• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 585
Babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Needed Minimal Work
The red silk like material really makes the black lace shine. The simple cut and soft material drapes amazingly around the rib cage and midsection. Peekaboo is the name of the game with this set. Larger breasts might need a bit more support but moving the bow safety pin up can solve the issue.
Soft and flowing Fits like a glove
Needed an extra closure to properly support larger breasts
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy and flattering, but not so comfortable
This is one of those pieces that I really want to love and recommend, but its flaws make me feel kind of indifferent. It's sexy, and it does flatter my figure, but... Well, the cups just aren't stretchy at all, and it doesn't properly fit my breasts. If you have smaller breasts, you might like this more than I did.
Sexy color combination, Flattering style, Comfortable fabric
Not made very well, Cups aren't stretchy, Won't fit bigger breasts well
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Sweet and Sensual
This is an absolutely beautiful set by Coquette. I love the red satin with black lace, and the g-string actually carries on with the red and black lace as well. Aside from the odd fit in the breasts for me (which is probably due to my breasts being smaller than the intended size, darn pear shape!), I'm very happy with this set.
Gorgeous, Well made
Awkward fit in the breasts for me, Hand wash
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Anette Bridal babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Anette Bridal babydoll and g-string

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
This is a beautiful lingerie piece that could work for a wedding night outfit or it could also be used for a spring/summer piece. If your partner loves white, like mine does; you can wear it anytime! I really like the cups on this. They run a bit smaller than what I need but should fit perfectly for the cup sizes that I mentioned above because of the padded cups. When worn, the tummy area isn't as sheer as one might think. It's very flattering, it covers any problem areas. I really like it!
* Padded cups that are comfortable and provide good support * Bright white * Beautiful fabric
* Tends to stay wrinkled * Runs a bit small
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Over here
extremely useful
Over here
If you are looking for something to wear on those sultry summer evenings, stop right here. This flattering and comfortable babydoll meets your needs. In addition the bra offers great support (even makes small to medium breasts look larger!) and the skirt makes a small bottom look larger and a wide bottom look smaller. Go ahead and purchase this with confidence!
available in plus size comfortable nice breast support
sheer g-string (not our thing)
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Stocks and bondage fuchsia garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Stocks and bondage fuchsia garter slip and thong

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Pretty chemise with pinstripes! (3X/4X)
I wore my hair up with this chemise and put some sexy glasses on with fishnet thigh highs with the lace trim and some basic black heels. The hands of my partner couldn't stay off of the material of the chemise and my skin. This is super sexy on the body and I think this will flatter any body types. I am a curvier female and my partner went wild over this. Try it out and see if it works for you. I like that it's lightweight and airy. I really adore this lingerie set!
* Very Comfortable * Classy Design * Eye Catching
* Needs Bigger bra cups for the Plus sizes
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Pretty in Pink
Love, Love, Love Dreamgirl lingerie! It fit perfectly, felt wonderful and got me one of the best nights I've had in a long time. I NEED more Dreamgirl lingerie. Sizing was spot on with this piece!
Sexy, soft, beautiful color. He loved me in it!
thong
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Pink Pinstripe Pleasure
The (3x-4x) Fuchsia Garter Slip is a beautiful piece of lingerie from Dream Girl. It's an eye-popping, form fitting piece that my man absolutely loved. It's soft and comfortable and instantly grabbed attention. What else can you ask from lingerie?
Comfortable, Supportive Cups, Beautiful, Detachable Garters
Some may not like the mesh heart on the butt
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Black lace halter babydoll reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace halter babydoll

onehotmamma
useful
onehotmamma
Very cute lingerie for the price, and if you don't plan to wear it long (and who does?!) the feel is fine.
price, look
material, sizing
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Chelle Love
extremely useful
Chelle Love
As a larger bustier woman, it is very hard to find something sexy that fits, or if you do end up finding something that actually fits, it ends up not fitting properly around your breasts. It either fits nicely around your mid section and too tight or way too loose around the breasts or vice versa. But this set actually fits perfectly in the mid section, around the breasts, and even with the thong, and that makes me one happy camera whore.
Soft to the touch, Some support even with larger breasts, Stretchy fabric, Comfortable
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
O-ring mesh chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

O-ring mesh chemise

Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
It was worth the money. I never like my body naked. When I put this on I even thought it looked good on me. This chemise is form fitting. It gives off shadows where you need them. I don't know it is weird. I love it. It should fit most body types. If you are large in the boobs, take note there is no support at all. You will fit, there's just no support.
Sexy, I think it should fit most and most body types. Be sexy in your skin with this one.
Not enough support for the girls (boobs).
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
It you want some cheap thrills and don't mind taking care of this Chemise, it will give you some thrills. It's sexy sheer fabric will show off all of your ass-etts!
Nice cut, sexy look and some bling. It's economical price means you can take a chance on this one.
Cheap feel to it, not soft and may not fit/support all shapes and sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
French frills garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

French frills garter slip and thong

CB47
useful
CB47
Overall very beautiful and great quality for the price. Buy a larger size than normal, and you will love it.
Beautiful.
Too small.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
voenne
extremely useful
voenne
This is a perfect piece for any woman wanting to feel like a princess in the bedroom. The color is brighter and more sheer in person than it is in the photos, but it is still a good quality piece. The pretty lacing in the back allows for customized fitting, and the fabric is very flattering. It wasn't worth the price for me to have to forgive for the small disappointments, but it may just be for someone else.
Comfortable Nice quality Underwire support
Color and sheerness are different than provided photo Rhinestones glued on
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Black lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace babydoll and g-string

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sure the material of this is very soft and comfortable, but the babydoll itself doesn't fit like advertised. It will not fit individuals in the given size range. If you are going to order this make sure you order up a size, and if you are at the bottom end of the size range don't expect your normal size to fit. Yes, Coquette runs small, but this runs even smaller than other Coquette pieces.
Soft material.
Fit.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
shielaray
useful
shielaray
This cute, lacy black mini dress is classic, simple and sexy. Excite your partner with the sultry see through fabric! Pair it with a black garter belt and some sheer stockings or fishnets, use it as a part of your roll play or fantasy - the decision is all for you to decide!
Simple Cute Minimal Sexy
Kind of "one size fits all" May not fit everyone in the breasts Inexpensive fabric
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Piping accent chemise and thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Piping accent chemise and thong

lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
This white chemise and thong set from DreamGirl is super cute and sexy for a night in. It fits snugly without being tight, and stetches in all the right places. I was totally surprised it fit me as well as it did, and it has become one of my favorite pieces to slip into.
Cute, comfortable, cheap, flattering to different body shapes
Must be hand-washed, bra cups are small
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
sweetandsassybb
useful
sweetandsassybb
This item is worth the time and it's absolutely adorable. It fits just right. I am very happy that received it.
It is adorable. It is stretchy. It is comforatable.
The ruffle at the bottom is flimsy.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Versatile dress and thong clubwear reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Versatile dress and thong clubwear

Risque
extremely useful
Risque
Even though this won't be a good fit for everyone, and it isn't as versatile as stated, this dress will be a good addition to the bedroom. It is probably not a dress you will want to wear out to the club. If your looking for a guaranteed happy ending though, put it on for your lover tonight and watch the sparks fly!
Very sexy, Good price, Decently comfortable, Guaranteed happy ending.
Not really versatile, Too short, Rides up, Won't fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
As a short girl of only 5'1", I couldn't believe that this dress turned out to be so short on me. It just barely covers my behind, and it rides up every time I take a step. In order to prevent this dress from exposing me when I walk, I have to hold down the bottom hem. This is most certainly not fit for clubwear.
versatile, nice fabric, comfortable
too short, some strings, wearing it upside down makes it look like a trash bag
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Mesh and lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace babydoll and g-string

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
The material of this piece is very soft and comfortable against your skin. Though this one tends to be a little bigger than expected and it is only available in one size. If the Coquette XL is too big for you then this will also be too big.
Sexy. Comfortable. Soft.
One size. Runs larger.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Mesh and Lace Babydoll and G-String Set by Coquette is just as beautiful as I had expected it to be. I purchased the top hoping that I could wear it with a tank top underneath out in public. I really like the way it looks on me as both a bedroom piece and an out in public top. I'd recommend the top to others who are size XL since that is the only size it is currently offered in. Hopefully they will add more sizes so everyone can enjoy this gorgeous outfit!
Gorgeous, stretchy, sparkly, quality, great length, can be worn as a top.
Currently only available in size XL.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Reversible mini dress with bows reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible mini dress with bows

DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
This is a brightly colored, slinky little dress. It's not really the sort of thing you could wear out and about or clubbing - it is definitely for the bedroom. The stretchy, skin-tight material can be a bit unforgiving but in general it's very cute and easy to wash.
It is stretchy and comfortable. The pink is bright and the bows are cute.
It offers no support whatsoever. It's "reversable" but the front looks too plain that way.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Polka dot babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot babydoll and thong

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I really like this babydoll because I can wear it to sleep in or for a sexy night with my partner. It hides my tummy that I'm not fond of but we sometimes gain a bit after we have our kiddos. My partner loves the polka dots. The thong fits great and it doesn't cut into my hips. The set is not itchy or irritating. I really like that it is lightweight. The price is 19.99 and that's a steal for this set. I found a winner in this lingerie set. I easily give this 5 stars.
Lightweight Comfortable Adjustable to all sizes and lengths
Maybe bigger cup sizes?
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
I am disappointed in this piece and it is going to go in my closet in my someday pile, because someday it will fit me perfectly. I really thought it was pink and had my heart set on a pink and black babydoll and it turned out to be red and black. Like I said before this piece is best for a smaller person and after I lose more weight I will get it back out and try it again. It is a cute piece, the seams are sewn together nicely I could not find any fraying or lose strings.
Sheer black with red polka dots Ties around neck no hooks to mess with
Way too short Size runs small
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Stretch fishnet halter chemise reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch fishnet halter chemise

Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
I love the look of this stretch fishnet chemise. It has great details, like lace on the bottom and woven string across the top. The sizing, though, is awful. It won't work for a lot of people even though it says one size fits most. I found the g-string to be a little too big, and the chemise to be a little too tight.
Cute look Easy to store
Weird sizing
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Long sleeve chemise and thong set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeve chemise and thong set

LenaLovesFun
useful
LenaLovesFun
Overall, I'm not a fan of this set. I will probably never wear it again unless it is as part of a layered look. It's just not my cup of tea. However, it seems well made and very durable. If it seems like you then I say go for it!
Cute lace, neckline is nice
Sleeves are too short, very tight, straight fitting
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Starburst babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Starburst babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
If you want a little sparkle to your holiday attire, you know, for the "after party" then how can you beat sparkling silver snowflakes on black mesh? The mesh is soft and caresses your skin and the solid lycra bodice cups your breasts in silky pleasure that heats to your skin temperature quickly. The softly draping skirt flatters rather than adding bulk and shines in whatever ambient light you prefer. The only drawback is a decided lack of support for larger breasts.
Beautiful machine embroidery Fits well (size chart is accurate) Lovely crossing straps
Thong is unlined No support for the girls Machine embroidery may ravel overtime
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Fishnet convertible chemise set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet convertible chemise set

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
Comfortable and fun fishnet
This is adorable but sexy enough to wear to tempt my man and comfortable enough to wear to bed. Yay for multi-purpose items! My boyfriend loves this on me. For some reason, he always seems to love the more basic pieces. Must be because he knows they'll come off easier. If you're looking for something fun and not at all complicated, this is a good choice!
comfortable, fits true to size, cute, affordable
halter straps do nothing
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Multipurpose Lingerie!
This really is a neat and unique piece. You can wear it as a cami, or as a longer chemise and you can even wear it outside of the bedroom since the cups are completely opaque. The design of the body is interesting because while it doesn't look bad at all, it doesn't hug as nicely as it could.
Comfortable, Good for smaller breasts, Can be a chemise or a cami
While it doesn't look bad, it doesn't necessarily flatter either
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Two Faced Lingerie!
This convertible mesh number is really unique. It can be a mini-dress or simply by pulling strings, it turns into a cami! Some might find this good news for once: big breasts need not apply! It looks best on mid-range of B-C, but the down side is that it lacks torso shape and doesn't do curves any extra justice.
Converts from chemise to cami, better for midrange breasts B-C, made very wekk, doesn't wrinkle
Better for midrange breasts B-C, doesn't do curves or large breasts justice due to shape
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2010
Dutch chocolate strapless chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Dutch chocolate strapless chemise

js250
extremely useful
js250
Go for a bit of chocolate and make the romance happen! The Dutch Chocolate Chemise is beautifully designed and flattering. The sheer material allows for a few peeks from your partner, ending up i a compromising-but fully enjoyable-position! Try your bit of Chocolate today........
Sexy, comfy and soft. Top actually stays up!! Easy to care for.
G-string.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
The Dutch Chocolate Strapless Chemise is a beautiful piece of lingerie. The colors are different from the majority of what Eden carries. The bust has great detailing with a subtle flower pattern. The chemise is long enough to cover any gal's tummy and it runs big with stretchy material. I highly recommend this piece.
Beautiful, well-made, different color, nice bust pattern, long and flowy.
The thong doesn't cover much va-jay-jay. Too see-through to wear out.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Red flawless chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red flawless chemise

Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Red and Racy
This is not for women who need a whole lot of support. There is not a whole lot of stretch in the fabric. Make sure to take good measurements to get the right size before ordering. I think if they fixed the breast area this would be worth the money. As it stands right now it is not worth it.
Pretty, sexy, travel friendly and discreet.
Makes your boobs look weird and you have to adjust your boobs a lot.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Flawed, But Still A Keeper!
The flawless chemise, as Seven 'Til Midnight calls it, isn't exactly flawless. It is, however, a great choice if you're looking for something to sleep in. The comfort of this chemise more than makes up for the flaws.
Comfortable enough to sleep in, Length is perfect, Adjustable straps, Available in other colors
Some loose threads, No bust support, Triangular cups give me side boob
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Just what I was looking for!
This is a sexy piece of lingerie that will not only make you look sexy, but will also give you a boost of confidence. This chemise would look good on any body type and feel good on anyone's skin. I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't such a pain to clean.
Accurate sizing, Lovely feeling material, Sexy looking
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Soft and Feminine
I love the look of this chemise, just not really on me. It exaggerates every little flaw on my body. The cups are too small to really fit breasts well and will easily expose half or more of a breast when worn. The bow on mine is crooked and off center and also looks cheap. The pictures on EdenFantasys also do not completely match what you receive when you order this.
Soft, flows well, cute, price
Bad fit on breasts, bow is cheap and poorly sewn on
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Bride reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Bride

LaSchwartz
extremely useful
LaSchwartz
I love this set. It is cute and alluring. I loved all of the small details on this set. And it was worth the money and helped to make our night very special. It is easy to take care of and did not tear or fray. I would definitely suggest this for anyone looking for a set on their special night. The only two cons of the set were the itchy tags and the tacky printing on the front of the g-sting.
Cute, Comfortable, good quality
Itchy care tags, cheesy "bride" printed on the front of g-string
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Lycra mesh babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra mesh babydoll

panthercat23
somewhat useful
panthercat23
This is a figure-flattering babydoll that will fit individuals who are slightly smaller than the suggested size range. Though at the price, there is no reason not to buy the next larger size and have a wonderful piece to add to your collection.
Fit. Price.
Either fits your bust or does not. Order one size larger.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
If you are wanting to add an extra cute piece to your closet, this would be great addition, wither it is for you, your significant other, a friend, or relative this would make a nice gift
Comfort, price, fit.
Easily snagged if not careful.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012