• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 278
Sequin corset set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin corset set

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Purple eloquence
It is a very pretty piece in a wonderful shade of purple, but it was small on me. This is not for someone at the top of the size chart or for someone who has a large chest. With the cups so small, I did not find this flattering on me in the least bit. I'm sorry I bought this one, I should have looked for a different piece. You might also be much happier with a different piece.
Color. Sequins.
Small cups. Hard to get off. Poor stitching.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Eden062112
extremely useful
Eden062112
Sparkly night.
This is a very cute corset and it looks even better when you accessorize with some sexy black jewelry. This has definitely worked out well for me and I give this corset a high rating of 4 stars!
Color. Price. Style. Sequins.
Hmmm, there are none.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Make yourself feel like royalty
This set is priced very well and it looks and feels amazing. Even with the difficulty getting this outfit off I would recommend this to anyone looking for an exceptional corset and thong set.
Gorgeous color, great price, amazing sequin detailing.
Difficult to get off.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
I See Sextuplets...Boobs, that is.
I love this corset so much that I am going to actually perform surgery on it and hand sew areas for my breasts. I do not like the look of six separate breasts..neither does my husband. I do fold the cups under and use it as a cupless bustier, this is not uncomfortable and still allows me to wear this in our bedroom. I am going to adapt this to fit, I am just not quite sure where to start yet. Check my follow up, if my ideas work, I will include some pics with the final part of the review!!
Beautiful. Stretchy and soft. Flattering for stomach area.
38D and under only! Underwires too short. Padded, shaped cups are restricting for larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
Everything Needs A Little Sequin
This great corset set fits amazing and will compliment your body cutely. The deep violet coloring will match those with fair or darker skin. The metal under wire will make breasts pop, and the diagonal cut compliments the hips. The cute thong fits nicely and adds a bit of sparkle to everyday wear. Overall this sets is a big bang for the buck.
Beautiful color, Great Fit, 2 Pieces, Compliments body
Itchy around edges, Big on breasts, plastic boning
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Tres Sexy bustier with garters and g-string reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy bustier with garters and g-string

Prime
useful
Prime
This bustier is great for nights when you want to dress up and make your lovemaking session special, but also be comfortable. When a corset makes you too immobilized, this does a great job of keeping you flexible, and also making you look hot! The fabric is sheer, so keep in mind that this will not last forever, and at full price, it is a little tougher to justify buying than some of the more complete outfits. It is definitely a good item to pick up on sale though!
Sexy, Sexy, and Sexy, Light-weight, and very comfortable
Bra material slightly itchy, A little Costly, Fragile Fabric
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Knit bustier with stretch lace accent reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Knit bustier with stretch lace accent

Huntergirl
useful
Huntergirl
Cute and Sexy but...
You have to be quite slim both in the body and the breasts to wear the S/M. As for the larger size, I guess if you normally find Medium fits, it should work for you.
It looks cute in the product photo...
Doesn't fit my body.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
dogfish
somewhat useful
dogfish
Close, But No Cigar
If you don't want to pay more than $25 for a longline bustier, then this item is a-ok. If you can shell out for a more expensive, higher quality product, I highly recommend doing that instead. It's better seen than actually used.
Style, sheerness, front closure
Flimsy, weird shaping, non-adjustable straps
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Not Quite As Pictured
Fantasy Lingerie promised alot with this set, and they just didn't deliver. I expected a satiny finish on this beautiful design, but got cheap, tacky mesh instead. The bra was unflattering and didn't support my breasts, and the thong was unreasonably uncomfortable. A big fail.
Beautiful design
Material rough Not as pictured Thong uncomfortable Top unflattering
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Fully boned satin corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Fully boned satin corset

Big&Bald
extremely useful
Big&Bald
Stunning corset for the right cup size
She really tried her best to like this corset. She loved the ruffles and the diamond look to the zipper. This is sexy for the right person. If you fit into the sizes that I mentioned above, you just might drive your lover insane. This is definitely worth it. It is a bold black and it stands out. It would be perfect out for a night at the club with jeans or you can pair it with some thigh highs and some black satin gloves to drive your guy wild.
satin material, frilly ruffles
zipper gets stuck entirely too much, numerous loose threads
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My Hips Don't Agree
The Fully Boned Satin Corset by Coquette is so beautiful but sadly, it doesn't fit me properly. The bottom of the corset cuts into my hips making my muffin top even bigger. This corset would work nicely for those with a smaller hip measurement than myself and also a shorter torso. It's a pretty piece if you're able to fit into it nicely.
Pretty, comfortable material, easy to put on/take off, inexpensive (clearance sale price).
Bottom of corset is quite narrow, short, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
If Only I could lose 3 inches... from my spine
While I love the idea of this corset, the sizing of it is what makes it a total flop for me. I squeezed into it for an accurate idea of how it fits someone, but it flat-out hurt my hip bones (digging through the fat to rest on the top of my bone). It does give you some sexy, out-of-this-world cleavage, and it's terribly fun to unzip in a striptease... But the muffin top and pain weren't worth it to me. Definitely for the vertically challenged, and not for those whom the sky loves more.
sexy front zipper, acetate doesn't stretch or warp, shiny
cheap zipper, 11" long, really small hip size for large
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Little Black Corset
This is a great little corset that can be worn out on the town as well as in the bedroom. The look is sleek and classy. Great addition to anyones wardrobe. The rhinestone zipper is very convenient. You don't have to fool around with a lot of hooks! That is something I really love about this corset.
Sexy and versatile Rhinestone zipper makes it easy to put on
No breast support
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'll be boning tonight with this Fully Boned Satin Corset by Coquette!
I'm in love with my new Fully Boned Satin Corset by Coquette, and I can't wait to wear this in the bedroom, as well as out on the town. This feels wonderful on, super soft to the touch, and will make you feel like a million bucks. Wearing this I feel like a princess, and would recommend this item to anyone who has their eye on it. Make sure to read sizing first before buying.
Stretchy, adjustable in size, extra support, excellent quality, feminine
None
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Apprentice side-zip corset reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Apprentice side-zip corset

Huntergirl
useful
Huntergirl
Dressy Corset that fits perfectly!
If you haven't worn a corset before, look for one similar and go for it. They are classy looking paired with the right ensemble and makes you feel sexy as hell.
Form fitting with great support.
None that I can think of.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Adorable and Super Comfortable in Size 32
This is a great little piece to add to your collection, but I suspect it might be on its way out the door at Eden (it's on sale!), so if it appeals to you in any way take a chance on it. I really love it and I dream up different ways of wearing it out and about.
Excellent Quality, Can Accomodate a Variety of Sizes to a Point
No XL and Up
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
A New Favorite?
I have a pretty nice collection of corsets thanks to the beauty of EdenPoints, but few that I'd really feel comfortable wearing outside of the house. This cute, classy corset from Escante is quite a bit less expensive than many other corsets on the site, but doesn't lack in quality.
Shaped to your figure instead of just being cut straight up and down, straps are adjustable
Hits my waist at an odd spot, may not work on every body type.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Tres Sexy leopard bustier reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy leopard bustier

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While the design and print of the bustier are relatively true to the product photos: added glitter, seriously off sizing and missing pieces all let this set down.
The design and style of print would work quite well together if this had a better cut.
Unflatteringly large and awkward sizing, missing suspender, badly placed uncomfortable straps.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Satin lace corset reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Satin lace corset

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
One for the bedroom.
Personally, as long as you have some breast, this is great to add to any collection. Due to its revealingness of the breast area, I suggest it only for the bedroom, but that's up to your own personal preference. It's great quality, very comfortable, and super sexy. I absolutely love it.
Very sexy looking, comfortable, good quality.
Bust is a little large so may not be for small chested women.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Satin Lace Corset (Large): Small Busted Women Need Not Apply
This corset is eye catching and beautiful, but it won't fit everyone properly. The "cups" of this corset really require large breasts in order to fit right -- and even then, there's a good chance that the cups won't lay properly. If you can figure out a solution to the super-sized cups, you'll look great in this. Otherwise...smaller busted women, I'd suggest that you look elsewhere for a great corset.
Beautiful design, Lacing allows you to make adjustments, Decent quality
Can be difficult to put on, Won't fit smaller (or even average-sized) breasts, No modesty panel
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Satin, Lace & Bunny Ears...Sounds Like Easter! (Size L)
The Satin Lace Corset is a very high quality and absolutely beautiful "must have" corset for your collection. The unique 'ears' over your breasts add a lot to the style and the lace is exquisite. This will fit many different body types and will flatter almost anyone. Pair it with a sweater shrug or other wrap for public wearing and you will feel sexy and pretty all night.
High quality, well made. Breathtakingly beautiful. Comfortable.
Plastic boning (changing out). Difficult to hook up.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Dramatic Cleavage (M)
I won't ever be wearing this out and it isn't the best corset for the bedroom because it takes longer to put on and take off than many of my corsets, but it's still gorgeous! The bust is a bit off because the deep v isn't supported in the correct area with the straps and small chests will be exposed since the chest, again, isn't held at the right area to keep it close to the body. But oh my God, this thing is gorgeous!
Gorgeous! Dramatic bust line, Lacing, Color, Quality
Dramatic bust line, Harder to do myself than my other corsets, Hooks show on larger placement
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Executive sweet bustier reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Executive sweet bustier

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Executive Sweet Bustier with Hose by Escante is a great price, well made, pretty, and comfortable. I wear a size XL and I was able to adjust the lacing so that I had the width available to fit into the large. The bustier is opaque so it can be worn both in or out of the bedroom. The garter straps are not detachable though so you'll have to tuck them in your pants/skirt or permanently remove them from the piece. I'm very happy with it!
Inexpensive, attractive, width adjustable, comfortable, padding and underwire, well made.
No larger sizes available, garter straps are not removable.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
This bustier is definitely worth buying if your size is available. It's flattering, an ego boost and at a great price point. You could wear it during foreplay or for a night out on the town.
It's super sexy with fantastic detailing. It seems to be very sturdy and well made.
It can be a bit tricky to get on. There is a limited size range.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Silver ring bustier with hose reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Silver ring bustier with hose

geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
The silver ring bustier with hose is a fairly decent piece, but the fit of the straps on the upper chest is quite tough to fit- unless you are exactly right, it will be much too baggy, or perhaps even too tight! While it is cute, and can be modified with a needle and thread, this is still annoying. The overall quality is okay, but not quite what I would expect for the price. Get this on sale to get your money's worth. I don't think it's really worth more than $30, personally!
Cute Interesting style Comes in larger sizes
Not super great quality Chest straps are not adjustable and won't fit many people No bust support
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Wetlook bustier with padded cups reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook bustier with padded cups

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
"Wet Look Bustier with [no] Padded [and no] Cups"
The Wet Look Bustier by Coquette is a cute and comfortable piece. The name of the piece on the product page is "Wet look bustier with padded cups" but the bustier actually doesn't have any padding or cups to it. Personally, I don't mind that there is no padding or cups but I figured it's worth mentioning. The only real issue I had with the bustier is that the shoulder straps are not adjustable. It's a great bustier but it could use a few improvements.
Inexpensive, comfortable, length, stretchy, long lacing at centre back for width adjusting.
no cups, no padding, no modesty panel beneath hook and eyes, straps not adjustable.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size XL) Wallflowers Need Not Apply.
This hot, little number is sure to grab the attention of everyone in the room. If you want to blend quietly into the background, buy some other bustier.
Eye-catching, Comfortable, Sexy.
Shoulder straps fall off, Neckline gaps, Perky nipples will show.
XYCopperheadSly
extremely useful
XYCopperheadSly
A wetlook bustier is the fire itself. (XL)
Well-made and sure to turn heads, this top is for those who want attention- ALL of it. NOW. Also, those with butt tons of confidence, as this thing has to be stretched tight to look good...... This piece is a bit larger than I am used to with XL, so be aware of Coquette's sizing.
Hooks won't come undone accidentally, Lacing lends to adjustability, Hooks are in FRONT
Fabric gets quite warm, Impossible to remove gracefully, No breast support.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Pink glitter bustier with nude hose reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Pink glitter bustier with nude hose

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
I would recommend this for anyone who is smaller chested. It is cute. The outfit is a unique combo of colors, ones you do not see in lingerie that often.
Colors are great, size is fairly accurate
Cups in a odd place.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Fishnet studded trim bustier reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet studded trim bustier

spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
These are a few of my favorite things...
I'm in love...again! It's a gorgeous bustier for a night in or out. I plan on pairing it with some black skinny jeans and sexy heels for a night on the town. It's a little expensive, but worth the price if you're a huge fan of purple/black or studs, like I am!
Comfortable, cute, somewhat slimming, sexy
Flexible boning, runs large, studs aren't sewn on 100% securely, price
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Great For Sizes S-L Only. How Very Sad!
The Fishnet Studded Trim Bustier by Coquette would look fabulous on those who can fit it comfortable. The bustier is only available in sizes S-L which really limits who can wear it best. I received the size large and it was far too tight on my XL body. It makes me sad because it's just so darn pretty. I guess it's just another article of clothing to add to my "lose weight" pile of clothing.
well made, comfortable material, stretchy, two rows of eye closures, versatile bustier.
no larger sizes, quite expensive.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I feel sexy in my new Fishnet Studded Trim Bustier!
If you're looking for a top quality bustier that will hold the girls up, and create some awesome cleavage, then the Fishnet Studded Trim Bustier is for you. The color is to die for, and looks super pretty on. I love how the beads sparkle under the light, it's so feminine and pretty. This piece of lingerie not only pushes up your boobs, but it also makes your waistline look smaller. Excellent quality, and worth every penny.
Gorgeous color, nicely lined, sexy and feminine, top quality, slimming.
No XL or plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Paisley design brocade corset with g-string reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Paisley design brocade corset with g-string

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Ribbons Everywhere!
The Paisley Design Brocade Corset and G-String by Music Legs is adorable and has the length that I need to wear it out in public. It's also an excellent price. I did have an issue with the boning poking into my lower back but that may be because of the shape of my body. Other than the boning pieces, it's a great piece that can be worn in or out of the bedroom.
Inexpensive, cute, fairly comfortable, lacing can be adjusted for width, opaque, length.
Boning at back pokes into my lower back, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Like A Lady of Versailles
With it's lovely periwinkle and pink coloring the Paisley Design Brocade Corset does a great job of making it's wearer feel like a lady at Versailles. This corset's aesthetics make it sexy, fun, and fancy; perfect for summer romance. It must be mentioned, however, that the brocade which holds the corset closed is difficult to maneuver and may be somewhat of a hassle for those who want fast and easy to use lingerie.
Slims the Waist Beautiful Unique Coloring
Difficult Brocade Not For Itty Bitty Boobies
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size Large) Just Ask Prince...Paisley, It Isn't.
This misnamed corset is nonetheless extremely lovely. The metal busks may challenge wearers at first, but it is the lacing system that causes the real trouble. Does the beauty of the corset make up for its problem areas? You decide.
Pretty pattern and colors.
Poor lacing system. Busks take some getting used to. Not totally comfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Hot Sex in a Sweet Package!
Sweet, feminine wiles with serious sex appeal!! This corset makes your partner want to unwrap the sweet package and get to the naughty, sexy woman inside. My husband was very surprised I chose such a soft looking corset--until he saw me in it! Then he decided the wait was just too much and worked his magic on me until I gave in. The design is very flattering, enhances your waistline and bust in a sexy and alluring manner, while the quality material enhances your feminine side.
Beautiful material! Fits shorter torsos! Metal Busks. Quality material/stitching.
Plastic boning. Shorter design-longer torsos might show more skin.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
Bustier with hose set reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier with hose set

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Despite how cute this bustier looks on the model, it's not really flattering for me. The front is weirdly cut and the boning curves away from my body, which does not flatter my stomach at all. At the same time, the hip area is cut high and my hips are hanging out. The bustier does not have enough boning to really do it's job. There's only 4 pieces. The stockings and thong included in the set are very cheap. For $60, you're not getting a very good looking bustier.
Soft lace, looks cute on the hanger
not flattering to my body, weirdly cut, boning does nothing for me, cheap stockings and thong
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Wetlook tank top reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook tank top

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
The Wetlook Tank Top is a very sexy top that will make any outfit look hotter! The sexy red laced up back shows just enough skin to turn some heads and you will feel sexier just wearing it, in or out!
~ Sexy wetlook ~ Soft feel inside ~ Price ~ Stretchy ~ Strong/pretty satin ribbon
~ Ribbons too long for smaller size person ~ Flattens breasts without bra ~ Rides up with movement
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Madame queen size reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Madame queen size

Corsets and bustier
Phosphorous Tick
useful
Phosphorous Tick
The Madame bustier has made its way well into my wardrobe. It's versatile and sexy and leaves me feeling good about myself even as a plus size! The slick material feels good on the skin and can be worn with near anything inside or outside of the bedroom. Once you pull it on you'll have yourself and others saying, "Yes Madame!"
Form fitting Cute little garter clips! Can be worn under clothes (for those with smaller chests)
Ties are too long No cup support Deep neck plunge
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
This costume left me frumpy and almost bloated. Good luck feeling sexy in it if you're overweight or self conscious about your body at all.
Easy to clean
No breast support, unflattering
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Bustier with hose reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier with hose

Sin Secret
extremely useful
Sin Secret
I found this bustier to be very pretty, and has a natural, classic look that I really like. The material is very soft and feels great against your skin, and any partner would love to feel it. However, I feel like the sizing is unbalanced for it, with some parts being too big and some parts being too small. For the price, I'm not sure that kind of hassle is worth it.
Very simple, nice color-combination, and very soft material that feels really good.
NOT one-size-fits-most bra-area in the size categories. Garter straps too long, not adjustable.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Lace front bustier & thong reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Lace front bustier & thong

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
Overall, it's cuter in the picture. I still love the overall look, but it doesn't fit right in half the areas. 3 stars is mostly for the look and cut of it. If I could have gotten it to fit better on the breasts I would have probably given it a 4, but this bustier would never make a 5 star rating no matter how they changed it.
Sexy look , detailed garters, lace up.
For such a stretchy material it needs to be tighter so I could make use of the stretch.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
hey steady
useful
hey steady
This lace front bustier and thong, we feel, was over priced for all of its faults, particularly that we don't feel we will be wearing it again
The ribbon detail
General construction was not very durable, meaning that it will only be worn once!
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Voulez vous corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Voulez vous corset

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Overall, the Voulez vous is a wonderfully crafted piece. It'll wow your partner in the bedroom and can go great with a pair of jeans, if you dare!
Beautiful Straps/Garter Straps Comfortable
Not hardcore shaping Plastic boning May be too racy for public
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Voulez Vous Corset is a beautiful and classy outfit that will fit a wide range of people. The lace is comfortable, shimmery and very elegant. Spoil yourself and/or someone you love, get this corset and blow them away!! So.. Voulez Vous? Oh yeah, definitely!!
Large size gap!!! Stretchy, comfortable. Beautiful and classy.
Plastic boning. No privacy panel.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Lolita bustier with hose reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Lolita bustier with hose

closed account
useful
closed account
I think this would be beautiful on a slimmer body type. It is very feminine, yet the see through fabric makes it a bit naughty -- especially the panties, which are pretty sheer. At a mid-price range for similar items, my expectations were too high.
Comes with hose and a g-string
Packaging, Fit, Stitching, Not versatile
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012