• Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 591
Polka dot flyaway babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot flyaway babydoll and thong

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Please for the love of God, give us some nice panties with your lingerie set!
I am happy I purchased this when I did, as it is discontinued now. It is cute, fits right, and seems to be of high quality.
low price, sizing was right on
discontinued
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
rawsonbr
extremely useful
rawsonbr
Fly right in to BED!
I do enjoy the item, not as much as I wanted to though. I was dissappointed in the sizing, and the underwire, but my husband helped coerce me into it. The colors are sexy and easy to match with some black stockings. I would reccommend it as long as you choose your sizing well!
Cute Colors, Comfortable.
Sizing, underwire.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
inmytoybox
useful
inmytoybox
Sexy polka dots!
This is a fun and sexy babydoll for everyone. It has very nice feeling and feels good on the skin. It looks stunning and expensive!
Color Shape Material
Underwire
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Mistress of the dungeon chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress of the dungeon chemise

K101
extremely useful
K101
Sex Kitten Worthy!
This brings out the sexiest sex-kitten in me, and while wearing it, I feel the need to have a flogger in hand. I'm very happy with the quality, durability and fit of the chemise. If the design is up your alley & you're comfortable in a very figure-highlighting chemise, then this will be a win for you too.
Sexy. Good quality. Flattering mostly.
No underwire. Longer would've been nice. Crappy thong.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
For Smaller Chests and Smaller Heights
The Mistress of the Dungeoun Chemise by DreamGirl would work best for those with smaller chests and who are shorter than me (I'm 5'6"). My C cups were busting out of the top in every which way. The bottom of the chemise sat above my bum. It really looked like I was trying to fit into something that was made for someone much smaller. It's a cute outfit, but doesn't work with my chest size and height.
stretchy, width adjustable, comfortable, inexpensive.
cups are small, length is too short (for me).
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Warning: Wet-n-Wild Contributes To Dangerous Curves!
Be prepared, when your partner sees you in the Mistress Chemise, you will be in for a wet, wild, sizzling hot and very naughty time. This sexy chemise is very adjustable to fit different body types and will also stretch a bit, smoothing your curves and highlighting your ASSetts. At least it did for me!! I have to admit, having a tight, rounded and sexy booty for a night was a very empowering feeling to this 42 year old. Go on, the Mistress of the Dungeon is waiting for you....
Comfortable, stretchy material. Sizing adjustable with lacing. Flatters curves.
Light reflects on material, can show flaws. Thong. Material does not breathe well.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Sexy black chemise (size Small)
Are you looking for something to attract your partners attention, are confident in your body, and love sexy black lingerie? If so, then this chemise could be for you. My husband likes it so much he wants me to wear it everyday. Be warned that this piece runs small and may not be suitable for women with larger breasts.
very sexy
tight form fitting.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
White flawless chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

White flawless chemise

souviet
useful
souviet
This is a really well-crafted item, with good fabric and lace. It, however, is not suited for flattering larger chests.
Nice fabric and lace Good fit
Not good for bigger chests
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
This is a great buy to be used in your everyday wardrobe. It's nothing special, but it's comfort and being budget friendly makes it worth your hard earned money (or points!). Definitely something to pick up if you want to feel good on a nightly basis.
Comfortable, girly, inexpensive
Not a luxurious piece
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Star gazer chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Star gazer chemise

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Feel like a star in this chemise
This chemise is available in a unique, beautiful color. Providing support, comfort, and a great overall design, this chemise should be in everyone's lingerie drawer. Its combination of mesh and lace lend it to be stretchy and forgiving to those of us who don't have that "perfect" body.
Beautiful color, comfortable, well designed
Not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
LivingandLoving
useful
LivingandLoving
A shining star that's sweet and comfortable!
I think a lot of women will like the Stargazer chemise for the unique color (which I hope to see more of in lingerie) and for the comfortable, but sexy fit. I think it will flatter a wide variety of figures, and holds up well to multiple uses. It's a great value for the price, and I recommend it especially to a woman who wants a simple, elegant piece of lingerie.
Beautiful teal color, Simple and elegant, durable
No plus size available
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Surprisingly comfortable and sexy
This beautiful teal chemise will have you seeing stars. Made of comfortable mesh and lace, this piece is the perfect combination of sexy and practical. Those who don't fit into the size chart neatly may also find that this is the piece they have been looking for, as the stretchy mesh and lace can fit a range of sizes.
Comfortable, beautiful color, top will accommodate larger breasts
Could be slightly longer, may not fit taller women
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
You won't need a telescope!
This chemise is absolutely stunning. If I had to design my perfect one, this is what you'd see. Escante does some truly amazing work. The intricate, yet soft details of this chemise make it truly unique. Mix that with the gorgeous deep teal color and you have a true head-turning chemise with a very classy and sweet vibe. I've never been so impressed with anything!
Gorgeous color, high quality, classy design, perfect fit
Not a single thing.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
"Something blue..."
Overall, I am really pleased with this purchase. I feel in love with it when I saw it, I absolutely love the color. Of all my lingerie and bras, this is the only one that I own that is not a push-up, but I still love it. I wasn't sure how comfortable I would be with it because of that, but I really like it and this may have changed my opinion of non-push-ups. I think this is a nice piece of lingerie to have.
Gorgeous color, lace, flattering, bust is surprisingly flattering for having no padding at all
I don't like thongs (but I like this one with the chemise), no larger sizes for other body types
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Stretch lace with lace-up chemise reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace with lace-up chemise

monkey87
somewhat useful
monkey87
Sexy stretch lace
I loved this chemise when I first saw it but once I had it I was disappointed with the material.
It is a nice piece for a low price
The material is not lacy how one would expect
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Goddess Airen
extremely useful
Goddess Airen
Perfect if you're short and petite, otherwise don't bother
Totally not worth the price. I didn't even pay for it and I still feel ripped off. There are just too many cons to justify buying this outfit, and it won't even fit most people anyways.
Nice color, The thong is good
Cheap looking Very small, will not fit most Poor quality fabric Unflattering
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Stretch Lace With Lace-Up Chemise (OS) Review
Dreamgirl had a great idea with this piece, but they made a few errors. Cheap material, and a poor length, ruined this for me. It's still comfortable enough that I'll keep it wear around on the very rare occasion, but it's not something that makes me feel sexy. Honestly, I can't imagine anyone feeling sexy in such cheap materials.
Comfortable, Stretchy
Too short!, Poor materials, Feels cheap, Ribbon looks cheap
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
Seriously Short Chemise
This chemise is a very tight squeeze for a medium-built lady. I would only recommend this for a smaller-built lady who is looking for something very, very short. It is decently made, includes a great pair of panties, and comes in great colors, but if you are not looking for teeny tiny and sheer, this is not for you.
Adjustable straps, quality g-string
Too short, doesn't stay put
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Chapel of love chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Chapel of love chemise

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Chapel? More like Cathedral!
For a piece that was so haphazardly packaged, I was surprised by the quality. It does look mass manufactured, but for a piece like that, it fits well and looks good. Like most pieces from EF though, to get a perfect fit you need large breasts.
Looks great Has shape Nice colors Stretchy Feels like nothing there
Itchy tag Cups slightly large Side lacing doesn't have a stop
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Sugar and Spice, and Everything Nice
This is definitely the girliest piece of lingerie I own. I’ve always found something very appealing about the simplicity of white lingerie, and the pale blue trim on the Chapel of Love Chemise just adds to its air of innocence, so I decided to give it a try. I’m glad I did; while I can see that the sheerness of the fabric and the sizing might irritate other wearers, I’m very pleased with it.
Pretty, lightweight, comfortable
A little short, sheer (if that bothers you), some women might not like the lack of breast support
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Chapel of Love Chemise (Large) Review
The see-through mesh on this piece leaves little to the imagination, which is a good thing in my guys opinion. I only wish the piece were longer, and that the sewing quality was higher. Tall girls, this is going to fit you like a tank top. Shorter girls, this piece may work better for you. As for me? This item was a bust.
Mesh feels durable, Not itchy, Colors are pretty
Poor quality, Too short, Not exactly as shown
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Mesh halter babydoll set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh halter babydoll set

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
DreamGirl has come up with a cute, comfortable, and sexy babydoll. The brilliant colors add fun to the scene. The straps for the halter are wide and comfortable and don't cut into the neck when tied. While there is no support, under wires, or padding, the rows of elastic and ruffles do provide some support in the bust area.
Bright colors to choose from. Great fit. Very comfortable
No support for extremely heavy breasts
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I am very happy with this babydoll set. It makes me feel fun and flirty while wearing it. I think it's a great set!
Cute, comfortable
Nothing
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Halter chemise reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Halter chemise

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
The thought of ruffles and flowers won my vote so I ordered the halter chemise. It looked great on the model but unfortunately, I don't have that model's shape. This was an ill fitting outfit, failing to cover my breast area. The ruffles were flimsy and just flopped around instead of laying and covering my breasts. The design is cute and the outfit comes in three great colors and hopefully it will work for others.
Beautiful colors to choose from, easy to get on and off. Pretty design in the fabric.
Just didn't fit right but I think it was me more than the outfit.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
A simple and sexy piece that looks great and is easy to put on and take off. It feels silky smooth.
fun and sexy, easy to get on and off
none that I could find
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Leopard mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard mini dress

CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
This isn't so much of a dress to wear out to dinner, but keeping it intimate with someone kind of dress. It has great stretch to it since it's nylon, but might not hold up as long as other pieces of lingerie. Bigger gals might have an issue with the "one size fits most" label that this dress has.
Inexpensive. Soft, stretchy and comfortable.
Won't work for bigger gals. Straps aren't stretchy at all. Too see-through to be an "outdoor" dress.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
AMorris89
extremely useful
AMorris89
I loved the look of the dress and I still do love the look. I am very disappointed with the fit. I wish they made it in actual sizes and not one size fits most.
Soft nylon, Color, Sparkly bows, Satin and detailed straps
Tight, Short straps, Non-stretchy straps, Runs very small
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Shades of passion reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Shades of passion

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
I was very disappointment with this set. The dress was too big, there was awkward seaming on the sides of the dress, and the whip was a complete waste as it was poorly constructed and smelled awful. I very much wanted to love it, but unfortunately everything fell short! Beware.
Stretches for larger sizes, cute chains on bust
Too big on slim bodies, awkward seams, cheaply secured chains on whip, awful burnt plastic smell
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Midnight affair chemise reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight affair chemise

nikki0668
useful
nikki0668
All tied up with a couple loose ends
This 3-piece set is sexy and comfortable, but lacked a bit of quality in the ribbons on the front of the chemise. After fixing the ribbons, I really loved this outfit.
comfortable sexy easy care and storage
quality
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
An Affair to Remember
My favorite piece of lingerie to date, the Midnight Affair chemise is every bit as smoking hot as the model in the photo suggests it is. It's elegant, it's sexy, and it makes me feel amazing, and my lover certainly has no complaints. Simply put, I am in love with this chemise, and the choker too!
Very form flattering, Comfortable and sexy, Choker adds a lot to make a unique look.
Lacks breast support, Choker may be small for some, Choker may not be comfortable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Soft In The Back, Scratchy In The Front
The Midnight Affair Chemise by Seven ‘til Midnight is an inexpensive, attractive lingerie piece. The major problem I had with the outfit is that the lace at the front of the chemise and the neckband really irritated my skin. The outfit looks lovely on, but I'm the type to need comfort as well. This didn't work well for me because of this, but maybe it'll work better for you.
stretchy, machine washable, attractive, good price.
lace material is a bit coarse making it uncomfortable to wear.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Ooo baby baby...
This sexy, stretchy comfortable lace will entice your lovers, and beg you to keep it on. While it may need a minor modification, it is sure to have you saying "I don't know if I'll make it to midnight".
Sexy, comfortable, sizes will fit most women
Ribbons are not very secure, g-string leaves much to be desired
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Naughty by nature garter slip reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty by nature garter slip

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Oh, Dreamgirl... I had such high hopes for this piece, but it just did not live up to my expectations. It's a good concept, but Dreamgirl should've spent just a little more time figuring out how to make this work!
Good concept, Removable garter straps, Adjustable straps, Undewiere
No bust support, Dry clean only, Shows off tummy pudge, Chest straps look baggy and messy
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Red lace courtesan chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace courtesan chemise

locanympho
useful
locanympho
Sexy Lace
This is a very sexy outfit that any man would love. It's soft and stretchy. It makes you feel comfortable in it.
Soft Form fitting Stretchy
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x) So Sexy and Seductive..if you are C cup or smaller
This is a wonderfully sexy piece [italic|if your boobs don't droop]. I recommend it highly if you have a C size cup or smaller or if you don't need breast support when you wear lingerie. Otherwise, pass on this and find something with a bit more support. But the color and the cut are gorgeous.
Super sexy
no breast support Should probably be C cup or smaller
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
This is one lil' sexy red number
DreamGirl's Lace Courtesan Chemise is the perfect addition to any woman's boudoir. It flatters even plus-size women, is an amazing steal for the price, and makes you feel fabulous!
Soft material, great quality for price, hugs curves, runs true to size
Biggest I can think of is that I don't have it in another color
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Holiday velveteen babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday velveteen babydoll and g-string

Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
This babydoll is a beautiful outfit and the attached rhinestones remind me of stars on a clear winter night. The supportive cups make it comfortable to wear without a bra, but the built in necklace and some fit problems with the cups make it a bit difficult.
Looks Great, Easy to Get On and Off, Supportive Cups
Uncomfortable Necklace, Cups Leave a Gap
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
mudpie
extremely useful
mudpie
I can't think of any reason not to buy this set. Although the G-string is poor quality, the babydoll is worth it and can easily be worn with different panties. It's the perfect wintry holiday lingerie. The biggest problem is that I never want to take it off!
-Beautiful details -Not expensive -Flattering for most bodies
-The G-string is uncomfortable and flimsy
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Retro mesh cupless chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Retro mesh cupless chemise

GS28
useful
GS28
If you only get one piece of lingerie this year, make it this one!
Are you looking for a piece that will highlight the best parts of your body, make you feel sexy, and show off your assets to your partner? This is it!
Feminine Fits a wide range of body types
No plus size option
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Retro Sexy awesomeness!
If you are looking for something easy to put on/take off that is relatively comfortable to wear for a few hours at home to please your partner, the retro mesh cup-less chemise fits the bill. I think that this is definitely in my top 3 favorite chemises as it is so easy to put on and the breasts are bare and easy to access, which pleases both my partner and I.
Simple, cute, bows, pink and black
none
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Too Many Bows For Him, Perfection To Her
The Retro Cupless Chemise has quickly made its way into my heart and into my top lingerie picks. My husband disagrees and thinks the bows and frilly details are just too much. The high quality, delicate detailing, and how sexy I feel in this mean I just can't help but give it less than a five star rating, despite his less than stellar opinion. The material is very delicate and you'll need to take care to make sure it doesn't rip or fray.
Detailed and beautiful design, Underwire, Forgiving on hips, Slimming to waist, True to size chart
Bows may be a bit much for some, Underwire doesn't offer that much support
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Yummy retro cupless dress fits like almost nothing else.
This cute little chemise is totally body-friendly in the way that many lingerie pieces are not. Being cupless and stretchy it fits you regardless of the proportions. Having curvy hips but relatively small breasts is not a problem anymore as well as having a hourglass figure with a very small waist. Despite that it's stylish, comfortable, versatile and sexy - all that for less than 30 bucks. And of course... breast-fans, rejoice!
- easy access to breasts - no cup size issues - comfy stretchy material - great quality and price
- may be a bit short - underwire sticks out occasionally - thong not included - only in 3 sizes
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Rockabilly Pin-Up Babe
This chemise is going to look great on and flatter a wide number of body types, creating a slimming effect with the black mesh and the straight up and down pink accent lines. Smaller breasts might find that they're fighting for visual attention with the large bow between the cups, but that can be easily removed if you want to.
Sexy, Easy access to breasts, Will last a while
Bow between cups can take away from smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
Pin Me Up, Then Lay Me Down.
I love the Retro mesh cupless chemise. It's attractive, classic and will fit a variety of body types. Women with with hourglass figures who have a difficult time finding things to fit their breasts, waists and hips should be especially pleased with this little number.
Cup size doesn't matter, soft, durable, comfortable, beautiful, flattering, affordable, well made.
Short, no breast support, does not come with a thong, smaller waists may experience some bagginess.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Pinup Girl Chic
This fantastic little chemise flatters a wide variety of body types, and will undeniably bring out your inner pinup vixen.
Gorgeous, flattering, well made.
Difficult to wash, cannot be worn under clothing.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Lauren's Must Have to 110% Sexiness
If you want to feel your sexiest, while wearing something totally unique, then you have got to get your hands on this hot number. The retro look won me over and I had to get it ASAP. The sizing chart is spot on and I felt extremely sexy in this. I think every woman will feel the same way too.
Sizing is spot on, huge sex appeal, fits great, comfortable
a tad short
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Rack 'em Up Baby!!!
Do you have breasts? Does your man love to see/feel/kiss them? Then baby, do I have the perfect outfit for you!!! Now only if it made breakfast, this would be the greatest piece of clothing ever invented, but until then, you will have to settle with just looking smokin' hot for your fella'.
High Quality Material, Very, Very Sexy.
It doesn't make pancakes the morning after.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2010
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
Bettie Page, look out!
This piece is a really easy way to achieve that sexy, retro look that so many people are into! It's a vampy black chemise, but the addition of the pink bows and lace make it girly enough for a variety of tastes.
Stretchy; flattering cut will suit a variety of women.
Not machine washable.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2010
Holiday babydoll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday babydoll

Drannon
somewhat useful
Drannon
Turned him pink in more ways than one
I think it was worth it, it made my breasts look fantastic. It has underwire, which is something I need when it comes to my lingerie/bras.
Light comfortable material, fits comfortably and has an adjustable back.
Just that it stained his clothing and possibly my sheets.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Santa Baby(Doll) Size L
If you like comfortable, flowing lingerie then this beautifully designed baby doll from Coquette will make a nice addition to your collection. If you like tighter fitting pieces and breast support, this will fall short.
Pretty style and colors, comfy fit.
No bust support!
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Tis the season for lots of pleasing
Hubby likes this outfit and I am super happy that I ordered it it fits well and appears to be sturdy and should last a few Christmas'
Christmas colors very comfy
needs another row of bra type closures in the back
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Sexy Holidays
I really do love this one. I love the reaction that I got from my husband. Have you ever put on a piece of lingerie that makes you feel sexy and you like the way it feels, you can move side to side and look in the mirror and you feel good? This is that one!!
All Sizes Comfy Sexy Adjustable
none
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Black & Red = Sexy Holidays!
Looking for something sexy for the Holidays or just in general? This baby doll is super comfortable to wear around the house to relax or to give your partner a show.
Comfortable Available in Many Sizes
The Small Flaws Non Padded Hanger
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Some Holiday Cheer!
If this little holiday ensemble came in different colors I would be ordering them all! This baby doll offers proper breast support. That alone is enough to make me stand up and cheer. The fact that the lace is soft, wearable and gorgeous is yet another boon in my opinion. The mesh drapes beautifully and warms up to skin temperature making it feel almost alive. Seriously, if you are only buying one holiday treat consider this little number.
Soft luxurious fabrics Proper breast support
Could come in more colors!
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Holiday starburst chemise reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday starburst chemise

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
Not my favorite, but...
I'm giving this 4 stars because it's a great piece. Don't let my issues keep you from it, it's great!
comfortable, as pictured, price,
none that come to mind!
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size Large) Curvy Girls, Look Elsewhere...
While the print of the Holiday Starburst Chemise is quite lovely, the quality and fit of the piece are severely lacking. This piece is not for the voluptuous woman.
Pretty print.
Not well-made, Doesn't support larger breasts, Not flattering for curvy girls.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Sexy, Silver Sheer Starburst Dynamo
I love the beautiful design of this chemise. It's not exactly what I imagined it would be but it's still very nice. I can see myself wearing this fairly often in the future. This is a great "holiday" piece that doesn't feature a Christmas theme or color. While I had a quality issue I think that it's an anomaly. The starburst print is so lovely that you may want to pick up more than one piece from this line.
Beautiful, eye catching design, stretchy, nice length.
Damaged strap, no bust support, clingy on stomach, limited sizes available.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Burlesque pink chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque pink chemise and thong

Mistole
useful
Mistole
The fit and material quality of this outfit makes up for the awkward cup fit! I would give it 5 stars if the cup shape and size were improved!
Fits great, sturdy material
Cup size seems too big and "cone" shaped
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
While this chemise is stunning on the model, it is flawed. It is a wonderful deal to get chemise with detachable garters and straps and stockings all is one set, but it is not going to work for everyone. It still is really cute, but not really for me.
Many sizes, bra support for some, pink and black, and is a set.
Under wire means bra is sized, stockings are one size fits all, and cone bra!
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Spandex and lace chemise and panty reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex and lace chemise and panty

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This really is a lovely piece of lingerie...it's just not quite as nice as I hoped. It wears a bit oddly on my chest, it's super short, and I've only worn it three times and it's showing signs of wear (to be described). Still, I felt sexy on Christmas morning (why I got the piece) and my husband liked it. That said, it probably won't get a lot of wear.
Nice for B and smaller C cups, Soft lace, Actual panties, Husband liked it
RUNS SMALL, Smooshes (my) boobs, Can't handle large breasts, Really short
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
This sexy red chemise is just what you've been looking for!! It is comfortable, well made and perks up your breasts, all while giving you the look of having an hourglass figure. Who could ask for more? Thank you, Leg Avenue.
very well made and finished good breast support full, comfortable panty
bow (difficult to remove)
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Lavender comfy babydoll reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lavender comfy babydoll

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
Comfy is right! How about adorable, also?
For less than $20, this babydoll is a steal. Its delicate and feminine material feels great against the skin, and the light lavender and floral design suggest playful innocence, while the sheer material leaves just enough to the imagination to be seductive and sexy. Anyone's partner would go crazy for this piece!
- Adjustable straps - Flattering for smaller figures - Comfortable and very cute
- Delicate material takes extra care - Not a lot of bust support for busty women
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
younglove216
useful
younglove216
Cute, sexy sleepwear
Like I said before, this product is less than $20 and is totally worth every penny. It is one of my favorites. It can stand-up and hold its own, even though it looks very delicate. Is a very fun, sexy, mysterious piece in my opinion.
Beautiful color Easy to wash Great for sleep Great for teasing ;)
Lack of breast support (if you want an under-wire, this is not your product)
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Library Girl
extremely useful
Library Girl
Comfy Indeed, But Not Totally As Pictured.
This feminine chemise is a decent choice for the price. The colors give you an option of demure lavender or coral seductress. It will travel well due to the rinse and hang to dry character of the fabric. However, I fear it will not stand up well to long term use and the fabric is not that stretchy or supportive, so unless you have fake boobs like the model, you will likely have coverage and support issues.
-Comfortable -Quick drying -Adjustable straps -Pretty fabric pattern
-Hard to keep in position under bust & minimal support -Thong constantly tangles
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012