• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 597
Flyaway babydoll and eye mask reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Flyaway babydoll and eye mask

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I really like this set and for a one size fits all, it really does fit me. I love the soft mesh and I like the way that the straps tie.
Great construction 3 piece set Thong instead of g- string
None
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
sweetnikki12
useful
sweetnikki12
I loved this product. I do however just wish that even though this is a one size fits most the thong was just a tad bit bigger for females that have more junk in the trunk.
I loved the sheer fabric and the eye mask that came with this product
One size fits all doesn't mean the panties will fit like they need to.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Sheer lips print tie front babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lips print tie front babydoll

nikki0668
extremely useful
nikki0668
I love this piece, but if you have large boobs, you might have a hard time fitting into this one. The print is adorable.
very cute design beautiful fabric good quality
too small for large breasts
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I love the Sheer Lips Print Tie Front Babydoll. The quality is amazing, and it holds up well to wear and washing. The sheer fabric looks like it would irritate the skin, but I found it to be very comfortable to wear. Best of all is the unique look of the print.
Cute design, unique print
The top is a little large
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Heart mesh babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh babydoll with g-string

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I am in love with this heart print babydoll set. I feel both sweet and hot in it. The babydoll and ruffled g-string are wonderful to wear in the bedroom either as a set or separately. If you need support for your breasts however you should steer clear as the babydoll doesn't offer anything in that area.
Great color combination and print, stretchy and flattering.
Only available in a one size fits most. The chest doesn't contain any underwire or shaping.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
This is a super cute little babydoll set, made with red and pink heart mesh. Perfect for valentine's day! Though it only comes in one size, the sizing is fairly reasonable and it fits me well. It's also comfortable- easily comfortable enough to sleep in as well as romp around with your sweetheart!
Will fit many sizes Quality, soft material Comfortable
No bust support Only one size
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Black lace halter ruffle chemise reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace halter ruffle chemise

 BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
The Black Lace Halter Ruffle Chemise by Escante is a wonderfully flattering piece that is sure to be a stunner on most body types. It's soft and feminine with that perfect amount of sex kitten thrown in. It can go from ultra sexy lingerie in the bedroom, to that extra "va-voom" over a hot date night ensemble. Unless you're OCD about tying the perfect bow, this piece is definitely sure to please.
Lace Soft Stretchy Flattering Versatile
I can't tie a perfect bow!
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Babydoll criss cross straps and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll criss cross straps and g-string

meluaz69
somewhat useful
meluaz69
Flirty little number
Nicely-made lingerie by Coquette that will make any girl feel sexy. Great for all the full-figured sexy girls out there.
Cute, soft, and hangs nicely.
The panty is a bit tiny.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Plus Sized in Pink
This is a lovely piece that has made it's way to my favorite pieces to wear. Everything was nicely done and I have yet to find loose threads or stretched seams. Although those low on the size chart may swim in this, those over the size by a couple inches will find a piece they can wear with confidence. Coquette is, in my opinion, the most plus sized friendly company in lingerie! Don't miss this one!
- Beautifully Done - Extra Room to Spare - Versatile - Will Fit Large Breasts
- May have TOO much room for some...
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Crisscross My Heart
The CrissCross Babydoll by Coquette is striking in both color and the extremely sensual feel of the ultra soft mesh. This is a comfortable little nighty and this is generally what I use it for. It is forgiving of flaws but the ultra sensitive might be a bit put off by the sheerness of the material.
Soft, forgiving, drapes beautifully Stretches to accommodate Comfortable for overnight wear
Very sheer G-String, would be great to have a full back panty
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Red minion
somewhat useful
Red minion
Pink fun extravaganza!
It was a fantastic lingerie. I like that it was soft and convenient and that it was also super sexy on my girlfriend. This is a good item for light skinned girls. It is revealing but stylish at the same time which makes it irresistible.
Soft simple and fun
Wish it came in more colors rather than just pink.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
 Sexii Mermaid
useful
Sexii Mermaid
Kissable, Cute, and Perfect
This wonderful piece from The Kissable Collection by Coquette is comfortable, well made, and perfect for anyone who has a little extra tummy to hide. It is a great price and really well made. This is an amazing addition to any lingerie set.
Simple, Sexy, Well made, Cute, Covers the tummy
None
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Babydoll With Criss Cross Straps (OS) Review
Are you looking for something sexy that is also comfortable? Look no further! This piece packs sex appeal with it's sheer material, and flowing nature, and yet... it's still comfortable enough to sleep in! Don't worry about it being OS -- this piece is stretchy enough that it will accommodate many different sizes, AND it's also available in plus size!
Gorgeous color, Stretchy, Flowing, Comfortable
Afterthought g-string, No pantyliner, Straps aren't adjustable, No bust support
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Flirtation garter chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Flirtation garter chemise

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
This is a gorgeous piece of lingerie that I would recommend to anyone that fits into the size chart! I love how sexy it makes me feel and my boyfriend calls it an "8/10", so I think we have a pretty nice chemise here.
Beautiful color, true to size, adjustable straps and garters, removable and sturdy garters
Hand wash?
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Open cup babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Open cup babydoll and g-string

GRL2289
extremely useful
GRL2289
This little number is simple but very sexy. You can dress it up with stockings and high heels or just wear it alone; either way it is guaranteed to impress. This is a very sexy set that is affordable and can spice up any steamy night you might plan with your significant other. I'm very happy to add this piece to my sexy-time wardrobe!
Flattering on the body, durable fabric, very affordable.
Wish the fabric was softer.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Leopard babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard babydoll and g-string

kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Saggy boobs don't make me feel too catty...
Aside from a minor stitching flaw I had in my particular garment, I'd recommend this to anyone who wants a cute, inexpensive babydoll and g-string set. It's comfortable, soft, sexy, and as long as your boobs aren't too saggy, you'll be feeling like a million bucks in this one.
Comfortable, sexy, practical, inexpensive
My particular product had a stitching flaw, no bust support
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Hear Me Rawr!
Revealing as well as subtly concealing are the words I would use to describe this baby doll. The fabric is sheer and floats on the skin like a caress. The straps are adjustable and sturdy enough to provide a bit of support for larger breasts or emphasize smaller ones. Soft and comfortable for sex or sleeping this baby doll offer it all!
Sensual fabrics reveal and conceal Minor support for larger breasts Comfortable
G-String panty included instead of full back panty Might not offer enough support for large breasts
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(Plus Size) This little leopard babydoll went "wheee"
This is a classic example of an adorable outfit where designers said, "Let's make it in plus size too" without thinking about how we need longer length and BREAST SUPPORT. If you're larger than a C cup, pass this one by and the highest it will be is probably 2-3 stars. If you're a plus size gal but have a C cup or smaller, you might really like this and it would be 4 or 5 stars for comfort since you don't need extra support.
Comfortable fabric and Cute cut
No Breast Support
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
Not Quite One Size Fits Most... But it Does Fit Me
I adore this set and think it is awesome on me. It fits me very well. I do not feel that it would fit everyone that the size chart claims that it will though. It is soft and sexy and comfortable enough to sleep in so if it will fit you I would say get it for sure. This is a high quality set that will last a long time and it has an excellent low price of only 17.99. If I based the rating on how it fits me I would give it 5 stars, but it only gets 4 since it is not true to the size chart.
Sexy Well made Soft and Comfortable Affordable
Not true to Size chart, larger busts and hips beware
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Black off shoulder dress reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Black off shoulder dress

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Another sexy dress from Espiral! I don't think one will flatter as many women as some of the others I have tried, but it's still really sexy. For the price it's a decent dress. You might need a slip though. The fabric is really thin!
Form fitted bottom and flattering rouching, roomie for large chests, Price isn't bad
Top can be sloppy looking, Thin cheap feeling material
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Fringed hem dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fringed hem dress

BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
Add some fringe to your life without looking like a curtain. This dress was sleek and most of all sexy. A very form fitting addition to your little black dress collection that I think you'll love.
Sleek, soft, comfortable, adjustable straps
Only one size
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Raspberry babydoll reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry babydoll

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a sexy outfit. It fits like it should, the panties are quality enough to wear out of the house, and it does not get in the way during sex. You cant really ask for much more from your lingerie.
Sexy, low cost, fits good
larger color section would be nice, no breast support.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Although listed as a babydoll, the snug design of this lingerie is more accurately described as a chemise. The lace is both form-fitting and super soft, offering comfort that is certainly to help you feel sexier than something itchy. The raspberry red is simply gorgeous in person and the overall effect is a timeless -- and effortless -- femininity.
Soft, sewn well, adjustable straps, beautiful color, unique thong, stretchy
No underwire support
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Sparkle mesh and lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sparkle mesh and lace babydoll and g-string

chelly411
extremely useful
chelly411
I love this lace babydoll; not just because of the sparkles or because it has a great price but because overall this has been the best babydoll I have ever put on. It fits perfectly and makes every body type look fantastic.
Price, made very well, fits a wide range of body types
Sparkles fall off easily, no support for breasts
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Do you ever feel like you just want to add a little more sparkle to your life? I know I do... This gorgeous sparkly babydoll is a great choice if you're looking to glam up your bedroom wear. The sparkles are elegant, sexy, and glamorous. When combined with the adorable cut of this sexy babydoll, you have a piece that is sure to wow your lover. The one drawback worth mentioning? This piece isn't going to be a great choice for those that wear than a C cup.
Gorgeous, Sparkly!, Comfortable, Decent quality, Not itchy
No bust support, Not a good choice for those with large breasts, Sparkles might flake off
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Needed Minimal Work
The red silk like material really makes the black lace shine. The simple cut and soft material drapes amazingly around the rib cage and midsection. Peekaboo is the name of the game with this set. Larger breasts might need a bit more support but moving the bow safety pin up can solve the issue.
Soft and flowing Fits like a glove
Needed an extra closure to properly support larger breasts
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy and flattering, but not so comfortable
This is one of those pieces that I really want to love and recommend, but its flaws make me feel kind of indifferent. It's sexy, and it does flatter my figure, but... Well, the cups just aren't stretchy at all, and it doesn't properly fit my breasts. If you have smaller breasts, you might like this more than I did.
Sexy color combination, Flattering style, Comfortable fabric
Not made very well, Cups aren't stretchy, Won't fit bigger breasts well
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
TameTemptress
useful
TameTemptress
Sweet and Sensual
This is an absolutely beautiful set by Coquette. I love the red satin with black lace, and the g-string actually carries on with the red and black lace as well. Aside from the odd fit in the breasts for me (which is probably due to my breasts being smaller than the intended size, darn pear shape!), I'm very happy with this set.
Gorgeous, Well made
Awkward fit in the breasts for me, Hand wash
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Anette Bridal babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Anette Bridal babydoll and g-string

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
This is a beautiful lingerie piece that could work for a wedding night outfit or it could also be used for a spring/summer piece. If your partner loves white, like mine does; you can wear it anytime! I really like the cups on this. They run a bit smaller than what I need but should fit perfectly for the cup sizes that I mentioned above because of the padded cups. When worn, the tummy area isn't as sheer as one might think. It's very flattering, it covers any problem areas. I really like it!
* Padded cups that are comfortable and provide good support * Bright white * Beautiful fabric
* Tends to stay wrinkled * Runs a bit small
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Over here
extremely useful
Over here
If you are looking for something to wear on those sultry summer evenings, stop right here. This flattering and comfortable babydoll meets your needs. In addition the bra offers great support (even makes small to medium breasts look larger!) and the skirt makes a small bottom look larger and a wide bottom look smaller. Go ahead and purchase this with confidence!
available in plus size comfortable nice breast support
sheer g-string (not our thing)
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Stocks and bondage fuchsia garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Stocks and bondage fuchsia garter slip and thong

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Pretty chemise with pinstripes! (3X/4X)
I wore my hair up with this chemise and put some sexy glasses on with fishnet thigh highs with the lace trim and some basic black heels. The hands of my partner couldn't stay off of the material of the chemise and my skin. This is super sexy on the body and I think this will flatter any body types. I am a curvier female and my partner went wild over this. Try it out and see if it works for you. I like that it's lightweight and airy. I really adore this lingerie set!
* Very Comfortable * Classy Design * Eye Catching
* Needs Bigger bra cups for the Plus sizes
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Pretty in Pink
Love, Love, Love Dreamgirl lingerie! It fit perfectly, felt wonderful and got me one of the best nights I've had in a long time. I NEED more Dreamgirl lingerie. Sizing was spot on with this piece!
Sexy, soft, beautiful color. He loved me in it!
thong
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Pink Pinstripe Pleasure
The (3x-4x) Fuchsia Garter Slip is a beautiful piece of lingerie from Dream Girl. It's an eye-popping, form fitting piece that my man absolutely loved. It's soft and comfortable and instantly grabbed attention. What else can you ask from lingerie?
Comfortable, Supportive Cups, Beautiful, Detachable Garters
Some may not like the mesh heart on the butt
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Black lace halter babydoll reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace halter babydoll

onehotmamma
useful
onehotmamma
Very cute lingerie for the price, and if you don't plan to wear it long (and who does?!) the feel is fine.
price, look
material, sizing
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Chelle Love
extremely useful
Chelle Love
As a larger bustier woman, it is very hard to find something sexy that fits, or if you do end up finding something that actually fits, it ends up not fitting properly around your breasts. It either fits nicely around your mid section and too tight or way too loose around the breasts or vice versa. But this set actually fits perfectly in the mid section, around the breasts, and even with the thong, and that makes me one happy camera whore.
Soft to the touch, Some support even with larger breasts, Stretchy fabric, Comfortable
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
O-ring mesh chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

O-ring mesh chemise

Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
It was worth the money. I never like my body naked. When I put this on I even thought it looked good on me. This chemise is form fitting. It gives off shadows where you need them. I don't know it is weird. I love it. It should fit most body types. If you are large in the boobs, take note there is no support at all. You will fit, there's just no support.
Sexy, I think it should fit most and most body types. Be sexy in your skin with this one.
Not enough support for the girls (boobs).
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
It you want some cheap thrills and don't mind taking care of this Chemise, it will give you some thrills. It's sexy sheer fabric will show off all of your ass-etts!
Nice cut, sexy look and some bling. It's economical price means you can take a chance on this one.
Cheap feel to it, not soft and may not fit/support all shapes and sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
French frills garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

French frills garter slip and thong

CB47
useful
CB47
Overall very beautiful and great quality for the price. Buy a larger size than normal, and you will love it.
Beautiful.
Too small.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
voenne
extremely useful
voenne
This is a perfect piece for any woman wanting to feel like a princess in the bedroom. The color is brighter and more sheer in person than it is in the photos, but it is still a good quality piece. The pretty lacing in the back allows for customized fitting, and the fabric is very flattering. It wasn't worth the price for me to have to forgive for the small disappointments, but it may just be for someone else.
Comfortable Nice quality Underwire support
Color and sheerness are different than provided photo Rhinestones glued on
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Black lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace babydoll and g-string

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Sure the material of this is very soft and comfortable, but the babydoll itself doesn't fit like advertised. It will not fit individuals in the given size range. If you are going to order this make sure you order up a size, and if you are at the bottom end of the size range don't expect your normal size to fit. Yes, Coquette runs small, but this runs even smaller than other Coquette pieces.
Soft material.
Fit.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
shielaray
useful
shielaray
This cute, lacy black mini dress is classic, simple and sexy. Excite your partner with the sultry see through fabric! Pair it with a black garter belt and some sheer stockings or fishnets, use it as a part of your roll play or fantasy - the decision is all for you to decide!
Simple Cute Minimal Sexy
Kind of "one size fits all" May not fit everyone in the breasts Inexpensive fabric
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Piping accent chemise and thong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Piping accent chemise and thong

lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
This white chemise and thong set from DreamGirl is super cute and sexy for a night in. It fits snugly without being tight, and stetches in all the right places. I was totally surprised it fit me as well as it did, and it has become one of my favorite pieces to slip into.
Cute, comfortable, cheap, flattering to different body shapes
Must be hand-washed, bra cups are small
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
sweetandsassybb
useful
sweetandsassybb
This item is worth the time and it's absolutely adorable. It fits just right. I am very happy that received it.
It is adorable. It is stretchy. It is comforatable.
The ruffle at the bottom is flimsy.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012