• Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 353
Trouble at School Reversible Costume reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Trouble at School Reversible Costume

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Unlike any teacher I had in school!
I recommend this outfit when it is on sale. At $53 it is on the steep side. It has a nice sexy look to it. If you like the schoolgirl look, this outfit hits the right spots.
the skirt and shirt are top quality.
jacket feels cheap, accessories are not worth the hassle, full price is a little steep.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Hot For Teacher AND Student!
Babes on a budget will appreciate this two costumes in one teacher/student set! You get a lot of items for the price, and the outfit itself will stop traffic!
Lots of pieces to play with, great skirt, reversible!
Some of the accessories are a bit lame, jacket sleeves are huge.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Trouble with this reversible School Girl costume.
I love that you get the whole school girl and then secretary look all in one. This is very sexy however not really that impressive. Things could go for some improvement.
2 for 1 deal and super sexy.
Skirt Velcros shut, then there is a big safety pin to hold it shut. White top not for large bust.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Side tie dress and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Side tie dress and thong

TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
I really liked this dress. It was very flattering on my body and I felt super sexy wearing it. The thong was actually comfortable and attractive and the price is definitely right. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone looking for a fun night out, that isn't too worried about showing off skin.
very sexy, seems to hold up well, easy to clean
ties slip open, dress slides up
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Naughty nighttime nurse reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nighttime nurse

butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
The lingerie is worth it for the price. I recommend it if you are a bigger chested lady. It would look hot on you! Your man/girl will love it! You will feel sexy as hell. I loved this outfit and the price! I probably wouldn't buy this again but something like this just because I would like to find something that would be best for my smaller breasts. I couldn't pass this up and I'm glad I got it!
Sexy One sizes does fit most Hot, hot, hot!
Underwire hurt me Hat doesn't stay up well
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Night school reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

Night school

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Night School the Best Time for Some Dark Fun
The Night school set is a wonderful collection for those wanting more from their foreplay session. For those looking for a bit of Naughty School fun I would highly recommend this piece. It is good quality, and you get more then you would expect for your money with it. Overall this is a great piece with hours of fun with it. It will compliment your curves, with any piece you choose.
cute, 3 piece set, Cute set, Good quality
Fits tightly around skirt, Hard to unbutton
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
School Is In!
Every lingerie collections needs a little fantasy! If you're into school girls scenarios, this is a great add to your collection with several accessories and decent quality. You'll have lots of fun in this!
Nice construction, several accessories, plus size
Panties and bra are cheap, measure hips carefully
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
School is now in session, but we don't need no education.....
Even though the bra lacks in support the outfit is still awesome. The bra top can easily be replaced with bra of your choice. This could even be worn out as a costume, since it is not short or see thru. This is a great choice to add to your collection.
This outfit is super cute, comes with bra and panties, and is sexy as hell. Two of one outfits.
The bra top provides no support at all.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
School girl bustier reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

School girl bustier

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I love the schoolgirl look. This is a nice outfit. The problem is with the sizing. If you are willing to risk this not fitting you, its defiantly worth getting. I will give this 4 stars out of 5. Mainly because of the sizing issue. The quality is there, if only the sizing was also.
schoolgirl look, do I have to say more?
sizing is off (IMO)
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Pucker up baby reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Pucker up baby

Mz. Teena
useful
Mz. Teena
If you are dead-set on ordering this costume, I suggest ordering a size too small. Also, I would wear something under it if possible to prevent itching.
The accessories that came with it, Perfect Halloween Costume
The wire in the corset style dress, the skirt lining and the sizing and length
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Coin bikini reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Coin bikini

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
It really makes me sad to report that this outfit is so uncomfortable. I love the look of it, but I can't wear it for very long because of the scratchy lace feel. If you've ever owned a lingerie piece that scratches against your skin, you know exactly what I am talking about.
inexpensive, fun design
lack of quality, only one size, material is really itchy against the skin
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Satin Santa apron dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Satin Santa apron dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a versatile outfit to tease and please your partner? Grab this Santa's (or Cupid's) Helper outfit and see what happens. Add 'clues' for your partner on what is in store for them bu using the small pockets for strategic items and remember to accessorize!! Fishnets and heels can go a long ways with this outfit!
Versatile. Pockets are usable for small items. Will fit almost anyone!
Too long. "Buckle" is permanent. Fur clumps.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
Maid to please with hose reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Maid to please with hose

8AMclass
extremely useful
8AMclass
This is a great costume for creating the fantasy of a naughty french maid. It includes all the components you would need to achieve the look at a very appealing price. If you want a costume for light bedroom use or for a photo shoot, you'll do well with this flattering outfit. However, if you're a stickler for high quality stitching and pretty packaging, I'd look elsewhere and expect to spend at least twice as much. For the price, it doesn't get better than this.
All accessories included, unique design, flattering cut, fits well, great price, will fit many sizes
Poor presentation, cheap quality, not very simple to take off
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Stanley oversized top reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Stanley oversized top

tA
extremely useful
tA
I've loved this shirt since the second I set eyes on it. It's very well-made and comfortable, which is just what you'd expect for the price. It a versatile shirt, too; you can use it with many different types of clothing from jeans to tanktops to corsets to shorts and anything in-between. It's definitely become one of my favorite clothing-items in a very short period of time. If I ever need to, I'll be getting another one.
Very airy fabric, sturdy, looks good, can be used in a number of situations, classy
Netting seems too thin, bottom of the shirt isn't as loose as the rest
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Naughty nurse thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nurse thigh highs

Deidrenicole
extremely useful
Deidrenicole
Naughty nurse thigh highs are cute and a great pair of stockings for couples who like to play dress up, but maybe not perfect for all couples. I wish they came in different sizes, but other than that they are great. I think all naughty nurses should own these.
soft, comfortable, well made
really long, only one size fits all
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Santa chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Santa chemise

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Put some "ho ho ho" in your holidays with this barely there chemise from Coquette. It makes a nice novelty outfit or a really excellent cat toy.
Festive, soft mesh, low price
Backless, not the most flattering cut, bra band rides up.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
winterseve
useful
winterseve
Mrs. Claus watch out because Santa is going to get in trouble if I'm wearing this next Christmas! This sexy mesh dress for "one size" and "plus size" women is sure to please and make your holidays merry. The Santa Chemise is a great piece of lingerie to add to your collection at a price that can't be beat.
sexy, great for curvy women, stretchy, holiday appropriate
not a full dress style chemise
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Black draping front dress reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black draping front dress

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Black Draping Front Dress is beautiful and sexy on the woman in the picture it is modeled in, but I just didn't get that sexy feeling from it while wearing it. It do like that I can wear it as a shirt out to the club with a pair of jeans, but wish that is was lengthy enough for me to wear as a dress. It is beautiful, and I liked it, it just is not one of my favorite pieces.
Plunging Neck Line, Sequin, Ruffled Skirt, Four Available Sizes
May need to order a size up from your regular fit.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Nurse feel good teddy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse feel good teddy

locanympho
useful
locanympho
I really like this outfit other than the itchiness and the open bust, which isn't good if you're a really large busted woman. The fabric does soften up after a few washes and will soften up quicker if you use fabric softener. If you want to feel sexy for a great price, this is a wonderful outfit. Warning: it will drive your partner wild.
sexy good fit
scratchy at first open bust not for larger women
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
All in all there aren't any nurse costumes I have found that I like more than this one and I think you will agree. This is a great little set that will make you your man and you "Feel Good".
Crotchless, Open cup design. Super affordable and equally sexy.
Some alterations may be necessary, but simple.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Good luck charm reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Good luck charm

Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Don't buy this because you like everything it comes with. Honestly all the accessories are pretty cheap, and low quality. The dress itself isn't exactly high quality, but it's very cute, and could work well in a role play. You may be better off spending the same money on a better quality outfit, but I really like this one, and I personally would buy it again.
Cute, Comfortable, Easy to put on
Cheaply made, The coins on the front jingle too much, Boning is flimsy
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
I'd like to think that others who bought or buy this set will receive a better quality outfit than I did. It's a great piece if you're Irish or wanting to play out an Irish fantasy scene. Being that it's not too revealing (as long as the under skirt covers your behind), it could be used for a costume party or on Halloween if you wish to. Spice it up with some sexy stockings and heels to finish the set off.
~ Extra accessories ~ Cute clover skirt ~ Coins create pleasant jingle sound
~ Ribbon taped together ~ Coins tarnish on 1st wash ~ Arm elastic is tight ~ Short ~ Thin boning
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Net back mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Net back mini dress

CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
If you want a piece of lingerie that is perfectly acceptable to wear out to the club or just for your man, this is the one. It is astonishing and sleek. It is worth buying and your man will love it and so will you.
Sexy, black, good price, stretchy, multi-purpose
Can't wear a bra
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
Satin snowman dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Satin snowman dress

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This dress is a cute and original idea for holiday themed lingerie. Sure, there are plenty of sexy Santa themed things, but how many snowmen lingerie pieces do you see? This outfit has potential to be really cute and even really sexy, but it just didn't work out that well for me. It's not a must have piece, but it'll be a real gem for a few people.
Cute design, Soft material, Long enough to wear out
Runs small, Might be too see through to wear out
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Silver metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Silver metallic leggings

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These leggings had a lot of potential. I mean, metallic leggings that don't cost an arm and a leg? Yes please. And they're completely opaque? Jackpot! Unfortunately, actually wearing these was another story. The sizing guidelines they have listed are accurate with the inches they list, but are a lot smaller than other brands carry for the same sizes. These may work for some people but they won't work for most.
Inches listed on sizing guidelines are accurate, Well made
Sizes are much smaller than other brands, Odd fit, Don't breathe
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Honey bunny reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Honey bunny

GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
The Honey Bunny costume is a very sexy, cute, and affordable costume for anyone looking to play dress-up or looking for a sexy Halloween costume. The costume fits nicely and is very comfortable to wear around for long periods of time. The bunny ears are bendable and sit nice and comfortably on the head, without sliding down or falling off. I would highly recommend this costume to anyone looking for a sexy bunny costume!
Nice fit, very sexy, removable halter strap, and adjustable bunny ears
Satin needs special washing, high-cut can be intimidating, and length may be too long for some
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Feline domineer reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Feline domineer

Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
What a great costume for dominatrix fun! The tight black material hugged my body in all the right ways giving my husband something to drool over while I took him with a strap-on. It is well made and seems like it'll last a long time. So, if you are looking for a great costume to play the role of a dominatrix or just for some pegging fun, I highly recommend it!
Super sexy, very kinky, well made, feels great, perfect for BSDM
Wish it was crotchless, stockings a little tight
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012