• Get a FREE Bullet with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 598
Red lace babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace babydoll and thong

xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Beautiful, flowing and super comfortable, this baby-doll has a lot to offer the person who is wearing it. Even though these ruffles hide most imperfections and make any female feel sexy, they also make you look larger then normal. These ruffles were most likely meant to add curves and definition to small, petite women with no curves. With no underwire to support larger busted women, this baby-doll was meant for the petite.
-Soft -Comfortable -Adjustable straps
-Comes in only one color. -No underwire for bigger busted girls.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Red Lace Babydoll and Thong by DreamGirl is a cute outfit. I've got a round belly and the layers to the outfit hide it nicely. The outfit is comfortable for the most part. The part of the babydoll that I found slightly bothersome against my skin was the cups. The lace material and seam line that runs vertically down the cups can irritate sensitive nipples after awhile. I'll wear this outfit again but just not for extended periods of time.
Cute, stretchy, inexpensive, adjustable width with hook and eye closures, hides my round belly.
Lace and seam on cups may be irritating for those with sensitive nipples, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Red ruffle babydoll, garter and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Red ruffle babydoll, garter and thong

Newmie
extremely useful
Newmie
This is a great sexy flyaway baby doll. Just remember to tuck your boobs up and smile. I love the color of this piece; it is a rich cherry red. The opening-up in the front I find to be sexy, as did my man. The garter belt sits a little awkward, but I've worn it comfortably under dresses to keep up my thigh highs with no issues. Awful g-string, but super cute with red panties; all-around, a great buy.
Amazing color Great fit Flattering for my boobs
Awful g-string Slightly awkward garter belt
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
socceras
extremely useful
socceras
Red Ruffle Babydoll, Garter and Thong is definitely worth the price. It is absolutely fabulous, very exciting, and the best outfit I own. I highly suggest that if you are looking for an outfit, try this one! I am very impressed with it and am glad that I bought it. It is everything I look for in an outfit. It's my favorite color, it fits to size, and the Red Ruffle Babydoll pushes my boobs up.
Red, Fits to size, push-up
Hard to hook in back
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Futuristic fantasy chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Futuristic fantasy chemise

prettynpink
useful
prettynpink
Overall it was really sexy and if it wasn't so tight, I'd give it 5 stars. The size chart and the actual size don't seem right at all.
Looks amazing, super sexy
Sizes didnt match up, really tight
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
WOW! I am so glad I didn't pass this one over! While the model's photos didn't impress me, I thought I would give it a chance. This is by far one of the sexier pieces I own! It is form-fitted, so you must be comfortable in your skin. The mesh is dark, comfortable and accommodating. The design is unique and incredibly hot. I love this, my hubby loves this, this chemise is a WIN-WIN-WINNER!
Soooooo Sexy Comfortable Shapewear-like
Sizing May Be Small Front Elastic Might Bow Out
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Chapel of love slip dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Chapel of love slip dress

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
This is a wonderful slip dress for the right body type. Unfortunately, it didn't work for my body. It's great if you: * are tall, or have a long torso * do not need to hide a "mommy tummy" * don't need much breast support If you fit this description, buy it immediately. If that does not describe you, keep shopping.
Soft Lace Detailing Comfortable Well-Made
Won't Hide Body Flaws Long Torso - Not for Average/Short Women
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
This piece will look sexy and elegant, but if you're looking for some coverage, this will not hide a thing.
Sexy, different, comfortable and elegant.
May be on the lower side of value, may not fit all frames well.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Tame my heart chemise and G-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Tame my heart chemise and G-string

hall5885
useful
hall5885
Favorite thing to sleep in
I love this thing. It's so comfortable and soft feeling. I love sleeping in it and just lounging around the house in it.
soft, comfy, price
none
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
Rawwwr! I'm a smitten kitten for sure.
I'm in love. There is no taming my heart with this one...it's got me going wild. Purr-fect in every way!
Comfortable, ADORABLE, exactly as pictured, stretches without becoming sheer.
Absolutely none!
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Rawr!
This chemise is a very pretty and alluring eye catcher, but if you were going for comfort, I would buy another piece of lingerie. There is one major flaw, and that stands out enough that I would not purchase again.
Very pretty print and silky material
The elastic strap in the back was tight and left some material hanging.
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Bright and Bold
I have no idea how I keep ending up with so much leopard print lingerie, but I do. This set from Seven Til Midnight doesn't rank among my favorite pieces, but it's not bad. For around $20, it's a decent set to sleep or lounge around in.
Inexpensive, soft material, mostly opaque.
Minimal bust support, elastic bands can be uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Naughty chemise set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty chemise set

phoenixfire
useful
phoenixfire
I've been too naughty on my diet to wear this fun set, but that's no reason you shouldn't enjoy it! If the slightly slutty look is your thing, go for it.
Very sexy, BDSM look, lots of pieces for a good price
Plus sizes needed or on-site definitions of what "one size fits all" means for each company
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Mesh babydoll and g-string set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh babydoll and g-string set

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This set makes a great little summer nighty even though it is not as soft and silky as I would have preferred. It does fit well and support larger breasts well though there is no underwire. For the price it is a well made and simple negligee that I highly recommend.
Simple design Elegant look Fits well
Can tear easily Some threads left uncut
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
themrs5
useful
themrs5
With this set, you are SURE to knock your man (or woman) off their feet. Adjust the straps to make the "girls" look awesome, put on your favorite perfume and lipstick, and show the lover in your life why they are the luckiest person alive!
Fits nicely, durable material, easy upkeep.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Babydoll and panty reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll and panty

Mihoshi4301
extremely useful
Mihoshi4301
Lacy, sheer, and a bit snug
This is a very flattering set. It's sheer, but not completely see through which is nice. I would definitely suggest this set, although the band is kind of tight and difficult to put on, so I would suggest going up a size.
beautiful lace flattering comfortable
snug fit undies don't have same shape as picture
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Who Said White Just Has To Be For Brides? Babydoll And Panty (Size L)
This piece really caught my eye with the beautiful heart on the back of the panty and the Rhinestone heart on the front. Yes it may look like a babydoll for a bride but I over looked that. I like unique and unusual designs. I am just that type of person. I go for a lot of things most won't get. I am glad I did it is really a comfortable babydoll. I had a few issues that I will get to in the review.
Cute, Decent price, Variable sizes
The ribbon does not lay down. Underwear does not cover the frontal area right.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
Sexy, Soft, and Comfortable. You Can Look Hot Without Suffering!
A beautiful and comfortable item that is a good value for the price too! The details of heart motifs on the front of the babydoll and the back of the underwear lend themselves to this being a bridal piece, but don't let that cause you to bypass it if you aren't a bride. The materials are soft and not prone to wrinkling so pack this one in your vacation bag for a hot weekend with your significant other.
Mesh is nice fabric and soft. Material doesn't wrinkle easily, so very travel friendly.
Fit runs small. Underwear lack adequate frontal coverage, even for a thong.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Blue daisy lace babydoll set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Blue daisy lace babydoll set

Curvy
useful
Curvy
Sex & Innocence
I love this. I'll be buying it in pink also, just because it is so well made and the fabric is very high quality. The design, while seemingly simple, is quite stunning on and very flattering.
Well sewn, wonderful fabric, beautiful lace, flattering
None
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Oh Yes, I Bought The Blue One Too!
Both the Pink and Blue Daisy sets by Coquette are beautifully colored, sewn to last and support my larger bust so well it makes my bust look like it did before I had kids. This is one set that both guys agree looks amazing, though they each like a different color. Fit, comfort and style- this set has it all.
Well sewn Supports larger breasts as well as smaller ones Beautiful color
Should be hand washed only
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
This Daisy May Be Blue...But I'm Not!!
This figure enhancing and flattering but loose babydoll is made to make you feel sexy. With its comfortable fit, high quality material and detailing, the Blue Daisy Lace Babydoll is recommended for every lingerie collection. This lingerie item will definitely turn your partner's head and make you feel sensually sexy while you are doing it!!!
Sexy, comfortable, beautiful. High quality, luxurious material. Flattering and enhancing.
G-string.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
All Smiles Here
useful
All Smiles Here
The all time BEST lingerie for the average woman!
This item is so worth it. I love the shape and feel of the set. It is sexy but not trashy. The babydoll set is very well made and makes me feel beautiful!
This set is very flattering to the average sized woman. It is comfortable and beautiful!
The underwire area needs to be reinforced a little bit more.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2009
Purple sequin trim babydoll reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Purple sequin trim babydoll

Hermosura21
useful
Hermosura21
Stunning Purple Babydoll
This stunning, purple, babydoll is sexy and an inexpensive way to look amazing. You really do get a really great product for the price.
Looks very sexy on. The sequins on this babydoll makes one stand out more.
The sequins were not what I thought they would be.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Just Plum Sexy!
The Purple Sequin Trim Babydoll and Thong by DreamGirl will fit a range of ladies because it's very open and flowy and has a bit of stretch to it. All of the ties on the babydoll are adjustable and the cups are big enough for the right amount of coverage, even on a small DD bust. It's unfortunate that it doesn't come in more colors than purple and red but there are many who will enjoy it just the same.
+True to size +Sexy +Quality Construction +Affordable
-Thong a little small across the crotch -Limited color options
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Purple, Full of Sparkle and Ready for Fun!
Overall, I'm happy with this cute little set. It's a great way to spice things up. It's a great color. It's a great price. How can you go wrong?
Nice G-string Great Shade of Purple Fits a Wide Range of Women
Must be Handwashed No Chest Support
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
digit88
useful
digit88
Sexy Babydoll for Plus Sizes
This a great product that allows the wearer to adjust the fit to their own body and also allows the product to be taken off in a sexy manner.
Halter top allows for easy adjustment
Polyester Can be hard to tie in back
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
klucas88
useful
klucas88
Perfect babydoll and wonderful color!
This outfit is definitely worth your time and hard earned money. Your lover will go crazy and drool over it.
great color fits well sheerness of fabric
little breast support
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
Plum Wonderful
Overall I find this set to be sexy and well made, and definitely worth the small price you will pay for it. It is sheer, soft and see through and an excellent bedroom outfit. It is also surprisingly comfortable. The panties are also well made enough to be worn all day too. I am in love with this set and absolutely plan on getting it in the other two gorgeous colors that it is offered in. It's also truly a One size fits most.
Pretty Deep Purple Cheap Made well
No breast support Halter ties may dig in on someone with larger breasts
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
snuggly
useful
snuggly
This Piece Looks Amazing
It's a very good piece. I love the way it looks, even if it seems to be a darker shade of purple than it looks on the box. My wife is pretty critical of lots of lingerie, and yet she still loves this piece.
Fits well, looks great, comfortable, complimentary shade of purple
will not fit plus size women
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Tres Sexy nude chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy nude chemise and g-string

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This is a decent chemise, but I'm debating if it's really for me. The color is a little bit iffy for me, since it's a little bit more yellow than depicted in the product images. However, the concept of this chemise is what appealed to me in the first place, since it looks so retro. I definitely love things that have a pinup look, so this has that going for it.
Lacing up the back, pinup style
Color not for everyone, could be too short for some, g-string, not for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
The Tres Sexy Nude Chemise and G-String by Oh La La Cheri is an acquired taste. If you're looking for a splash of color you won't find it here. This beige chemise blends in with the skin. However I highly recommend this to smaller bosomed ladies who enjoy chemises with supportive, lightly padded bust regions. This will give you the cleavage you expect from your lingerie that doesn't always deliver. One warning though, the craftsmanship near the black piping isn't what it seems.
Great for Smaller Busts Sexy Back Lacing
Not Good for Large Bosoms Nude Coloring Can Blend in with Skin So So Craftsmanship
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Halter top with open back reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Halter top with open back

mama2007
useful
mama2007
I absolutely love this shirt and am keeping it between my husband and I, because I don't find it appropriate for myself to wear anywhere outside of the bedroom. This is a great shirt for clubbing or any other date night type activities you may want to wear it to.
Great price. Beautiful top. Nice criss cross back. Stretchy material.
Discontinued soon after I bought it. Sizing may run small, so get a size above what you wear.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
hut22dunn2
useful
hut22dunn2
Overall, I am in love with this piece! The material is great and the lace in the back is easy to arrange. All eyes were on me for the night out I spent wearing this. I am sure that many others can experience the same effect with this.
Great material. Sexy back ties. Unique design.
Sizes run small. Not a fit for everyone.
Turquoise-hot pink babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise-hot pink babydoll & g-string

J.Bartlett
useful
J.Bartlett
Favorite Lingerie Purchase TO DATE!!
This item is worth every penny. It is beautiful, comfortable, sexy, and affordable. Make your man drool with this babydoll!
Beautiful color, comfortable material, amazing fit, and great price
Honestly I have not found anything at this point that is negative about this product
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
CountryPrincess
extremely useful
CountryPrincess
Awesome baby doll for any size!!!
I believe this piece would be flattering on almost any body style, and the colors!! Oh how I love the color combination!! Such a great baby doll for a very reasonable price, sure to please many!!
Flowy design, Color combination, Versatile fit, Easy maintenance, and overall appeal of this outfit!
Not being quite so see through, and attaching the ribbon on the side a little better
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Lovely Colors
This set makes me think of Summer, with it's sheer, light fabric, halter top, and bright turqoise blue color paired with hot pink accents. It's fun and flirty!
Cute, Comfortable, Bright Colors, Beautiful Turqoise
More transparent than shown, ribbon not sewn on well, floral design isn't stamped perfectly
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
A Hot Mess?
This is a beautiful piece and I'm sure I would have loved it, if it fit correctly. The manufacturer sizes run smaller than the competition and the specific design is less stretchy than you might expect, due to the placement of the ribbon at the front. The halter, while cute and unique, may also not be perfectly suited to all breast sizes.
Silky mesh, perky colors, easy to wear design
Sizes run small!, ribbon sewing is dubious
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Courteney
useful
Courteney
Too transparent for me.
I wasn't expecting this to be transparent but if you are looking for something that is completely transparent, then this is the perfect babydoll for you.
elegant, well made, includes matching g-string
see-through, g-string is small
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
Delicious delight reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Delicious delight

misskat
extremely useful
misskat
This would be a great piece if it came sized instead of OSFM. The lower half of this fit me great and looked super sexy but the OSFM boobs were problematic. The skirt part of this also does not stretch to accommodate a wide variety of sizes. I gave it two stars because the back is awesome, but docked it three stars because the front. If you do have very large breasts and are small otherwise, this will look great on you.
Soft material Awesome Back! Pink
One size does NOT fit all.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Seamless opaque mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless opaque mini dress

Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
A simple piece that everyone should add to their collection. Accentuates where you want it to but leaves little to imagine. You must be confident in your form to wear this.
Fits a wide variety of sizes
Straps offer no support.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Glitter accented chemise reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Glitter accented chemise

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Diamonds are a Big Breasted Girls' Best Friend
This is a class act. It is well-designed and well-made. Fits larger breasts comfortably. Light fabric makes it comfortable enough to wear to sleep in as well as entertain in. Design is very slimming.
It is great for those with larger breasts Very comfortable Slimming
Band under breasts should have more options to tighten.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
LivingandLoving
useful
LivingandLoving
Retro sexy with some sparkle!
If you're looking for a great way to surprise your partner with introducing lingerie or buying something new, I'd recommend giving this piece a try. However, I'd wait for a sale to make it actually a good value. While it's solidly made, I have a hard time spending so much when I can buy an actual dress for less than that. Overall, it's a classy and *classic* chemise that looks great, I think.
Makes you feel H-O-T!, machine washable, rhinestone sparkles, well made
Air-brushed models are misleading for fit
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
Glittering Confidence
I loved this for my first try at lingerie, it gave me the confidence to buy more. It made me feel beautiful with its curvaceous appeal. The lace along the edges fits snuggle against the hips and thighs making your butt pop out. The top does have a few flaws with the accenting of the breasts, neither making them seem bigger or even accenting them. Minus a few details the chemise give the wearer a great confidence boost.
Makes waist look small, Looks great,
Doesn't accent breast, Easily rips at lace
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Tailor Made and Sparkle-Tastic
It's hard for a curvy girl like me to find lingerie that fits and looks good. The ones I can find that fit aren't always my particular style. Then I found this. Not only does it fit to the T, but it is perfectly my style with the amount of sparkle and shine that it offers. There's nothing I love more than glitter and sparkle! The only bad thing I can say is that the crystals that go down the middle don't lay flat which bugs me just a little bit.
Fits perfectly Just the right amount of sparkle and shimmer Removable garters Comfortable
Crystals don't lay flat Potential for fraying
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Starburst underwire babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Starburst underwire babydoll

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Yummy!
This is one heck of an eye catching piece that can be worn in public and will dress up a pair of jeans or a flirty little skirt. Add in some pretty thigh highs and you have a heart stopping number. Larger breasted ladies should be aware that the underwire on this piece is cut oddly and tends to ride up. The issue is a very small one all things considered and I still recommend this little outfit.
Cute Great bra Silky soft material
Underwire fits oddly Comes with unlined thong
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
WINNER!!
I would suggest this one to all. You know that great feeling you get when you put on any clothing that feels good against your skin and it hides those "bubbles" and the bay pouch. You look int the mirror and move yourself side to side and check out your butt? You smile because it looks and feels great? This is one of those pieces. It has no flaws in it's construction and it has underwires to hold up the girls!
Under wires Looks Great Construction great Hides body Flaws Feels good
None
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
(Plus Size) You must be my lucky star
The flare of the skirt makes this babydoll fun and attractive, and suitable for most shapes. The sparkly rhinestone effect on the bust adds to the look, but also means the item will require extra care. I would give this 5 stars if it came with proper sizing instead of One Size and Plus. As it is, go with your bust size in deciding whether this item will fit you.
Attractive Hides figure flaws Super-fun floaty double layer skirt
Rhinestones may fall off Only two sizes, one-size and plus
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Leopard babydoll and panty reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard babydoll and panty

Piña Colada
somewhat useful
Piña Colada
Absolutely Delightful!
I love this lingerie set! It's definitely not only for the holidays! I plan on wearing this year-round. I think it's not only cute but also very sexy.
cute, comfortable
none
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Sexii Mermaid
useful
Sexii Mermaid
GRRRReeat leopard lingerie!!!
This would make a great gift or a great little something extra for your partner. You can use this for several different occasions and you can wear this several different places. Washing and storing are very easy and this is super travel friendly. I thought that the back of it was fabulous. The disappointing part probably would be that it only comes in one color and print, I wish it came in different varieties.
The feel of the fabric and the look
That it only comes in the leopard and red
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'm a Holiday Leopard!
The Holiday Leopard Babydoll and Panty by Coquette is cute and comfortable enough to sleep in. The babydoll is rather short though so if you are taller than 5'6 or you prefer the longer babydolls, this may not be the best choice for you. I'm not sure why it is considered a holiday piece because I could see myself wearing this all year round. It's comfortable, cute, inexpensive, and stretchy. I'm very happy with this outfit.
Inexpensive, cute, bum coverage, comfortable, stretchy, opaque.
limited sizes, no liner in panty, babydoll is rather short, no padding or underwire.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Demi cup babydoll set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Demi cup babydoll set

collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
Not my favorite
Overall, I was very disappointed with this set, and won't be purchasing lingerie online anymore. This babydoll won't work for anyone with smaller chest and large hips. You must be very secure with your stomach to appreciate this lingerie.
Made well
Doesn't hide much
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Flat Cups
♫ Flat cups, flat cups.. Whatcha gunna do, whatcha gunna do when they don't fit you? ♫ No seriously though. The Demi Cup Babydoll Set by Fantasy Lingerie is an absolutely gorgeous, feminine piece that is super comfortable. The only issue is that the cups run small, and they're rather flat. I suggest ordering a size up to get the appropriate cup size. Other than the cup issue, it's lovely.
inexpensive, feminine, attractive, machine washable, comfortable material, padding, underwire.
the cups are small and flat, no size XL offered.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
useful
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
Big Boobies Not Welcome Here
This lingerie set is great for the women who have perky boobs that fall into the recommended cup size. Anything larger will not be flattered by this.
Pretty Adjustable
Too small cups Not big boob friendly
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Seducing dancer garter slip reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing dancer garter slip

So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
This non-traditional slip is a nice surprise with its soft material, non-constricting fit, and unusual design. However, trying to remove the garter straps can be the source for a lot of frustration and finger pain.
Comfortable material, nice fit, interesting design.
Garter straps are tough to remove, thong is of questionable quality.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013