• Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 278
Darque corset reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Darque corset

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
Vinyl Vixen
This [italic|Darque Corset] by Coquette is a lace-up lingerie top in shiny PVC black. This top would look great when worn at a costume party, a play party, or even around the house.
Great Fabric, Amazing Fit, Adorable PVC Look, Great For Going Out.
Too Tight Across The Bust.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2016
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
My Lust was a Bust
This is a beautiful corset that probably works better in smaller sizes, but was done poorly for plus sizes. The ribbons will eventually need to be replaced, and be careful when you unsnap the halter! I am really disappointed with the outcome of my purchase, but sincerely hope that there are plus sized women out there that fit better in it.
- Sexy Look
- Massive Cups - Cheap Ribbon - Breakable Snaps - Too Short
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
So Nice but So Short!
I love almost everything about the Darque Corset by Coquette. I love the style of the corset, the appearance, and the way it fits. The only issue I had with the corset was the length. It's a really short corset so it will show your hips, belly, and bottom back whether you want it to or not. I prefer to keep these areas covered but I can't do that with the corset length. If you have a shorter torso or don't mind exposing these areas, I'd recommend the corset to you.
Inexpensive, sexy, comfortable, width is adjustable, padding, snaps secure well, sizes available.
the length is too short (for me).
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Darque Pleasure
This PVC like corset top from Coquette's Darque line could be the next great addition to a wide variety of collections. Whether you're the corset enthusiast, the BDSM queen or just a woman who appreciates flare, this is sure to please. Boasting great quality and breathability Coquette puts all worries to rest with this great piece.
~Quality ~True to Size ~Can Be Worn In Public
~Breast Area
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I'm Swimming In The Cups?!?
The Darque corset is a fetish look corset that runs true to size. It has sizes S-1x/2x with XL and 1x/2x being their own sizes! There is room for large breast in this corset, which isn't something you find with all lingerie. Sadly, there seems to be too many cons. There is no modesty panel, so you back is exposed completely. The plastic boning doesn't allow for it to be form fitting, so it won't tuck or be flattering. Plus, the corset is short.
Fetish look, true to size, room for large breast, available in majority of sizes.
No modesty panel, not form fitting, doesn't tuck, short, and unflattering.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Piped lace and satin corset reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Piped lace and satin corset

Darklyvan
useful
Darklyvan
Sexy But the Girls Need Some Help.
Love that this sexy corset is offered in plus sizes. It makes even us big girls feel good about ourselves. It's easy to wear and comfortable to boot. I just wish I got more support and stability for my larger breasts.
Sexy, Easy to wear, Sizing is accurate
Delicate, doesn't support large breasts
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2015
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) "Try to not breathe in"
When someone's helping you get dressed and they have to say, [italic|"Try to not breathe in"] you know that the item might look sexy but it won't be comfortable. Unfortunately, that was true for me with this piece. It is gorgeous but if you have a torso smaller than 20" and an apple shaped figure, I recommend that you pass on this. Giving it 4 stars for high quality - deducted a star for lack of privacy panel in back. For me personally, it would be 2 stars since it doesn't fit me well.
Sexy design Great fabric Excellent craftsmanship
Must be handwashed Does not do well with apple shaped figures Should have torso longer than 20"
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Good quality corset but we found some flaws.
If you know your way around a corset and you can get the size correct, you may want to try this one from Coquette. There were just too many issues for us to give this one the thumbs up.
Great price for a corset, nice cut and color.
Fit,No panel in the rear, belts are not well made or thought out, we didn't like the lacing size.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Okay, for a first corset.
The fully boned corset is a beautiful corset. It's perfect if you don't plan on wearing it for a very long time. The plastic boning has a tendency to warm up to your body and you kind of lose the cinching look. It's a perfect starting point, and perfect for beginners. I just think I had my hope set a little too high, so I was a bit let down.
Beautiful, Beginner friendly, Comes with a beautiful hanger,
Plastic Boning, Wears out quickly,
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
Super Sexy!
This Satin & Lace Corset is a very sexy piece of lingerie. It has garter clips and can work with thigh high socks or stockings. Or, it can even be worn as super sexy costume piece!
boned, no panel in back, lace & satin!
optional straps are too tight.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
 SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Left me unsatisfied
The Fully Boned Lace and Satin Corset from Coquette is a pretty costume piece but isn't worth much more. Corset has beautiful lace over satin detailing as well as a lace-up back!
Beautiful lace, detachable straps/garters
boning is a joke
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
Vintage Victorian
This is a stunning corset if you're just going for something that looks pretty and cinches you in a little bit.
Gorgeous, Creates a Lovely Silhouette
Boning is not that great, Doesn't do much for my breasts
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
evanovca
useful
evanovca
"Corset"
A nice costume piece but no real lift or shaping. The bones are too soft for me to consider this a real corset and for the price it's not made as well as it should be. Beware of fraying fabric!
Looks nice, good costume piece, versatile, removable straps and garters.
Not very sturdy, not well made for the price, fraying at seams.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Sexy Satin
Coquette's fully boned satin and lace corset will fit and enhance a wide range of sizes and figures. Although there's no underwire, the boobs stay where they belong. Adjusting can be tricky, though, and this isn't the most comfy of lingerie.
Lace-up back, beautiful to wear in and out of the bedroom, gives great shape, supports large busts.
Hard to adjust lacing, not comfortable for extended wear, boning may get bent out of shape easily.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
So Totally in Love with Red and Black
If you're looking for that special something to turn anyone's head, look no further. If he or she doesn't appreciate how you look in this baby, you had better check for a pulse.
It's sexy, and makes you feel beautiful no matter what size you are.
It takes two to put this outfit on the first time.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Fully Boned Lace & Satin Corset is gorgeous and makes me look like I lost a dress size!
I'm in love with this corset, and it looks super sexy on. I love how it hides my problem areas, and makes me look a dress size smaller. Another piece of fine lingerie from Coquette added to my collection, and I'm super happy that they offer plus sizes. Wear it in the bedroom, or with your favorite jeans... and you'll feel like a princess!
Flattering to my figure, looks like I lost a dress size, excellent quality, comfortable, sexy
If you wear shoulder straps(optional) it's annoying! No other cons.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I'm Feeling A Bit.. Victorian?
Maybe Victorian isn't the right word, but that's what I think of when I see this. It's constructed solidly, is comfortable to wear, and should fit pretty much everybody in the size guidelines. The back doesn't have a privacy panel and the straps dig in if you choose to wear them, but it's still a well built and sexy piece of lingerie.
Sexy, Comfortable, Should fit listed sizes
Straps are uncomfortable if you choose to wear them, Doesn't do anything for small breasts
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Peplum bustier with nude hose reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Peplum bustier with nude hose

Geography
useful
Geography
Overall, I would buy this set again. It is a pain to have to buy new stockings and to find underwear that matches, but it is just so cute and the color is so fun and different from the normal array of black and red lingerie sets that it was worth adding to the drawer!
Fun color to add to a mostly black/red lingerie drawer, stretchy, flattering, very feminine
Garter straps attached, but stockings aren't that nice, cheap underwear
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2015
Newmie
useful
Newmie
This piece fits me well and is a great color. The nude stockings work with a variety of skin tones - even with more caramel shades like mine. If you are self-conscious about a small chest, I would think twice but still get it. The boob cups are not going to do you any favors. It is cute, stretchy, and comfortable.
Stretchy, color, lace looks nice, good length.
Thin stockings, G-string is cheap, breast cups could be better.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Vintage Rose bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose bustier and g-string

collegecouple
extremely useful
collegecouple
Best piece I've ever bought!
This is the best piece of lingerie I have had luck with purchasing online. Very feminine, sure to make any curvy lady feel sexy.
Fits well, Made Well, Sturdy, Beautiful
Basic underwear
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2015
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Small Cup of Roses
The bustier is beautiful. The gathered middle section hides any bumps or bulges in your tummy area. The color is great. I was disappointed in the cups. First they are small and the band below them is not tight. Second, the molded cups can be damaged if not maintained in their molded state. With the exception of the cup size this bustier has a lot of room. The problems I experienced were not due to any flaws in the bustier but more sizing for me and damage in shipping.
Hides tummy issues Very feminine Comes with panty
Molded cups can get damaged Small cups
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Everything's Coming up Roses!
Although the fit is loose, the cut is flattering and the set is comfortable. It allows you to look sexy without feeling compressed or pinched. In my book, that's a win. The colors are great and the material is soft. It's a great set to purchase for the coming warmer months!
Comfortable Well Made Flattering for a Variety of Body Types
Panty a Bit Too Loose
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
Perfectly Feminine, but Very Loose!
This is a stunning bustier. The color combination is beautiful and unique and the lacy, ruffle trim as well as shirred panel adds such a feminine and pretty look. The bustier runs large, so it's not tight, but there's loose baggage that shows. The fit could've been a lot better.
Gorgeous. Great quality. Comfortable.
Too large/loose. Cups too far apart.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Zebra bustier set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Zebra bustier set

acessorie
No votes for this review
acessorie
Zebra bustier set
If you are looking for a sexy outfit to wear for a few minutes before its ripped off, go for it. If you want a more supportive corset that you can wear daily I suggest searching out a better one.
Looks adorable
Uncomfortable Just for show Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2015
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Wild Thing
If you are looking for a sexy zebra print bustier to wear for a short time before a sexual encounter then this is a great piece but if you are looking for something to shape your curves, guve breast support and wear for longer than 5 minutes, look elsewhere.
Looks great
Does not shape well, no breast support
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
What is better than zebra print? Sexy zebra print!
Seven ‘til Midnight delivers a great bustier and G-string set at a great price, however it tends to fall flat in a few places. Although it's well made, it will not give your shape a boost and provides no breast support. The versatility makes up for the flat spots and makes for an overall great buy.
Well made Great price Garters are adjustable and removable Versatile
Tricky garters No support for breast No straps
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
firepower442
useful
firepower442
Man's perspective on the zebra bustier set
WOW! My beautiful, sexy wife + the Seven Til Midnight Zebra Print Bustier set = BEST VALENTINES DAY EVER! Even with boning, the spandex/polyester combo makes this super comfy for her and eye candy for me! Makes me wanna go "grrrrr"!
Sexy, comfortable, inexpensive, removable stocking straps
No bra support, does have boning
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Zebras aren't always just for zoos!
If I was rating this for my use only, I'd give this about 2 stars. But I am not the typical consumer on this site - if I was in my 20's and thinner and could wear pink - this would get 4 stars...so that is what I am giving it. I am deducting one star only because the breast area is not lined. Otherwise, I do like this piece a lot.
Sort of stretchy, Cute and colorful design
No lining in breast area
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Pretty Good Bustier For The Price
For $25.99, this bustier is pretty good. I love the zebra pattern, it's stretchy, and it's available in plus sizes. The only real problem I had with this bustier is that the inner chest area is very coarse and it hurts when it rubs against my nipples. Wearing nipple covers or a strapless bra will solve this though. For the price, you can't go wrong.
price, stretchy, detachable and adjustable garters, cute, many sizes available
chest material is coarse, bustier is a bit short in length, no shoulder straps
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Dot satin waist cincher reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Dot satin waist cincher

symbol
useful
symbol
Excellent Cincher for the Price!
I have gotten so many complements on this corset! It looks fabulous on and is easy to wear and very comfortable. Simply pair with a little black dress or a skirt and blouse for a wonderful burlesque look. The relatively flexible boning make this a corset for occasional costume wear rather than a 24/7 garment, but I feel that it is excellent value for what it is! Definitely a worthwhile purchase if you enjoy the look and feel of structured garments like this.
Attractive, Sturdy, Affordable
Costume-only (not for waist training)
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
MarriedVikingQueen
useful
MarriedVikingQueen
Push em up, Suck it in
In the end, I think the Pros outweigh the Cons. This cincher is high quality, a good price and a wonderful addition to any lingerie collection. With a few alterations(such as replacing the lace) this cincher is a REAL deal!
Bustless Price High Quality
Lacing is weird
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
A.noel
extremely useful
A.noel
Beautiful waist chincher!
This waist cincher is perfect for wearing out or for in the bedroom. It gives a great hourglass shape and comes with a cute hanger for easy storage. I love this cincher and wear it often. It never fails to make me feel sexy.
Beautiful fabric, comes with garters, boning doesn't dig into sides, true to size
None
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Instant Tummy Tuck!!! Dotted Waist Cincher 1x/2x
This would be great for anyone looking to look sexy and slimmer inside or outside the bedroom, throw on a sexy dress that you wear when going out and draw the attention of everyone around. This may be too frilly for some even the guys you can simply have on a dark shirt or dress over the cincher and it works the same way.
The craftsmanship, price, amazing lifting ability.
It does hurt the back or at least it did mine.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
It's a Cinch!
All in all, this cincher is a great costume piece for any collection! The structure is decent, the fabric is strong, and the cincher itself is really cute. Wear it on it's own, wear it over a dress or top!
price, structure, style
runs small, thin ribbon
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
One word for this waist cincher- complicated
This waist cincher from Coquette is a gorgeous looking piece for those who are into costumes or fetish wear. It can give your waist a nice shape, and feels pretty at the same time. Just make sure you give yourself plenty of time to figure out how to get the laces right.
Very pretty, genuine corset-like feel to this piece
Very hard to get the laces right, length is awkward if you have a chubby middle
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Wild nights bustier reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Wild nights bustier

PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
Wild Nights Indeed!
Despite the fit and the thigh highs, I love this set, and so does the husband. The colors are bright and the sheer midsection are big pro's in my book.
+Well Made +Cute Design +Decent Fit
-Bust area too small -Thigh highs cheap -Garters hard to use
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
I Like it...But I don't.
The Wild Nights Bustier is a very vibrant and feminine piece. This is a great outfit because it's very stretchy, but the cups I was very disappointed with. The pros and cons of this outfit are basically equal. I think this outfit will suit others and others it will not. It is also not the most flattering thing in the world either, especially if your a woman with curves. But that's what you get when you order an outfit thats see-through and hugs every part of your body.
Colors, apperance, garters and stockings were long enough, underwire, cotton liner on thong.
Cup size, middle of the cups hurt, not very flattering.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
No Wild Nights for me in this bustier.
If looked up in a dictionary the definition of a bustier is:a woman's close-fitting, sleeveless, strapless top, often elasticized, usually having boning or facing to give it shape, and worn as a blouse. I feel as though this "bustier" doesn't do any of this so can it still be called that?! Unless your small breasted and with no stomach flaws this might be the piece for you, otherwise it will just leave you feeling like a self conscious mess.
Material is soft, pretty colors, three piece set, underwires
extremely sheer, non detachable garters, micro-sized cups, no hook and eye
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
One million kisses bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

One million kisses bustier and g-string

*Ash*
No votes for this review
*Ash*
I wanted to like this so much...
So looking at all of the issues I had with this, I would say that this item was over priced for the quality and I definitely would not recommend it.
Cute
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
3X/4X One million kisses bustier and g-string review
The One million kisses bustier and g-string set is a great piece of lingerie that will flatter any body type. It will be a great addition to your lingerie collection. Strong stitching and hook and eye closures make this piece fit securely and the comfort is unbelievable. This bustier and g-string set is something you will not regret buying!
+Sexy +Supportive +Stretchy
-One loose string
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Kiss me once...Kiss me twice
This is a cute piece that I plan to wear a little more often than some of the others that I have. It is comfortable and not itchy at all. The boning in it gives some support but when you have really large boobs, sometimes you have to improvise and wear a cute matching bra under it and that is what I usually do. It was another fun night with hubby and we had lots of one-on-one time playing with this bustier.
Love the kiss marks on it Fits pretty well
Runs a little bit small
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
alaska monkeys
useful
alaska monkeys
Kisses all Around
This is a well made bustier that fits most body types nicely. I only wish the g-string was a little more confortable to wear.
Fits nicely forming the body well.
If you want to wear it as a top you may need a bra.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Holiday corset reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday corset

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Sparkle and Shine (M)
This is a stunning corset. The crystals pick up the light and the velvet is soft to the touch. Overall it is well made with exception of the boning having sharp edges that may poke through and the ribbon lacing being very thin. There is a cup area but no defied cups or underwires. This may be a concern for some who desire more support. Overall this is a fantastic corset.
Great design Lace and crystals secured well Modesty panel in front
No modesty panel in back Boning quality Ribbon lacing quality
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Happy Holidays In This Corset!
The Holiday Corset by Coquette is a really pretty piece that can be worn both in and/or out of the bedroom. The corset is comfortable, opaque, and has a great length. The modesty panel beneath the hook and eye closures is a thin ribbon and tears easily. Other than the ribbon panel, the corset is lovely. It's a shame it's not offered in larger sizes because it would look lovely on just about anybody.
Pretty, opaque, width adjustable, detachable shoulder and garter straps, length, quality.
Lack of sizes, modesty panel made of weak ribbon, no underwire or padding.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Va-Va-VOOM!
I like this corset! It is elegant looking, comfortable, and well-fitted. This could be worn for a night out, or a night in! It's gorgeous and I think it is sure to give anyone cleavage that just won't quit. It even looks good with the straps attached!
Elegant, sexy, fits well, great for taller people, doesn't stick out at the belly, great shape
May be too low cut for some to feel comfortable with it.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
White Tesa`s classic corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

White Tesa`s classic corset

Sugarfina
No votes for this review
Sugarfina
Corpse Bride
A corpse bride I am, and though I am unsure if I will be wearing this to my wedding, I have fallen in love with the idea that maybe someday, it will be used as such. It's my favourite corset, and has the most meaning out of my collection. Thank you EdenFantasys.
Beautiful white wedding corset
Shoelace like strings included, no inserted cups for breast padding
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2013
VictoriaDaniel1
somewhat useful
VictoriaDaniel1
Plain Jane
I wouldn't buy this product, but that doesn't mean you shouldn't. It didn't work for me since it was scratchy and had loose threads, but it is affordable and is great if worn as a body shaper.
- Boning was sewn in well
- Loose threads - Scratchy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
Not a Cinderella Look
The Classic Corset resembles a chest binder more than a lingerie piece. This awkward top is scratchy and does not cinch a waist or push up breasts.
Laces up and zips.
Runs large, Bad fabric, Plastic boning
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Powernet bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Powernet bustier and g-string

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
The Little Black Bustier - Right for Every Occasion (L)
The Powernet material does hold you in snugly. If you are looking for a sexy way to hold you in, then this is it. It doesn't have as much give or length as some other Coquette items so check sizing in my review. It is very comfortable. It can be dressed up or down. Great panty design. The material is a bit rougher than most. Metal on garters. Straps hook behind neck with hook/eye closure. Overall great bustier despite a few cons.
Great Panty Holds in Stomach Comfortable
Did Not Come with Hanger Material a Bit Rough Check Sizing
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
It's Powerful, Alright...
The Powernet Bustier Set does nothing more than incite powerful expletives from this girl. Yeah, it fits technically, but it needs a lot more than that to compete with other Coquette sets. Let's start by designing lingerie with the female body in mind, not just how it looks. That would be nice.
Well made, Cool design of straps and thong, nice removable garter straps, front and back boning
awkward cups with no support or underwire, weight of breasts on neck, not enough boning
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Powernet Bustier was a Bust
Overall, this is a nice piece, however, I don’t like where the straps are situated, and a bit more support on the cups would be nice.
Stretchy, durable material, adjustable
Plastic boning, location of straps
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
Super sexy bustier!
I always love everything I get from Coquette, and this bustier didn't disapoint either. It fit me almost perfect, and it great as a lingerie piece, or as a sexy top for a night on the town!
sexy, light foam padded cups, fits well
undies are too tight
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
kellyg
useful
kellyg
Definitely sexy, but still mixed feelings
Overall, I do enjoy this bustier; it's flattering and I like the design. With the bust fitting so oddly though, I need to do something to adjust the strap tightness and I think it will be a perfect fit. This may be something I could wear to the right event with the right cardigan or something. I think it is worth the money and is a good addition to my collection.
Sexy design Good construction Flattering
Bust fits oddly Straps are long G-string is nothing special
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Not What I Expected
Remember that let down on Christmas morning when you finally opened the big, shiny box you'd been daydreaming about for weeks, only to find it contained something totally lame? That's kind of how I felt when I unwrapped this set and saw that it was not at all what I expected.
Really cute g-string
Seriously un-sexy material, no bust support, odd fit.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Bustier with Super Powers!
If you are looking for a corset looking top that will flatter your waist and figure, can be worn out on the town, and is well made, this powernet bustier has got you covered. It runs a bit big in the bust, but if you are too small for the size you choose, it can be easily fixed. This is so well made that I imagine I'll have it for a VERY long time.
Power netting with slim you in all the right places, Sexy lines, Very well made, Can be worn out
Bust is big, Runs 1-2 dress sizes small, Thong is different material/quality, Small breasts drown
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
White lace and satin corset reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

White lace and satin corset

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
Pure White Lightning (L)
If you are looking for a corset to cinch you up and hold you in this one delivers. With 14 boning pieces and six removable garters, everything will stay in place. I did find the length a bit long for me when sitting so be sure to check that. Great for girls with longer torsos. Quality is excellent. It is a bit plain but that allows you to add your own touch to dress it up. There is no underwire or other specific breast support.
Lots of boning for support Great quality Good cinching ability
Length may be too long for some A bit plain Limited breast support
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Wow...says it all
I am so thrilled to give this piece 5 huge stars and a very high recommendation. Please feel free to buy this one up ladies it is very well made and adjusts to fit a variety of sizes. This piece is sure to last for many years to come and give hubby many happy nights.
well made sturdy
NONE!
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Gorgeous Fully Boned Corset
Looking for a gorgeous lace-up corset? This one is perfect. The boob area is a little bigger than I'd like, but it's really not too bad. It's also fully boned, so it gives you lovely hip shape, and it really makes me feel crazy sexy. It also comes with removable garter straps so you can wear some sexy stockings with it.
Fully boned, Lace up back, Comes with removable garters and shoulder straps, Gorgeous, Sexy
Pricey, Too big in the boob area
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My New Favourite Corset
The Fully Boned Lace and Satin Corset by Coquette is my new favourite piece! It's gorgeous! The corset can be worn both in and out of the bedroom because it is opaque. It's excellent quality and comfortable when worn. I'd absolutely recommend this corset to anybody. It's available in a wide variety of sizes and would look great on anybody. I'm terribly happy with it!
Beautiful, comfortable, quality, length, adjustable width, opaque, size variety, removable straps.
Garter straps have ugly metal pieces to them that leave rust marks.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Simply Sexy or Classically Elegant....More to this corset than meets the eye!
Casual or formal events, sexy in the bedroom--what more could you want from a simple and very pretty corset. Accessorize with colored ribbons and have many looks and options for your special event or evening. Corsets work very well to hide tummy pooches and other flaws while supporting the bust. There is always easy access for your partner as well!!
Versatile. Elegant, classy and simple. Comfortable and sexy. Well made.
Plastic boning. White material can stain easily.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Very Bridal.
I got this since my wedding is coming up and I am trying to find the perfect thing for my wedding night. I’m not quite sure yet if I want to wear a corset or not for that occasion, but I am thinking it would be very convenient since I could easily wear it under a dress. I have to admit though I am leaning towards this for my very special night, since after all, it is a gorgeous piece of lingerie.
Beautiful, simple, adjustable, beautiful lace up back. Great quality.
Sort of pricey for a simple design.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Wetlook waistcincher reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook waistcincher

subwayrailings
useful
subwayrailings
This corset is understated- the colour and subtlety of design and the wetlook make it a really classic bdsm accessory. But it could be worn in public too, with the right outfit. I feel incredible when I wear it and wish I had more excuses to do so. For the price, I really recommend this piece.
It creates such an incredible hourglass.
higher quality boning and materials could have been used, but, again, we're looking at a $60 item.
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
This product really had nothing wrong with it. It is a lovely material, a great design and well made. But due to limited sizes on Eden, it didn't work out for us. We might have been able to make the small work with longer laces, but then the garters wouldn't have been at the right location.
Wetlook, matches other Coquette items, solid busk closure
Not all sizes available, not enough lacing
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Corset with ruffled lace hem reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Corset with ruffled lace hem

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Slimming Stunner
Great bustier. Has hook/eye closure instead of lace up back. Adjustable/removable straps and garters with painted metal closures. This is classy and understated but it has great attention to detail. The fabric and elastic waist are slimming and hold your middle in. The Large is best for those with cup size C-DD. There is no underwire so some may want more breast support. A black bra can easily be worn under it and it will look like part of the bustier. Black fabric bleeds color a bit.
Slimming Can Be Worn Out Removable Sash, Straps and Garters
Black Fabric Bleeds at First Limited Breast Support Panty & Hose not included
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2013
mack90
extremely useful
mack90
Another To The Collection
Overall I would recommend grabbing this. I like it and she loves it. It looks great on her but lacks anything that sets it apart like other corsets we've gotten (like embroidery or textures). It is pretty basic but still gives that great hourglass figure and looks great.
easy to take on and off, well built, basic design, great for larger women
needs washing before use, difficult to put on solo if not impossible
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Now THAT'S a Corset!
Okay, title notwithstanding, this is actually my first real corset. However, it pretty much does exactly what a corset is supposed to do—cinch the waist and lift the bust—although it would provide more of a boost to larger cup sizes. But it’s gorgeous, well-made, and fits—and that’s enough for me.
Beautiful & slimming colors/stripes, cinches waist, comfortable, removable shoulder straps/garters
Would work better for larger busts, hot in summer, one of my shoulder straps was defective
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
True♥
useful
True♥
full fitting
I really like this corset. However, the cups are too big for my boobs. I really loved the color of the corset and how it made me feel!
fitting, color, flattering, feels sexy, the material
dont have any except that just because your bigger it doesn't mean your boobs are huge!
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Take two on my corset hunt (Size Small)
I've been searching for a corset that would work for my small chested body. Although this corset is not perfect for me, I feel this could be a great piece for many. It is highly crafted, stretchy, and has thick material on the inside lining making it perfect for in and out of the bedroom.
Beautiful color
too large on smaller chested ladies
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Gorgeous, super slimming corset, perfect for a night on the town!
This Corset With Ruffled Lace Hem by Coquette, it a super sexy little number. I can't wait to wear this in the bedroom, as well as out on the town. This feels wonderful on, super soft to the touch, and will make you feel like a million bucks. This corset sucks and holds everything in, and does wonders for my figure. I'm a plus sized woman, and this makes me look like I've lost 20Lbs. This corset is top quality, and is worth every penny.
Stretchy, adjustable in size, extra support, excellent quality, feminine, straps optional.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) Pretty in Purple - Breathing is Optional!
This is a really classy piece that looks elegant and sexy. It doesn't scream "take me home and have sex with me" but it sure does put that idea in his mind. The inside fabric is very comfortable against your skin. Finally a plus size outfit that can make a larger gal feel sexy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Comfortable to wear Classic design Adjustable straps
Plastic boning Need straps for good bust support if D cup or higher
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty In Purple
I am really happy with the Corset with Ruffled Lace Hem by Coquette. It's a feminine, attractive piece that can be worn in the bedroom, as well as out in public. The material is comfortable on the skin, though I did find the chest to be a bit "gappy". It's a gorgeous corset and I'm glad I purchased it!
attractive, ruffles, detachable, adjustable shoulder straps and garters, available in plus sizes
chest is "gappy" without straps, price is a bit high
Purple leopard bustier and stocking set reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Purple leopard bustier and stocking set

aburnett
useful
aburnett
Pretty but No Go
Cute concept overall but I hate the underwear choices, it is just a personal opinion! However I do wish it came in pink and did not bleed in with the other colors like mine did.
Cute designs
Didn't fit true and more color varieties and panty choices.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Purple Leopards are Sexy
This bustier can definitely spice up an evening. It looks incredibly sexy and fits well, stretching and adapting to the woman's shape to make her feel and look sexy. There are a few minor flaws, but overall this is a great piece that can certainly be good for mixing things up in the bedroom.
Comfortable, looks good, fits well, good support for breasts.
Stockings not the best, eye hooks could be closer together.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
RebelRebelJen
useful
RebelRebelJen
Cute, but Not for Bigger Girls
As much as I wanted to love this set, it just wasn't meant to be. Escante clearly doesn't make things with plus size ladies in mind, but rather expands their exsisting sizes (which obviously doesn't work).
Color Pattern Supportive cups Comfortable
Thin material Small cups Unflattering on curvier frame
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Purple, Comfy, Confident
Escante really impressed me with this one. I've finally found a piece that is sexy, comfortable, fits well and has decent support for my DD breasts. It is gorgeous and functional, and versatile enough to be worn not only in the bedroom, but out on the town. Definitely a good investment for anyone who wants to feel good about themselves in a beautiful piece of lingerie.
Comfortable, fits well, sexy, good bust support, versatile
Garters not detachable
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Fullbeauty
extremely useful
Fullbeauty
Warning: Leopard on the loose! RAWR!
This is one of my favorite pieces of lingerie. It just looks amazing on, and feels so soft and comfortable. I would recommend this outfit to anyone who loves feeling sexy. I would, however, recommend buying a pair of high quality stockings to go with it, as the ones included are not great.
Sexy, soft, affordable
Not the best quality stockings
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Raspberry Fields gartered bustier reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields gartered bustier

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Sometimes the Cup is Half Full
This is a great bustier that is sexy and well made but requires a rather large chest to be wearable.
High Quality, Beautiful Design
Rather Large Cup Size
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Country Fresh Raspberries and Cream (L)
It is not hard to get some cream when you are wearing this Raspberry Gartered Bustier. There is amazing detailing on both the front and back of this bustier. The top ties at the neck so that your breasts are pulled up and inward increasing your cleavage. It has molded cups to shape and lift. This is well-suited for the well-endowed woman. Stretchy material allows for a comfortable and slimming fit. When for sitting for extended periods the front boning can bend out of shape.
Detailing Well constructed Slimming design
Not for the small of chest Check length
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Va Va Voom Floral Bustier
This adorable bustier would truly flatter the right woman. If you have a big bust and a small waist then you will probably way hotter than I do. I can still wear it to feel sexy but I just don't look as great as someone else may in it.
Beautiful print, well made, built in plastic boning, 4 different sized hook closures up the back.
The tie at the neck is not very strong, the bust is a bit large, it may be difficult to put on.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Timeless Beauty-
The Raspberry Fields gartered bustier by Coquette is a stunning piece that makes me feel both comfortable and sexy. The colors are so classic, and the small rose print is vintage style that makes a statement. The material is incredibly soft, and it stretches nicely. It's also lightweight. The look of the bustier reminds me of what the ladies wore back in the day, as pinup girls. Any gender can feel sexy in this!
-Very detailed -Gorgeous colors -Comfortable fit
-Cups are a little close together.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Bow mesh corset reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Bow mesh corset

Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
Bow Patterned Corset
I really want to like this Bow Mesh Corset, because it so pretty to look at and the quality is fantastic, but I can't. It doesn't fit right at all. It doesn't suck in my stomach, and it leaves me looking a little flat chested. For someone with a more perfect body, this might work out though.
Good Quality, cute pattern
Doesn't fit right
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2013
Apate
extremely useful
Apate
Can you love me forever?
I like to wear pretty things. They give such a boost to your ego. I think every girl should own one at least once in her lifetime. This corset may not be for everyone, but it sure did it for me. I'm proud to own this piece. I hope to have it for a very long time to come. P.S. I took pictures!
It makes me feel beautiful!
No strap option.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
Red and Black
All in all this is a ok corset. I bought this in a large before I ended up pregnant. Well needless to say it is a tad to big now. But still fits nicely. I love the red and black together. It is a cute design. I do not like that you can't take off the bows. It you want a sexy corset this is a good one to pick.
Cute, red, comfy
Hook and Eye, Bows are NOT removable
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) I wanted to like it...does that count?
When he sees it on me, his first thought is "sex". But this isn't an item that makes me feel sexy. While it may be labeled "plus size" it is plus size in cup size only and needs to be lengthened about 2"-3" for larger women. I really wish Coquette would learn more about the plus size woman. At least the quality is nice even if the style doesn't work for me.
Love the colors and pattern Nice quality of work
Must be hand washed No straps Short length
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Lovely corset!
Expensive, but totally worth it in my opinion. Clipping up the back is a bit time consuming, but once you get it on, it's awesome. It really shows off my curves, and makes my boobs look wonderful!
Shows off curves, cute ruffles, lovely color
No under-wire, uncomfortable when I sat down
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
A Sexy, Smokin, Hot! Bow mesh corset
I highly recommend this corset to anyone looking, and if this one isn't your style there are other great corsets on the site as well.
It honestly does fit up to a 2X, and it's sexy both on and off.
I'm not too keen with bows, and the boning is irritating.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Bowtastic!
Spice up the night with this beautiful corset by Coquette. With it's classy, yet sexy design, this corset is perfect for that night in with your partner or that night out on the town with your friends and sure to be a crowd pleaser!
Flattering fit, comfortable, well made.
Hard to put on alone.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ruffly In Red
It's gorgeous, it's well made, it will look flattering on so many different body types, and it should last you a really long time. Its only real downside is that it has no straps, and might fall down more easily on the smaller chested group of ladies.
Gorgeous, Boning can offer a slimming effect, Well made, Will last a long time
Price, Some might want underwire for support, Doesn't come with straps
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
Glad I got the next size down!
This corset is sexy, fun to wear, and is comfortable. I would recommend getting the next size down if you are looking to get that hourglass figure. The fabric is easy to care for and this corset is simple to store. If only this came with the thong and thigh highs for the price you pay would make this a perfect buy.
The quality of how it is made, it's comfortable to wear, it has removable garters.
Get the next size down, price, needs more support/oomph in the breast area.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2010
VG
somewhat useful
VG
Lady in red!
It is well worth the money. If you want a sexy, comfortable corset, this is it! If you want a tighter corset consider going down a size or trying the black polka dot one I reviewed previously.
Sexy and comfortable!
Not as tight as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
sexyhellokitty
useful
sexyhellokitty
The sexy bow mesh corset
This is a beautiful corset. It look more pretty in person. Every girl needs at least one corset, this one is a great start one!
Design Details Color
A little tigh
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Lovely top, but not a corset
If you want a gorgeous top that looks like a corset, but still allows you to move and allows your skin to breathe- this is your choice. If you're looking for a corset that cinches, flattens, and boosts your breasts, keep looking. It is well constructed and beautiful though.
Flattering cut & fit, fabric breathes & moves well with body, well constructed.
Doesn't provide enough support for larger breasts, doesn't cinch.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Bows Galore!
If you only read one thing from my review: get the next smallest size. This corset is beautifully made. It has a mesh body which allows for a lot of stretch. This is great for those who want to feel comfortable or need some extra room. But, it doesn't cinch the waist and make an hour glass figure because the material is a bit TOO forgiving. This corset is great for going out or for sex.
Comfortable, well made, breathable material, sizing is forgiving.
No underwire support, doesn't cinch the waist much.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
What's red & black with bows all over?
This corset by Coquette is very pretty. The style is flattering to most any body type, especially those of us with a longer torso or who may be self conscious about our tummies. The cups are a generous size and the sizing runs a bit large.
Sizing is forgiving, flattering to most body types.
Hook & eye closures are a pain to fasten, cups don't offer enough support.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Satin and lace corset with hook and eye closure reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace corset with hook and eye closure

quietmom
No votes for this review
quietmom
Pretty, but small
Overall, if you pick the right size, this gorgeous lightly boned corset should be a lovely addition to your wardrobe.
Beautiful corset Satin Lacings Nice boning
Questionable sizing
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Enticing Emerald Enchantment (Size M)
This corset is the embodiment of elegance. It provides medium shaping with its non-stretch materials and plastic boning, and the lace-up back creates a customized fit. More importantly, though, its uncommon deep-green color, lush scrolled-lace overlay, and plunging neckline will make you feel like Victorian royalty.
- Green satin w/black lace - Six detachable garters - Quality construction and materials
- Bust area not very contoured - Darker than product images
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
minxx
somewhat useful
minxx
Sometimes, There's a Price to Be Sexy
For my first corset, I have to say, I'm very pleased. There was some struggle actually hooking all the closures up, since the hooks didn't seem to fit with the eyes, but once it was on, I loved how it looked. I'd easily recommend it!
sexy ultimate bust lift great color comfortable to wear
awful smell out of the bag
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
tami
useful
tami
An emerald gem
Oh my! this is a very sturdy and well made corset. If you have had this on your wish list as long as I did then hurry and order it, it is so very worth the money. The beautiful color is like an emerald green I love it!
color/pattern combination is beautiful well made
none
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Grab this Emerald Gem Before It Is Gone(XL)
This is the very best corset I have ever had. I was on my wish list for 4 months waiting for it to come back in stock. Unfortunately, I got the wrong size. It is very true to size. I have included the information for the XL. I am returning this and getting the L. The material is very thick. There is not a lot of give. That allows you to do a good cinching for an hourglass figure. This is a top notch corset. Do not wait and miss out.
Thick material Good detailing Well made
Boning uncomfortable when sitting for some No privacy panel
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
bluidbomsh3ll
extremely useful
bluidbomsh3ll
Super Sexy & Gorgeous Green
A beautiful addition to any collection, this is great for adding a touch of elegance to the bedroom. It is fully adjustable to fit a good range of sizes and it definitely makes you feel sexy.
Elegant rich emerald green color, Great quality.
Bust leaves much to be desired.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
Gorgeous and elegant green corset (Large)
I lusted after this gorgeous green corset for months before finally taking the plunge to order it. I'm so glad I did because it is absolutely stunning. For big chested girls the corset's bust might be an issue.
Gorgeous emerald green and black lace combination Great quality
Flattens out chest from the side
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Where the hell did my boobs go? (M)
This corset is gorgeous! It's emerald green color and satin ribbons make for a studding ensemble, however, it doesn't do my exact body type the best justice. My boobs disappear from the side, and I'm totally not a fan of that. Personally, I'd give this corset 3 stars, but my dissatisfaction is probably mostly due to my extreme particulars when it comes to corset fitting.
Gorgeous emerald green, high quality, removable garters/straps
Bust!
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Make Them Green with Envy
This was my first corset I've gotten from Eden Fantasy's and I'm very impressed by the quality. It has a double row of eye hook closures in the front making it very easy to get into by yourself, and plenty of ribbon in the back to help adjust to fit just perfectly. I do wish it was metal boning instead of plastic as plastic tends to bend and conform to you instead of making you conform to the corset. But for a fashion corset it is very nicely made and looks great on.
-Double row of eye hooks -Removable garters -Great quality
-Plastic boning not metal
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Lace me up!
Although this corset has no bust support, it fits beautifully over the stomach and hips. The wonderful emerald green color and lace flower pattern allow it to be dressed up as sweet and romantic or spicy and flirty.
Long enough to come over the hips Beautiful color Great fit
No bust support
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Green Is Good
Coquette makes good quality lingerie and the Satin and Lace corset is one of their best products in our opinion. The corset looks great on, is very comfortable and my wife feels very sexy in it. It could also be worn underneath a blazer or with another garment when going out. This is one piece that is at the top of our lingerie drawer.
Comfortable, great color, fit and pattern.
Sash cannot be removed, can be difficult to loosen/tighten.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
A Gorgeous Corset for Anyone! (S)
I've been eyeing this piece forever. Finally when it came back in stock in a size small, and I had to get it! My boyfriend was just as excited as I was, he really wanted me to get this as badly as I did. The fabric and appearance are gorgeous, and it makes me look smooth and curvy. This piece is worth saving your money for!
Apperance, adjustable, will fit pretty much anyone
Does not come with panties or stockings
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size XL) Go Green.
There are few corsets listed on Eden that are quite as sophisticated and elegant as this one. On top of that...it is green! How many lingerie pieces can you say that about?
Gorgeous color and lace, Comfortable, Boosts the bust!
Difficult to fasten and tighten.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
clockwork451
useful
clockwork451
Hot damn!
This is such a great corset and I am so happy that I bought it. It fits amazing and looks really good. If you are a little bit skeptical about getting this, just go for it!
Easy hook and eye Strong ribbon lacing Great fit
Short garters Cup size runs a little big Sash not removable
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Super sexy and worth the money!
Over all, I am so glad I bought this corset! It is now probably one of my favorite pieces of clothing. It's sexy and looks great and I love the colors. It's very nice for those with a little bit longer of a torso. It may be pricey, but it's worth every penny spent for simply in the bedroom, in the club, or a mix of them both!
Comfortable material, very sexy, great colors, even comfortable to dance in.
A little confusing to tie at first, but not really that big of a deal.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
A real gem
This a knockout number by Coquette. This beautiful, jewel-toned, green piece gives you that perfect hourglass shape that men drool over; it is also long enough to smooth out any pesky love handles in the process. Coquette has even offered this piece in a wide variety of sizes for all of us women. As my very first corset, I was extremely pleased by how sexy this made me feel: I will definitely be buying more!
Beautiful Quality made Hides love handles Available in a wide variety of sizes
Plastic boning bends a bit and can become uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
Sex Appeal Included
This is a gorgeous corset, let's be honest. If you can look past the lack of shaping and the slight boob-smushing, this corset is for you. Surprise someone you love in this baby today.
Sexy, removable straps, fits well, adjustable.
No shaping, pancake boobs, doesn't come with g-string or stocking.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
A Very 'Wicked' Corset
This green and black corset is absolutely stunning! If you're looking for a way to spice up things in the bedroom or just want to wear it as a top when you go out, this one is sure to look great on you. The only downside to this corset is the length, as it should be longer for larger size, and the plastic boning. This does shape you quite nice, however. I am please overall with this gorgeous product.
* Beautiful! * Comfortable. * No cups, more suitable for any breast size.
* Plastic boning. * A bit short.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
This Is Amazing!
Everything is great about this corset. It is definitely worth taking the plunge if you are even the slightest bit skeptical about buying it.
Gorgeous, adjustable, excellent quality.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A New Favourite
Everything about the Satin and Lace Corset by Coquette is one gigantic YES! I own a ridiculous amount of bustiers and corsets and this one is definitely a new favourite. It's a gorgeous piece that can be worn both in and out of the bedroom. It's comfortable and high quality. I'd absolutely recommend this corset.
gorgeous, comfortable, width can be added with lacing, high quality, detachable adjustable straps.
sash is not detachable (I like the sash but others may not).
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Easy Being Green
I'm in love with Coquette's new Emerald Isle collection! It's hard to get much prettier than this pretty green corset, which can be worn in or out of the bedroom.
Beautiful color and lace, adjustable fit, removable straps and garters
Boobs might disappear into the abyss, "belt" ribbon isn't removable
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Polka dot bustier reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot bustier

FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
I bought this product on a whim, looking for something a little different from my normal lingerie. I was very pleased with the fit of this bustier.
Flattering. Comfortable.
Hard to put on by yourself.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
If you want to wear this bustier in the bedroom and not leave it on very long, it might be perfect. It isn't really my style as lingerie (I prefer something more sexy and less sweet) so I planned on wearing it out. I thought it would be ideal for that; it looks great with dark jeans or a pencil skirt, and the built in underwire means you don't have to worry about finding a bra that won't show. It looked great at first, but unfortunately, by the time I got home, it was bunchy and unflattering.
Adorable, underwire, removable bow/garters, will fit the recommended size range, and slightly above.
Material can bunch.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Chains of pleasure corset reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Chains of pleasure corset

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Get his Motor Running (L)
Despite a few minor drawbacks, it is a wonderful corset. It is great to wear with jeans. I found so much to love about this corset. The best thing is the side zipper tat allows you to adjust the back lacing and keep it in pace for the next use. The D-rings and chain are securely connected. The lightweight material keeps you from getting as hot as real leather would. The corset is strapless. Not leather for those opposed to real leather products.
Side Zipper! Comfortable Shorter legnth
Upcoming product not yet available on EF Chain could be better quaility
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
Pleasurable Chains
I love mine. I've wanted it for a long time. You should get one too! If you wear a larger size complain to EF! They need to make them for you too!
Sexy. Goth. Chains.
Needs to be sold in Medium. All I got was a small.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
ChocolateCyanide
useful
ChocolateCyanide
Fun for the Inexperienced
If you're experienced with corsets and want a body-shaping one, then please keep looking. If you're wanting a fashion corset that you can wear with minimal effort or pain, then you've found it!
Flexible, easy to use, good for beginners
Not structural, flexible
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012