• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 598
Two-piece chemise set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece chemise set

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
I was amazed when I put this set on. I fell instantly in love and never wanted to take it off! This set at only 17.99 has quickly become on of my favorite and go to sets for wearing around the house, seducing my man or sleeping in and I feel damn sexy doing it. A high quality set is what I got with this and a durable one as well. I can't show enough love for this set, thanks Baci! I applaud you for making this!
Inexpensive Well Made Sexy Soft/Comfortable Machine Washable Nice Thong A Legit One Size
Nothing at all
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Black pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black pleated babydoll and thong

blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Adorable pleats.
If you don't mind pulling out the needle and thread to do some touch ups, I think this is a wonderful purchase. Not only is it comfortable, it's also super flattering for many different body types. Don't let the very few stitches you'll need to add to this deter you from buying it. It's well worth the price.
Comfortable, flowy, and just downright cute.
Needs a little extra sewing in some places.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
mm098
useful
mm098
Not As Expected
The material is nice but doesn't provide much support and is see-through. Although it is easy to clean and store, it isn't what we expected.
Easy to store and is very lightweight.
No support, and material around breasts is see-through, unlike picture.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
Black pleated... I mean PLEASE come get in bed with me.
This is a simple and elegant babydoll. This piece is sure to flatter just about any body type with its pleated, flowing fabric. It's a gorgeous babydoll and thong set that will make you feel sexy whether you're just wearing it around the house yourself or you're intending to impress a partner.
Cute, comfy, adjustable straps, will flatter most body types
Only comes in S/M/L, thong is a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Brigitte chemise with heart choker reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Brigitte chemise with heart choker

voenne
extremely useful
voenne
The Brigitte chemise set by Escante is a lovely set that is both sweet and sexy at the same time. It is a quality piece, but does not offer any breast support and the cups are very small. Petite girls will be pleased, but busty women should look elsewhere.
Good quality Comfortable Adorable accents
Thin straps twist easily No breast support
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Purple lace floral sleeved chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Purple lace floral sleeved chemise

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
This is a very, very sexy and cute chemise, but be aware that it might make your nipples look flat, squished or just downright weird.
fits comfortably like a medium t-shirt, surprisingly not itchy
flattens your nips out awkwardly, can feel itchy if your skin is dry, thong is typical junk thong
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This set is probably going to look its best when paired with jeans and a tank top, although it can be sexy all on its own. The lace feels soft against the skin and the color is bold and vibrant without being too "in your face" about it. The arms will likely be a bit tight, but it's definitely a piece worth owning if you think your arms will fit.
Bold color, Comfortable, Pairs well with a tank and jeans
Potentially small arms, Large visible seam down back with visible tag
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Charmeuse babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Charmeuse babydoll and thong

indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
This set is very feminine and pretty. I felt both sexy and sweet as soon as I put it on. It is quite comfortable but won’t fit everyone. This set will be best for sizes 4-12, and for those whose largest measurement anywhere isn’t much over 40”. Easy to care for and easy to wear, this versatile piece will be a big hit with anyone who falls within its size range.
Comfortable, Flatters slim and hourglass frames, Flatters small busts, Disguises slight figure flaws
Won’t fit all sizes and shapes, No bust support, Wrinkles easily, Ribbon unties easily
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
SweetMerry
useful
SweetMerry
This is a beautiful, well constructed set for its price range. But, "one size fits most" doesn't include those of us with larger waists or who need support in the bust.
Very pretty, good construction. Seems like something I would keep, and not just for a one time use.
Not designed for fuller figured women.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Ruffled chemise and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled chemise and thong

hspence
useful
hspence
If you're looking for an everyday piece of lingerie, this is a good go to item. Simple to put on and you'll look sexy with ease!
Easy to put on, very bust-enhancing, pretty
A little cheap looking and feeling, can be unflattering
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Animalistique flyaway babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Animalistique flyaway babydoll

Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I really like this baby doll and matching thong! They are super cute and make me feel extra hot while wearing the lingerie!
cute, flirty
cup sizes a bit off
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
White babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

White babydoll and g-string

ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
I don't think this item is all it's made out to be. If you're strapped for cash, it's an "ok" buy. If you can afford it, I would invest in another piece.
Sexy lace with flowy skirt. Very appealing visually.
The 2 'sides' that go over your chest get tangled.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
A little bit naughty babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

A little bit naughty babydoll

LLmama
useful
LLmama
Definitely a fabulous set for small, perky breasts. It's super sexy and fits nicely on a petite body. The red set looks breath taking on pale skin.
Soft and comfortable. Thong has wide back and sits low in the front. Details are very nice.
Not for women larger than a B-cup and must have firm breasts to pull it off.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Printed lace chemise and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Printed lace chemise and thong

collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
He loved it!
Great! Shows off just the right parts for someone who dislikes their tummy but loves their back-side! Forgiving and comfortable. It will erase any worry you have about ordering lingerie. Very versatile piece.
Long, Stretches, Soft, Well made, Great Color
Straps slide, no cup forms, no lift, awkward panty
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Super Saggy, and Super Awkward.
The Printed Lace Chemise and Thong by DreamGirl looks beautiful on the model in the stock photo, but I really do think it's been pinned, clipped and adjusted to look so fabulous on her body. It really is a shame because it's a cute idea for a piece, but it is just oddly made. The straps are not adjustable, so you have to have the exact body type for this to fit you properly.
the material is comfortable against the skin, inexpensive
will not fit most body types (and by this I mean 95% of bodies)
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Are You Kidding Me? (OS)
This design is so me. I could imagine myself wearing it and feeling incredibly sexy, but that dream was shattered by the design of this. It's molded for someone with an unnatural shape or someone who is very small. Otherwise, you will run into a slew of issues, sliding, or pulling straps, weird placement, spacing, etc. It's just a lose lose for me.
The lace is soft, A sexy design for mostly small, sans curves frames
Lace creases easily, Horrible rectangle design, Runs super small for OS, Not true to chart
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Kikui
extremely useful
Kikui
Party in the Back
Despite a few flaws (that may or may not simply be with the plus-size version), it's a very comfortable and nice piece of lingerie. It is especially nice to those that are insecure with their chest and/or stomach, yet confident with their back and ass where the most skin is revealed.
Pretty, mostly comfortable, no muffin tops for plus size.
Straps slip easily, troublesome to put on in chest area, ill-fitting thong.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
A little bit naughty red chemise reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

A little bit naughty red chemise

sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
At first, this chemise seemed okay. Very tight and formfitting, but I thought I could make it work. The longer it was on, the more I realized I couldn't because the material is very itchy on my skin and the more I looked at it, the more unflattering it became.
Looks nice on the model;
Itchy; Too small (size chart doesn't list the XL); Stockings not included; Did I mention itchy?
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Divine black babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Divine black babydoll & g-string

voraciklust
useful
voraciklust
Overall the quality of this item is great. It makes you look sexy no matter the occasion and fits very well to many different body types. I was impressed with the material for I assumed it would have been made more delicate. It also has some flexibility of strechiness if you are a little worried about being able to fit into it.
Good pricing, multiple sizes, good quality, and makes you feel sexy
none
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Honeymoon sweet babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon sweet babydoll

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This is a cute little baby-doll, but I'm not head over heels for it like I am for some of my other pieces. I think the cups could be a little wider and more attention to detail could be made when it comes to the cut of the panels and how the bows are stitched on. Otherwise, it's a pretty decent outfit for special occasions. I just wouldn't wear it all the time.
Cute, Innocent, Solid Construction, Is Not Scratchy
Underwire is uncomfortable, Material is Easy to Tear
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Strapless babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Strapless babydoll and thong

Navy Serenity
extremely useful
Navy Serenity
With Sheer Chiffon, Satin top and a cute little bow, this outfit is sure to make any naughty girl, look innocent. At least for a few minutes.
Makes small breasts look amazing Soft, comfortable Fits perfectly
Thong came up kinda high in the front.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Studded mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Studded mini dress

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
If your girlfriend wants you to buy her a dress, there are plenty to choose from on Eden. This particular dress is stretchy and can fit a lot of shapes, but it's also tight and will hug areas you might not love. I think my girlfriend looks great in it, and she feels great too.
-Form fitted -Studs are cool -Slinky material -Well made
-Red is not bright -Stud inside of chest can be abrasive -Bust on L doesn't fit chart
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Sexy pinstripe chemise set reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy pinstripe chemise set

wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Sexy in stripes...
You've got to love lingerie that makes your man stop what he's doing just to stare at you. I have tried other lingerie that he was ehh about and this time he was, WOW! This chemise was incredibly comfortable to wear, had a great pair of panties that covered my butt quite nicely. It feels silky smooth on my skin and it is lingerie that I think I could actually sleep in.
sexy, love the way I feel wearing it, made THE MAN stand up & take notice, price
none
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Peek-A-Boo, I.C Butt
You've got to love pinstripes, which is what really made this a hit for me! And to top it off, DreamGirl add a matching pair of the cutest panties, with frilly lace, that I have seen in awhile. Butt beware, only wear these babies in front of people you don't mind flashing your booty to.
~ Range of sizes ~ Cute panties ~ Pinstripes
~ Cups don't sit right – lack of support ~ Panties don't cover reasonable sized butts
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Super sexy, super slimming, and is actually comfortable enough to sleep in: with added bra support!
Another excellent quality product from Dreamgirl. This is an item of theirs that I'm proud to have in my collection, and is quite similar to another chemise they have. This chemise is super flattering and is slimming with the verticle stripes. With the added under-wire in the bra region, this chemise adds quite a bit of support to the bust. If you're looking for a comfortable chemise, with support in the bust, and something you can actually sleep in, then this is the perfect item for you!
Excellent quality, slimming pattern effect, super comfortable, added support with under-wire, sexy.
Fits small, lack of packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Every girl loves pinstripes!
Every woman loves pinstripes! This chemise is perfect for a romantic time with your lover, throwing on some jeans and going to the mall, or just something to make you feel sexy! Slimming and with a great fit, this set is bound to give you exactly what you are looking for!
Fits well Sexy design Comfortable
Not a lot of breast support Wouldn't be comfortable to sleep in
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Sexy Stripes Meet Playful Pink
Overall, I adore this set! It's gorgeous, sexy, and still classy. I would purchase it again, and I just might purchase the next size down as well.
High quality, gorgeous, comfortable, flattering
Panty lacks coverage
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Sexy Stripes for Skinny Minnies and Plus Sized Divas!
Overall, this set really is a great buy. If you're on the bigger side, beware. I definitely wouldn't purchase this if I were larger than a size 18. It's great if it fits, though. It's comfortable, silky, and one of the only lingerie sets I've ever seen that didn't come with a thong. The full-backed panties are so comfortable, and look great with the chemise. Definitely worth $40 in my opinion.
Comfortable, silky, underwire, adjustable straps, looks cute!
hand wash only, lack of breast support, tight fit
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Fullbeauty
extremely useful
Fullbeauty
Must have lingerie!
The best chemise and panty set that I've ever owned! Perfect for long term comfort, and easy to care for! Fall in love with your curves all over again with classic pinstripes!
soft, comfortable, curve hugging
none
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Sexy AND comfortable? Score!
This is one of the most comfortable lingerie sets I've come across that is also quite sexy. The bust fit and support leave something to be desired, but I still like it a lot.
Super comfortable, well made, enough stretch to fit a lot of different bodies
Not enough support for larger chest, panties too large
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
Rita
useful
Rita
Quiet Sexiness
The Sexy Pinstripe Chemise Set has a quiet alluring sexiness to it. Just what every lady wants to be. It has a Jackie O quality that I loved.
Flattering to the figure, Comfortable.
Not enough underwire support.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Seriously Sexy Stripes
For the price, you definitely can't beat the quality. Pinstripes are sexy, they're timeless, and they always create flattering fits. Not that you need the pinstripes for that because the design of this chemise creates its very own very flattering fit.
Very well made, comfortable, sexy, silky, flattering fit, underwire, crotch lining
Panties are a bit odd, hand wash.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Very comfy and fun!
Very impressed! Comfortable, nice feeling fabric and looks good even on big girls! Very good for several "looks" you can use this for any kind of play from a sexy evening to dress up or cosplay. Highly recommended!
Comfortable, good fit, very cute.
A bit short, back could easily rip, smaller bust.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2009
Angel deSanguine
useful
Angel deSanguine
How to love your curves in ten seconds or less...
If you are looking for something that's reasonably priced, sexy, and have the desire to love how your butt looks, you have to own this set. It is sexy, but not sleazy, and very well priced for the quality - this set is quite well made.
Very flattering fit, lace does not itch, fabric has a sexy but not sleazy feel to it, good price.
Could use a few reinforcing stitches in the back where seam splits, cup size slightly too large.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2009
Galore babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Galore babydoll and thong

winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
This is a very comfortable, sexy babydoll that is sure to please. If you are looking for a new addition to your lingerie collection that isn't skin tight and will last for a while you have found the perfect piece. The polka dot black fabric and purple trim is a great choice for sexy meets sweet.
great fit, comfortable, concealing yet revealing
wish the trim around the arms was purple as well
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Knee length dress reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Knee length dress

subhny
useful
subhny
It is a sexy and attractive addition to any girl's wardrobe. Can be worn as a chemise for intimate encounters. It is multi functional.
True to size, well made.
Too sheer
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Perky and/or small boobs? Don't mind short dresses? Love great prices? Then this is the dress for you! Gorgeously designed in the back and kind of short, this dress is made out of soft microfiber for a breathable feel and a touch of spandex to hug your curves lightly. At a great price, I know a few lovelies who could definitely enjoy this out on the town! However if you've got heavier breasts, this dress is cut very low and with such an open back, that limits the options for the bustier ladies.
Gorgeous back embroidery detail, soft feel, classic gorgeous black, breathable.
No underwire, very low V cut, somewhat too sheer, marketed as "Dress" but really isn't.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Pinstripe chemise and thong set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe chemise and thong set

Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Smooth Criminal
Believe me when I say that this has to be the most comfortable piece I have ever found. The thin pinstripes helps make you look thinner and taller. While it may embrace your curves, it will not flaunt your flaws. The material is so comfortable and silky that I love sleeping in it all the time. I also love to wear this while doing chores when my husband is home. The lace detailing is beautiful. The material does not stain very easily, and it is does not attract animal hair! I heart this chemise.
Extremely comfortable, Slimming, Soft and silky material, Lace cups, Adjustable straps, Stretchy
Not enough breast support for some, Thong is comfy but not really my style
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
I've got spots; I've got pinstripes, too. (1X/2X)
I didn't even notice this piece until I read Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama's review of it, which made me eager to make it my own. I'M SO GLAD I DID. This is the most comfortable piece of lingerie I own and has all of the class lacking in my other pieces. I have no *real* complaints about this piece because it's everything I could ask for in a piece of lingerie (for my own preferences).
SO comfortable, Soft, Hides flaws (like lack of butt), Flattering, Sexy.... EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE
Little bust support, Slightly rough lace edges, Runs small
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Business Sexy
I can't believe that I finally found a piece where I love not only the main article but the [bold|thong too]! It feels like a second skin when I wear it and it stretches to fit me even though I'm above their recommended measurements. His eyes light up when he sees me wear it, but I honestly don't care because it just makes me feel so good about myself anyway.
Soft Silky Pinstripes make you look thinner and taller
Handwashing is recommended but I will use the washing machine
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Sexy, slimming, and super comfortable to sleep in!
Another excellent quality product from Dreamgirl. This is an item of theirs that I'm proud to have in my collection. This chemise is super flattering and is slimming with the verticle stripes. This is a lingerie that looks great, and actually feels great on. Wear it for a special occasion, or every day wear... this is a new favorite that will be sure to please your prince, and give you sweet dreams!
Excellent quality, slimming pattern effect, super comfortable, sexy.
Fits small, lack of packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Cute and Comfortable
This is one of my absolute favorite pieces of lingerie to sleep in. It's just so comfortable! You really can't get much better than this for sex appeal and comfort.
Sexy, Slimming Pinstripes, Super Soft Lace, Comfortable
Clingy, Might Want to Order a Size Up
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
What A Fantastic Nightie!
A piece of lingerie that can be worn out of the bedroom, in the bedroom, and then gone to sleep in? Why yes, that's what you have here. It's obscenely comfortable, can be worn for very long periods of time, and is just endlessly sexy. It's only downside is that the material might cling to areas you don't want it to, but because it's so dark, they shouldn't be overly obvious.
Size guide is accurate, Comfortable, Sexy, Classy
Thong doesn't seem built to last a long time, Fabric might cling where you don't want it to
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Pinstripe Pin-Up
This is my new favorite sleepwear! This stripey set from DreamGirl shows off your assets while hiding any figure flaws. Pretty close to perfect!
Comfortable, flattering, comes in a wide range of sizes
Panties too large
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Sexy, but check sizing!
I simply choose to only use the Chemise as the thong sits too high on me, but the Chemise alone is well worth the purchase. The pin-striping is sexy and the lace adds a very feminine touch. The clingy material hugs your features but as the material is dark it does a good job of concealing any imperfections.
Sexy, nice combination of revealing/covering.
Sizing runs small, thong sits high.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
The Perfect Hand
The Pinstripe Chemise and thong from Dreamgirl lingerie is a sophisticated garment that moves with your body. There are a few minor flaws that are easily forgettable once you see yourself wearing it in the mirror.
Soft, silky, stretchy, conforms to the body.
Cups too far apart, bra straps had too much elasticity.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2009
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
Gangster Get-up
This is a well made lingerie piece. It looks great. It feels great to the touch and stretches well. however, make sure you get the right size and allow for room because you will need it.
nice material, high quality lace, won't shrink.
bad sizing guide, weak bra cups.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2009
Strapless babydoll thong and toy reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Strapless babydoll thong and toy

Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Love lingerie and sex? Then try the Strapless Babydoll Thong and Toy! Entice your partner with a complete view of your body and all it's goodies as you play with yourself. Come on, be seductive!
See through, strong vibes, conformable enough for sex
Small sizing