• Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 359
Sexy sheriff costume reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy sheriff costume

effu2
useful
effu2
This costume is one of the best I've ever worn. It's got just the right levels of sexy and dominance. The size was perfect, and the material was very sturdy, so it could handle a lot of rough play. The accessories weren't the best, but the outfit holds plenty of appeal with or without them, especially if you've got handcuffs.
Great quality costume, very sexy!
The accessories left a lot to be desired.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
JC and KL
useful
JC and KL
This is amazing and I can say it is worth the money. Between the polyester and the pleats it makes for a well fitting and flattering costume.
Sexy as all get out.
The cheap glasses and odd tie.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Officer Anita Friskya reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Officer Anita Friskya

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
As soon as I saw this costume, I knew I had to have it. I was incredibly surprised by how comfortable and well made this costume is. It is totally versatile. You can use the pieces for different outfits. It fit me wonderfully. Having such an awesome experience with this makes me want to buy more DreamGirl costumes!
Durable, fits extremely well, nicely made, versatile, can be worn in public.
Crappy crop.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
Maid apron reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Maid apron

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'm in love with my new Maid Apron by Coquette, and will be cleaning the house more often wearing it! I was impressed with the added support in the bust region, as the bra is excellent quality. The lingerie is actually comfortable and available in a plus size. This little number hides any stomach imperfections, and makes my boobs and ass look super sexy!
Durable, adjustable bra & shoulder straps, 2 sizes, extra support in bust area, super cute & sexy
None
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
acanella
useful
acanella
This lingerie is a huge turn on (especially for role playing couples). Also it was easy to clean and take care of. The only down fall was the slight itch to the lace along the trim of the lingerie, but it was totally worth the sexy look that it gives your body.
This Maid apron was easy to clean and a simple way to add excitement to the sex.
Although the lace added a very sexy touch to the lingerie, it was a tad bit itchy at times.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Cute Salute sailor reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Cute Salute sailor

AYoungHomeWifey
useful
AYoungHomeWifey
Ready For Uniform Inspection
A must for Navy wives welcoming home their sailors! Not overly revealing, but fun to peel off! Great for us big girls who still want to be sexy and cute in the bedroom!
True to size Adjustable length Could be worn to a costume party great accesories
As far as sexy lingerie- not very supportive in the cup area.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ay Ay Captain!
This very form fitting costume is a great choice when you don't want to show a ton of skin, but you still want to show your curves. It comes with some great accessories, and everything should last you a long time with care. It does run a bit small, but this is a great choice for a costume.
Sexy, Wide range of sizes, Lots of accessories, Well made
Shows everything underneath, Cups don't cover well
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Cutie Tootie Toots
The Cute Salute Sailor Costume is sexy while not showing too much skin. It comes with great accessories, but you will still have to get some of your own. The fit is good and it flatters curves but is form fitted. Some might need to order up a size and everyone will need to watch out to not snag the fabric. Other than that, this costume is instant cute when on!
Sexy and cute, good construction, accessories, wide range of sizes
Runs a bit small, material snags easily, will show VPL
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
LynnAnn54
somewhat useful
LynnAnn54
Sexy Sailor Costume
Very saticfied with my lingerie and was impressed that Eden Fantasys carried plus size items. I bought one size bigger then what I normally wear, but it was a snug fit. My daughter stole the lingerie and claimed it for herself. The fabric is silky against your skin and comfortable to wear. I am definatly looking forward to checking out their other lingerie.
Excellent quality, silky stretchy fabric, good price
Small fit.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2010
Parisian maid reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Parisian maid

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Insert witty maid title here
If you're looking for an inexpensive maid costume that you can have some fun with and then discard, this may fit the bill. If you're looking for a high quality piece to get a lot of use out of over the years, this is one to skip.
Fits many of sizes, pieces can be used separately, good if you want a "disposable" costume.
Low quality, especially the thong.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Maid for La Amour!
Low price with high quality, this Maid costume is made for lots of fun times in the bedroom. No constricting straps or strings, you're free to romp and play as much as you like and serve you and your partner pleasurably. I highly recommend this piece to be added to your collection immediately!
Gorgeous gauzy fabric. Arousing feel. Accurate fit.
Depending on the height it won't cover all of your lower back.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
MyWifeExposed
useful
MyWifeExposed
The Married Maid
The outfit's really nice to touch, a visual feast, and works well for some really kinky roleplay. The perfect addition to this is a pair of black high heels and a pair of thigh-high stockings!
Nice fabric, Totally see through, Sensual to the touch.
Big boobs required for 'perfect' positioning of nipples.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Sexy little miss muffet reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy little miss muffet

Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I adore my sexy little miss muffet dress, and I wear it a LOT. This dress always makes my husband's eyes pop and he cannot keep his hands off me. It's a bit smaller in the back than in the front, so if you plan to wear this outside of the house, that could be a big downside. Outside of that though, I LOVE this.
Super cute, very stretchy, sturdy, well made
May be too short for some, shorter in back than in front,
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
Superdumb
somewhat useful
Superdumb
This is surprisingly wearable. I was expecting something flimsier but it's actually very well-made. Not sure of its washability yet but I think hand washing should be okay.
Very cute, fits true to size.
Spider is kinda Hot Topic.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2010
Double agent reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Double agent

Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Me and my husband LOVE this outfit. It's skin tight and shows off the goods very well from all angles. The zipper is a pain in the butt, but it is worth the trouble to get it zipped and unzipped just because it is so hot on.
Well made, built to last, HOT!
Zipper, Not Shiny,
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
Nightshift Nurse reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Nightshift Nurse

Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
I loved everything about this outfit. My only con is the no support in the bra. I usually like my boobs to be perkier (who doesn't, right?), but this was still one sexy outfit for one amazing night of role-playing with my hubby.
SEXY, SEXY, SEXY
No support in the bra
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
LilyLust
useful
LilyLust
The Night shift Nurse out fit was a disappointment for me, it was itchy, I'm practical and couldn't wait to take it off!
Super sexy
Itchy and impractical
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Racer girl reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Racer girl

Jenna.J.Ross
useful
Jenna.J.Ross
This was my Halloween costume and I found it fit my needs perfectly. It was warm enough to wear outside and also spiced up the bedroom for some quick speedy action.
warm, easy to care for, multi-use
none
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
Santa bra and shorts reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Santa bra and shorts

alayamae
useful
alayamae
If you're looking for a fun Christmas surprise or even to have Christmas in July, this outfit is the one for you! It looks great and fits like a glove.
Stretches to fit Great quality Looks great on
Feathers are uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Nurse scrubs costume reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse scrubs costume

Angel deSanguine
extremely useful
Angel deSanguine
This is a costume that is well made and able to be worn many times over. One of the features that drew me to it, initially, was the fact that it is OR scrub green and white instead of the red and white that nurse costumes are usually available in. The red and white, though fun, can become a bit played out. This costume is very flattering but be forewarned- the size chart is inaccurate!
a different color than most nurse costumes, well made
size chart inaccurate
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2010
Velvet Santa romper with hood reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Velvet Santa romper with hood

SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
This is a great piece of lingerie. If you are looking to be Santa's naughty like helper, then look no further, you have found it here. This sexy outfit is soft and smooth and so enjoyable to wear. It gives you amazing cleavage, it sucks you in and up, and fits like a glove. The material is a little difficult to take care of, but in exchange will hold up for a long time. This will definitely get used a lot in our bedroom!
long lasting, sexy, pushes the girls up, sucks you in, great details, fits well
cleaning
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
This is more like Santa's mistress! This fire-red romper is scorching hot and sure to heat up the bedroom. It fits well, shows off your legs, and leaves plenty to the imagination (if not for long). This one-piece might only work for the holidays, but why not make the most of it and show it off at the next holiday-themed costume party?
Fits great, Soft velvety material, Cute details and accents
No plus sizes, Only appropriate for the holidays
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Pirate wench reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Pirate wench

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Prepare for oooohs and ahhhhhs as you walk into a room wearing this. It will definitely turn heads....(both of them).
Very well constructed and put together.
Might toss in a pair of panties.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
imp
extremely useful
imp
A cute costume full of lace, sass and sexiness, you can use all or some of the components and still look gorgeous! With two sizes to choose from it should fit most general body types.
Beautifully made costume which can be dressed up or down depending on the event and mood.
Hat could be too large for smaller heads. The top half doesn't offer support for larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
Voluptuous vampire reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Voluptuous vampire

Misfit Momma
extremely useful
Misfit Momma
If you are looking for the perfect Vampire costume for occasional use which is sexy, yet still covers enough for a family friendly setting this one fits the bill. If you were hoping to embrace your inner vampire and dawn the sexy look on a more frequent basis, consider one of the other brands available.
Sexy, Accurate Sizing, Visually Appealing
Thin material, cheap plastic teeth, no breast support
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Hop To It Bunny and French maid reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Hop To It Bunny and French maid

The Giveaway Diva
useful
The Giveaway Diva
This costume fits perfectly and is so affordable considering you get two costumes! A must buy in my books. With everything that you need in one bag you are ready to go and create a sexy and lasting impression
versatile, comfortable, easy to assemble
lots of pieces so prone to losing some pieces
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
VelvetBound
extremely useful
VelvetBound
This multi-piece costume is what versatility is all about. It comes with nearly everything you need to put together two different outfits, while giving you the ability to customize it and make it your own as well. Read on for more details!
Accessories included, detachable bows, stretchy material.
No stockings.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Sexy policewoman reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy policewoman

Lif3sambiguity
somewhat useful
Lif3sambiguity
Have you been Naughty?!
This sexy naughty costume is a good way to really get your partner in the mood and stimulate your partners imagination.
Sexy, shows enough skin, easy to take off
Nothing
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
lovetoshopmom
useful
lovetoshopmom
Sexy Police Woman Costume Review
I really love the crop top because you can tie it and it really gave my boobs a lift. The shorts were a little small but because of the Lycra they stretch really well and the zipper adds an extra element of fun to the entire outfit. The accessories are great but take a few minuets to put on, so planning ahead is a must with this costume.
The top ties and is adjustable. It really seemed to give my boobs a lift.
There are so many pieces to this lingerie it takes a few extra minutes to put on.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Assume the position
If you're aiming to look sexy for a costume party, or some role play, this will meet your needs; assuming you feel totally confident in your skin. It's a great set of pieces, well worth the cost.
Quality construction, great accessories, looks amazing, comfortable to wear.
Requires total body confidence, can get a little warm for how little you're covered.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2009
School girl reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

School girl

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This may be small, but it got a BIG reaction. The half skirt and neck tie are all that are supplied and all that are needed to make this sexy outfit. This time 25% means an A.
Simple, Can be worn by all size frames, Boyfriend loves it, Can have sex in it
NONE
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Angel deSanguine
extremely useful
Angel deSanguine
Looking for an inexpensive school girl costume that doesn't leave much to the imagination? This could be the costume for you. This costume is not going to last a lifetime but, if taken care of, will last several trips to detention hall.
Inexpensive, tie/collar combo is cute, great for travel.
Cheaply made, skirt portion of the bottom is very small.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Executive dancer reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Executive dancer

Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Executive... Oh no, I'll be Bonnie, you be Clyde.
This outfit is incredibly cute and I fell in love with it instantly. It fits quite well and the only downfall to it that I see for most people is it needs to be hand washed. Not super revealing so it can be worn for a costume party or Halloween!
Fits very well, very sexy, good for Halloween.
NO DRYER USE.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
No portfolio required. Wear this and you are hired!
This is a seductive office environment-inspired costume, offered in a classy, "can't go wrong in black" style. Its slip-on design is comfortable and virtually maintenance free.
Comfortable, easy care, affordable, stylish.
Sizing is a little off.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2010
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
Why hello there... Sexretary!
This is a super sexy role-play outfit! While it doesn't show off too much, it still highlights great areas without giving everything away right off. It is super comfortable, 100% polyester, and won't shrink in the wash.
Comfortable, easy to wash, good sizing, sexy and cute!
Made in China, manufacturer defects/discrepancies.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2009
Sexy Sergeant reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy Sergeant

queertastic
useful
queertastic
This costume looks sexy in the packaging; however, don't let the packaging fool you. Due to problems with sizing, material and construction, this uniform will more than likely sit in the bottom of our toy chest unused. Both my partner and I were highly disappointed in this costume. We really did have high hopes!
Shorts are sexy. Patches add for a realistic role play
Material was uncomfortable. Hat was unflattering and had no shape
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
Candy stripper reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Candy stripper

FFXPrincess
useful
FFXPrincess
Party time, for the right size...
If it's your size, it is really worth having! Cute, sexy and fun, this is a great way to add a little party into your bedroom.
Sexy, Comfortable, Full Costume.
Lack of Sizes.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
Get Your Sweets, Taffy and Lollipops
The Part Time Candy Stripper will have you running for a toothbrush because it is just that sweet. Mostly cute and a little bit sexy, it features a daring micro skirt and an innocent small cup bra top. It will fit most small and medium girls and can be altered to fit XS.
Cute, flattering outfit on smaller girls. Sexy peek a boo skirt, soft fabric.
Sized Sm/Med not one size fits most, cheap bow tie.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Jtikkanen
useful
Jtikkanen
Candy what?
This is an adorable outfit, just not useful. I would still recommend you try it once. Maybe instead of a choker it could come with a little hat. That would be hot.
Very cute, the skirt shows a lot of butt.
Poorly made - the top is anyway.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
verbalized
useful
verbalized
Party Pooper
Definitely a cute costume, I just wish you could order particular sizes to go with your body's build / shape.
Stretchy, cute, and sexy
One size fits most
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010