Sort by
Total products: 589
Pleated chemise and thong reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Pleated chemise and thong

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
DreamGirl did good when they made this set. It's beautiful, comfortable to wear, and looks great when put on. Fitting most occasions, the Pleated Chemise and Thong set looks sexy and cute, all at the same time.
Aesthetically pleasing, not itchy, comfortable, cute, sexy, etc.
Seam on breast part, thigh-highs made of low quality.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2009
Camouflage mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Camouflage mesh chemise set

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
Fabulous experience, I have to try new things more often. Men love certain things women may not always like, but thinking with the guy in mind when you buy your lingerie can be a very rewarding experience.
Love the realistic bullet detail on the top of the chemise, fab extra touch.
I totally hate the g-strings these things come with.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Seductress faux leather babydoll set reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Seductress faux leather babydoll set

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
The hand washing may seem a bit old fashioned for some. But when you have a great night wearing it, it gives you plenty to think about while you gently take care of the visual aide you used; and will want to use entice him again. I just kind of kept thinking “vroom, vroom baby, I am coming back for more.”
Very comfortable and sexy.
Some might think hand washing... no biggie.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2009
Mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise set

Review
useful
Review
Overall, I recommend this product to those with a smaller frame and a small top. It stretches, but won't cover everything.
Stylish and very sexy.
Made for those with a smaller frame.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
Satin chemise set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Satin chemise set

lolife
useful
lolife
Lovely set. Vibrant color and lovely material. Totally worth the price and sizing issues if you know what you're ordering beforehand.
Wonderful material and great color.
Sizing issues and garter is not a garter.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2009
Kitty
extremely useful
Kitty
Rather than being my typical "I can wear this into the living room to look sexy until bedtime" lingerie, this outfit is made for action. Exciting and arousing, it's a great addition to my sexiness arsenal.
Form-fitting to stay in place in action.
That may be a choker, but it's not a garter.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Loungerie chemise with side ties reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie chemise with side ties

RedRidingHood
extremely useful
RedRidingHood
Initially, the Loungerie Chemise posed some serious issues, however, all body type issues can be solved with a little ingenuity with the side tie placement. Perhaps the manufacturer could have kept versatility in mind, but ingenuity of the wearer makes up for short-sided design. Although it requires some trial and error, this is a piece that will elicit smiles from both the wearer and the watcher.
Able to be modified for all body types, vampy halter style, machine/dryer safe.
Manufacturer's foresight into restringing the side ties would have been helpful!
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2009
Fishnet mini dress with rhinestone detail reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet mini dress with rhinestone detail

GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
If you are looking for a sexy new outfit to arouse your partner, the Fishnet mini dress is a great addition to the bedroom! I recommend the mini dress to anyone looking to add a little spice in their relationship!
Comfortable and extremely sexy
Size run slightly smaller than the guide states
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2009
Spiderweb tie top set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Spiderweb tie top set

Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
My first lingerie set from EdenFantasys! My boyfriend picked it out for me and we both appreciate how it transforms me from an innocent schoolgirl into a spider queen seductress. The fabric is wonderfully stretchy and falls in just the right way. I love the top to death and the only improvement would be to add a more comfortable crotch to the shorts, which can be done by simply wearing your favorite thong or g-string underneath.
Fits small sizes as well as large, VERY sexy
White tag, no cotton crotch
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Chemise with robe and thong set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with robe and thong set

ChrissysCandies
useful
ChrissysCandies
I would buy this again or anything from the brand DreamGirl. I think it's a fun inexpensive way to spice things up in the bedroom. Hey, for this price, you could by a new one for each day of the week.
Good quality set, easy to wash, and correct sizing.
Bleeds a lot of dye when washed and that's about it. It's a great buy.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2009