Sort by
Total products: 278
Save 60%
Dot satin waist cincher reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Dot satin waist cincher

Corsets and bustier
symbol
useful
symbol
Excellent Cincher for the Price!
I have gotten so many complements on this corset! It looks fabulous on and is easy to wear and very comfortable. Simply pair with a little black dress or a skirt and blouse for a wonderful burlesque look. The relatively flexible boning make this a corset for occasional costume wear rather than a 24/7 garment, but I feel that it is excellent value for what it is! Definitely a worthwhile purchase if you enjoy the look and feel of structured garments like this.
Attractive, Sturdy, Affordable
Costume-only (not for waist training)
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
MarriedinVermont
useful
MarriedinVermont
Push em up, Suck it in
In the end, I think the Pros outweigh the Cons. This cincher is high quality, a good price and a wonderful addition to any lingerie collection. With a few alterations(such as replacing the lace) this cincher is a REAL deal!
Bustless Price High Quality
Lacing is weird
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
A.noel
extremely useful
A.noel
Beautiful waist chincher!
This waist cincher is perfect for wearing out or for in the bedroom. It gives a great hourglass shape and comes with a cute hanger for easy storage. I love this cincher and wear it often. It never fails to make me feel sexy.
Beautiful fabric, comes with garters, boning doesn't dig into sides, true to size
None
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Instant Tummy Tuck!!! Dotted Waist Cincher 1x/2x
This would be great for anyone looking to look sexy and slimmer inside or outside the bedroom, throw on a sexy dress that you wear when going out and draw the attention of everyone around. This may be too frilly for some even the guys you can simply have on a dark shirt or dress over the cincher and it works the same way.
The craftsmanship, price, amazing lifting ability.
It does hurt the back or at least it did mine.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
It's a Cinch!
All in all, this cincher is a great costume piece for any collection! The structure is decent, the fabric is strong, and the cincher itself is really cute. Wear it on it's own, wear it over a dress or top!
price, structure, style
runs small, thin ribbon
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
One word for this waist cincher- complicated
This waist cincher from Coquette is a gorgeous looking piece for those who are into costumes or fetish wear. It can give your waist a nice shape, and feels pretty at the same time. Just make sure you give yourself plenty of time to figure out how to get the laces right.
Very pretty, genuine corset-like feel to this piece
Very hard to get the laces right, length is awkward if you have a chubby middle
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Wild nights bustier reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Wild nights bustier

Missy May
useful
Missy May
Wild Nights Indeed!
Despite the fit and the thigh highs, I love this set, and so does the husband. The colors are bright and the sheer midsection are big pro's in my book.
+Well Made +Cute Design +Decent Fit
-Bust area too small -Thigh highs cheap -Garters hard to use
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
I Like it...But I don't.
The Wild Nights Bustier is a very vibrant and feminine piece. This is a great outfit because it's very stretchy, but the cups I was very disappointed with. The pros and cons of this outfit are basically equal. I think this outfit will suit others and others it will not. It is also not the most flattering thing in the world either, especially if your a woman with curves. But that's what you get when you order an outfit thats see-through and hugs every part of your body.
Colors, apperance, garters and stockings were long enough, underwire, cotton liner on thong.
Cup size, middle of the cups hurt, not very flattering.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
No Wild Nights for me in this bustier.
If looked up in a dictionary the definition of a bustier is:a woman's close-fitting, sleeveless, strapless top, often elasticized, usually having boning or facing to give it shape, and worn as a blouse. I feel as though this "bustier" doesn't do any of this so can it still be called that?! Unless your small breasted and with no stomach flaws this might be the piece for you, otherwise it will just leave you feeling like a self conscious mess.
Material is soft, pretty colors, three piece set, underwires
extremely sheer, non detachable garters, micro-sized cups, no hook and eye
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
One million kisses bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

One million kisses bustier and g-string

*Ash*
No votes for this review
*Ash*
I wanted to like this so much...
So looking at all of the issues I had with this, I would say that this item was over priced for the quality and I definitely would not recommend it.
Cute
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
3X/4X One million kisses bustier and g-string review
The One million kisses bustier and g-string set is a great piece of lingerie that will flatter any body type. It will be a great addition to your lingerie collection. Strong stitching and hook and eye closures make this piece fit securely and the comfort is unbelievable. This bustier and g-string set is something you will not regret buying!
+Sexy +Supportive +Stretchy
-One loose string
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Kiss me once...Kiss me twice
This is a cute piece that I plan to wear a little more often than some of the others that I have. It is comfortable and not itchy at all. The boning in it gives some support but when you have really large boobs, sometimes you have to improvise and wear a cute matching bra under it and that is what I usually do. It was another fun night with hubby and we had lots of one-on-one time playing with this bustier.
Love the kiss marks on it Fits pretty well
Runs a little bit small
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
alaska monkeys
useful
alaska monkeys
Kisses all Around
This is a well made bustier that fits most body types nicely. I only wish the g-string was a little more confortable to wear.
Fits nicely forming the body well.
If you want to wear it as a top you may need a bra.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Holiday corset reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday corset

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Sparkle and Shine (M)
This is a stunning corset. The crystals pick up the light and the velvet is soft to the touch. Overall it is well made with exception of the boning having sharp edges that may poke through and the ribbon lacing being very thin. There is a cup area but no defied cups or underwires. This may be a concern for some who desire more support. Overall this is a fantastic corset.
Great design Lace and crystals secured well Modesty panel in front
No modesty panel in back Boning quality Ribbon lacing quality
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Happy Holidays In This Corset!
The Holiday Corset by Coquette is a really pretty piece that can be worn both in and/or out of the bedroom. The corset is comfortable, opaque, and has a great length. The modesty panel beneath the hook and eye closures is a thin ribbon and tears easily. Other than the ribbon panel, the corset is lovely. It's a shame it's not offered in larger sizes because it would look lovely on just about anybody.
Pretty, opaque, width adjustable, detachable shoulder and garter straps, length, quality.
Lack of sizes, modesty panel made of weak ribbon, no underwire or padding.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Va-Va-VOOM!
I like this corset! It is elegant looking, comfortable, and well-fitted. This could be worn for a night out, or a night in! It's gorgeous and I think it is sure to give anyone cleavage that just won't quit. It even looks good with the straps attached!
Elegant, sexy, fits well, great for taller people, doesn't stick out at the belly, great shape
May be too low cut for some to feel comfortable with it.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
White Tesa`s classic corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

White Tesa`s classic corset

SaraBroughman
No votes for this review
SaraBroughman
Corpse Bride
A corpse bride I am, and though I am unsure if I will be wearing this to my wedding, I have fallen in love with the idea that maybe someday, it will be used as such. It's my favourite corset, and has the most meaning out of my collection. Thank you EdenFantasys.
Beautiful white wedding corset
Shoelace like strings included, no inserted cups for breast padding
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2013
VictoriaDaniel1
somewhat useful
VictoriaDaniel1
Plain Jane
I wouldn't buy this product, but that doesn't mean you shouldn't. It didn't work for me since it was scratchy and had loose threads, but it is affordable and is great if worn as a body shaper.
- Boning was sewn in well
- Loose threads - Scratchy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
Not a Cinderella Look
The Classic Corset resembles a chest binder more than a lingerie piece. This awkward top is scratchy and does not cinch a waist or push up breasts.
Laces up and zips.
Runs large, Bad fabric, Plastic boning
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Powernet bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Powernet bustier and g-string

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
The Little Black Bustier - Right for Every Occasion (L)
The Powernet material does hold you in snugly. If you are looking for a sexy way to hold you in, then this is it. It doesn't have as much give or length as some other Coquette items so check sizing in my review. It is very comfortable. It can be dressed up or down. Great panty design. The material is a bit rougher than most. Metal on garters. Straps hook behind neck with hook/eye closure. Overall great bustier despite a few cons.
Great Panty Holds in Stomach Comfortable
Did Not Come with Hanger Material a Bit Rough Check Sizing
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
It's Powerful, Alright...
The Powernet Bustier Set does nothing more than incite powerful expletives from this girl. Yeah, it fits technically, but it needs a lot more than that to compete with other Coquette sets. Let's start by designing lingerie with the female body in mind, not just how it looks. That would be nice.
Well made, Cool design of straps and thong, nice removable garter straps, front and back boning
awkward cups with no support or underwire, weight of breasts on neck, not enough boning
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Powernet Bustier was a Bust
Overall, this is a nice piece, however, I don’t like where the straps are situated, and a bit more support on the cups would be nice.
Stretchy, durable material, adjustable
Plastic boning, location of straps
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
Super sexy bustier!
I always love everything I get from Coquette, and this bustier didn't disapoint either. It fit me almost perfect, and it great as a lingerie piece, or as a sexy top for a night on the town!
sexy, light foam padded cups, fits well
undies are too tight
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
kellyg
useful
kellyg
Definitely sexy, but still mixed feelings
Overall, I do enjoy this bustier; it's flattering and I like the design. With the bust fitting so oddly though, I need to do something to adjust the strap tightness and I think it will be a perfect fit. This may be something I could wear to the right event with the right cardigan or something. I think it is worth the money and is a good addition to my collection.
Sexy design Good construction Flattering
Bust fits oddly Straps are long G-string is nothing special
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Not What I Expected
Remember that let down on Christmas morning when you finally opened the big, shiny box you'd been daydreaming about for weeks, only to find it contained something totally lame? That's kind of how I felt when I unwrapped this set and saw that it was not at all what I expected.
Really cute g-string
Seriously un-sexy material, no bust support, odd fit.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Bustier with Super Powers!
If you are looking for a corset looking top that will flatter your waist and figure, can be worn out on the town, and is well made, this powernet bustier has got you covered. It runs a bit big in the bust, but if you are too small for the size you choose, it can be easily fixed. This is so well made that I imagine I'll have it for a VERY long time.
Power netting with slim you in all the right places, Sexy lines, Very well made, Can be worn out
Bust is big, Runs 1-2 dress sizes small, Thong is different material/quality, Small breasts drown
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
White lace and satin corset reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

White lace and satin corset

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
Pure White Lightning (L)
If you are looking for a corset to cinch you up and hold you in this one delivers. With 14 boning pieces and six removable garters, everything will stay in place. I did find the length a bit long for me when sitting so be sure to check that. Great for girls with longer torsos. Quality is excellent. It is a bit plain but that allows you to add your own touch to dress it up. There is no underwire or other specific breast support.
Lots of boning for support Great quality Good cinching ability
Length may be too long for some A bit plain Limited breast support
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Wow...says it all
I am so thrilled to give this piece 5 huge stars and a very high recommendation. Please feel free to buy this one up ladies it is very well made and adjusts to fit a variety of sizes. This piece is sure to last for many years to come and give hubby many happy nights.
well made sturdy
NONE!
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Gorgeous Fully Boned Corset
Looking for a gorgeous lace-up corset? This one is perfect. The boob area is a little bigger than I'd like, but it's really not too bad. It's also fully boned, so it gives you lovely hip shape, and it really makes me feel crazy sexy. It also comes with removable garter straps so you can wear some sexy stockings with it.
Fully boned, Lace up back, Comes with removable garters and shoulder straps, Gorgeous, Sexy
Pricey, Too big in the boob area
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My New Favourite Corset
The Fully Boned Lace and Satin Corset by Coquette is my new favourite piece! It's gorgeous! The corset can be worn both in and out of the bedroom because it is opaque. It's excellent quality and comfortable when worn. I'd absolutely recommend this corset to anybody. It's available in a wide variety of sizes and would look great on anybody. I'm terribly happy with it!
Beautiful, comfortable, quality, length, adjustable width, opaque, size variety, removable straps.
Garter straps have ugly metal pieces to them that leave rust marks.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Simply Sexy or Classically Elegant....More to this corset than meets the eye!
Casual or formal events, sexy in the bedroom--what more could you want from a simple and very pretty corset. Accessorize with colored ribbons and have many looks and options for your special event or evening. Corsets work very well to hide tummy pooches and other flaws while supporting the bust. There is always easy access for your partner as well!!
Versatile. Elegant, classy and simple. Comfortable and sexy. Well made.
Plastic boning. White material can stain easily.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Very Bridal.
I got this since my wedding is coming up and I am trying to find the perfect thing for my wedding night. I’m not quite sure yet if I want to wear a corset or not for that occasion, but I am thinking it would be very convenient since I could easily wear it under a dress. I have to admit though I am leaning towards this for my very special night, since after all, it is a gorgeous piece of lingerie.
Beautiful, simple, adjustable, beautiful lace up back. Great quality.
Sort of pricey for a simple design.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Wetlook waistcincher reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook waistcincher

subwayrailings
useful
subwayrailings
This corset is understated- the colour and subtlety of design and the wetlook make it a really classic bdsm accessory. But it could be worn in public too, with the right outfit. I feel incredible when I wear it and wish I had more excuses to do so. For the price, I really recommend this piece.
It creates such an incredible hourglass.
higher quality boning and materials could have been used, but, again, we're looking at a $60 item.
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
This product really had nothing wrong with it. It is a lovely material, a great design and well made. But due to limited sizes on Eden, it didn't work out for us. We might have been able to make the small work with longer laces, but then the garters wouldn't have been at the right location.
Wetlook, matches other Coquette items, solid busk closure
Not all sizes available, not enough lacing
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Corset with ruffled lace hem reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Corset with ruffled lace hem

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Slimming Stunner
Great bustier. Has hook/eye closure instead of lace up back. Adjustable/removable straps and garters with painted metal closures. This is classy and understated but it has great attention to detail. The fabric and elastic waist are slimming and hold your middle in. The Large is best for those with cup size C-DD. There is no underwire so some may want more breast support. A black bra can easily be worn under it and it will look like part of the bustier. Black fabric bleeds color a bit.
Slimming Can Be Worn Out Removable Sash, Straps and Garters
Black Fabric Bleeds at First Limited Breast Support Panty & Hose not included
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2013
mack90
extremely useful
mack90
Another To The Collection
Overall I would recommend grabbing this. I like it and she loves it. It looks great on her but lacks anything that sets it apart like other corsets we've gotten (like embroidery or textures). It is pretty basic but still gives that great hourglass figure and looks great.
easy to take on and off, well built, basic design, great for larger women
needs washing before use, difficult to put on solo if not impossible
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Now THAT'S a Corset!
Okay, title notwithstanding, this is actually my first real corset. However, it pretty much does exactly what a corset is supposed to do—cinch the waist and lift the bust—although it would provide more of a boost to larger cup sizes. But it’s gorgeous, well-made, and fits—and that’s enough for me.
Beautiful & slimming colors/stripes, cinches waist, comfortable, removable shoulder straps/garters
Would work better for larger busts, hot in summer, one of my shoulder straps was defective
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
True♥
useful
True♥
full fitting
I really like this corset. However, the cups are too big for my boobs. I really loved the color of the corset and how it made me feel!
fitting, color, flattering, feels sexy, the material
dont have any except that just because your bigger it doesn't mean your boobs are huge!
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Take two on my corset hunt (Size Small)
I've been searching for a corset that would work for my small chested body. Although this corset is not perfect for me, I feel this could be a great piece for many. It is highly crafted, stretchy, and has thick material on the inside lining making it perfect for in and out of the bedroom.
Beautiful color
too large on smaller chested ladies
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Gorgeous, super slimming corset, perfect for a night on the town!
This Corset With Ruffled Lace Hem by Coquette, it a super sexy little number. I can't wait to wear this in the bedroom, as well as out on the town. This feels wonderful on, super soft to the touch, and will make you feel like a million bucks. This corset sucks and holds everything in, and does wonders for my figure. I'm a plus sized woman, and this makes me look like I've lost 20Lbs. This corset is top quality, and is worth every penny.
Stretchy, adjustable in size, extra support, excellent quality, feminine, straps optional.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) Pretty in Purple - Breathing is Optional!
This is a really classy piece that looks elegant and sexy. It doesn't scream "take me home and have sex with me" but it sure does put that idea in his mind. The inside fabric is very comfortable against your skin. Finally a plus size outfit that can make a larger gal feel sexy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Comfortable to wear Classic design Adjustable straps
Plastic boning Need straps for good bust support if D cup or higher
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pretty In Purple
I am really happy with the Corset with Ruffled Lace Hem by Coquette. It's a feminine, attractive piece that can be worn in the bedroom, as well as out in public. The material is comfortable on the skin, though I did find the chest to be a bit "gappy". It's a gorgeous corset and I'm glad I purchased it!
attractive, ruffles, detachable, adjustable shoulder straps and garters, available in plus sizes
chest is "gappy" without straps, price is a bit high
Purple leopard bustier and stocking set reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Purple leopard bustier and stocking set

aburnett
useful
aburnett
Pretty but No Go
Cute concept overall but I hate the underwear choices, it is just a personal opinion! However I do wish it came in pink and did not bleed in with the other colors like mine did.
Cute designs
Didn't fit true and more color varieties and panty choices.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Purple Leopards are Sexy
This bustier can definitely spice up an evening. It looks incredibly sexy and fits well, stretching and adapting to the woman's shape to make her feel and look sexy. There are a few minor flaws, but overall this is a great piece that can certainly be good for mixing things up in the bedroom.
Comfortable, looks good, fits well, good support for breasts.
Stockings not the best, eye hooks could be closer together.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
RebelRebelJen
useful
RebelRebelJen
Cute, but Not for Bigger Girls
As much as I wanted to love this set, it just wasn't meant to be. Escante clearly doesn't make things with plus size ladies in mind, but rather expands their exsisting sizes (which obviously doesn't work).
Color Pattern Supportive cups Comfortable
Thin material Small cups Unflattering on curvier frame
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Purple, Comfy, Confident
Escante really impressed me with this one. I've finally found a piece that is sexy, comfortable, fits well and has decent support for my DD breasts. It is gorgeous and functional, and versatile enough to be worn not only in the bedroom, but out on the town. Definitely a good investment for anyone who wants to feel good about themselves in a beautiful piece of lingerie.
Comfortable, fits well, sexy, good bust support, versatile
Garters not detachable
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Fullbeauty
extremely useful
Fullbeauty
Warning: Leopard on the loose! RAWR!
This is one of my favorite pieces of lingerie. It just looks amazing on, and feels so soft and comfortable. I would recommend this outfit to anyone who loves feeling sexy. I would, however, recommend buying a pair of high quality stockings to go with it, as the ones included are not great.
Sexy, soft, affordable
Not the best quality stockings
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Raspberry Fields gartered bustier reviews
Price: $43.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields gartered bustier

Corsets and bustier
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Sometimes the Cup is Half Full
This is a great bustier that is sexy and well made but requires a rather large chest to be wearable.
High Quality, Beautiful Design
Rather Large Cup Size
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Country Fresh Raspberries and Cream (L)
It is not hard to get some cream when you are wearing this Raspberry Gartered Bustier. There is amazing detailing on both the front and back of this bustier. The top ties at the neck so that your breasts are pulled up and inward increasing your cleavage. It has molded cups to shape and lift. This is well-suited for the well-endowed woman. Stretchy material allows for a comfortable and slimming fit. When for sitting for extended periods the front boning can bend out of shape.
Detailing Well constructed Slimming design
Not for the small of chest Check length
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Va Va Voom Floral Bustier
This adorable bustier would truly flatter the right woman. If you have a big bust and a small waist then you will probably way hotter than I do. I can still wear it to feel sexy but I just don't look as great as someone else may in it.
Beautiful print, well made, built in plastic boning, 4 different sized hook closures up the back.
The tie at the neck is not very strong, the bust is a bit large, it may be difficult to put on.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Timeless Beauty-
The Raspberry Fields gartered bustier by Coquette is a stunning piece that makes me feel both comfortable and sexy. The colors are so classic, and the small rose print is vintage style that makes a statement. The material is incredibly soft, and it stretches nicely. It's also lightweight. The look of the bustier reminds me of what the ladies wore back in the day, as pinup girls. Any gender can feel sexy in this!
-Very detailed -Gorgeous colors -Comfortable fit
-Cups are a little close together.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Bow mesh corset reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Bow mesh corset

Corsets and bustier
Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
Bow Patterned Corset
I really want to like this Bow Mesh Corset, because it so pretty to look at and the quality is fantastic, but I can't. It doesn't fit right at all. It doesn't suck in my stomach, and it leaves me looking a little flat chested. For someone with a more perfect body, this might work out though.
Good Quality, cute pattern
Doesn't fit right
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2013
Apate
extremely useful
Apate
Can you love me forever?
I like to wear pretty things. They give such a boost to your ego. I think every girl should own one at least once in her lifetime. This corset may not be for everyone, but it sure did it for me. I'm proud to own this piece. I hope to have it for a very long time to come. P.S. I took pictures!
It makes me feel beautiful!
No strap option.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
Red and Black
All in all this is a ok corset. I bought this in a large before I ended up pregnant. Well needless to say it is a tad to big now. But still fits nicely. I love the red and black together. It is a cute design. I do not like that you can't take off the bows. It you want a sexy corset this is a good one to pick.
Cute, red, comfy
Hook and Eye, Bows are NOT removable
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(1x/2x) I wanted to like it...does that count?
When he sees it on me, his first thought is "sex". But this isn't an item that makes me feel sexy. While it may be labeled "plus size" it is plus size in cup size only and needs to be lengthened about 2"-3" for larger women. I really wish Coquette would learn more about the plus size woman. At least the quality is nice even if the style doesn't work for me.
Love the colors and pattern Nice quality of work
Must be hand washed No straps Short length
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Lovely corset!
Expensive, but totally worth it in my opinion. Clipping up the back is a bit time consuming, but once you get it on, it's awesome. It really shows off my curves, and makes my boobs look wonderful!
Shows off curves, cute ruffles, lovely color
No under-wire, uncomfortable when I sat down
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
A Sexy, Smokin, Hot! Bow mesh corset
I highly recommend this corset to anyone looking, and if this one isn't your style there are other great corsets on the site as well.
It honestly does fit up to a 2X, and it's sexy both on and off.
I'm not too keen with bows, and the boning is irritating.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Bowtastic!
Spice up the night with this beautiful corset by Coquette. With it's classy, yet sexy design, this corset is perfect for that night in with your partner or that night out on the town with your friends and sure to be a crowd pleaser!
Flattering fit, comfortable, well made.
Hard to put on alone.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ruffly In Red
It's gorgeous, it's well made, it will look flattering on so many different body types, and it should last you a really long time. Its only real downside is that it has no straps, and might fall down more easily on the smaller chested group of ladies.
Gorgeous, Boning can offer a slimming effect, Well made, Will last a long time
Price, Some might want underwire for support, Doesn't come with straps
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
Glad I got the next size down!
This corset is sexy, fun to wear, and is comfortable. I would recommend getting the next size down if you are looking to get that hourglass figure. The fabric is easy to care for and this corset is simple to store. If only this came with the thong and thigh highs for the price you pay would make this a perfect buy.
The quality of how it is made, it's comfortable to wear, it has removable garters.
Get the next size down, price, needs more support/oomph in the breast area.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2010
VG
somewhat useful
VG
Lady in red!
It is well worth the money. If you want a sexy, comfortable corset, this is it! If you want a tighter corset consider going down a size or trying the black polka dot one I reviewed previously.
Sexy and comfortable!
Not as tight as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
sexyhellokitty
useful
sexyhellokitty
The sexy bow mesh corset
This is a beautiful corset. It look more pretty in person. Every girl needs at least one corset, this one is a great start one!
Design Details Color
A little tigh
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Lovely top, but not a corset
If you want a gorgeous top that looks like a corset, but still allows you to move and allows your skin to breathe- this is your choice. If you're looking for a corset that cinches, flattens, and boosts your breasts, keep looking. It is well constructed and beautiful though.
Flattering cut & fit, fabric breathes & moves well with body, well constructed.
Doesn't provide enough support for larger breasts, doesn't cinch.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Bows Galore!
If you only read one thing from my review: get the next smallest size. This corset is beautifully made. It has a mesh body which allows for a lot of stretch. This is great for those who want to feel comfortable or need some extra room. But, it doesn't cinch the waist and make an hour glass figure because the material is a bit TOO forgiving. This corset is great for going out or for sex.
Comfortable, well made, breathable material, sizing is forgiving.
No underwire support, doesn't cinch the waist much.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
What's red & black with bows all over?
This corset by Coquette is very pretty. The style is flattering to most any body type, especially those of us with a longer torso or who may be self conscious about our tummies. The cups are a generous size and the sizing runs a bit large.
Sizing is forgiving, flattering to most body types.
Hook & eye closures are a pain to fasten, cups don't offer enough support.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Satin and lace corset with hook and eye closure reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace corset with hook and eye closure

quietmom
No votes for this review
quietmom
Pretty, but small
Overall, if you pick the right size, this gorgeous lightly boned corset should be a lovely addition to your wardrobe.
Beautiful corset Satin Lacings Nice boning
Questionable sizing
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Enticing Emerald Enchantment (Size M)
This corset is the embodiment of elegance. It provides medium shaping with its non-stretch materials and plastic boning, and the lace-up back creates a customized fit. More importantly, though, its uncommon deep-green color, lush scrolled-lace overlay, and plunging neckline will make you feel like Victorian royalty.
- Green satin w/black lace - Six detachable garters - Quality construction and materials
- Bust area not very contoured - Darker than product images
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
minxx
somewhat useful
minxx
Sometimes, There's a Price to Be Sexy
For my first corset, I have to say, I'm very pleased. There was some struggle actually hooking all the closures up, since the hooks didn't seem to fit with the eyes, but once it was on, I loved how it looked. I'd easily recommend it!
sexy ultimate bust lift great color comfortable to wear
awful smell out of the bag
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
tami
useful
tami
An emerald gem
Oh my! this is a very sturdy and well made corset. If you have had this on your wish list as long as I did then hurry and order it, it is so very worth the money. The beautiful color is like an emerald green I love it!
color/pattern combination is beautiful well made
none
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Grab this Emerald Gem Before It Is Gone(XL)
This is the very best corset I have ever had. I was on my wish list for 4 months waiting for it to come back in stock. Unfortunately, I got the wrong size. It is very true to size. I have included the information for the XL. I am returning this and getting the L. The material is very thick. There is not a lot of give. That allows you to do a good cinching for an hourglass figure. This is a top notch corset. Do not wait and miss out.
Thick material Good detailing Well made
Boning uncomfortable when sitting for some No privacy panel
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
bluidbomsh3ll
extremely useful
bluidbomsh3ll
Super Sexy & Gorgeous Green
A beautiful addition to any collection, this is great for adding a touch of elegance to the bedroom. It is fully adjustable to fit a good range of sizes and it definitely makes you feel sexy.
Elegant rich emerald green color, Great quality.
Bust leaves much to be desired.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
Gorgeous and elegant green corset (Large)
I lusted after this gorgeous green corset for months before finally taking the plunge to order it. I'm so glad I did because it is absolutely stunning. For big chested girls the corset's bust might be an issue.
Gorgeous emerald green and black lace combination Great quality
Flattens out chest from the side
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Where the hell did my boobs go? (M)
This corset is gorgeous! It's emerald green color and satin ribbons make for a studding ensemble, however, it doesn't do my exact body type the best justice. My boobs disappear from the side, and I'm totally not a fan of that. Personally, I'd give this corset 3 stars, but my dissatisfaction is probably mostly due to my extreme particulars when it comes to corset fitting.
Gorgeous emerald green, high quality, removable garters/straps
Bust!
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Make Them Green with Envy
This was my first corset I've gotten from Eden Fantasy's and I'm very impressed by the quality. It has a double row of eye hook closures in the front making it very easy to get into by yourself, and plenty of ribbon in the back to help adjust to fit just perfectly. I do wish it was metal boning instead of plastic as plastic tends to bend and conform to you instead of making you conform to the corset. But for a fashion corset it is very nicely made and looks great on.
-Double row of eye hooks -Removable garters -Great quality
-Plastic boning not metal
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Lace me up!
Although this corset has no bust support, it fits beautifully over the stomach and hips. The wonderful emerald green color and lace flower pattern allow it to be dressed up as sweet and romantic or spicy and flirty.
Long enough to come over the hips Beautiful color Great fit
No bust support
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Green Is Good
Coquette makes good quality lingerie and the Satin and Lace corset is one of their best products in our opinion. The corset looks great on, is very comfortable and my wife feels very sexy in it. It could also be worn underneath a blazer or with another garment when going out. This is one piece that is at the top of our lingerie drawer.
Comfortable, great color, fit and pattern.
Sash cannot be removed, can be difficult to loosen/tighten.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
A Gorgeous Corset for Anyone! (S)
I've been eyeing this piece forever. Finally when it came back in stock in a size small, and I had to get it! My boyfriend was just as excited as I was, he really wanted me to get this as badly as I did. The fabric and appearance are gorgeous, and it makes me look smooth and curvy. This piece is worth saving your money for!
Apperance, adjustable, will fit pretty much anyone
Does not come with panties or stockings
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size XL) Go Green.
There are few corsets listed on Eden that are quite as sophisticated and elegant as this one. On top of that...it is green! How many lingerie pieces can you say that about?
Gorgeous color and lace, Comfortable, Boosts the bust!
Difficult to fasten and tighten.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
clockwork451
useful
clockwork451
Hot damn!
This is such a great corset and I am so happy that I bought it. It fits amazing and looks really good. If you are a little bit skeptical about getting this, just go for it!
Easy hook and eye Strong ribbon lacing Great fit
Short garters Cup size runs a little big Sash not removable
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Super sexy and worth the money!
Over all, I am so glad I bought this corset! It is now probably one of my favorite pieces of clothing. It's sexy and looks great and I love the colors. It's very nice for those with a little bit longer of a torso. It may be pricey, but it's worth every penny spent for simply in the bedroom, in the club, or a mix of them both!
Comfortable material, very sexy, great colors, even comfortable to dance in.
A little confusing to tie at first, but not really that big of a deal.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
A real gem
This a knockout number by Coquette. This beautiful, jewel-toned, green piece gives you that perfect hourglass shape that men drool over; it is also long enough to smooth out any pesky love handles in the process. Coquette has even offered this piece in a wide variety of sizes for all of us women. As my very first corset, I was extremely pleased by how sexy this made me feel: I will definitely be buying more!
Beautiful Quality made Hides love handles Available in a wide variety of sizes
Plastic boning bends a bit and can become uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
Sex Appeal Included
This is a gorgeous corset, let's be honest. If you can look past the lack of shaping and the slight boob-smushing, this corset is for you. Surprise someone you love in this baby today.
Sexy, removable straps, fits well, adjustable.
No shaping, pancake boobs, doesn't come with g-string or stocking.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
A Very 'Wicked' Corset
This green and black corset is absolutely stunning! If you're looking for a way to spice up things in the bedroom or just want to wear it as a top when you go out, this one is sure to look great on you. The only downside to this corset is the length, as it should be longer for larger size, and the plastic boning. This does shape you quite nice, however. I am please overall with this gorgeous product.
* Beautiful! * Comfortable. * No cups, more suitable for any breast size.
* Plastic boning. * A bit short.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
This Is Amazing!
Everything is great about this corset. It is definitely worth taking the plunge if you are even the slightest bit skeptical about buying it.
Gorgeous, adjustable, excellent quality.
No cons.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A New Favourite
Everything about the Satin and Lace Corset by Coquette is one gigantic YES! I own a ridiculous amount of bustiers and corsets and this one is definitely a new favourite. It's a gorgeous piece that can be worn both in and out of the bedroom. It's comfortable and high quality. I'd absolutely recommend this corset.
gorgeous, comfortable, width can be added with lacing, high quality, detachable adjustable straps.
sash is not detachable (I like the sash but others may not).
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Easy Being Green
I'm in love with Coquette's new Emerald Isle collection! It's hard to get much prettier than this pretty green corset, which can be worn in or out of the bedroom.
Beautiful color and lace, adjustable fit, removable straps and garters
Boobs might disappear into the abyss, "belt" ribbon isn't removable
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Polka dot bustier reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot bustier

FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
I bought this product on a whim, looking for something a little different from my normal lingerie. I was very pleased with the fit of this bustier.
Flattering. Comfortable.
Hard to put on by yourself.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
If you want to wear this bustier in the bedroom and not leave it on very long, it might be perfect. It isn't really my style as lingerie (I prefer something more sexy and less sweet) so I planned on wearing it out. I thought it would be ideal for that; it looks great with dark jeans or a pencil skirt, and the built in underwire means you don't have to worry about finding a bra that won't show. It looked great at first, but unfortunately, by the time I got home, it was bunchy and unflattering.
Adorable, underwire, removable bow/garters, will fit the recommended size range, and slightly above.
Material can bunch.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Chains of pleasure corset reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Chains of pleasure corset

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Get his Motor Running (L)
Despite a few minor drawbacks, it is a wonderful corset. It is great to wear with jeans. I found so much to love about this corset. The best thing is the side zipper tat allows you to adjust the back lacing and keep it in pace for the next use. The D-rings and chain are securely connected. The lightweight material keeps you from getting as hot as real leather would. The corset is strapless. Not leather for those opposed to real leather products.
Side Zipper! Comfortable Shorter legnth
Upcoming product not yet available on EF Chain could be better quaility
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
SaraBroughman
useful
SaraBroughman
Pleasurable Chains
I love mine. I've wanted it for a long time. You should get one too! If you wear a larger size complain to EF! They need to make them for you too!
Sexy. Goth. Chains.
Needs to be sold in Medium. All I got was a small.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
ChocolateCyanide
useful
ChocolateCyanide
Fun for the Inexperienced
If you're experienced with corsets and want a body-shaping one, then please keep looking. If you're wanting a fashion corset that you can wear with minimal effort or pain, then you've found it!
Flexible, easy to use, good for beginners
Not structural, flexible
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Stretch lace corset reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace corset

bellasjunglepalace
useful
bellasjunglepalace
Not worth it unless you are only going to wear it 2 or 3 times...
I found this corset about eight months ago. I spent the seventy dollars and was the envy of the party. Since then, I've worn it twice for my hubby - who loves this corset as well - and once to go dancing. Well, after my clubbing excursion, I won't be wearing it again. The ribbons were pulling out and tearing, as well as the lace. In the last eight months, I have only worn this four times, and it has already torn and coming apart. I really wanted it to last, but that wasn't the case at all.
Very cute, nice detailing.
Tears up easily , doesn't last, flattens breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
aMutantDream
extremely useful
aMutantDream
Sexy and Fierce!!!
This corset is breathtaking. It flatters the bust in a way most corsets do not, and stretches to fit even my uneven proportions very nicely!!! Would seriously recommend for any woman needing a confidence boost, or just wanting to spice things up a bit more in the bedroom.
Sexy, fits nicely, comfortable
Colors
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
I've Lost that Loving Feeling
This corset is not my favorite. I do not hate it. The design just has a bit too much lace and bows for me. It is well made and true to size. The bows, garters and breast straps are removable . This is a very frilly item. The lace is soft. The main drawback is that it flattens your breasts. It also does not allow you any cinching in the back.
Lots of detailing Soft lace
Flattens breasts
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
SM7891
useful
SM7891
Pretty in Pink
This corset is perfect; it pushes and squeezes were it is suppose to. The lace, garters, bows and ruffles give it a sexy, girly feel.
Sexy, fits perfect and gives my body that perfect shape.
I found no cons with this corset.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
sweet seduction
useful
sweet seduction
Oh So Sexy!
Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase. It hides all my imperfections and sucks in, in all the right places. One complaint I do have, however, is that it makes my breasts appear flat. It's also kind of expensive for what it is.
Hides my muffin top, vibrant color, removable bows
Squishes my breasts, expensive
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Spectacular Pink Number!
I give this corset 5 stars because of the quality and the visual appeal. I adore hot pink and this delivered in the bright pink color department. This has become the top lingerie that I own. I chose this because of it's versatility. I can wear it in the bedroom or a night out on the town with some jeans and a pair of black heels. I would remove the bows to wear it out. The fabric was soft on my skin and nothing itched me on the inside or outside of the corset.
Beautiful, Well made, Fits true to size
I wish there were laces on the back to cinch the waist.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
Plus Sized And Still Feel Sexy!
All I can say about this one is, yes it's a little expensive but the reaction you will get is totally worth it. Pamper yourself and go for it!
Fits very well, Well made, Long lasting, Sturdy
The bows can be a little annoying at times
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Squeezed me where I didn't want it, but not where I did!
The Stretch Lace Corset is very pretty, but it didn't flatter my body at all. It somehow manages to squish my breasts without giving any shaping to my hips or waist. I think it will work best for those with more petite, straight figures. Even if you do have the perfect body type to look great in this, it still wouldn't be one of my top lingerie recommendations, due to the uncomfortable loops where the shoulder straps attach. I also think it is a bit pricey for what you are getting.
Pretty, nice material, detachable bows, bra straps, and garters.
Squished my boobs, didn't cinch my torso, poky strap loops, expensive.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Hot Pink! But where did my boobs go?
Coquette's Stretch Lace Corset made me feel like I should be dancing a Can-Can when I put it on- it has a certain element of burlesque design that makes it fun. It does fall short on bust support, though.
Attention grabbing colors, sexy design, includes removable straps, garters and bows.
Zero bust support
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Fits Like A Glove, and SO Sexy On!
This is really a great corset that I would recommend to anyone, whether or not you like bows. (The bows can be easily removed with a stitch ripper). It just looks beautiful on, and makes me feel so sexy in it. I love it!
Fits me perfectly, Comfortable, BOWS!
Hand wash only, hard to get on alone, one bone doesn't feel like it was installed correctly.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
J's Alley
useful
J's Alley
Racy, lacy, playful girl
Three pink bows, lots of pink lace, and black ruffles...lots of girliness here! This corset pulls and slims in all the right places and would likely look good on anyone. The only real downside is the hook and eye closure, but if you can live with that, you will love this piece!
Slimming, very well made, very cute
Small cup size, hook and eye closures don't allow for many sizing options
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Kim!
useful
Kim!
Adorable and Sexy At the Same Time
I absolutely love this. I felt adorable and sexy at the same time while wearing it and my boyfriend definitely appreciated this corset. It's well-made and worth every penny.
The bows, the lace, the adorable girliness!
The back can be a bit of a pain to fasten
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Comfy and Sexy!
This is way sexy! It fits, it's comfortable and it's easy to move in. You can mix and match it with a ton of other accessories. So totally worth the price!
Stretchy, comfy, easy to mix and match other accessories.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
VG
somewhat useful
VG
Pretty in pink!
For the price this is a great corset. I think the value is tremendous. I would definitely recommend it... but like I said if you want a super waist cincher you may want to go down a size.
Comfortable & sexy!
Not overly waist cinching (unless maybe you go down a size).
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2010
lovetoshopmom
useful
lovetoshopmom
Stretch Lace Corset Review
This was the first corset that I have tried that did not suffocate me. The boning is made from plastic and bends easily with movement. I was able to enjoy the special time with my husband and did not feel like I was trapped in a piece of lingerie.The length is perfect and covers my imperfections, and the boning creates a slimming effect. The ruffles and lace say, "I feel sexy", but the corset as a whole says, "I feel naughty"!
super stretchy marterial, creates a sliming effect, great length
it is a corset and is not easy to get on by yourself
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2010
ms.pinkpixie
useful
ms.pinkpixie
Pretty in Pink
I love this corset, the color, the bows, the fit...everything about it. It doesn't come with panties, so either buy them with em or if you have a black thong or g-string will work! Definitely worth the money. Your partner will definitely do a double take. Makes your boobs look amazing! Love it. Would definitely recommend to my girlfriends!
It makes your boobs look awesome and makes you look sexy as hell.
It doesn't come with panties
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
In the name of bows and all things frilly... I will punish you!
If you're looking to be stunningly cute, you have to go all-out. This over-the-top corset is the epitome of frills and frippery...and bows! The colors and texture of the lace and ribbons are lovely. Grab your lover or a friend to help you put this on, though; it's not an easy solo feat.
Beautiful, well made, bows and ruffles galore!
Hook and eye closure in the back.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Coquette Likes To Abuse Bows
You definitely get what you pay for, and this gorgeous piece from Coquette is well worth the money. It's stunning, will make you feel extremely sexy, and the boning will create a slimming effect. With proper care, this piece will last you for a very long time.
Very well made, will last a long time, beautiful, boning offers a slimming effect, multiple sizes.
Hooks can come undone easily, price?
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Lovebound corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Lovebound corset

never shy
somewhat useful
never shy
Should of known better
If you know this line well enough to know your size, it may be okay. I would not have bought this had I known it runs small in the boob area and was missing pieces. To top it off, it was in a cheap bag that's not even good to give as a gift, unless you take it out of the bag and put it in nice wrapping along with a hanger.
metal front closure
size chart not correct missing pieces cheap undewear
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
Its So Frilly I'm Gonna Die!
The Lovebound Corset is the perfect corset for a girly girl. It has tons of lace and frill and even some pearls thrown in there all topped off by the beautiful pink color. With the ability to mildly shape to add some curves, and the option to use the belt as a hand restraint we had lots of fun with this one.
Ribbon Lacing Allows for Sizing Options, Fits a Small Waist And Large Hips Well, High Quality Fabric
Difficult To Put On Alone, Pearl Strands Seem Prone To Breaking, Oddly Shaped Boob Cups
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Twists and Turns, Bound To Love This Corset
Although the pearls with this set weren't a girls best friend the rest of this corset certainly is. The tight fitting bodice that pushes the breasts up, and the slim cuts making it look great make this a piece for any collection.The well designed corset can add some vanilla fun to those wanting to begin in ties and binds, or add some cuteness to those a bit more into it.
Sexy, Well Made, Compliments Many Body Types
Hard To Get On, Decoration Cheaply Made on Front,
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
tami
useful
tami
I am in LOVE with the lovebound corset
This is the perfect piece to compliment anyone's lingerie collection and to spice up the bedroom play. It is getting 5 super stars from hubby and I.
color combination sturdy well made
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Fancy and Feminine
The Lovebound Corset by Coquette has a lot going on, but it works. It can be worn both in or out of the bedroom because it is opaque. The quality of the corset is great but the accessories were made poorly. Thankfully, all of the accessories are detachable so you don't actually have to wear them with the corset. It isn't my favourite corset that I own but it's in the top 5.
Pretty, comfortable, opaque, thick, detachable accessories and straps, width adjustable with lace.
No larger sizes, cheap strands of pearls, stitching of hooks for pearls is weak, no modestly panel.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Exceptionally Graceful and Classic Sophistication-
The Lovebound corset from Coquette is a luxury corset that has it all. Its exquisite detailing makes it perfect for a wedding or anniversary. It had a dramatic effect on my partner. He said this was the best corset that I've purchased, by far. I concur with him. The corset and G-string both look great on fair skin, and it will also look great when I get tanned from swimming in the summer. As you can tell by the other reviews, it fits all sizes perfectly. This is truly a gem!
-Tasteful -Attractive -Charming -Irresistible
-Pearls and clasps seem like they are poor quality.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Elegant, Fancy, Beautiful, Classy, Perfect, Perfect!
This is such a perfect corset in so many ways that it's hard to even knock stars for the falling off rhinestone, the falling apart pearl strands & the tiny fraying on one garter, but those add up. Besides that though, this is amazing! It's the most flattering, gorgeous, elegant corset I've ever seen. It's flattering to all shapes and makes me feel like a princess!
Gorgeous design, detail! Flattering on & well fitting. Good quality, sturdy corset.
Rhinestone was off before it arrived. Pearl strands fall apart. Fraying on a garter.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
I feel like a ballerina!
Overall, I think this is pretty cute. However, the pearls were something I was most looking forward to, and there was an issue with the clasps, rendering the pearls not wearable at the moment unless I can find a way to fix that. The fit and color of this are great, and the lace makes it super feminine and cute.
Busk closure, removable garters, removable bow, cute lace and ribbon.
Thong, pearls are attached to the bow, lobster clasps fall right off of the pearl strands
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Secret desire set reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Secret desire set

leilani
somewhat useful
leilani
This true to fit outfit is just what you need to hide your problem areas and enhance the good spots. It doesn't give you much give even with the second hooks but still, completely sexy!
sexy, enhancing
itchy tag, not much give
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Secret Desire Set is a super sexy bit of lingerie that made it impossible for me to mask what I wanted to do with Mrs. Peg when I saw her in it. It is well made and has elegant little details. Frankly, the it is hard to be believe that this is selling for what it is.
Super Sexy Nice details Well made
None
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Tres Sexy corset and g-string reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy corset and g-string

Corsets and bustier
Madsinner
somewhat useful
Madsinner
I would love to say that this corset was good for the price, but instead I can only say it is mediocre. There are better corsets with better materials in this price range, and ones that would certainly be more flattering to your body than this dull, boxy nightmare, and constructed with better materials.
somewhat cheap price, cute ruffles, one size fits lots
boxy silhouette, boring looks, cheaply attached rhinestones
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Missy May
extremely useful
Missy May
This is a gorgeous set. While the pro's and con's balance out, I would suggest getting it if you absolutely have to have it. If you're on the line about it, I'd suggest waiting for it to go on sale. I'm sad to say that this is only a four star piece, though. The cons are too much for me to make it a five star.
♦ Beautiful ♦ Semi-well made ♦ Adjustable ♦ Strong boning in the front ♦ Feminine
♠ Hard to put on by yourself ♠ Fraying strings ♠ Rhinestones fall off ♠ Thong's uncomfortable!!
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Halter bustier reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Halter bustier

aMutantDream
extremely useful
aMutantDream
This beautiful bustier from Coquette is in the front of my lingerie drawer. It is so flattering in ways that bustiers normally are not, and is actually COMFORTABLE to wear! If you are in the market for a nice piece of lingerie, look no further.
Sexy, comfortable, flattering
None.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
this is a fantastic bustier that looks fantastic on an average body. It is revealing without looking trashy, and it allows for enough movement to wear in public. It works well under clothing if you ignore that bulky bow in the front. A sexy addition to any collection, or a fantastic first bustier. Just note that the thong and stockings in the picture are not included.
Sexy! Elegant, price, and materials.
Takes a long time to get into, tacky bow on front.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011