• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 353
Feeling frisky french maid reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Feeling frisky french maid

married with children
useful
married with children
Time will tell if the material will hold up to multiple washes. For the price, it seems to be worth the purchase. It looks hot on my wife, and it fit. I am looking forward to many more housekeeping calls in my future.
price, shows just enough skin
needs to come with a set of thigh highs, headband is kind of cheap
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Naughty school girl reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty school girl

Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Naughty School Girl costume from Espiral is a wonderful costume. It is made out of fantastic material, and fits just like it should. Each part is detachable, which allows you mix up the costume if you wanted, such as: adding a real tie, a different panty. This costume is one of the best I have seen so far for any big beautiful woman, and I look forward to seeing more from Espiral.
Great material, fits great, easy to clean, looks like it should
It could use a larger cup size for the XL set.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2011
Amour hollywood housewife reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Amour hollywood housewife

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
This hot set is just the ticket to some... startlet style fun, with its feather boa, and marabou trimmed thong and eyemask you'll get the star treatment from whoever you greet in it.
Sexy, a bargain, unique
Itchy. hard to clean, boa a little skimpy
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Santa's baby reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Santa's baby

Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Anything that includes the words “marabou” and “jingle bells” in the description will be fun and cheesy. This is not top quality couture but it is pretty well made for a piece of sexy lingerie you might wear a few times a year. It’s fun and perfect for a little role playing while adding spice to the bedroom life.
Festive, fits most, plus size, marabou
just ok sewing, plus size thong too small
Eskimo reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Eskimo

Ke
useful
Ke
Love this outfit! It is perfect for a winter evening by the fire. Sizing is accurate. Fur is not the best quality but the outfit is still beautiful!
very comfortable and warm
fur is not as high of quality as the rest of the outfit.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
extremely useful
Shhhitsasecret
This item makes you feel cute and the design of it is great, just don't expect even the department store quality when it comes to the sewing or putting it together. The pictures were falsified, the item is NOT what was shown.
Really cute design, love the idea of it
Very poorly made, not even finished, and it was falsely advertised. Item is not what is shown.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
Teach me Love school girl reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Teach me Love school girl

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Teach Me Love School Girl needs some work. I was excited about the suspenders, but that ended up being the worst part. You'd be better off buying a skirt and bra set and buying your own suspenders.
The top Skirt length Doesn't run small
Suspenders don't stay connected Fabric slides Neck tie too short If skirt is too big-slides up
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Reindeer games dress reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Reindeer games dress

TarnishedHalo
useful
TarnishedHalo
The dress is cute, but the antlers that it comes with look tacky and are made out of cardboard covered in felt. Sadly it does not come with the stockings, meaning that to get the look you have to go spend extra money on them. The sides are lace-up meaning that it fits a wide range of body sizes but I couldn't get it small enough for me. The fabric used to make the dress feels cheap and it's very difficult to get it to lay flat. All in all, not great but not terrible for a costume party either.
Fun color, looks nice, fits everyone.
Cheap fabric, terrible antlers, doesn't lay flat.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Classic school girl reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Classic school girl

Bullfanch
useful
Bullfanch
Cute but cheap - good looking, but if you're expecting high quality materials, keep looking.
While this is a really adorable costume, you have to add items to look like the model and the skirt may not fit you well. The material is cheap feeling, but if you're certain you'll fit into it, it's a good buy.
Inexpensive, cute, can mix and match the pieces
Poor fitting skirt, cheap materials
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
married with children
useful
married with children
What to earn some extra credit?
I love to see my wife dressed up like she was back in school. This outfit helped with the fantasy. The skirt alone makes my purchase worth it. I look forward to seeing her wear it for many more years.
skirt is high quality and looks sexy, price was not too high
shirt not the best material
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Report Card Says: C+
This naughty school girl costume receives a less than stellar grade from this reviewer and costume collector. Although the design is adorable and it has potential, the use of inexpensive materials makes this outfit come up short on quality, not to mention the sizing is somewhat restrictive.
Sexy, Velcro closure, low maintenance
Skirt runs too small and is a bit itchy
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2010
Scintilla
useful
Scintilla
Naughty, Naughty Girl
The School Girl by Legs Avenue was a well made, well tailored product. It was comfortable to wear and made me feel like a very cute, sexy, dirty school girl.
Well designed, shows off one's rack nicely, comfortable, rips off very quickly
Velcro attachment was too short
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Lil
useful
Lil
A Classic Schoolgirl Outfit
This was great to wear and easy to use. It looks good on too. Some costumes seem awkward or baggy in the wrong places or even unrealistic looking as clothing. This one is simple and sexy to wear.
Quality. Ease of use.
No stockings, oh well.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2010
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Naughty Student
The School Girl costume is fun, nicely made, easy to wash up, and well fitting. It is hand wash only and can ironed at low temperatures.
High quality, easy to put on and take off, can be ironed, sexy.
Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
French maid set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

French maid set

 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
This set really looks so pretty on. It is forgiving to slight figure flaws, like tummies and love handles. The sheer material is beautiful, but extremely fragile. I got two obvious pulls in the skirt within the first 5 minutes of wearing it. It’s fairly comfortable, but I don’t think it will stay in pristine condition for very long. There is an unfinished edge here or there, but overall it is sexy and cute.
Pretty, Feminine, Elastic and front tie closure make it very adjustable, Sexy sheer material
No support in the cups, Ribbon in front comes untied easily, Sheer material catches on EVERYTHING
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Long pant set with matching g-string reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Long pant set with matching g-string

allehcat
useful
allehcat
Although I had a bad experience with this particular outfit, I do not fault Espiral. The lingerie itself is wonderful, just not right for me. Hopefully I'll have better luck next time. I'm sure that tall, thin women will love this set and have more luck than I.
Well Made, Sexy, Comfortable
Didn't Fit Right, Doesn't come in Plus Sizes, Delicate Material Could Snag or Run
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Zipper accented top and skirt reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Zipper accented top and skirt

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The skirt and top lingerie set needs the right person and the right place in order for it to be appropriate to wear. This is not something that will work for most women, but here is the information anyway.
Sexy zippers.
Short skirt and small top.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Black dress with zipper detail reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black dress with zipper detail

Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
The sizing was the main issue on this. The dress is a very good concept, it just doesn't match up with the sizing and what the picture looks like.
Great concept and idea
Fabric, fit.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Schoolgirl babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Schoolgirl babydoll and thong

Mike Honcho
useful
Mike Honcho
Even though the cleavage (or closure) straps could have been made of a better material and could also possibly break, this outfit is sure to get some blood flowing. If you're interested in a night of human biology with your partner, this is one outfit that will elevate you to the front of the class.
Fabric is soft and pattern is very alluring.
Closure straps are made of cheap vinyl.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
Miss prep school reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Miss prep school

married with children
useful
married with children
someone is in need of a spaking!
Everyone should have at least one school girl outfit in their closet. For the price, you cant beat this set.
school girl, what more can I say
the shirt is a little thin
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
Pablo F Lleras
useful
Pablo F Lleras
Cute, Short, and Sexy
This item is great for it's price. It has all that is needed to give a genuine schoolgirl look and does so in a comfortable, sexy way. The only disappointment was that the shirt ripped, but if treated with care, this costume is a great buy.
Great price, comfortable, zipper, and a great attractive look.
Sizes are off, mainly in the chest area.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
Very cute, great quality (sizes a little off)
This item is definitely worth buying if you have larger breasts. The quality is great but designed for a bigger bust. Worth the money if you got the goods.
It is really cute, well made, and my husband loved it
The shirt runs big, keep in mind the bust is bigger then your size.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Naughty in Paris lace babydoll reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty in Paris lace babydoll

kitty377
extremely useful
kitty377
Oh La La, What a Naughty Kitten
This Naughty in Paris costume is a decent maid's costume but overall it isn't the most impressive piece of lingerie, especially for the price. I felt that it was a little overpriced for what you are getting. Overall it is super cute from the front (the back is a hot mess with so many tie closures). If you are willing to pay the price for the look then go for it! But if you want more quality for your dollar I would look elsewhere.
Pretty Trim
Tie closure on baby doll, cup size on small set is way too big
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Pretty In A Picture
Not bad if you're only planning on having it on for a short time... Very cute and appealing. No man would not want you if you were dressed in this.
Very pretty. The lacy and frills are fancy and fine.
Sewing seems a bit rough.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
VG
useful
VG
I was definitely naughty in this outfit!
This babydoll outfit is definitely worth the price! If you like role-playing and fantasy this could be a useful addition to your toolbox.
Creates fantasy experience.
Ribbon tie ups in the back were a little annoying to work with.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Trampy, Trashy, and Hot as Hell
This is a very cute little trashy little maid's uniform. What it lacks in quality of materials it makes up for in sexiness, by effectively conveying "maid"ness. Both my girlfriend and I had an excellent time with this little number and I hope you will too.
Sexy, flattering, easy to get off, and makes it very clear what one is dressed up as.
Cheap material, Itchy, and does not make the wearer a better house keeper.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Classy elegance dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Classy elegance dress

Minxy
useful
Minxy
This is a darling dress that with a little loving care should last a while. It's about as versatile as a little black dress can be. Wear it to bed, wear it out on the town, it's all up to you.
Cute, flattering on most shapes.
Tinsel used in the waist decoration is cheap, and breaks easily.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Lager lass reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Lager lass

Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Meet the Lager Lass. She's here to please you. Come on, step into the pub and let her melt your cares away as she serves you. Can't figure out what to order? She knows what you want. Want to jump into this fantasy? Then the Lager Lass is just what you've been yearning for.
Great for fantasy play, cute
Very loose fitting around the waist
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Football fantasy reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Football fantasy

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
When she bends over and I read the "touchdown" written on her butt, I know where I am spiking my balls!
price, it fit pretty good
not the best quality material.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2011
Sheer halter mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer halter mini dress

Huntergirl
useful
Huntergirl
For the price this outfit represents good value, but if you're short as I am, then you might want to consider alternatives.
Adds that certain allure, enhancing your curves.
Stocking are not designed for shorter women.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
Mini dress with open back shrug reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Mini dress with open back shrug

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Leg Avenue pieces tend to run a bit smaller, but have a great stretch to them so you can make them fit. That of course means that if you are a larger size, you must be comfortable with your body as it will grab the areas that you would prefer it didn't. This dress is absolutely gorgeous though and a great piece to add to your collection!
gorgeous, neck piece is comfortable, stretchy, string is adjustable, price
care instructions are a pain, no larger sizes available, runs a bit small.