• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 359
Tutu reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Tutu

freud13
extremely useful
freud13
This tutu is a steal for the price. It is very fun and cute. It can be worn for a variety of purposes. The elastic waistband allows this tutu to fit a variety of body types and sizes with ease. I ♥ it.
Fun, fits well, easy to store.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Fishnet stocking black reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stocking black

freud13
extremely useful
freud13
These stockings were fabulous. They fit my legs well without being too tight or too loose. They added some instant sexiness to my outfit and made me feel like a vixen.
Simple and sexy. Great quality for the price.
No complaints.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Officer costume reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Officer costume

xOhxSoxScandalousx
extremely useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
"Excuse me sir, I'm gonna have to frisk you."
Wow, wow, wow! This costume is smoking hot! I feel super sexy and seductive when wearing it. This costume is great for Roleplay. What man wouldn't wanna be surprised by his wife in a costume like this? Ladies get ready to frisk and beat it like a cop!
Great for Roleplay Good quality hat and costume True to size Very sexy Comfortable
Bad quality baton and handcuffs
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
Yes Ma'am, Arrest me!
The Officer Costume is an amazing costume all around. It will flatter more than one form in it's various sizes. I recommend it to any woman who is looking for that great police officer outfit, because of the great quality of this one. I believe that anyone will enjoy this costume, because it is sexy and sleek. It has great accessories.
Sexy, well constructed, form fitting.
Difficult to wash.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Excuse me officer, but you can arrest me anytime!
I love this costume. I could not be happier with it. This costume is short, black, sassy, and sexy as hell. This is everything in a costume for you bedroom you want. This costume gives me that sexy feeling I was looking for.
Sexy costume with attitude, really great buy.
Not long enough to wear outside of the bedroom.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
CanadianBaldGuy
useful
CanadianBaldGuy
Yes Ma'am
For $29.99, you really can't go wrong with the Officer Costume if you want a fun, sexy outfit to wear.
The costume fit extremely well and my girlfriend looked really hot in it.
You get what you pay for. Not the greatest in quality but still pretty darn good.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2010
redheaded
useful
redheaded
S-E-X-Y costume. Huge hit!
Great costume and the low price just makes it even better. A must have for any fantasy dress, costume lovers. Cute accessories.
Sexy, soft material and cute props.
Patch could be attached a bit better.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2009
Red halter top reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Red halter top

LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
This red halter blouse by Espiral was meant for skinny girls but I don't see how a plus size girl should not enjoy this. I think it actually looks better when it is form fitting instead of the baggy, loose look that it gives the models. Not a bad piece of clothing, and versatile because it can be worn with other pieces of clothing.
Stretchy, comfortable, versatile
Cheap looking and flimsy embellishments
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Tackle me babydoll reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Tackle me babydoll

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
If you really love football, this might be worth it to you. Or if 69 is your favorite number (like it is mine), it might work for you also. I could not recommend getting this for full price, it feels like less of a let down when you purchase it on sale.
price of it on sale, the number 69 plastered on the front.
football, if you are a huge fan.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Ships Ahoy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ships Ahoy

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
This is a cute costume that can be used for your partner, at a play party, or as a costume for Halloween. By adding a couple items ( a strapless bra, black tights) this would be a complete costume for a party, hat and sash included.
cute, can be used in different situations
no breast support, short in length
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Bad cop reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Bad cop

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
This [italic|Coquette] costume will leave criminals drooling. The official look of the outfit and its many accessory's will get you "bang" for your buck. The fetish PVC details, tony handcuff garters and police hat insignia are unique details that will draw attention and admiration for this cop uniform. I hope you don't mind a cavity search by this naughty cop...
Deep Blue Color, Highly Detailed, Tiny Handcuffs on Garters, Sturdy Materials
Cheap and Breakable Handcuffs and Baton
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
First kiss apron set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss apron set

Kitten has left the site
extremely useful
Kitten has left the site
If you want to get this outfit be sure you know your measurements to the T. You don't want to get it only to find out it won't fit. It's adorable and would look great on anyone!
cute, interchangeable straps
cup size runs large, underwire poked me
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Ruffled front dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled front dress

Rod Martini
useful
Rod Martini
A well made wrapper for any piece of eye candy. This is one to be worn with both caution and confidence.
Good quality, very very sexy.
Highly revealing.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
Cash lover gangster reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Cash lover gangster

daaddison8991
extremely useful
daaddison8991
All together I like this outfit but do not love it. With bigger boobs it might have flattered me more, so maybe a C cup would look stunning in this. It is very comfortable and cute.
comfortable great value for the set cute
no underwire or padding may not be flattering for smaller boobs
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
This sexy number is sure to have your partner drooling. If you like role play or just want to feel sexy this is a good outfit to try. Every time I put this on I feel great. Well made and strong this one will last you a good long time even if you get a bit rough. This set is well worth the price and I suggest it as a fun piece to add to your collection.
cute, simple, gun is removable
panties are a bit small
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Camden motorcycle leggings reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Camden motorcycle leggings

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
The Camden Motorcycle leggings fit and feel wonderful. You don't have to be a biker chick to love these leggings. They work great with "Wet look" styles, or more casual wear. Added to how great they look and feel, they also allow you to move in them. These are leggings for everyday living.
Super comfortable, Will match "Wet look" clothing
Back will show panty lines, Squeaky
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Camden Motorcycle Leggings make me feel like a bad ass when I'm wearing them. They have a biker look, but they are oh so comfortable! The leggings are very stretchy, and breathable. They are only available up to size XL, but a 1X would be able to fit in the XL fine. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase!
ridiculously stretchy, comfortable, breathable, interesting style
a bit pricey, gathers, puffy crotch
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Magenta metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Magenta metallic leggings

myplasticheart
useful
myplasticheart
Even though these leggings are a bit lower sitting on my waist/hips than I like, they are still good quality and very comfortable to wear.
Soft fabric, lined, shiny
low ride fit
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Seductive french maid reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Seductive french maid

LoveTies
extremely useful
LoveTies
Overall, I think that this is a good costume for a first time maid. If you are looking for your first maid costume but you're not quite sure enough about it to get something more high end, this is a great starting point. The sizing is accurate, which can be rare for one size fits most, and the other half loves it!
Good price, unique costume pieces, easy to put on and wear, sizing is accurate
Cuffs and headband are cheap looking, VERY short
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Private nurse costume reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Private nurse costume

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
The Private Nurse set by Magic Silk isn't your traditional white with red medical crosses. It's not a button up or the all too popular bra and panty combo that we see so often. This refreshing red and black halter, hat and skirt set changes things up. It could be the next great addition to your lingerie collection or your first dabble into role play and costumes. Either way, this is a cute piece that could work for a variety of different shapes.
~Cute and Unique Design ~Stretchy Material ~Machine Washable
~Limited Sizes ~Hat ~Halter Fastener and Support
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Wet look tie front set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look tie front set

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Looking for a bad girl outfit to surprise your partner with? This outfit looks amazing on. It truly makes you look and feel sexy. Unlike similar outfits, the top is made well and fit my older sagging boobies very well.
Wet Look, Two Pieces, True to Size, and Can be mix matched with other outfits.
Skirt maybe be a bit puffy.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
Crushed foil mini dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Crushed foil mini dress

Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
This dress definitely gives off glam rock star vibes. If it wasn't for the cheap studs coming off the neckline, it would be a perfect dress. The cowl neckline was forgiving of my large chest, but because of that I also had difficulties in positioning it so that it didn't reveal too much of my chest. I love the side thigh buckles and can't wait to wear this out again in warmer weather!
Inexpensive, form fitting, sexy side-thigh peep holes
2 studs fell off the first day, glitter came off a bit, cowl neck was difficult to position right
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Black elegant dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black elegant dress

indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
If you have great legs and perky breasts, this is a dress you need to have in your closet. If not it is still a fun flirty soft dress that will add to any women's wardrobe. Every women needs a little black dress and if you are looking for something very little to add to your wardrobe at and affordable price point, this is a dress you should pay some serious attention to. While it may not work for every body type to go out in, I'm sure you can find a way to work this dress into your life.
Bra safe, Soft
Runs Small, Very Short, very dependent on breast location.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Sexy waitress reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy waitress

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
Cute little get up
This outfit is unique and has a nice feel to it. It is great for roleplay and costume play. Its pieces can be worn all together or separately, giving you more than one outfit to play in.
Cute, 50's feel, comes with multiple pieces that can be worn separately or together, unique
dress is a little tight in the chest area, bra is closer to an open cup bra than a shelf bra
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
The Giveaway Diva
useful
The Giveaway Diva
Would you Like a Side of Sexy?
While, there were small things that could be fixed to make it a better experience overall, I was so happy with this sexy costume, and I know that my boyfriend loved it as well!
Tons of accessories, Easy access
Weird fitting headpiece, buttons don't work
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Lusting Lola
useful
Lusting Lola
Sexy, Fun Costume
Who doesn't love a sexy waitress? This fun costume is sure to please in the bedroom or at a costume party. Despite a couple minor inconveniences, this is a comfortable outfit with lots of fun accessories.
Very comfortable all around, Cute/Sexy with fun accessories, an all-in-one complete costume.
Head piece looks like a nurse's, Snaps on dress very difficult to undo, Dress a bit too long.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Coffee, tea or me on the counter.
You want it served hot or cold, have it the way you want it with this little outfit. It is cute to boot, comfortable (except for the bra), and pink! The outfit may have a few cons but they are minor so as to not detract from the whole. Bring a new character into your closet, pleasure and fun is bound to be a consequence!
Pink, clingy material, cute little "crinoline" details, crotchless panties.
Uncomfortable bra, head piece weirdly constructed, buttons don't come undone.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2009
Home run hottie reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Home run hottie

Chami
useful
Chami
I would not recommend this product to anyone. It is a cute product and I love the idea, but the sizing makes it hard to wear. No matter where you are at in the sizing for this, it seems it will almost always be either too big or too small. I don't think I will be buying any "one size fits most" type products in the future.
Cool idea and cute product
Sizing is off
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Five alarm fire flirt reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Five alarm fire flirt

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
The costume will look cute on some people, but overall I don't think this costume is worth the money. It seems overpriced for what you get and it just isn't that flattering of a piece.
Cute costume
Runs a little small, hat looks sloppy
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012