Sort by
Total products: 278
Wetlook corset with padded cups reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook corset with padded cups

tami
somewhat useful
tami
Loving the wet look
I absolutely love this corset it fits very nicely when I adjust it out all the way. Hubby loves the wet look items they are areal turn on for him, so I enjoy ordering them to show off in front of him.
wet look padded cups (but not to thick)
none
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Whip You In My Wet Look!
I'm really happy with the Wet Look Corset with Padded Cups by Coquette. I like wearing corsets out in public and a lot of the time the pieces don't have enough length at the hips and belly for me. This corset has the length and would be a great piece for those with longer torsos. The corset is comfortable and well made. It would have been nice if there were a modesty panel behind the hook and eye closures down the centre front but even without it's still fabulous.
Inexpensive, sexy, comfortable, well made, corset length, length of lacing, adjustable width.
no modesty panel beneath hook and eye closures down centre front.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
Two full cups must be carried steadily. (XL)
Shiny, provocative, dare I say...plucky? I should think so. Putting this on (even if XL does fit me a little big) gives me an immediate confidence boost, even while modeling it with lopsided garters in my green shorts. This was my second choice for all the recent wetlook items that came out, but now it's probably my favorite piece from Coquette.
Good quality, Adjustability, SHINY, Hooks won't come undone, Removable straps and garters
Can get warm, Lack of breast support, Impossible to put on and remove gracefully
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Cups Aren't Really Very Padded
I like this corset. It fits me well and looks pretty sexy. I like how easy it is to clean the outside of the corset up: just wipe it with a damp cloth. I do think the price tag on this is a bit high for just a simple corset, though. While the title says "padded cups" these are only lightly lined, rather than a fully padded cup like a push up bra.
sexy, good fit, good quality
a bit expensive, cups aren't really padded just lightly lined
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Oceanside bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Oceanside bustier and g-string

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Age of Aquarius - Deep Aqua Delight (L)
This piece is fabulous. If you are at/below the recommended cup size, order a size down. The material is soft and stretchy, so it is great if you fluctuate in sizes. The cups give excellent support and lift. The rushing hides tummy flaws. It provides light support and moderate shaping. If you are looking for tight waist cinching, look elsewhere. The boning does have give, so it is comfortable wearing it as a top or under clothes. The only issue I found is that the boning pokes through.
Great for curvy girls Soft and stretchy Cups give great support and lift
Boning pokes through May not work for those with smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
Sexy blue bustier, for a woman or a man!
If you're looking for a flattering bustier to wear a couple times before it rips, this would be an excellent choice. It's beautiful and flattering to people with a curvy midsection. When it does fall apart, it doesn't detract much from the beauty of the wearer. Don't expect to keep wearing it for years to come, but for a cheap thrill, it is worth every penny.
gorgeous color, ruching flatters fuller tummies, very forgiving material, looks amazing on a man.
Material is not durable, plastic boning will rip out after a little use, g-string mesh unlined.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
I Love It!!! But....
Despite the minor comfort and quality flaws I found in this piece, I am in love with it. It's the type of set that makes you FEEL sexy with it's bright Spring colors and flirty attention to detail. I don't regret the purchase even with the flaws. My man loves it, I love it, and the design is capable of flattering lot's of body types. An easy 4 stars for this beautiful, feminine set.
+ Flattering + Flirty + Bright Colors
- Not great construction for wear-ability [i.e.- Plastic boning has tendency to bust through fabric]
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Ocean Bliss-
My overall opinion of the set is that it's a beautiful. The color, and ruched middle panel is what stands out the most. The ruching makes the tummy look slimmer. This is great for camouflaging those problem areas. The ruffles on the Bustier give it a feminine look, which many women love.
-Gorgeous teal color. -Comfortable. -Sexy
-Cups are very close together.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
As close as I'll get to the Oceanside
I really enjoy wearing this Bustier, it is comfortable and after a bit you can forget you have it on. That is with the exception of the foam cups sticking out.
Bright Color Material is nice
Cups are way to big
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
China doll bustier thong reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

China doll bustier thong

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
The embroidery and the frog closures are elegant and sexy additions that really make this outfit, and if the sizing had been correct and the cups had had their foam lining intact, I would have adored the China Doll set, even without the matching stockings!
Sheer mesh; Delicate embroidery; Underwire cups; Frog "closures"
Runs big; Came without stockings; Came without foam lining in cups
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
For all the little problems I have with this set, it's absolutely gorgeous. It's incredibly well designed. It's held up to our bedroom romps and gentle hand washings. Just take heed of the cons and if you think it's as beautiful as I do, get your hands on it right away.
Gorgeous color, great fit, absolutely amazing design.
Flimsy stockings, potentially runny color, plastic boning, lame g-string.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Royale bustier and boyshort reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Royale bustier and boyshort

tami
extremely useful
tami
the blue bombshell
This outfit gets 5 super stars I am so in love with the whole thing it is very comfortable and easy to care for. Hubby and I both like the way it looks and feels, and we will be using it often. The color combination of royal blue and black is right on the money and the only thing making it better would be offering it in pink and black.
black/blue stretches
would love this in pink and black
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Badass Femininity
The Royale Bustier and Boyshort set is comfortable to wear while still maintaining a badass feminine look. The boyshorts are a great addition to the set and can be used for daily wear with a lengthy liner, making this set an even better value. It lacks breast support, so bustier women beware.
comfortable, stretchy, zip front, full coverage bottoms, good value
no breast support, boning is a joke
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Royale bustier 1x/2x Not Impressed
If you are looking for a rocking piece for the bedroom or as a gift, this has some potentual but fell short (in places) with me. I'd recommend just save the money for a better made piece or taking this to a seamstress to add straps.
It is cute, and the priceis good but you get what you pay for.
No support of anykind, plastic bonning is a joke.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
playswellcpl
useful
playswellcpl
Royale Bustier and Boyshort
The Royal Bustier and Boyshorts are great for a night out being naughty, and also for a great night in, wanting to be playful with your lover.
Easy to get on, Breathable fabric, looks amazing on every body type.
Not enough breast support
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Lacey, Feminine, Badass....With Sex Appeal!
Want a cute, comfortable bustier for that special night? This is a great lounging bustier for teasing and letting your partner know that it is game on!! And I am not talking about the one on TV, either. I am getting the wet=look skirt to go with this set, then I can hang out around the house and he knows what kind of mood I am in that evening. This is fun and flirty--
Comfortable. Sexy and cute. Full panties, NO thong!
Soft, plastic boning. Needs breast support.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Amelia Stone
useful
Amelia Stone
Cute but not Royal (Royale bustier and boyshort)
While this is a really pretty set it doesn't win my love because it didn't hold up my boobies and it was not faltering on me. The colors are wonderful and the rose decal is my favorite thing about it's just doesn't do anything for me.
Great color, Comfy bottom, Well made, Good for slim small busted women.
Boning bunches, No breast support, not good for busty women
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Hot pink Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink Tesa`s sweetheart corset

Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
Not My Favorite Corset
I own several Escante corsets, and this one follows the suit of others as far as the mediocre quality. However, it isn't my favorite style.
Vibrant color, good deal for the cost
Not made to last.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Very Disappointed by the End Result of this Corset: Frumpy and Not Made Well at All
I suppose all in all, I would say that if you do not plan on wearing this corset tight at all, it will work out for you.
Lovely corset with a privacy back and plastic boning.
Poorly made and the boning is too flexible.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Pretty Pink
The hot pink sweetheart corset by Escante is an okay piece of lingerie. I absolutely love the color. The corset is simple, yet cute. It's also pretty easy to put on by yourself due to the side zipper. I think size 34 matches up pretty well with size medium offered by other lingerie manufacturers. Unfortunately, the price for the corset is high for the quality you receive. Escante's size chart is also off for the hip measurement.
color, cute, easy to put on alone, fits great for size medium
not the greatest quality, price, sizing chart is inaccurate for hips
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
This sweetheart is a little bitter...
Imagine Wet Seal or Wal-Mart making corsets. This is the kind of quality I would expect from them. For a costume piece or bedroom wear this is an OK corset. Nothing spectacular. It has its fair share of flaws and I can't wholeheartedly recommend it for the price. Lack of any support and questionable design really take away from what could have been a decent budget corset.
Nice lacing Zipper side
Poor stitching Weak boning Iffy construction.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Animal print bustier reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Animal print bustier

Geography
useful
Geography
Sexy Animal Bustier
Overall, I would definitely buy this piece again. It is a fun animal print, which adds spice to any lingerie collection!
It makes you look skinny!
Handwashing is a pain.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Bring out your wild side in the bedroom!
This is a sexy bustier that you could wear around the house or under clothing. Feel like a powerful, bossy kitten whenever you wear this.
Cute, stretchy
Too much padding in the cups, flimsy boning
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Spotty Kitten
Animal Print Bustier is a wonderful way to be that sexy little wild cat anywhere you want to go. But the plastic boning can be a bother to some.
gives a strong hourglass figure
plastic boning
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Bride bustier set reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Bride bustier set

tami
useful
tami
This is perfect for a honey moon even if it is not your first. This gown is simply lovely, it has a hint of sex appeal and innocent. It is perfect for the weekend romantic get-a-way that hubby and I took. This bride bustier is a must have for everyone that enjoys feeling sexy and looking innocent all at once.
perfect for a bride or second honeymoon
none
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I could only recommend this to a newlywed couple, as it is pretty much only good to wear while just standing there and looking sexy. You cant wear this during sex, at least not without getting annoyed by the train being in the way.
looks good in the pictures
separate wash instructions for each piece, train gets in the way
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Something Blue bustier reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Something Blue bustier

This Is For The Birds
useful
This Is For The Birds
Whether you wear this for your new partner on your wedding night or you wear it in the bedroom any other night, this will definitely get your partner in the mood. It is very romantic and sweet looking, as well as very comfortable to wear.
Metal boning. Underwire bra. Hook and eye closure. Soft and Stretchy.
Whole thing is made of lace and is see-through. Doesn't fit the small chested.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Hardware
somewhat useful
Hardware
The Something Blue Bustier is a great piece of lingerie. It really brings out that innocent look that a woman has deep down with the baby blue and white color combination. Its elastic, its form fitting, its comfortable, and t looks great. The one down side is that it lacks leggings, but $10 for a pair isn't that bad and you get what you want. Chances being most already have a pair too. Overall a great product.
Elastic, comfortable, looks great, good design, removable garters
No leggings
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Veronica bustier and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Veronica bustier and thong

RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
Slim & Sexy
Never have I found an outfit that made me feel sexy and powerful all at the same time like this one did. With the right accessories this outfit can change style a few times. I love the versatility and comfort. This is a must have for any woman! I think I will be looking into finding this outfit in different colors!
Slimming, stays put, easy to clean
Less packaging, easier hidden tags
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Elegant and Well Made
This is a great bustier, especially for the price. It is feminine without being frilly. It is great to wear under clothes, and comfortable enough to wear all day. The cups do run true to size. The only drawback is that the hook and eye clasps are very hard to hook alone.
Cost and quality Roomy cup size Can be worn strapless
Plastic boning Plastic clasps on garters
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
StrawberryLove
somewhat useful
StrawberryLove
Sexy outfit.
Washing would be a trouble good and nice pretty designs on them Also handling is a very troublesome factor. in conclusion, it's worth your time if you think costume is a key factor.
Designs and discretion
Holes. And handling techniques.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Tatiana corset and thong reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Tatiana corset and thong

oohlookasquirrel
useful
oohlookasquirrel
Tatiana Holds Me (Too) Tight
If you're less squishy than most of us, or you don't mind elastic that digs a little, then this is a super sexy bondage-inspired look that makes smaller breasts look amazing. Order a larger size if tight elastic is a problem for you, or you'll be disappointed.
solid construction, sexy bondage-inspired look, easy to put on
Elastic without much give causes unsightly lumps. Order a larger size than usual.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
Unzip Me!
The Tatiana Corset offers a unique and sexy design you can't find just anywhere. The quality is great; no loose threads and everything feels solid. It also comes with a functional zipper that screams "Unzip Me!". You are sure to catch some attention with this sexy little piece.
Sexy Unique Design Working Zipper Form Fitting Solid Craftsmanship Comfortable
Elastic thong may not be flattering on all
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
A Look To Turn Heads
The Tatiana Corset and Thong is a style that is fresh and different from all the babydolls filling your lingerie drawer. Dreamgirl nailed this piece by providing quality in the think elastic and sheer polyester to create a unique style. As long as you order the right size for your body, this will be a piece you will turn heads in!
+ Well constructed + Sexy + Unique
- elastic may not be flattering on some body types (especially in the thong)
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Corset and thong reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Corset and thong

Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
Caught Red-Corsetted
This figure-flattering corset is stunning to look at, comfortable to wear and easy to put on... and take off. Though it may appear to be a simple design, the eye-catching brocade and scalloped trim are beautiful touches. Suitable for public wear and spicy enough for the bedroom, I highly recommend this set. The extra space in the bust area is also a major bonus for me.
Beautiful Design Adjustable back lace Well-made Breast Support
Oddly reversible Not for smaller busts
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
Eyesonfire
extremely useful
Eyesonfire
Sexy, Reversible Corset with Thong
This is my first corset (that fits how I wanted) and so far I am pleased! It is sturdy and looks wonderful and sexy one, giving me a nice shape. The fact that it is reversible is another big plus.
Sturdy, Reversible, Boning creates good silhouette
No privacy panel, time consuming lace up back
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Two for Price of One!!
This one is great! Two for the price of 1! It is pain to take all of the lacing out to reverse it but that is just minor. It looks great on and actually feels great too! I do wish that I would have ordered one size up so that the back wouldn't be open so much.
Reversible You get 2 Elegant looking Excellent craftsmanship
Plastic garter clips Heavier boning
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Snazzy and Reversible!
As far as lingerie-intended corsets go, this one isn't bad. Although the boning is plastic, it does provide some shaping to your body. Best thing about it is that it's reversible! One side is a swirling red pattern with black boning and the other is a silky black. Comfortable to wear on both sides, and as pretty as they come, this one is pretty good.
* Reversible. * Adjustable.
* If laced with any tightness, there will be an open line down the front. * Plastic boning.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size 38) Now THIS is an Uplifting Corset!
This corset does what a corset should. It lifts your busts well, and gives the impression of an hourglass figure, whether you have one or not. Plus, it's reversible, doubling your options for how to wear it. However, you may want to allow for extra time to get into it, and to get back out of it again.
Great boost for the bust; Ribbon laces; Reversible
Hard to put on; Harder to take off
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Spin Me Right Round, Baby!
Can't decide what to wear/ Are you in the mood for a black or a red top? Well, take the guesswork out and go with this Gorgeous, stylish and extremely sexy Corset Set by Dreamgirls. It is made of high quality materials and the extra little details make this one my favorite!! Try it yourself, you will fall in love, (and so will he!)
Two corsets in one. High quality Beautiful. Form fitting
Hand washing (I hate it)
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
A quality reversible corset? Somebody tie me up!
Two hot looks for the price of one! Impressive quality for the price, could last quite awhile with proper care. Very forgiving on those with a little extra around the middle, great for curvy girls. Unfortunately, it made my 34A breasts appear severely lacking, but my B-cup friend looked super hot. Order a size down from the band size on your bra, especially if you are on the small side. The ties can always be loosened, but you'll want to be able to overtighten the top for maximum cleavage.
two corsets in one, made to last awhile, quality construction, flattering style, very sexy!
may not be designed for A-cups, go down a band size for the ideal fit
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Holiday velveteen bustier reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday velveteen bustier

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This was worth the wait. Due to the fabric, it is best suited for winter. Do NOT let that stop you from purchasing this while you can. It holds you in all the right places. I generally go for underwires but the design makes one unnecessary. The cups will hold from a B to a D securely. It is well made and elegant. It can definitely be worn to a party or out to dinner. It has a slimming design. One of the boning pieces popped out, and I had to sew it back in.
Can be worn for an evening in or out Support for larger cup sizes without underwire Great quality
Mainly for winter due to velvet fabric Boning popped out
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Coquette has a winner with their Holiday Velveteen Bustier. This classy, absolutely stunning piece does not include padding but still manages to give the bosom some cleavage through its sweetheart shape and ruching. Not only that but the Holiday Velveteen Bustier’s perfect attention to detail and elegant design make it a perfect piece of lingerie to wear out this holiday season.
Quality Craftsmanship Classy Details Can Be Worn Out Doesn't Attract Too Much Lint
Poor Bust Support A Bit Too Long
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Pleasurebound corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasurebound corset

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Coquette got the shape of the corset right, the just couldn't get the color right on this one too. For some people the lack of sizing adjustments could pose a problem, this will either fit or not for the most part. Also the cups are huge, the XL which should fit a D cup would fit a DD better. So if you can order a size down for the cups but the rest of the measurements run true to size.
Flattering shape.
Cups run very big. Colors. Lack of sizing adjustments.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Are you looking for a piece that is fit for a princess? If you are, this might be a good choice. That is, assuming that you're under a C cup, and that you don't mind the slippery halter style neck ties. If you can make this piece work you, the ruffles, sparkle, lace, and bows make this piece absolutely stunning.
Beautiful, Ruffles, Sparkly, Lace!, Underwire, Removable garters
Halter style neck, Slippery ties, Nonadjustable garters, Cups are a little small, Fraying ribbon
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
Blue royale chemise and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Blue royale chemise and thong

Crystal from Tidbits of Experience
useful
Crystal from Tidbits of Experience
My husband made a great choice with this outfit. It was worth it and I definitely want more like this outfit!
Great fitting Great material Made a woman feel sexy
Need more of them in different colors
Basic instinct corset and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Basic instinct corset and thong

CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
Basic Instincts and animal urges come out to play!
All in all, I do love this corset. The material has just the right amount of give, while still stays soft on my skin. I wish that it just cinched the waist a bit more though, unfortunately it lacks in that department. I love that it has the easy closure of a zipper, so I don't have to fight with laces, especially when wearing this under something as a surprise! (Seriously, how would a surprise work if I've gotta ask him to lace me up!?!)
Soft, stretchy material. Great for those in-between sizes.
Laces are rough material. Wish it had more waist cinching abilities.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
burtnuh
somewhat useful
burtnuh
Bringing out your inner sex beast!
While this item is well priced, it may not be what everyone is wanting in a corset, as it gives no shape.
Great price. Feels nice on the skin.
Gives no shape.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Rawr! I'm a...Half-Naked Leopard?
Bring out the inner animal in you with this cute leopard-print corset. Available in regular and plus-sizes, this corset is available for anyone to try! Although the boning quality won't shape you at all, this is a fun corset for when you're feeling wild.
*Soft material. *Stretchy. *Modesty panel.
*Short!
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Doesn't Shape But Damn It's Comfy!
I really love animal print, and love pieces that I can wear in and out of the bedroom. This piece is both. If you're looking for a corset that is slimming, you may want to look elsewhere because the boning in this corset is flexible and weak. However, if you're looking for a terribly adorable corset for a fabulous price, this is the one for you.
inexpensive, cute, modesty panels, stretchy, comfortable material, detachable garters.
a bit short in length
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
inmytoybox
useful
inmytoybox
Show the sexy side!
Perfect budget-friendly corset for all the leopard lovers out there! Fits good, looks good and most of all it doesn't break the bank!
Color Price Shape
Could be a little bit bigger for the size.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
(3x/4x) Bring out his basic (animal) instinct
How comfortable is this piece? Let me put it this way...I normally sleep in the [italic|buff] but I fell asleep and napped today while wearing this and never noticed I had it on. I love this piece because it is so easy to put on and take off due to the zip front. I love the color and I love the fabric. My only regret is that I can't get one in purple...and red...and navy and...well you get the idea! I'd have a whole closet of these and wear them daily!
Super stretchy material Zip front Very comfortable
Needs to be hand washed & line dried
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Femme fatale bustier reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Femme fatale bustier

JackieReaBarrow
somewhat useful
JackieReaBarrow
Overall, this is a great item and I'm so happy that I bought this. It has spiced up my sex life and the way I feel about myself.
Great fit, easy to get into and get out of, easy to breathe in, easy to move in, easy to play in.
Stockings were way too small and are not one size fits all.
Bustier dress with hose reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier dress with hose

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
This is an amazing piece of lingerie. The detailing is wonderful, and the fabric and lace are soft and luxurious. The main drawback for me is that the cup size is small. That may actually be a plus for some women. Another drawback is the garters are not removable or adjustable. It is comfortable enough to wear around the house or to sleep in, but it would work best for a pear-shaped body.
Beautiful detailing and color, Great for pear-shaped women, Hose included.
Cup size is small, Trim not symmetrical.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I highly recommend this piece. It makes you both feel and look sexy. Save it for fall and winter due to the material since it can get a bit sweaty though. I have absolutely no issues with this piece and feel like it was made for me, score!
Gorgeous design and color, true to size fit, comfy, durable, super sexy.
Only available in sizes S-L.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Turquoise front-zip corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise front-zip corset

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Absolutely sexy! I just can not express how much I loved this corset when it came in the mail!
To sum it up, I have to say that I was very pleased with this corset. The corset was well worth the price, and I can even see paying just a little more for it. I have no real complaints and have already suggested this corset to other people.
Beautiful shape; Strong with many panels for support; Wearable for long periods of time
No back panel for the exposed skin; Could be softer in the under arm area
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
An Affordable Beauty
With just one swift upward motion of the zipper and a tug on the back strings, you can avoid all the pesky individual closures found on traditional corsets by purchasing a short-cut corset such as this divine one by Escante.
Beautiful, easy to put on, coordinates with many different outfits.
Only comes in one color, no larger than a 38.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size 38) There's Nowhere to Go but Up!
Here's a corset that puts things in their place...your stomach will be smoothed out, and your breasts will be pushed up, up, and away!
Gorgeous pattern, Easy zip-front
Cheap-looking shoestring laces
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Public Needs and Nefarious Deeds!
Sorry to gush, but I'm in love! This corset fits well and can be worn both in public and the bedroom! It looks great and is turquoise to boot! I want more corsets like this!
Beautiful! Fits and shapes well
Plastic Boning Strapless
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This Was A Pleasure In Itself To Wear. I Am In Love With It! Size (38)
After searching over two pages of corsets that I have in my wishlist, I finally broke down and decided to give this one a try. My first one did not work out so well. I read over every single review on this corset before I made my purchase, and I am glad I did. I can say I was talked into it from one of the reviews. This corset is very elegant, I have had many compliments on the corset already -and that makes me feel good. For right now this is my favorite corset.
Slims the body, Beautiful, Zip up front and lace back, Decent price.
None for me, but it does not come in bigger sizes.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Beautiful corset, just not for me. (size 32)
The beautiful corset from Escante is very alluring and should be able to please most, but it is just not for me. I am virtually flat chested and I could pull this down below my breasts without loosening the straps in the back. If this was made in smaller sizes, I would be all over it.
hidden zipper
not made in smaller sizes
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
So Very Beautiful!
I seriously love this corset. I loved it when I seen the stock photo, but it's much nicer in real life. You can't see all the beautiful colours of the corset in the stock photo; turquoise, gold, and purple. The lace back allows for sizing adjustments, and can be tightened to "suck" everything in. My partner said it's his favourite corset on me, and I think it just be my new favourite too!
beautiful, lace back, zip-front, comfortable, inexpensive, does slim a bit.
not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Oriental, Bright and Beautiful.
Turquoise front-zip corset is not supposed to create a significantly slimmer look. First and foremost, it is a fashion accessory, which goes well with lots of different tops and bottoms to help you make a desired statement. It is bight, fresh and unique, easy to put on and even easier to tale off. With a decent length and a straight bustline, this corset will look good on lots of body types, but is partucularly great for those with smaller breast cups.
easy to put on; comes with instructions; true to size; beautiful
bulging zipper; coarse edges
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
OliviaKink
useful
OliviaKink
Perfect flirty corset-top ... just don't expect the world.
If you want to get into corseting, or you just love the look, this is the corset for you. A step above the typical lingerie-section corset.
Great fabric, not very strict (great for beginners), comes with instructions.
Lower-quality front zipper construction.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Sasha corset reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha corset

MrsG
useful
MrsG
This item was totally worth the money, it is sexy and easy to wear, and will definitely last for a long time!
Soft, stable, comfortable, easy to wear.
Actual lace up back would be nice as an option as well as more colors to choose from.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
If you like wearing or looking at sexy lingerie, this may be for you. It is attractive and cinches in the waist even though it is shorter in the back. The front closure makes it easy to get in and out and the back lace up allows you to control the sizing.
well made sexy pretty fabric
bones tend to dig short in back
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Lacy corset with matching g-string reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Lacy corset with matching g-string

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
A Lovely Lace Corset
Overall this is a very classy and sexy corset. The black floral lace contrasts nicely with the tan background. It is well constructed, runs true to its size, and fits comfortable. Definitely a great piece of lingerie to feel sexy and impress your significant other in.
-Sexy -Comfortable
-None
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Gorgeous corset
This is the prettiest corset I've ever owned. It gives great lift, is well-structured, and is reasonably comfortable. I just wish it were available in a wider variety of sizes and came with a satin ribbon for the back like the picture shows!
Beautiful material, sturdy, modesty panel, highly adjustable
No plus sizes, differs from product photos, unattractive cord
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Feminine Elegance....
With a nude backing and floral black lace over lay, this corset will go with almost anything. The rich sheen of the under cloth makes this stand out and adds some elegance, while the bows add to the flirty and feminine feel of this corset. Appropriate for home and wearing out--the Lacy Corset is well made and comfortable. Add a touch of elegance to your night.......
Feminine, versatile. Well constructed. Privacy panel.
Plastic boning. Short lacing. Shorter in back.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Luscious Lace
The Lacy Corset with Matching G-String by Music Legs is a pretty corset that can be worn both in and out of the bedroom. The corset has a modesty panel beneath the lacing down the centre back, is opaque, and has the length to cover my belly. There are a few differences between the real corset and the stock photo but I think they may have changed the design. I think the corset is lovely and it's really too bad that they have such limited sizes.
Pretty, inexpensive, width adjustable, modesty panel, detachable garter straps, comfortable, length.
stock photo differences, lack of sizes available.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
ScarlettRed
useful
ScarlettRed
Oooh La La
Looks hot. The garters remove, works great with fishnet stockings too. It sat lower on my hips so I didn't get love handles either.
Detachable garter, sits lower than other corsets for your hips, lace, looks hot
Can't complain about sexy
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
ArsenicAlice
extremely useful
ArsenicAlice
The Ever So Lovely Lacy Corset
The Lacy Corset with matching G-string is a beautiful set. The lace detail is very appealing. The corset is very easy to put on and take off, and is very sexy on. The details on the corset are breathtaking; there was obviously a lot of time put into designing and making this set. I give the set five stars for being the sexiest piece of lingerie I've worn yet.
Beautiful design, easy to put on, sturdy, durable, detachable garters, metal busks.
No care instructions on the tag, G-string is adjustable and it moves around a bit while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012