Sort by
Total products: 584
Peek-a-boo-babydoll and g-string set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo-babydoll and g-string set

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
A Hot Set!
The husband loves this set. It looks great and makes me feel Sexy when I wear it. It covers and camouflages the imperfections of the "pouch". Can be worn during intercourse and hold up well. Soft and Silky feeling.
Great construction Hot looking Can be worn during intercourse
none
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
kitty91
useful
kitty91
Very Comfortable! But not for someone with fuller breasts!
This is more for women with smaller breasts although amazingly comfortable there is no support for fuller larger breasts I will continue to wear it since my husband loved it!
Very Comfortable Soft Adjustable Straps Crotchless
The cup was way too small No support for breasts whatsoever More like a small than a medium/large
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A little too much peeking for me
The information on the page on EF lists the materials as nylon and spandex but the tag inside the panties says the materials are polyester and spandex. I tend to go with the tag. This is a cute outfit but I didn't feel the fit was very good. Since there was no support for my breasts, I felt like they sagged and the nipples wanted to fall out of the slits.
Cute, probably geared to someone with less dense and heavy breasts, crotch less panties
too easy to see through the slits in the top
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Sheer soft cup peek-a-boo babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer soft cup peek-a-boo babydoll

Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
Great for summer time heat.
There's not much color choice you pick from, and the pink is very hot pink, very bright in color. The black is see through and its easy to wash, I have to say it does fit up to a size extra Large sizes. The price is just right for what you get in the package. Its great for those hot summer nights.
See through, easy wash, price, fits XL okay
Not many colors to choose from
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sheer Soft Cup Peek-A-Boo Babydoll (OS) Review
This sexy number will be great on the right body type -- but I don't have that body. If you wear under a c-cup (ideally a B cup), this piece might look great on you, if you can get over the short length.
Cute design, Stretchy, Delicate
Makes me look wider, Cups won't fit large breasts, Only one size, Fraying out of box, Too Short
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
klucas88
useful
klucas88
Cute and sexy!
I know I had a few issues with it, but overall its a good idea and a great buy! I can't get over the openings for the nipples. The outfit is adorable and your guy would love it!
Very cute Lightweight Slits for nipples
Wrong size
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Chemise padded cups reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise padded cups

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
White as Snow
This is my first piece of lingerie that in white, and I think there will be more to come. I can't help but feel like I'm wearing something bridal when I try this on, it's so white and lacy! It's very pretty and would be perfect for a bride or bride-to-be. Though, if you have larger breasts, you won't find the cups very accommodating.
Nicely padded cups, underwire, bridal, lace is not itchy, comfortable
Big bow with a big gaudy rhinestone on the chest, cups not for those with much larger than a D cup
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Who Says White Is Just for Brides?
This beautiful white chemise would be great not only for a bride but also for someone looking to expand their lingerie color spectrum. This comfortable, well-made piece has just the right amount of glitz and glamor.
Comfortable, well-made, roomy cups, metal garter clips
Not totally accurate to the size chart
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
A Chemise that EVERYONE needs!
Overall this item is great. It's sexy and you'll feel amazing in it. The material isn't itchy and is very comfortable. Your significant other will really enjoy this item.
Wire Cups and Sexy Lace detailing
Runs small. Be careful lace doesn't snag.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
The Illusion Of Innocence
Coquette just seems to know how to carter for pretty much everyone's figure and size. They have a knack of making even us plus size girls feel comfortable and sexy while impressing the partners. If you're looking for something that can easily be worn for periods of time and won't overheat you before the time is right, be sure to add this sexy piece to your collection. Just check below to make sure your cup size will fit to your liking.
~ Fits slightly smaller and larger than a L ~ Beautiful ~ Makes me feel sexy
~Garters aren't removable ~ Only comes in L at this stage
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Black demi cut-out dress and g-string reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Black demi cut-out dress and g-string

NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
Overall this was a big disappointment for me, if it was made of mostly spandex and was smaller where it could stretch to a medium it would be great. But all in all it really needs to be made of a less itchy material and be form fitting to those who would where a small if its going to say S/M on the package.
Cute Design.
Itchy, over sized & uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Red leopard babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Red leopard babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Are Red Leopards All This Sexy?
Soft, silky, and sensual this baby doll will flatter many different body types. It offers great support for larger breasts and the opaque skirt will cover a multitude of figure flaws. All in all I am very pleased with this baby doll. RAWR!
Great support for my breasts Tie at neckline doesn't hurt Well made
None
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Warning: The Bottom Of The Babydoll Feels Like a Loose Bathing Suit
The Red Leopard Babydoll and G-string by Coquette is a cute piece, though it is definitely not one of my favourites. I had purchased it to wear out as a top in public but there are a few things that irk me about this piece so I'm not sure if I will or not. Either way, it's a cute piece for the bedroom and would look great on a variety of sizes!
inexpensive, comfortable material, can be worn in and out of bedroom, cute, stretchy.
bathing suit material, bra-style closure
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(XL) In the jungle...the Mighty jungle...Hot'N Sexy Rawrs Tonight...
Have you ever read or heard fashion experts talk about "classic pieces"? Their recommendation is usually that when you find a classic piece that you love, you purchase it in as many colors as you can because classic pieces just don't go out of style. This babydoll is a classic. My only regret is that it isn't available in purple, blue, emerald green and maybe...if I had to...even pink. Till the day those colors are made - I'll just do my 'rawring' in this one!
Fabric drapes to hide figure flaws Extremely comfortable
Bra closure Key-hole opening in back Handwashing recommended
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Sexy Red Leopard
This is a very sexy little piece to add to your collection. My partner and I both liked it and you can feel good and not uncomfortable wearing it. It's a very good set.
soft, easy to wear, sexy, comfortable
Top sizing can be frustrating
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Mesh chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
This Mesh Chemise can very well be a star in your collection. It can flatter a variety of body types and offers a design that's different from the norm. However, if you're very endowed, this might not be what you're looking for.
Blue! Design Stretches
Small bust Area
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
This piece is sexy and fits me really well. I think women who have previously tried Coquette chemises, and found them to be too short, will find this pleasantly appropriate in length. Something about the way this was made makes it cling to my curves and stay down below my booty. I am more than pleased with this, and will be wearing it often.
stretchy, comfortable, color, length, form-fitting, NO BOWS!
people larger than C, needing support, won't find it.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Black Sophia chemise and thong reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Black Sophia chemise and thong

LoveYouLikeThat
useful
LoveYouLikeThat
Cute.... But a little on the scratchy side
If you are looking for a sexy, affordible, easy to take care of lingerie, look no further. Seven Til Midnight has all your bases covered. You will leave them with their jaws dropped!
Sexy Affordable
Mesh material is a bit uncomfortable and itchy
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
giftdgecko
extremely useful
giftdgecko
Don't Plan to Get Out of Bed This Weekend...
If you are looking for the epitome of comfort, easy care, and optimal sexiness, the Black Sophia Chemise and Thong is right for you! There really is no way to underestimate these qualities individually, let alone all in one product. It's also great for subtly sneaking into your partner's apartment in a trench coat and watching their jaw hit the floor. You can't go wrong.
-Very comfortable -Supportive with unobtrusive under wire
-Garter straps may come undone a little too easily during rigorous activity
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
Snazzy in Black - Black Sophia Chemise and Thong
The Black Sophia Chemise and Thong is a beautiful outfit. It is well constructed, very sexy and the mesh portions of the outfit are comfortable, yet durable. The only real downside to this outfit is the small chest area, that will not accommodate for a larger breast size.
Soft, very sexy, great under-wire, durable mesh construction
Larger sizes do not accommodate for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Kswan
useful
Kswan
Please (Don't) Undress Me, Sir
Great find for around $20. I've spent three times that much on lingerie and not been half as pleased. Most women I know would look great in it, no matter what size or body type they are.
Good fit, well made, comfortable, easily put on and removed.
Garters come of easily
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Butterfly accent royal blue chemise reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly accent royal blue chemise

Edeneve
extremely useful
Edeneve
Butterfly Accent Royal Blue Chemise and G-string are a very sexy and feminine set. I like the look of the set. Getting the larger size has worked out for me perfectly. It's quite comfy and flattering. I enjoy wearing the Chemise while working at my computer. I'm wearing it right now as I write. This is my fourth Fantasys Lingerie set and I couldn't be more pleased with their designs and garments.
very sexy look, quality construction and fabric, fit is fairly accurate to the sizing chart
none
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Leopard mesh babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard mesh babydoll

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
If your looking for this print and cut entirely and you don't mind the materiel go for it. Otherwise find a similar cut in a manufacturer that has better and less scratchy fabric. 3 out 5 stars, it's not a horrible piece, and it's priced right.
Appropriate quality for the price, economical and sexy.
Scratchy materiel
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Sheer front chemise reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer front chemise

Nykatron
useful
Nykatron
I wish I could rate this chemise 2.5, the fabric design and overall garment construction is good. The main drawback is the bra part of the outfit. Unsupported bust and flimsy bra construction is unforgivable. It ruins the entire look. I don't feel too disappointed with how this purchase turned out since the chemise is pretty cheap.
Great fit, Stretchy comfortable material, Nice design, Lace up back accentuates booty
No underwire or bust support of any kind, Does not come with thong or g-string
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Leopard flyaway babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard flyaway babydoll and thong

Sexii Mermaid
somewhat useful
Sexii Mermaid
What is fabulous about this is the fabric and the style. What is disappointing is that you can't get it in any other colors, only in black and red.
The soft fabric and the deaign.
It only comes in one color scheme.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
This adorable babydoll and thong set will definitely set the mood. And if you happen to tire yourself out and pass out in this set you will be perfectly comfortable. This print and sequins go surprisingly well together and it looks fabulous. I feel like a goddess while wearing this and am glad I did not pass this up like I almost did. At such an affordable price, and if you fall in the weight range and have less than a 38" bust, this will work for you and look hella good too.
Sexy Flattering Soft Material Not see through Thong with liner Comfortable
Top will not fit busts larger than 36", 38's and above steer clear.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Pink lace halter ruffle chemise reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace halter ruffle chemise

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This chemise is so simple, sexy and fun! I recommend it to someone who's new to lingerie and needs something easy, but really sexy with lots of sex-kitten mixed in. It's one of those pieces that are likely to provide a nice, flattering, but comfortable fit. And for others, it's nice to have a sexy alternative to uncomfortable corsets. Long teasing for the lovie is comfortable and a pair of saggy crotchless panties make sex easy.
Sexy back. Bold color. Bows. Comfortable & easy to fit.
Saggy, too large thong!
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Two-piece babydoll set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece babydoll set

 BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
I had really high hopes for this baby doll because it looked like a versatile piece. Unfortunately it just fell short and won't work with my quickly expanding pregnant body. For the more petite body shapes or women with smaller breasts, this piece will probably be flattering and comfortable. Larger sized or larger busted women, cross dressers or men should probably avoid this piece.
Thong is adjustable Will flatter lots of petite body shapes
Tight band under bust Not truly one size Pinches in several areas Unfinished hemline
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Chemise, thong and dvd reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise, thong and dvd

So Long Ya Doofuses!
extremely useful
So Long Ya Doofuses!
Despite the very plain product description provided, it is tough to tell what exactly is in store for the buyer. The lingerie is "one size fits most" and not much information is provided about the DVD. Nonetheless, it is a fairly decent deal for those who may be new to sexy lingerie and sex videos. Those willing to spend more money for quality might have better luck elsewhere.
Material stretches to suit needs, DVD contains good material
Unclear description of contents, Material quality is only average
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Jungle jane reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Jungle jane

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Jungle jane looks more like the Flintstones, though their clothing fit better. This piece is not for large busted individuals, or even those who fall towards the top of the size range. All of the pieces are made of the same soft shear polyester material, which is fine for everything but the blindfold. You can see right through it. There is no breast support at all in this piece. The only thing this is good for is a good laugh.
Soft material. Comical.
Fit. Shear blindfold. No support.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Butterfly babydoll & g-string red reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly babydoll & g-string red

DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
Overall this babydoll was a bit misleading, but was still sexy. Wish there would have been a little bit of support around the boobies, but all in all it was ok.
Sexy in the Picture Sexy while wearing
No Support around the Boobies
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Stretch lace chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace chemise

 XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Luxurious Lace Lingerie!
This was so fabulous that 2 days after wearing this, my guy comes in the room while I was On Eden reading reviews and what does he have in his hand? This sexy chemise! He proceeded to say, Are you wearing this tonight? Okay, ladies and gents, this [bold|never] happens. At that point, I knew it was a keeper. He has never picked up one of my items and asked me to wear it. I only wish it came in white with light pink, or even a light pink with black trim.
Beautiful, Well made, no hanging threads or loose stitches, I love this chemise
Maybe just a bigger cut of fabric on the cup area to accommodate larger breasts
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Pretty and Comfy
The classic style of this chemise makes it a must have, in my opinion. It's sexy, elegant, and oh so beautiful. It's also comfortable enough to sleep in, yet sexy enough to wear during sexy private time. Unfortunately, however, the chemise does not offer any bust support.
Comfortable, Removable bow, Long enough, Sexy, Classic
No bust support, May not fit larger sizes
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Pretty, with a Retro Feel
I'm happy I purchased this. It's cute and comfortable, and while it's not one of my absolute favorite items in my lingerie drawer, I enjoy wearing it every now and then.
Pretty, Comfortable, Bow is Removable, Retro Feel
Very frilly, lace could be itchy to some, no breast support
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(XL) Straight From Audrey's Closet
This is just a classy elegant piece that will make you look taller and slimmer as long as you are within the measurements that they suggest. It's fairly comfortable once it is on and I like the fact that the bow is removable. I'm giving it only 4 stars only because it is recommended that you hand wash it and some women may find it itchy even though I don't.
Classic Elegant lines Mostly comfortable to wear
Recommended that you hand wash this
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Soft, Comfortable, Sexy!
This is a one size piece that will fit a wide variety of shapes and sizes, and should definitely fit everybody it claims to. In addition you're also getting a piece of lingerie that you can sleep in, wear out over something else, or wear with nothing else in the bedroom. The lace is soft and comfortable once you remove the tag from the inside seam.
Soft, Comfortable, Sexy, Removable bow, Fits sizing guidelines
Itchy tag
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Mesh underwire babydoll reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh underwire babydoll

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Valentines Day Is Every Day!
I'm very happy with the Mesh Underwire Babydoll by Coquette! The cups are a bit large for my C's but this is not the first time I've had this issue with the Coquette brand. The babydoll is well made, gorgeous, and comfortable. The double layer of mesh is soft and feels lovely against the skin. The teddy ornament between the cups is detachable so you can remove it if you don't like it. It would make a great Valentines Day outfit but works just as nicely any day of the year!
Inexpensive, pretty, detachable teddy ornament, soft mesh, comfortable, padding and underwire.
cups are a bit large (on me).
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Mesh Underwire Babydoll (Large) Review
Looking for a piece for Valentines Day? This item would be perfect -- as long as it fits you. It's sexy, elegant, and oh so sweet looking - perfect for surprising your loved one with.
Provides support, Sexy, Figure flattering, High Quality`
Cups are too big, Bear pin looks cheap
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
Cute But Unsupportive Babydoll
This is a nice piece of lingerie, and will fit well on a size DD/E/F cup size, but the back size is more in the 40-44" range from what I can tell. It's flattering, though, and manages to look flirty while also not flashing your whole body at once. Cute, but make sure it fits!
-nice material -decent cup size for plus size breasts -extras like tiny teddy and thong
-not tight enough in back to provide support
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Creamy onyx halter chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Creamy onyx halter chemise

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Not Right For Us
This cream colored chemise looked like a fantastic piece. An apron-style chemise with matching panties it looked great, but once it arrived it was awful because of the fit. Not flattering at all.
Well made, great color, good idea.
Very poor fit.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
sexystuffeve
somewhat useful
sexystuffeve
Too expensive
It's cute, but I don't think I would buy this again. I would have sent it back, but I am too lazy and my mailman never seems to pick my returns up out of the mailbox. I guess he's lazy too.
Color, Low back, Has matching pieces
To expensive, Doesn't flatter me on its own
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Sexy chemise. Can't wait to get the other pieces!
I was actually surprised that I liked this chemise on its own and that it fit me pretty well. Overall I would say I am happy, satisfied even! I still plan on getting its matching friends eventually, but now I am not in as much of a rush as I was before!
Pretty color. Should fit most. Nice style. Low back..
May not look good on smaller chested women. Fairly pricey.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
In love with panties, in hate with chemise.
This lace trimmed halter chemise with adorable ribbon tie and matching cotton crotch panties looks fresh and stunning... until you start moving around. The construction is a bit complex and the front portion starts to bulge no matter what I do. It's difficult to predict how it will look on different bodies, but the unique design and extra-comfy panties might be worth a try.
* cotton crotch * overall quality is nice * cute and interesting design
* too baggy on small breasts * no support for bigger ones * no sizing for M/L
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Floral lace babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace babydoll with g-string

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This looked like a promising piece when we ordered it. Once it arrived we were disappointed. The fabric is scratchy to wear, the floral lace pattern doesn't look as good as in the model picture and no matter how tried to adjust the straps we couldn't get a good fit. Not a keeper.
Straps are adjustable, padded bra cups
Scratchy lace, poor fit.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
For a smaller woman who doesn't have a tummy that sticks out, this is an attractive piece. If you don't have large breasts, this is a nice piece also and the cups are comfortable. But if you have any extra fat in your tummy or rear, I'd stay away from this piece...far far away. Two stars because its not overly comfortable or flattering to an XL size woman.
Padded cups adjustable straps even though they're short
Scratchy Lace Hand Washing recommended
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012