Sort by
Total products: 584
Halter chemise reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Halter chemise

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
The thought of ruffles and flowers won my vote so I ordered the halter chemise. It looked great on the model but unfortunately, I don't have that model's shape. This was an ill fitting outfit, failing to cover my breast area. The ruffles were flimsy and just flopped around instead of laying and covering my breasts. The design is cute and the outfit comes in three great colors and hopefully it will work for others.
Beautiful colors to choose from, easy to get on and off. Pretty design in the fabric.
Just didn't fit right but I think it was me more than the outfit.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
A simple and sexy piece that looks great and is easy to put on and take off. It feels silky smooth.
fun and sexy, easy to get on and off
none that I could find
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Leopard mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard mini dress

CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
This isn't so much of a dress to wear out to dinner, but keeping it intimate with someone kind of dress. It has great stretch to it since it's nylon, but might not hold up as long as other pieces of lingerie. Bigger gals might have an issue with the "one size fits most" label that this dress has.
Inexpensive. Soft, stretchy and comfortable.
Won't work for bigger gals. Straps aren't stretchy at all. Too see-through to be an "outdoor" dress.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
AMorris89
extremely useful
AMorris89
I loved the look of the dress and I still do love the look. I am very disappointed with the fit. I wish they made it in actual sizes and not one size fits most.
Soft nylon, Color, Sparkly bows, Satin and detailed straps
Tight, Short straps, Non-stretchy straps, Runs very small
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Shades of passion reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Shades of passion

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
I was very disappointment with this set. The dress was too big, there was awkward seaming on the sides of the dress, and the whip was a complete waste as it was poorly constructed and smelled awful. I very much wanted to love it, but unfortunately everything fell short! Beware.
Stretches for larger sizes, cute chains on bust
Too big on slim bodies, awkward seams, cheaply secured chains on whip, awful burnt plastic smell
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Midnight affair chemise reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight affair chemise

nikki0668
useful
nikki0668
All tied up with a couple loose ends
This 3-piece set is sexy and comfortable, but lacked a bit of quality in the ribbons on the front of the chemise. After fixing the ribbons, I really loved this outfit.
comfortable sexy easy care and storage
quality
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
An Affair to Remember
My favorite piece of lingerie to date, the Midnight Affair chemise is every bit as smoking hot as the model in the photo suggests it is. It's elegant, it's sexy, and it makes me feel amazing, and my lover certainly has no complaints. Simply put, I am in love with this chemise, and the choker too!
Very form flattering, Comfortable and sexy, Choker adds a lot to make a unique look.
Lacks breast support, Choker may be small for some, Choker may not be comfortable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Soft In The Back, Scratchy In The Front
The Midnight Affair Chemise by Seven ‘til Midnight is an inexpensive, attractive lingerie piece. The major problem I had with the outfit is that the lace at the front of the chemise and the neckband really irritated my skin. The outfit looks lovely on, but I'm the type to need comfort as well. This didn't work well for me because of this, but maybe it'll work better for you.
stretchy, machine washable, attractive, good price.
lace material is a bit coarse making it uncomfortable to wear.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Ooo baby baby...
This sexy, stretchy comfortable lace will entice your lovers, and beg you to keep it on. While it may need a minor modification, it is sure to have you saying "I don't know if I'll make it to midnight".
Sexy, comfortable, sizes will fit most women
Ribbons are not very secure, g-string leaves much to be desired
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Naughty by nature garter slip reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty by nature garter slip

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Oh, Dreamgirl... I had such high hopes for this piece, but it just did not live up to my expectations. It's a good concept, but Dreamgirl should've spent just a little more time figuring out how to make this work!
Good concept, Removable garter straps, Adjustable straps, Undewiere
No bust support, Dry clean only, Shows off tummy pudge, Chest straps look baggy and messy
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Red lace courtesan chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace courtesan chemise

locanympho
useful
locanympho
Sexy Lace
This is a very sexy outfit that any man would love. It's soft and stretchy. It makes you feel comfortable in it.
Soft Form fitting Stretchy
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x) So Sexy and Seductive..if you are C cup or smaller
This is a wonderfully sexy piece [italic|if your boobs don't droop]. I recommend it highly if you have a C size cup or smaller or if you don't need breast support when you wear lingerie. Otherwise, pass on this and find something with a bit more support. But the color and the cut are gorgeous.
Super sexy
no breast support Should probably be C cup or smaller
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
This is one lil' sexy red number
DreamGirl's Lace Courtesan Chemise is the perfect addition to any woman's boudoir. It flatters even plus-size women, is an amazing steal for the price, and makes you feel fabulous!
Soft material, great quality for price, hugs curves, runs true to size
Biggest I can think of is that I don't have it in another color
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Holiday velveteen babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday velveteen babydoll and g-string

Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
This babydoll is a beautiful outfit and the attached rhinestones remind me of stars on a clear winter night. The supportive cups make it comfortable to wear without a bra, but the built in necklace and some fit problems with the cups make it a bit difficult.
Looks Great, Easy to Get On and Off, Supportive Cups
Uncomfortable Necklace, Cups Leave a Gap
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
mudpie
extremely useful
mudpie
I can't think of any reason not to buy this set. Although the G-string is poor quality, the babydoll is worth it and can easily be worn with different panties. It's the perfect wintry holiday lingerie. The biggest problem is that I never want to take it off!
-Beautiful details -Not expensive -Flattering for most bodies
-The G-string is uncomfortable and flimsy
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Retro mesh cupless chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Retro mesh cupless chemise

GS28
useful
GS28
If you only get one piece of lingerie this year, make it this one!
Are you looking for a piece that will highlight the best parts of your body, make you feel sexy, and show off your assets to your partner? This is it!
Feminine Fits a wide range of body types
No plus size option
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Retro Sexy awesomeness!
If you are looking for something easy to put on/take off that is relatively comfortable to wear for a few hours at home to please your partner, the retro mesh cup-less chemise fits the bill. I think that this is definitely in my top 3 favorite chemises as it is so easy to put on and the breasts are bare and easy to access, which pleases both my partner and I.
Simple, cute, bows, pink and black
none
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Too Many Bows For Him, Perfection To Her
The Retro Cupless Chemise has quickly made its way into my heart and into my top lingerie picks. My husband disagrees and thinks the bows and frilly details are just too much. The high quality, delicate detailing, and how sexy I feel in this mean I just can't help but give it less than a five star rating, despite his less than stellar opinion. The material is very delicate and you'll need to take care to make sure it doesn't rip or fray.
Detailed and beautiful design, Underwire, Forgiving on hips, Slimming to waist, True to size chart
Bows may be a bit much for some, Underwire doesn't offer that much support
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Yummy retro cupless dress fits like almost nothing else.
This cute little chemise is totally body-friendly in the way that many lingerie pieces are not. Being cupless and stretchy it fits you regardless of the proportions. Having curvy hips but relatively small breasts is not a problem anymore as well as having a hourglass figure with a very small waist. Despite that it's stylish, comfortable, versatile and sexy - all that for less than 30 bucks. And of course... breast-fans, rejoice!
- easy access to breasts - no cup size issues - comfy stretchy material - great quality and price
- may be a bit short - underwire sticks out occasionally - thong not included - only in 3 sizes
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Rockabilly Pin-Up Babe
This chemise is going to look great on and flatter a wide number of body types, creating a slimming effect with the black mesh and the straight up and down pink accent lines. Smaller breasts might find that they're fighting for visual attention with the large bow between the cups, but that can be easily removed if you want to.
Sexy, Easy access to breasts, Will last a while
Bow between cups can take away from smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
Pin Me Up, Then Lay Me Down.
I love the Retro mesh cupless chemise. It's attractive, classic and will fit a variety of body types. Women with with hourglass figures who have a difficult time finding things to fit their breasts, waists and hips should be especially pleased with this little number.
Cup size doesn't matter, soft, durable, comfortable, beautiful, flattering, affordable, well made.
Short, no breast support, does not come with a thong, smaller waists may experience some bagginess.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Pinup Girl Chic
This fantastic little chemise flatters a wide variety of body types, and will undeniably bring out your inner pinup vixen.
Gorgeous, flattering, well made.
Difficult to wash, cannot be worn under clothing.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Lauren's Must Have to 110% Sexiness
If you want to feel your sexiest, while wearing something totally unique, then you have got to get your hands on this hot number. The retro look won me over and I had to get it ASAP. The sizing chart is spot on and I felt extremely sexy in this. I think every woman will feel the same way too.
Sizing is spot on, huge sex appeal, fits great, comfortable
a tad short
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Rack 'em Up Baby!!!
Do you have breasts? Does your man love to see/feel/kiss them? Then baby, do I have the perfect outfit for you!!! Now only if it made breakfast, this would be the greatest piece of clothing ever invented, but until then, you will have to settle with just looking smokin' hot for your fella'.
High Quality Material, Very, Very Sexy.
It doesn't make pancakes the morning after.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2010
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
Bettie Page, look out!
This piece is a really easy way to achieve that sexy, retro look that so many people are into! It's a vampy black chemise, but the addition of the pink bows and lace make it girly enough for a variety of tastes.
Stretchy; flattering cut will suit a variety of women.
Not machine washable.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2010
Holiday babydoll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday babydoll

Drannon
somewhat useful
Drannon
Turned him pink in more ways than one
I think it was worth it, it made my breasts look fantastic. It has underwire, which is something I need when it comes to my lingerie/bras.
Light comfortable material, fits comfortably and has an adjustable back.
Just that it stained his clothing and possibly my sheets.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Santa Baby(Doll) Size L
If you like comfortable, flowing lingerie then this beautifully designed baby doll from Coquette will make a nice addition to your collection. If you like tighter fitting pieces and breast support, this will fall short.
Pretty style and colors, comfy fit.
No bust support!
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Tis the season for lots of pleasing
Hubby likes this outfit and I am super happy that I ordered it it fits well and appears to be sturdy and should last a few Christmas'
Christmas colors very comfy
needs another row of bra type closures in the back
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Sexy Holidays
I really do love this one. I love the reaction that I got from my husband. Have you ever put on a piece of lingerie that makes you feel sexy and you like the way it feels, you can move side to side and look in the mirror and you feel good? This is that one!!
All Sizes Comfy Sexy Adjustable
none
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Black & Red = Sexy Holidays!
Looking for something sexy for the Holidays or just in general? This baby doll is super comfortable to wear around the house to relax or to give your partner a show.
Comfortable Available in Many Sizes
The Small Flaws Non Padded Hanger
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Some Holiday Cheer!
If this little holiday ensemble came in different colors I would be ordering them all! This baby doll offers proper breast support. That alone is enough to make me stand up and cheer. The fact that the lace is soft, wearable and gorgeous is yet another boon in my opinion. The mesh drapes beautifully and warms up to skin temperature making it feel almost alive. Seriously, if you are only buying one holiday treat consider this little number.
Soft luxurious fabrics Proper breast support
Could come in more colors!
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Holiday starburst chemise reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday starburst chemise

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
Not my favorite, but...
I'm giving this 4 stars because it's a great piece. Don't let my issues keep you from it, it's great!
comfortable, as pictured, price,
none that come to mind!
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size Large) Curvy Girls, Look Elsewhere...
While the print of the Holiday Starburst Chemise is quite lovely, the quality and fit of the piece are severely lacking. This piece is not for the voluptuous woman.
Pretty print.
Not well-made, Doesn't support larger breasts, Not flattering for curvy girls.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Sexy, Silver Sheer Starburst Dynamo
I love the beautiful design of this chemise. It's not exactly what I imagined it would be but it's still very nice. I can see myself wearing this fairly often in the future. This is a great "holiday" piece that doesn't feature a Christmas theme or color. While I had a quality issue I think that it's an anomaly. The starburst print is so lovely that you may want to pick up more than one piece from this line.
Beautiful, eye catching design, stretchy, nice length.
Damaged strap, no bust support, clingy on stomach, limited sizes available.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Burlesque pink chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque pink chemise and thong

Mistole
useful
Mistole
The fit and material quality of this outfit makes up for the awkward cup fit! I would give it 5 stars if the cup shape and size were improved!
Fits great, sturdy material
Cup size seems too big and "cone" shaped
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
While this chemise is stunning on the model, it is flawed. It is a wonderful deal to get chemise with detachable garters and straps and stockings all is one set, but it is not going to work for everyone. It still is really cute, but not really for me.
Many sizes, bra support for some, pink and black, and is a set.
Under wire means bra is sized, stockings are one size fits all, and cone bra!
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Spandex and lace chemise and panty reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex and lace chemise and panty

XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
This really is a lovely piece of lingerie...it's just not quite as nice as I hoped. It wears a bit oddly on my chest, it's super short, and I've only worn it three times and it's showing signs of wear (to be described). Still, I felt sexy on Christmas morning (why I got the piece) and my husband liked it. That said, it probably won't get a lot of wear.
Nice for B and smaller C cups, Soft lace, Actual panties, Husband liked it
RUNS SMALL, Smooshes (my) boobs, Can't handle large breasts, Really short
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
This sexy red chemise is just what you've been looking for!! It is comfortable, well made and perks up your breasts, all while giving you the look of having an hourglass figure. Who could ask for more? Thank you, Leg Avenue.
very well made and finished good breast support full, comfortable panty
bow (difficult to remove)
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Lavender comfy babydoll reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lavender comfy babydoll

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
Comfy is right! How about adorable, also?
For less than $20, this babydoll is a steal. Its delicate and feminine material feels great against the skin, and the light lavender and floral design suggest playful innocence, while the sheer material leaves just enough to the imagination to be seductive and sexy. Anyone's partner would go crazy for this piece!
- Adjustable straps - Flattering for smaller figures - Comfortable and very cute
- Delicate material takes extra care - Not a lot of bust support for busty women
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
younglove216
useful
younglove216
Cute, sexy sleepwear
Like I said before, this product is less than $20 and is totally worth every penny. It is one of my favorites. It can stand-up and hold its own, even though it looks very delicate. Is a very fun, sexy, mysterious piece in my opinion.
Beautiful color Easy to wash Great for sleep Great for teasing ;)
Lack of breast support (if you want an under-wire, this is not your product)
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Library Girl
extremely useful
Library Girl
Comfy Indeed, But Not Totally As Pictured.
This feminine chemise is a decent choice for the price. The colors give you an option of demure lavender or coral seductress. It will travel well due to the rinse and hang to dry character of the fabric. However, I fear it will not stand up well to long term use and the fabric is not that stretchy or supportive, so unless you have fake boobs like the model, you will likely have coverage and support issues.
-Comfortable -Quick drying -Adjustable straps -Pretty fabric pattern
-Hard to keep in position under bust & minimal support -Thong constantly tangles
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Holiday scalloped babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday scalloped babydoll and g-string

Newmie
useful
Newmie
Yes! Yes! Yes!
This is a beautiful piece that is true to fit and what I would consider a great addition to anyone's lingerie collection. If you have a very small chest, this may not look as desired but it fits well for smaller sizes. This is a soft, comfortable piece that seems durable.
True to size Price Quality Comfortable
Not holiday red No other panty options
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
Sweet Elegance
You will feel sexy and classy in this babydoll. Your partner might want to take it slow and sensual in this sexy, elegant little outfit. The colors are beautiful and this is very flattering to your body.
Soft, elegant, top fits true to size
Thong was a size too small and left indentations in skin
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
sextoyreviewland
useful
sextoyreviewland
Some Holiday Cheer, For Any Time of Year
A flattering and pretty set that's just in time for the holidays! As long as you're not between sizes, this set should be great.
Lovely well made piece that can be used for the holidays, or at any other time.
Thong made minor indents, doesn't come in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Plum gartered chemise reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Plum gartered chemise

Castielskitten
useful
Castielskitten
The Perfect Replacement! With some little adjustments...
Honestly, if you are a busty woman who is my weight and size down to the required size for this chemise, it will probably look perfect on you. For those who are less busty or are as busty as me, I suggest looking elsewhere--it just doesn't support the breasts well.
Cute, great color, soft, and fits well.
Underwire can be a pain, garters may let go.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Vivek Patel
useful
Vivek Patel
Gorgeous color, but not the right fit for my wife.
The color of the plum chemise is what originally caught my eye. I love any dark red or purple colors on my wife, and was curious to try this little number on her. Too bad it didn't fit as expected, as the color was perfect for her. It would have been perfect if they offered an XL in between the large and 1X/2X.
Nice selection of colors, plus sizes, good quality, feminine.
Doesn't fit boobs properly.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Pretty Plum Gartered Chemise, but only for those without boobs!
This Gartered Chemise by Dreamgirl comes in four awesome colors, and the plum color is to die for. I just wish that the chemise was tailored for bigger breasts, as mine just fell below the bra. This chemise doesn't do anything for woman with bigger breasts, as there's not enough support to hold them up. With that said, if you're a woman with smaller breasts, this chemise would look great on you. It's top quality, at a fraction of the price of others.
Pretty, feminine, comfortable, garters and thigh-highs included, nice quality.
Garters sewn on, only for small bust.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Leopard babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard babydoll and thong

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This is simple lingerie with a pop of color to spice up the tired old leopard print. The satiny pink bows give femininity to an otherwise dull cut. I'm thinking this is a good piece for those days when you want to sexy-up, but don't want a lot of lacing, sucking in and discomfort. It's easy to slip right into and comfortable enough to leave on throughout your night.
Sexy, sassy and comfortable! Soft. Will fit most. Quality.
Too large, swallows my figure.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This is one one sized fits most piece that will actually fit most, although it is probably best suited to smaller girls. The top just does not offer a lot of support, and bustier girls may find that the elastic around the top digs into their skin. If you don't mind this, however, this piece should really fit everyone that it claims to, and then some.
Affordable, Will Fit Most, Decent Quality
No Bust Support
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Holiday sequin babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday sequin babydoll and g-string

Lacey Fennec
useful
Lacey Fennec
I more than likely will be staying away from sequins in the near future. I've been skeptical of them in the past, and sometimes they are just tacky. But the seam was rather painful, and has me nervous about putting a sequin cup on again.
Easy on/off Cute sequin design Inexpensive
Painful seam (top of mesh) Fluff has significant holes
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Pair this chemise with a satin tank, black velvet pants and heels; add a shrug and you are ready for the holiday parties! Catch your partner's eye in this sexy chemise and you will definitely get one present a bit early! I bought this chemise to wear while trimming our tree but could not wait that long to wear it! Luckily I did wear this--for 3 minutes--it needs some work to make it fit comfortable, the sequins are sewn into the hem! I felt like they left all the pins in the chemise.
Very pretty, sexy & cheerful. Beautiful design. Private & public wear acceptable.
Sequins sewn in hem--HURTS! Smaller breast size on chart. Losing sequins.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Holiday sequin chemise reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday sequin chemise

CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
All in all, it's not a horrible piece, but it's not great either. It uses quality materials, but the great materials are sewn together haphazardly. It's nice that the bows are safety pinned, so you can take them off if you wanted to, but I did expect them to be sewn on.
Quality materials
Poor sewing on maribou, weird bra cups
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
The holiday chemise could be a hot ticket item if it was better made. The sequins are sewn into places they shouldn't be making wear uncomfortable. The piece is cheaply made with frayed edges that are hidden with cute additions. The sequins quickly fall off leaving frayed edges with a lot of string for show. The piece is so complimenting and fits great it it wasn't painful to wear this would be on the top of my list for Santa.
Adjustable Straps, Shaping, Shiny
Scratchy, Breasts Slip, Feathers barely attached, Sequins falling off, Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Wetlook chemise reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook chemise

 Goddess Airen
extremely useful
Goddess Airen
I'm honestly very disappointed in this item and feel that it does not live up to my expectations of Coquette based on the other pieces from this collection that I own. I think it is also overpriced and I regret buying it.
The lace and wet-look combo is pretty Well-made
Too short The cups don't fit properly/sit weird
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Darque line is sexy and edgy. The chemise in the line is a total failure though. It's more like a T-shirt in length and the quality is terrible. From Coquette, I expect much better. The underwire doesn't offer much support for larger cups, though it may be more successful for smaller ones. The lace material is itchy and overall I just don't like much of anything about it. What a sad day.
Underwire, Padding in cups may be plus for smaller cup sizes
Way too short to be a chemise, Looks awkward on, Itchy lace, Poor quality, Hard to get on
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Mesh and lace halter neck mini reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace halter neck mini

rmiles124
extremely useful
rmiles124
If you are a petite girl in height and weight, then this babydoll set is for you. Overall, this babydoll was just OK. It didn't really meet my expectations of how it would fit, but it will make a nice back up for my lingerie collection.
Tie halter allows adjusting Comes with matching panties Cute lace trim
One size certainly does not fit most Must hand wash
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
It's an awesome outfit, and it looks great. It's very seductive with a nice Latin flair, and is quite affordable.
Cute, sexy, feels great and holds up nicely
N/A
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012