• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 589
Loungerie chemise with side ties reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie chemise with side ties

 Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Definitely worth the price this sexy chemise is wonderful for any women of any size! It feels excellent flowing against the skin and can certainly start off a romantic evening on the right note! Highly recommended!
Very sexy feeling, good for larger sized women.
Mesh panty can be uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010
Lycra babydoll set with mesh overlay reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra babydoll set with mesh overlay

BlessedRaven
extremely useful
BlessedRaven
The Lycra Baby Doll Set with Mesh Overlay happens to be a very versatile set. The mesh shows and hides areas yet reveals the belly. One size fits most accurately defines this beautiful babydoll. The underwear may be another story for some, but in reality black underwear really isn't hard to come by.
The breast area stretches to fit many cup sizes, the mesh doesn't wrinkle, very pretty.
Could use a few more notches at the back.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2010
Lace up back gartered chemise reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up back gartered chemise

VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
For an average price you can get a seriously sexy chemise that really accentuates your curves while concealing your flaws. A sure way to capture the attention of any onlookers! You won't be disappointed.
Multiple sizes, fitting, durable, adjustable.
Zig zag stitching appears low in quality.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
Wet Look Baby Doll reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wet Look Baby Doll

randeric
somewhat useful
randeric
One Size Does Not Fit All
I would not recommend this to anyone with sensitive skin and if you are bigger then a size 5. I didn't have a good experience at all.
Cute
Uncomfortable, one size does NOT fit most, material made me itchy and break out in hives.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Cute... and Meant to be Removed
There will be plenty of girls for whom this purchase is a great idea: small women and women with long, skinny torsos, big breasts, and narrow hips. Quite frankly, if you do not meet these specific standards, try something else.
Cute, easy to put on and remove.
One size fits all: only if you're size 5 or under.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Lookin Hot Hot Hot!!!
The Wet Look Baby Doll is well made, and is cute, pretty, sexy and hot all wrapped up in one. But as always, the final decision goes to my husband. I came into the bedroom wearing this outfit and my best black high heeled pumps, and you should have seen the grin on his face. That said it all. It's a keeper!
Well made, cute, will fit many sizes from small to a medium large.
Probably won't fit plus sizes, the silver clasp at the chest.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009
Embroidered ecstasy chemise set reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered ecstasy chemise set

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Embroidered Ecstasy Chemise Set by Coquette is a chemise/g-string set of lingerie that includes red flowers embroidered onto the black satin background of the breast cups and within the lace along the bottom hemline. The remainder of the chemise body is sheer mesh which really adds sensuality to the piece. It includes underwire in the cups which can be uncomfortable. The g-string is a little small and doesn't stretch much. All in all, a decent lingerie set that falls a little short.
Embroidered cups and sloped hemline are pretty, sheer fabric is very sensuous.
Underwire can be uncomfortable, sizes seem to run a little small, particularly with the g-string.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
Lace-up velvet chemise reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Lace-up velvet chemise

BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
If you're reading this, you're probably interested in this. In that case, we recommend it. If you can get past the price, you'll definitely enjoy the presentation, and the fun you'll have. Looks good, feels nice, and constructed well, it's a good buy.
Sleek black look, with lace accents.
A little expensive for the materials, no support.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2009
Lace up back gartered chemise reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up back gartered chemise

Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
This beautiful chemise by Coquette has the winning combination of a classic, sultry look and a comfortable, satiny feel that will be sure to make its wearer feel sexy and luxurious.
Comfortable, slick material, sexy design, adorable garters.
Underwire detracts from overall look, very limited sizing.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2009
Mosaic lace babydoll reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Mosaic lace babydoll

kitsuneyouko5
somewhat useful
kitsuneyouko5
Simple and sweet, sexy, and most definitely an outfit worthy of a pinup. If you want something simple and inexpensive that's still going to bring out that beautiful curve to the fem body then this babydoll is it!
Light and comfortable, easy to put on and take off.
Collects hair.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2009
Loungerie chemise reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie chemise

Alan & Michele
useful
Alan & Michele
It's an affordable lingerie set that has a simple design and is easy to put on and take off. However, the material feels somewhat rough and very thin women may find that the design isn't flattering to their figure.
Lightweight. Easy to put on and take off.
Not very soft. The fit was off.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Chiffon peignoir set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon peignoir set

aburnett
useful
aburnett
This object is very sexy to wear and very sheer. The only problem that you have to worry about this is the lace on the main cover. It comes off easy.
Silky and sexy.
The lace could have been sewn on a little better.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2009
Rose mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Rose mesh chemise set

darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
The Rose Mesh Chemise set is definitely better than I expected. It is comfortable, my boyfriend loved it, and it is reasonably priced. I just wish they would give you a choice for your bottoms for the lingerie, since not all of us want to wear a thong.
Soft material. Flattering. Chemise is comfortable.
Comes with thong.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2009
Midnight Masquerade chemise set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight Masquerade chemise set

Bila
useful
Bila
A lovely set for both play or sleep. My favorite piece was clearly the top and will likely be used hundred-folds more times than the mask or thong.
One size truly DOES seem to fit most!
The top's lace trim isn't the prettiest I've seen, but the overall effect is still lovely.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Thinkin Winkin Man
somewhat useful
Thinkin Winkin Man
Overall this item is given a go, as it is durable during the night activities, and it served as a Halloween costume. I guess I got two features in one from this. My wife, says she loves this as well as the material feels good when she is getting caressed.
The material is durable, and I tried to tear it when getting down to business, but it held up.
Wish there was a bra feature, even if see-through and more mesh on the butt area.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2009
Dreamgirl chemise set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dreamgirl chemise set

J's Alley
useful
J's Alley
I wear this to bed, since it gets so freaking hot I might melt. It's like waking up as Sleeping Beauty. I just love this cute little outfit! I would have rated it 5 stars if I didn't have to reattach the stones.
Soft, cool, fits all body types.
Rhinestones fall off.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2009
Mesh ruffled chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh ruffled chemise with g-string

Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
This is an outfit that makes you think about whether it's right for you or not, kind of like a guy. Before you make that hard decision, about the garment, NOT THE GUY, read my review to see if it helps with your choice.
The outfit is sexy and flirty with underwire and padding.
Sized smaller than labeled, needs to be hand washed, and bust doesn't support as well as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009
Chiffon peignoir set reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon peignoir set

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This 3-piece lingerie set has an elegant style that would be flattering to many body shapes, and is perfect for those times when you want to feel sexy without being brazen.
Very easy to clean. Comfortable to wear.
Button loops are hard to work.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Stretch lace chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace chemise and g-string

Mochadelight
useful
Mochadelight
This chemise set is sexy and appealing to a man's senses. The bits of skin that show through the lace tantalizes his eyesight. The price is right, and makes this item great for any budget.
The feel of the lace.
Nothing this outfit is great.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2009
Sequin seduction babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin seduction babydoll and g-string

Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
This set will probably look very nice on some ladies but its overall lack of elasticity was a miss for me (and most women, I would imagine). If you have experience with other Coquette products or have a chance to try it on, I'd say go for it. Otherwise, find another more forgiving and attractive piece.
Flaunts the ass, doesn't focus on the tummy, empire waist, can use with a bra extender.
Not enough elasticity, cups run large, waist runs small, hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009
Babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll with g-string

Colossus
useful
Colossus
Overall a good product. Material isn't the best, but still good for this price point. Good design, very sexy the way it reveals just enough, but not too much.
Bra cups, metallic accents, g string.
Quality of material and construction.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Satin chemise set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Satin chemise set

ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
This is an affordable set that's comfy and sexy. I love the fact that they make this for women of all different body types, and loved the way it fit and made me feel.
Good price, up to 3X sizing, comfortable.
I'm not a fan of thongs.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2009
Chiffon babydoll set with bamboo detail reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon babydoll set with bamboo detail

Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
Overall this is a great piece to add to every woman's, no matter the body style, closet. This fun and sexy piece is sexy too. This outfit has it all. The only big downfall is it needing to be hand washed. And the money you put into this piece, you'll be getting back out that night.
Comfortable and easy to put on.
Hand wash only and hang to dry.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2009