• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 589
Spanish lace peek a boo set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Spanish lace peek a boo set

Misfit Momma
extremely useful
Misfit Momma
My Husband loves it but I really dislike the peek a boo cups because even though I do not have particularly large breasts, it feels like I would have been better off with an open cup style because the slits do not stay closed well enough to keep anything contained.
Sexy, Low Price,
Small cups, Thin material
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2011
Iridescence babydoll with thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Iridescence babydoll with thong

Megasaurusrex
useful
Megasaurusrex
This classy and sexy lingerie set is perfect for wedding nights or for even a romantic night at home. It is made of nice fabric and is very comfortable to wear. This is a gorgeous set.
Very pretty and classy, Nice fabric, Comfortable
Beading makes the straps slip on shoulders, A tag right in the front of the thong.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Satin and lace chemise set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace chemise set

PussyGalore
useful
PussyGalore
My husband loved how the design highlighted my breasts and thighs while giving a peek-a-boo feel at the same time. He wished the material was a little better but overall found it to be a good value.
Elegance on the Cheap Side, Easy to Clean
A little itchy, Runs Small
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2010
Sassybunny85
useful
Sassybunny85
This set is sure to get fires burning with the look, but thankfully it won't catch on fire since it feels like it's made from flame retardant material. The material just felt too cheap and scratchy to be enjoyable. It's cheap enough though that if you can look past the scratchiness, you might have a good time.
Fit and silhouette, price
Scratchy material, misleading description
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2010
Mini chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mini chemise with g-string

AtlantisLovely
useful
AtlantisLovely
This item was pretty and I enjoyed wearing it out...once I added a bunch of accessories to it. On it's own, it seemed a little lacking. I think it's a classic style item that will be able to be worn for years (red and lace are timeless).
soft lace that doesn't wrinkle
hand wash, rides up, g-string didn't fit me well
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Strapped mini dress reviews
Price: $23.59
 
 
 
 

Strapped mini dress

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
This strapped mini dress absolutely screams sophisticated sexiness. Not too dull and not too extreme, it's in perfect limbo with my comfort level and the sex kitten waiting to roar! It's exciting, wonderfully prized and will fit into any lifestyle whether a domesticated housewife or a partying college girl and anywhere in between.
Comfortable halter ties. Soft Lycra. Doesn't bunch up around your waist.
Maybe one more in between size for more accurate fitting.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Studded chiffon babydoll set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Studded chiffon babydoll set

All Smiles Here
useful
All Smiles Here
Overall, this set is wonderful! It fit my body and made me feel great! The babydoll hides my not so pretty areas and makes me feel super sexy!
The set is very well made and is sized well.
The thongs are a tad small cut and the neck ribbon is kind of cheesy.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Sugar sweet babydoll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sugar sweet babydoll

Coralbell
useful
Coralbell
Not so sweet
The babydoll is cute and fits well, but the lace is scratchy and looks cheap. The panties are just awful.
Babydoll should fit a wide variety of people.
Cheap, scratchy lace. Strangely fitting, unflattering panties.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Miss B Haven
useful
Miss B Haven
Sugar and Sweet Makes You Look Petite
This is a wonderful set by Dreamgirl. It is cute, feminine, and will fit a number of sizes. The material is soft to sleep in and breathable enough to lounge around in.
Can fit a number of body types, comfortable, and well-made
Material may feel rough to some
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Angel Angela
useful
Angel Angela
Sugar Sweet Babydoll
The Sugar Sweet Babydoll is very cute and sexy. You can wear the thong with or without the top. My husband was very pleased at how I looked in the babydoll. He untied the bow and I was his present for the night.
Good fit and easy after care.
Can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
Heart mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh chemise set

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Heart Mesh Chemise Set is a high-quality set that looks absolutely gorgeous on a certain body type. If you fit the body type, this is going to be one of your favorite pieces of lingerie.
High-quality, soft, stretchy, cute thong, great for crossdressers
Stretchy, very clingy
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Coralbell
useful
Coralbell
This chemise set is sexy in a flirty, girly way and is also soft and comfortable. I just wish it was a little bigger. If you are close to the top of a size range, I suggest going up a size.
Cute yet sexy, comfortable.
A bit small, doesn't support or enhance breasts.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Stardust chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Stardust chemise with g-string

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
The Stardust line; as well as this product offer a specific cut and fabric. All women are beautiful, but this may not be as flattering to some as to others.
Sexy, Ritzy, nice cut, sheer, makes her feel sexy!
Bottoms are flimsy, use a substitute. Have to hand wash, line dry. Won't fit all body types.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Nashville
useful
Nashville
This set isn't perfect but it's gorgeous. If you're looking to shine, the Stardust chemise will showcase your assets while adding sparks to your love life.
Gorgeous, high quality.
Small g-string, misshapen cups.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
Mesh chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with g-string

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If this had adequate breast support I would have given it 4 stars, but the sizing for this just made it look frumpy. I really wish it fit more to hug the curves since the pattern is super sexy, but this mini dress just ran way larger than what I am used to for Coquette and I doubt a smaller size would fix the design flaws.
Sexy pattern, comfortable, longer length.
Size runs large from other Coquette (but chart is pretty accurate where it's usually off).
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Chiffon chemise and thong reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon chemise and thong

missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
Overall this set was not very flattering on my body shape. The large size feels like it was made for someone with a gut and no curves. Not a fan of this set.
Soft material.
Thong too tight, chemise too small in boob area, baggy from under bust & down.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Wild vines chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Wild vines chemise

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you fit in this set, I definitely recommend it. It can be worn both inside, and outside of the bedroom, and look amazing in both areas.
Machine washable, Comfortable, Sexy
Sizing is way off
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
La femme novelty babydoll set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

La femme novelty babydoll set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
What's better than finding super cute and super sexy lingerie that's really comfortable? Finding lingerie that also compliments as an accessory to a regular outfit. If you can find this, buy it.
Comfortable, Soft, Top and armbands can double as outfit accessories.
Cups run large, Armbands won't fit the tiny.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Stardust babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Stardust babydoll with g-string

Timaree
useful
Timaree
For a flittery bit of sparkle to accentuate your body, this is a solid choice. It's not meant to last forever and the g sting is sub-par, but the look is adorable and flirty.
looks sexy and expensive, comfortable, easy to get in and out of
g string is mediocre
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
If you aren't size small, don't bother with this. It is not flattering in the least bit on anyone larger than that. For the amount of fabric you get, it definitely is not worth $35.
Pretty glittery stars.
Overpriced, rough elastic, poor design.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
Loungerie chemise reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie chemise

Barefoot Dreaming
useful
Barefoot Dreaming
I think that this is a great piece to add to your top drawer, or your floor...since it won't stay on long.
Great fit, sexy, and comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2010
Kitty
extremely useful
Kitty
This is a terrific little sexy dress that makes me feel beautiful, made-up, and sensual every single time I wear it!
A flattering fit for a range of body types.
The straps are a bit confusing the first time you put it on.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2010
Athena lace babydoll reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Athena lace babydoll

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
The price of this sexy little number is right in line with any budget. For the price you might spend to eat out...ok, well let him.
Very comfortable, almost like nothing on, and easy to move around in.
I might add a little more stretch to the mid section.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Twinkle me pink chemise set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Twinkle me pink chemise set

MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
This chemise is made out of such smooth material that you may never want to take it off. It looks sexy while still being comfortable. It has tons of intricate detail while still being durable enough to stand up to multiple washes.
Soft, comfortable, and adjustable straps.
The small cup size. the underwire could be a little better.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2010
Naughty Student
useful
Naughty Student
I really enjoyed this chemise set. The thong fit very well, it didn't make me feel like a tied up sausage. I felt extremely sexy all while being very comfortable. The cup size wasn't perfect but it still looked really good on me.
Super soft, cute sequins, comfortable, good width strap for something by Coquette.
Cup size slightly small.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Chemise with robe and thong set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with robe and thong set

jackieb3301
useful
jackieb3301
I think this would make an excellent purchase. It is not over-priced and a great value for the money. I am sure any hubby or partner would be extremely happy to see you in it.
The satin is so soft and the lace Chemise is so sexy.
Tends to run a bit small.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2010
Candy striper babydoll reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Candy striper babydoll

SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
This product is really cheaply made. There are a few things I would change. For one make it a little more loose around the hips. It was really great to see the smile on my partners face, when I came out of the bathroom. For, two I would include a matching thong. But, Other than that I loved it.
Comfortable has a little apron attached to the babydoll
Fits snug
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Leopard print chemise set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print chemise set

VelvetBound
extremely useful
VelvetBound
DreamGirl has my praise once again with this set. I'm in love with the leopard print and lace trim chemise with matching thong. With a bit more support I'd go for five stars!
Stretchy material, good price, sexy print, matching thong
One size, little support
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010