Sort by
Total products: 278
Scene stealer bra and hipster reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Scene stealer bra and hipster

 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Scene Stealer Bra and Hipster panty by Seven ‘til Midnight is an attractive outfit to wear for your partner, yet so comfortable that you could sleep in it as well. The material is soft against the skin and has a lot of stretch to it. I'd definitely recommend this outfit to those who are size large or extra large since those are the only two sizes offered right now.
inexpensive, extremely comfortable soft material, sexy, stretchy, underwire.
limited sizes available.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I wish I had a big spool of this fabric to make sheets and pillowcases and pj's out of, it's so soft and comfortable. Unfortunately, the design of this set just doesn't work with my body, so while I'm sure the panties will get some use, I'm going to have to do some alterations on the top if I ever want to wear it.
*Soft, comfortable, beautiful fabric. *Panties with a butt!
*Very little bust support. *Will not fit D-DD cup like it says.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Gold sequin bustier set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Gold sequin bustier set

hottlipz80
useful
hottlipz80
If you're looking to feel sexy, but dont want to be uncomfortable, this is a great piece. It has it all; sparkle, sex appeal, great price!
Comfy and sexy!
Need to figure out the hooks, but no biggie!
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Brocade corset reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Brocade corset

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Classy and Elegant
The Brocade Corset by Coquette Is a gorgeous piece. I like pairing my corset with a nice skirt or pair of jeans to wear out in public, but it also makes a nice bedroom piece as well. I'm very happy with this corset. If it came in a multitude of colours, I'd probably get them all.
inexpensive, comfortable, width can be adjusted with lacing, good quality, pretty.
length is a bit short (for me).
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Worth a Little Work
Aside from the relatively easy to remedy issues with weak stitching, I think this corset is totally worth it. It’s lovely on, fantastic for costuming, the material is soft and comfortable, it’s laced correctly, it’s an all around solid addition to your wardrobe if you’re willing to reinforce some stitching.
Looks good on, good shaping, comfortable material
Weak stitching on front panel, would be nice in a 3x/4x
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Excuse Me, You're Wearing My Avatar!
Remember - I wore mine first! This is one of my absolutely favorite corsets. The flattering cut and boning will definitely give you curves you never knew you had! Coquette has outdone themselves with this sexy number. When your partner sees you in this, they will not be able to keep their hands off of you!
High quality materials. Comfortable. Beautiful & flattering.
Boning can be pokey. Front hooks can be tricky to close. Smaller breasts get lost.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Vintage Elegance
This Brocade Corset has an amazing pattern and detailing to its material. It's a bit of a hassle to put on, but it is well worth the cinched waist it has the potential of giving. The sizing is very accurate and does have a bit of wiggle room as well. I absolutely love the look of this, I just wish it was a bit more comfortable in the chest area.
Cinches waist, Well made, Pretty!, Can be worn out, True to size
Obscure breasts, Small-medium chests will drown and flatten, XL ones will flow over
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Minxy
useful
Minxy
She's a beauty!
This is a stunning corset, that for me, ran small. Due to the beauty and quality construction, I HIGHLY recommend it!
Beautiful, well made, reasonable price.
No stretch, runs small.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Squeezed in, buttoned up
Corsets are a tricky thing to buy online, because you can't try them on! That being said, if you get the sizing right, I think the Brocade Corset is a product that justifies the price. It's study, rigid and pretty.
A quality product with rigid, yet pretty construction.
Fairly pricey, but competitive. Sizing isn't intuitive.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2009
Polka dot corset reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot corset

butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
The Night of the Princess
I had a great experience with this corset. It's beautiful and so comfortable! The material of the corset is very soft against the skin. It did not rub me or make me itch. I cannot get over how comfortable it is. I'm an A-B cup, and I'm about 5'3. I got a size small, and it fits me perfectly! I'm in love with this corset and will be wearing it out. It will look very cute with a pair of skinny jeans and heels. I love this!
stretchy, comfortable material, very feminine, removable bows
pricey, very stretchy material, boning doesn't do much shaping
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pink Ruffles, Polka Dots, and Bows... SO CUTE!
The Polka Dot Corset by Coquette is such a cute little piece! The ruffle trim, polka dots, and bows are very feminine. The corset fits very well and has quite a bit of stretch to it. I'd recommend this piece to those who are looking for a sweet looking piece that can be worn either in or out of the bedroom. The boning is flexible plastic so it's not going to do any shaping, but it's just so darn cute!
feminine, cute, stretchy, comfortable material, detachable garter straps, padding in cups.
flexible boning doesn't do any shaping, a bit pricey.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Girly Heaven
Finally, a corset which is very femininely pretty as well as doing its job fully – drawing in the waist. From what I have experienced, beauty often brings some slight complication and this corset is no different. Without a partner to help with the hooks and eyes up the back, it can be a rather time consuming experience, not to mention frustrating. But it’s all worth it once you’re in snug.
~ Fits my body shape ~ Draws waist in ~ Supports my large chest ~ Removable bows
~ Thin boning ~ Must be a contortionist to do the hook and eyes up yourself
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Satin bow corset reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bow corset

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Coquette has come up with another satin coset/bustier with boning, small cups and lots of stretch. This time it is white with a light blue ribbon sash. Change the color and details and repeat this review as needed. Coquette repeats their design so we can repeat our reviews. How easy.
inexpensive pretty removeable straps and garters
design not creative hand washable small cups no breast support
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Stretch knit waist corset, short and pasties reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch knit waist corset, short and pasties

momma22js
useful
momma22js
I don't like it. It was lacking and didn't leave me feeling sexy, just fat. It looked cute when I took it outta the box, but once I put it on it left me feeling really self conscious. It just wasn't made for every body type.
looks cute before you put it on
No boning Flimsy Material Not for all body types
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Black garter waist cincher reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Black garter waist cincher

js250
extremely useful
js250
Remember Scarlett O'Hara....Tighter!!
The Satin Garter Waist Cincher is made of quality materials, has metal boning and is a perfect accessory to other lingerie pieces. It will show your lower tummy, so those with some flaws in that area will want to wear this as an accessory, not as a solo garment. I love pairing this with a bodystocking or fishnet dress to hide my flaws and add more curves for my husband's enjoyment.
Metal boning. Long ribbon for lacing. Excellent quality workmanship.
Difficult to get on. Garters not removable. Shows lower tummy.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
It's a cinch!
A wonderful piece of lingerie that serves a number of practical uses and makes for an excellent introductory piece for those looking to get into corsets, bustiers and the like. Wonderful for costumes and anyone looking to spice up performances in the bedroom or on the stage.
2 in 1 convenience of garter belt and cinch, discrete, comfortable, attractive
The bow, the permanent garters, smallest size is 24 inches
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Squeeze yourself Hot!
This satin waist cincher will pull you together! It features true corset boning, 10 eyes for laces, cinches waist and meets in the middle back. Good quality sliders, stocking clasps. End below breasts, so your own bra or nothing at all may be worn with it. Worn under your favorite dress, jeans or with nothing other than a good pair of stockings this does what a good corset should. Great for short waisted women or those who do not want a full coverage bustier. Sexy, bold and different.
shapes figure, nice material, real corset with 10 eyes for laces, GOOD metal stocking clasps
Must be tight to fit properly, training may be needed, Bow useless
Flirty frills bustier and G-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty frills bustier and G-string

RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
We were pretty happy with the overall experience. It seemed to be his happy give away for our first night back in the sheets!
Stayed in place quite well and covered what I didn't want to show off.
Awkward smell right out of the package, but fine after first wash.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Side-zip waist cincher reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Side-zip waist cincher

TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
A Sad Discontinuation.
This gorgeous cinch by Escante definitely added to our bedroom excitement. It was simple to put on, durable and strong, and quite sexy to boot. It's also quite sexy under clothing. The only sad thing is that it's discontinued now.
Sexy, slimming, effective, easy to put on.
Discontinued.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Sexy Dom look to this waist cinch!
For a sexy kinky outfit, this cinch will fit the bill. It is quite adjustable as the strings that hold it together are quite long. I suggest taking one size smaller, for if you are looking for a tight fit, getting your exact size will fit your exact size, no matter how tight you go with the strings in the back. It might be a bit too much care for those who do not like to hand wash their lingerie but it is such a worthy item to add to your lingerie collection.
kinky, BDSM-like, easily adjustable, durable
can be a lot of care
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
All Class, With A Pinch Of Sass
I love the way this looks, but there is no way it will ever fit me. It makes me so sad to see it sitting in my closet, with its gorgeous leather-like PVC, its 18 grommits, and its lovely side zipper.
Absolutely gorgeous, well made, can be work in public over a dress or skirt, zipper, vegan friendly.
Super small, no modesty panel.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Francesca corset and thong reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Francesca corset and thong

Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
DreamGirl made sure I definitely felt like a dream girl with this on!
This is a gorgeous detailed and very adjustable corset, which makes it a winner for me. The double lacing makes it a little tricky to put on if you don't have some help, but that's only relevant the first time you put it on. It's a unique high-quality corset which deserves five stars.
High quality, gorgeous details, unique design, very adjustable, double lacing and shoulder lacing
Hard to put on alone, plastic boning, could have a stronger hourglass shape
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Saloon Sexy
I really enjoy this corset. The double lacing in the back that meets in the middle makes for a great way to tighten up your corset to fit your shape the best. The hook and eye closures in the front make for easy way in and out while not interfering with the adjustments you made. The bust easily can be made to push up any size breasts. This is really a great addition to any collection of corsets
Double lacing in back Front closure Shoulder adjustment
Bottom ruffle bit much A zipper instead of hook and eye would have been easier
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Lace Me Up....(Size 38)
Francesca is a versatile, beautiful and stylish corset for special dates, evenings at home or dressy functions where you want to look your best and feel your sexiest! It is a functional and sexy corset, made from quality materials and has a front privacy panel. Looks, quality and functional, what more can you ask for in a corset?
Beautiful for public or private. Great quality. Can be reversible.
Plastic boning. No back privacy panel. Long.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Oh so naughty bustier, garter and thong reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Oh so naughty bustier, garter and thong

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
This piece is very cute, flattering, and totally sexy. But, if you are much bigger than a C cup you may not like the fit of the cups...though pasties could be a solution to that!
True to size, flattering, retro look, removable straps, metal parts on garters, thong
Cups are barely a C, garters are not detachable, flower is gaudy
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
myplasticheart
useful
myplasticheart
I love this item because i can wear it in the bedroom or under my clothes as a treat for later!
Removable straps
material is itchy
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Mesh corset reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh corset

Ms. Spice
useful
Ms. Spice
For me, I really appreciated the fact that the corset runs small; however, for those that actually fall into the proper size measurements, it would be best to order a size up. A wonderful addition for those that love pink, ultra feminine lingerie.
Frilly, Pink, removable bows
Runs small, dug into my armpits when I sat or reclined.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Lace bustier reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bustier

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Gorgeous blue bustier (size small)
Overall, if you have the right body for this bustier it can make an exquisite bustier for in and out of the bedroom. However, for me it has some flaws. The bra cups were above my breasts when tightened to the desired tightness that I needed it.
beautiful color
loose strings, one bow fell off
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
It's Electric
The Electric Blue line by Coquette has to be the lingerie line that has caught my eye the most lately. It's so different from everything else I own. The pop of the color is just as vibrant in person as it is in the photos. The design is sexy and beautiful. The boning cinches in some while remaining comfortable. The underwire cups give good support. There was one area the boning was popping up on, but I was able to push it back down. Otherwise, this is a perfect piece of lingerie.
Beautiful color and detailing, Adjustable for sizing, Comfortable, Padded cups, Underwire
Padding may not work for those above D cup, Boning was sticking out in one area
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
A hot mess!
This is beyond gorgeous. I only wish it looked as beautiful on me as it does by itself. The painful straps rubbed skin off my arms and the bones hurt. However, with some a sewing machine and a world of patience, I think it's fixable. The cups ride way past my breasts and I'll deal with that, but it looked like I was busting out in the waist before I cut the bones out! The vibrant colors are flattering, but beware of the bulk!
Gorgeous. Vibant, royal blue. Detail.
Uncomfortable. Painful straps. Boning.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Black license to thrill bustier reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black license to thrill bustier

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Very Cute!
The License To Thrill Bustier by Seven ‘til Midnight is an inexpensive bustier that would look great on just about anybody. The piece is very stretchy and comfortable against the skin. For the price, you really can't find a nicer bustier.
inexpensive, stretchy, many sizes available, pretty, ruffles and bows, comfortable material.
no chest support.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Sexy feminine burstier with a license to unshape
A very cute and feminine look. Standing up it looked great but when I sat the boning bent in under the boobs and bent way out at the stomach height: I felt like a Michelin tire guy a bit. It’s fun for a party outfit where you won’t sit much, or for the horizontal Mamba.
very feminine, bows and ruffles, comfortable
no chest support, no waits cinching, bunches in the back
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
Too Flimsy to Thrill me
The License to Thrill Bustier in black is a cute, adorable little bustier that comes in a wide range of sizes. Unfortunately, women who want to buy this hoping it would give them a nicer, curvier figure should look elsewhere. The material is flimsy and a little bit translucent, and is much too stretchy to complement my figure. It's a pass for me.
Cute, covered in ruffles
Flimsy material, does not provide support, does not hide problem areas
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Classic, Elegant, Stretchy & Comfortable? I'm Thrilled!
What can I say? Currently priced at under $30, this bustier makes me feel both sexy and comfortable. I love how stretchy the fabric is because it feels like a second skin when I wear it. If I could give this 10 stars, I would, but I'll settle for five. The more I get plus size pieces from Seven 'Till Midnight, the more I enjoy their products.
Comfortable material Classic design Very stretchy
Hand wash in cold water, line dry
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Floral corset and thong reviews
Price: $38.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Floral corset and thong

Corsets and bustier
connies7388
extremely useful
connies7388
Everything about this keeps reminding me why I bought this for the loveliest lady I know. The color may turn some people away and turn some heads, but this turns me on. It is a piece that will last forever and will be worn often. The fabric, the design and the comfort are all winners. It does run small, so order a size up.
Color, Fabric, Heavy duty thong
Runs Small, No Plus Sizes
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I fell in love with the Floral Corset and Thong by DreamGirl when I had first seen it. It's just so beautiful! Unfortunately, it runs a bit small so I had to loosen the front ties quite a bit to be able to fit myself into it. If you are smaller, you can order a size up, but if you're an XL, you'll have to deal with just loosening the front and dealing with it.
pretty, inexpensive, comes with matching thong, comfortable material, ruffles
runs a bit small so you'll need to loosen the lace front (for me, it was quite a bit)
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Anastasia corset and thong reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Anastasia corset and thong

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I cannot recommend the Anastasia Corset and Thong by DreamGirl. The material on the inside of the corset is just so uncomfortable and irritating to the skin. The length of the corset is much less than what is stated on the product page and the chest area doesn't have any shoulder straps to hold it up so it just sort of... sags. I love the design but it was poorly put together.
pretty design, lace pattern is lovely.
unfinished so the inside of the corset is coarse, itchy, and scratchy, the chest area sags.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
This is a definite pass-up. Even if you do have a torso that would find a 12" top fitting, you would be very displeased with the half-finished corset. It is unlined, itchy, and has frayed threads. While the thong is decent, the corset is all wrinkly and extremely disappointing. It fits, but it is terrible quality I wouldn't pay for more than $15. If you must have it, you've been warned.
nice color, good for really short torsos, thong is nearly fitting
cinched on only one side; wobbly boning; 12" long; itchiest thing I've ever worn
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Isabelle bustier set reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Isabelle bustier set

lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
The Isabelle Bustier Set makes for a nice idea, the problem is in reality the plastic boning on this garment is so unreliable it ruins the entire bustier. This stiff, shapeless piece will ride up and drop your breasts while you're standing and especially when you're sitting. I sincerely hope this garment works for someone else but all I found was a useless bustier that made me feel awkward and totally unsexy. On the bright side the stocking this set comes with are actually functional.
Cute Non-Muffin Top Stockings Lovely Design
No Breast Support Shapeless and Stiff Poor Boning
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Solitaire bustier set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Solitaire bustier set

SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
The Solitaire Bustier by Seven 'til Midnight includes two pieces: the bustier and a matching thong. There are many features added in the making of this product including ruffles, bows, removable garters, and sheer material. In my book this was a 5 star set!
Molded Cups Removable Bra Straps Removable Garters
Sheer Material can tear
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
What a complete sizing nightmare. My large item could only fit those who have a C cup, 28-32" underbust, waist 28-30", and hips around 22-26". I have no idea what went on when manufacturing this bustier, but it totally sucks. I've never been so disappointed with sizing, and I am glad to know that this time... it's most definitely not me trying to go a size smaller. And on top of it, they messed up the garters so one of them is permanently ruined and won't snap into the clasp.
absolutely none.
22" hip on a size large, non-functional garters, a bow center-chest that isn't detachable
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Blue garter bustier set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Blue garter bustier set

dreamsandreverie
extremely useful
dreamsandreverie
This garter bustier set from Fantasy Lingerie is comfortable and pretty, but is slightly cumbersome to put on and may not fit well on every body type.
Delicate and pretty Relatively comfortable to wear Adjustable straps/garters
Fit isn't quite right Garters don't stay attached well
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Halter strap corset reviews
Price: $59.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Halter strap corset

Corsets and bustier
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Overall, I'm in love with this corset! The only thing I would change is of course, whalebone boning or something stronger. I love the hot pink and black combo and the asymmetrical bow is a total cute addition to it. I feel comfortable enough wearing this in and out the bedroom!
Gorgeous color, soft touch, lace up for the tightest fit
Plastic boning will bend, doesn't completely cinch, bow seems flimsy
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012