• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 278
Spanish lace peek a boo set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Spanish lace peek a boo set

LovelyBeauty
extremely useful
LovelyBeauty
This product is adorable and well worth the price and effort to figure out how to wear it for you body shape and size (including breast size)! I loved the material and ruffles and my lover thought I looked beautiful! Well worth the money!
Great material, looks good on most sizes, great price
A bit confusing if you haven't worn something like this before
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Open back babydoll reviews
Price: $27.59
 
 
 
 

Open back babydoll

Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
After being disappointed with the quality of the other Dreamgirl babydoll set I've reviewed, I was hesitant to try this one. I'm glad I did, because it's much better made and I ended up really liking it. The design draws attention to my breasts while taking it away from my stomach. The peekaboo cups are lots of fun, and allow easy access for nipple stimulation if I leave the babydoll on during sex. The colour is unique, and stands out in my sea of pink, black and red lingerie.
Flattering design, peekaboo cups, pretty colour, soft material, well sewn.
Panties ride up, runs a bit large.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2011
Sequin seduction corset and g-string reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin seduction corset and g-string

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Guinevere in Jeans
This corset is very nicely made, quality workmanship and material. My first in a quest for ones that I can wear out with jeans for a movie/dinner date, still looking sexy without being too promiscuous.
Beautiful, can wear it in or out of the bedroom
May be a little pricey for some, but it is quality made
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
I felt like walking sex in this!
The white satin is as smooth as it could possibly be against your skin and with the matching g-string, you'll feel like it's your wedding night.
Well made, price is good
The front tabs bend easy
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2010
Juliettia
extremely useful
Juliettia
Seductive? No. Elegant? Yes.
While this corset is only seductive in the terms of the tab closure front opening upon bending or twisting your body, it still is quite beautiful and adds an elegance to your collection. Just be sure to order a size down from what you need in terms of cup sizing, unless you want to add some padding.
Quality construction, classic corset backing, removable bra-straps.
Tab closure opens accidentally, over-sized bust cups, NOT push-up style as description claims.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2010
Fetish PVC corset reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish PVC corset

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This Corset Might Just Be Your New Fetish
This corset from Coquette is actually a corset, but it won't do much to change the shape of your figure. It'll pull a few things in here and there, but it won't really cinch. However it will look great on you if you or your partner is into the latex look, for a lot cheaper! Only down side? It's sweaty sometimes.
Fits sizing guidelines, Looks great, Zipper makes getting in and out easy
You can get very sweaty while wearing it, Doesn't do anything for smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
angelasbits
somewhat useful
angelasbits
The girl next door grows up!
The PVC fetish corset is very flattering, sweet yet sexy. I love it; the hardness of the PVC and softness of the details create a unique sexy look. The length and lace-up back makes it perfect for all body types, thick or thin. It is also very well made, and with the sturdiness of the PVC it should be able to stand up to a lot of wear and tear, making it really worth the investment.
Molds nicely to the body, the side zipper makes it easy to remove fast.
The cup size runs a little small.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2010
Dionysian Goddess
useful
Dionysian Goddess
Fetish Candywoman Corset
This bright pink PVC corset offers a unique and sexy look. The construction is solid and should last a long time but the PVC may be a bit uncomfortable for some. This corset's thickness and sturdy design will be flattering on many body types- small and large, hard and soft. If you want to try something made of PVC, this corset is a great choice.
Solid, well-made design that is very flattering for all body types.
Material and design is a bit restrictive, bright pink may be extreme for some, zipper can pinch!
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2009
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
Lollipop Top!
This corset is very adjustable and oh so cute! Tart-ish, yet feminine. There was a lot of thought put into designing and creating this top and it should last a very long time. It may not be the easiest corset to put on without help, but the way it molds my body makes me feel sexy and spunky and maybe even a little bit naughty. Basically, if you like pink, if you like the look of rubber, if you want to look cute yet naughty, this is definitely a winner!
Super comfy, quality materials and design, adjustable, gave me a flat tummy!
Back ribbon not long enough, hard to put on without help.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2009
Corset style babydoll set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Corset style babydoll set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This unique set is like a cross between a babydoll and a corset and has pros and cons for both. The corset only keeping tabs on the first 7" under your breasts can cause some excess bulging underneath if yours is too small, and it does run small. The babydoll portion is cute and flowy and soft to the touch, but you should probably order a size up.
Unique design, Looks great on multiple body types
Stomach can pooge out underneath corset if too small, Crappy thong
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
Polka dot passion corset with thong reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot passion corset with thong

cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
This piece is excellent and I really wanted to recommend it for all my fellow Edenites, but as I went to write this review I saw that it has [bold|just] been discontinued. I just received mine 3 days ago, so I guess I got it in time.
Gorgeous design, great material, thong fits well, very comfortable.
Isn't very friendly with larger tits, has just been discontinued.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
ArmyWife Kira
extremely useful
ArmyWife Kira
The Polka Dot Passion Corset with Thong is a super cute and flirty lingerie set. It's corset top fits nice and tight to show your body off but is also stretchy enough to be comfortable and allow some give. The ruffles and pink polka dot ribbon accents give this set a look of innocence. The thong panties are very low cut with cute ruffles all around. This is a great set for anyone wanting to look very innocent while being very naughty.
Comfortable, cute, stretchy, adjustable bra straps, tie up ribbon in back.
Confusing sizing, shiny cheap looking material, super low cut thong.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Red rose satin corset set reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Red rose satin corset set

Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Roses are red, but this corset made me blue.
I was pleasantly surprised by how good the Red Rose Corset Set looked when I unwrapped it. Unfortunately, when I tried it on, the corset didn't even come close to fitting me.
Nice materials, well-sewn, includes panties and stockings, bra has underwire, removable straps.
Doesn't have a full, accurate size chart, doesn't cinch waist, plastic clasps and boning.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2011
Hot'n'Bothered
useful
Hot'n'Bothered
Well....The Color Is Nice...
For its cost this corset is a major flop. It provides no support, and while it fits, it just looks flat out awkward. The thong is great. Hooray for a $50 thong!!
Color, Thong relatively comfortable.
Odd fit, stockings too large.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
Not the corset I was hoping for!
If you are looking for something that is going to be sexy and give you that hour glass look and support, this is not the outfit for you. I would not recommend this because it has no support, no hour glass look and for the money you could find something much better.
Thong and thigh highs are good quality, it includes all pieces (nothing else to buy).
Price, not very functional, hard to get just right, no support.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2010
Serafina Brightside
useful
Serafina Brightside
Red Rose Satin Corset Set
This corset is a beautiful addition to your closet, although the boning may not be worth the price, and the bra may not either. But it is romantic, luscious red, and very attractive.
Beautiful and elegant looking
Plastic boning an issue
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2010
Juliettia
extremely useful
Juliettia
Beauty is the angle of a lens.
Unless you are similar in body shape to the model and have no plans on moving during wear this may work for you. For the rest of us not made of plastic the weak plastic boning bows causing the corset to look very unflattering despite your best efforts. There are just too many small problems that add up to a big one for this set.
Beautiful coloring, includes removable bra straps and garters.
Plastic boning bows, attached bra is a hassle, no way to tighten the corset.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Yes, it is darker than in the picture.
Unfortunately, this set falls short of the lofty expectations we had for it. Poor construction makes this a hard sell at $50. We recommend you look for a better made set.
Good color, and the panties were well made.
The stockings are terrible, and the size is too small.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
Taffeta rhinestone corset reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Taffeta rhinestone corset

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
All in all, this is a pretty good buy. There isn't much stretch to the whole thing, so be careful when you select which size you want. The rhinestones look really cool, but might not hold up in the long run. However, it really seems like anything that does fall off can be easily put back on.
Cute and glitzy, Relatively comfortable for longer wear
Rhinestones are kinda cheap, Bow comes off of safety pin too easily
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Heart print bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Heart print bustier and g-string

BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
The Boob Stabbing Bustier
I would not waste your money on this piece. I was so unhappy with it. I thought for being $40 bucks that it would have had a better outcome, but I was so wrong.
Nice design, soft material.
Plastic boning stabbing breast, g-string is tiny and has no lining.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
al16
somewhat useful
al16
Pretty in pink!
No matter the day, by slipping this sexy little bustier and g-string set on, jaws will be dropping everywhere you go!
Super comfy, beyond cute!
Might not prove to be incredibly durable, and the price is rather high.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
I Heart You,Coquette
I am glad that I ordered this piece. I have been nervous about getting lingerie since the first product I bought off of here(I learned that one size does NOT fit most). However, after being inspired by a few people on here, I decided to take a shot at trying something different and I am glad I did. If it wasn't for the lack of support in the chest area and the flimsy boning in the front this piece would get 5 stars!
Excellent material and fit, can be worn for any occasion.
Not supportive for larger chested women, flimsy boning, needs to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
Sweet Blue Baby
useful
Sweet Blue Baby
Sexy Valentine
This cute little outfit fits nicely and shows off my curves very well. The fabric has a little bit of stretch so it contours to my body while the slight padding in the cups helps them to be supportive. The color is beautiful and should compliment many different skin tones.
Fits well, supports my breasts, sexy.
A little hard to fasten, gaps slightly in the back.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Fierce Like Tiger
extremely useful
Fierce Like Tiger
Makes hearts (and other parts) throb
I found this Bustier and G-string Set to be comfortable, well made, and sexy, feminine and fun! This is the most comfortable lingerie I have ever worn, and my husband loved it too. A definite win!
Amazing feel, very comfortable, constructed well, sexy and feminine
Small cup size, needs more color choices.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
TattooQueen
useful
TattooQueen
Very cute feminine bustier that feels good on.
Something to not pass up for the price! So far it's holding up well even with a couple wears and washes.
The little stretch that's in the fabric, and the cute detail bows.
The cup doesn't let large breasts rest completely in the cup.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
Bows bustier reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Bows bustier

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Take not that this piece tends to run a bit small. Otherwise, I think if you have the right size, it's a worthwhile investment. It can be worn both in and out of the bedroom, with or without the bows.
Adorable and sexy, Relatively comfortable if you have the right size, Removable bows
Runs small, Price
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Red satin and lace bustier reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Red satin and lace bustier

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
My Cup Runneth Over!
I love everything about this bustier except for the most important part: the breast area. Although the fabric is beautiful and it cinched in my waist, the much-too-small cups left my boobs looking super awkward.
Beautiful fabric, Adjustable straps, Adjustable waist sizing, Cinches in your waist.
Cups much too small for me, Gave me freaky boobs pointing in opposite directions.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
Blue-Eyed Vixen
useful
Blue-Eyed Vixen
Red Satin and Black Lace…..
This bustier is beautiful. Side zipper makes it very easy to get on, also laces up the back. Has incredible lace detail and looks GREAT with jeans. I have the smallest size they make (which is a Small), I think it tends to run large. I am petite but large busted. It was HUGE through the bust area. Would recommend this to someone who wasn't as petite. Beautiful, well made and flattering.
Side zipper, lace up back, beautiful lace detail, great length, looks awesome with jeans
Runs large, doesn't come in a small enough size for someone petite
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2010
Juliettia
extremely useful
Juliettia
A Simply Stunning Must Have
A strikingly beautiful and sex bustier that is comfortable yet durable. Pair it with a sexy pair of panties for a night in or pair it with some jeans or a skirt for a night out. Either way you're sure to turn heads and drop jaws.
Rich color. Hidden zipper. Strong underwire.
Zipper can pinch and run off track. That's it!
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Red Satin & Black Lace = One sexy night!
The Red Satin & Lace bustier is a very sexy addition to my lingerie collection. It sits very nicely on my body but is a little shorter than I like. The cup sizing was perfect for me, and the corset back is very well constructed. Paired with a nice pair of laced skivvies, and your partner will be dropping his/her jaw too!
Sizing is accurate, works well to flatten stomach while boosting breasts.
Sits higher on the stomach than I'd like, boning can be uncomfortable to sit in.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009
Embroidered corset with thong reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered corset with thong

ZenaidaMacroura
extremely useful
ZenaidaMacroura
The embroidered corset and thong set is disappointing. The bra has a weird fit, the corset doesn't cinch the waist the way it's supposed to, and it's completely unflattering. It won't fall apart anytime soon, but when it looks so bad, who really cares?
Nice embroidery; adjustable, removable straps; well made thong.
Weird fit, not flattering, doesn't do what a corset is supposed to.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Heart bustier with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Heart bustier with g-string

puffkix
extremely useful
puffkix
Recommended for anybody and everybody, provided you don't mind your tummy poking out a bit. Very cute and classy with the texture to back it up.
-Looks cute and romantic without going overboard. -Feels AMAZING
-A bit showing for any extra tummy
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Daisy vine bustier set reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Daisy vine bustier set

Megs
useful
Megs
While the look and feel are very nice on this set, it isn't something you want to buy if you want a lingerie set that you can get on quickly and correctly. If you have a partner to help you or a bit more time then I'm confident you'll enjoy it.
Looks great, feels nice.
Too many hooks in the back, makes it hard to get clasped up.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
Reversible satin corset with ruffle accents reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible satin corset with ruffle accents

Love comma Ashlee
useful
Love comma Ashlee
Reversible Satin Corset: Double the sexy, Double the fun!
I was surprised by the quality of the material! It's beautiful, and looks great. Overall I was impressed by this, because even though the boning is a bit weak, it's actually a lot stronger than most new corsets I've come across. I looks amazing on both sides, and fits great around the waist. If you have small boobs I do recommend getting a size smaller though to make you boobs look better.
Beautiful and true to size. Material is gorgeous and good quality. Comfortable to wear.
The boning is a bit weak and tend to wrinkle in front. Doesn't push your boobs up.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2010
sassy1_alw
somewhat useful
sassy1_alw
Suck it in sister!
Over all I would suggest this outfit for women who are a little smaller. If you have curves that you don't mind showing then it's fine but if, like me, you are hoping for something to hide your unwanted curvy areas, this is not for you.
Beautiful design and fabric, reversible so you don't get bored with it.
Not made for women that have curves below their breast, doesn't do much to hide them.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2010
VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
It's Like Getting Two Corsets For The Price Of One!
I loved the fact that this corset was fully reversible, had gorgeous ruffle and bow detailing, and came with both stockings and thong. On the other hand, I was disappointed in the fact that the corset was just a little too loose and did not fit how I would have expected.
Reversible, comes complete with stockings and thong.
Runs a bit large, must be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
mlle
useful
mlle
Reversible Satin Corset: Not a Complete Disappointment
If you are looking for something sexy and cute to wear in the bedroom this corset definitely fits the bill. I would, however, avoid wearing either the thong or the stockings; they are low quality and honestly I was uncomfortable wearing them.
An adorable, girly garment.
The sizing is on the large side and the plastic boning doesn't provide much shaping.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2010
Denim dreams bustier set reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Denim dreams bustier set

Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
This outfit is a bit .. eh. It doesn't do wonders for any part of the body and is a little awkward, with all the wrinkles in the mesh and the extremely low-cut thong.
Cute, sexy.
Bit awkward.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2010
Jade
useful
Jade
Cute set in pink, black and blue. Yet was a little uncomfortable, not exactly what I expect. Although still nice.
Cute and sexy.
A little uncomfortable, no care instructions.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2010
Strapless bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Strapless bustier and g-string

firekitten
useful
firekitten
This bustier was very comfortable to wear, and wore very well. It's quite flattering and felt natural. The only part I wasn't thrilled about was the bust has absolutely no boost to it, in fact is flattens rather than flatters.
Material and design
Lack of a boost in the bust
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
Lacquer print corset set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Lacquer print corset set

Leafygreenveg
useful
Leafygreenveg
Comfortable and cute set, but quality isn't what you pay for and sizing is off for women on the taller side. I would expect better quality out of an outfit I pay $34 for.
Comfortable, elegant.
Quality, sizing.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2010
Black satin and lace bustier reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Black satin and lace bustier

YellowTennessee
useful
YellowTennessee
While this corset is very sexy and fits great once it is on, the lacing and zipper are a little difficult to navigate on your own the first time. The boning is very sturdy but if you are looking for a corset that really cinches in your waist, this one is not it. All in all it is a great addition to any lingerie wardrobe as it is versatile and looks great with jeans or a sexy g-string.
Completely adjustable, zippered side for easier on and off.
Difficult to lace up alone.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This comfortable bustier is sexy enough for bedroom wear but solid enough to wear out in public. If you're looking for something to really pinch your waistline though, this isn't it.
Comfortable, reinforced eyelets, hidden seams.
Boning is very flexible.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2010
Seductress faux leather bustier set reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Seductress faux leather bustier set

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Seductress Set is all black faux fur. It is a complete set that includes a bustier, thong, stockings, garters, and neckband. This set is great for all women that enjoy dominating, but be careful. Small busted women may not find it as appealing.
Phthalates free, Underwired, Lace up front.
Top is not appealing on small bust.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010