• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 353
Double agent reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Double agent

Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Me and my husband LOVE this outfit. It's skin tight and shows off the goods very well from all angles. The zipper is a pain in the butt, but it is worth the trouble to get it zipped and unzipped just because it is so hot on.
Well made, built to last, HOT!
Zipper, Not Shiny,
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
Nightshift Nurse reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Nightshift Nurse

Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
I loved everything about this outfit. My only con is the no support in the bra. I usually like my boobs to be perkier (who doesn't, right?), but this was still one sexy outfit for one amazing night of role-playing with my hubby.
SEXY, SEXY, SEXY
No support in the bra
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
LilyLust
useful
LilyLust
The Night shift Nurse out fit was a disappointment for me, it was itchy, I'm practical and couldn't wait to take it off!
Super sexy
Itchy and impractical
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Racer girl reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Racer girl

Jenna.J.Ross
useful
Jenna.J.Ross
This was my Halloween costume and I found it fit my needs perfectly. It was warm enough to wear outside and also spiced up the bedroom for some quick speedy action.
warm, easy to care for, multi-use
none
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
Santa bra and shorts reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Santa bra and shorts

alayamae
useful
alayamae
If you're looking for a fun Christmas surprise or even to have Christmas in July, this outfit is the one for you! It looks great and fits like a glove.
Stretches to fit Great quality Looks great on
Feathers are uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Nurse scrubs costume reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse scrubs costume

Angel deSanguine
extremely useful
Angel deSanguine
This is a costume that is well made and able to be worn many times over. One of the features that drew me to it, initially, was the fact that it is OR scrub green and white instead of the red and white that nurse costumes are usually available in. The red and white, though fun, can become a bit played out. This costume is very flattering but be forewarned- the size chart is inaccurate!
a different color than most nurse costumes, well made
size chart inaccurate
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2010
Velvet Santa romper with hood reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Velvet Santa romper with hood

SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
This is a great piece of lingerie. If you are looking to be Santa's naughty like helper, then look no further, you have found it here. This sexy outfit is soft and smooth and so enjoyable to wear. It gives you amazing cleavage, it sucks you in and up, and fits like a glove. The material is a little difficult to take care of, but in exchange will hold up for a long time. This will definitely get used a lot in our bedroom!
long lasting, sexy, pushes the girls up, sucks you in, great details, fits well
cleaning
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
This is more like Santa's mistress! This fire-red romper is scorching hot and sure to heat up the bedroom. It fits well, shows off your legs, and leaves plenty to the imagination (if not for long). This one-piece might only work for the holidays, but why not make the most of it and show it off at the next holiday-themed costume party?
Fits great, Soft velvety material, Cute details and accents
No plus sizes, Only appropriate for the holidays
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Pirate wench reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Pirate wench

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Prepare for oooohs and ahhhhhs as you walk into a room wearing this. It will definitely turn heads....(both of them).
Very well constructed and put together.
Might toss in a pair of panties.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
imp
extremely useful
imp
A cute costume full of lace, sass and sexiness, you can use all or some of the components and still look gorgeous! With two sizes to choose from it should fit most general body types.
Beautifully made costume which can be dressed up or down depending on the event and mood.
Hat could be too large for smaller heads. The top half doesn't offer support for larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
Voluptuous vampire reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Voluptuous vampire

Misfit Momma
extremely useful
Misfit Momma
If you are looking for the perfect Vampire costume for occasional use which is sexy, yet still covers enough for a family friendly setting this one fits the bill. If you were hoping to embrace your inner vampire and dawn the sexy look on a more frequent basis, consider one of the other brands available.
Sexy, Accurate Sizing, Visually Appealing
Thin material, cheap plastic teeth, no breast support
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Hop To It Bunny and French maid reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Hop To It Bunny and French maid

The Giveaway Diva
useful
The Giveaway Diva
This costume fits perfectly and is so affordable considering you get two costumes! A must buy in my books. With everything that you need in one bag you are ready to go and create a sexy and lasting impression
versatile, comfortable, easy to assemble
lots of pieces so prone to losing some pieces
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
VelvetBound
extremely useful
VelvetBound
This multi-piece costume is what versatility is all about. It comes with nearly everything you need to put together two different outfits, while giving you the ability to customize it and make it your own as well. Read on for more details!
Accessories included, detachable bows, stretchy material.
No stockings.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Sexy policewoman reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy policewoman

Lif3sambiguity
somewhat useful
Lif3sambiguity
Have you been Naughty?!
This sexy naughty costume is a good way to really get your partner in the mood and stimulate your partners imagination.
Sexy, shows enough skin, easy to take off
Nothing
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
lovetoshopmom
useful
lovetoshopmom
Sexy Police Woman Costume Review
I really love the crop top because you can tie it and it really gave my boobs a lift. The shorts were a little small but because of the Lycra they stretch really well and the zipper adds an extra element of fun to the entire outfit. The accessories are great but take a few minuets to put on, so planning ahead is a must with this costume.
The top ties and is adjustable. It really seemed to give my boobs a lift.
There are so many pieces to this lingerie it takes a few extra minutes to put on.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Assume the position
If you're aiming to look sexy for a costume party, or some role play, this will meet your needs; assuming you feel totally confident in your skin. It's a great set of pieces, well worth the cost.
Quality construction, great accessories, looks amazing, comfortable to wear.
Requires total body confidence, can get a little warm for how little you're covered.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2009
School girl reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

School girl

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This may be small, but it got a BIG reaction. The half skirt and neck tie are all that are supplied and all that are needed to make this sexy outfit. This time 25% means an A.
Simple, Can be worn by all size frames, Boyfriend loves it, Can have sex in it
NONE
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Angel deSanguine
extremely useful
Angel deSanguine
Looking for an inexpensive school girl costume that doesn't leave much to the imagination? This could be the costume for you. This costume is not going to last a lifetime but, if taken care of, will last several trips to detention hall.
Inexpensive, tie/collar combo is cute, great for travel.
Cheaply made, skirt portion of the bottom is very small.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Executive dancer reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Executive dancer

Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Executive... Oh no, I'll be Bonnie, you be Clyde.
This outfit is incredibly cute and I fell in love with it instantly. It fits quite well and the only downfall to it that I see for most people is it needs to be hand washed. Not super revealing so it can be worn for a costume party or Halloween!
Fits very well, very sexy, good for Halloween.
NO DRYER USE.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
No portfolio required. Wear this and you are hired!
This is a seductive office environment-inspired costume, offered in a classy, "can't go wrong in black" style. Its slip-on design is comfortable and virtually maintenance free.
Comfortable, easy care, affordable, stylish.
Sizing is a little off.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2010
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
Why hello there... Sexretary!
This is a super sexy role-play outfit! While it doesn't show off too much, it still highlights great areas without giving everything away right off. It is super comfortable, 100% polyester, and won't shrink in the wash.
Comfortable, easy to wash, good sizing, sexy and cute!
Made in China, manufacturer defects/discrepancies.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2009
Sexy Sergeant reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy Sergeant

queertastic
useful
queertastic
This costume looks sexy in the packaging; however, don't let the packaging fool you. Due to problems with sizing, material and construction, this uniform will more than likely sit in the bottom of our toy chest unused. Both my partner and I were highly disappointed in this costume. We really did have high hopes!
Shorts are sexy. Patches add for a realistic role play
Material was uncomfortable. Hat was unflattering and had no shape
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
Candy stripper reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Candy stripper

FFXPrincess
useful
FFXPrincess
Party time, for the right size...
If it's your size, it is really worth having! Cute, sexy and fun, this is a great way to add a little party into your bedroom.
Sexy, Comfortable, Full Costume.
Lack of Sizes.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
Get Your Sweets, Taffy and Lollipops
The Part Time Candy Stripper will have you running for a toothbrush because it is just that sweet. Mostly cute and a little bit sexy, it features a daring micro skirt and an innocent small cup bra top. It will fit most small and medium girls and can be altered to fit XS.
Cute, flattering outfit on smaller girls. Sexy peek a boo skirt, soft fabric.
Sized Sm/Med not one size fits most, cheap bow tie.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Jtikkanen
useful
Jtikkanen
Candy what?
This is an adorable outfit, just not useful. I would still recommend you try it once. Maybe instead of a choker it could come with a little hat. That would be hot.
Very cute, the skirt shows a lot of butt.
Poorly made - the top is anyway.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
verbalized
useful
verbalized
Party Pooper
Definitely a cute costume, I just wish you could order particular sizes to go with your body's build / shape.
Stretchy, cute, and sexy
One size fits most
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Darque School Girl reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Darque School Girl

Sera
extremely useful
Sera
This is a five star outfit. Not only is it hardcore, it's cute! This is a durable, beautiful garment that will probably last you a super long time, and that you and your partner will adore! Not only can you wear it in sexy ways, you can also wear the skirt in public with other outfits, and use the fishnet and garters as well with other outfits. This is a real deal for the money, and it was worth it for me. I love this outfit!
High quality materials made to fit well for almost any size. Goth touch!
Laundry tag only on the top of this outfit.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Darque School Girl outfit has so many pieces that you can mix and match as your please! Whether for sexcapades, a theme party, or Halloween, this costume will hold up and impress!
So many pieces, complete except for the heels, SEXY! Can have sex while wearing it.
Material has a slight smell, Vinyl isn't very breathable, Hand wash only, Tad smaller than expected
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2010
Party time candy man reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Party time candy man

jedent
useful
jedent
Is That A Banana In Your Thong Or Is Your Junk Just Like REALLY Huge?
Want your package to look amazing? You need this thong. Perfect for strip teases, this cute little number is like a push up bra for a guy's junk. Plus, who can argue with a bow tie? Nobody.
Makes your junk look great!
None!
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
mysecretcollection
extremely useful
mysecretcollection
Party Time Candy Man? More Like Party Boy From Jackass
If you are looking for a gag present for a man, be sure to buy this. If you are looking for something you or your man can look sexy in, look further.
Could make for a funny Halloween costume at an adult only party.
Small in size, uncomfortable back, one size fits few
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Bottom Line
Whether or not the Candy Man can or can’t is dependent upon your waist size. California Exotics states that “one size fits most” but that’s not true. Just the same, if you can squeeze into this and give your woman or others a thrill, go for it!
This colorful thong comes with a matching bow tie and can be registered!
One size doesn't fit all.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This makes my Candy Man look yummy!
Indulge your fantasies and inner passion with this outstanding sexy garment made of high quality fabrics that are soft, supple, and stretchable. Revealing… exciting… enticing! Perfect to spice up any relationship, and a great staple to your collection at an affordable price. No need to go to a strip club ladies... let your man be the star of the show!
Looks sexy, soft silky fabric, affordable.
One size fits all is a bit small, elastic on bowtie is small, large seam down the front.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
BigDaddy10
extremely useful
BigDaddy10
Candy Cane Man!
This is a great way to get your Chippendale look for a very reasonable price. I would say if your wife or girl friend loves theses kinds of outfits then this is the one for you.
Soft material,very nice packaging.
Kind of tight
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2010
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Stripe Your Man-Candy
The Party Time Candy Man is lingerie, but for a man! This is a bow tie and thong set striped in red and white that can spice up any special night with your Candy Man....so long as your man fits into the 'one size fits most' category.
Bright colors, silky soft.
Sizing seems small, large seam down the front.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Satin french maid apron reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Satin french maid apron

eyeore65
somewhat useful
eyeore65
It is fun and great for role play and it is also great on the skin compared to some outfits out there.
Easy to get off and on and smooth.
May get tied in a knot.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Jackie
useful
Jackie
Overall, I was satisfied with this product. I will use again and would recommend to others to help add a little fantasy in your bedroom!
Fit well, looked great!
The hat could be designed better - hard to fit.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
Sergeant sexy costume reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sergeant sexy costume

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Vice Squad
This is a very hot little uniform, and makes for a great roleplay outfit... or a fun little costume for Halloween.
Flattering, well made, comfortable, versatile.
Cheap accessories.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2010
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Cuff Em: Sergeant Sexy Costume Review
This outfit has the potential to be fun. Just make sure that you get the correct size and pick up another pair of cuffs with it.
Durable, great detailing, fun for role play.
Inaccurate sizing, weak accessories.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
You have the right to remain sexy.
The Sergeant Sexy Costume from Leg Avenue is perfect for any costumed get-together! Although I'll likely buy some new accessories. You may want to wait for your order to arrive, to see how the pieces suit you and your mate.
Very flattering, good bargain.
Belt is ill-fitting, baton and handcuffs are cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Police costume reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Police costume

Lizabeth
extremely useful
Lizabeth
The Police Costume by Leg Avenue is a sexy, yet well covering costume to add a little spice to your role-playing. Though the handcuffs are not strong enough for extreme use, each item has its own use to make this outfit work.
Cute. Well made.
Cheap plastic handcuffs. Hat is heavy and gave me a headache.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Officer frisk me reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Officer frisk me

CantStopBloggin
worth reading, but not useful
CantStopBloggin
Love it! So tis the time for Halloween again and I so want to dress up but unsure what to wear! So been looking and really want to be a pit girl or a cop... but I am a mom so have to rate it PG-13 - how can I PG this up a bit for the kids then wear this as is later?
a bit small for a mommy
a bit small for a mommy
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2010