• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 353
Maid for fun costume reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Maid for fun costume

missthing
useful
missthing
So much fun
Overall this is a fantastic product that will make you feel like a million bucks! Everyone needs this classic costume in their collection.
Multi-Piece Soft fabric Easy to get on and off Comfortable
More suited for average height Cups are difficult to keep in place
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-I wish it was 'Maid' For Me-
The Maid for fun costume set is truly a great value set, for the money. You get 6 pieces to the set, and it's only 31.99. The quality of the dress and apron are great. This can be worn for bedroom play, or for a Halloween costume. The dress is pretty short, so you may want to pair it with a pettiskirt, tights, or ruffled panties to wear it out, depending on how the fit is, on you. This costume would work for both genders, and any age range. I adore this, I wish that it fitted better.
-Beautiful -Comfortable -Lots of pieces to the set
-Short
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
prttynink
useful
prttynink
More fun if it fit
This is a worthwhile purchase, especially if you're just looking for something fun to wear on occasion. Despite some of the extras being of lower quality, you're still getting a reasonably priced little outfit. Just order true to your dress size and be prepared to wear/buy your own stockings.
Cute, comfortable
Fit a little too loosely, stockings were useless
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
Maid to order
I really love this Escante Maid for Fun outfit; it is a great addition to my costume collection. This is comfortable, free flowing, and comes with several items that make it worth the money. If you are looking for a sexy costume for bedroom play, I highly recommend you add this to your collection.
Comfortable, sexy.
Quality, not the best but it is great to wear in the bedroom.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
Lil
extremely useful
Lil
Comfortable, Cute Maid Costume!
This Escante Maid for Fun outfit is a great, sexy costume for your closet and versatile. I think it could be used in the bedroom or for a scandalous Halloween costume depending on your preference.
Detail Fit Sexy factor
Skirt a little long Material quality is just OK
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
This costume "maid" me feel fat.
I'm not sure if it's because of my insecurities or because of the transparent white fabric showing all of my rolls, but this costume didn't make me feel very sexy.
Stretchy to fit, came with a lot of stuff
See through, small
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Curvaceous captain reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Curvaceous captain

Vegan Silk
No votes for this review
Vegan Silk
Overall, this is a very cute set. It would be better suited for someone with a shorter torso than I have, but it is cute enough that I plan to keep it and work it anyway.
Cute The shrug has great detail
Cheap construction Short in the torso More 'cute' than 'sexy'
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2013
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
I am not crazy, I know this costume is a bit cheesy. I mainly got it for my husband who likes sailing and because it reminded me of back in the day pin up looking styles. Overall, I am super jazzed about it! I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for something new - something other than your typical red and black lingerie. I took a risk with this, and fell head over feet for it! I know for sure I am going to rock the boat when my hubby sees me in it!
Cute when wearing. Fun and unique. Great quality. Nice reusable packaging.
Cheapy belt. Does not come with hat, gloves or shoes. Only available in M and L.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Racy red riding hood reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Racy red riding hood

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
The Big Bad Wolf will want to Eat You
I would have given this 5 stars except for 3 things. The cape is too short and not wide enough. The hood/cape and cincher are not removable. I do not like the velcro closures. Otherwise this is a 5. The quality of the fabric and the workmanship are excellent. This will last for many years. If you want the skirt to look short and poofy like on the model you will need to invest in a tutu. The sizing is a bit on the large side, but the waist is adjustable through the cincher.
Thick Material Well-made Waist Cincher
Hood and Cincher Cannot be Removed Hood too Short Velcro Closures
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
cherryredhead88
useful
cherryredhead88
To Grandmother's House We Go
This piece is stellar if you are looking for a sexy outfit that still has a moderate amount of coverage. It is form fitting and the material is durable so it can be put through some party abuse. Leg Avenue actually surprised me with the sizing on this one as well.
Decent price, sizing is good, durable form fitting material.
All one piece, fabric can be kind of itchy.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2013
alwaysmalice
somewhat useful
alwaysmalice
Who's afraid of the big bad wolf?
Even with the skirt length I would recommend this. It is just too cute to pass up. It is durable as well as comfortable.
Colors, off the shoulder and corset style
The length isn't as shown and the skirt isn't as poofy
Mesh santa chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh santa chemise

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
Santa Baby - Naughty and Nice?
The body of the chemise was of good quality. The stitching was even and did not have any loose threads. Material is soft and comfortable. The ends of the underwires are not finished off well and poked me a bit. White feathery trim on the top is secured lightly and sheds. The garters are not removable or adjustable. There is no ability to tighten the band under the cups. The chemise runs large.
Stitching even Material is soft and comfortable
Runs large Garters small and not adjustable Feathery trim is not secured and sheds
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2013
minxx
useful
minxx
Sexy on a Budget!
I love this chemise. If the trim was more secure and the underwire in the bust didn't poke so much, I would have given it 5 stars.
Sexy inexpensive well made
trim isn't as secure as it could be washing it can be tricky underwire is a bit uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Piña Colada
somewhat useful
Piña Colada
Ho ho ho!
Although I was sent the wrong size I still think this is a very cute holiday-themed costume. I especially like the fur at the top.
cute, holiday-themed
bow becomes crooked sometimes
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Sassy sweet schoolgirl reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sassy sweet schoolgirl

HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
This outfit was a winner for sure. I'm so glad I got this for her birthday, and, hey, now we have a new addition to our collection.
Cute
Ties behind neck
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I really like this costume and would recommend it to anyone. I hope to get to try other costumes from Dreamgirl soon.
Fits Well, and is Really Cute!
Only comes in pink for the color option.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Wet look booty short reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty short

candypants1991
somewhat useful
candypants1991
If you want a throw away pair of shorts that make your butt look good but are hard to move in I would suggest these shorts, if you want something that lasts longer I would suggest you do more shopping.
Great price
Not durable
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
Makin waves reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Makin waves

gorgeous
extremely useful
gorgeous
Super sexy, super fun, but super short.
If you like to look cute and show off everything you ow, this costume will be great for you. It will really draw attention from everyone. You can either use it at a costume party or in a bedroom for flirty sailor fun. Overall, I enjoyed having this costume and I love putting it on. It makes me feel cute and sexy.
Cute, underwire, many sizes available
No pockets, too short, thin halter strap
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2013
never shy
extremely useful
never shy
Sexy Sailor
I am sad to see they are no longer selling this costume but I am so happy that I did buy it. I would buy it all over again seeing how great it was when I got it. I love how sexy yet classy it is and that it comes with three pieces (dress, hat, jacket). I loved that it was flattering.
sexy Comes with three pieces Can be bedroom or public costume
Should have underwear or thigh highs
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
cgartman1989
useful
cgartman1989
Sailor Dress That Sunk!
Overall, I think this product was a complete waste of money. I will not ever be wearing this, so it will just continue to sit in my drawer until I throw it out. It had so much potential, but it was a total fail.
Hat's cute Dress is cute when not on It's a good idea It's cheap It's not too short or too long
Where the top connects to the bottom is too high Halter straps in wrong place Jacket is pointless
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Not Exactly Sea Worthy
I understand that costumes get shorter and more revealing with each passing year, but this honestly takes the cake with how short the skirt is. While the quality is there, the fact that this is so short really deters away from showing off how cute it can be.
Well Made, comfortable.
No where near being actually useable as a costume.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Bum Cheek Sailor
The Makin Waves costume by DreamGirl is not as great as I had expected it to be. I'm 5'6 in height and the dress falls above the bottoms of my bum cheeks, leaving them exposed unless I wear leggings (which are not included). The cups are so small for a size XL. Usually my C cups have a bit of breathing room in size XL outfits but not with this costume! It's a really adorable costume but it just doesn't fit me right at all.
adorable, stretchy, comfortable material, padding and underwire.
cups are too small, length is too short (for me), shrug is baggy at the top, no smaller sizes.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
Heart nurse with stethoscope reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Heart nurse with stethoscope

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Heart-Pounding Heart Nurse Costume
Take your partner's blood pressure and temperature after you've put on this sexy costume, and I guarantee it will be off the charts! This is a cute and basic costume that looks awesome on, comes with FIVE pieces and is inexpensive too! If you are looking for a very simple nurse costume to heat things up, this is it!
Inexpensive Cute 5-piece set
A little flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Hearts will make you all better...
If you can ignore the quality flaws, like loose threads, then this is a good buy for the price. It will fit a wide variety of people and is soft and comfortable to wear.
Price. Fit.
Quality.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
nannaof3
useful
nannaof3
Do you need a Nurse?
Overall, it is a great costume to have all kinds of fun in and roll playing etc. If you are looking to spice up your sexual life then I would tell you to try this out and see what it does for you. You never know until you try.
good for roleplay/foreplay
Hand wash only
princessss
useful
princessss
I really liked this!
The Heart Nurse outfit was satisfying. It was a nice surprise for my boyfriend and definitely something different. He liked it and I liked it because it was cute. Any person could wear this outfit unless you're on the super small side, then I'd consider not getting it because it just fit me. This outfit was not disappointing, I just wish it fit a little bit better. But if you're looking into buying this outfit, I'd get it. Your partner will love it!
Good nurse outfit, sexy, cute, fun, good for roleplay/foreplay, very comfortable to wear.
Hand wash only, not for people who are very small in body shape and in the chest area.
On the prowl reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

On the prowl

BellaMaria27
useful
BellaMaria27
Here Kitty Kitty!
I would definitely recommend this lingerie piece to have a fun time with some role-play or to wear it to a Halloween/costume party!
good price love the material very well made
discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
Never Doing Doggy Style Again: Kitty Style Convert!
On the Prowl is a sexy change from the typical role play outfits you see. This leopard print mini dress with open back is sure to put your partner on the prowl, and his target will be set on you!
Comfortable, multiple pieces, sexy
Tail isn't removable, thong small, collar may be too wide for some
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Prowl On
I really do like this dress. It is cute and sexy and has many pieces. The material is not scratchy or uncomfortable in any way, and the attached tail gives you just the right amount of "cute". I love the ears that come with this, and have even worn them out of the house. While the entire outfit is sheer and not something you could really wear outside the house, I am sure that if you're a fan of looking like a kitty in the bed room that you'll love this piece.
Stretchy, Cute, Has Many Pieces
A Bit Loose For A One Size, Marabou Is Tricky To Clean
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Flirty french maid reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty french maid

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I wonder if real maids wear outfits like this?
I don't know if I would purchase this again. It is a pain to clean. It is too large for my wife. Not to mention that it was missing the head piece.
it looks sexy
too big for my wife, 100% polyester, hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Sexy and I know it
If you're looking for a comfortable outfit for a night of sexy fun, alone or with a friend/s, then I definitely recommend this ensemble. Just add some tights or fishnets, heels, and a duster and you'll be sweeping your partner off of his or her feet in no time!
Comfortable, fits as expected, easy to get into and out of
Irritating tags, sleeves a little tight
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Maid to order
This is a great costume that is sexy enough to wear for role playing at home, but offers enough coverage to wear out on Halloween or to a costume party. The level of detail on this makes it prettier and more feminine than a lot of other maid outfits I've seen.
Very pretty and feminine, good quality
Needs to be ironed, may not fit all body types
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Couponfreestuff Deals
useful
Couponfreestuff Deals
OOH La La
This item is definitely worth the money and more affordable than any other place I have found them. I found using this costume in our bedroom play very satisfying and fun. I think most people would be very happy with this product.
Affordable, quality, fun.
Maybe even bigger sizes should be available for the larger ladies.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Darque nurse reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Darque nurse

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
In the Darque of the night...
Looking for a way to convince your partner to get their shots? Look no further, because in this costume, they'll hardly hear a word you say, let alone be able to disagree. Crinoline aside, this is a very flattering piece, though far from conservative! If your goal is to take control, the Darque Nurse costume can definitely help you there - your patients won't dare step out of line!
Sexy and unique Stretchy without revealing too many flaws Tons of accessories
Odd blue-black staining Sloppy crinoline
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Looks so hot, can I give you a shot?
This costume is definitely a must buy. It could be a Halloween costume and the bedroom lingerie could consist of two parts. The pasties and the crotchless panties as one and the dress with the accessories as another. Overall, this outfit is worth the money and the quality is wonderful. It will be around for many years in my lingerie chest. I am glad that I purchased this product. It gets two thumbs up!
Sexy ,sleek
None
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
The Darque side of Florence Nightingale
A naughty and dangerous nurse is what you get with this costume. This outfit is great for a play party, an fun role play night in the bedroom or as a Halloween costume. The outfit is well made, comfortable and has lots of fun extra items like pasties, cuffs, a sexy panty and a nurse headpiece
many pieces, comfortable, well made, sexy, goth
A bit tight even with size chart, panties to small, headpiece floppy
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Oh Nurse! I think I feel a cold cumming on ;)
This costume has everything you need for the perfect dark nurse ensemble. It is perfect for a costume party or for the bedroom. It it super sexy without sacrificing too much fabric as well as being very comfortable. A great costume!
Good sizing, matching pieces, comfortable, sexy and modest at the same time.
Obvious nipple tassels, may need delicate cleaning.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2009
Red wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Red wet look skirt

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Rustle - Rustle - Rip?
The Red Wet Look Skirt is another knockout piece from Coquette. The only drawback is the rustling sound that accompanies any movement.
Easy to put on and take off. Comfortable.
Noisy!
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Devilish sexy red skirt!
Coquette's Red wet look skirt is a perfect alternative if you are looking for a sexy garment made of vinyl but don't want to drop that kind of cash. This nylon and spandex red mini skirt is a favorite of mine due to its durability and oh-so-sexy smooth, plastic-y feel. While its drawbacks include wrinkling, at $17 this should be a staple in anyone wardrobe if you are a "Look at me" kind of gal (or guy)!
Flattering, Sexy, Inexpenive
Wrinkling
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
Hot & Sexy
I think this is definitely worth your money! It is sexy and even if you are not bold enough to wear it out in public it is still a nice addition to the bedroom.
Sexy Stretches nicely
Could have fit my waist better
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Sexy shine 1x/2x
This is a dramatically different skirt than the black version. It is shinier and has a lot less stretch. It sits higher on the hips, making it seem shorter. It's still a good skirt, but I prefer the black one for how stretchy it is. This one isn't as comfortable for me to wear. I also dislike the a-line cut on this because it makes me look bigger, but some people may prefer that look.
Super shiny
Cut in a dramatic a-line Fabric is very stiff
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
subhny
useful
subhny
Hot and wet!
Although the maintenance on this item isn't the most ideal for me, the sexy factor makes it a definite piece to add to your fetish wardrobe.
Sexy
Maintenance
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Cave girl reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Cave girl

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I got this costume to wear out for Halloween last year. I totally forgot I had it. I had wore this out to a costume party at the Swingers Club. The tube dress was comfortable but after a while I took off the rest of the outfit. I really don't think I even wore the leg warmers if I did they did not stay on long.
Fun, Tube top is comfortable
Discontinued, Poor stitching, Top fits smaller cup sizes
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
AndroAngel
useful
AndroAngel
I can't decide if this costume is worth it or not. The tube dress is uncomfortable, to say the least, but the overall costume is fun and funny. Overall, I would say it's mediocre, good for a laugh, but not much else.
Fun, playful, squeaky club, the cups fit smaller breasts, cute skirt
Poorly made, not hemmed in places, cheap fabric, Tube dress chafes
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Knit silk pants reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Knit silk pants

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
I don't think these are worth it. The fabric is allegedly 100% silk, but it doesn't seem to be very high quality at all.
Comfortable enough, breathable, light fabric, decent fit, comes in red also
Expensive, fabric feels thin, no pockets, silk = not for vegans, transparency
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
married with children
useful
married with children
Overall, these are great pants. I am excited to try their other products. I just wish they were a tad bit shorter.
feels great, looks great
too long
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Blue bunny reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Blue bunny

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a beautiful and well finished costume. The fabric is soft and reflects light well. For the right woman, it will be perfect. The right woman will have a C cup or smaller and have a torso that will fit 21" from center breast to center of crotch. There are no snaps in the crotch, so you must remove it to get to your lady treasures. The straps are of poor quality and unhook easily. The tail is not sewn on so you can use the teddy separately.
Comfortable Sides cinch up Removable tail
Small cups Cheap straps Short torso No snaps in crotch
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
If your looking to buy something simple and cute then blue bunny is for you, but buy a size bigger. It can be used in different ways, If you dont like the blue bunny there is a black one to choose from. You can always add a tutu or some nice stockings and a nice pair of heels for the bedroom.
Removable tail Cute bunny ears Two different colors Simple and cute
Size too small Needs more sizes More colors solid bra straps would be ni
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Asian persuasion reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Asian persuasion

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
UH Oh Kimono
With pieces falling about, and fitting poorly this piece is far from a shining star. Although it looks so cute on the model the design is hard to pin point on what body it will replicate that stunning look on. The poor quality make it even more disheartening, as well as the impossible to meet demands for cleaning this piece is maybe worth two stars.
Cute,
Fits Poorly, Bad Design, Poor Quality, Hard to Meet Cleaning Demands
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
Bring out your sexy Asian side
This is a wonderful costume that can be worn in and out of the bedroom. It runs true to size. The level of detail in the stitching is that of very expensive pieces, but this outfit costs much less than I would expect for the level of detail in it. Just be careful of the detail because it will catch on rough surfaces and come apart.
Fit. Amazing stitching detail.
Velcro. Quality of accompanying pieces.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Gorgeous, But Too Fragile!
The Asian Persuasian dress is really pretty, but you'll need someone else's help to get it on without snagging the dress, and even then, you'll need to be careful that you don't snag it on other things while you go about your business traveling to a party or adventuring in the bedroom.
Pretty, Many pieces, Beautiful on.
Not intended as lingerie, Snags easily, Sleeves get in the way of putting on corset, Delicate.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
My asian side is coming out tonight.
This is a product that is somewhat expensive, but it is well worth it. You can wear this out on the town, around the house, or in bed, all with the right shoes. It's very cute and comfortable.
Stretchy Comfortable Cute
Velcro sticks to everything
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Ugly Wizard
The Asian Persuasion Costume by DreamGirl may work for some people but it just didn't work for me. The bottom front is much shorter than I had expected, the ribbon that ties the dress closed irritates my skin, the waist piece isn't adjustable and the Velcro closure likes to come undone while you are wearing it (if you have a thicker middle area). If I put on a pointy hat and was given a wand, I'm sure people would think I looked like an awkward wizard.
Inexpensive, 4 piece outfit, comfortable material.
Scratchy closure, length, differences in stock photo, waist piece not adjustable & has weak closure.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
All for you bride reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

All for you bride

Robby's wife <3
extremely useful
Robby's wife <3
Take His Breath Away!
This is a fun and sexy piece of lingerie that can be worn in the house or out on a Halloween night! It is Super sexy and caught my man's attention right away! This is the first product I have bought on Eden that I just absolutely love!Not very ideal for women with smaller breast but can still make it work! Highly recommend this to brides for your honeymoon! It is travel friendly too, very light weight!
Worth the money- good price! Sexy Breath taking
Discontinued =(
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
I, Steff, Promise To Not Use The Restroom, For As Long As I Am Wearing This.
Feel like a bride again, relive the honeymoon or make a new memory with this outfit. Wear it out dancing or with jeans and a shrug, it looks sexy and pretty. The many pieces of this outfit makes it well worth the money when used with other items and lingerie outfits. One outfit can be used in so many sexy and fun ways.....THAT is a dream come true!!
Versatile pieces. Can be used separately. Teddy can be worn in public or private.
Teddy has no crotch access. Veil netting unfinished. Veil plain--needs adornment.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Everything But the Ring
I would recommend this to any women comfortable with her curves, it fits great and with the veil and train being detachable you don't have to be honeymooning to fall in love with it to. It can be unflattering on large breast due to no breast support and fitting loosely, but overall it is a great piece that is a great buy for the money you spend.
Looks Good, Fits sexily, Re moveable Frills, Not Just for Brides
No Breast support, Easily Tears,
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Wetlook capri pants reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook capri pants

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Down low
Coquette's wet look Capri is a refreshing alternative to all the wet look booty shorts and mini skirts. The capris are terribly comfortable, but I wouldn't recommend bending over much in them because there isn't a lot of area to cover your rear. Otherwise they are easy to maintain and sexy!
Comfortable Easy to care for
Very low rise
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
So Close To Perfect...
These are my new favorite bottom piece, especially to wear under mini skirts. If you're an average size you will probably find these to be long-lasting. However, I don't think the seams were meant to withstand larger figures, even if they feel loose on you. Although others have stated the material is breathable, be aware that they are NOT as light as cotton.
- Cute - Goes with Everything - Good Price
- Seams May Not Hold Up
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Tell Me About It, Stud Wet Look Capris
I was totally won over by the style, fit and functionality of these faux leather capri leggings. The are great for a night out on the town, but I also plan on wearing them during the day as well.
These capris are eye catching, fun to wear and comfy.
They tend to ride low in the back. Check the length to see if they are long enough for your height.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Suzy silencer reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Suzy silencer

cgartman1989
useful
cgartman1989
I absolutely love this costume. I feel like a sexy mobster. I will be wearing this for my next Halloween party. Best to wear with a pair of thigh highs and 6 inch heels!!!
great fit cute costume isn't too short price
not best sewing doesn't come with hat
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Who knew I could be a sexy mafia boss lady? This costume is super sexy and slimming. All the accessories for this costume just add more sex appeal. The model does no justice to this costume. I am in love with this costume.
- Slimming - Sexy - Nice material
- Stitching is crap - Removable ruffle piece is a mess - Buttons are plastic
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
French maid costume reviews
Price: $149.90
 
 
 
 

French maid costume

Twizted03
useful
Twizted03
You rang my bell
Overall, I'd say there are a lot of pros for this product, and the primary con is the cost. If you're able to not worry about the cost, then it's well worth it.
Very nice quality Sexy Fits well
A little costly
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Ooh La La
This is the product you are looking for if you want to bring out that inner Parisian that's lurking inside of you and is sure to make your significant other request turn-down service. Great materials and a classy design make this a terrific investment.
High quality materials, great fit, classy demure design
None
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
freshbananas
extremely useful
freshbananas
Sexy and simple with out effort.
I am very excited to review French Maid costume by Lelo. I am an enthusiastic fan of Lelo products. There are several things that caught my attention when I decided to review this outfit and yes brand was one of them. Lelo products are elegantly designed and made of some of the highest grade and safest materials the market has to offer. This costume is no exception. It caters sizes big to small. This garment may take extra care.
Design, Brand, Materials, Packing
none
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012