Sort by
Total products: 585
Sweet brown sugar chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet brown sugar chemise

PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
The chemise in this set is a really solid item, made with good quality materials, in a shade you don't see everyday. Other than riding up a bit, it fit well and was flattering. The G-string was negligible, and unfortunately this set is only offered in two sizes.
Warm colour, quality construction, comfortable
Limited sizing, flimsy G-string
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Till dawn chemise reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Till dawn chemise

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Although I bought the plus size version of this chemise, I would NOT call this a good plus size item. I’m way below the size chart’s suggested measurements, and still found it much clingier than I expected, almost tight in places. Not sure what Seven Til Midnight was thinking with this one!
Will protect you from zombies. Ok, not really, but I couldn't come up with any pros.
Uncomfortable arm holes, will not fit the suggested range of sizes, sloppy construction
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
The naughty dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The naughty dress

Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
This is a subtle but sexy "little black dress" that could be a staple in any woman's wardrobe. Even though I'm not absolutely in love with it, I'll definitely find use for it. Looking for something to wear for nights out at a club or house party? It would serve perfectly.
Soft, comfortable, sexy, a wardrobe staple
Wrinkling, lack of breast support, a little expensive for what it is
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Sequin chemise and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin chemise and thong

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
A super sexy, bright bedroom piece that can pretty easily transition to night-on-the-town attire, this chemise set is pretty amazing. The color is shocking, the details stunning, and the fit divine. It's comfortable and pretty all in one! I adore this unique piece.
Comfortable Plenty of breast support Stretchy
Transparent panels Lace and details can be delicate Hugs curves - can be unflattering
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
This is a very comfortable piece that could be elegant on a smaller woman. I love the way it feels and I love the color and the sequins and its even worth the extra work of washing it by hand. But it almost feels "too elegant" for simply the bedroom. For a larger woman, I'm not sure we can use it to its full potential. I think a smaller gal could wear it clubbing and get more use out of it. I have mixed feelings so I'm giving it 4 stars because I love it - but have no place to wear it.
Very stretchy, comfortable and feminine
Must be hand washed Delicate due to sequins
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Layered babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Layered babydoll and thong

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This babydoll and thong set really surprised me! I love it more than I did when I ordered it! The cups are gorgeous, the sheer mesh ruffles are flattering and the fit is JUST RIGHT! I recommend this item for ladies of all sizes!
Adjustable straps Adjustable bra band CUTE
NONE
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Wildchild
extremely useful
Wildchild
This is the first piece of lingere we have reviewed. In my opinion it's worth the price that was paid and will last for a spell. The layered ruffles are flattering around the tummy. The thong could be worn seperatly. This piece actually fit rather well, sometimes sizes run smaller.
Elegant, Sexy, Romantic, Fits rather well.
Can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Babydoll thong and eyemask reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll thong and eyemask

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
This cute little number is a lot of bang for your buck if you love a loose-fitting baby doll that offers a little flair along with it! Sexy, soft lace wrist restraints and a blindfold are included in this reasonably-priced ensemble, and it looks great paired with thigh highs. Whether you're in for giving that special someone a treat, or giving this as a gift to a friend, you're bound to impress for a great price.
Price, Fits well, Comfortable, Light-weight
Ribbon requires adjustment
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Babydoll and thong sapphire reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll and thong sapphire

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sapphire Babydoll and Thong (OS) Review
The open nature of this babydoll doesn't leave much to the imagination, but it covers just enough to tease your love. My guy just loved how I looked in this, and I couldn't help but feel a goddess as soon as I put this piece on. Beware though; the thong is a bit small.
Affordable, Beautiful, Sheer, Adjustable, A true one size fits most, Available in plus size too
Thong is too small, Dry clean only, Sewing is odd in some places
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Cheer Up, My Little Blue Babydoll
This sexy set in sheer sapphire features a sequined babydoll and matching thong. The halter top and open back make the babydoll easily adjustable for most women below a plus size. The material is stretchy, sheer, and it clings in all the right place. With just a touch of sequins and lace trim, this set is dazzling.
Sheer, Sequins, Versatile sizing, Good fit, Lace trim, Stretchy, Available in three colors
Thong might be too small for some
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
inmytoybox
useful
inmytoybox
Beautiful and elegant babydoll and thong set
The Babydoll and thong sapphire is definitely worth checking out. Good price, beautiful and very sexy! The color of this is beautiful!
Color Shape Feel Price
Thong isn't true to size
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
Sheer halter mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer halter mini dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Sexy Dress For The Bedroom
I really didn't expect a 5 star piece for $14.99, but that is what I got! Even though I am a size XL, I was able to squeeze my way into this one-size-fits-most piece, AND it looked good! I already plan on purchasing the two other colours because of how fabulous the red one is. I'd absolutely recommend this piece.
inexpensive, pretty, classy, stretchy, comfortable
not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
KarmaKill
useful
KarmaKill
Affordable must-have for any lingerie collection!
Despite the minor issues I had with this lingerie I am extremely pleased with this lingerie and plan on getting it in the red color as well. For it's affordable price you get an outfit that is super sexy and fun to wear with your special someone!
One size fits most Very soft Super sexy and cute
Garters aren't adjustable One Piece
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
ImmatureLust
useful
ImmatureLust
Affordable and sexy!
Awesome outfit at an awesome price! For under $20 you get an outfit made of material that doesn't look or feel cheap in any way. Even better is how incredibly sexy it looks while being worn. This is definitely worth buying!
Worth the price! Sheer Sexy
Runs a little on the small side Can be difficult to adjust
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
A great look with a little work
In my eyes, this is very beautiful and alluring. Looking sexy -priceless; learning to contort -wish I could have seen it!
Beautiful looking and soft to the touch
Not functional for use
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
dlw
useful
dlw
SHEER DISAPPOINTMENT
I did not feel or look sexy in this dress. I would not recommend buying this to a friend. It is a good price, but very disappointing.
Sexy halter sheer dress
One piece One size fits most
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
alayamae
useful
alayamae
Dress up doll
Partner will love how you look in this sexy dress. Will fit all your curves perfectly, no matter what shape.
Looks amazing, and comes in two great colors that look good on everyone!
only comes in one size fits all, so if you're short the leggings might be too long.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
MyWifeExposed
useful
MyWifeExposed
Sheer decadence
This is a great outfit. Looks good, feels great, and is of high quality material and workmanship. We're looking forward to taking it along to a tease party to get other opinions!
Sensual and smooth, looks fantastic, and is tight in all the right places
Suspenders need to be adjustable.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2010
The Temptress
useful
The Temptress
Turn On The Red Light!
Give your partner the ultimate hooker fantasy with this slutty yet elegant dress. Sheer and sexy, but sturdy too, this is a great buy!
Soft, sturdy and sexy. Good quality for the price. Lovely lace trim and flattering neckline.
One size fits most. Neckline will be pulled downward on large busted women.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
Bedroom flirtation babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom flirtation babydoll

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Bedroom Flirtation Babydoll is really feminine and pretty. The material is soft against the skin and the quality of the piece is quite good. The only thing that bothered me about the babydoll is that the colour really isn't the baby blue you see in the stock photo. The actual colour of the babydoll is still pretty, but just not what I had expected.
cute, padding, underwire, pretty, feminine, inexpensive, quality.
colour is darker and much more teal-like than stock photo
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
snuggly
useful
snuggly
The bra really accentuates the cleavage nicely, the hanging down mesh is really sexy, the bows on it are a really cute addition, the thong is as sexy as any thong can be, and the whole thing is comfortable to boot! What's not to love?
Fit, Color, Bows, Mesh looks amazing, Thong is perfect, Boobs enhanced, and Comfortable!
None
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Carried away chemise with thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Carried away chemise with thong

js250
extremely useful
js250
This beautiful chemise, reminiscent of a 'saloon girl' style is a very gorgeous and detailed chemise that happens to be only for smaller women. The size L runs much smaller than other DreamGirl items. I am very disappointed in the sizing difference and am heartbroken to have to send this back.
Beautiful color. Good quality. Beautiful detailing.
Sizing...Seriously???? Bra style back. Not a normal size L.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I loved this when I saw it, but unfortunately I think I'll be loving it by looking at it on the hanger. It doesn't fit very well in the bust and it's way shorter on me that what it looks like it would be in the picture. The material is also all kinds of itchy and I couldn't wear this for longer than 15 minutes before I needed to get it off of me. However, the detailing is beautiful and the color really pops.
Pretty colors Nice detailing Underwire
Very itchy material Will need to go up on size chart Limited availability in sizes
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
White Sophia slip and thong reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

White Sophia slip and thong

Mihoshi4301
extremely useful
Mihoshi4301
This lingerie set is cute and comfortable. However, if you are looking for a quality piece of lingerie that does not look cheap and fits breasts well, this is probably not the set for you.
Removable garter belts; adjustable straps
small bra cups; no stockings for garter
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Temptress chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress chemise and g-string

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I'm giving this a four star rating because it is a very nice piece with comfortable breast support and very nice lace and design. It is not as soft and comfortable as other products I have which have spandex in them, so I gave it a 4 on my comfort rating of 1-5. But I'm basically knocking this down one star because while it is good quality and nicely made, I don't feel it's worth the full price listed for it. Get it for an assignment or when Eden has a good sale.
Comfortable padded bras with great support Very pretty lace
Hand Wash
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Lace chemise with padded top reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Lace chemise with padded top

Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
The price of this item is not an issue at all, and for the intergrity of the item you are buying, it is well worth the low price. I have had some others that have cost more, but weren't better than this one. It is an extremely great value. This product will pay for itself with the looks you will receive while wearing it.
Lightly padded top, can be worn during sex, great material
None.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Black off the shoulder babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Black off the shoulder babydoll

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If you're looking for a great piece that you can wear both in and out of the bedroom -- look no further. This is one item that looks great in both situations. I just wish that it was a little longer, as I prefer my babydolls to cover at least part of my bum -- unfortunately this piece does not. Still, this piece is well worth the money!
Can wear in public, Decent material, Inexpensive, Stretchy
One Size, Bow in the front, Thong is small
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Off the Shoulder Babydoll let me down in a few ways, but for this price it's still a great buy. I might still get it in other colors. I am most dissapointed with the extra fabric in the top portion and the shortness of the bust area, but it's not a deal breaker.
Can wear on or off the shoulders, Can wear over tanks, Decent OS size, Thong actually fits well, $
Material smell, Bust is shorter than pic, Short in general, Huge bow, Too much material on top
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Ruffle mesh dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle mesh dress

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
For $15 dollars this is a wonderful piece of lingerie, but I recommend checking out the One Size Baci size chart I found and included in my review. The color is wonderful and the cut is flattering, but if you are much larger than a C cup this may not look as nice on your breasts and may not cover your nipples. For its flaws, I still got more than expected for the price.
Great color, true to size chart, stretchy, comfortable, sexy, cheap
Doesn't come with panty, straps are stretchy, cups are small
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Lace cup babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Lace cup babydoll and thong

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This was such a let down and in a very unexpected way! I never expected this to be too big! The torso on this looks and fits nothing like the model and makes me look thicker not slimmer. Unless you have a tummy you want to hide (not slim out) and you like things being really flowy, this isn't a good pick. A camera adds ten pounds? This babydoll adds like 20. It would make an excellent maternity piece, though!
Gorgeous bust, Soft lace trim, Will fit rounder figures - higher end of OS, Sequin band
Fits like a potato sack! Not flattering on my frame, Adds to me instead of accentuates
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
A little bit naughty chemise reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

A little bit naughty chemise

mistre$$
useful
mistre$$
I love a nice chemise and just about anything lace. This is both of those things! From what I saw of the product pics, I figured I would totally love this. However, once I got it and put it on, I was not impressed.
Lace, comes with hanger, 4 removable garters, thong it comes with is not bad
No bust support, not that flattering, no plus sizes available for those who need them
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Pink low back babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pink low back babydoll

Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
This flirty, floral babydoll is the kind of feminine touch that every lingerie drawer needs to include. Comfortable enough to be worn for hours (including while you get it on) and easy enough to slip on and off.
cute, comfortable, simple, feminine, can wear as you get it on
not everyone's taste, can't remove like a regular bra, hard to hide under clothes
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Long pant set with matching g-string red reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Long pant set with matching g-string red

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Even though the PJ's babydoll set is completely sheer in nature, they're super sexy, feminine, and extremely comfortable. These make for the perfect date night PJ's, for sitting and cuddling watching a movie. The red is nice and vibrant, the fabric is soft and silky to the touch, and this set will leave your partner pawing you all night! I love this set, and highly recommend it... just be aware that you won't be vacuuming in it, unless you want to turn your partner on!
Comfortable, sexy, pretty, feminine, good quality.
Completely see-through, wrinkles easily.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Destri
useful
Destri
Not what it appears to be. It is see through and cheaply made. The elastic is so thin that it is uncomfortable and binding.
It will fit an extra large.
completely see through, flimsy material and very thin elastic cord.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Welcome to paradise chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Welcome to paradise chemise

sweetandsassybb
extremely useful
sweetandsassybb
This item is worth it. At least long enough to show it off before its laying on the ground due to roaming hands.
See through, slims the belly area, corset ties
Small cups, hard to breath when putting it on.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012