• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 585
Embroidered ecstasy chemise set reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered ecstasy chemise set

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Embroidered Ecstasy Chemise Set by Coquette is a chemise/g-string set of lingerie that includes red flowers embroidered onto the black satin background of the breast cups and within the lace along the bottom hemline. The remainder of the chemise body is sheer mesh which really adds sensuality to the piece. It includes underwire in the cups which can be uncomfortable. The g-string is a little small and doesn't stretch much. All in all, a decent lingerie set that falls a little short.
Embroidered cups and sloped hemline are pretty, sheer fabric is very sensuous.
Underwire can be uncomfortable, sizes seem to run a little small, particularly with the g-string.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
Lace-up velvet chemise reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Lace-up velvet chemise

BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
If you're reading this, you're probably interested in this. In that case, we recommend it. If you can get past the price, you'll definitely enjoy the presentation, and the fun you'll have. Looks good, feels nice, and constructed well, it's a good buy.
Sleek black look, with lace accents.
A little expensive for the materials, no support.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2009
Lace up back gartered chemise reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up back gartered chemise

Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
This beautiful chemise by Coquette has the winning combination of a classic, sultry look and a comfortable, satiny feel that will be sure to make its wearer feel sexy and luxurious.
Comfortable, slick material, sexy design, adorable garters.
Underwire detracts from overall look, very limited sizing.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2009
Mosaic lace babydoll reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Mosaic lace babydoll

kitsuneyouko5
somewhat useful
kitsuneyouko5
Simple and sweet, sexy, and most definitely an outfit worthy of a pinup. If you want something simple and inexpensive that's still going to bring out that beautiful curve to the fem body then this babydoll is it!
Light and comfortable, easy to put on and take off.
Collects hair.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2009
Loungerie chemise reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie chemise

Alan & Michele
useful
Alan & Michele
It's an affordable lingerie set that has a simple design and is easy to put on and take off. However, the material feels somewhat rough and very thin women may find that the design isn't flattering to their figure.
Lightweight. Easy to put on and take off.
Not very soft. The fit was off.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Chiffon peignoir set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon peignoir set

aburnett
useful
aburnett
This object is very sexy to wear and very sheer. The only problem that you have to worry about this is the lace on the main cover. It comes off easy.
Silky and sexy.
The lace could have been sewn on a little better.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2009
Rose mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Rose mesh chemise set

darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
The Rose Mesh Chemise set is definitely better than I expected. It is comfortable, my boyfriend loved it, and it is reasonably priced. I just wish they would give you a choice for your bottoms for the lingerie, since not all of us want to wear a thong.
Soft material. Flattering. Chemise is comfortable.
Comes with thong.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2009
Midnight Masquerade chemise set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight Masquerade chemise set

Bila
useful
Bila
A lovely set for both play or sleep. My favorite piece was clearly the top and will likely be used hundred-folds more times than the mask or thong.
One size truly DOES seem to fit most!
The top's lace trim isn't the prettiest I've seen, but the overall effect is still lovely.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Thinkin Winkin Man
somewhat useful
Thinkin Winkin Man
Overall this item is given a go, as it is durable during the night activities, and it served as a Halloween costume. I guess I got two features in one from this. My wife, says she loves this as well as the material feels good when she is getting caressed.
The material is durable, and I tried to tear it when getting down to business, but it held up.
Wish there was a bra feature, even if see-through and more mesh on the butt area.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2009
Dreamgirl chemise set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dreamgirl chemise set

J's Alley
useful
J's Alley
I wear this to bed, since it gets so freaking hot I might melt. It's like waking up as Sleeping Beauty. I just love this cute little outfit! I would have rated it 5 stars if I didn't have to reattach the stones.
Soft, cool, fits all body types.
Rhinestones fall off.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2009
Mesh ruffled chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh ruffled chemise with g-string

Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
This is an outfit that makes you think about whether it's right for you or not, kind of like a guy. Before you make that hard decision, about the garment, NOT THE GUY, read my review to see if it helps with your choice.
The outfit is sexy and flirty with underwire and padding.
Sized smaller than labeled, needs to be hand washed, and bust doesn't support as well as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009
Chiffon peignoir set reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon peignoir set

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This 3-piece lingerie set has an elegant style that would be flattering to many body shapes, and is perfect for those times when you want to feel sexy without being brazen.
Very easy to clean. Comfortable to wear.
Button loops are hard to work.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Stretch lace chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace chemise and g-string

Mochadelight
useful
Mochadelight
This chemise set is sexy and appealing to a man's senses. The bits of skin that show through the lace tantalizes his eyesight. The price is right, and makes this item great for any budget.
The feel of the lace.
Nothing this outfit is great.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2009
Sequin seduction babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin seduction babydoll and g-string

Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
This set will probably look very nice on some ladies but its overall lack of elasticity was a miss for me (and most women, I would imagine). If you have experience with other Coquette products or have a chance to try it on, I'd say go for it. Otherwise, find another more forgiving and attractive piece.
Flaunts the ass, doesn't focus on the tummy, empire waist, can use with a bra extender.
Not enough elasticity, cups run large, waist runs small, hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009
Babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll with g-string

Colossus
useful
Colossus
Overall a good product. Material isn't the best, but still good for this price point. Good design, very sexy the way it reveals just enough, but not too much.
Bra cups, metallic accents, g string.
Quality of material and construction.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Satin chemise set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Satin chemise set

ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
This is an affordable set that's comfy and sexy. I love the fact that they make this for women of all different body types, and loved the way it fit and made me feel.
Good price, up to 3X sizing, comfortable.
I'm not a fan of thongs.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2009
Chiffon babydoll set with bamboo detail reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon babydoll set with bamboo detail

Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
Overall this is a great piece to add to every woman's, no matter the body style, closet. This fun and sexy piece is sexy too. This outfit has it all. The only big downfall is it needing to be hand washed. And the money you put into this piece, you'll be getting back out that night.
Comfortable and easy to put on.
Hand wash only and hang to dry.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2009
Pleated chemise and thong reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Pleated chemise and thong

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
DreamGirl did good when they made this set. It's beautiful, comfortable to wear, and looks great when put on. Fitting most occasions, the Pleated Chemise and Thong set looks sexy and cute, all at the same time.
Aesthetically pleasing, not itchy, comfortable, cute, sexy, etc.
Seam on breast part, thigh-highs made of low quality.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2009
Camouflage mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Camouflage mesh chemise set

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
Fabulous experience, I have to try new things more often. Men love certain things women may not always like, but thinking with the guy in mind when you buy your lingerie can be a very rewarding experience.
Love the realistic bullet detail on the top of the chemise, fab extra touch.
I totally hate the g-strings these things come with.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Seductress faux leather babydoll set reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Seductress faux leather babydoll set

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
The hand washing may seem a bit old fashioned for some. But when you have a great night wearing it, it gives you plenty to think about while you gently take care of the visual aide you used; and will want to use entice him again. I just kind of kept thinking “vroom, vroom baby, I am coming back for more.”
Very comfortable and sexy.
Some might think hand washing... no biggie.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2009
Mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise set

Review
useful
Review
Overall, I recommend this product to those with a smaller frame and a small top. It stretches, but won't cover everything.
Stylish and very sexy.
Made for those with a smaller frame.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009