• Get a FREE Bullet with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 598
Midnight Masquerade chemise set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight Masquerade chemise set

Bila
useful
Bila
A lovely set for both play or sleep. My favorite piece was clearly the top and will likely be used hundred-folds more times than the mask or thong.
One size truly DOES seem to fit most!
The top's lace trim isn't the prettiest I've seen, but the overall effect is still lovely.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Thinkin Winkin Man
somewhat useful
Thinkin Winkin Man
Overall this item is given a go, as it is durable during the night activities, and it served as a Halloween costume. I guess I got two features in one from this. My wife, says she loves this as well as the material feels good when she is getting caressed.
The material is durable, and I tried to tear it when getting down to business, but it held up.
Wish there was a bra feature, even if see-through and more mesh on the butt area.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2009
Dreamgirl chemise set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dreamgirl chemise set

J's Alley
useful
J's Alley
I wear this to bed, since it gets so freaking hot I might melt. It's like waking up as Sleeping Beauty. I just love this cute little outfit! I would have rated it 5 stars if I didn't have to reattach the stones.
Soft, cool, fits all body types.
Rhinestones fall off.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2009
Mesh ruffled chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh ruffled chemise with g-string

Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
This is an outfit that makes you think about whether it's right for you or not, kind of like a guy. Before you make that hard decision, about the garment, NOT THE GUY, read my review to see if it helps with your choice.
The outfit is sexy and flirty with underwire and padding.
Sized smaller than labeled, needs to be hand washed, and bust doesn't support as well as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009
Chiffon peignoir set reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon peignoir set

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This 3-piece lingerie set has an elegant style that would be flattering to many body shapes, and is perfect for those times when you want to feel sexy without being brazen.
Very easy to clean. Comfortable to wear.
Button loops are hard to work.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Stretch lace chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace chemise and g-string

Mochadelight
useful
Mochadelight
This chemise set is sexy and appealing to a man's senses. The bits of skin that show through the lace tantalizes his eyesight. The price is right, and makes this item great for any budget.
The feel of the lace.
Nothing this outfit is great.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2009
Sequin seduction babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin seduction babydoll and g-string

Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
This set will probably look very nice on some ladies but its overall lack of elasticity was a miss for me (and most women, I would imagine). If you have experience with other Coquette products or have a chance to try it on, I'd say go for it. Otherwise, find another more forgiving and attractive piece.
Flaunts the ass, doesn't focus on the tummy, empire waist, can use with a bra extender.
Not enough elasticity, cups run large, waist runs small, hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009
Babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll with g-string

Colossus
useful
Colossus
Overall a good product. Material isn't the best, but still good for this price point. Good design, very sexy the way it reveals just enough, but not too much.
Bra cups, metallic accents, g string.
Quality of material and construction.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Satin chemise set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Satin chemise set

ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
This is an affordable set that's comfy and sexy. I love the fact that they make this for women of all different body types, and loved the way it fit and made me feel.
Good price, up to 3X sizing, comfortable.
I'm not a fan of thongs.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2009
Chiffon babydoll set with bamboo detail reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon babydoll set with bamboo detail

Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
Overall this is a great piece to add to every woman's, no matter the body style, closet. This fun and sexy piece is sexy too. This outfit has it all. The only big downfall is it needing to be hand washed. And the money you put into this piece, you'll be getting back out that night.
Comfortable and easy to put on.
Hand wash only and hang to dry.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2009
Pleated chemise and thong reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Pleated chemise and thong

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
DreamGirl did good when they made this set. It's beautiful, comfortable to wear, and looks great when put on. Fitting most occasions, the Pleated Chemise and Thong set looks sexy and cute, all at the same time.
Aesthetically pleasing, not itchy, comfortable, cute, sexy, etc.
Seam on breast part, thigh-highs made of low quality.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2009
Camouflage mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Camouflage mesh chemise set

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
Fabulous experience, I have to try new things more often. Men love certain things women may not always like, but thinking with the guy in mind when you buy your lingerie can be a very rewarding experience.
Love the realistic bullet detail on the top of the chemise, fab extra touch.
I totally hate the g-strings these things come with.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Seductress faux leather babydoll set reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Seductress faux leather babydoll set

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
The hand washing may seem a bit old fashioned for some. But when you have a great night wearing it, it gives you plenty to think about while you gently take care of the visual aide you used; and will want to use entice him again. I just kind of kept thinking “vroom, vroom baby, I am coming back for more.”
Very comfortable and sexy.
Some might think hand washing... no biggie.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2009
Mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise set

Review
useful
Review
Overall, I recommend this product to those with a smaller frame and a small top. It stretches, but won't cover everything.
Stylish and very sexy.
Made for those with a smaller frame.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
Satin chemise set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Satin chemise set

lolife
useful
lolife
Lovely set. Vibrant color and lovely material. Totally worth the price and sizing issues if you know what you're ordering beforehand.
Wonderful material and great color.
Sizing issues and garter is not a garter.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2009
Kitty
extremely useful
Kitty
Rather than being my typical "I can wear this into the living room to look sexy until bedtime" lingerie, this outfit is made for action. Exciting and arousing, it's a great addition to my sexiness arsenal.
Form-fitting to stay in place in action.
That may be a choker, but it's not a garter.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Loungerie chemise with side ties reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie chemise with side ties

RedRidingHood
extremely useful
RedRidingHood
Initially, the Loungerie Chemise posed some serious issues, however, all body type issues can be solved with a little ingenuity with the side tie placement. Perhaps the manufacturer could have kept versatility in mind, but ingenuity of the wearer makes up for short-sided design. Although it requires some trial and error, this is a piece that will elicit smiles from both the wearer and the watcher.
Able to be modified for all body types, vampy halter style, machine/dryer safe.
Manufacturer's foresight into restringing the side ties would have been helpful!
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2009
Fishnet mini dress with rhinestone detail reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet mini dress with rhinestone detail

GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
If you are looking for a sexy new outfit to arouse your partner, the Fishnet mini dress is a great addition to the bedroom! I recommend the mini dress to anyone looking to add a little spice in their relationship!
Comfortable and extremely sexy
Size run slightly smaller than the guide states
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2009
Spiderweb tie top set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Spiderweb tie top set

Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
My first lingerie set from EdenFantasys! My boyfriend picked it out for me and we both appreciate how it transforms me from an innocent schoolgirl into a spider queen seductress. The fabric is wonderfully stretchy and falls in just the right way. I love the top to death and the only improvement would be to add a more comfortable crotch to the shorts, which can be done by simply wearing your favorite thong or g-string underneath.
Fits small sizes as well as large, VERY sexy
White tag, no cotton crotch
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Chemise with robe and thong set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with robe and thong set

ChrissysCandies
useful
ChrissysCandies
I would buy this again or anything from the brand DreamGirl. I think it's a fun inexpensive way to spice things up in the bedroom. Hey, for this price, you could by a new one for each day of the week.
Good quality set, easy to wash, and correct sizing.
Bleeds a lot of dye when washed and that's about it. It's a great buy.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2009