• Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 597
Versatile dress and thong clubwear reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Versatile dress and thong clubwear

Risque
extremely useful
Risque
Even though this won't be a good fit for everyone, and it isn't as versatile as stated, this dress will be a good addition to the bedroom. It is probably not a dress you will want to wear out to the club. If your looking for a guaranteed happy ending though, put it on for your lover tonight and watch the sparks fly!
Very sexy, Good price, Decently comfortable, Guaranteed happy ending.
Not really versatile, Too short, Rides up, Won't fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
As a short girl of only 5'1", I couldn't believe that this dress turned out to be so short on me. It just barely covers my behind, and it rides up every time I take a step. In order to prevent this dress from exposing me when I walk, I have to hold down the bottom hem. This is most certainly not fit for clubwear.
versatile, nice fabric, comfortable
too short, some strings, wearing it upside down makes it look like a trash bag
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Mesh and lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.74 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace babydoll and g-string

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
The material of this piece is very soft and comfortable against your skin. Though this one tends to be a little bigger than expected and it is only available in one size. If the Coquette XL is too big for you then this will also be too big.
Sexy. Comfortable. Soft.
One size. Runs larger.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Mesh and Lace Babydoll and G-String Set by Coquette is just as beautiful as I had expected it to be. I purchased the top hoping that I could wear it with a tank top underneath out in public. I really like the way it looks on me as both a bedroom piece and an out in public top. I'd recommend the top to others who are size XL since that is the only size it is currently offered in. Hopefully they will add more sizes so everyone can enjoy this gorgeous outfit!
Gorgeous, stretchy, sparkly, quality, great length, can be worn as a top.
Currently only available in size XL.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Reversible mini dress with bows reviews
Price: $11.89 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible mini dress with bows

DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
This is a brightly colored, slinky little dress. It's not really the sort of thing you could wear out and about or clubbing - it is definitely for the bedroom. The stretchy, skin-tight material can be a bit unforgiving but in general it's very cute and easy to wash.
It is stretchy and comfortable. The pink is bright and the bows are cute.
It offers no support whatsoever. It's "reversable" but the front looks too plain that way.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Polka dot babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot babydoll and thong

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I really like this babydoll because I can wear it to sleep in or for a sexy night with my partner. It hides my tummy that I'm not fond of but we sometimes gain a bit after we have our kiddos. My partner loves the polka dots. The thong fits great and it doesn't cut into my hips. The set is not itchy or irritating. I really like that it is lightweight. The price is 19.99 and that's a steal for this set. I found a winner in this lingerie set. I easily give this 5 stars.
Lightweight Comfortable Adjustable to all sizes and lengths
Maybe bigger cup sizes?
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
I am disappointed in this piece and it is going to go in my closet in my someday pile, because someday it will fit me perfectly. I really thought it was pink and had my heart set on a pink and black babydoll and it turned out to be red and black. Like I said before this piece is best for a smaller person and after I lose more weight I will get it back out and try it again. It is a cute piece, the seams are sewn together nicely I could not find any fraying or lose strings.
Sheer black with red polka dots Ties around neck no hooks to mess with
Way too short Size runs small
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Stretch fishnet halter chemise reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch fishnet halter chemise

Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
I love the look of this stretch fishnet chemise. It has great details, like lace on the bottom and woven string across the top. The sizing, though, is awful. It won't work for a lot of people even though it says one size fits most. I found the g-string to be a little too big, and the chemise to be a little too tight.
Cute look Easy to store
Weird sizing
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Long sleeve chemise and thong set reviews
Price: $20.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeve chemise and thong set

LenaLovesFun
useful
LenaLovesFun
Overall, I'm not a fan of this set. I will probably never wear it again unless it is as part of a layered look. It's just not my cup of tea. However, it seems well made and very durable. If it seems like you then I say go for it!
Cute lace, neckline is nice
Sleeves are too short, very tight, straight fitting
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Starburst babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Starburst babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
If you want a little sparkle to your holiday attire, you know, for the "after party" then how can you beat sparkling silver snowflakes on black mesh? The mesh is soft and caresses your skin and the solid lycra bodice cups your breasts in silky pleasure that heats to your skin temperature quickly. The softly draping skirt flatters rather than adding bulk and shines in whatever ambient light you prefer. The only drawback is a decided lack of support for larger breasts.
Beautiful machine embroidery Fits well (size chart is accurate) Lovely crossing straps
Thong is unlined No support for the girls Machine embroidery may ravel overtime
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Fishnet convertible chemise set reviews
Price: $24.64 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet convertible chemise set

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
Comfortable and fun fishnet
This is adorable but sexy enough to wear to tempt my man and comfortable enough to wear to bed. Yay for multi-purpose items! My boyfriend loves this on me. For some reason, he always seems to love the more basic pieces. Must be because he knows they'll come off easier. If you're looking for something fun and not at all complicated, this is a good choice!
comfortable, fits true to size, cute, affordable
halter straps do nothing
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Multipurpose Lingerie!
This really is a neat and unique piece. You can wear it as a cami, or as a longer chemise and you can even wear it outside of the bedroom since the cups are completely opaque. The design of the body is interesting because while it doesn't look bad at all, it doesn't hug as nicely as it could.
Comfortable, Good for smaller breasts, Can be a chemise or a cami
While it doesn't look bad, it doesn't necessarily flatter either
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Two Faced Lingerie!
This convertible mesh number is really unique. It can be a mini-dress or simply by pulling strings, it turns into a cami! Some might find this good news for once: big breasts need not apply! It looks best on mid-range of B-C, but the down side is that it lacks torso shape and doesn't do curves any extra justice.
Converts from chemise to cami, better for midrange breasts B-C, made very wekk, doesn't wrinkle
Better for midrange breasts B-C, doesn't do curves or large breasts justice due to shape
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2010
Dutch chocolate strapless chemise reviews
Price: $28.89 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Dutch chocolate strapless chemise

js250
extremely useful
js250
Go for a bit of chocolate and make the romance happen! The Dutch Chocolate Chemise is beautifully designed and flattering. The sheer material allows for a few peeks from your partner, ending up i a compromising-but fully enjoyable-position! Try your bit of Chocolate today........
Sexy, comfy and soft. Top actually stays up!! Easy to care for.
G-string.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
The Dutch Chocolate Strapless Chemise is a beautiful piece of lingerie. The colors are different from the majority of what Eden carries. The bust has great detailing with a subtle flower pattern. The chemise is long enough to cover any gal's tummy and it runs big with stretchy material. I highly recommend this piece.
Beautiful, well-made, different color, nice bust pattern, long and flowy.
The thong doesn't cover much va-jay-jay. Too see-through to wear out.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Red flawless chemise reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red flawless chemise

Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Red and Racy
This is not for women who need a whole lot of support. There is not a whole lot of stretch in the fabric. Make sure to take good measurements to get the right size before ordering. I think if they fixed the breast area this would be worth the money. As it stands right now it is not worth it.
Pretty, sexy, travel friendly and discreet.
Makes your boobs look weird and you have to adjust your boobs a lot.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Flawed, But Still A Keeper!
The flawless chemise, as Seven 'Til Midnight calls it, isn't exactly flawless. It is, however, a great choice if you're looking for something to sleep in. The comfort of this chemise more than makes up for the flaws.
Comfortable enough to sleep in, Length is perfect, Adjustable straps, Available in other colors
Some loose threads, No bust support, Triangular cups give me side boob
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Just what I was looking for!
This is a sexy piece of lingerie that will not only make you look sexy, but will also give you a boost of confidence. This chemise would look good on any body type and feel good on anyone's skin. I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't such a pain to clean.
Accurate sizing, Lovely feeling material, Sexy looking
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Soft and Feminine
I love the look of this chemise, just not really on me. It exaggerates every little flaw on my body. The cups are too small to really fit breasts well and will easily expose half or more of a breast when worn. The bow on mine is crooked and off center and also looks cheap. The pictures on EdenFantasys also do not completely match what you receive when you order this.
Soft, flows well, cute, price
Bad fit on breasts, bow is cheap and poorly sewn on
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Bride reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Bride

LaSchwartz
extremely useful
LaSchwartz
I love this set. It is cute and alluring. I loved all of the small details on this set. And it was worth the money and helped to make our night very special. It is easy to take care of and did not tear or fray. I would definitely suggest this for anyone looking for a set on their special night. The only two cons of the set were the itchy tags and the tacky printing on the front of the g-sting.
Cute, Comfortable, good quality
Itchy care tags, cheesy "bride" printed on the front of g-string
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Lycra mesh babydoll reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra mesh babydoll

panthercat23
somewhat useful
panthercat23
This is a figure-flattering babydoll that will fit individuals who are slightly smaller than the suggested size range. Though at the price, there is no reason not to buy the next larger size and have a wonderful piece to add to your collection.
Fit. Price.
Either fits your bust or does not. Order one size larger.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
If you are wanting to add an extra cute piece to your closet, this would be great addition, wither it is for you, your significant other, a friend, or relative this would make a nice gift
Comfort, price, fit.
Easily snagged if not careful.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Naughty little secret chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $22.09 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty little secret chemise and g-string

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Great Looking but Doesn't Match Picture
It looks good but a little too clingy for my tastes. It is not a solid fabric as shown on the product page. I would say to size up when purchasing this piece. It does look good and they paid attention to details. I will keep it and definitely wear it. This is a good excuse for me to start running again (In addition to other things!)
Soft Great Construction Filmy Mesh Breast support
Too clingy Doesn't match product picture
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Not what I was expecting, but sexy anyway!
This chemise appears opaque in the stock photograph, but it's actually completely sheer. While it's not completely as pictured, it's still completely sexy. It's also very comfortable. That being said, some wearers might find themselves bothered by how clingy the material is. This chemise certainly will not hide any of your secrets!
Gorgeous colors, Beautiful Contrast, Sexy, Comfortable enough to sleep in
Hand wash only, Cups are a little small, Completely sheer, Clingy material might bother some
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Our naughty little secret is out!
Looking for a colorful, clingy and sexy inexpensive piece of lingerie? This will probably work for you. The Mrs. was comfortable in this and I enjoyed watching her wear it (enjoyed it even more when she took it off). It is very pretty with a low price. Unfortunately, the low price comes along with a low quality rating.
pretty color combination nice lace overlay machine washable/dryable
no breast support does not accommodate large breasts not top quality
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Peek-a-boo-babydoll and g-string set reviews
Price: $15.29 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo-babydoll and g-string set

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
A Hot Set!
The husband loves this set. It looks great and makes me feel Sexy when I wear it. It covers and camouflages the imperfections of the "pouch". Can be worn during intercourse and hold up well. Soft and Silky feeling.
Great construction Hot looking Can be worn during intercourse
none
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
kitty91
useful
kitty91
Very Comfortable! But not for someone with fuller breasts!
This is more for women with smaller breasts although amazingly comfortable there is no support for fuller larger breasts I will continue to wear it since my husband loved it!
Very Comfortable Soft Adjustable Straps Crotchless
The cup was way too small No support for breasts whatsoever More like a small than a medium/large
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A little too much peeking for me
The information on the page on EF lists the materials as nylon and spandex but the tag inside the panties says the materials are polyester and spandex. I tend to go with the tag. This is a cute outfit but I didn't feel the fit was very good. Since there was no support for my breasts, I felt like they sagged and the nipples wanted to fall out of the slits.
Cute, probably geared to someone with less dense and heavy breasts, crotch less panties
too easy to see through the slits in the top
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Sheer soft cup peek-a-boo babydoll reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer soft cup peek-a-boo babydoll

Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
Great for summer time heat.
There's not much color choice you pick from, and the pink is very hot pink, very bright in color. The black is see through and its easy to wash, I have to say it does fit up to a size extra Large sizes. The price is just right for what you get in the package. Its great for those hot summer nights.
See through, easy wash, price, fits XL okay
Not many colors to choose from
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sheer Soft Cup Peek-A-Boo Babydoll (OS) Review
This sexy number will be great on the right body type -- but I don't have that body. If you wear under a c-cup (ideally a B cup), this piece might look great on you, if you can get over the short length.
Cute design, Stretchy, Delicate
Makes me look wider, Cups won't fit large breasts, Only one size, Fraying out of box, Too Short
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
klucas88
useful
klucas88
Cute and sexy!
I know I had a few issues with it, but overall its a good idea and a great buy! I can't get over the openings for the nipples. The outfit is adorable and your guy would love it!
Very cute Lightweight Slits for nipples
Wrong size
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Chemise padded cups reviews
Price: $32.29 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise padded cups

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
White as Snow
This is my first piece of lingerie that in white, and I think there will be more to come. I can't help but feel like I'm wearing something bridal when I try this on, it's so white and lacy! It's very pretty and would be perfect for a bride or bride-to-be. Though, if you have larger breasts, you won't find the cups very accommodating.
Nicely padded cups, underwire, bridal, lace is not itchy, comfortable
Big bow with a big gaudy rhinestone on the chest, cups not for those with much larger than a D cup
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Who Says White Is Just for Brides?
This beautiful white chemise would be great not only for a bride but also for someone looking to expand their lingerie color spectrum. This comfortable, well-made piece has just the right amount of glitz and glamor.
Comfortable, well-made, roomy cups, metal garter clips
Not totally accurate to the size chart
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
A Chemise that EVERYONE needs!
Overall this item is great. It's sexy and you'll feel amazing in it. The material isn't itchy and is very comfortable. Your significant other will really enjoy this item.
Wire Cups and Sexy Lace detailing
Runs small. Be careful lace doesn't snag.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
The Illusion Of Innocence
Coquette just seems to know how to carter for pretty much everyone's figure and size. They have a knack of making even us plus size girls feel comfortable and sexy while impressing the partners. If you're looking for something that can easily be worn for periods of time and won't overheat you before the time is right, be sure to add this sexy piece to your collection. Just check below to make sure your cup size will fit to your liking.
~ Fits slightly smaller and larger than a L ~ Beautiful ~ Makes me feel sexy
~Garters aren't removable ~ Only comes in L at this stage
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Black demi cut-out dress and g-string reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Black demi cut-out dress and g-string

NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
Overall this was a big disappointment for me, if it was made of mostly spandex and was smaller where it could stretch to a medium it would be great. But all in all it really needs to be made of a less itchy material and be form fitting to those who would where a small if its going to say S/M on the package.
Cute Design.
Itchy, over sized & uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Red leopard babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Red leopard babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Are Red Leopards All This Sexy?
Soft, silky, and sensual this baby doll will flatter many different body types. It offers great support for larger breasts and the opaque skirt will cover a multitude of figure flaws. All in all I am very pleased with this baby doll. RAWR!
Great support for my breasts Tie at neckline doesn't hurt Well made
None
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Warning: The Bottom Of The Babydoll Feels Like a Loose Bathing Suit
The Red Leopard Babydoll and G-string by Coquette is a cute piece, though it is definitely not one of my favourites. I had purchased it to wear out as a top in public but there are a few things that irk me about this piece so I'm not sure if I will or not. Either way, it's a cute piece for the bedroom and would look great on a variety of sizes!
inexpensive, comfortable material, can be worn in and out of bedroom, cute, stretchy.
bathing suit material, bra-style closure
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(XL) In the jungle...the Mighty jungle...Hot'N Sexy Rawrs Tonight...
Have you ever read or heard fashion experts talk about "classic pieces"? Their recommendation is usually that when you find a classic piece that you love, you purchase it in as many colors as you can because classic pieces just don't go out of style. This babydoll is a classic. My only regret is that it isn't available in purple, blue, emerald green and maybe...if I had to...even pink. Till the day those colors are made - I'll just do my 'rawring' in this one!
Fabric drapes to hide figure flaws Extremely comfortable
Bra closure Key-hole opening in back Handwashing recommended
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Sexy Red Leopard
This is a very sexy little piece to add to your collection. My partner and I both liked it and you can feel good and not uncomfortable wearing it. It's a very good set.
soft, easy to wear, sexy, comfortable
Top sizing can be frustrating
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Mesh chemise reviews
Price: $28.89 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
This Mesh Chemise can very well be a star in your collection. It can flatter a variety of body types and offers a design that's different from the norm. However, if you're very endowed, this might not be what you're looking for.
Blue! Design Stretches
Small bust Area
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
This piece is sexy and fits me really well. I think women who have previously tried Coquette chemises, and found them to be too short, will find this pleasantly appropriate in length. Something about the way this was made makes it cling to my curves and stay down below my booty. I am more than pleased with this, and will be wearing it often.
stretchy, comfortable, color, length, form-fitting, NO BOWS!
people larger than C, needing support, won't find it.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Black Sophia chemise and thong reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Black Sophia chemise and thong

LoveYouLikeThat
useful
LoveYouLikeThat
Cute.... But a little on the scratchy side
If you are looking for a sexy, affordible, easy to take care of lingerie, look no further. Seven Til Midnight has all your bases covered. You will leave them with their jaws dropped!
Sexy Affordable
Mesh material is a bit uncomfortable and itchy
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
giftdgecko
extremely useful
giftdgecko
Don't Plan to Get Out of Bed This Weekend...
If you are looking for the epitome of comfort, easy care, and optimal sexiness, the Black Sophia Chemise and Thong is right for you! There really is no way to underestimate these qualities individually, let alone all in one product. It's also great for subtly sneaking into your partner's apartment in a trench coat and watching their jaw hit the floor. You can't go wrong.
-Very comfortable -Supportive with unobtrusive under wire
-Garter straps may come undone a little too easily during rigorous activity
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
Snazzy in Black - Black Sophia Chemise and Thong
The Black Sophia Chemise and Thong is a beautiful outfit. It is well constructed, very sexy and the mesh portions of the outfit are comfortable, yet durable. The only real downside to this outfit is the small chest area, that will not accommodate for a larger breast size.
Soft, very sexy, great under-wire, durable mesh construction
Larger sizes do not accommodate for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Kswan
useful
Kswan
Please (Don't) Undress Me, Sir
Great find for around $20. I've spent three times that much on lingerie and not been half as pleased. Most women I know would look great in it, no matter what size or body type they are.
Good fit, well made, comfortable, easily put on and removed.
Garters come of easily
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012