Sort by
Total products: 353
Bad cop reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Bad cop

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
This [italic|Coquette] costume will leave criminals drooling. The official look of the outfit and its many accessory's will get you "bang" for your buck. The fetish PVC details, tony handcuff garters and police hat insignia are unique details that will draw attention and admiration for this cop uniform. I hope you don't mind a cavity search by this naughty cop...
Deep Blue Color, Highly Detailed, Tiny Handcuffs on Garters, Sturdy Materials
Cheap and Breakable Handcuffs and Baton
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
First kiss apron set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss apron set

Castielskitten
extremely useful
Castielskitten
If you want to get this outfit be sure you know your measurements to the T. You don't want to get it only to find out it won't fit. It's adorable and would look great on anyone!
cute, interchangeable straps
cup size runs large, underwire poked me
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Ruffled front dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled front dress

Rod Martini
useful
Rod Martini
A well made wrapper for any piece of eye candy. This is one to be worn with both caution and confidence.
Good quality, very very sexy.
Highly revealing.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
Cash lover gangster reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Cash lover gangster

daaddison8991
extremely useful
daaddison8991
All together I like this outfit but do not love it. With bigger boobs it might have flattered me more, so maybe a C cup would look stunning in this. It is very comfortable and cute.
comfortable great value for the set cute
no underwire or padding may not be flattering for smaller boobs
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
This sexy number is sure to have your partner drooling. If you like role play or just want to feel sexy this is a good outfit to try. Every time I put this on I feel great. Well made and strong this one will last you a good long time even if you get a bit rough. This set is well worth the price and I suggest it as a fun piece to add to your collection.
cute, simple, gun is removable
panties are a bit small
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Camden motorcycle leggings reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Camden motorcycle leggings

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
The Camden Motorcycle leggings fit and feel wonderful. You don't have to be a biker chick to love these leggings. They work great with "Wet look" styles, or more casual wear. Added to how great they look and feel, they also allow you to move in them. These are leggings for everyday living.
Super comfortable, Will match "Wet look" clothing
Back will show panty lines, Squeaky
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Camden Motorcycle Leggings make me feel like a bad ass when I'm wearing them. They have a biker look, but they are oh so comfortable! The leggings are very stretchy, and breathable. They are only available up to size XL, but a 1X would be able to fit in the XL fine. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase!
ridiculously stretchy, comfortable, breathable, interesting style
a bit pricey, gathers, puffy crotch
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Magenta metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Magenta metallic leggings

myplasticheart
useful
myplasticheart
Even though these leggings are a bit lower sitting on my waist/hips than I like, they are still good quality and very comfortable to wear.
Soft fabric, lined, shiny
low ride fit
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Seductive french maid reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Seductive french maid

LoveTies
extremely useful
LoveTies
Overall, I think that this is a good costume for a first time maid. If you are looking for your first maid costume but you're not quite sure enough about it to get something more high end, this is a great starting point. The sizing is accurate, which can be rare for one size fits most, and the other half loves it!
Good price, unique costume pieces, easy to put on and wear, sizing is accurate
Cuffs and headband are cheap looking, VERY short
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Private nurse costume reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Private nurse costume

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
The Private Nurse set by Magic Silk isn't your traditional white with red medical crosses. It's not a button up or the all too popular bra and panty combo that we see so often. This refreshing red and black halter, hat and skirt set changes things up. It could be the next great addition to your lingerie collection or your first dabble into role play and costumes. Either way, this is a cute piece that could work for a variety of different shapes.
~Cute and Unique Design ~Stretchy Material ~Machine Washable
~Limited Sizes ~Hat ~Halter Fastener and Support
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Wet look tie front set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look tie front set

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Looking for a bad girl outfit to surprise your partner with? This outfit looks amazing on. It truly makes you look and feel sexy. Unlike similar outfits, the top is made well and fit my older sagging boobies very well.
Wet Look, Two Pieces, True to Size, and Can be mix matched with other outfits.
Skirt maybe be a bit puffy.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
Crushed foil mini dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Crushed foil mini dress

Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
This dress definitely gives off glam rock star vibes. If it wasn't for the cheap studs coming off the neckline, it would be a perfect dress. The cowl neckline was forgiving of my large chest, but because of that I also had difficulties in positioning it so that it didn't reveal too much of my chest. I love the side thigh buckles and can't wait to wear this out again in warmer weather!
Inexpensive, form fitting, sexy side-thigh peep holes
2 studs fell off the first day, glitter came off a bit, cowl neck was difficult to position right
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Black elegant dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black elegant dress

indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
If you have great legs and perky breasts, this is a dress you need to have in your closet. If not it is still a fun flirty soft dress that will add to any women's wardrobe. Every women needs a little black dress and if you are looking for something very little to add to your wardrobe at and affordable price point, this is a dress you should pay some serious attention to. While it may not work for every body type to go out in, I'm sure you can find a way to work this dress into your life.
Bra safe, Soft
Runs Small, Very Short, very dependent on breast location.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Sexy waitress reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy waitress

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
Cute little get up
This outfit is unique and has a nice feel to it. It is great for roleplay and costume play. Its pieces can be worn all together or separately, giving you more than one outfit to play in.
Cute, 50's feel, comes with multiple pieces that can be worn separately or together, unique
dress is a little tight in the chest area, bra is closer to an open cup bra than a shelf bra
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
The Giveaway Diva
useful
The Giveaway Diva
Would you Like a Side of Sexy?
While, there were small things that could be fixed to make it a better experience overall, I was so happy with this sexy costume, and I know that my boyfriend loved it as well!
Tons of accessories, Easy access
Weird fitting headpiece, buttons don't work
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Lusting Lola
useful
Lusting Lola
Sexy, Fun Costume
Who doesn't love a sexy waitress? This fun costume is sure to please in the bedroom or at a costume party. Despite a couple minor inconveniences, this is a comfortable outfit with lots of fun accessories.
Very comfortable all around, Cute/Sexy with fun accessories, an all-in-one complete costume.
Head piece looks like a nurse's, Snaps on dress very difficult to undo, Dress a bit too long.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Coffee, tea or me on the counter.
You want it served hot or cold, have it the way you want it with this little outfit. It is cute to boot, comfortable (except for the bra), and pink! The outfit may have a few cons but they are minor so as to not detract from the whole. Bring a new character into your closet, pleasure and fun is bound to be a consequence!
Pink, clingy material, cute little "crinoline" details, crotchless panties.
Uncomfortable bra, head piece weirdly constructed, buttons don't come undone.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2009
Home run hottie reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Home run hottie

Chami
useful
Chami
I would not recommend this product to anyone. It is a cute product and I love the idea, but the sizing makes it hard to wear. No matter where you are at in the sizing for this, it seems it will almost always be either too big or too small. I don't think I will be buying any "one size fits most" type products in the future.
Cool idea and cute product
Sizing is off
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Five alarm fire flirt reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Five alarm fire flirt

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
The costume will look cute on some people, but overall I don't think this costume is worth the money. It seems overpriced for what you get and it just isn't that flattering of a piece.
Cute costume
Runs a little small, hat looks sloppy
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
You're busted! policeman reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

You're busted! policeman

True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
I wanted a sexy cop outfit, and what I got was something I could easily pick up at the Dollar Tree store. The material for the shirt is thin, the hat material is odd, and most of the accessories are just cheap plastic junk that hasn't been trimmed of extra bits from the molding process. Even the handcuffs, keys and all, are plastic. Oh, and the keys? Don't expect to be able to remove them from the handcuffs without breaking the links that connect the cuffs. This costume set was a joke.
good for a laugh and if you feel like being cheap and cheesy, packaging reusable for storage
cheap materials, untrimmed plastic accessories, flimsy belt, very light & hollow baton, strings
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Naughty pinstripe secretary dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty pinstripe secretary dress

UpTheScene
extremely useful
UpTheScene
The Naughty Pinstripe Secretary dress serves its purpose as a cute costume, but isn't suitable to wear for a long time, can get scratchy on the skin and might be uncomfortable for those with larger breasts, because there is no underwire. In addition, the picture shows stockings but the dress DOES NOT come with stockings.
Cute dress for secretary play Easily removable Easy to clean
Can be a little uncomfortable due to construction and materials.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
Mob girl reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Mob girl

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Mob Girl outfit by Coquette is not what you would expect from a typical Coquette outfit. It's shoddy, and not made properly. Even at the sale price, I wouldn't recommend this outfit. Sadly, the outfit is sheer, the hat is made of foam, and I actually didn't receive the included tie. I wouldn't recommend this because it's terribly made and not worth even the sale price.
stretchy, comfortable, good price (for the clearance sale), pieces can be worn individually.
outfit arrived destroyed, hat is made of foam, not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Sexy pirate wench reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy pirate wench

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Pirate Wench costume by DreamGirl is my second bum cheek pirate outfit. I'm 5'6 and my bum cheeks are exposed when I wear this outfit. If you are my height or taller, the outfit would look nice with a pair of leggings. It's comfortable and cute, I just wish it had more length to it.
5 pieces, cute, comfortable material, stretchy, lacing on cuffs and corset for size adjustment.
too short in length (for me), only available in size large.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
The bad cop reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

The bad cop

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Bad Cop Outfit Makes Me Look So Good!
I love The Bad Cop costume by Leg Avenue! It's great quality and so comfortable to wear. The outfit looks great and the 4 pieces can be worn individually as well. I'm very happy with my purchase and my partner is too!
great price, sexy, stretchy, comfortable, 4 piece outfit, durable material.
not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Ms. Spice
useful
Ms. Spice
Officer Sexy
An excellent addition to the costume collection; fits wonderfully and just absolutely adorable. Great for those who are smaller and are looking for a well fitting costume. Great for both the bedroom and for those who are looking for a sexy costume for a general public setting.
Fits well, Durable, Super cute
hat was a little big
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
The Giveaway Diva
somewhat useful
The Giveaway Diva
Eden Fantasys Review
I think that the great details and the fact that you can wear this in and out of the bedroom make it a very versatile piece, one that will be able to be used on multiple occasions.
-I love the details -It wasn't too short so that you could wear it out in public
-I wish that the zipper on the dress would zip down all the way
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2010
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Bad Lieutenant...
If you want a cute costume for a party or a night of fun, this will meet all your needs. It's comfortable, sleek and has lots of cute details that add to the overall look. If you're a picky costume shopper, however, keep looking. You can find much better naughty cop outfits on this site.
Comfortable, cute waist cincher that can work on other outfits, nice accents.
Surprisingly unflattering, shoddily constructed parts.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
TRICK AND TREAT!!!!
A great garment. Whether being used for Halloween or just a great time between you and that special someone. It makes the night unique and fun again.
Very cute, well made.
Might be a bit more flexible with tie and sleeves.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2009
Retro stewardess reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Retro stewardess

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Overall, this being the first costume that my wife and I have received from Coquette, we are both very pleased with it. It was basic with a fair price, but includes all the accessories and details necessary to make it a believable costume. I just know that if my wife wears this out in public, that the dress lifting up would drive her nuts.
Great fit, really cute, semi-safe for public wear, fabric clings
Fabric clings
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012