• Free 3 Day Shipping On Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By Labor Day!
Sort by
Total products: 589
Dutch chocolate strapless chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Dutch chocolate strapless chemise

js250
extremely useful
js250
Go for a bit of chocolate and make the romance happen! The Dutch Chocolate Chemise is beautifully designed and flattering. The sheer material allows for a few peeks from your partner, ending up i a compromising-but fully enjoyable-position! Try your bit of Chocolate today........
Sexy, comfy and soft. Top actually stays up!! Easy to care for.
G-string.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
The Dutch Chocolate Strapless Chemise is a beautiful piece of lingerie. The colors are different from the majority of what Eden carries. The bust has great detailing with a subtle flower pattern. The chemise is long enough to cover any gal's tummy and it runs big with stretchy material. I highly recommend this piece.
Beautiful, well-made, different color, nice bust pattern, long and flowy.
The thong doesn't cover much va-jay-jay. Too see-through to wear out.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Red flawless chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red flawless chemise

Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Red and Racy
This is not for women who need a whole lot of support. There is not a whole lot of stretch in the fabric. Make sure to take good measurements to get the right size before ordering. I think if they fixed the breast area this would be worth the money. As it stands right now it is not worth it.
Pretty, sexy, travel friendly and discreet.
Makes your boobs look weird and you have to adjust your boobs a lot.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Flawed, But Still A Keeper!
The flawless chemise, as Seven 'Til Midnight calls it, isn't exactly flawless. It is, however, a great choice if you're looking for something to sleep in. The comfort of this chemise more than makes up for the flaws.
Comfortable enough to sleep in, Length is perfect, Adjustable straps, Available in other colors
Some loose threads, No bust support, Triangular cups give me side boob
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Just what I was looking for!
This is a sexy piece of lingerie that will not only make you look sexy, but will also give you a boost of confidence. This chemise would look good on any body type and feel good on anyone's skin. I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't such a pain to clean.
Accurate sizing, Lovely feeling material, Sexy looking
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Soft and Feminine
I love the look of this chemise, just not really on me. It exaggerates every little flaw on my body. The cups are too small to really fit breasts well and will easily expose half or more of a breast when worn. The bow on mine is crooked and off center and also looks cheap. The pictures on EdenFantasys also do not completely match what you receive when you order this.
Soft, flows well, cute, price
Bad fit on breasts, bow is cheap and poorly sewn on
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Bride reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Bride

LaSchwartz
extremely useful
LaSchwartz
I love this set. It is cute and alluring. I loved all of the small details on this set. And it was worth the money and helped to make our night very special. It is easy to take care of and did not tear or fray. I would definitely suggest this for anyone looking for a set on their special night. The only two cons of the set were the itchy tags and the tacky printing on the front of the g-sting.
Cute, Comfortable, good quality
Itchy care tags, cheesy "bride" printed on the front of g-string
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Lycra mesh babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra mesh babydoll

panthercat23
somewhat useful
panthercat23
This is a figure-flattering babydoll that will fit individuals who are slightly smaller than the suggested size range. Though at the price, there is no reason not to buy the next larger size and have a wonderful piece to add to your collection.
Fit. Price.
Either fits your bust or does not. Order one size larger.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
If you are wanting to add an extra cute piece to your closet, this would be great addition, wither it is for you, your significant other, a friend, or relative this would make a nice gift
Comfort, price, fit.
Easily snagged if not careful.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Naughty little secret chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty little secret chemise and g-string

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Great Looking but Doesn't Match Picture
It looks good but a little too clingy for my tastes. It is not a solid fabric as shown on the product page. I would say to size up when purchasing this piece. It does look good and they paid attention to details. I will keep it and definitely wear it. This is a good excuse for me to start running again (In addition to other things!)
Soft Great Construction Filmy Mesh Breast support
Too clingy Doesn't match product picture
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Not what I was expecting, but sexy anyway!
This chemise appears opaque in the stock photograph, but it's actually completely sheer. While it's not completely as pictured, it's still completely sexy. It's also very comfortable. That being said, some wearers might find themselves bothered by how clingy the material is. This chemise certainly will not hide any of your secrets!
Gorgeous colors, Beautiful Contrast, Sexy, Comfortable enough to sleep in
Hand wash only, Cups are a little small, Completely sheer, Clingy material might bother some
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Our naughty little secret is out!
Looking for a colorful, clingy and sexy inexpensive piece of lingerie? This will probably work for you. The Mrs. was comfortable in this and I enjoyed watching her wear it (enjoyed it even more when she took it off). It is very pretty with a low price. Unfortunately, the low price comes along with a low quality rating.
pretty color combination nice lace overlay machine washable/dryable
no breast support does not accommodate large breasts not top quality
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Peek-a-boo-babydoll and g-string set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo-babydoll and g-string set

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
A Hot Set!
The husband loves this set. It looks great and makes me feel Sexy when I wear it. It covers and camouflages the imperfections of the "pouch". Can be worn during intercourse and hold up well. Soft and Silky feeling.
Great construction Hot looking Can be worn during intercourse
none
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
kitty91
useful
kitty91
Very Comfortable! But not for someone with fuller breasts!
This is more for women with smaller breasts although amazingly comfortable there is no support for fuller larger breasts I will continue to wear it since my husband loved it!
Very Comfortable Soft Adjustable Straps Crotchless
The cup was way too small No support for breasts whatsoever More like a small than a medium/large
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A little too much peeking for me
The information on the page on EF lists the materials as nylon and spandex but the tag inside the panties says the materials are polyester and spandex. I tend to go with the tag. This is a cute outfit but I didn't feel the fit was very good. Since there was no support for my breasts, I felt like they sagged and the nipples wanted to fall out of the slits.
Cute, probably geared to someone with less dense and heavy breasts, crotch less panties
too easy to see through the slits in the top
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Sheer soft cup peek-a-boo babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer soft cup peek-a-boo babydoll

Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
Great for summer time heat.
There's not much color choice you pick from, and the pink is very hot pink, very bright in color. The black is see through and its easy to wash, I have to say it does fit up to a size extra Large sizes. The price is just right for what you get in the package. Its great for those hot summer nights.
See through, easy wash, price, fits XL okay
Not many colors to choose from
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sheer Soft Cup Peek-A-Boo Babydoll (OS) Review
This sexy number will be great on the right body type -- but I don't have that body. If you wear under a c-cup (ideally a B cup), this piece might look great on you, if you can get over the short length.
Cute design, Stretchy, Delicate
Makes me look wider, Cups won't fit large breasts, Only one size, Fraying out of box, Too Short
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
klucas88
useful
klucas88
Cute and sexy!
I know I had a few issues with it, but overall its a good idea and a great buy! I can't get over the openings for the nipples. The outfit is adorable and your guy would love it!
Very cute Lightweight Slits for nipples
Wrong size
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Chemise padded cups reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise padded cups

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
White as Snow
This is my first piece of lingerie that in white, and I think there will be more to come. I can't help but feel like I'm wearing something bridal when I try this on, it's so white and lacy! It's very pretty and would be perfect for a bride or bride-to-be. Though, if you have larger breasts, you won't find the cups very accommodating.
Nicely padded cups, underwire, bridal, lace is not itchy, comfortable
Big bow with a big gaudy rhinestone on the chest, cups not for those with much larger than a D cup
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Who Says White Is Just for Brides?
This beautiful white chemise would be great not only for a bride but also for someone looking to expand their lingerie color spectrum. This comfortable, well-made piece has just the right amount of glitz and glamor.
Comfortable, well-made, roomy cups, metal garter clips
Not totally accurate to the size chart
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
A Chemise that EVERYONE needs!
Overall this item is great. It's sexy and you'll feel amazing in it. The material isn't itchy and is very comfortable. Your significant other will really enjoy this item.
Wire Cups and Sexy Lace detailing
Runs small. Be careful lace doesn't snag.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
The Illusion Of Innocence
Coquette just seems to know how to carter for pretty much everyone's figure and size. They have a knack of making even us plus size girls feel comfortable and sexy while impressing the partners. If you're looking for something that can easily be worn for periods of time and won't overheat you before the time is right, be sure to add this sexy piece to your collection. Just check below to make sure your cup size will fit to your liking.
~ Fits slightly smaller and larger than a L ~ Beautiful ~ Makes me feel sexy
~Garters aren't removable ~ Only comes in L at this stage
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Black demi cut-out dress and g-string reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Black demi cut-out dress and g-string

NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
Overall this was a big disappointment for me, if it was made of mostly spandex and was smaller where it could stretch to a medium it would be great. But all in all it really needs to be made of a less itchy material and be form fitting to those who would where a small if its going to say S/M on the package.
Cute Design.
Itchy, over sized & uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Red leopard babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Red leopard babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Are Red Leopards All This Sexy?
Soft, silky, and sensual this baby doll will flatter many different body types. It offers great support for larger breasts and the opaque skirt will cover a multitude of figure flaws. All in all I am very pleased with this baby doll. RAWR!
Great support for my breasts Tie at neckline doesn't hurt Well made
None
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Warning: The Bottom Of The Babydoll Feels Like a Loose Bathing Suit
The Red Leopard Babydoll and G-string by Coquette is a cute piece, though it is definitely not one of my favourites. I had purchased it to wear out as a top in public but there are a few things that irk me about this piece so I'm not sure if I will or not. Either way, it's a cute piece for the bedroom and would look great on a variety of sizes!
inexpensive, comfortable material, can be worn in and out of bedroom, cute, stretchy.
bathing suit material, bra-style closure
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(XL) In the jungle...the Mighty jungle...Hot'N Sexy Rawrs Tonight...
Have you ever read or heard fashion experts talk about "classic pieces"? Their recommendation is usually that when you find a classic piece that you love, you purchase it in as many colors as you can because classic pieces just don't go out of style. This babydoll is a classic. My only regret is that it isn't available in purple, blue, emerald green and maybe...if I had to...even pink. Till the day those colors are made - I'll just do my 'rawring' in this one!
Fabric drapes to hide figure flaws Extremely comfortable
Bra closure Key-hole opening in back Handwashing recommended
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Sexy Red Leopard
This is a very sexy little piece to add to your collection. My partner and I both liked it and you can feel good and not uncomfortable wearing it. It's a very good set.
soft, easy to wear, sexy, comfortable
Top sizing can be frustrating
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Mesh chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
This Mesh Chemise can very well be a star in your collection. It can flatter a variety of body types and offers a design that's different from the norm. However, if you're very endowed, this might not be what you're looking for.
Blue! Design Stretches
Small bust Area
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
This piece is sexy and fits me really well. I think women who have previously tried Coquette chemises, and found them to be too short, will find this pleasantly appropriate in length. Something about the way this was made makes it cling to my curves and stay down below my booty. I am more than pleased with this, and will be wearing it often.
stretchy, comfortable, color, length, form-fitting, NO BOWS!
people larger than C, needing support, won't find it.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Black Sophia chemise and thong reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Black Sophia chemise and thong

LoveYouLikeThat
useful
LoveYouLikeThat
Cute.... But a little on the scratchy side
If you are looking for a sexy, affordible, easy to take care of lingerie, look no further. Seven Til Midnight has all your bases covered. You will leave them with their jaws dropped!
Sexy Affordable
Mesh material is a bit uncomfortable and itchy
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
giftdgecko
extremely useful
giftdgecko
Don't Plan to Get Out of Bed This Weekend...
If you are looking for the epitome of comfort, easy care, and optimal sexiness, the Black Sophia Chemise and Thong is right for you! There really is no way to underestimate these qualities individually, let alone all in one product. It's also great for subtly sneaking into your partner's apartment in a trench coat and watching their jaw hit the floor. You can't go wrong.
-Very comfortable -Supportive with unobtrusive under wire
-Garter straps may come undone a little too easily during rigorous activity
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
Snazzy in Black - Black Sophia Chemise and Thong
The Black Sophia Chemise and Thong is a beautiful outfit. It is well constructed, very sexy and the mesh portions of the outfit are comfortable, yet durable. The only real downside to this outfit is the small chest area, that will not accommodate for a larger breast size.
Soft, very sexy, great under-wire, durable mesh construction
Larger sizes do not accommodate for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Kswan
useful
Kswan
Please (Don't) Undress Me, Sir
Great find for around $20. I've spent three times that much on lingerie and not been half as pleased. Most women I know would look great in it, no matter what size or body type they are.
Good fit, well made, comfortable, easily put on and removed.
Garters come of easily
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Butterfly accent royal blue chemise reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly accent royal blue chemise

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Butterfly Accent Royal Blue Chemise and G-string are a very sexy and feminine set. I like the look of the set. Getting the larger size has worked out for me perfectly. It's quite comfy and flattering. I enjoy wearing the Chemise while working at my computer. I'm wearing it right now as I write. This is my fourth Fantasys Lingerie set and I couldn't be more pleased with their designs and garments.
very sexy look, quality construction and fabric, fit is fairly accurate to the sizing chart
none
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Leopard mesh babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard mesh babydoll

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
If your looking for this print and cut entirely and you don't mind the materiel go for it. Otherwise find a similar cut in a manufacturer that has better and less scratchy fabric. 3 out 5 stars, it's not a horrible piece, and it's priced right.
Appropriate quality for the price, economical and sexy.
Scratchy materiel
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Sheer front chemise reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer front chemise

Lavendar
useful
Lavendar
I wish I could rate this chemise 2.5, the fabric design and overall garment construction is good. The main drawback is the bra part of the outfit. Unsupported bust and flimsy bra construction is unforgivable. It ruins the entire look. I don't feel too disappointed with how this purchase turned out since the chemise is pretty cheap.
Great fit, Stretchy comfortable material, Nice design, Lace up back accentuates booty
No underwire or bust support of any kind, Does not come with thong or g-string
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Leopard flyaway babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard flyaway babydoll and thong

Sexii Mermaid
somewhat useful
Sexii Mermaid
What is fabulous about this is the fabric and the style. What is disappointing is that you can't get it in any other colors, only in black and red.
The soft fabric and the deaign.
It only comes in one color scheme.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
This adorable babydoll and thong set will definitely set the mood. And if you happen to tire yourself out and pass out in this set you will be perfectly comfortable. This print and sequins go surprisingly well together and it looks fabulous. I feel like a goddess while wearing this and am glad I did not pass this up like I almost did. At such an affordable price, and if you fall in the weight range and have less than a 38" bust, this will work for you and look hella good too.
Sexy Flattering Soft Material Not see through Thong with liner Comfortable
Top will not fit busts larger than 36", 38's and above steer clear.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Pink lace halter ruffle chemise reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace halter ruffle chemise

K101
extremely useful
K101
This chemise is so simple, sexy and fun! I recommend it to someone who's new to lingerie and needs something easy, but really sexy with lots of sex-kitten mixed in. It's one of those pieces that are likely to provide a nice, flattering, but comfortable fit. And for others, it's nice to have a sexy alternative to uncomfortable corsets. Long teasing for the lovie is comfortable and a pair of saggy crotchless panties make sex easy.
Sexy back. Bold color. Bows. Comfortable & easy to fit.
Saggy, too large thong!
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Two-piece babydoll set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece babydoll set

 BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
I had really high hopes for this baby doll because it looked like a versatile piece. Unfortunately it just fell short and won't work with my quickly expanding pregnant body. For the more petite body shapes or women with smaller breasts, this piece will probably be flattering and comfortable. Larger sized or larger busted women, cross dressers or men should probably avoid this piece.
Thong is adjustable Will flatter lots of petite body shapes
Tight band under bust Not truly one size Pinches in several areas Unfinished hemline
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Chemise, thong and dvd reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise, thong and dvd

So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
Despite the very plain product description provided, it is tough to tell what exactly is in store for the buyer. The lingerie is "one size fits most" and not much information is provided about the DVD. Nonetheless, it is a fairly decent deal for those who may be new to sexy lingerie and sex videos. Those willing to spend more money for quality might have better luck elsewhere.
Material stretches to suit needs, DVD contains good material
Unclear description of contents, Material quality is only average
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Jungle jane reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Jungle jane

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Jungle jane looks more like the Flintstones, though their clothing fit better. This piece is not for large busted individuals, or even those who fall towards the top of the size range. All of the pieces are made of the same soft shear polyester material, which is fine for everything but the blindfold. You can see right through it. There is no breast support at all in this piece. The only thing this is good for is a good laugh.
Soft material. Comical.
Fit. Shear blindfold. No support.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012