Sort by
Total products: 589
Dot satin chemise reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Dot satin chemise

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
If I was basing my rating on a smaller item for a small woman, it would probably be four stars (I'd deduct one star for being uncomfortable). It is a cute design for the smaller sizes. But this is a plus size product for plus size women and the design just doesn't seem like it would be attractive on many of us. This is one that is best left in small, medium and large. When you add in the fact that its not that comfortable - I say "pass" on this one and find something else.
Cute design for smaller women
Uncomfortable fabric Hand wash
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I'd classify this chemise as classy, fun and flirty. It's sexy without being trashy, gives you a little coverage without being frumpy and has a really cute, unique cut. It wasn't a perfect match for my body type, but I still think it's a fun piece to have.
Stretchy, flirty design, removeable bow and garters, super soft mesh.
Bust area runs small, red fabric wrinkles easily
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Pinstripe woven lace babydoll reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven lace babydoll

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Sometimes the sexiest clothes aren't the ones that may "look sexy" but are the ones that are comfortable and make you [bold|"feel sexy"] because you're comfortable in your body. This is one of those pieces. I love this piece because it is so comfortable and soft and it makes me feel like a woman. Just be sure to get it in the right size so you don't look like you only half-fill the cups!
Very comfortable to wear Forgiving of those large hips and waist
Recommended that you handwash G-string (aka "butt floss")
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Lycra gathered dress reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra gathered dress

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Lycra Gathered Dress features gathering at the sides for a slimming effect to the waist. It has a beautiful silver threading done in the lace cups for a sparkly effect. It looks pretty on, but I just can't figure out what to do with it. Is it for the bedroom or cocktails? Since my husband thinks it looks too much like I should wear it out and I think it looks too much like I should wear it in, it simply doesn't get worn anywhere.
Slimming to waist, Pretty silver threading, Stretchy material will fit range of sizes
Gap at cups, Some loose threading
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Chemise, thong, and tickler ring reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise, thong, and tickler ring

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Buy this and feel like a sexy dream. This chemise is soft, sexy and chemises are always timeless. Then turn around and become a fire-hot vixen and enjoy how glorious your curves look. Wear this proudly and with poise and enjoy the well-crafted design of Dreamgirl. This is a good price and it's found a place in my top drawer, I know I'll be wearing this again soon.
Great price, sexy flower detailing, hugs your body, Shows off your butt
No underwire.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Leopard chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard chemise

Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
Rawr! Sexy!
The Leopard Chemise by Coquette is a addition to any lingerie connoisseur's collection, or even to those not usually into lingerie items. It fits great, has sturdy push-up cups with underwire as well. Yes, this one actually supports! It fits perfectly, and is so comfortable, you can wear it all around the house!
great fit, cute design, push-up cups, underwire, adjustable straps, comfortable!
nothing really.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Purr-fect
This is a great piece, it's sexy and comfortable. The push up is comfortable and the lace adds a feminine touch. Love this piece.
Sexy, Comfortable, Push up
shows EVERY curve so you must be comfortable with your body
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Purr-fectly Sexy
This chemise has quickly become a favorite! It is super comfortable, flattering and sexy without being trashy. Perfect if you want something sexy to lounge around in, or are looking for a piece that covers you up a bit!
Super comfortable, easy to care for, sexy without being skanky
Only 3 sizes available
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Garter chemise & g-string purple reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Garter chemise & g-string purple

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I was going to send it back to Eden Fantasys because it was just too tight for me. Yes, I am trying to lose weight but I would probably need to lose about 25 pounds to really make this outfit rock. Then my husband walked in and saw it. I said, "I'm returning it to Eden" and he almost whined "WHY?" Turns out - the man who never cared about lingerie before - LOVES it on me. I guess it's staying!
Stretches some Comfortable spandex mesh
G-String is a joke Polyester is "ok" for comfort - not great
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Pink babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Pink babydoll and thong

winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
This is a great design available in sizes for smaller AND larger woman. The lingerie is a great design, being cute and sexy in pink or white. I suggest ordering it in white unless you are a big fan of pink that matches Pepto-Bismol or bubble gum, though. This endearing babydoll is affordable for all sizes of women with a C or smaller cup size.
beautiful design, cute and sexy all at once, enough coverage for comfort
sizing is way off, C cups and smaller, color is off-putting
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Fuchsia gartered chemise reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia gartered chemise

Naughty or Nice
extremely useful
Naughty or Nice
I love my new Fuchsia Gartered Chemise by Dreamgirl, and can't wait to get it in the color blue as well. The size of this item is actually true to their size charts, as usually their items run a size small. I love that this item comes in plus sizes, and it's actually affordable for what you get. Excellent quality, and yet another funky item from Dreamgirl in my collection. This would be perfect for Valentine's Day!
Pretty, feminine, plus sizes, comfortable, sexy, stockings and garter included.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Sexy cowl front o-ring back top purple reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy cowl front o-ring back top purple

LynnAnn54
extremely useful
LynnAnn54
Even though this tank top is club wear, you can wear it for all occasions. Pair it with jeans, dress pants, a camisole, cardigan, or whatever you please. You can easily dress this top up, or down, and can be trendy yet classy at the same time. Excellent quality, and super feminine.
Fits many body types, comes in two colors, sexy.
Can't adjust it if you want it tighter.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Floral lace chemise with thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace chemise with thong

biancajames
useful
biancajames
This is a truly sexy and flattering piece of lingerie, highlighting the back and the bust with v-shaped plunged necklines and an open back with lovely criss-crossed straps. I have worn this several times already and love the way it makes me look. My only complaint is that I usually have to wear it with a bra and more flattering panties to get the look I want since both the bust and panties are cut quite small.
Sexy, flattering cut for all bodies, sexy, strappy plunge back and v-neck front
Thong is too tiny to be flattering, doesn't offer much room space or support for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
The Floral Lace Chemise with Thong is a gorgeous set to say the least! Sexy and comfortable, it's sure to please. The open ended panty liner in the thong was a welcome surprise! Any bullet or egg vibrator will fit inside. I'm loving how sexy I feel in this set.
Sexy Comfortable Open ended lining for bullet in thong
Cardboard tag is entangled into lace with cheap plastic- be sure not to yank it off, use scissors
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2011
Oh so sweet garter chemise reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Oh so sweet garter chemise

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This is a very cute and playful set, but each size won't fit a wide range. I recommend sticking as close to DreamGirl's size chart as possible. (Eden's DreamGirl size chart does not include their XL size; see below). Should you fall into the size chart, this should be a winner.
Adorable, Fun, Conceals flaws, Detachable garters, Comfortable
Lack of adjustablility, Odd fit for breasts, Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Ruffle lace babydoll with thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle lace babydoll with thong

LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
The Ruffle Lace Babydoll by Coquette is a cute little lingerie set that looks good and feels good too. It is available in big sizes and is very comfortable to wear. There are many little details like ruffles and lace, and the black draped material is very slimming. However, it does fray rather quickly, so you have to be careful when washing it. It also lacks enough breast support. But if you do not need that much support, this set is awesome. Definitely recommended.
Pretty, lots of details, slimming, comfortable, comes in big sizes
Frays easily, shoulder straps are too long, not enough breast support
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Black jeweled babydoll reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black jeweled babydoll

mudpie
extremely useful
mudpie
For a relatively cheap lingerie set, this is decent quality. It looks nice and classy, with the simple design and the jeweled straps. However, the fit was really not right for me, and it's hard for me to tell if that's due to my body or the design. Buy it if: You think it's right for your body, and you don't have a large budget. Skip it if: Your body, like mine, is tricky to fit, or you can afford slightly nicer quality.
-Classy look -Jeweled detailing -Comfortable
-Fit was off -Not entirely flattering to me
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Polka dot chemise and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot chemise and thong

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
This is a classy, elegant and dressy piece that is great for holidays and special occasions. It gives good breast support, helps cover figure flaws and is comfortable to wear even with the 10% spandex. The only flaw with it is that you must dry clean it or wash it by hand due to the sequins. I am giving it 5 stars anyway because it isn't often that you can find a sexy piece like this in a larger woman's size.
Nice breast support Flattering cut Comfortable fabric
Needs special cleaning due to sequins on top
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Black peek a boo dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black peek a boo dress

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sadly, I am not a fan of this one. It doesn't flatter my chest because the extra fabric doesn't hug to me up top and creates poofing. This will work for pear shapes who have small chests, probably not much larger than the model, but doesn't work as well for women who are curvy in more than one area.
Material is nice, Ruching hugs hips
Only flatters pear shapes (small on top, large hips), Runs smaller than other L from same company
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Plaid chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Plaid chemise and thong

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) When I was a naughty Catholic schoolgirl...
I've never been one to get into costumes - but since my husband sees this as a "naughty Catholic schoolgirl outfit" and his eyes get as big as saucers, all I can say is "Enroll me now - please!" This is just so comfortable to wear and the design is so playful and not just "country". It forgives figure flaws and helps anyone look good. Dream Girl - YOU ROCK!
Soft comfortable fabric Covers up flaws nicely Stretches a bit
Cheap buckles Dry Cleaning Recommended
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
 badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
Plaid: Not just for rednecks anymore
I've never been a big fan of plaid outside of sexy skirts, because it's always seemed very "country bumpkin" to me, as my mom would say. When I came across the Plaid chemise and thong set by DreamGirl, however, my mind was completely changed. Plaid is definitely not just for sheets and flannels anymore, and I have never been so thrilled to be proven wrong.
True-to-size. Adjustable straps/clasps. Adorable! Hides flaws. Accentuates the "good parts".
Possibly too short for some. Cup-sizes not large enough (for me).
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I Think I'm In Love
I've decided this is my new favorite outfit. It looks great on and hides the flaws I like to hide while showing off the parts I like to show. The quality is high on both the material and seaming, though the buckle detail borders on cheap. It fits true to the size chart, even though I was in between sizes and ordered down instead of up. A major win for Dream Girl.
High quality material and seaming True to size Underwire
Cheap buckle
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Butterfly babydoll & g-string royal blue reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly babydoll & g-string royal blue

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I loved the colour and the flow of the babydoll piece when I had first seen the stock photo. Once I received the piece, I realized the colour is much darker than the stock photo, and the pieces do not flow on the me like they do on the model. This set is cute, but definitely not as flattering as I had assumed it would be.
Cute, G-string covers front area well, Stretchy, Size L will fit an XL fine, Price
Quality, Colour is not the same as stock photo, Does not flow like it does in the stock photo
tlaskowski
useful
tlaskowski
I love this! It looks great on any skin color! It fits well and is see through all over! The butterfly is just to die for! If you want your partner in bed now, this would be the thing to put on!
great felling light breath taking to look at
thong (some people like this)
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Red babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red babydoll with g-string

MrSinister
useful
MrSinister
Simple is sexy with this 2-piece babydoll and g-string. It lays on the body perfectly, and the stitching is done well. No itchy threads poking out, no problems at all. The fabric, the pattern and the overall look will leave you speechless in a very good way!
Durable. Easy to Care For. Simplistic yet Incredibly Sexy.
Nylon isn't as soft as other materials. I'd like to see more color options.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Raspberry floral sleeved chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry floral sleeved chemise

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Floral Sleeved Chemise by DreamGirl is a pretty piece, but it's a shame it doesn't come in any size larger than a size large. While the large did fit my XL body, I prefer my lingerie to have a bit of room in it. The raspberry colour is gorgeous. I love how the chemise sits off of the shoulders and has the flared sleeves. Though it's not my favourite lingerie item, it's still a nice addition to my collection.
available in different colours, comfortable, cute, matching thong
not available in larger sizes
Sapphire lace robe and chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire lace robe and chemise

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I have mixed feelings about this set. I mainly bought this set because I wanted this robe due to its lace and color. The chemise however is very cheaply made and it wrinkles very easily. While it has a lot of room in the cup area, it does not fit larger women like myself very well. Then again - at $29.99 what should I expect? I've seen other better made products for $70 and up in my size. Because my husband loves the robe on me and I feel sexy in it, I'm going to give this 3 stars.
Gorgeous color Long belt (something a plus gal always needs) Robe is very feminine
Material is low quality (chemise) Wrinkles very easily (chemise)
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011