• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 585
Strapped mini dress reviews
Price: $23.59
 
 
 
 

Strapped mini dress

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
This strapped mini dress absolutely screams sophisticated sexiness. Not too dull and not too extreme, it's in perfect limbo with my comfort level and the sex kitten waiting to roar! It's exciting, wonderfully prized and will fit into any lifestyle whether a domesticated housewife or a partying college girl and anywhere in between.
Comfortable halter ties. Soft Lycra. Doesn't bunch up around your waist.
Maybe one more in between size for more accurate fitting.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Studded chiffon babydoll set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Studded chiffon babydoll set

All Smiles Here
useful
All Smiles Here
Overall, this set is wonderful! It fit my body and made me feel great! The babydoll hides my not so pretty areas and makes me feel super sexy!
The set is very well made and is sized well.
The thongs are a tad small cut and the neck ribbon is kind of cheesy.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Sugar sweet babydoll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sugar sweet babydoll

Coralbell
useful
Coralbell
Not so sweet
The babydoll is cute and fits well, but the lace is scratchy and looks cheap. The panties are just awful.
Babydoll should fit a wide variety of people.
Cheap, scratchy lace. Strangely fitting, unflattering panties.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Miss B Haven
useful
Miss B Haven
Sugar and Sweet Makes You Look Petite
This is a wonderful set by Dreamgirl. It is cute, feminine, and will fit a number of sizes. The material is soft to sleep in and breathable enough to lounge around in.
Can fit a number of body types, comfortable, and well-made
Material may feel rough to some
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Angel Angela
useful
Angel Angela
Sugar Sweet Babydoll
The Sugar Sweet Babydoll is very cute and sexy. You can wear the thong with or without the top. My husband was very pleased at how I looked in the babydoll. He untied the bow and I was his present for the night.
Good fit and easy after care.
Can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
Heart mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh chemise set

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Heart Mesh Chemise Set is a high-quality set that looks absolutely gorgeous on a certain body type. If you fit the body type, this is going to be one of your favorite pieces of lingerie.
High-quality, soft, stretchy, cute thong, great for crossdressers
Stretchy, very clingy
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Coralbell
useful
Coralbell
This chemise set is sexy in a flirty, girly way and is also soft and comfortable. I just wish it was a little bigger. If you are close to the top of a size range, I suggest going up a size.
Cute yet sexy, comfortable.
A bit small, doesn't support or enhance breasts.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Stardust chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Stardust chemise with g-string

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
The Stardust line; as well as this product offer a specific cut and fabric. All women are beautiful, but this may not be as flattering to some as to others.
Sexy, Ritzy, nice cut, sheer, makes her feel sexy!
Bottoms are flimsy, use a substitute. Have to hand wash, line dry. Won't fit all body types.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Nashville
useful
Nashville
This set isn't perfect but it's gorgeous. If you're looking to shine, the Stardust chemise will showcase your assets while adding sparks to your love life.
Gorgeous, high quality.
Small g-string, misshapen cups.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
Mesh chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with g-string

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If this had adequate breast support I would have given it 4 stars, but the sizing for this just made it look frumpy. I really wish it fit more to hug the curves since the pattern is super sexy, but this mini dress just ran way larger than what I am used to for Coquette and I doubt a smaller size would fix the design flaws.
Sexy pattern, comfortable, longer length.
Size runs large from other Coquette (but chart is pretty accurate where it's usually off).
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Chiffon chemise and thong reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon chemise and thong

missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
Overall this set was not very flattering on my body shape. The large size feels like it was made for someone with a gut and no curves. Not a fan of this set.
Soft material.
Thong too tight, chemise too small in boob area, baggy from under bust & down.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Wild vines chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Wild vines chemise

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you fit in this set, I definitely recommend it. It can be worn both inside, and outside of the bedroom, and look amazing in both areas.
Machine washable, Comfortable, Sexy
Sizing is way off
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
La femme novelty babydoll set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

La femme novelty babydoll set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
What's better than finding super cute and super sexy lingerie that's really comfortable? Finding lingerie that also compliments as an accessory to a regular outfit. If you can find this, buy it.
Comfortable, Soft, Top and armbands can double as outfit accessories.
Cups run large, Armbands won't fit the tiny.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Stardust babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Stardust babydoll with g-string

Timaree
useful
Timaree
For a flittery bit of sparkle to accentuate your body, this is a solid choice. It's not meant to last forever and the g sting is sub-par, but the look is adorable and flirty.
looks sexy and expensive, comfortable, easy to get in and out of
g string is mediocre
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
If you aren't size small, don't bother with this. It is not flattering in the least bit on anyone larger than that. For the amount of fabric you get, it definitely is not worth $35.
Pretty glittery stars.
Overpriced, rough elastic, poor design.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
Loungerie chemise reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie chemise

Barefoot Dreaming
useful
Barefoot Dreaming
I think that this is a great piece to add to your top drawer, or your floor...since it won't stay on long.
Great fit, sexy, and comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2010
Kitty
extremely useful
Kitty
This is a terrific little sexy dress that makes me feel beautiful, made-up, and sensual every single time I wear it!
A flattering fit for a range of body types.
The straps are a bit confusing the first time you put it on.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2010
Athena lace babydoll reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Athena lace babydoll

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
The price of this sexy little number is right in line with any budget. For the price you might spend to eat out...ok, well let him.
Very comfortable, almost like nothing on, and easy to move around in.
I might add a little more stretch to the mid section.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Twinkle me pink chemise set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Twinkle me pink chemise set

MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
This chemise is made out of such smooth material that you may never want to take it off. It looks sexy while still being comfortable. It has tons of intricate detail while still being durable enough to stand up to multiple washes.
Soft, comfortable, and adjustable straps.
The small cup size. the underwire could be a little better.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2010
Naughty Student
useful
Naughty Student
I really enjoyed this chemise set. The thong fit very well, it didn't make me feel like a tied up sausage. I felt extremely sexy all while being very comfortable. The cup size wasn't perfect but it still looked really good on me.
Super soft, cute sequins, comfortable, good width strap for something by Coquette.
Cup size slightly small.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Chemise with robe and thong set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with robe and thong set

jackieb3301
useful
jackieb3301
I think this would make an excellent purchase. It is not over-priced and a great value for the money. I am sure any hubby or partner would be extremely happy to see you in it.
The satin is so soft and the lace Chemise is so sexy.
Tends to run a bit small.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2010
Candy striper babydoll reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Candy striper babydoll

SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
This product is really cheaply made. There are a few things I would change. For one make it a little more loose around the hips. It was really great to see the smile on my partners face, when I came out of the bathroom. For, two I would include a matching thong. But, Other than that I loved it.
Comfortable has a little apron attached to the babydoll
Fits snug
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Leopard print chemise set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print chemise set

VelvetBound
extremely useful
VelvetBound
DreamGirl has my praise once again with this set. I'm in love with the leopard print and lace trim chemise with matching thong. With a bit more support I'd go for five stars!
Stretchy material, good price, sexy print, matching thong
One size, little support
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Bustless beaded babydoll set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Bustless beaded babydoll set

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
The general concept is very sexy but the practical application falls short. The straps cut into the shoulders when adjusted tight enough to hold the beads in place. The straps are also hard to adjust and difficult to get in place.
The beads are cute and elegant looking.
The beads don’t stay in place. The straps are not comfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2010
Fishnet and vinyl chemise set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet and vinyl chemise set

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
This hot little number by Dreamgirl is a sexy and simple piece of fetish wear, suitable for both novice and advanced power play enthusiasts. Whether you want to be the sexy Domme or a the obedient slave, this outfit will complete whatever naughty scenario you come up with, without breaking the bank!
Affordable, authentic-looking, simple, one size fits most
Too short, not available in plus size
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2010
Must Read Faster
useful
Must Read Faster
This is a very sexy outfit that is bound to please both you and your mate! Form-fitting and flattering for almost all shapes and sizes! You will feel like a Queen in this set!
Very well made, flattering to almost all figures, very sexy!
The crop is a bit flimsy. I'd say that this product would be better without it.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2010
Stretch lace apron babydoll reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace apron babydoll

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Domestic naughtiness in the form of a babydoll...this sexy apron get up paired with some thigh highs and heels is the perfect outfit for baking in and feeling sexy! The sizing is great and will accommodate a lot of curves, just watch the breast measurements.
Unique, comfy and accurate sizing, ribbon closure accommodates any curves, g-string fits too.
Size C-D breast size is best: Small will bag/larger will cut in.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2010
Satin chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin chemise

TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
This silky feeling chemise is perfect for a romantic evening in, but the clingy nature of the fabric may not suit all body types.
Feels lovely, stretchy.
The bows can fall off, may not flatter all figures.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010