• Free Vibrator with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 600
Babydoll thong and tickler reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll thong and tickler

Badass
useful
Badass
This is a beautiful addition to any girl's lingerie collection. While this little number comes in plus-size, it is not optimal for big girls wanting to hide their tummy.
Very lovely color, thin material, stretches for comfort.
Doesn't cover tummy's sizes 2x or bigger.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Glam rock seduction reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Glam rock seduction

Lisa Love
extremely useful
Lisa Love
Overall, this is a great top for everyday wear. There's nothing absolutely amazing about it, but it's cute. The top half is a bit tight around the boobs, so I'd suggest going up a size if you want the baggy look.
Great for everyday wear Can be worn either over the shoulder or as a regular scoop-neck top.
Doesn't fit as shown in the photo Adds a little bulk to thighs
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Satin multi-layered babydoll reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Satin multi-layered babydoll

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This gorgeous piece is great for anyone below a c-cup. The quality is amazing, especially given the fairly low price. If you're looking for a multi-purpose item, and are below a c-cup, this may be the piece for you.
High quality, Elegant, Soft
Not for those bigger than a C-cup, Boning isn't flattering
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
The beautiful, elegant and sexy babydoll is perfection. From the fit to the feminine design, this is great for girls who like a frilly, sexy piece that can be worn in the bedroom and outside the home. For those who aren't thrilled with this style, but know one who is, this makes a beautiful gift. This is a top I will wear often.
Quality. Beautiful. Fit. Comfort. Versatile.
Straps rubbed me raw.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Fuschia lace top babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fuschia lace top babydoll and thong

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
This is a sexy little number with a color that really pops. I think a lot of women will love this, and find the loose, flowing skirt portion to be a lifesaver for sizing issues. Women with larger breasts or those needing support should pass this right along. All others should jump to purchase!
good quality, sexy, soft, highly flexible in sizing
throw-away thong, no support for breasts may bug some
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Red sequin accented chemise and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red sequin accented chemise and thong

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Although I'm only giving this piece 4 stars, I love it and have ordered it in black too. I wish it had a slightly different fabric with spandex in it (which I know DreamGirl has) because that is softer and more comfortable. I also wish it had wider straps. But I love how this looks on me and I love the color and the sequins. As my husband said when he saw it, "SHINY!"
Sequins sewed on nicely Fits comfortably Fabric drapes nicely Somewhat hides figure flaws
Dry clean only (I will dry clean it at home) No spandex in the fabric Needs wider straps
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Geography
useful
Geography
Overall I would say this lingerie was worth the buy. It is a bright, hot red which is always fun to pull out in the bedroom. It is a nice piece on days when I want to hide my problem areas. Unfortunately, the thong bottoms were the same material on both sides which made them uncomfortable.
red, sparkly, more coverage
material, thong bottom
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Nude affair tieback babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Nude affair tieback babydoll & g-string

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x) Not Quite "An Affair to Remember"
Its really hard to give this a rating because I try to start at a 3 and go up or down from there. I'm giving it a 3 because they thought to line the cups and the G-string with alternating fabric and that is cute. But honestly, I really don't think its worth the price...at least not the full price.
underwire support lined cups pretty color contrast
G-string is just "so-so" for looks
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Nude and Lovin' It!
I am completely impressed by this set, and since it's my first Fantasy Lingerie set, it's really setting the tone for the brand for me. I want more of their stuff for sure, since this is so beautiful and looks so great on! This is my new favorite piece, and I plan to wear it lots in the future!
Comfort, fit, size range, well made, thong liner, bra closure
lack of breast support
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Diabolical Kitty
extremely useful
Diabolical Kitty
Sexy made for me!
This is the most amazing lingerie I have found for a plus sized girl. I know that they are few and far between, but this one is perfect for a larger girl with larger boobs. Pick this if you want to wow your partner tonight!
Hides flaws, Price, Plus sized, Quality, Sexiness
Material can snag, bunches up at boobs
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Honeymoon sweet heart babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon sweet heart babydoll

Naughty or Nice
extremely useful
Naughty or Nice
This is the perfect lingerie to take with you for your honeymoon vacation, or for your wedding night of fun. This would also be perfect for Valentine's Day, with the heart embroidered design. It's super feminine, sexy, and actually comfortable enough to sleep in. This is a top quality item, that would make any man drool!
True to size chart, feminine, comfortable, sexy, romantic.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Lace front chemise and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Lace front chemise and thong

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I love this piece. DreamGirl understands the lengths that plus size gals need and they also know how to make a product comfortable and yet sexy. Its easy to not only entice him to have sex when you wear this, but to feel sexy as a woman. The only thing I really don't like about this are the bows and they can be removed.
Extremely comfortable to wear Nice length Adjustable straps
Recommended that you dry clean Bows detract from elegant classy design Thong
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Hearts of fire chemise reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts of fire chemise

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
It is pretty bad when you have to hide your lingerie from the cat because he'll pull an item out of a pile of lingerie to sleep on it. This item is very comfortable to wear and I could easily wear it all day as long as my guy wasn't around to try and take it off me. It is a classy piece that won't go out of style.
Forgiving of figure flaws Elegant looking Adjustable straps Longer length
Recommended that you hand wash
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Sultry seduction chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sultry seduction chemise

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Although this chemise is quite a bit longer than I expected, it's a versatile piece that can be worn both in the bedroom and out in public, either over or under other clothing items. It doesn't rank among my favorite purchases, but I'm sure it will get some use.
Can be worn both in the bedroom and out of the house, fits large bust.
Longer than it looks, funky sleeves, fabric is just ok.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
I love you babydoll reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

I love you babydoll

Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
All in all, this is a good product. It is easy and comfortable to wear yet sexy and feminine. My partner agrees that this is a hot piece and would work on many different body types and cup sizes.
Contrasting colors, easy to wear, soft
Pink color does not look good on pale skin!
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Dot satin chemise reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Dot satin chemise

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
If I was basing my rating on a smaller item for a small woman, it would probably be four stars (I'd deduct one star for being uncomfortable). It is a cute design for the smaller sizes. But this is a plus size product for plus size women and the design just doesn't seem like it would be attractive on many of us. This is one that is best left in small, medium and large. When you add in the fact that its not that comfortable - I say "pass" on this one and find something else.
Cute design for smaller women
Uncomfortable fabric Hand wash
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I'd classify this chemise as classy, fun and flirty. It's sexy without being trashy, gives you a little coverage without being frumpy and has a really cute, unique cut. It wasn't a perfect match for my body type, but I still think it's a fun piece to have.
Stretchy, flirty design, removeable bow and garters, super soft mesh.
Bust area runs small, red fabric wrinkles easily
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Pinstripe woven lace babydoll reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven lace babydoll

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Sometimes the sexiest clothes aren't the ones that may "look sexy" but are the ones that are comfortable and make you [bold|"feel sexy"] because you're comfortable in your body. This is one of those pieces. I love this piece because it is so comfortable and soft and it makes me feel like a woman. Just be sure to get it in the right size so you don't look like you only half-fill the cups!
Very comfortable to wear Forgiving of those large hips and waist
Recommended that you handwash G-string (aka "butt floss")
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Lycra gathered dress reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra gathered dress

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Lycra Gathered Dress features gathering at the sides for a slimming effect to the waist. It has a beautiful silver threading done in the lace cups for a sparkly effect. It looks pretty on, but I just can't figure out what to do with it. Is it for the bedroom or cocktails? Since my husband thinks it looks too much like I should wear it out and I think it looks too much like I should wear it in, it simply doesn't get worn anywhere.
Slimming to waist, Pretty silver threading, Stretchy material will fit range of sizes
Gap at cups, Some loose threading
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Chemise, thong, and tickler ring reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise, thong, and tickler ring

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Buy this and feel like a sexy dream. This chemise is soft, sexy and chemises are always timeless. Then turn around and become a fire-hot vixen and enjoy how glorious your curves look. Wear this proudly and with poise and enjoy the well-crafted design of Dreamgirl. This is a good price and it's found a place in my top drawer, I know I'll be wearing this again soon.
Great price, sexy flower detailing, hugs your body, Shows off your butt
No underwire.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Leopard chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard chemise

Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
Rawr! Sexy!
The Leopard Chemise by Coquette is a addition to any lingerie connoisseur's collection, or even to those not usually into lingerie items. It fits great, has sturdy push-up cups with underwire as well. Yes, this one actually supports! It fits perfectly, and is so comfortable, you can wear it all around the house!
great fit, cute design, push-up cups, underwire, adjustable straps, comfortable!
nothing really.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Purr-fect
This is a great piece, it's sexy and comfortable. The push up is comfortable and the lace adds a feminine touch. Love this piece.
Sexy, Comfortable, Push up
shows EVERY curve so you must be comfortable with your body
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Purr-fectly Sexy
This chemise has quickly become a favorite! It is super comfortable, flattering and sexy without being trashy. Perfect if you want something sexy to lounge around in, or are looking for a piece that covers you up a bit!
Super comfortable, easy to care for, sexy without being skanky
Only 3 sizes available
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Garter chemise & g-string purple reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Garter chemise & g-string purple

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I was going to send it back to Eden Fantasys because it was just too tight for me. Yes, I am trying to lose weight but I would probably need to lose about 25 pounds to really make this outfit rock. Then my husband walked in and saw it. I said, "I'm returning it to Eden" and he almost whined "WHY?" Turns out - the man who never cared about lingerie before - LOVES it on me. I guess it's staying!
Stretches some Comfortable spandex mesh
G-String is a joke Polyester is "ok" for comfort - not great
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Pink babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Pink babydoll and thong

winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
This is a great design available in sizes for smaller AND larger woman. The lingerie is a great design, being cute and sexy in pink or white. I suggest ordering it in white unless you are a big fan of pink that matches Pepto-Bismol or bubble gum, though. This endearing babydoll is affordable for all sizes of women with a C or smaller cup size.
beautiful design, cute and sexy all at once, enough coverage for comfort
sizing is way off, C cups and smaller, color is off-putting
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Fuchsia gartered chemise reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia gartered chemise

Naughty or Nice
extremely useful
Naughty or Nice
I love my new Fuchsia Gartered Chemise by Dreamgirl, and can't wait to get it in the color blue as well. The size of this item is actually true to their size charts, as usually their items run a size small. I love that this item comes in plus sizes, and it's actually affordable for what you get. Excellent quality, and yet another funky item from Dreamgirl in my collection. This would be perfect for Valentine's Day!
Pretty, feminine, plus sizes, comfortable, sexy, stockings and garter included.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Sexy cowl front o-ring back top purple reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy cowl front o-ring back top purple

LynnAnn54
extremely useful
LynnAnn54
Even though this tank top is club wear, you can wear it for all occasions. Pair it with jeans, dress pants, a camisole, cardigan, or whatever you please. You can easily dress this top up, or down, and can be trendy yet classy at the same time. Excellent quality, and super feminine.
Fits many body types, comes in two colors, sexy.
Can't adjust it if you want it tighter.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012