• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 597
Retro mesh cupless chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Retro mesh cupless chemise

GS28
useful
GS28
If you only get one piece of lingerie this year, make it this one!
Are you looking for a piece that will highlight the best parts of your body, make you feel sexy, and show off your assets to your partner? This is it!
Feminine Fits a wide range of body types
No plus size option
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Retro Sexy awesomeness!
If you are looking for something easy to put on/take off that is relatively comfortable to wear for a few hours at home to please your partner, the retro mesh cup-less chemise fits the bill. I think that this is definitely in my top 3 favorite chemises as it is so easy to put on and the breasts are bare and easy to access, which pleases both my partner and I.
Simple, cute, bows, pink and black
none
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Too Many Bows For Him, Perfection To Her
The Retro Cupless Chemise has quickly made its way into my heart and into my top lingerie picks. My husband disagrees and thinks the bows and frilly details are just too much. The high quality, delicate detailing, and how sexy I feel in this mean I just can't help but give it less than a five star rating, despite his less than stellar opinion. The material is very delicate and you'll need to take care to make sure it doesn't rip or fray.
Detailed and beautiful design, Underwire, Forgiving on hips, Slimming to waist, True to size chart
Bows may be a bit much for some, Underwire doesn't offer that much support
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Yummy retro cupless dress fits like almost nothing else.
This cute little chemise is totally body-friendly in the way that many lingerie pieces are not. Being cupless and stretchy it fits you regardless of the proportions. Having curvy hips but relatively small breasts is not a problem anymore as well as having a hourglass figure with a very small waist. Despite that it's stylish, comfortable, versatile and sexy - all that for less than 30 bucks. And of course... breast-fans, rejoice!
- easy access to breasts - no cup size issues - comfy stretchy material - great quality and price
- may be a bit short - underwire sticks out occasionally - thong not included - only in 3 sizes
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Rockabilly Pin-Up Babe
This chemise is going to look great on and flatter a wide number of body types, creating a slimming effect with the black mesh and the straight up and down pink accent lines. Smaller breasts might find that they're fighting for visual attention with the large bow between the cups, but that can be easily removed if you want to.
Sexy, Easy access to breasts, Will last a while
Bow between cups can take away from smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
Pin Me Up, Then Lay Me Down.
I love the Retro mesh cupless chemise. It's attractive, classic and will fit a variety of body types. Women with with hourglass figures who have a difficult time finding things to fit their breasts, waists and hips should be especially pleased with this little number.
Cup size doesn't matter, soft, durable, comfortable, beautiful, flattering, affordable, well made.
Short, no breast support, does not come with a thong, smaller waists may experience some bagginess.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Pinup Girl Chic
This fantastic little chemise flatters a wide variety of body types, and will undeniably bring out your inner pinup vixen.
Gorgeous, flattering, well made.
Difficult to wash, cannot be worn under clothing.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Lauren's Must Have to 110% Sexiness
If you want to feel your sexiest, while wearing something totally unique, then you have got to get your hands on this hot number. The retro look won me over and I had to get it ASAP. The sizing chart is spot on and I felt extremely sexy in this. I think every woman will feel the same way too.
Sizing is spot on, huge sex appeal, fits great, comfortable
a tad short
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Rack 'em Up Baby!!!
Do you have breasts? Does your man love to see/feel/kiss them? Then baby, do I have the perfect outfit for you!!! Now only if it made breakfast, this would be the greatest piece of clothing ever invented, but until then, you will have to settle with just looking smokin' hot for your fella'.
High Quality Material, Very, Very Sexy.
It doesn't make pancakes the morning after.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2010
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
Bettie Page, look out!
This piece is a really easy way to achieve that sexy, retro look that so many people are into! It's a vampy black chemise, but the addition of the pink bows and lace make it girly enough for a variety of tastes.
Stretchy; flattering cut will suit a variety of women.
Not machine washable.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2010
Holiday babydoll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday babydoll

Drannon
somewhat useful
Drannon
Turned him pink in more ways than one
I think it was worth it, it made my breasts look fantastic. It has underwire, which is something I need when it comes to my lingerie/bras.
Light comfortable material, fits comfortably and has an adjustable back.
Just that it stained his clothing and possibly my sheets.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Santa Baby(Doll) Size L
If you like comfortable, flowing lingerie then this beautifully designed baby doll from Coquette will make a nice addition to your collection. If you like tighter fitting pieces and breast support, this will fall short.
Pretty style and colors, comfy fit.
No bust support!
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Tis the season for lots of pleasing
Hubby likes this outfit and I am super happy that I ordered it it fits well and appears to be sturdy and should last a few Christmas'
Christmas colors very comfy
needs another row of bra type closures in the back
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Sexy Holidays
I really do love this one. I love the reaction that I got from my husband. Have you ever put on a piece of lingerie that makes you feel sexy and you like the way it feels, you can move side to side and look in the mirror and you feel good? This is that one!!
All Sizes Comfy Sexy Adjustable
none
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
Black & Red = Sexy Holidays!
Looking for something sexy for the Holidays or just in general? This baby doll is super comfortable to wear around the house to relax or to give your partner a show.
Comfortable Available in Many Sizes
The Small Flaws Non Padded Hanger
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Some Holiday Cheer!
If this little holiday ensemble came in different colors I would be ordering them all! This baby doll offers proper breast support. That alone is enough to make me stand up and cheer. The fact that the lace is soft, wearable and gorgeous is yet another boon in my opinion. The mesh drapes beautifully and warms up to skin temperature making it feel almost alive. Seriously, if you are only buying one holiday treat consider this little number.
Soft luxurious fabrics Proper breast support
Could come in more colors!
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Holiday starburst chemise reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday starburst chemise

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
Not my favorite, but...
I'm giving this 4 stars because it's a great piece. Don't let my issues keep you from it, it's great!
comfortable, as pictured, price,
none that come to mind!
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size Large) Curvy Girls, Look Elsewhere...
While the print of the Holiday Starburst Chemise is quite lovely, the quality and fit of the piece are severely lacking. This piece is not for the voluptuous woman.
Pretty print.
Not well-made, Doesn't support larger breasts, Not flattering for curvy girls.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Sexy, Silver Sheer Starburst Dynamo
I love the beautiful design of this chemise. It's not exactly what I imagined it would be but it's still very nice. I can see myself wearing this fairly often in the future. This is a great "holiday" piece that doesn't feature a Christmas theme or color. While I had a quality issue I think that it's an anomaly. The starburst print is so lovely that you may want to pick up more than one piece from this line.
Beautiful, eye catching design, stretchy, nice length.
Damaged strap, no bust support, clingy on stomach, limited sizes available.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Burlesque pink chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque pink chemise and thong

Mistole
useful
Mistole
The fit and material quality of this outfit makes up for the awkward cup fit! I would give it 5 stars if the cup shape and size were improved!
Fits great, sturdy material
Cup size seems too big and "cone" shaped
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
While this chemise is stunning on the model, it is flawed. It is a wonderful deal to get chemise with detachable garters and straps and stockings all is one set, but it is not going to work for everyone. It still is really cute, but not really for me.
Many sizes, bra support for some, pink and black, and is a set.
Under wire means bra is sized, stockings are one size fits all, and cone bra!
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Spandex and lace chemise and panty reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex and lace chemise and panty

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This really is a lovely piece of lingerie...it's just not quite as nice as I hoped. It wears a bit oddly on my chest, it's super short, and I've only worn it three times and it's showing signs of wear (to be described). Still, I felt sexy on Christmas morning (why I got the piece) and my husband liked it. That said, it probably won't get a lot of wear.
Nice for B and smaller C cups, Soft lace, Actual panties, Husband liked it
RUNS SMALL, Smooshes (my) boobs, Can't handle large breasts, Really short
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
This sexy red chemise is just what you've been looking for!! It is comfortable, well made and perks up your breasts, all while giving you the look of having an hourglass figure. Who could ask for more? Thank you, Leg Avenue.
very well made and finished good breast support full, comfortable panty
bow (difficult to remove)
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Lavender comfy babydoll reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lavender comfy babydoll

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
Comfy is right! How about adorable, also?
For less than $20, this babydoll is a steal. Its delicate and feminine material feels great against the skin, and the light lavender and floral design suggest playful innocence, while the sheer material leaves just enough to the imagination to be seductive and sexy. Anyone's partner would go crazy for this piece!
- Adjustable straps - Flattering for smaller figures - Comfortable and very cute
- Delicate material takes extra care - Not a lot of bust support for busty women
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
younglove216
useful
younglove216
Cute, sexy sleepwear
Like I said before, this product is less than $20 and is totally worth every penny. It is one of my favorites. It can stand-up and hold its own, even though it looks very delicate. Is a very fun, sexy, mysterious piece in my opinion.
Beautiful color Easy to wash Great for sleep Great for teasing ;)
Lack of breast support (if you want an under-wire, this is not your product)
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Library Girl
extremely useful
Library Girl
Comfy Indeed, But Not Totally As Pictured.
This feminine chemise is a decent choice for the price. The colors give you an option of demure lavender or coral seductress. It will travel well due to the rinse and hang to dry character of the fabric. However, I fear it will not stand up well to long term use and the fabric is not that stretchy or supportive, so unless you have fake boobs like the model, you will likely have coverage and support issues.
-Comfortable -Quick drying -Adjustable straps -Pretty fabric pattern
-Hard to keep in position under bust & minimal support -Thong constantly tangles
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Holiday scalloped babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday scalloped babydoll and g-string

Newmie
useful
Newmie
Yes! Yes! Yes!
This is a beautiful piece that is true to fit and what I would consider a great addition to anyone's lingerie collection. If you have a very small chest, this may not look as desired but it fits well for smaller sizes. This is a soft, comfortable piece that seems durable.
True to size Price Quality Comfortable
Not holiday red No other panty options
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
Sweet Elegance
You will feel sexy and classy in this babydoll. Your partner might want to take it slow and sensual in this sexy, elegant little outfit. The colors are beautiful and this is very flattering to your body.
Soft, elegant, top fits true to size
Thong was a size too small and left indentations in skin
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
lesglitter
useful
lesglitter
Some Holiday Cheer, For Any Time of Year
A flattering and pretty set that's just in time for the holidays! As long as you're not between sizes, this set should be great.
Lovely well made piece that can be used for the holidays, or at any other time.
Thong made minor indents, doesn't come in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Plum gartered chemise reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Plum gartered chemise

Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
The Perfect Replacement! With some little adjustments...
Honestly, if you are a busty woman who is my weight and size down to the required size for this chemise, it will probably look perfect on you. For those who are less busty or are as busty as me, I suggest looking elsewhere--it just doesn't support the breasts well.
Cute, great color, soft, and fits well.
Underwire can be a pain, garters may let go.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Vivek Patel
useful
Vivek Patel
Gorgeous color, but not the right fit for my wife.
The color of the plum chemise is what originally caught my eye. I love any dark red or purple colors on my wife, and was curious to try this little number on her. Too bad it didn't fit as expected, as the color was perfect for her. It would have been perfect if they offered an XL in between the large and 1X/2X.
Nice selection of colors, plus sizes, good quality, feminine.
Doesn't fit boobs properly.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Pretty Plum Gartered Chemise, but only for those without boobs!
This Gartered Chemise by Dreamgirl comes in four awesome colors, and the plum color is to die for. I just wish that the chemise was tailored for bigger breasts, as mine just fell below the bra. This chemise doesn't do anything for woman with bigger breasts, as there's not enough support to hold them up. With that said, if you're a woman with smaller breasts, this chemise would look great on you. It's top quality, at a fraction of the price of others.
Pretty, feminine, comfortable, garters and thigh-highs included, nice quality.
Garters sewn on, only for small bust.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Leopard babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard babydoll and thong

K101
extremely useful
K101
This is simple lingerie with a pop of color to spice up the tired old leopard print. The satiny pink bows give femininity to an otherwise dull cut. I'm thinking this is a good piece for those days when you want to sexy-up, but don't want a lot of lacing, sucking in and discomfort. It's easy to slip right into and comfortable enough to leave on throughout your night.
Sexy, sassy and comfortable! Soft. Will fit most. Quality.
Too large, swallows my figure.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This is one one sized fits most piece that will actually fit most, although it is probably best suited to smaller girls. The top just does not offer a lot of support, and bustier girls may find that the elastic around the top digs into their skin. If you don't mind this, however, this piece should really fit everyone that it claims to, and then some.
Affordable, Will Fit Most, Decent Quality
No Bust Support
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Holiday sequin babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday sequin babydoll and g-string

Lacey Fennec
useful
Lacey Fennec
I more than likely will be staying away from sequins in the near future. I've been skeptical of them in the past, and sometimes they are just tacky. But the seam was rather painful, and has me nervous about putting a sequin cup on again.
Easy on/off Cute sequin design Inexpensive
Painful seam (top of mesh) Fluff has significant holes
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Pair this chemise with a satin tank, black velvet pants and heels; add a shrug and you are ready for the holiday parties! Catch your partner's eye in this sexy chemise and you will definitely get one present a bit early! I bought this chemise to wear while trimming our tree but could not wait that long to wear it! Luckily I did wear this--for 3 minutes--it needs some work to make it fit comfortable, the sequins are sewn into the hem! I felt like they left all the pins in the chemise.
Very pretty, sexy & cheerful. Beautiful design. Private & public wear acceptable.
Sequins sewn in hem--HURTS! Smaller breast size on chart. Losing sequins.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Holiday sequin chemise reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday sequin chemise

CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
All in all, it's not a horrible piece, but it's not great either. It uses quality materials, but the great materials are sewn together haphazardly. It's nice that the bows are safety pinned, so you can take them off if you wanted to, but I did expect them to be sewn on.
Quality materials
Poor sewing on maribou, weird bra cups
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
The holiday chemise could be a hot ticket item if it was better made. The sequins are sewn into places they shouldn't be making wear uncomfortable. The piece is cheaply made with frayed edges that are hidden with cute additions. The sequins quickly fall off leaving frayed edges with a lot of string for show. The piece is so complimenting and fits great it it wasn't painful to wear this would be on the top of my list for Santa.
Adjustable Straps, Shaping, Shiny
Scratchy, Breasts Slip, Feathers barely attached, Sequins falling off, Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Wetlook chemise reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook chemise

 Internet Brat
extremely useful
Internet Brat
I'm honestly very disappointed in this item and feel that it does not live up to my expectations of Coquette based on the other pieces from this collection that I own. I think it is also overpriced and I regret buying it.
The lace and wet-look combo is pretty Well-made
Too short The cups don't fit properly/sit weird
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Darque line is sexy and edgy. The chemise in the line is a total failure though. It's more like a T-shirt in length and the quality is terrible. From Coquette, I expect much better. The underwire doesn't offer much support for larger cups, though it may be more successful for smaller ones. The lace material is itchy and overall I just don't like much of anything about it. What a sad day.
Underwire, Padding in cups may be plus for smaller cup sizes
Way too short to be a chemise, Looks awkward on, Itchy lace, Poor quality, Hard to get on
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Mesh and lace halter neck mini reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace halter neck mini

rmiles124
extremely useful
rmiles124
If you are a petite girl in height and weight, then this babydoll set is for you. Overall, this babydoll was just OK. It didn't really meet my expectations of how it would fit, but it will make a nice back up for my lingerie collection.
Tie halter allows adjusting Comes with matching panties Cute lace trim
One size certainly does not fit most Must hand wash
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
It's an awesome outfit, and it looks great. It's very seductive with a nice Latin flair, and is quite affordable.
Cute, sexy, feels great and holds up nicely
N/A
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Red leopard chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Red leopard chemise

vulvalicious
extremely useful
vulvalicious
"Mighty Sexy" says the husband
This chemise is easy to put on and take off with no snaps, hooks or clasps. It is very form fitting and moves easily when you do, like a second skin. This could be a pro or con depending upon how comfortable you are with having your body's every bump accentuated. It can be worn under a dress, around the house or for fun sexy times! The breast section includes padding and under-wires so no additional breast support is needed.
comfortable, clings to and moves with body, soft, sexy, has breast support, one piece easy on/off
small only good for women with B or C cup, accentuates all curves and bumps
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Finally A Fun Way To Wear Animal Print!
This figure-hugging dress isn't going to be a great choice for those that want to hide their body, but everyone else will love this! The soft and silky material makes this piece a dream to wear. I was truly shocked at how incredibly comfortable this piece of lingerie is! The stunning color combination is also unbelievably sexy!
Soft & Silky Material Comfortable Provides Bust Support!
Cups May Be A Little Large May Show Off Imperfections
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
GabyFauchon
extremely useful
GabyFauchon
Sexy Red Bedroom Leopard!
This chemise is incredibly soft and smooth. It feels just like velvet, and because it's made of lycra. It's amazingly comfortable - I even slept in it despite the underwire push-up cups. They are also perfectly molded and not super stiff like most push-up bras I have wore in the past. I personally enjoy how this silk chemise hugs my body and accents my curves in all the right places. This may not be something you will like if you are self-conscious about your middle and backside areas.
- high quality for the price - feels like velvet - comfortable push-up cups
- hugs body and accents curves
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Red Leopard Wow-mise
I feel gorgeous, sexy, and super hot when I wear this. The outfit fits snuggly and conforms to your body, showing off your curves. You can see panties underneath this, so take care to choose some which are not too bulky. It also may not fit large or small breasts. Aside from those minor drawbacks, I really love this! It is a great choice.
Gorgeous, Flattering, Shows off your curves, Beautifully made.
No plus sizes, May not work for bigger than a D cup, or smaller than a C cup breasts, shows panties.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Vanille
useful
Vanille
RAWR. Jungle Cat!
I felt like a sexy jungle cat in this chemise. However, if you're smaller in the breast area like I am, it might look a little silly. If that doesn't bother you, rock on, kitty cat!
Nice to look at, comfortable
Did not fit my breasts well
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
mistressg
useful
mistressg
Better than I ever would have imagined!
I wasn't sure how flattering this would look on me when I ordered it, I will admit. I love the shape and style of things like this, and I was hoping it would look nice. I liked both the beige and the red, but the red was much cuter in my opinion, so I went with that. I am so glad I finally got this! It looks better than I ever would have imagined!
Perfect fit, nice length, love the cups, love the print, love it all!
Literally nothing.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2011
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Meow! Grr! Woof!
A sexy seductive little pussy cat, the Red Leopard Chemise pushes your boobies to the sky, snakes down your curves so racily, and hugs you tight as it swishes silkily over your skin. The stretchy material will show your every curve and lump, so steer clear if you're not 100% comfortable with your middle and backside area. Otherwise, dive in and have a roaring good time in the sheets with this hot little number.
Soft material, feels sexy on, pushup bra for extra cleavage
Clingy, stretchy material won't flatter anyone who isn't very comfortable with their every curve
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Rawr!
Ladies with smaller breasts rejoice, here is a piece of lingerie that will actually make them look fantastic. Thanks to the padded cups, it's like wearing a pushup bra underneath your slinky chemise. With great cleavage and hugged curves, this outfit is sure to make anybody say "rawr."
Padded cups will boost smaller breasts, Hugs every curve
Hugs *every* curve, Larger breasts might take issue with the padded cups
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Stretch mesh flyaway babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch mesh flyaway babydoll

Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
I am very happy with this! The bust fits my smaller chest quite nicely and doesn't make me feel insecure about a lack of much cleavage. The thong is a bit loose but isn't too bad.
cute, good for smaller chested girls
thong a bit loose
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
The flyaway is a pretty and soft outfit that stretches to accommodate many different sizes. While the front opens up, the lacy mesh over the breasts area provides some modesty for the wearer. The accompanying thong is more comfortable than a g-string. This outfit is comfortable enough to sleep in if one chooses to do so.
soft material, pretty color, thong instead of G string
one size may not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Black sequin accented chemise and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Black sequin accented chemise and thong

ToyBunny
useful
ToyBunny
Adorable.
This is a really cute buy. I like that the straps and bust are adjustable and that it was accurate to size. The beading is really nice and seems to be made well. This may not be a great chemise for those who need a lot of support. I am overall happy with this purchase.
Cute design Adjustable shoulder straps and bust
Probably not much support for larger breasts Material is a little scratchy
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
novanilla
useful
novanilla
Wow--favorite piece I own.
This chemise is sexy while providing support to the bust, a bit of coverage while maintaining a sheer and exposed look, and will make any partner excited to play. This is my favorite piece that I own, and my partner's too!
Good quality for the price, sexy, underwire, easy to remove, can fit a range of sizes
Thong doesn't cover well
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
LovesToPlay
useful
LovesToPlay
DIDN'T STAY ON LONG!!
This is a good product for the price, so yes it was worth it, and I will own more lingerie from Eden!! The only disappointment was the thong, it wasn't comfortable! I looked fabulous in this chemise and was pleased that my husband liked it too!!
SEXY, COMFORTABLE, BEAUTIFUL, MAKES YOU FEEL CONFIDENT
THE THONG.
firepower442
useful
firepower442
Man's Persepctive on the Black Sequin Accented Chemise and Thong
From a man's perspective this chemise and thong set is such as winner. My wife looks drop dead sexy in this lace and mesh see thru chemise and thong...it definitely got my attention!
Very sexy, flattering, doesn't break the bank
Not machine washable, a tad bit itchy, sequins don't show up as well as pic portrays
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Sultry Sequins
This is a very sexy set with just the right amount of sparkle for the ultimate wow factor. Get the reaction you want by ordering this great set!
Adorable and sexy
N/A
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Flyaway babydoll and g-string set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Flyaway babydoll and g-string set

nikki0668
extremely useful
nikki0668
Beautiful, super soft,and very sexy piece for the larger woman. Just wish the manufacturers made the cups a bit larger for us large boobed women.
Beautiful Very soft Good quality
Cup size is a bit small
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
LenaLovesFun
extremely useful
LenaLovesFun
Overall I'd say its definitely worth it to get this. Its very cute and flattering and pretty comfortable. It could stand to have more support and a bigger cup as well as being able to tie it completely closed. But I bet your partner takes one look at you in it and wants to rip it off anyhow. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because it could be slightly more well made and could use some cup improvements.
Very cute, comfortable, flattering for lots of body shapes
Straps are hard to adjust
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Ruffle trimmed chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle trimmed chemise and g-string

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Big Boobs, Smaller Hips
Beautiful piece, flattering for everyone. Though this is meant to be plus sized, this might be a bit tight around the hips. The g-string is a bit boring though, compared to such a nice piece
Very elegant Surprisingly flattering even if it's big Has some stretch
Size runs small compared to other 1x/2x pieces Itchy lace Boring underwear
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
Fits Like A Glove! But Is That Really A G-String? (3X/4X)
To sum it up, this is a great piece of lingerie from Leg Avenue, and it's on my top recommendations list for this stuff here. If you like something you can lounge around in or wear to bed but still feel sexy, get this, it's perfect for that.
Soft, Fits easily, Great colors.
No underwire
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
bbgirl130
useful
bbgirl130
Leave Your Man Wanting More!
I had bought this outfit for my sister for her bridal shower. She loved it so much I had to buy one for myself!
Sexy and Fun Great color contrast
No underwire on the bra area. Frays easily
Lace babydoll set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lace babydoll set

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Overall, you get your moneys worth with this set. The panties could be better, but for the price who cares?
low price, top looks good
cheap panties
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Lolita chemise reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Lolita chemise

Taylor
useful
Taylor
This outfit is worth it if you like girly, flowing pieces and are on the average to shorter side. It will not be a must have for everyone, but it certainly is a nice little addition to the lingerie drawer to pull out when you want to wear something flirty and feminine.
Cute, comforatable
Kind of confusing to put on, too short for tall people
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012