support, and material around breasts is see-through, unlike picture.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
Black pleated... I mean PLEASE come get in bed with me.
This is a simple and elegant babydoll. This piece is sure to flatter just about any body type with its pleated, flowing fabric. It's a gorgeous babydoll and thong set that will make you feel sexy whether you're just wearing it around the house yourself or you're intending to impress a partner.
Cute, comfy, adjustable straps, will flatter most body types
Only comes in S/M/L, thong is a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Brigitte chemise with heart choker reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Brigitte chemise with heart choker

voenne
extremely useful
voenne
The Brigitte chemise set by Escante is a lovely set that is both sweet and sexy at the same time. It is a quality piece, but does not offer any breast support and the cups are very small. Petite girls will be pleased, but busty women should look elsewhere.
Good quality Comfortable Adorable accents
Thin straps twist easily No breast support
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Purple lace floral sleeved chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Purple lace floral sleeved chemise

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
This is a very, very sexy and cute chemise, but be aware that it might make your nipples look flat, squished or just downright weird.
fits comfortably like a medium t-shirt, surprisingly not itchy
flattens your nips out awkwardly, can feel itchy if your skin is dry, thong is typical junk thong
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This set is probably going to look its best when paired with jeans and a tank top, although it can be sexy all on its own. The lace feels soft against the skin and the color is bold and vibrant without being too "in your face" about it. The arms will likely be a bit tight, but it's definitely a piece worth owning if you think your arms will fit.
Bold color, Comfortable, Pairs well with a tank and jeans
Potentially small arms, Large visible seam down back with visible tag
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Charmeuse babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Charmeuse babydoll and thong

indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
This set is very feminine and pretty. I felt both sexy and sweet as soon as I put it on. It is quite comfortable but won’t fit everyone. This set will be best for sizes 4-12, and for those whose largest measurement anywhere isn’t much over 40”. Easy to care for and easy to wear, this versatile piece will be a big hit with anyone who falls within its size range.
Comfortable, Flatters slim and hourglass frames, Flatters small busts, Disguises slight figure flaws
Won’t fit all sizes and shapes, No bust support, Wrinkles easily, Ribbon unties easily
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
SweetMerry
useful
SweetMerry
This is a beautiful, well constructed set for its price range. But, "one size fits most" doesn't include those of us with larger waists or who need support in the bust.
Very pretty, good construction. Seems like something I would keep, and not just for a one time use.
Not designed for fuller figured women.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Ruffled chemise and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled chemise and thong

hspence
useful
hspence
If you're looking for an everyday piece of lingerie, this is a good go to item. Simple to put on and you'll look sexy with ease!
Easy to put on, very bust-enhancing, pretty
A little cheap looking and feeling, can be unflattering
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Animalistique flyaway babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Animalistique flyaway babydoll

Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I really like this baby doll and matching thong! They are super cute and make me feel extra hot while wearing the lingerie!
cute, flirty
cup sizes a bit off
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
White babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

White babydoll and g-string

ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
I don't think this item is all it's made out to be. If you're strapped for cash, it's an "ok" buy. If you can afford it, I would invest in another piece.
Sexy lace with flowy skirt. Very appealing visually.
The 2 'sides' that go over your chest get tangled.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
A little bit naughty babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

A little bit naughty babydoll

LLmama
useful
LLmama
Definitely a fabulous set for small, perky breasts. It's super sexy and fits nicely on a petite body. The red set looks breath taking on pale skin.
Soft and comfortable. Thong has wide back and sits low in the front. Details are very nice.
Not for women larger than a B-cup and must have firm breasts to pull it off.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Printed lace chemise and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Printed lace chemise and thong

collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
He loved it!
Great! Shows off just the right parts for someone who dislikes their tummy but loves their back-side! Forgiving and comfortable. It will erase any worry you have about ordering lingerie. Very versatile piece.
Long, Stretches, Soft, Well made, Great Color
Straps slide, no cup forms, no lift, awkward panty
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Super Saggy, and Super Awkward.
The Printed Lace Chemise and Thong by DreamGirl looks beautiful on the model in the stock photo, but I really do think it's been pinned, clipped and adjusted to look so fabulous on her body. It really is a shame because it's a cute idea for a piece, but it is just oddly made. The straps are not adjustable, so you have to have the exact body type for this to fit you properly.
the material is comfortable against the skin, inexpensive
will not fit most body types (and by this I mean 95% of bodies)
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Are You Kidding Me? (OS)
This design is so me. I could imagine myself wearing it and feeling incredibly sexy, but that dream was shattered by the design of this. It's molded for someone with an unnatural shape or someone who is very small. Otherwise, you will run into a slew of issues, sliding, or pulling straps, weird placement, spacing, etc. It's just a lose lose for me.
The lace is soft, A sexy design for mostly small, sans curves frames
Lace creases easily, Horrible rectangle design, Runs super small for OS, Not true to chart
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Kikui
extremely useful
Kikui
Party in the Back
Despite a few flaws (that may or may not simply be with the plus-size version), it's a very comfortable and nice piece of lingerie. It is especially nice to those that are insecure with their chest and/or stomach, yet confident with their back and ass where the most skin is revealed.
Pretty, mostly comfortable, no muffin tops for plus size.
Straps slip easily, troublesome to put on in chest area, ill-fitting thong.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
A little bit naughty red chemise reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

A little bit naughty red chemise

sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
At first, this chemise seemed okay. Very tight and formfitting, but I thought I could make it work. The longer it was on, the more I realized I couldn't because the material is very itchy on my skin and the more I looked at it, the more unflattering it became.
Looks nice on the model;
Itchy; Too small (size chart doesn't list the XL); Stockings not included; Did I mention itchy?
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Divine black babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Divine black babydoll & g-string

voraciklust
useful
voraciklust
Overall the quality of this item is great. It makes you look sexy no matter the occasion and fits very well to many different body types. I was impressed with the material for I assumed it would have been made more delicate. It also has some flexibility of strechiness if you are a little worried about being able to fit into it.
Good pricing, multiple sizes, good quality, and makes you feel sexy
none
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Honeymoon sweet babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon sweet babydoll

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This is a cute little baby-doll, but I'm not head over heels for it like I am for some of my other pieces. I think the cups could be a little wider and more attention to detail could be made when it comes to the cut of the panels and how the bows are stitched on. Otherwise, it's a pretty decent outfit for special occasions. I just wouldn't wear it all the time.
Cute, Innocent, Solid Construction, Is Not Scratchy
Underwire is uncomfortable, Material is Easy to Tear
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Strapless babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Strapless babydoll and thong

Navy Serenity
extremely useful
Navy Serenity
With Sheer Chiffon, Satin top and a cute little bow, this outfit is sure to make any naughty girl, look innocent. At least for a few minutes.
Makes small breasts look amazing Soft, comfortable Fits perfectly
Thong came up kinda high in the front.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012