• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 584
Blue mist babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Blue mist babydoll with g-string

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A sheer/lacy gown made of a beautiful shade of misty blue. A definite plus for any lingerie collection. While not overly sexy in design, it is sexy in the combination of color and material combination.
Pretty, soft, sized appropriately.
No support for heavy/large breasts.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Sweethearts chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sweethearts chemise

TitsMcScandal
useful
TitsMcScandal
This adorable chemise sets hearts a-fluttering when seen. It is adorable and really comfortable to wear. The material is soft against the skin, and when you are done wearing it, it is super easy to clean!
Soft, cute, fits well, easy to wash.
Bust measurement is off.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
Industrial net halter dress reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net halter dress

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This mini-dress from Leg Avenue did not impress me. I rarely have problems with one size pieces, but this one was all sorts of off. It may work for a smaller set of measurements; make sure you check my revisions because if you follow the sizing given, you may be left disappointed. The scratchy material made me not want to even give it to someone else.
Inexpensive, adjustable band size
Not for taller people (5'5"+), feels cheap, too short, sizing is way off, scratchy material
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2010
Peek-a-boo babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo babydoll with g-string

Spicy Sunday
extremely useful
Spicy Sunday
This is a light, fun, flirty set of lingerie with a unique ribbon-tie opening on the cups of the babydoll. I loved this feature even though it wasn't 100% perfect on me. This set is also ideal for anyone who is in the process of gaining or losing weight, because the top is adjustable, the middle is loose, and the bottom is stretchy (and it is -all- sexy!).
Twirly-whirly, sexy, comfortable.
Didn't love the plain thong personally, gets small snags fairly easily.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Anastasia's Heaven
somewhat useful
Anastasia's Heaven
great price!! sexy!! flattering!!! you don't have to take it off, which I personally love because I am still self conscience about my body after having a baby. although it is sheer it still hides my belly. I paired it with butterfly crotchless thong and thigh highs. My husband was so turned on and didn't have to waste time trying to remove clothing.
flattering
the lace part can be a little itchy
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2009
At your service maid set reviews
Price: $25.49
 
 
 
 

At your service maid set

SamGraceDot
useful
SamGraceDot
This is a great little item to have around for some fun role play, lots of possibilities! You could even wear it to a costume party if you dare!!
Cute, sexy, easy to take care of, fun.
None
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2010
Peek-a-boo babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo babydoll with g-string

StayceeO
somewhat useful
StayceeO
This is a great way to get things started and getting you more comfortable with yourself because it does cover a tiny bit and also exposes all of the sexy areas.
Sexy, comfortable, 2 pieces.
N/A.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2010
Peek-a-boo babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo babydoll

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
We loved the design and feel of this set; we will be purchasing more from Coquette. This cut should look great on you, no matter what your body style is.
Great sexy look, soft flowing fabric and comfy fit.
Larger natural breast could use a tiny bit more support, bows don't open.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2010
Sephymuffins
extremely useful
Sephymuffins
This Babydoll is not only sexy and cute, but it's also ridiculously comfortable and for just $20 it's a steal! Check this Babydoll Set out by Croquette, you'll fall in love.
Simple, flattering, sexy.
Non-adjustable straps.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
Leopard print babydoll and G-string reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print babydoll and G-string

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Coquette has impressed us so far, there low cost yet well constructed lingerie is sexy in what it reveals and what it conceals. We would like to hear what women with differing body types thought about this!
Great feel, great price, great cut.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2010
Turquoise chiffon babydoll set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise chiffon babydoll set

seaofneptune
useful
seaofneptune
I would recommend this product to someone that asked me to suggest a good babydoll or nightgown. It's comfortable and nice to look at and I had no problem with the sizing chart whatsoever.
Comfortable, fabric feels great, sizing chart true to size.
The g-string is just a piece of fabric and elastic strings, the strings twist and tangle easily.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2010
Lycra net chemise set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra net chemise set

*Michelle*
somewhat useful
*Michelle*
I think this is a great product aside from the chained g-string cuz that is just not my cup of tea and the fact that the chains were too long and needed adjusting on the top! But this is overall a great product!
The outfit fits perfect, it doesn't itch, it makes you feel sexy and DOMINANT.
The chain g-string and the chains are too long.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is seriously a really hot number! It is unique and unlike most lingerie available right now. It has a bit of a bondage, BDSM flare to it that makes it a bit taboo to me. I love it! It fits true to size and looks amazing.
SEXY!, true fit, removable chains, beautiful lace, unique thong.
Chains are too long and need to be altered.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Cameo chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Cameo chemise with g-string

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
My only complaint about this set is that the cups of the top are made for bustier women and my B cups couldn't adequately fill them out on their own. However that isn't enough to deter me from making this purchase again if I had to. The cameo medallion and ruffly lace add something extra that set this chemise apart from others.
Cute, comfortable, sexy, well made, stretchy.
Straps aren't adjustable, cups run large.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2010
VelvetBound
extremely useful
VelvetBound
A truly stunning, piece of lingerie! The cameo and lace really make this piece so spectacular. My only real concern was not being able to fill the bust completely, and just not wanting to take this off! Honestly though, I feel that this is what tasteful, sexy lingerie is all about. There should be more like it!
Stretchy material, lovely embellishments, bright, hot pink color.
Bust did not entirely fit, one size, straps were somewhat lousy.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009
Sheer chemise set reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer chemise set

AtlantisLovely
useful
AtlantisLovely
The Sheer Chemise Set is a very cute outfit to add to your sexy wardrobe. Be careful with the fitting as I found it fit much smaller than the size charts indicated. Also, the pictures make the detailing on the breast and panties appear much nicer than they really are. All in all it was a bit disappointing for me in the end, but I'd still recommend it to others. It is very sexy and cute despite my complaints.
Cute ruffle skirt, sexy see through mesh.
Design on breast and panties is stitched. Sizing wasn't right for me, bottom rode up.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
Valentine babydoll and thong set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Valentine babydoll and thong set

sassy1_alw
useful
sassy1_alw
If you are looking for a little something that is more sweet than naughty this is definitely the right item for you.
The silk and lace fabric was very comfortable.
The flared skirt bottom can be slightly unflattering to more curvy women.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Chiffon babydoll set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon babydoll set

SubmissiveMommy
worth reading, but not useful
SubmissiveMommy
Add Some Spark!
This piece is amazing and well worth your time. It brings a whole new look to a "plain" black piece of lingerie. You'll love it.
Well made, looks goth like, comes with choker.
Choker can be too tight.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Couple of Kink
somewhat useful
Couple of Kink
Sexy & Sheer
This is a fairly nice looking outfit. Since it is completely sheer it doesn't leave anything to the imagination, so it depends on what effect you are looking for. It isn't terribly comfortable because of the unforgiving bust line area. And the panties will not be used by me, but the neckband tassel is a nice touch. Over all I think this set is a tad over priced for what you get.
All over sheer look, length.
Needs some stretch in the bust area.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2010
Bila
extremely useful
Bila
Chiffon Babydoll Set
If you ignore the fact that mine was a fixer upper for me, it was still a little disappointing compared to the two other sets I'd previously reviewed for Eden Fantasys and which I am sure to favor over this one.
Tightness under the bust line and flaring at the waist is flattering for tummy.
Cups are set far apart and top does not stretch.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Heart print babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Heart print babydoll with g-string

Kinky Skier
somewhat useful
Kinky Skier
This great number was a lot of fun for us, though it didn't make it past foreplay :-). If your looking for a cute, inexpensive, easy to remove and well made G string and babydoll set, this ones for you. The hearts made it perfect for a Valentines Day gift as well.
Good materials, inexpensive, easily removed, packaging (wrapping) was nice right now of the box.
Sizing was confusing. Velcro seemed cheap, would rather untie bow
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Loungerie chemise with side ties reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie chemise with side ties

 Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Definitely worth the price this sexy chemise is wonderful for any women of any size! It feels excellent flowing against the skin and can certainly start off a romantic evening on the right note! Highly recommended!
Very sexy feeling, good for larger sized women.
Mesh panty can be uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010
Lycra babydoll set with mesh overlay reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra babydoll set with mesh overlay

BlessedRaven
extremely useful
BlessedRaven
The Lycra Baby Doll Set with Mesh Overlay happens to be a very versatile set. The mesh shows and hides areas yet reveals the belly. One size fits most accurately defines this beautiful babydoll. The underwear may be another story for some, but in reality black underwear really isn't hard to come by.
The breast area stretches to fit many cup sizes, the mesh doesn't wrinkle, very pretty.
Could use a few more notches at the back.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2010
Lace up back gartered chemise reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up back gartered chemise

VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
For an average price you can get a seriously sexy chemise that really accentuates your curves while concealing your flaws. A sure way to capture the attention of any onlookers! You won't be disappointed.
Multiple sizes, fitting, durable, adjustable.
Zig zag stitching appears low in quality.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
Wet Look Baby Doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wet Look Baby Doll

randeric
somewhat useful
randeric
One Size Does Not Fit All
I would not recommend this to anyone with sensitive skin and if you are bigger then a size 5. I didn't have a good experience at all.
Cute
Uncomfortable, one size does NOT fit most, material made me itchy and break out in hives.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Cute... and Meant to be Removed
There will be plenty of girls for whom this purchase is a great idea: small women and women with long, skinny torsos, big breasts, and narrow hips. Quite frankly, if you do not meet these specific standards, try something else.
Cute, easy to put on and remove.
One size fits all: only if you're size 5 or under.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Lookin Hot Hot Hot!!!
The Wet Look Baby Doll is well made, and is cute, pretty, sexy and hot all wrapped up in one. But as always, the final decision goes to my husband. I came into the bedroom wearing this outfit and my best black high heeled pumps, and you should have seen the grin on his face. That said it all. It's a keeper!
Well made, cute, will fit many sizes from small to a medium large.
Probably won't fit plus sizes, the silver clasp at the chest.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009
Embroidered ecstasy chemise set reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered ecstasy chemise set

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Embroidered Ecstasy Chemise Set by Coquette is a chemise/g-string set of lingerie that includes red flowers embroidered onto the black satin background of the breast cups and within the lace along the bottom hemline. The remainder of the chemise body is sheer mesh which really adds sensuality to the piece. It includes underwire in the cups which can be uncomfortable. The g-string is a little small and doesn't stretch much. All in all, a decent lingerie set that falls a little short.
Embroidered cups and sloped hemline are pretty, sheer fabric is very sensuous.
Underwire can be uncomfortable, sizes seem to run a little small, particularly with the g-string.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010