Sort by
Total products: 584
Red leopard chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Red leopard chemise

vulvalicious
extremely useful
vulvalicious
"Mighty Sexy" says the husband
This chemise is easy to put on and take off with no snaps, hooks or clasps. It is very form fitting and moves easily when you do, like a second skin. This could be a pro or con depending upon how comfortable you are with having your body's every bump accentuated. It can be worn under a dress, around the house or for fun sexy times! The breast section includes padding and under-wires so no additional breast support is needed.
comfortable, clings to and moves with body, soft, sexy, has breast support, one piece easy on/off
small only good for women with B or C cup, accentuates all curves and bumps
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Finally A Fun Way To Wear Animal Print!
This figure-hugging dress isn't going to be a great choice for those that want to hide their body, but everyone else will love this! The soft and silky material makes this piece a dream to wear. I was truly shocked at how incredibly comfortable this piece of lingerie is! The stunning color combination is also unbelievably sexy!
Soft & Silky Material Comfortable Provides Bust Support!
Cups May Be A Little Large May Show Off Imperfections
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
GabyFauchon
extremely useful
GabyFauchon
Sexy Red Bedroom Leopard!
This chemise is incredibly soft and smooth. It feels just like velvet, and because it's made of lycra. It's amazingly comfortable - I even slept in it despite the underwire push-up cups. They are also perfectly molded and not super stiff like most push-up bras I have wore in the past. I personally enjoy how this silk chemise hugs my body and accents my curves in all the right places. This may not be something you will like if you are self-conscious about your middle and backside areas.
- high quality for the price - feels like velvet - comfortable push-up cups
- hugs body and accents curves
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Red Leopard Wow-mise
I feel gorgeous, sexy, and super hot when I wear this. The outfit fits snuggly and conforms to your body, showing off your curves. You can see panties underneath this, so take care to choose some which are not too bulky. It also may not fit large or small breasts. Aside from those minor drawbacks, I really love this! It is a great choice.
Gorgeous, Flattering, Shows off your curves, Beautifully made.
No plus sizes, May not work for bigger than a D cup, or smaller than a C cup breasts, shows panties.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Vanille
useful
Vanille
RAWR. Jungle Cat!
I felt like a sexy jungle cat in this chemise. However, if you're smaller in the breast area like I am, it might look a little silly. If that doesn't bother you, rock on, kitty cat!
Nice to look at, comfortable
Did not fit my breasts well
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
mistre$$
useful
mistre$$
Better than I ever would have imagined!
I wasn't sure how flattering this would look on me when I ordered it, I will admit. I love the shape and style of things like this, and I was hoping it would look nice. I liked both the beige and the red, but the red was much cuter in my opinion, so I went with that. I am so glad I finally got this! It looks better than I ever would have imagined!
Perfect fit, nice length, love the cups, love the print, love it all!
Literally nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2011
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Meow! Grr! Woof!
A sexy seductive little pussy cat, the Red Leopard Chemise pushes your boobies to the sky, snakes down your curves so racily, and hugs you tight as it swishes silkily over your skin. The stretchy material will show your every curve and lump, so steer clear if you're not 100% comfortable with your middle and backside area. Otherwise, dive in and have a roaring good time in the sheets with this hot little number.
Soft material, feels sexy on, pushup bra for extra cleavage
Clingy, stretchy material won't flatter anyone who isn't very comfortable with their every curve
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Rawr!
Ladies with smaller breasts rejoice, here is a piece of lingerie that will actually make them look fantastic. Thanks to the padded cups, it's like wearing a pushup bra underneath your slinky chemise. With great cleavage and hugged curves, this outfit is sure to make anybody say "rawr."
Padded cups will boost smaller breasts, Hugs every curve
Hugs *every* curve, Larger breasts might take issue with the padded cups
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Stretch mesh flyaway babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch mesh flyaway babydoll

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
I am very happy with this! The bust fits my smaller chest quite nicely and doesn't make me feel insecure about a lack of much cleavage. The thong is a bit loose but isn't too bad.
cute, good for smaller chested girls
thong a bit loose
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
The flyaway is a pretty and soft outfit that stretches to accommodate many different sizes. While the front opens up, the lacy mesh over the breasts area provides some modesty for the wearer. The accompanying thong is more comfortable than a g-string. This outfit is comfortable enough to sleep in if one chooses to do so.
soft material, pretty color, thong instead of G string
one size may not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Black sequin accented chemise and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Black sequin accented chemise and thong

ToyBunny
useful
ToyBunny
Adorable.
This is a really cute buy. I like that the straps and bust are adjustable and that it was accurate to size. The beading is really nice and seems to be made well. This may not be a great chemise for those who need a lot of support. I am overall happy with this purchase.
Cute design Adjustable shoulder straps and bust
Probably not much support for larger breasts Material is a little scratchy
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
novanilla
useful
novanilla
Wow--favorite piece I own.
This chemise is sexy while providing support to the bust, a bit of coverage while maintaining a sheer and exposed look, and will make any partner excited to play. This is my favorite piece that I own, and my partner's too!
Good quality for the price, sexy, underwire, easy to remove, can fit a range of sizes
Thong doesn't cover well
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
LovesToPlay
useful
LovesToPlay
DIDN'T STAY ON LONG!!
This is a good product for the price, so yes it was worth it, and I will own more lingerie from Eden!! The only disappointment was the thong, it wasn't comfortable! I looked fabulous in this chemise and was pleased that my husband liked it too!!
SEXY, COMFORTABLE, BEAUTIFUL, MAKES YOU FEEL CONFIDENT
THE THONG.
firepower442
useful
firepower442
Man's Persepctive on the Black Sequin Accented Chemise and Thong
From a man's perspective this chemise and thong set is such as winner. My wife looks drop dead sexy in this lace and mesh see thru chemise and thong...it definitely got my attention!
Very sexy, flattering, doesn't break the bank
Not machine washable, a tad bit itchy, sequins don't show up as well as pic portrays
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Sultry Sequins
This is a very sexy set with just the right amount of sparkle for the ultimate wow factor. Get the reaction you want by ordering this great set!
Adorable and sexy
N/A
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Flyaway babydoll and g-string set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Flyaway babydoll and g-string set

nikki0668
extremely useful
nikki0668
Beautiful, super soft,and very sexy piece for the larger woman. Just wish the manufacturers made the cups a bit larger for us large boobed women.
Beautiful Very soft Good quality
Cup size is a bit small
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
LenaLovesFun
extremely useful
LenaLovesFun
Overall I'd say its definitely worth it to get this. Its very cute and flattering and pretty comfortable. It could stand to have more support and a bigger cup as well as being able to tie it completely closed. But I bet your partner takes one look at you in it and wants to rip it off anyhow. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because it could be slightly more well made and could use some cup improvements.
Very cute, comfortable, flattering for lots of body shapes
Straps are hard to adjust
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Ruffle trimmed chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle trimmed chemise and g-string

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Big Boobs, Smaller Hips
Beautiful piece, flattering for everyone. Though this is meant to be plus sized, this might be a bit tight around the hips. The g-string is a bit boring though, compared to such a nice piece
Very elegant Surprisingly flattering even if it's big Has some stretch
Size runs small compared to other 1x/2x pieces Itchy lace Boring underwear
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Castielskitten
useful
Castielskitten
Fits Like A Glove! But Is That Really A G-String? (3X/4X)
To sum it up, this is a great piece of lingerie from Leg Avenue, and it's on my top recommendations list for this stuff here. If you like something you can lounge around in or wear to bed but still feel sexy, get this, it's perfect for that.
Soft, Fits easily, Great colors.
No underwire
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
bbgirl130
useful
bbgirl130
Leave Your Man Wanting More!
I had bought this outfit for my sister for her bridal shower. She loved it so much I had to buy one for myself!
Sexy and Fun Great color contrast
No underwire on the bra area. Frays easily
Lace babydoll set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace babydoll set

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Overall, you get your moneys worth with this set. The panties could be better, but for the price who cares?
low price, top looks good
cheap panties
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Lolita chemise reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Lolita chemise

Taylor
useful
Taylor
This outfit is worth it if you like girly, flowing pieces and are on the average to shorter side. It will not be a must have for everyone, but it certainly is a nice little addition to the lingerie drawer to pull out when you want to wear something flirty and feminine.
Cute, comforatable
Kind of confusing to put on, too short for tall people
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Flyaway babydoll and eye mask reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Flyaway babydoll and eye mask

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I really like this set and for a one size fits all, it really does fit me. I love the soft mesh and I like the way that the straps tie.
Great construction 3 piece set Thong instead of g- string
None
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
sweetnikki12
useful
sweetnikki12
I loved this product. I do however just wish that even though this is a one size fits most the thong was just a tad bit bigger for females that have more junk in the trunk.
I loved the sheer fabric and the eye mask that came with this product
One size fits all doesn't mean the panties will fit like they need to.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Sheer lips print tie front babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lips print tie front babydoll

nikki0668
extremely useful
nikki0668
I love this piece, but if you have large boobs, you might have a hard time fitting into this one. The print is adorable.
very cute design beautiful fabric good quality
too small for large breasts
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I love the Sheer Lips Print Tie Front Babydoll. The quality is amazing, and it holds up well to wear and washing. The sheer fabric looks like it would irritate the skin, but I found it to be very comfortable to wear. Best of all is the unique look of the print.
Cute design, unique print
The top is a little large
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Heart mesh babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh babydoll with g-string

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I am in love with this heart print babydoll set. I feel both sweet and hot in it. The babydoll and ruffled g-string are wonderful to wear in the bedroom either as a set or separately. If you need support for your breasts however you should steer clear as the babydoll doesn't offer anything in that area.
Great color combination and print, stretchy and flattering.
Only available in a one size fits most. The chest doesn't contain any underwire or shaping.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
This is a super cute little babydoll set, made with red and pink heart mesh. Perfect for valentine's day! Though it only comes in one size, the sizing is fairly reasonable and it fits me well. It's also comfortable- easily comfortable enough to sleep in as well as romp around with your sweetheart!
Will fit many sizes Quality, soft material Comfortable
No bust support Only one size
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Black lace halter ruffle chemise reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace halter ruffle chemise

 BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
The Black Lace Halter Ruffle Chemise by Escante is a wonderfully flattering piece that is sure to be a stunner on most body types. It's soft and feminine with that perfect amount of sex kitten thrown in. It can go from ultra sexy lingerie in the bedroom, to that extra "va-voom" over a hot date night ensemble. Unless you're OCD about tying the perfect bow, this piece is definitely sure to please.
Lace Soft Stretchy Flattering Versatile
I can't tie a perfect bow!
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Babydoll criss cross straps and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll criss cross straps and g-string

meluaz69
somewhat useful
meluaz69
Flirty little number
Nicely-made lingerie by Coquette that will make any girl feel sexy. Great for all the full-figured sexy girls out there.
Cute, soft, and hangs nicely.
The panty is a bit tiny.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Plus Sized in Pink
This is a lovely piece that has made it's way to my favorite pieces to wear. Everything was nicely done and I have yet to find loose threads or stretched seams. Although those low on the size chart may swim in this, those over the size by a couple inches will find a piece they can wear with confidence. Coquette is, in my opinion, the most plus sized friendly company in lingerie! Don't miss this one!
- Beautifully Done - Extra Room to Spare - Versatile - Will Fit Large Breasts
- May have TOO much room for some...
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Crisscross My Heart
The CrissCross Babydoll by Coquette is striking in both color and the extremely sensual feel of the ultra soft mesh. This is a comfortable little nighty and this is generally what I use it for. It is forgiving of flaws but the ultra sensitive might be a bit put off by the sheerness of the material.
Soft, forgiving, drapes beautifully Stretches to accommodate Comfortable for overnight wear
Very sheer G-String, would be great to have a full back panty
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Red minion
somewhat useful
Red minion
Pink fun extravaganza!
It was a fantastic lingerie. I like that it was soft and convenient and that it was also super sexy on my girlfriend. This is a good item for light skinned girls. It is revealing but stylish at the same time which makes it irresistible.
Soft simple and fun
Wish it came in more colors rather than just pink.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
 Sexii Mermaid
useful
Sexii Mermaid
Kissable, Cute, and Perfect
This wonderful piece from The Kissable Collection by Coquette is comfortable, well made, and perfect for anyone who has a little extra tummy to hide. It is a great price and really well made. This is an amazing addition to any lingerie set.
Simple, Sexy, Well made, Cute, Covers the tummy
None
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Babydoll With Criss Cross Straps (OS) Review
Are you looking for something sexy that is also comfortable? Look no further! This piece packs sex appeal with it's sheer material, and flowing nature, and yet... it's still comfortable enough to sleep in! Don't worry about it being OS -- this piece is stretchy enough that it will accommodate many different sizes, AND it's also available in plus size!
Gorgeous color, Stretchy, Flowing, Comfortable
Afterthought g-string, No pantyliner, Straps aren't adjustable, No bust support
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Flirtation garter chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Flirtation garter chemise

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
This is a gorgeous piece of lingerie that I would recommend to anyone that fits into the size chart! I love how sexy it makes me feel and my boyfriend calls it an "8/10", so I think we have a pretty nice chemise here.
Beautiful color, true to size, adjustable straps and garters, removable and sturdy garters
Hand wash?
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Open cup babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Open cup babydoll and g-string

GRL2289
extremely useful
GRL2289
This little number is simple but very sexy. You can dress it up with stockings and high heels or just wear it alone; either way it is guaranteed to impress. This is a very sexy set that is affordable and can spice up any steamy night you might plan with your significant other. I'm very happy to add this piece to my sexy-time wardrobe!
Flattering on the body, durable fabric, very affordable.
Wish the fabric was softer.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Leopard babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard babydoll and g-string

kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Saggy boobs don't make me feel too catty...
Aside from a minor stitching flaw I had in my particular garment, I'd recommend this to anyone who wants a cute, inexpensive babydoll and g-string set. It's comfortable, soft, sexy, and as long as your boobs aren't too saggy, you'll be feeling like a million bucks in this one.
Comfortable, sexy, practical, inexpensive
My particular product had a stitching flaw, no bust support
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Hear Me Rawr!
Revealing as well as subtly concealing are the words I would use to describe this baby doll. The fabric is sheer and floats on the skin like a caress. The straps are adjustable and sturdy enough to provide a bit of support for larger breasts or emphasize smaller ones. Soft and comfortable for sex or sleeping this baby doll offer it all!
Sensual fabrics reveal and conceal Minor support for larger breasts Comfortable
G-String panty included instead of full back panty Might not offer enough support for large breasts
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(Plus Size) This little leopard babydoll went "wheee"
This is a classic example of an adorable outfit where designers said, "Let's make it in plus size too" without thinking about how we need longer length and BREAST SUPPORT. If you're larger than a C cup, pass this one by and the highest it will be is probably 2-3 stars. If you're a plus size gal but have a C cup or smaller, you might really like this and it would be 4 or 5 stars for comfort since you don't need extra support.
Comfortable fabric and Cute cut
No Breast Support
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
Not Quite One Size Fits Most... But it Does Fit Me
I adore this set and think it is awesome on me. It fits me very well. I do not feel that it would fit everyone that the size chart claims that it will though. It is soft and sexy and comfortable enough to sleep in so if it will fit you I would say get it for sure. This is a high quality set that will last a long time and it has an excellent low price of only 17.99. If I based the rating on how it fits me I would give it 5 stars, but it only gets 4 since it is not true to the size chart.
Sexy Well made Soft and Comfortable Affordable
Not true to Size chart, larger busts and hips beware
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Black off shoulder dress reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Black off shoulder dress

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Another sexy dress from Espiral! I don't think one will flatter as many women as some of the others I have tried, but it's still really sexy. For the price it's a decent dress. You might need a slip though. The fabric is really thin!
Form fitted bottom and flattering rouching, roomie for large chests, Price isn't bad
Top can be sloppy looking, Thin cheap feeling material
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Fringed hem dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fringed hem dress

BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
Add some fringe to your life without looking like a curtain. This dress was sleek and most of all sexy. A very form fitting addition to your little black dress collection that I think you'll love.
Sleek, soft, comfortable, adjustable straps
Only one size
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Raspberry babydoll reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry babydoll

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a sexy outfit. It fits like it should, the panties are quality enough to wear out of the house, and it does not get in the way during sex. You cant really ask for much more from your lingerie.
Sexy, low cost, fits good
larger color section would be nice, no breast support.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Although listed as a babydoll, the snug design of this lingerie is more accurately described as a chemise. The lace is both form-fitting and super soft, offering comfort that is certainly to help you feel sexier than something itchy. The raspberry red is simply gorgeous in person and the overall effect is a timeless -- and effortless -- femininity.
Soft, sewn well, adjustable straps, beautiful color, unique thong, stretchy
No underwire support
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Sparkle mesh and lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sparkle mesh and lace babydoll and g-string

chelly411
extremely useful
chelly411
I love this lace babydoll; not just because of the sparkles or because it has a great price but because overall this has been the best babydoll I have ever put on. It fits perfectly and makes every body type look fantastic.
Price, made very well, fits a wide range of body types
Sparkles fall off easily, no support for breasts
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Do you ever feel like you just want to add a little more sparkle to your life? I know I do... This gorgeous sparkly babydoll is a great choice if you're looking to glam up your bedroom wear. The sparkles are elegant, sexy, and glamorous. When combined with the adorable cut of this sexy babydoll, you have a piece that is sure to wow your lover. The one drawback worth mentioning? This piece isn't going to be a great choice for those that wear than a C cup.
Gorgeous, Sparkly!, Comfortable, Decent quality, Not itchy
No bust support, Not a good choice for those with large breasts, Sparkles might flake off
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Needed Minimal Work
The red silk like material really makes the black lace shine. The simple cut and soft material drapes amazingly around the rib cage and midsection. Peekaboo is the name of the game with this set. Larger breasts might need a bit more support but moving the bow safety pin up can solve the issue.
Soft and flowing Fits like a glove
Needed an extra closure to properly support larger breasts
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy and flattering, but not so comfortable
This is one of those pieces that I really want to love and recommend, but its flaws make me feel kind of indifferent. It's sexy, and it does flatter my figure, but... Well, the cups just aren't stretchy at all, and it doesn't properly fit my breasts. If you have smaller breasts, you might like this more than I did.
Sexy color combination, Flattering style, Comfortable fabric
Not made very well, Cups aren't stretchy, Won't fit bigger breasts well
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Sweet and Sensual
This is an absolutely beautiful set by Coquette. I love the red satin with black lace, and the g-string actually carries on with the red and black lace as well. Aside from the odd fit in the breasts for me (which is probably due to my breasts being smaller than the intended size, darn pear shape!), I'm very happy with this set.
Gorgeous, Well made
Awkward fit in the breasts for me, Hand wash
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012