Sort by
Total products: 365
Bridal chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal chemise

Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
This item is worth it if you want it for your honeymoon (which is what I used it for,) Anniversary or wedding night. Soft and comfy, you'll enjoy it very much. You might even have a little giggle from the headband.
Easy to slip on, very soft and comfy.
Don't have one.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Ooh La La maid reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ooh La La maid

PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This is a wonderful piece to add to your collection for those who enjoy roleplaying or just unique sexy lingerie. It is inexpensive, well made, and really sexy! It fits nicely for a one size fits most, and comes with a [italic|really] cute collar.
Sexy, well made, comes with a feather tickler
Feathers come out easily, material not breathable
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Looking for something simple and easy to spice up your sex life? Look no further. This sexy maid outfit should do the trick. Great for couples and foreplay, this costume is one you'll want to add to your collection.
Great for beginner role play, Cute accessories, Easy to move in, Comes in plus size.
Smaller than I imagined, A bit sheer.
VG
useful
VG
I will definitely be using this outfit again. I felt sexy in it, although I didn't think I would when I took it out of the box.
Inexpensive.
More sheer that I thought.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Skirt with garters reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Skirt with garters

J03&Shaina
useful
J03&Shaina
Seductive little number that will get you into that mood and hopefully your partner too. It will fit girls that have twenty or so more lbs than the model that they use. Best to wear a robe over top and drop it down for that surprise factor. His jaw might beat the robe to the floor. Just toss the cute matching thong into your undie box. It will just get in the way...
Pretty, Soft, Pink, Functional
Thigh highs are "one size fits most". Thong bleeds in the wash
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Teacher's crush school girl set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Teacher's crush school girl set

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Teacher's Crush School Girl is an outfit that is not totally complete. The skirt fits in with the outfit, the tie goes nicely, but it lacks two main components to make everything work. The top is very much out of place in the whole thing, and it has no thigh highs to connect to the garters that come from the skirt. The outfit is not complete and as long as you have several similar pieces at home, you should be able to make this set work.
Great skirt and tie, comes with garters, looks very playful
no panties/thong, no thigh highs, top is out of place, bad tag placement on top
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Candy striper babydoll reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Candy striper babydoll

mama2007
useful
mama2007
I added in the sizing, cleaning information and material into my blog review; sorry that I left it out when I originally wrote this review. I hope that helps you as the reader more. This is a very cute babydoll, but the sizing needs to be bigger; One size fits most on this item isn't very accurate. I'm 112 lbs or so and 4'9" and it's very tight.
Pretty color
Needs better sizing Too tight
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
This candy striper babydoll doubles as a very cute nurse play time outfit. This piece runs very small and is probably best for taller, slender people. While the material isn't the greatest, the price is affordable for what you get.
Cute look, affordable price, teasing semi see-through panels
Tiny size, easily wrinkled fabrics, halter tie back not very supportive
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2010
Lizabeth
useful
Lizabeth
This product is really girly and makes you feel pretty. However, the fabric of the item just does not make it worth the price.
Cute, light, and enticing
Fabric was way too easy to tear and will only fit certain shapes
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Naughty lil nurse reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty lil nurse

Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
This would be a fun outfit to wear in the bedroom, or anywhere else for that matter! Not in front of children though. Like I said, easy to get on and off. The only part I see that really could use work, is the cap. I may actually modify it. It doesn't have much fabric to it, and can easily be packed in a suitcase or even your purse if it's a large one. The thong itself can be worn like regular underwear if you rather just throw the outfit and cap on.
Light, Tie-backs makes it easy to get on and off, Cute.
Looks more like a maid's outfit, Nurses cap easily flips over.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
French flirt reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

French flirt

SweetSaffron
extremely useful
SweetSaffron
I really didn't find this to be the greatest lingerie piece. It's not very flattering to my body type, and my husband thinks both the hat and the apron just look silly. A different body type or shape may enjoy this piece, but it's not the best for me.
Fishnet is soft
Lace very itchy, not very flattering.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Flashy hero reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Flashy hero

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
This is a great little costume to add to anyone's collection, whether a fan of DC comics, superheroes or just a sexy skimpy little outfit this is the way to go.
Cute, sexy, stretchy, does not run small.
Arm warmer runs a little small
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Flashy Hero is a wonderful outfit to show off your super-human speed, or maybe just your nerdy side. It's a great pick if you want something different than the usual costumes you see over and over again. It's decent quality and if you take care of it, it should last you through many adventures.
Nerdy, stretchy material
Difficult to stay in place, headband is not that great
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Black fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet pantyhose

Nixxixxi
useful
Nixxixxi
I love my fishnet pantyhose! I will never ever look down on them. I love how they look, and feel on me. I love that my man gets riled up just thinking about me wearing them. They really get me going sometimes, knowing how stunning and sexy I look with them on in the bedroom.
They make your legs look slimmer, and you look stunning. Easy to take off.
Easy Rip. Hard to put on when your toes get stuck.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Racer dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Racer dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Is your husband a car racing fan, motorhead, or mechanic? Fuel his fantasies with this sexy little number. Little is a key word, though, I am on the largest end of the dress sizing, so please check the enclosed size chart to make sure this will fit! This is a cute dress for public or private, role playing or lounging.
Cute and stretchy. Adjustable shoulder straps. Can machine wash.
TIGHT! Small for an OSFM size.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Splashy sexy top reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Splashy sexy top

cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
This splashy top isn't bad if you like the flowing style that it provides. I don't feel like it is flattering on my body type, but then again I don't care for the style of it at all in the first place. What attracted me to this the most was the bright yellow color, but the color doesn't matter when you can't wear it anywhere!
Nice design.
Strange aesthetics, strange fit.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Chic top & skirt reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Chic top & skirt

just a sub
useful
just a sub
If you want this for the top, don't get it. If you want this for the skirt, go for it. The skirt is worth buying the set in my opinion. I just don't like the top at all and don't see how one could manage wearing it.
Cute skirt, great material
Poorly designed top
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Trouble at School Reversible Costume reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Trouble at School Reversible Costume

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I recommend this outfit when it is on sale. At $53 it is on the steep side. It has a nice sexy look to it. If you like the schoolgirl look, this outfit hits the right spots.
the skirt and shirt are top quality.
jacket feels cheap, accessories are not worth the hassle, full price is a little steep.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Babes on a budget will appreciate this two costumes in one teacher/student set! You get a lot of items for the price, and the outfit itself will stop traffic!
Lots of pieces to play with, great skirt, reversible!
Some of the accessories are a bit lame, jacket sleeves are huge.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I love that you get the whole school girl and then secretary look all in one. This is very sexy however not really that impressive. Things could go for some improvement.
2 for 1 deal and super sexy.
Skirt Velcros shut, then there is a big safety pin to hold it shut. White top not for large bust.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Side tie dress and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Side tie dress and thong

TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
I really liked this dress. It was very flattering on my body and I felt super sexy wearing it. The thong was actually comfortable and attractive and the price is definitely right. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone looking for a fun night out, that isn't too worried about showing off skin.
very sexy, seems to hold up well, easy to clean
ties slip open, dress slides up
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Naughty nighttime nurse reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nighttime nurse

butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
The lingerie is worth it for the price. I recommend it if you are a bigger chested lady. It would look hot on you! Your man/girl will love it! You will feel sexy as hell. I loved this outfit and the price! I probably wouldn't buy this again but something like this just because I would like to find something that would be best for my smaller breasts. I couldn't pass this up and I'm glad I got it!
Sexy One sizes does fit most Hot, hot, hot!
Underwire hurt me Hat doesn't stay up well
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Night school reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

Night school

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
The Night school set is a wonderful collection for those wanting more from their foreplay session. For those looking for a bit of Naughty School fun I would highly recommend this piece. It is good quality, and you get more then you would expect for your money with it. Overall this is a great piece with hours of fun with it. It will compliment your curves, with any piece you choose.
cute, 3 piece set, Cute set, Good quality
Fits tightly around skirt, Hard to unbutton
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Every lingerie collections needs a little fantasy! If you're into school girls scenarios, this is a great add to your collection with several accessories and decent quality. You'll have lots of fun in this!
Nice construction, several accessories, plus size
Panties and bra are cheap, measure hips carefully
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Even though the bra lacks in support the outfit is still awesome. The bra top can easily be replaced with bra of your choice. This could even be worn out as a costume, since it is not short or see thru. This is a great choice to add to your collection.
This outfit is super cute, comes with bra and panties, and is sexy as hell. Two of one outfits.
The bra top provides no support at all.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
School girl bustier reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

School girl bustier

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I love the schoolgirl look. This is a nice outfit. The problem is with the sizing. If you are willing to risk this not fitting you, its defiantly worth getting. I will give this 4 stars out of 5. Mainly because of the sizing issue. The quality is there, if only the sizing was also.
schoolgirl look, do I have to say more?
sizing is off (IMO)
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Pucker up baby reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Pucker up baby

Mz. Teena
useful
Mz. Teena
If you are dead-set on ordering this costume, I suggest ordering a size too small. Also, I would wear something under it if possible to prevent itching.
The accessories that came with it, Perfect Halloween Costume
The wire in the corset style dress, the skirt lining and the sizing and length
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Coin bikini reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Coin bikini

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
It really makes me sad to report that this outfit is so uncomfortable. I love the look of it, but I can't wear it for very long because of the scratchy lace feel. If you've ever owned a lingerie piece that scratches against your skin, you know exactly what I am talking about.
inexpensive, fun design
lack of quality, only one size, material is really itchy against the skin
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Satin Santa apron dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Satin Santa apron dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a versatile outfit to tease and please your partner? Grab this Santa's (or Cupid's) Helper outfit and see what happens. Add 'clues' for your partner on what is in store for them bu using the small pockets for strategic items and remember to accessorize!! Fishnets and heels can go a long ways with this outfit!
Versatile. Pockets are usable for small items. Will fit almost anyone!
Too long. "Buckle" is permanent. Fur clumps.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012