• Free 3 Day Shipping on $75+
    Expedite Your Order!
Sort by
Total products: 589
Purple sequin trim babydoll reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Purple sequin trim babydoll

Hermosura21
useful
Hermosura21
Stunning Purple Babydoll
This stunning, purple, babydoll is sexy and an inexpensive way to look amazing. You really do get a really great product for the price.
Looks very sexy on. The sequins on this babydoll makes one stand out more.
The sequins were not what I thought they would be.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Just Plum Sexy!
The Purple Sequin Trim Babydoll and Thong by DreamGirl will fit a range of ladies because it's very open and flowy and has a bit of stretch to it. All of the ties on the babydoll are adjustable and the cups are big enough for the right amount of coverage, even on a small DD bust. It's unfortunate that it doesn't come in more colors than purple and red but there are many who will enjoy it just the same.
+True to size +Sexy +Quality Construction +Affordable
-Thong a little small across the crotch -Limited color options
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Purple, Full of Sparkle and Ready for Fun!
Overall, I'm happy with this cute little set. It's a great way to spice things up. It's a great color. It's a great price. How can you go wrong?
Nice G-string Great Shade of Purple Fits a Wide Range of Women
Must be Handwashed No Chest Support
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
digit88
useful
digit88
Sexy Babydoll for Plus Sizes
This a great product that allows the wearer to adjust the fit to their own body and also allows the product to be taken off in a sexy manner.
Halter top allows for easy adjustment
Polyester Can be hard to tie in back
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
klucas88
useful
klucas88
Perfect babydoll and wonderful color!
This outfit is definitely worth your time and hard earned money. Your lover will go crazy and drool over it.
great color fits well sheerness of fabric
little breast support
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
Plum Wonderful
Overall I find this set to be sexy and well made, and definitely worth the small price you will pay for it. It is sheer, soft and see through and an excellent bedroom outfit. It is also surprisingly comfortable. The panties are also well made enough to be worn all day too. I am in love with this set and absolutely plan on getting it in the other two gorgeous colors that it is offered in. It's also truly a One size fits most.
Pretty Deep Purple Cheap Made well
No breast support Halter ties may dig in on someone with larger breasts
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
snuggly
useful
snuggly
This Piece Looks Amazing
It's a very good piece. I love the way it looks, even if it seems to be a darker shade of purple than it looks on the box. My wife is pretty critical of lots of lingerie, and yet she still loves this piece.
Fits well, looks great, comfortable, complimentary shade of purple
will not fit plus size women
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Tres Sexy nude chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy nude chemise and g-string

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This is a decent chemise, but I'm debating if it's really for me. The color is a little bit iffy for me, since it's a little bit more yellow than depicted in the product images. However, the concept of this chemise is what appealed to me in the first place, since it looks so retro. I definitely love things that have a pinup look, so this has that going for it.
Lacing up the back, pinup style
Color not for everyone, could be too short for some, g-string, not for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
The Tres Sexy Nude Chemise and G-String by Oh La La Cheri is an acquired taste. If you're looking for a splash of color you won't find it here. This beige chemise blends in with the skin. However I highly recommend this to smaller bosomed ladies who enjoy chemises with supportive, lightly padded bust regions. This will give you the cleavage you expect from your lingerie that doesn't always deliver. One warning though, the craftsmanship near the black piping isn't what it seems.
Great for Smaller Busts Sexy Back Lacing
Not Good for Large Bosoms Nude Coloring Can Blend in with Skin So So Craftsmanship
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Halter top with open back reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Halter top with open back

mama2007
useful
mama2007
I absolutely love this shirt and am keeping it between my husband and I, because I don't find it appropriate for myself to wear anywhere outside of the bedroom. This is a great shirt for clubbing or any other date night type activities you may want to wear it to.
Great price. Beautiful top. Nice criss cross back. Stretchy material.
Discontinued soon after I bought it. Sizing may run small, so get a size above what you wear.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
hut22dunn2
useful
hut22dunn2
Overall, I am in love with this piece! The material is great and the lace in the back is easy to arrange. All eyes were on me for the night out I spent wearing this. I am sure that many others can experience the same effect with this.
Great material. Sexy back ties. Unique design.
Sizes run small. Not a fit for everyone.
Turquoise-hot pink babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise-hot pink babydoll & g-string

J.Bartlett
useful
J.Bartlett
Favorite Lingerie Purchase TO DATE!!
This item is worth every penny. It is beautiful, comfortable, sexy, and affordable. Make your man drool with this babydoll!
Beautiful color, comfortable material, amazing fit, and great price
Honestly I have not found anything at this point that is negative about this product
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
CountryPrincess
extremely useful
CountryPrincess
Awesome baby doll for any size!!!
I believe this piece would be flattering on almost any body style, and the colors!! Oh how I love the color combination!! Such a great baby doll for a very reasonable price, sure to please many!!
Flowy design, Color combination, Versatile fit, Easy maintenance, and overall appeal of this outfit!
Not being quite so see through, and attaching the ribbon on the side a little better
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Lovely Colors
This set makes me think of Summer, with it's sheer, light fabric, halter top, and bright turqoise blue color paired with hot pink accents. It's fun and flirty!
Cute, Comfortable, Bright Colors, Beautiful Turqoise
More transparent than shown, ribbon not sewn on well, floral design isn't stamped perfectly
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
A Hot Mess?
This is a beautiful piece and I'm sure I would have loved it, if it fit correctly. The manufacturer sizes run smaller than the competition and the specific design is less stretchy than you might expect, due to the placement of the ribbon at the front. The halter, while cute and unique, may also not be perfectly suited to all breast sizes.
Silky mesh, perky colors, easy to wear design
Sizes run small!, ribbon sewing is dubious
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Courteney
useful
Courteney
Too transparent for me.
I wasn't expecting this to be transparent but if you are looking for something that is completely transparent, then this is the perfect babydoll for you.
elegant, well made, includes matching g-string
see-through, g-string is small
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
Delicious delight reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Delicious delight

misskat
extremely useful
misskat
This would be a great piece if it came sized instead of OSFM. The lower half of this fit me great and looked super sexy but the OSFM boobs were problematic. The skirt part of this also does not stretch to accommodate a wide variety of sizes. I gave it two stars because the back is awesome, but docked it three stars because the front. If you do have very large breasts and are small otherwise, this will look great on you.
Soft material Awesome Back! Pink
One size does NOT fit all.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Seamless opaque mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless opaque mini dress

Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
A simple piece that everyone should add to their collection. Accentuates where you want it to but leaves little to imagine. You must be confident in your form to wear this.
Fits a wide variety of sizes
Straps offer no support.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Glitter accented chemise reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Glitter accented chemise

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Diamonds are a Big Breasted Girls' Best Friend
This is a class act. It is well-designed and well-made. Fits larger breasts comfortably. Light fabric makes it comfortable enough to wear to sleep in as well as entertain in. Design is very slimming.
It is great for those with larger breasts Very comfortable Slimming
Band under breasts should have more options to tighten.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
LivingandLoving
useful
LivingandLoving
Retro sexy with some sparkle!
If you're looking for a great way to surprise your partner with introducing lingerie or buying something new, I'd recommend giving this piece a try. However, I'd wait for a sale to make it actually a good value. While it's solidly made, I have a hard time spending so much when I can buy an actual dress for less than that. Overall, it's a classy and *classic* chemise that looks great, I think.
Makes you feel H-O-T!, machine washable, rhinestone sparkles, well made
Air-brushed models are misleading for fit
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
Glittering Confidence
I loved this for my first try at lingerie, it gave me the confidence to buy more. It made me feel beautiful with its curvaceous appeal. The lace along the edges fits snuggle against the hips and thighs making your butt pop out. The top does have a few flaws with the accenting of the breasts, neither making them seem bigger or even accenting them. Minus a few details the chemise give the wearer a great confidence boost.
Makes waist look small, Looks great,
Doesn't accent breast, Easily rips at lace
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Tailor Made and Sparkle-Tastic
It's hard for a curvy girl like me to find lingerie that fits and looks good. The ones I can find that fit aren't always my particular style. Then I found this. Not only does it fit to the T, but it is perfectly my style with the amount of sparkle and shine that it offers. There's nothing I love more than glitter and sparkle! The only bad thing I can say is that the crystals that go down the middle don't lay flat which bugs me just a little bit.
Fits perfectly Just the right amount of sparkle and shimmer Removable garters Comfortable
Crystals don't lay flat Potential for fraying
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Starburst underwire babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Starburst underwire babydoll

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Yummy!
This is one heck of an eye catching piece that can be worn in public and will dress up a pair of jeans or a flirty little skirt. Add in some pretty thigh highs and you have a heart stopping number. Larger breasted ladies should be aware that the underwire on this piece is cut oddly and tends to ride up. The issue is a very small one all things considered and I still recommend this little outfit.
Cute Great bra Silky soft material
Underwire fits oddly Comes with unlined thong
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
WINNER!!
I would suggest this one to all. You know that great feeling you get when you put on any clothing that feels good against your skin and it hides those "bubbles" and the bay pouch. You look int the mirror and move yourself side to side and check out your butt? You smile because it looks and feels great? This is one of those pieces. It has no flaws in it's construction and it has underwires to hold up the girls!
Under wires Looks Great Construction great Hides body Flaws Feels good
None
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
(Plus Size) You must be my lucky star
The flare of the skirt makes this babydoll fun and attractive, and suitable for most shapes. The sparkly rhinestone effect on the bust adds to the look, but also means the item will require extra care. I would give this 5 stars if it came with proper sizing instead of One Size and Plus. As it is, go with your bust size in deciding whether this item will fit you.
Attractive Hides figure flaws Super-fun floaty double layer skirt
Rhinestones may fall off Only two sizes, one-size and plus
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Leopard babydoll and panty reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard babydoll and panty

Piña Colada
somewhat useful
Piña Colada
Absolutely Delightful!
I love this lingerie set! It's definitely not only for the holidays! I plan on wearing this year-round. I think it's not only cute but also very sexy.
cute, comfortable
none
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Sexii Mermaid
useful
Sexii Mermaid
GRRRReeat leopard lingerie!!!
This would make a great gift or a great little something extra for your partner. You can use this for several different occasions and you can wear this several different places. Washing and storing are very easy and this is super travel friendly. I thought that the back of it was fabulous. The disappointing part probably would be that it only comes in one color and print, I wish it came in different varieties.
The feel of the fabric and the look
That it only comes in the leopard and red
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'm a Holiday Leopard!
The Holiday Leopard Babydoll and Panty by Coquette is cute and comfortable enough to sleep in. The babydoll is rather short though so if you are taller than 5'6 or you prefer the longer babydolls, this may not be the best choice for you. I'm not sure why it is considered a holiday piece because I could see myself wearing this all year round. It's comfortable, cute, inexpensive, and stretchy. I'm very happy with this outfit.
Inexpensive, cute, bum coverage, comfortable, stretchy, opaque.
limited sizes, no liner in panty, babydoll is rather short, no padding or underwire.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Demi cup babydoll set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Demi cup babydoll set

collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
Not my favorite
Overall, I was very disappointed with this set, and won't be purchasing lingerie online anymore. This babydoll won't work for anyone with smaller chest and large hips. You must be very secure with your stomach to appreciate this lingerie.
Made well
Doesn't hide much
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Flat Cups
♫ Flat cups, flat cups.. Whatcha gunna do, whatcha gunna do when they don't fit you? ♫ No seriously though. The Demi Cup Babydoll Set by Fantasy Lingerie is an absolutely gorgeous, feminine piece that is super comfortable. The only issue is that the cups run small, and they're rather flat. I suggest ordering a size up to get the appropriate cup size. Other than the cup issue, it's lovely.
inexpensive, feminine, attractive, machine washable, comfortable material, padding, underwire.
the cups are small and flat, no size XL offered.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
useful
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
Big Boobies Not Welcome Here
This lingerie set is great for the women who have perky boobs that fall into the recommended cup size. Anything larger will not be flattered by this.
Pretty Adjustable
Too small cups Not big boob friendly
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Seducing dancer garter slip reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing dancer garter slip

So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
This non-traditional slip is a nice surprise with its soft material, non-constricting fit, and unusual design. However, trying to remove the garter straps can be the source for a lot of frustration and finger pain.
Comfortable material, nice fit, interesting design.
Garter straps are tough to remove, thong is of questionable quality.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Gartered slip and thong

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
This set by Dreamgirl speaks for itself. If you're daring enough to take on the hot pink, this garter slip has the potential to flatter many figures. It boasts good quality and a great design with very few major flaws.
~True To Size ~Removable Adjustable Garders ~Easy Access to Chest ~Figure Flattering
~No Larger Sizes ~No Stocking Included ~No Bust Support ~May Not Fit Biggest Cup Size (E)
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Daisy lace v-neck chemise reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Daisy lace v-neck chemise

K101
extremely useful
K101
Flattering Neon Pink Chemise -- Hole in Side Free of Charge
The neon-ish pink color of this, and the fact that with a little work, I turned this into a very stylish, fun top for public wear is about the only reason I love this. It is so flattering as a top with a black camisole underneath & is comfortable. However, Dream Girl is severely lacking in quality when it comes to this piece. The hole in the fall-apart-material plum pissed me off & the sleeves are ugly & uncomfortable. However, I actually love how it looks on me, after the minor fixes.
So pretty. Flattering. Great fit.
Had a hole. Sleeves are a pain! Quality is lacking.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
apetnamedjenny
useful
apetnamedjenny
Great, Playful Lingerie!
While it may not suit everyone's taste in lingerie, most everything about this chemise drives me wild and I would highly recommend it to those interested! With only a few drawbacks, the inexpensive price of this chemise makes it an extremely attractive buy.
Open V Neck Well cut sleeve length Very appealing sheerness
The fabric and pattern are nice, but nothing memorable
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
R.
useful
R.
Pretty in Pink
Although nice to look at, and likely a good piece to use for a quick photoshoot, the outfit itself is not comfortable to wear in the bedroom.
Great color, nice cut, two piece set.
One size does not fit all, no underwire or support, cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Mesh chemise with bows reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with bows

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
I really wanted to love this chemise but it's just not working for me. The length is awkward so my butt hangs out. I prefer longer lengths, so it doesn't make me feel sexy. It also clings much more than the stock photo suggests. My partner and I both agree that the fit is not good. I am small, size 2 and 32C, so this chemise will sadly fit very few people.
soft, price, well made, cute
won't fit many women well, one size, plain
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I really like this chemise by Baci. It's cute and built very well for a low price. The three satin bows and tiny velvety polka dots make this very feminine, but not too busy looking. The mesh fabric has lots of stretch to it and feels soft against skin. While most of this piece can fit a variety of sizes, the underwire cups will only fit a size C cup very well.
cute, price, color choices, feminine, stretchy, good quality
underwire cups won't fit a variety of sizes
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Seducing dancer garter slip queen size reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing dancer garter slip queen size

Chami
useful
Chami
Overall this was a great product, it fits well and looks very good. I would recommend this to others. The only thing I wish was different was better breast support.
Size Feel Look
Not very good support
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Charlotte Bridal babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Charlotte Bridal babydoll and g-string

libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Sexy, fun and unique, this babydoll is sure to get your partner's attention while helping you stay comfortable and sexy. While covering you up in all the right spots, you will feel self confident. Great for any girl looking to spice up the night, or as a gift for a soon to be bride. The price seems low compared to the quality.
Sexy, great flowing design, not clingy.
Cheap g-string. Otherwise no complaints.
K101
extremely useful
K101
The non-clingy, not too revealing nature of this makes it an appealing top that's great for days when you want more coverage, but still want to feel pretty. This is sexy, but it's not exactly the "sexy" I usually go for. On me, it's more toned down from my usual garments and more pretty than smokin' sex-kitten. It's a wonderful piece, just different for me. This draws the eye to the back, which is one of my favorite body parts.
Best quality babydoll yet. Design on back. Flowy. Will fit many sizes.
Doesn't look entirely beautiful on my body. Crappy g-string.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
Pink daisy lace babydoll set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Pink daisy lace babydoll set

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Conservatively cute!
Although Coquette is not an inexpensive company, the price is justified by their quality pieces. This babydoll did not let me down in any way. I would recommend this for a romantic surprise for your partner, as it is innocent yet daring with its peekaboo bra portion. It is a pleasure to own, and I will continue to shop Coquette.
Soft, see-through bra portion, cute details
Wrinkles easily, cannot machine wash
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Oh baby...if only you fit (Large)
The Pink Daisy Lace babydoll is absolutely gorgeous. I love the soft pink lace and the smooth black beneath it. However, it just doesn't work for me. As a pear-shaped woman with a smaller chest, it's just not flattering on my body. I would recommend this to any woman who has the chest to pull it off. It's stunning and can be amazing on the right woman.
Gorgeous colors, smooth fabric, adjustable straps and band
Cups are too large
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
A Diamond With No Rough
Softly feminine without being cloying, this baby doll is truly beautiful. It doesn't look like much on a hanger but put it on a lovely body and WOW! The bra offers amazing support for larger breasts and also highlights smaller chests. Whatever nature has graced you with this baby doll will set off to perfection. Unfortunately, it comes with a G-String but one can't have everything, right?
Soft, sensual lace Sleek Microfiber skirt Bra closure provides support
One or two hanging threads G-String panty not full back
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Pretty pink babydoll set (L)
This is a gorgeous, well-made, and comfortable babydoll that should fit and flatter many different sizes and shapes. It actually supports my larger breasts which is a feature that most lingerie lacks in. With not a thread out of place and everything else that is going for this babydoll I'm giving it the whole 5 stars!
~Price ~Many sizes available ~Comfortable ~Craftmanship ~Flattering
~Thong has no liner and is designed weird in the back ~Nothing at all about the babydoll!
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
HB042
useful
HB042
Perfect for the modest lingerie noob!
I genuinely loved how I felt wearing this. It was comfortable, didn't bind at all, and I thought I looked pretty stunning in it! Not having to deal with weird shadows created by body curves and mesh was a real confidence booster. I would recommend this piece to anyone, really. You will feel great in it, and nothing is sexier than confidence!
Opaque skirt Underwire cups Very flattering on any body type
Flimsy thong included Top more sheer than the picture indicates
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Almost exactly what I was looking for!
The Coquette Pink Lace Babydoll is a sexy, sassy piece of lingerie that I'm happy to own. While it doesn't provide enough breast support for me personally, I still love wearing it in the bedroom because of cut.
Cute, sexy length, quality construction.
Cups too small for me, band too big for me.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2010
Barely there slip reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Barely there slip

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Great for lounging, sex, sleeping, or getting the mail (S)
This slip is just that--a slip. However, it is comfortable and can be used for so many things, even going outside or being seen by people other than a partner. This is worth the money. Just be warned that your every flaw will show.
can easily be made strapless, stretchy, pretty, simple, opaque, can be used for many purposes
is not satin like stock photo implies, comes with g-string I'll never wear
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Simple slip
This slip is very cute, simple, and sexy. You could wear it to bed, as lingerie, or under dress. However, the trim around the cups can get irritating, and could make it bothersome to wear. Other than that, this is a very nice piece.
Cute, basic, sexy, fits well, comfortable (except for the trim on the cups)
Lace along cups can itch, slit goes up too high
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Average slip (2X)
Very basic piece that mostly works for what it is intended for. Fits a little odd if you are tall.
Comfortable and lightweight
Slit is a little too high if you are taller.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Slip Into This Slip!
Soft, silky, stretchy, and comfortable: this one has it all! Whether you use this under skirts/dresses or just want something cute to wear around the house, it's an inexpensive option you're sure to love. Just note that this slip is over-the-knee length. If you're looking for something longer, this might not be the one you want. Otherwise, it's fantastic!
* Soft and comfortable! * Stretchy
* Could be a tad longer, but it works just fine!
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Barely There (L)
Anybody looking for a simple, no frills slip will do good to check this one out. There's not much to the design, but that works to its favor here. The simple design simply disappears under dresses and smooths out any lines you may have had. It can even double as lingerie if you feel super sexy in it, or as a nightgown.
Runs true to size, but doesn't look huge on smaller frames, Comfortable, Doubles as a nightgown
Some may find the lace trim itchy, Top of cups fall over a bit sometimes
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
A slip thats just a slip
This black slip is pretty and simple, I wanted it to be the perfect slip but it's not. With itchy armpits, and a trim that won’t stay in place I can’t rate this slip at a 5. I do like the way it looks on me, think it is timeless, and I do think it is perfectly functional. But when it comes down to it, it’s just a slip.
Pretty, lacy, fits well.
Itchy in places, straps too thin for "real" support
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Polka dot flyaway babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot flyaway babydoll and thong

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Please for the love of God, give us some nice panties with your lingerie set!
I am happy I purchased this when I did, as it is discontinued now. It is cute, fits right, and seems to be of high quality.
low price, sizing was right on
discontinued
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
rawsonbr
extremely useful
rawsonbr
Fly right in to BED!
I do enjoy the item, not as much as I wanted to though. I was dissappointed in the sizing, and the underwire, but my husband helped coerce me into it. The colors are sexy and easy to match with some black stockings. I would reccommend it as long as you choose your sizing well!
Cute Colors, Comfortable.
Sizing, underwire.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
inmytoybox
useful
inmytoybox
Sexy polka dots!
This is a fun and sexy babydoll for everyone. It has very nice feeling and feels good on the skin. It looks stunning and expensive!
Color Shape Material
Underwire
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Mistress of the dungeon chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress of the dungeon chemise

K101
extremely useful
K101
Sex Kitten Worthy!
This brings out the sexiest sex-kitten in me, and while wearing it, I feel the need to have a flogger in hand. I'm very happy with the quality, durability and fit of the chemise. If the design is up your alley & you're comfortable in a very figure-highlighting chemise, then this will be a win for you too.
Sexy. Good quality. Flattering mostly.
No underwire. Longer would've been nice. Crappy thong.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
For Smaller Chests and Smaller Heights
The Mistress of the Dungeoun Chemise by DreamGirl would work best for those with smaller chests and who are shorter than me (I'm 5'6"). My C cups were busting out of the top in every which way. The bottom of the chemise sat above my bum. It really looked like I was trying to fit into something that was made for someone much smaller. It's a cute outfit, but doesn't work with my chest size and height.
stretchy, width adjustable, comfortable, inexpensive.
cups are small, length is too short (for me).
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Warning: Wet-n-Wild Contributes To Dangerous Curves!
Be prepared, when your partner sees you in the Mistress Chemise, you will be in for a wet, wild, sizzling hot and very naughty time. This sexy chemise is very adjustable to fit different body types and will also stretch a bit, smoothing your curves and highlighting your ASSetts. At least it did for me!! I have to admit, having a tight, rounded and sexy booty for a night was a very empowering feeling to this 42 year old. Go on, the Mistress of the Dungeon is waiting for you....
Comfortable, stretchy material. Sizing adjustable with lacing. Flatters curves.
Light reflects on material, can show flaws. Thong. Material does not breathe well.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Sexy black chemise (size Small)
Are you looking for something to attract your partners attention, are confident in your body, and love sexy black lingerie? If so, then this chemise could be for you. My husband likes it so much he wants me to wear it everyday. Be warned that this piece runs small and may not be suitable for women with larger breasts.
very sexy
tight form fitting.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012