• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 597
Daisy lace v-neck chemise reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Daisy lace v-neck chemise

K101
extremely useful
K101
Flattering Neon Pink Chemise -- Hole in Side Free of Charge
The neon-ish pink color of this, and the fact that with a little work, I turned this into a very stylish, fun top for public wear is about the only reason I love this. It is so flattering as a top with a black camisole underneath & is comfortable. However, Dream Girl is severely lacking in quality when it comes to this piece. The hole in the fall-apart-material plum pissed me off & the sleeves are ugly & uncomfortable. However, I actually love how it looks on me, after the minor fixes.
So pretty. Flattering. Great fit.
Had a hole. Sleeves are a pain! Quality is lacking.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
apetnamedjenny
useful
apetnamedjenny
Great, Playful Lingerie!
While it may not suit everyone's taste in lingerie, most everything about this chemise drives me wild and I would highly recommend it to those interested! With only a few drawbacks, the inexpensive price of this chemise makes it an extremely attractive buy.
Open V Neck Well cut sleeve length Very appealing sheerness
The fabric and pattern are nice, but nothing memorable
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
R.
useful
R.
Pretty in Pink
Although nice to look at, and likely a good piece to use for a quick photoshoot, the outfit itself is not comfortable to wear in the bedroom.
Great color, nice cut, two piece set.
One size does not fit all, no underwire or support, cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Mesh chemise with bows reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with bows

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
I really wanted to love this chemise but it's just not working for me. The length is awkward so my butt hangs out. I prefer longer lengths, so it doesn't make me feel sexy. It also clings much more than the stock photo suggests. My partner and I both agree that the fit is not good. I am small, size 2 and 32C, so this chemise will sadly fit very few people.
soft, price, well made, cute
won't fit many women well, one size, plain
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I really like this chemise by Baci. It's cute and built very well for a low price. The three satin bows and tiny velvety polka dots make this very feminine, but not too busy looking. The mesh fabric has lots of stretch to it and feels soft against skin. While most of this piece can fit a variety of sizes, the underwire cups will only fit a size C cup very well.
cute, price, color choices, feminine, stretchy, good quality
underwire cups won't fit a variety of sizes
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Seducing dancer garter slip queen size reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing dancer garter slip queen size

Chami
useful
Chami
Overall this was a great product, it fits well and looks very good. I would recommend this to others. The only thing I wish was different was better breast support.
Size Feel Look
Not very good support
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Charlotte Bridal babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Charlotte Bridal babydoll and g-string

libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Sexy, fun and unique, this babydoll is sure to get your partner's attention while helping you stay comfortable and sexy. While covering you up in all the right spots, you will feel self confident. Great for any girl looking to spice up the night, or as a gift for a soon to be bride. The price seems low compared to the quality.
Sexy, great flowing design, not clingy.
Cheap g-string. Otherwise no complaints.
K101
extremely useful
K101
The non-clingy, not too revealing nature of this makes it an appealing top that's great for days when you want more coverage, but still want to feel pretty. This is sexy, but it's not exactly the "sexy" I usually go for. On me, it's more toned down from my usual garments and more pretty than smokin' sex-kitten. It's a wonderful piece, just different for me. This draws the eye to the back, which is one of my favorite body parts.
Best quality babydoll yet. Design on back. Flowy. Will fit many sizes.
Doesn't look entirely beautiful on my body. Crappy g-string.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
Pink daisy lace babydoll set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Pink daisy lace babydoll set

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Conservatively cute!
Although Coquette is not an inexpensive company, the price is justified by their quality pieces. This babydoll did not let me down in any way. I would recommend this for a romantic surprise for your partner, as it is innocent yet daring with its peekaboo bra portion. It is a pleasure to own, and I will continue to shop Coquette.
Soft, see-through bra portion, cute details
Wrinkles easily, cannot machine wash
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Oh baby...if only you fit (Large)
The Pink Daisy Lace babydoll is absolutely gorgeous. I love the soft pink lace and the smooth black beneath it. However, it just doesn't work for me. As a pear-shaped woman with a smaller chest, it's just not flattering on my body. I would recommend this to any woman who has the chest to pull it off. It's stunning and can be amazing on the right woman.
Gorgeous colors, smooth fabric, adjustable straps and band
Cups are too large
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
A Diamond With No Rough
Softly feminine without being cloying, this baby doll is truly beautiful. It doesn't look like much on a hanger but put it on a lovely body and WOW! The bra offers amazing support for larger breasts and also highlights smaller chests. Whatever nature has graced you with this baby doll will set off to perfection. Unfortunately, it comes with a G-String but one can't have everything, right?
Soft, sensual lace Sleek Microfiber skirt Bra closure provides support
One or two hanging threads G-String panty not full back
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Pretty pink babydoll set (L)
This is a gorgeous, well-made, and comfortable babydoll that should fit and flatter many different sizes and shapes. It actually supports my larger breasts which is a feature that most lingerie lacks in. With not a thread out of place and everything else that is going for this babydoll I'm giving it the whole 5 stars!
~Price ~Many sizes available ~Comfortable ~Craftmanship ~Flattering
~Thong has no liner and is designed weird in the back ~Nothing at all about the babydoll!
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
HB042
useful
HB042
Perfect for the modest lingerie noob!
I genuinely loved how I felt wearing this. It was comfortable, didn't bind at all, and I thought I looked pretty stunning in it! Not having to deal with weird shadows created by body curves and mesh was a real confidence booster. I would recommend this piece to anyone, really. You will feel great in it, and nothing is sexier than confidence!
Opaque skirt Underwire cups Very flattering on any body type
Flimsy thong included Top more sheer than the picture indicates
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Almost exactly what I was looking for!
The Coquette Pink Lace Babydoll is a sexy, sassy piece of lingerie that I'm happy to own. While it doesn't provide enough breast support for me personally, I still love wearing it in the bedroom because of cut.
Cute, sexy length, quality construction.
Cups too small for me, band too big for me.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2010
Barely there slip reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Barely there slip

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Great for lounging, sex, sleeping, or getting the mail (S)
This slip is just that--a slip. However, it is comfortable and can be used for so many things, even going outside or being seen by people other than a partner. This is worth the money. Just be warned that your every flaw will show.
can easily be made strapless, stretchy, pretty, simple, opaque, can be used for many purposes
is not satin like stock photo implies, comes with g-string I'll never wear
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Simple slip
This slip is very cute, simple, and sexy. You could wear it to bed, as lingerie, or under dress. However, the trim around the cups can get irritating, and could make it bothersome to wear. Other than that, this is a very nice piece.
Cute, basic, sexy, fits well, comfortable (except for the trim on the cups)
Lace along cups can itch, slit goes up too high
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Average slip (2X)
Very basic piece that mostly works for what it is intended for. Fits a little odd if you are tall.
Comfortable and lightweight
Slit is a little too high if you are taller.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Slip Into This Slip!
Soft, silky, stretchy, and comfortable: this one has it all! Whether you use this under skirts/dresses or just want something cute to wear around the house, it's an inexpensive option you're sure to love. Just note that this slip is over-the-knee length. If you're looking for something longer, this might not be the one you want. Otherwise, it's fantastic!
* Soft and comfortable! * Stretchy
* Could be a tad longer, but it works just fine!
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Barely There (L)
Anybody looking for a simple, no frills slip will do good to check this one out. There's not much to the design, but that works to its favor here. The simple design simply disappears under dresses and smooths out any lines you may have had. It can even double as lingerie if you feel super sexy in it, or as a nightgown.
Runs true to size, but doesn't look huge on smaller frames, Comfortable, Doubles as a nightgown
Some may find the lace trim itchy, Top of cups fall over a bit sometimes
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
A slip thats just a slip
This black slip is pretty and simple, I wanted it to be the perfect slip but it's not. With itchy armpits, and a trim that won’t stay in place I can’t rate this slip at a 5. I do like the way it looks on me, think it is timeless, and I do think it is perfectly functional. But when it comes down to it, it’s just a slip.
Pretty, lacy, fits well.
Itchy in places, straps too thin for "real" support
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Polka dot flyaway babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot flyaway babydoll and thong

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Please for the love of God, give us some nice panties with your lingerie set!
I am happy I purchased this when I did, as it is discontinued now. It is cute, fits right, and seems to be of high quality.
low price, sizing was right on
discontinued
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
rawsonbr
extremely useful
rawsonbr
Fly right in to BED!
I do enjoy the item, not as much as I wanted to though. I was dissappointed in the sizing, and the underwire, but my husband helped coerce me into it. The colors are sexy and easy to match with some black stockings. I would reccommend it as long as you choose your sizing well!
Cute Colors, Comfortable.
Sizing, underwire.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
inmytoybox
useful
inmytoybox
Sexy polka dots!
This is a fun and sexy babydoll for everyone. It has very nice feeling and feels good on the skin. It looks stunning and expensive!
Color Shape Material
Underwire
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Mistress of the dungeon chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress of the dungeon chemise

K101
extremely useful
K101
Sex Kitten Worthy!
This brings out the sexiest sex-kitten in me, and while wearing it, I feel the need to have a flogger in hand. I'm very happy with the quality, durability and fit of the chemise. If the design is up your alley & you're comfortable in a very figure-highlighting chemise, then this will be a win for you too.
Sexy. Good quality. Flattering mostly.
No underwire. Longer would've been nice. Crappy thong.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
For Smaller Chests and Smaller Heights
The Mistress of the Dungeoun Chemise by DreamGirl would work best for those with smaller chests and who are shorter than me (I'm 5'6"). My C cups were busting out of the top in every which way. The bottom of the chemise sat above my bum. It really looked like I was trying to fit into something that was made for someone much smaller. It's a cute outfit, but doesn't work with my chest size and height.
stretchy, width adjustable, comfortable, inexpensive.
cups are small, length is too short (for me).
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Warning: Wet-n-Wild Contributes To Dangerous Curves!
Be prepared, when your partner sees you in the Mistress Chemise, you will be in for a wet, wild, sizzling hot and very naughty time. This sexy chemise is very adjustable to fit different body types and will also stretch a bit, smoothing your curves and highlighting your ASSetts. At least it did for me!! I have to admit, having a tight, rounded and sexy booty for a night was a very empowering feeling to this 42 year old. Go on, the Mistress of the Dungeon is waiting for you....
Comfortable, stretchy material. Sizing adjustable with lacing. Flatters curves.
Light reflects on material, can show flaws. Thong. Material does not breathe well.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Sexy black chemise (size Small)
Are you looking for something to attract your partners attention, are confident in your body, and love sexy black lingerie? If so, then this chemise could be for you. My husband likes it so much he wants me to wear it everyday. Be warned that this piece runs small and may not be suitable for women with larger breasts.
very sexy
tight form fitting.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
White flawless chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

White flawless chemise

souviet
useful
souviet
This is a really well-crafted item, with good fabric and lace. It, however, is not suited for flattering larger chests.
Nice fabric and lace Good fit
Not good for bigger chests
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
This is a great buy to be used in your everyday wardrobe. It's nothing special, but it's comfort and being budget friendly makes it worth your hard earned money (or points!). Definitely something to pick up if you want to feel good on a nightly basis.
Comfortable, girly, inexpensive
Not a luxurious piece
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Star gazer chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Star gazer chemise

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Feel like a star in this chemise
This chemise is available in a unique, beautiful color. Providing support, comfort, and a great overall design, this chemise should be in everyone's lingerie drawer. Its combination of mesh and lace lend it to be stretchy and forgiving to those of us who don't have that "perfect" body.
Beautiful color, comfortable, well designed
Not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
LivingandLoving
useful
LivingandLoving
A shining star that's sweet and comfortable!
I think a lot of women will like the Stargazer chemise for the unique color (which I hope to see more of in lingerie) and for the comfortable, but sexy fit. I think it will flatter a wide variety of figures, and holds up well to multiple uses. It's a great value for the price, and I recommend it especially to a woman who wants a simple, elegant piece of lingerie.
Beautiful teal color, Simple and elegant, durable
No plus size available
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Surprisingly comfortable and sexy
This beautiful teal chemise will have you seeing stars. Made of comfortable mesh and lace, this piece is the perfect combination of sexy and practical. Those who don't fit into the size chart neatly may also find that this is the piece they have been looking for, as the stretchy mesh and lace can fit a range of sizes.
Comfortable, beautiful color, top will accommodate larger breasts
Could be slightly longer, may not fit taller women
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
You won't need a telescope!
This chemise is absolutely stunning. If I had to design my perfect one, this is what you'd see. Escante does some truly amazing work. The intricate, yet soft details of this chemise make it truly unique. Mix that with the gorgeous deep teal color and you have a true head-turning chemise with a very classy and sweet vibe. I've never been so impressed with anything!
Gorgeous color, high quality, classy design, perfect fit
Not a single thing.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
"Something blue..."
Overall, I am really pleased with this purchase. I feel in love with it when I saw it, I absolutely love the color. Of all my lingerie and bras, this is the only one that I own that is not a push-up, but I still love it. I wasn't sure how comfortable I would be with it because of that, but I really like it and this may have changed my opinion of non-push-ups. I think this is a nice piece of lingerie to have.
Gorgeous color, lace, flattering, bust is surprisingly flattering for having no padding at all
I don't like thongs (but I like this one with the chemise), no larger sizes for other body types
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Stretch lace with lace-up chemise reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace with lace-up chemise

monkey87
somewhat useful
monkey87
Sexy stretch lace
I loved this chemise when I first saw it but once I had it I was disappointed with the material.
It is a nice piece for a low price
The material is not lacy how one would expect
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Internet Brat
extremely useful
Internet Brat
Perfect if you're short and petite, otherwise don't bother
Totally not worth the price. I didn't even pay for it and I still feel ripped off. There are just too many cons to justify buying this outfit, and it won't even fit most people anyways.
Nice color, The thong is good
Cheap looking Very small, will not fit most Poor quality fabric Unflattering
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Stretch Lace With Lace-Up Chemise (OS) Review
Dreamgirl had a great idea with this piece, but they made a few errors. Cheap material, and a poor length, ruined this for me. It's still comfortable enough that I'll keep it wear around on the very rare occasion, but it's not something that makes me feel sexy. Honestly, I can't imagine anyone feeling sexy in such cheap materials.
Comfortable, Stretchy
Too short!, Poor materials, Feels cheap, Ribbon looks cheap
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
Seriously Short Chemise
This chemise is a very tight squeeze for a medium-built lady. I would only recommend this for a smaller-built lady who is looking for something very, very short. It is decently made, includes a great pair of panties, and comes in great colors, but if you are not looking for teeny tiny and sheer, this is not for you.
Adjustable straps, quality g-string
Too short, doesn't stay put
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Chapel of love chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Chapel of love chemise

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Chapel? More like Cathedral!
For a piece that was so haphazardly packaged, I was surprised by the quality. It does look mass manufactured, but for a piece like that, it fits well and looks good. Like most pieces from EF though, to get a perfect fit you need large breasts.
Looks great Has shape Nice colors Stretchy Feels like nothing there
Itchy tag Cups slightly large Side lacing doesn't have a stop
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Sugar and Spice, and Everything Nice
This is definitely the girliest piece of lingerie I own. I’ve always found something very appealing about the simplicity of white lingerie, and the pale blue trim on the Chapel of Love Chemise just adds to its air of innocence, so I decided to give it a try. I’m glad I did; while I can see that the sheerness of the fabric and the sizing might irritate other wearers, I’m very pleased with it.
Pretty, lightweight, comfortable
A little short, sheer (if that bothers you), some women might not like the lack of breast support
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Chapel of Love Chemise (Large) Review
The see-through mesh on this piece leaves little to the imagination, which is a good thing in my guys opinion. I only wish the piece were longer, and that the sewing quality was higher. Tall girls, this is going to fit you like a tank top. Shorter girls, this piece may work better for you. As for me? This item was a bust.
Mesh feels durable, Not itchy, Colors are pretty
Poor quality, Too short, Not exactly as shown
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Mesh halter babydoll set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh halter babydoll set

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
DreamGirl has come up with a cute, comfortable, and sexy babydoll. The brilliant colors add fun to the scene. The straps for the halter are wide and comfortable and don't cut into the neck when tied. While there is no support, under wires, or padding, the rows of elastic and ruffles do provide some support in the bust area.
Bright colors to choose from. Great fit. Very comfortable
No support for extremely heavy breasts
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I am very happy with this babydoll set. It makes me feel fun and flirty while wearing it. I think it's a great set!
Cute, comfortable
Nothing
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Halter chemise reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Halter chemise

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
The thought of ruffles and flowers won my vote so I ordered the halter chemise. It looked great on the model but unfortunately, I don't have that model's shape. This was an ill fitting outfit, failing to cover my breast area. The ruffles were flimsy and just flopped around instead of laying and covering my breasts. The design is cute and the outfit comes in three great colors and hopefully it will work for others.
Beautiful colors to choose from, easy to get on and off. Pretty design in the fabric.
Just didn't fit right but I think it was me more than the outfit.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
A simple and sexy piece that looks great and is easy to put on and take off. It feels silky smooth.
fun and sexy, easy to get on and off
none that I could find
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Leopard mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard mini dress

CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
This isn't so much of a dress to wear out to dinner, but keeping it intimate with someone kind of dress. It has great stretch to it since it's nylon, but might not hold up as long as other pieces of lingerie. Bigger gals might have an issue with the "one size fits most" label that this dress has.
Inexpensive. Soft, stretchy and comfortable.
Won't work for bigger gals. Straps aren't stretchy at all. Too see-through to be an "outdoor" dress.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
AMorris89
extremely useful
AMorris89
I loved the look of the dress and I still do love the look. I am very disappointed with the fit. I wish they made it in actual sizes and not one size fits most.
Soft nylon, Color, Sparkly bows, Satin and detailed straps
Tight, Short straps, Non-stretchy straps, Runs very small
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Shades of passion reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Shades of passion

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
I was very disappointment with this set. The dress was too big, there was awkward seaming on the sides of the dress, and the whip was a complete waste as it was poorly constructed and smelled awful. I very much wanted to love it, but unfortunately everything fell short! Beware.
Stretches for larger sizes, cute chains on bust
Too big on slim bodies, awkward seams, cheaply secured chains on whip, awful burnt plastic smell
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Midnight affair chemise reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight affair chemise

nikki0668
useful
nikki0668
All tied up with a couple loose ends
This 3-piece set is sexy and comfortable, but lacked a bit of quality in the ribbons on the front of the chemise. After fixing the ribbons, I really loved this outfit.
comfortable sexy easy care and storage
quality
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
An Affair to Remember
My favorite piece of lingerie to date, the Midnight Affair chemise is every bit as smoking hot as the model in the photo suggests it is. It's elegant, it's sexy, and it makes me feel amazing, and my lover certainly has no complaints. Simply put, I am in love with this chemise, and the choker too!
Very form flattering, Comfortable and sexy, Choker adds a lot to make a unique look.
Lacks breast support, Choker may be small for some, Choker may not be comfortable for everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Soft In The Back, Scratchy In The Front
The Midnight Affair Chemise by Seven ‘til Midnight is an inexpensive, attractive lingerie piece. The major problem I had with the outfit is that the lace at the front of the chemise and the neckband really irritated my skin. The outfit looks lovely on, but I'm the type to need comfort as well. This didn't work well for me because of this, but maybe it'll work better for you.
stretchy, machine washable, attractive, good price.
lace material is a bit coarse making it uncomfortable to wear.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Ooo baby baby...
This sexy, stretchy comfortable lace will entice your lovers, and beg you to keep it on. While it may need a minor modification, it is sure to have you saying "I don't know if I'll make it to midnight".
Sexy, comfortable, sizes will fit most women
Ribbons are not very secure, g-string leaves much to be desired
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Naughty by nature garter slip reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty by nature garter slip

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Oh, Dreamgirl... I had such high hopes for this piece, but it just did not live up to my expectations. It's a good concept, but Dreamgirl should've spent just a little more time figuring out how to make this work!
Good concept, Removable garter straps, Adjustable straps, Undewiere
No bust support, Dry clean only, Shows off tummy pudge, Chest straps look baggy and messy
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Red lace courtesan chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace courtesan chemise

locanympho
useful
locanympho
Sexy Lace
This is a very sexy outfit that any man would love. It's soft and stretchy. It makes you feel comfortable in it.
Soft Form fitting Stretchy
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x) So Sexy and Seductive..if you are C cup or smaller
This is a wonderfully sexy piece [italic|if your boobs don't droop]. I recommend it highly if you have a C size cup or smaller or if you don't need breast support when you wear lingerie. Otherwise, pass on this and find something with a bit more support. But the color and the cut are gorgeous.
Super sexy
no breast support Should probably be C cup or smaller
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
This is one lil' sexy red number
DreamGirl's Lace Courtesan Chemise is the perfect addition to any woman's boudoir. It flatters even plus-size women, is an amazing steal for the price, and makes you feel fabulous!
Soft material, great quality for price, hugs curves, runs true to size
Biggest I can think of is that I don't have it in another color
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Holiday velveteen babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday velveteen babydoll and g-string

Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
This babydoll is a beautiful outfit and the attached rhinestones remind me of stars on a clear winter night. The supportive cups make it comfortable to wear without a bra, but the built in necklace and some fit problems with the cups make it a bit difficult.
Looks Great, Easy to Get On and Off, Supportive Cups
Uncomfortable Necklace, Cups Leave a Gap
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
mudpie
extremely useful
mudpie
I can't think of any reason not to buy this set. Although the G-string is poor quality, the babydoll is worth it and can easily be worn with different panties. It's the perfect wintry holiday lingerie. The biggest problem is that I never want to take it off!
-Beautiful details -Not expensive -Flattering for most bodies
-The G-string is uncomfortable and flimsy
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012