• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 597
Opaque fence net garter dress with stockings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque fence net garter dress with stockings

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This is a great outfit, at a wonderful price, it can be switched up when you get tired of the thigh highs and permenantly remove them.
Very hot, Very stretchy
No instructions for those who can be ditzy at times.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Black cross back dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black cross back dress

Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
Amazingly sexy dress, super comfortable, and it doesn't break the bank. I wore this out one night with my boyfriend, had a great deal of fun on the dance floor, and then back in bed where I fell asleep wearing it. Sexy club wear, lingerie, and PJs all in one? Irresistible.
Sexy, comfortable, open back, versatile/multipurpose, inexpensive.
Might be too short for some, bottom shifts/beware of exposure!
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This dress is so hot that immediately after I had my boyfriend take pictures of me in this, he totally jumped me and we had super hot sex with this dress around my ankles. It gave me a huge confidence boost and is very comfortable to wear. If you can stand going commando and wearing pasties, you can NOT pass this up. The price is great too!
SEXY! True to chart, Comfortable, Open back, Shows off my venus spots!, $
Low in the back - might show undies, For some: very form fitted, shows everything you got!
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Black bouquet chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Black bouquet chemise

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I know that with my [italic|"apple-shaped"] body and my [italic|size], it is hard to come up with a look that feels "elegant. However, this piece feels sexy and elegant when I wear it. I find myself not wanting to take it off or cover it up. It is extremely comfortable to wear due to the spandex and while it is feminine - it isn't overly feminine for a larger gal like me. I highly recommend this piece for even plus-size gals!
Comfortable, stretchy fabric stockings included
Handwashing recommended Pink bow/ribbons
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Lace panel chemise & g-string red reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace panel chemise & g-string red

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I'm not a Red Hatter - yet...I hope to join one of these days. But when I think of the Red Hat ladies, I think of women who might be genteel (or not) but whoever or whatever they are...they have spunk. I can easily picture a Red Hat Lady surprising her husband in the bedroom with a bold nightie like this. But that makes me wonder...will it go with the pin?
Comfortable Cute design Bright red color
G-string (aka "butt floss")
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Burlesque red chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque red chemise and thong

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
This is a super cute piece and will work great if your hips and waist and bust all measure within one size range for DreamGirl's chart. My breasts are in this size range and my hips and waist are in the higher size range and this just doesn't work for me. I'm giving it 4 stars cause it is adorable and sexy - if it had spandex, then it would be 5 stars! (For me personally it's 2 stars and I'm sending it back in spite of the quality and design).
Very cute & sexy design Gorgeous coloring and lace
Handwash No spandex
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This would work if you're planning a sexy night for your significant other. It's a chemise, stockings, and a thong. The perfect set. Unfortunately, the one I got didn't have any stockings, and I don't think it looks very flattering on my body type. It's really cute on the hanger though.
Cute, Soft material, Comes with thong
I didn't get the stockings, Unflattering
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Lace-up chemise and thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Lace-up chemise and thong

myplasticheart
extremely useful
myplasticheart
If you like the look of vinyl, give this outfit a try. It's easy to wear and easy to transform into an outfit even, if you like. I could take or leave the panties, but what a cute surprise they would make under any black skirt!
Adjustable all over, underwear has a good fit for one size fits most
Could be shorter
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Zig zag dress and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Zig zag dress and thong

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
The Zig-Zag Dress and Thong is a sexy dress for wearing around the house. It would be great to wear while watching a game on TV with your man. Sporty and sexy! It's too sheer to be worn out in public, unless of course you're headed to a sex club, then it's perfect!
Inexpensive, sexy, one size fits most.
One size doesn't fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Spring meadow fly-a-way babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spring meadow fly-a-way babydoll

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
It's... Cute.
This babydoll, while adorable and comfortable, is a bit too plain and casual for my tastes. While it's a cute piece, I will be returning it for something that it a bit more romantic and fancy. The length and fabric would make it a great outfit to lounge around in, but keep in mind that it is very transparent.
Stretchy, pretty, well made, easy to care for, nice colors, sheer
More 'casual' than 'romantic,' underwire presses into boobs, sheer
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
I Feel SEXY!
What can I say? I absolutely love this piece. It makes me feel sexy, is easy to put on and take off, and doesn't require much in the way of maintenance. Normally, I would hesitate to wear something completely sheer, but this is both show-stopping and softly feminine. I love the contrast, and I think it looks great! I hope other women out there buy this and enjoy it as much as I have.
stretchy, sheer, comfortable, great fit, front-opening, well-made
slightly mismatched color scheme
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Geography
useful
Geography
Feminine and Flirty Lingerie Piece
Definitely worth the buy. It is a great piece for fairly cheap. It adds excitement in a very innocent way. It is fun to use this outfit on a night that you go all out! Make your hair super soft, do your nails, make yourself super feminine to match the flirty nature of this lingerie!
flowy, airy, innocent, feminine, girly, light
cheap color on thong - not enough lace, smaller sizes
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
Chemise with matching thong reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with matching thong

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Show off your untamed, sexy side with this animal print chemise and thong. You will enjoy the comfortable fabric, but may find the lace a little scratchy.
Comfortable, Pretty lace, Sexy skirt side split
Slightly scratchy lace, High price tag, Ribbon frays on bust
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Whether it be reality TV or eating Nutella from the jar with a spoon, we all occasionally really like things that might not exactly be all that elegant. I have to admit that even though this is a whole lotta leopard print mixed with pink ribbons and bows, I like it. (But not as much as I like eating Nutella with a spoon.)
Super comfy, doesn't wrinkle, camouflages stomach or hip insecurities
Um, it's leopard print with a pink ribbon trim.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Honeymoon babydoll with garter set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon babydoll with garter set

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a sexy outfit. It has made its way into the regular rotation in the bedroom. Makes it feel like we are one our honeymoon again. I give this 4 stars. I would give it the full 5 stars, if the underwear where of better quality.
its sexy, and see through, machine washable.
panties are pretty cheap, garter straps are not removable.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
mudpie
extremely useful
mudpie
Not just for the honeymoon. This lingerie set is cute, sexy, and fun. Except for the inflexibility of the plastic boning, it is comfortable and would look great on a variety of body types. Not to mention it's a great deal! Although the boning does restrict your movement a bit, overall I absolutely recommend it.
-Good price -Sexy look -Good fit
-Plastic boning -Completely sheer all over
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Breathtaking babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Breathtaking babydoll

LK
useful
LK
Cute and feminine with just the right amount of see-through in the front and plenty of support in the cups. Your chest will look amazing, but don't expect full coverage in the back!
fabric is well-made, supportive underwire
rides up, bows fall off easily
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
MrSinister
useful
MrSinister
The color, the pattern and the stitching of this babydoll is fantastic. Even though it runs a little tight when compared to other lingerie pieces, this babydoll is a great addition to any wardrobe. It will hug every curve and blow your partner's mind. It's a high-quality piece at an amazing price!
Great design, great stitching. Sheer in all the right places without being too revealing.
Runs a tad small. Single Piece, slip-on/slip-off. Included thong is so-so.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Ruffle mesh chemise reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle mesh chemise

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Oh, Baci. I knew from the fact that all your lingerie looked small on your tiny models that this likely wouldn't fit me. I still figured it might actually be a chemise. Instead I got a short cami. A cami that my breasts don't even remotely squeeze into and that no one above a size 2 or 4 will fit. The color is pretty and the design is cute but considering it's no more than a shirt that looks bad on me it's useless.
Pretty color, Pretty straps
Looks awful on large breasts, Will be tight on anyone above a size 2 or 4, NOT a chemise at all
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Sweet brown sugar chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet brown sugar chemise

PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
The chemise in this set is a really solid item, made with good quality materials, in a shade you don't see everyday. Other than riding up a bit, it fit well and was flattering. The G-string was negligible, and unfortunately this set is only offered in two sizes.
Warm colour, quality construction, comfortable
Limited sizing, flimsy G-string
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Till dawn chemise reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Till dawn chemise

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Although I bought the plus size version of this chemise, I would NOT call this a good plus size item. I’m way below the size chart’s suggested measurements, and still found it much clingier than I expected, almost tight in places. Not sure what Seven Til Midnight was thinking with this one!
Will protect you from zombies. Ok, not really, but I couldn't come up with any pros.
Uncomfortable arm holes, will not fit the suggested range of sizes, sloppy construction
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
The naughty dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The naughty dress

Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
This is a subtle but sexy "little black dress" that could be a staple in any woman's wardrobe. Even though I'm not absolutely in love with it, I'll definitely find use for it. Looking for something to wear for nights out at a club or house party? It would serve perfectly.
Soft, comfortable, sexy, a wardrobe staple
Wrinkling, lack of breast support, a little expensive for what it is
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Sequin chemise and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin chemise and thong

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
A super sexy, bright bedroom piece that can pretty easily transition to night-on-the-town attire, this chemise set is pretty amazing. The color is shocking, the details stunning, and the fit divine. It's comfortable and pretty all in one! I adore this unique piece.
Comfortable Plenty of breast support Stretchy
Transparent panels Lace and details can be delicate Hugs curves - can be unflattering
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
This is a very comfortable piece that could be elegant on a smaller woman. I love the way it feels and I love the color and the sequins and its even worth the extra work of washing it by hand. But it almost feels "too elegant" for simply the bedroom. For a larger woman, I'm not sure we can use it to its full potential. I think a smaller gal could wear it clubbing and get more use out of it. I have mixed feelings so I'm giving it 4 stars because I love it - but have no place to wear it.
Very stretchy, comfortable and feminine
Must be hand washed Delicate due to sequins
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Layered babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Layered babydoll and thong

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This babydoll and thong set really surprised me! I love it more than I did when I ordered it! The cups are gorgeous, the sheer mesh ruffles are flattering and the fit is JUST RIGHT! I recommend this item for ladies of all sizes!
Adjustable straps Adjustable bra band CUTE
NONE
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Wildchild
extremely useful
Wildchild
This is the first piece of lingere we have reviewed. In my opinion it's worth the price that was paid and will last for a spell. The layered ruffles are flattering around the tummy. The thong could be worn seperatly. This piece actually fit rather well, sometimes sizes run smaller.
Elegant, Sexy, Romantic, Fits rather well.
Can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Babydoll thong and eyemask reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll thong and eyemask

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
This cute little number is a lot of bang for your buck if you love a loose-fitting baby doll that offers a little flair along with it! Sexy, soft lace wrist restraints and a blindfold are included in this reasonably-priced ensemble, and it looks great paired with thigh highs. Whether you're in for giving that special someone a treat, or giving this as a gift to a friend, you're bound to impress for a great price.
Price, Fits well, Comfortable, Light-weight
Ribbon requires adjustment
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Babydoll and thong sapphire reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll and thong sapphire

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sapphire Babydoll and Thong (OS) Review
The open nature of this babydoll doesn't leave much to the imagination, but it covers just enough to tease your love. My guy just loved how I looked in this, and I couldn't help but feel a goddess as soon as I put this piece on. Beware though; the thong is a bit small.
Affordable, Beautiful, Sheer, Adjustable, A true one size fits most, Available in plus size too
Thong is too small, Dry clean only, Sewing is odd in some places
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Cheer Up, My Little Blue Babydoll
This sexy set in sheer sapphire features a sequined babydoll and matching thong. The halter top and open back make the babydoll easily adjustable for most women below a plus size. The material is stretchy, sheer, and it clings in all the right place. With just a touch of sequins and lace trim, this set is dazzling.
Sheer, Sequins, Versatile sizing, Good fit, Lace trim, Stretchy, Available in three colors
Thong might be too small for some
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
inmytoybox
useful
inmytoybox
Beautiful and elegant babydoll and thong set
The Babydoll and thong sapphire is definitely worth checking out. Good price, beautiful and very sexy! The color of this is beautiful!
Color Shape Feel Price
Thong isn't true to size
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
Sheer halter mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer halter mini dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Sexy Dress For The Bedroom
I really didn't expect a 5 star piece for $14.99, but that is what I got! Even though I am a size XL, I was able to squeeze my way into this one-size-fits-most piece, AND it looked good! I already plan on purchasing the two other colours because of how fabulous the red one is. I'd absolutely recommend this piece.
inexpensive, pretty, classy, stretchy, comfortable
not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
KarmaKill
useful
KarmaKill
Affordable must-have for any lingerie collection!
Despite the minor issues I had with this lingerie I am extremely pleased with this lingerie and plan on getting it in the red color as well. For it's affordable price you get an outfit that is super sexy and fun to wear with your special someone!
One size fits most Very soft Super sexy and cute
Garters aren't adjustable One Piece
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
ImmatureLust
useful
ImmatureLust
Affordable and sexy!
Awesome outfit at an awesome price! For under $20 you get an outfit made of material that doesn't look or feel cheap in any way. Even better is how incredibly sexy it looks while being worn. This is definitely worth buying!
Worth the price! Sheer Sexy
Runs a little on the small side Can be difficult to adjust
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
A great look with a little work
In my eyes, this is very beautiful and alluring. Looking sexy -priceless; learning to contort -wish I could have seen it!
Beautiful looking and soft to the touch
Not functional for use
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
dlw
useful
dlw
SHEER DISAPPOINTMENT
I did not feel or look sexy in this dress. I would not recommend buying this to a friend. It is a good price, but very disappointing.
Sexy halter sheer dress
One piece One size fits most
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
alayamae
useful
alayamae
Dress up doll
Partner will love how you look in this sexy dress. Will fit all your curves perfectly, no matter what shape.
Looks amazing, and comes in two great colors that look good on everyone!
only comes in one size fits all, so if you're short the leggings might be too long.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
MyWifeExposed
useful
MyWifeExposed
Sheer decadence
This is a great outfit. Looks good, feels great, and is of high quality material and workmanship. We're looking forward to taking it along to a tease party to get other opinions!
Sensual and smooth, looks fantastic, and is tight in all the right places
Suspenders need to be adjustable.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2010
The Temptress
useful
The Temptress
Turn On The Red Light!
Give your partner the ultimate hooker fantasy with this slutty yet elegant dress. Sheer and sexy, but sturdy too, this is a great buy!
Soft, sturdy and sexy. Good quality for the price. Lovely lace trim and flattering neckline.
One size fits most. Neckline will be pulled downward on large busted women.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009