• Get a FREE Bullet with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 359
French flirt reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

French flirt

SweetSaffron
extremely useful
SweetSaffron
I really didn't find this to be the greatest lingerie piece. It's not very flattering to my body type, and my husband thinks both the hat and the apron just look silly. A different body type or shape may enjoy this piece, but it's not the best for me.
Fishnet is soft
Lace very itchy, not very flattering.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Flashy hero reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Flashy hero

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This is a great little costume to add to anyone's collection, whether a fan of DC comics, superheroes or just a sexy skimpy little outfit this is the way to go.
Cute, sexy, stretchy, does not run small.
Arm warmer runs a little small
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Flashy Hero is a wonderful outfit to show off your super-human speed, or maybe just your nerdy side. It's a great pick if you want something different than the usual costumes you see over and over again. It's decent quality and if you take care of it, it should last you through many adventures.
Nerdy, stretchy material
Difficult to stay in place, headband is not that great
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Black fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet pantyhose

Nixxixxi
useful
Nixxixxi
I love my fishnet pantyhose! I will never ever look down on them. I love how they look, and feel on me. I love that my man gets riled up just thinking about me wearing them. They really get me going sometimes, knowing how stunning and sexy I look with them on in the bedroom.
They make your legs look slimmer, and you look stunning. Easy to take off.
Easy Rip. Hard to put on when your toes get stuck.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Racer dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Racer dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Is your husband a car racing fan, motorhead, or mechanic? Fuel his fantasies with this sexy little number. Little is a key word, though, I am on the largest end of the dress sizing, so please check the enclosed size chart to make sure this will fit! This is a cute dress for public or private, role playing or lounging.
Cute and stretchy. Adjustable shoulder straps. Can machine wash.
TIGHT! Small for an OSFM size.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Splashy sexy top reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Splashy sexy top

cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
This splashy top isn't bad if you like the flowing style that it provides. I don't feel like it is flattering on my body type, but then again I don't care for the style of it at all in the first place. What attracted me to this the most was the bright yellow color, but the color doesn't matter when you can't wear it anywhere!
Nice design.
Strange aesthetics, strange fit.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Chic top & skirt reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Chic top & skirt

just a sub
useful
just a sub
If you want this for the top, don't get it. If you want this for the skirt, go for it. The skirt is worth buying the set in my opinion. I just don't like the top at all and don't see how one could manage wearing it.
Cute skirt, great material
Poorly designed top
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Trouble at School Reversible Costume reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Trouble at School Reversible Costume

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Unlike any teacher I had in school!
I recommend this outfit when it is on sale. At $53 it is on the steep side. It has a nice sexy look to it. If you like the schoolgirl look, this outfit hits the right spots.
the skirt and shirt are top quality.
jacket feels cheap, accessories are not worth the hassle, full price is a little steep.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Hot For Teacher AND Student!
Babes on a budget will appreciate this two costumes in one teacher/student set! You get a lot of items for the price, and the outfit itself will stop traffic!
Lots of pieces to play with, great skirt, reversible!
Some of the accessories are a bit lame, jacket sleeves are huge.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Trouble with this reversible School Girl costume.
I love that you get the whole school girl and then secretary look all in one. This is very sexy however not really that impressive. Things could go for some improvement.
2 for 1 deal and super sexy.
Skirt Velcros shut, then there is a big safety pin to hold it shut. White top not for large bust.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Side tie dress and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Side tie dress and thong

TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
I really liked this dress. It was very flattering on my body and I felt super sexy wearing it. The thong was actually comfortable and attractive and the price is definitely right. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone looking for a fun night out, that isn't too worried about showing off skin.
very sexy, seems to hold up well, easy to clean
ties slip open, dress slides up
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Naughty nighttime nurse reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nighttime nurse

butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
The lingerie is worth it for the price. I recommend it if you are a bigger chested lady. It would look hot on you! Your man/girl will love it! You will feel sexy as hell. I loved this outfit and the price! I probably wouldn't buy this again but something like this just because I would like to find something that would be best for my smaller breasts. I couldn't pass this up and I'm glad I got it!
Sexy One sizes does fit most Hot, hot, hot!
Underwire hurt me Hat doesn't stay up well
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Night school reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

Night school

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Night School the Best Time for Some Dark Fun
The Night school set is a wonderful collection for those wanting more from their foreplay session. For those looking for a bit of Naughty School fun I would highly recommend this piece. It is good quality, and you get more then you would expect for your money with it. Overall this is a great piece with hours of fun with it. It will compliment your curves, with any piece you choose.
cute, 3 piece set, Cute set, Good quality
Fits tightly around skirt, Hard to unbutton
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
School Is In!
Every lingerie collections needs a little fantasy! If you're into school girls scenarios, this is a great add to your collection with several accessories and decent quality. You'll have lots of fun in this!
Nice construction, several accessories, plus size
Panties and bra are cheap, measure hips carefully
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
School is now in session, but we don't need no education.....
Even though the bra lacks in support the outfit is still awesome. The bra top can easily be replaced with bra of your choice. This could even be worn out as a costume, since it is not short or see thru. This is a great choice to add to your collection.
This outfit is super cute, comes with bra and panties, and is sexy as hell. Two of one outfits.
The bra top provides no support at all.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
School girl bustier reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

School girl bustier

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I love the schoolgirl look. This is a nice outfit. The problem is with the sizing. If you are willing to risk this not fitting you, its defiantly worth getting. I will give this 4 stars out of 5. Mainly because of the sizing issue. The quality is there, if only the sizing was also.
schoolgirl look, do I have to say more?
sizing is off (IMO)
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Pucker up baby reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Pucker up baby

Mz. Teena
useful
Mz. Teena
If you are dead-set on ordering this costume, I suggest ordering a size too small. Also, I would wear something under it if possible to prevent itching.
The accessories that came with it, Perfect Halloween Costume
The wire in the corset style dress, the skirt lining and the sizing and length
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Coin bikini reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Coin bikini

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
It really makes me sad to report that this outfit is so uncomfortable. I love the look of it, but I can't wear it for very long because of the scratchy lace feel. If you've ever owned a lingerie piece that scratches against your skin, you know exactly what I am talking about.
inexpensive, fun design
lack of quality, only one size, material is really itchy against the skin
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Satin Santa apron dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Satin Santa apron dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a versatile outfit to tease and please your partner? Grab this Santa's (or Cupid's) Helper outfit and see what happens. Add 'clues' for your partner on what is in store for them bu using the small pockets for strategic items and remember to accessorize!! Fishnets and heels can go a long ways with this outfit!
Versatile. Pockets are usable for small items. Will fit almost anyone!
Too long. "Buckle" is permanent. Fur clumps.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
Maid to please with hose reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Maid to please with hose

8AMclass
extremely useful
8AMclass
This is a great costume for creating the fantasy of a naughty french maid. It includes all the components you would need to achieve the look at a very appealing price. If you want a costume for light bedroom use or for a photo shoot, you'll do well with this flattering outfit. However, if you're a stickler for high quality stitching and pretty packaging, I'd look elsewhere and expect to spend at least twice as much. For the price, it doesn't get better than this.
All accessories included, unique design, flattering cut, fits well, great price, will fit many sizes
Poor presentation, cheap quality, not very simple to take off
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Stanley oversized top reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Stanley oversized top

Iron Man
extremely useful
Iron Man
I've loved this shirt since the second I set eyes on it. It's very well-made and comfortable, which is just what you'd expect for the price. It a versatile shirt, too; you can use it with many different types of clothing from jeans to tanktops to corsets to shorts and anything in-between. It's definitely become one of my favorite clothing-items in a very short period of time. If I ever need to, I'll be getting another one.
Very airy fabric, sturdy, looks good, can be used in a number of situations, classy
Netting seems too thin, bottom of the shirt isn't as loose as the rest
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Naughty nurse thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nurse thigh highs

Deidrenicole
extremely useful
Deidrenicole
Naughty nurse thigh highs are cute and a great pair of stockings for couples who like to play dress up, but maybe not perfect for all couples. I wish they came in different sizes, but other than that they are great. I think all naughty nurses should own these.
soft, comfortable, well made
really long, only one size fits all
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Santa chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Santa chemise

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Put some "ho ho ho" in your holidays with this barely there chemise from Coquette. It makes a nice novelty outfit or a really excellent cat toy.
Festive, soft mesh, low price
Backless, not the most flattering cut, bra band rides up.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
winterseve
useful
winterseve
Mrs. Claus watch out because Santa is going to get in trouble if I'm wearing this next Christmas! This sexy mesh dress for "one size" and "plus size" women is sure to please and make your holidays merry. The Santa Chemise is a great piece of lingerie to add to your collection at a price that can't be beat.
sexy, great for curvy women, stretchy, holiday appropriate
not a full dress style chemise
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Black draping front dress reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black draping front dress

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Black Draping Front Dress is beautiful and sexy on the woman in the picture it is modeled in, but I just didn't get that sexy feeling from it while wearing it. It do like that I can wear it as a shirt out to the club with a pair of jeans, but wish that is was lengthy enough for me to wear as a dress. It is beautiful, and I liked it, it just is not one of my favorite pieces.
Plunging Neck Line, Sequin, Ruffled Skirt, Four Available Sizes
May need to order a size up from your regular fit.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Nurse feel good teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse feel good teddy

locanympho
useful
locanympho
I really like this outfit other than the itchiness and the open bust, which isn't good if you're a really large busted woman. The fabric does soften up after a few washes and will soften up quicker if you use fabric softener. If you want to feel sexy for a great price, this is a wonderful outfit. Warning: it will drive your partner wild.
sexy good fit
scratchy at first open bust not for larger women
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
All in all there aren't any nurse costumes I have found that I like more than this one and I think you will agree. This is a great little set that will make you your man and you "Feel Good".
Crotchless, Open cup design. Super affordable and equally sexy.
Some alterations may be necessary, but simple.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012