• Get a FREE Bullet with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 279
Blue garter bustier set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Blue garter bustier set

dreamsandreverie
extremely useful
dreamsandreverie
This garter bustier set from Fantasy Lingerie is comfortable and pretty, but is slightly cumbersome to put on and may not fit well on every body type.
Delicate and pretty Relatively comfortable to wear Adjustable straps/garters
Fit isn't quite right Garters don't stay attached well
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Halter strap corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Halter strap corset

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Overall, I'm in love with this corset! The only thing I would change is of course, whalebone boning or something stronger. I love the hot pink and black combo and the asymmetrical bow is a total cute addition to it. I feel comfortable enough wearing this in and out the bedroom!
Gorgeous color, soft touch, lace up for the tightest fit
Plastic boning will bend, doesn't completely cinch, bow seems flimsy
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Love is beautiful bustier reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Love is beautiful bustier

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Dream Girl's Love is Beautiful Bustier is probably the best item I've gotten from the brand quality wise. That doesn't make it a perfect piece, however. The boning is solid, but doesn't manage to do anything for my shape. It actually gives me a boxy appearance which isn't very sexy. The design looks pretty in the product photos, but in person I found the different laces blended together too much.
Removable straps and garters, Three back closures, Good breast support, Sturdy boning
Itchy material, Gives a boxy appearance, Not enough contrast on lacing
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
With the Love is Beautiful set DreamGirl brings you a well stitched but not necessarily well crafted set. While the quality material and details make this a lovely product it simply not made for any reasonable body type unless of course you're Barbie. If you're hoping this will make your bosom look bountiful it is likely to disappoint. If you just want a sexy piece that will surprise your sweetie this is a beautiful set.
Plus Sizes Available Well-Made Gorgeous Removeable Garters
Small = D Cup Cotton Liner Misaligned
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Corset and g-string reviews
Price: $45.60
 
 
 
 

Corset and g-string

winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Watch out Marilyn!
This Plus Size corset is a sexy number that will knock your partner's socks off. You'll feel like a million bucks to rival Marilyn any day. The price is perfect for a piece that is so elegant and comfortable. I'd never want to take it off if it fit my breasts just right. This is a must have for any lady looking for something a little vintage and that has tons of sex appeal.
sexy cut, flattering, vintage style, comfortable
cups too small, no support for larger breasts, garters broke and are a little too easy to remove
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Dotted Disappointment
The tricky thing about lingerie is that a piece that works great for one person's body can be a complete mismatch for someone else. This set was an absolute fail for me, but it may work out for those who are often faced with cups on XL lingerie being too large.
Vintage vibe, may work for certain body types.
Cheap materials, scraggly-looking lace, very small cups for the size.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(Plus Size) I thought Corsets were supposed to be uncomfortable!
It's really hard to find cute stuff for plus size gals. I would like this better if I was about 20 pounds smaller. I'm deducing one star because I'm concerned how the frayed look will hold up and because it needs to be hand washed. But this is VERY comfortable to wear and I really think it's a look that guys might like even if gals don't.
PINK bow "frayed" look very comfortable
PINK bow "frayed" look hand wash
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Silken soiree bustier and thong reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Silken soiree bustier and thong

AzealiaB
useful
AzealiaB
I loved the color and look of this outfit, but unfortunately, it may not be a good fit for petite women.
Pretty color, silky feeling material.
Cups were too big with no support or padding.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Garter bustier set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Garter bustier set

NurseKitty
extremely useful
NurseKitty
I was really hesitant about white lingerie, I want to look hot not all innocent and bridal. This piece is just the ticket! Pair it with some thigh high stockings and tell your partner "I'm not that innocent!" they will believe you!
Super pretty embroidery details Adjustable closure Soft stretchy material feels great
Very sheer!
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
White love is beautiful bustier reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

White love is beautiful bustier

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Dreamgirls White Love is a visually stunning piece of lingerie. It's lacey white with superb stitching and beautiful details. Unfortuantely it doesn't come close to fitting my breasts, and I found it slightly uncomfortable as well. It may be the perfect piece for someone with smaller breasts, but well endowed gals should pass this one up.
Variety of sizes available Quality stitching Beautiful
Size 3x will fit a C or D no higher Feels restrictive
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier and g-string

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Pancake Boobs
This is a really pretty bustier, but it's not what I had expected This was my first bustier purchase and I didn't know what I was looking for. At the time of purchase, I didn't even know what boning was...seriously. While it isn't what I was expecting, it is a classy looking bedroom piece.
pretty, quality, comfortable material, detachable shoulder straps
seems to run a bit small in the chest area, boning is way too flexible
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Bustier was a Bust...
Overall, I can say that it actually worked the way it was supposed to. I asked my husband to help me to do the back up and he couldn't keep his hands off me; it was like 0-horny in 20 seconds flat. I think this one is going to spend most of its time hanging in the closet, clean and pretty to look at.
Soft material, beautiful to look at, hubby got really excited while I was trying to put it on.
G-strings are not meant for the likes of me, I don't feel sexy while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
My sexy body slimming Bustier and G-string, is perfect under any dress!
I'm in love with my new Bustier and G-string by Coquette, and get a lot of wear out of this item. If you're looking for a body slimmer, but sexy, this is your item. My trouble spot is my tummy, and this holds and camouflages it nicely, and creates a nice sleek silhouette. This item can easily be worn under clothing, preferably a dress, and will make you look like you've lost 20Lbs! Excellent quality product, and worth every penny.
Stretchy, adjustable in size, extra support, excellent quality, feminine.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Look, Ma, No Boobs!
This purple floral bustier and thong set is pretty cute, but that's about it. Both pieces are well made. Unfortunately, the thong does not fit and the bustier is not comfortable and not very flattering for an A cup chest. This would be best for women with a B-C cup. Other than that, the sizing information is pretty accurate.
cute, thong is good quality
thong doesn't stretch or fit, not very comfortable, not slimming, fit
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
What a beautiful bustier!
Overall this is a beautiful bustier! I love it. If you buy a size up,you shouldn't have problems,and if you have a bigger bust this product will look stunning on you!If not it will still look beautiful try a strapless push up bra.
Gorgeous, Sexy, Does hide problem areas
The price $59.99,Underwear was to small, bustier was a little bit tight.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Jazzy satin corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Jazzy satin corset

Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
I've begun to notice a theme with Escante's corsets. Will I keep buying them? Sure, because they are cheap, and they'll last me long enough. But they won't last forever. They have a lot of cute features, but the overall quality is only fair. It isn't going to form you, or give you super-cleavage, but you're still wearing a corset... and that's just hot no matter what.
Cute, front zipper for easy on and off, cute ruffles on the bottom, decent quality for a beginner.
No modesty panel, it's NOT made of silk as listed, doesn't give much form or support.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
This item disappointed me and I do believe no one should waste their money on a corset that barely works. It's not made of satin but 100% polyester, the plastic boning is laughable and it has tiny shoelace lacing with matching (in cheapness) plastic eyelets that won't hold up to long-term wear. Even for costume use, this isn't a great buy, unless you already have a perfect body.
Shiny, costume wear, zipper, soft edges.
Tiny shoelace lacing, thin fabric, non-supporting, boning nonexistent, overpriced.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Tutu skirt corset and stockings reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Tutu skirt corset and stockings

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I Feel Pretty, So Pretty.
The Tutu Skirt Corset and Stockings by DreamGirl is a really cute outfit. What's nice about it is that the top and the skirt are separate pieces, so you can mix and match your outfit. Neither pieces are sheer, so you can wear this outfit both in and out of the bedroom. I'm very happy with it.
adorable, can mix and match the pieces, inexpensive, stretchy, detachable shoulder/garters
material irritates the armpits, no larger sizes available, stockings roll
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
MsChessnudt
useful
MsChessnudt
Tutu for MeMe
I believe wholeheartedly in the practice of role play and costume-ry in all of our sex play: After many relationships that have died after the inevitable, "now what?", I have learned that ā€” for me, at least ā€” theater is a huge part of my partners' and my satisfaction and this is a great site to hone that element without dropping too much cash. While I cannot speak for the pieces separately, I can say that what I was able to make from them with little effort was well worth the money spent.
Simply constructed Versatile Adorable Sexy
I'm not complaining!
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Black Swan was never this adorable!
If ballerinas, tutus, corsets, or an overdose of cute and sexy are things that float your boat, you need to invest in this amazing ensemble! For the price, you get four pieces that are of amazing quality. The sizes are spot on, and it seems that every detail went into making them as such. These are all pieces that can be mixed and matched with other items you own for tons of sexy combinations! Iā€™m in total love with this!
High-quality, lovely design, four piece set, mix and match, can be worn in public
Nothing I can think of!
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Zip up merry widow corset and g-string reviews
Price: $31.19 $38.99

Clothes Size: LXL

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Zip up merry widow corset and g-string

Corsets and bustier
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This is an okay piece, but it is overpriced. I wouldn't recommend this for very busty women as there is no underwire and the halter ties will irritate the neck if they are used for support. Also, although the fabric looks sort of like leather on the product page, the fabric is really more of a standard "wet-look" fabric. The garters are not detachable, but this piece couldn't be worn without them, anyway.
Nice style, Easy to put on, Stretchy, Surprisingly comfortable (excluding halter ties), Machine wash
Cheap zipper, Plastic boning, Halter ties, Little bust support, Not very flattering
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Polka dot mesh corset white reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot mesh corset white

js250
extremely useful
js250
This is a pretty designed, pin up or burlesque style corset that hooks up the back. There is no lacing for adjustment and this looks a lot like a really nice bustier. The material is stretchy and will help pull your figure into that hourglass you are hoping for, just beware if you have a very short torso, smaller than proportional waist and large breasts. The fit made me look like a ridiculous cartoon, but I can definitely see where this would be stunning on someone with a different body shape!
Pretty design. Stretchy material. Beautiful accents.
Hook up back hard to get on. No breast support. Visible internal waist band.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Fuchsia stocks and bondage bustier set reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia stocks and bondage bustier set

Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
If you're looking to get more bang for your buck, the Fuchsia Stocks and Bondage Bustier Set may interest you. The matching three-piece set looks both pretty and sexy and it should compliment smaller bodies nicely. While bigger gals will have to look elsewhere (or deal with the unflattering look on an XL girl), it should please S-L people. If you're not concerned with modesty, don't pass this set up. It looks amazing, it feels amazing, and the price isn't half bad, either.
- Three-piece set - Stretchy material can fit different sizes - Material feels nice
- Shape is unflattering for larger bodies - Uncomfortable boning - Cups offer little support
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Black sequin bustier set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black sequin bustier set

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Overall, this is an okay piece, but it's WAY too short on me to be doing my body any favors; also, while I wasn't expecting much in the way of breast support, I was surprised to find that there was ABSOLUTELY NONE in this "bustier" (no boost whatsoever). I wish it was better suited to my body, because the smooth back and hook-and-eye closures in front are truly fantastic. If you are short and perky, this just may suit you.
Sparkly, Good craftsmanship, Fastens in front, Very comfortable, Very accommodating, Nice thong
NO breast support, Too short (unflattering), Garters too short
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Cupless garter bustier reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Cupless garter bustier

js250
extremely useful
js250
The Cupless Garter Bustier is an amazing accessory to wearing over a bodystocking! I had that in mind when I ordered this and it looked nad worked even better than I had pictured. The front panel is not as shiny and pronounced in reality as it is in the picture. This is definitely one item that looks far better than the picture!! I am now looking for more bodystockings to pair with this bustier.
Beautiful!! Great bodystocking accessory Comfortable & flattering
Underwire boning. Non-removable straps No stockings
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Pinstripe woven lace bustier reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven lace bustier

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This vintage-looking bustier is versatile enough to bring you out on the town to flaunt what you've got, or get you down and dirty in the boudoir. No matter where you go, you'll feel rather comfortable, supported, and most of all, sexy. This piece is as beautiful as it is versatile. Though there's no cinching to be done here, this bustier will give your girls a bit of lift, and your waist a bit of a trim. A great piece for anyone's lingerie closet.
Beautiful design Unique design High-quality construction Comes with garters and bra straps
19 Eye-hooks Boning pokes into back Runs small Largest size will not fit larger people
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Bombshell bustier and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Bombshell bustier and thong

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'll Be Your Referee For This Evenings Games...
The Bombshell bustier by Seven 'til Midnight is extremely pretty with its ruffles and bows. The bustier is great to wear in, or out of the bedroom. Unfortunately though, this piece is only available in larger sizes.
inexpensive, pretty, available in plus sizes, detachable/adjustable garter straps, comes with thong
not available in smaller sizes, boning is too flexible
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
There take, says Justice, take ye each a bombshell. (XL)
This set is really a great value. You'd be hard-pressed to find another item of this type and quality at this price. On top of that, it's super comfortable AND has good bust support! What comes to mind style-wise with this piece is, "If Tim Burton designed lingerie."
GREAT value, Comfortable, Breast support, Flattering, Flirty, Detachable garters, Thong fits(me)
Doesn't come in smaller sizes, Slight buckling, Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Bombshell or Bombed? I can't quite decide!
Why am I linking to a Coquette item at the bottom of this review? Because the fabric of the two pieces (this and the Coquette piece) have exactly the same feel on my body. This piece has GREAT cup support and wonderful padding. For the price, it is a great value and worth the risk - IF you have someone to help you hook it up in the back. .
Very comfortable fabric Great cup support
Needs hand washing 17 hooks G-string
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
This bombshell was a bust
If you are a plus sized woman STAY CLEAR. Otherwise, a wonderfully colored piece that would look great on a smaller woman.
beautiful colors
does NOT run true to size
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
School girl bustier reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

School girl bustier

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
I was thrilled with the quality of the materials in this item, but overall, it was kind of a letdown. This items biggest flaw is its awkward bust fit due to lack of underwire. It's second biggest flaw is HOW DIFFICULT IT IS TO GET ON.
Quality material, Adjustable/removable garters and straps, Removable bow
DIFFICULT TO PUT ON, No underwire, Lack of adjustability, Buckling, Weird fit in bust, Unflattering
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Pin up corset reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Pin up corset

js250
extremely useful
js250
Breathtakingly beautiful, well made and inexpensive!! The Pin Up is reversible, with the other side being so completely different it really is like having two corsets instead of one. Wear it out, seduce your partner and just be uber sexy for yourself--this one will make you feel like a Pin-up!! Dream Girl nailed it for looks, price and versatility, however, GO ONE SIZE DOWN from your normal size....You'll read why!
Two completely different looks. Good quality satin materials. Wear in public or private.
Plastic boning. Larger than normal sizing. HANDWASH!!
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Lace taffeta corset reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Lace taffeta corset

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Nice Corset to Wear.. for Short Periods of Time Only!
The lace taffeta corset by Coquette is pretty, though there were quite a few loose threads, and seams coming undone. The most unpleasant part of wearing this corset was the trim underneath the armpits. After an hour or so of wearing the corset, the trim started to irritate my skin. As time went on, it just got worse. This corset would be best for someone who only plans on wearing it for a short period of time.
pretty, a variety of sizes available, stretchy, adjustable and detachable straps/bows
itchy trim, loose threads, no underwire in chest
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Fits purrfectly
The Lace Taffeta Corset is a very sexy way to brighten up any night. It is very comfortable for a corset. The only down point is that there isn't much breast support as some would like to have.
comfortable, very sexy
not as much breast support as some like
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
Alys
extremely useful
Alys
Sexy... sans cinching
The black lace, red boning and cups, and the silky ruffle at the bottom all worked together to make me feel sexy, girly, and powerful at the same time. Sure, there were a few things I didn't like about it, but nothing I couldn't easily make work.
Soft, silky fabric Sexy! Comfortable Torso length is very flattering Good quality for the price
Doesn't cinch the waist Odd shaped cups Wrong shade of red in the bows
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Black and Red and Hot All Over!
Is there any sexier color combination than red and black? Coquette hits all the right notes with this lacy number, from great fit to removable accessories.
Nice quality, runs pretty true to size, fits large breasts, adjustable details
A little hard to put on alone, but support isn't awesome
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Do Black And Red Ever Look Bad Together?
Love lingerie that you can wear both in and out of the bedroom? Then you should check out this eye-popping number. It's comfortable for longer wear, and doesn't get in the way during sex.
Relatively comfortable for longer periods of wear, Colors look awesome together
Some loose threads, Runs a bit small
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
al16
useful
al16
Love it!
This corset will make you feel as great as you look! Wear it to wow him, or wear it out to a party. It has a very versatile look that won't let you down! End of story.
Gives a great shape, so cute, and fits true to size.
The cups are not underwire.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Coralbell
useful
Coralbell
Pretty, but not functional.
If you want this corset to do what a corset should and suck you in a little, order a size smaller than the chart says. I wish there was an extra small available so that those of us who normally wear a small could take this advice. I love the way this corset looks, but on me it's more of a top than an actual corset.
Beautiful, well made, removable bows, shoulder straps and garters.
Doesn't cinch me in, place where straps hook onto back can be uncomfortable, threads coming loose.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
sarmel
somewhat useful
sarmel
Sexy Black and Red Corset
This corset is worth purchasing if you are not too curvy or are thin. It is a cute design and has great colors. It makes you feel sexy.
Cute design, nice colors, good spots to put the contrasting colors, good breast lift
Could have used removable pads for the cups and a lace up back
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010