• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 597
Seduce me babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Seduce me babydoll

AlexsandraMariee
useful
AlexsandraMariee
A wonderful buy
This item is very much worth your money. It makes a wonderful impression on your lover and turns up the heat in the bedroom. You can wear this look with a lot of different roleplaying scenarios if you and your lover are into that kind of stuff. The front lace tie on the top and the hole in the crotch are a double plus.
There's a hole in the crotch area which is very convenient.
Unable to wear the thong underneath your daily wear.
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
This may look hot, but the quality is not!
For the money it is definitely worth adding to your collection. It's sexy and comfortable. It also fits really well considering it is a one size fits most. But, that being said... do not buy them for the gloves and ties. Look somewhere else if you want to be able to use the ties without waiting for the rip sound.
It's sexy, comfortable, and fits nicely.
I don't think the ribbons will hold. After one use, the ribbon on the gloves are separated.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
My Pretty Red Failboat
For the price, this isn't the absolute worst thing you could buy, but be prepared to use the gloves as a cell phone holder, and the top as an accessory to another outfit. The thong is pretty comfortable though.
Color, Thong is relatively comfortable
Gloves aren't comfortable, Top will fit larger range on sizing chart, thong fits smaller end
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
MsArtis88
worth reading, but not useful
MsArtis88
Seduce me baby
this item is worth it in my opinion it is i would recommend everyone to buy this product it will turn your guy or mate head and stop him in what ever it is that he is doing trust me i know
i really like this out fit it has all the right things to it to be a suitable progress
There’s nothing wrong with this outfit i love it
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Artis88
worth reading, but not useful
Artis88
Happy birthday suit
The only thing that it needed was a mask set the outfit of it would have a more turn on for the guys you can do roll playing and act like your someone else it would have been better if there was a mask
I had a really good experience with using this outfit it was the perfect outfit idea made
The only thing it probably needed was a mask to go with it
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Joy
somewhat useful
Joy
Fabulous For a Honeymoon Night!
This item was reviewed by my sister-in-law for her honeymoon. It was a huge hit at the bachelorette party amongst us women. It was packaged nicely and we took it out of the box to feel the silky fabric. It is a beautiful shade of red, silky and the hand-ties add an extra bonus. Needless to say the item was a huge hit with the new husband and as she put it, "It didn't stay on long!"
Hand ties, silky.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2010
JPito
useful
JPito
Simply sexy
This babydoll is super soft and comfortable so you'll feel great wearing it. Its front tie design is simple but very sexy and is sure to please your partner. This wonderful little set is a great buy for anyone looking to add a little spice to their sex life.
Very soft, very comfortable and easy to wear.
"One size fits most" means it may not be a perfect fit.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
Me4real
useful
Me4real
Red Hot Seduction!
On the outside of the box it states that this outfit is one size fits most. It states the weight range for size is 90 - 160 pounds and I feel that is a very accurate range.
Soft, sexy, well made.
The gloves are a bit tight around the base of the fingers.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Nuptials chiffon babydoll set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Nuptials chiffon babydoll set

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Nuptials Chiffon Babydoll set comes with a open front halter style babydoll with complimenting g string. Both are made of sheer white chiffon with pink flower accents. This set is simple, classy, and elegant. If looking for an elegant, affordable set; the Nuptials Chiffon Babydoll Set is perfect for such an occasion.
Sheer, Lightweight, Classy, Includes G string, Pink Accents
Must be hand washed and it is more suitable for those who wear size small.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
Mitsouko
useful
Mitsouko
It looks better on screen. If you spend your money on this, use the same amount of money for a good G-string.
Cheap, durable.
Cheap
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Mesh chemise with thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with thong

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Sexy Time, Followed By Sexy Sleepy Time
This set from Coquette is amazingly sexy, durable, and comfortable. In addition to being able to wear it during all kinds of sex, you can go right to sleep in it, and then toss a bra underneath and wear it out as a shirt. While small breasts don't fill out the cups as well as they could, they don't look ridiculous, which is a huge plus side.
Cups don't look ridiculous on smaller breasts, Comfortable enough to sleep in, Sexy as hell
Thong runs kinda small
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Shimmy Shimmy Chemise
This chemise was a dream come true. I finally found my sexy night wear. It fits wonderfully with the exception of the pantie, is durable, gorgeous, and flattering.
SEXY!, vibrant red, comfortable, can sleep in it, true to size, durable
small panties, not good for smaller than C breasts
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Inside Box #1...
A good set for those looking for lingerie on a budget. It feels cheaper than a lot of other sets, but it has the looks to compete with more expensive ones.
Looks great, and comes with a matching thong.
No support, and it smells and feels like its its from a box...which it is.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Fetish femme pink babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish femme pink babydoll

tigereye75
useful
tigereye75
Beautiful and Functional
I would recommend this to anyone looking for something sexy that is still soft and romantic. It is not "over-the-top" sexy like some others, but still does a very good job of getting the man excited.
Sexy and beautiful Comfortable
Not very warm
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
Babydoll not for babies
I really love the look of this babydoll, and I can't wait to show it to the hubby! I know he will love it!
Soft, pretty
No elastic, not great packaging
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
HarleyGirl740
somewhat useful
HarleyGirl740
Fetish Femme Pink Babydoll
I was very pleased with this product. I really have no complaints about this as I am very happy with the overall product.
Comfy, sexy, light and easy to care for
N/A
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Mass Hole Mommy
somewhat useful
Mass Hole Mommy
Love To Spice It Up In The Bedroom!
This is a sexy piece of lingerie that leaves a little something to the imagination, too. It's a great piece of lingerie that is extremely well made and will stand up to your friskiest sessions!
Comfortable, well-made.
Weak clasp.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
Gathered mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Gathered mesh chemise set

Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
Lime Green is just Awesome
I like this outfit quite a bit. It will look good on anyone in my opinion. In the mediums, I would suggest this for anyone with a B cup. I am quite sure that a B cup would fit best in this outfit. I recommend this for anyone who wants a tight-fitting outfit to show off their body.
If you have belly it will hide it, Has lime green in it, Comfy
If you have rolls or love handles, this will not look good on you.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
Bookbookie820
somewhat useful
Bookbookie820
Figure Flattery?
It's great for showing off your back and butt, but the cups don't seem to really fit. The fabric is clingy and seems to rise up when you walk. It is also comfortable and helped make my stomach appear smaller.
The design made my stomach appear tiny, showed off my back fantastically
Didn't fit my cup size very well, kept rising up when I didn't want it to
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Strut Your Stuff
For our uses, this works great. It's form-fitting but in a good way, and it hides his stomach well. The cups have underwire and provide good support, but they only really are comfortable if you are a C cup or smaller. The mesh is breathable and extremely comfortable. A gorgeous outfit overall.
Disguises a tummy pooch, gorgeous color, well made, mesh is breathable, very comfortable
Hugs any rolls, doesn't support over a C cup, garters come off easily - might get lost
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2010
oncetwice
useful
oncetwice
Green Light for Sexy Fun
For the price, this piece is a good addition to your collection. It isn't a go-to of mine but it's a good change of pace from traditionally colored lingerie. If you are looking for a complete set (chemise, thong, and garters) you could find something a little more special than this, which just comes with the bare minimum apart from the chemise. There is no detailing on the thong or garters.
Material feels great and overall sexy design.
Trim color is crazy and the thong and garters are nothing special.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
Corset style babydoll set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Corset style babydoll set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Pirate Whore!
This incredibly unique piece of lingerie will flatter pretty much any figure. It accentuates the waist and plays up the hips to create an hourglass look without having to painfully cinch you in. I seriously recommend it to any woman. My only major gripe is the panties.
Would look good on a lot of different body types, incredibly unique and sexy, open back/butt
Pantie sizing and craftsmanship is horrible, the busk does not fasten securely
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Smokin!!!
The Corset style baby doll by Coquette is absolutely gorgeous! It looks great on and is somewhat adjustable in size, though it does run small. It's extremely well made and totally worth the price.
Extremely well made, somewhat adjustable, gorgeous, great price.
Runs a bit small.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
lolife
somewhat useful
lolife
Gothic Beauty
As long as you heed the sizing information, this is a gorgeous versatile piece that has many uses and not just in the bedroom. Definitely worth the price!
Beautiful colours and tight bustier feel.
Coquette strange sizing, no give g-string.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Sir
useful
Sir
Practically Perfect in Every Way
This Corset Style Set is stunning in the most exact sense of the word. It's made of lovely and pleasing fabrics, and will look beautiful on most body types. Though it isn't made for very tight cinching, it's great for what it's made for: making you look sultry and sexy for yourself or your partner.
Beautiful design, comfortable fabric, looks perfect when put on, overall great set.
Hooks come undone easily, not for tight cinching.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Three words, "I feel hot!"
This is a definite buy in our books. It is sexy, sleek, and everything you could want in a lingerie set. For a steamy outfit that you'll keep coming back to, the extra money is worth it.
Great look, excellent construction, magical powers of sexiness.
Material on the panties could be softer, I don't want to let her take it off.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
Bow chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bow chemise

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This looks cute on the model, but if the picture had been from the 100% front, I would have realized before buying this that the design will not flatter some. The design actually makes hips look larger and does not define the waist. It instead can box the torso and cut into the hips. I found the sizing to be way small, especially for Coquette and the lace was horrible itchy! I was left disappointed.
Solid construction, puts the girls on display, makes my butt look super cute peaking out in the back
Runs small, fits strange, garters not adjustable, scratchy lace
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
Chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with g-string

Mrs.B2010
worth reading, but not useful
Mrs.B2010
All in all, I love this item. It spices things up for us, and makes me feel sexy. My husband can't keep his hands off me when I wear it, and it's just plain perfect for our sex life.
Lightweight material, beautiful colors, easy to care for..
G-string is kind of uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Spanish lace peek a boo set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Spanish lace peek a boo set

Misfit Momma
extremely useful
Misfit Momma
My Husband loves it but I really dislike the peek a boo cups because even though I do not have particularly large breasts, it feels like I would have been better off with an open cup style because the slits do not stay closed well enough to keep anything contained.
Sexy, Low Price,
Small cups, Thin material
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2011
Iridescence babydoll with thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Iridescence babydoll with thong

Megasaurusrex
useful
Megasaurusrex
This classy and sexy lingerie set is perfect for wedding nights or for even a romantic night at home. It is made of nice fabric and is very comfortable to wear. This is a gorgeous set.
Very pretty and classy, Nice fabric, Comfortable
Beading makes the straps slip on shoulders, A tag right in the front of the thong.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Satin and lace chemise set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace chemise set

PussyGalore
useful
PussyGalore
My husband loved how the design highlighted my breasts and thighs while giving a peek-a-boo feel at the same time. He wished the material was a little better but overall found it to be a good value.
Elegance on the Cheap Side, Easy to Clean
A little itchy, Runs Small
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2010
Sassybunny85
useful
Sassybunny85
This set is sure to get fires burning with the look, but thankfully it won't catch on fire since it feels like it's made from flame retardant material. The material just felt too cheap and scratchy to be enjoyable. It's cheap enough though that if you can look past the scratchiness, you might have a good time.
Fit and silhouette, price
Scratchy material, misleading description
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2010
Mini chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mini chemise with g-string

AtlantisLovely
useful
AtlantisLovely
This item was pretty and I enjoyed wearing it out...once I added a bunch of accessories to it. On it's own, it seemed a little lacking. I think it's a classic style item that will be able to be worn for years (red and lace are timeless).
soft lace that doesn't wrinkle
hand wash, rides up, g-string didn't fit me well
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Strapped mini dress reviews
Price: $23.59
 
 
 
 

Strapped mini dress

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
This strapped mini dress absolutely screams sophisticated sexiness. Not too dull and not too extreme, it's in perfect limbo with my comfort level and the sex kitten waiting to roar! It's exciting, wonderfully prized and will fit into any lifestyle whether a domesticated housewife or a partying college girl and anywhere in between.
Comfortable halter ties. Soft Lycra. Doesn't bunch up around your waist.
Maybe one more in between size for more accurate fitting.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Studded chiffon babydoll set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Studded chiffon babydoll set

All Smiles Here
useful
All Smiles Here
Overall, this set is wonderful! It fit my body and made me feel great! The babydoll hides my not so pretty areas and makes me feel super sexy!
The set is very well made and is sized well.
The thongs are a tad small cut and the neck ribbon is kind of cheesy.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Sugar sweet babydoll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sugar sweet babydoll

Coralbell
useful
Coralbell
Not so sweet
The babydoll is cute and fits well, but the lace is scratchy and looks cheap. The panties are just awful.
Babydoll should fit a wide variety of people.
Cheap, scratchy lace. Strangely fitting, unflattering panties.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Miss B Haven
useful
Miss B Haven
Sugar and Sweet Makes You Look Petite
This is a wonderful set by Dreamgirl. It is cute, feminine, and will fit a number of sizes. The material is soft to sleep in and breathable enough to lounge around in.
Can fit a number of body types, comfortable, and well-made
Material may feel rough to some
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Angel Angela
useful
Angel Angela
Sugar Sweet Babydoll
The Sugar Sweet Babydoll is very cute and sexy. You can wear the thong with or without the top. My husband was very pleased at how I looked in the babydoll. He untied the bow and I was his present for the night.
Good fit and easy after care.
Can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
Heart mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh chemise set

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Heart Mesh Chemise Set is a high-quality set that looks absolutely gorgeous on a certain body type. If you fit the body type, this is going to be one of your favorite pieces of lingerie.
High-quality, soft, stretchy, cute thong, great for crossdressers
Stretchy, very clingy
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Coralbell
useful
Coralbell
This chemise set is sexy in a flirty, girly way and is also soft and comfortable. I just wish it was a little bigger. If you are close to the top of a size range, I suggest going up a size.
Cute yet sexy, comfortable.
A bit small, doesn't support or enhance breasts.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Stardust chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Stardust chemise with g-string

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
The Stardust line; as well as this product offer a specific cut and fabric. All women are beautiful, but this may not be as flattering to some as to others.
Sexy, Ritzy, nice cut, sheer, makes her feel sexy!
Bottoms are flimsy, use a substitute. Have to hand wash, line dry. Won't fit all body types.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Nashville
useful
Nashville
This set isn't perfect but it's gorgeous. If you're looking to shine, the Stardust chemise will showcase your assets while adding sparks to your love life.
Gorgeous, high quality.
Small g-string, misshapen cups.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
Mesh chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with g-string

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If this had adequate breast support I would have given it 4 stars, but the sizing for this just made it look frumpy. I really wish it fit more to hug the curves since the pattern is super sexy, but this mini dress just ran way larger than what I am used to for Coquette and I doubt a smaller size would fix the design flaws.
Sexy pattern, comfortable, longer length.
Size runs large from other Coquette (but chart is pretty accurate where it's usually off).
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Chiffon chemise and thong reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon chemise and thong

missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
Overall this set was not very flattering on my body shape. The large size feels like it was made for someone with a gut and no curves. Not a fan of this set.
Soft material.
Thong too tight, chemise too small in boob area, baggy from under bust & down.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Wild vines chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Wild vines chemise

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you fit in this set, I definitely recommend it. It can be worn both inside, and outside of the bedroom, and look amazing in both areas.
Machine washable, Comfortable, Sexy
Sizing is way off
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010