• Add 5 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 365
Hop To It Bunny and French maid reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Hop To It Bunny and French maid

The Giveaway Diva
useful
The Giveaway Diva
This costume fits perfectly and is so affordable considering you get two costumes! A must buy in my books. With everything that you need in one bag you are ready to go and create a sexy and lasting impression
versatile, comfortable, easy to assemble
lots of pieces so prone to losing some pieces
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
VelvetBound
extremely useful
VelvetBound
This multi-piece costume is what versatility is all about. It comes with nearly everything you need to put together two different outfits, while giving you the ability to customize it and make it your own as well. Read on for more details!
Accessories included, detachable bows, stretchy material.
No stockings.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Sexy policewoman reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy policewoman

Lif3sambiguity
somewhat useful
Lif3sambiguity
Have you been Naughty?!
This sexy naughty costume is a good way to really get your partner in the mood and stimulate your partners imagination.
Sexy, shows enough skin, easy to take off
Nothing
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
lovetoshopmom
useful
lovetoshopmom
Sexy Police Woman Costume Review
I really love the crop top because you can tie it and it really gave my boobs a lift. The shorts were a little small but because of the Lycra they stretch really well and the zipper adds an extra element of fun to the entire outfit. The accessories are great but take a few minuets to put on, so planning ahead is a must with this costume.
The top ties and is adjustable. It really seemed to give my boobs a lift.
There are so many pieces to this lingerie it takes a few extra minutes to put on.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Assume the position
If you're aiming to look sexy for a costume party, or some role play, this will meet your needs; assuming you feel totally confident in your skin. It's a great set of pieces, well worth the cost.
Quality construction, great accessories, looks amazing, comfortable to wear.
Requires total body confidence, can get a little warm for how little you're covered.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2009
School girl reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

School girl

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This may be small, but it got a BIG reaction. The half skirt and neck tie are all that are supplied and all that are needed to make this sexy outfit. This time 25% means an A.
Simple, Can be worn by all size frames, Boyfriend loves it, Can have sex in it
NONE
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Angel deSanguine
extremely useful
Angel deSanguine
Looking for an inexpensive school girl costume that doesn't leave much to the imagination? This could be the costume for you. This costume is not going to last a lifetime but, if taken care of, will last several trips to detention hall.
Inexpensive, tie/collar combo is cute, great for travel.
Cheaply made, skirt portion of the bottom is very small.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Executive dancer reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Executive dancer

Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Executive... Oh no, I'll be Bonnie, you be Clyde.
This outfit is incredibly cute and I fell in love with it instantly. It fits quite well and the only downfall to it that I see for most people is it needs to be hand washed. Not super revealing so it can be worn for a costume party or Halloween!
Fits very well, very sexy, good for Halloween.
NO DRYER USE.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
No portfolio required. Wear this and you are hired!
This is a seductive office environment-inspired costume, offered in a classy, "can't go wrong in black" style. Its slip-on design is comfortable and virtually maintenance free.
Comfortable, easy care, affordable, stylish.
Sizing is a little off.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2010
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
Why hello there... Sexretary!
This is a super sexy role-play outfit! While it doesn't show off too much, it still highlights great areas without giving everything away right off. It is super comfortable, 100% polyester, and won't shrink in the wash.
Comfortable, easy to wash, good sizing, sexy and cute!
Made in China, manufacturer defects/discrepancies.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2009
Sexy Sergeant reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy Sergeant

queertastic
useful
queertastic
This costume looks sexy in the packaging; however, don't let the packaging fool you. Due to problems with sizing, material and construction, this uniform will more than likely sit in the bottom of our toy chest unused. Both my partner and I were highly disappointed in this costume. We really did have high hopes!
Shorts are sexy. Patches add for a realistic role play
Material was uncomfortable. Hat was unflattering and had no shape
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
Candy stripper reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Candy stripper

FFXPrincess
useful
FFXPrincess
Party time, for the right size...
If it's your size, it is really worth having! Cute, sexy and fun, this is a great way to add a little party into your bedroom.
Sexy, Comfortable, Full Costume.
Lack of Sizes.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
Get Your Sweets, Taffy and Lollipops
The Part Time Candy Stripper will have you running for a toothbrush because it is just that sweet. Mostly cute and a little bit sexy, it features a daring micro skirt and an innocent small cup bra top. It will fit most small and medium girls and can be altered to fit XS.
Cute, flattering outfit on smaller girls. Sexy peek a boo skirt, soft fabric.
Sized Sm/Med not one size fits most, cheap bow tie.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Jtikkanen
useful
Jtikkanen
Candy what?
This is an adorable outfit, just not useful. I would still recommend you try it once. Maybe instead of a choker it could come with a little hat. That would be hot.
Very cute, the skirt shows a lot of butt.
Poorly made - the top is anyway.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
verbalized
useful
verbalized
Party Pooper
Definitely a cute costume, I just wish you could order particular sizes to go with your body's build / shape.
Stretchy, cute, and sexy
One size fits most
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Darque School Girl reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Darque School Girl

Sera
extremely useful
Sera
This is a five star outfit. Not only is it hardcore, it's cute! This is a durable, beautiful garment that will probably last you a super long time, and that you and your partner will adore! Not only can you wear it in sexy ways, you can also wear the skirt in public with other outfits, and use the fishnet and garters as well with other outfits. This is a real deal for the money, and it was worth it for me. I love this outfit!
High quality materials made to fit well for almost any size. Goth touch!
Laundry tag only on the top of this outfit.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Darque School Girl outfit has so many pieces that you can mix and match as your please! Whether for sexcapades, a theme party, or Halloween, this costume will hold up and impress!
So many pieces, complete except for the heels, SEXY! Can have sex while wearing it.
Material has a slight smell, Vinyl isn't very breathable, Hand wash only, Tad smaller than expected
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2010
Party time candy man reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Party time candy man

jedent
useful
jedent
Is That A Banana In Your Thong Or Is Your Junk Just Like REALLY Huge?
Want your package to look amazing? You need this thong. Perfect for strip teases, this cute little number is like a push up bra for a guy's junk. Plus, who can argue with a bow tie? Nobody.
Makes your junk look great!
None!
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
mysecretcollection
extremely useful
mysecretcollection
Party Time Candy Man? More Like Party Boy From Jackass
If you are looking for a gag present for a man, be sure to buy this. If you are looking for something you or your man can look sexy in, look further.
Could make for a funny Halloween costume at an adult only party.
Small in size, uncomfortable back, one size fits few
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Bottom Line
Whether or not the Candy Man can or can’t is dependent upon your waist size. California Exotics states that “one size fits most” but that’s not true. Just the same, if you can squeeze into this and give your woman or others a thrill, go for it!
This colorful thong comes with a matching bow tie and can be registered!
One size doesn't fit all.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This makes my Candy Man look yummy!
Indulge your fantasies and inner passion with this outstanding sexy garment made of high quality fabrics that are soft, supple, and stretchable. Revealing… exciting… enticing! Perfect to spice up any relationship, and a great staple to your collection at an affordable price. No need to go to a strip club ladies... let your man be the star of the show!
Looks sexy, soft silky fabric, affordable.
One size fits all is a bit small, elastic on bowtie is small, large seam down the front.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
BigDaddy10
extremely useful
BigDaddy10
Candy Cane Man!
This is a great way to get your Chippendale look for a very reasonable price. I would say if your wife or girl friend loves theses kinds of outfits then this is the one for you.
Soft material,very nice packaging.
Kind of tight
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2010
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Stripe Your Man-Candy
The Party Time Candy Man is lingerie, but for a man! This is a bow tie and thong set striped in red and white that can spice up any special night with your Candy Man....so long as your man fits into the 'one size fits most' category.
Bright colors, silky soft.
Sizing seems small, large seam down the front.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Satin french maid apron reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Satin french maid apron

eyeore65
somewhat useful
eyeore65
It is fun and great for role play and it is also great on the skin compared to some outfits out there.
Easy to get off and on and smooth.
May get tied in a knot.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Jackie
useful
Jackie
Overall, I was satisfied with this product. I will use again and would recommend to others to help add a little fantasy in your bedroom!
Fit well, looked great!
The hat could be designed better - hard to fit.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
Sergeant sexy costume reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sergeant sexy costume

Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Vice Squad
This is a very hot little uniform, and makes for a great roleplay outfit... or a fun little costume for Halloween.
Flattering, well made, comfortable, versatile.
Cheap accessories.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2010
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Cuff Em: Sergeant Sexy Costume Review
This outfit has the potential to be fun. Just make sure that you get the correct size and pick up another pair of cuffs with it.
Durable, great detailing, fun for role play.
Inaccurate sizing, weak accessories.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
You have the right to remain sexy.
The Sergeant Sexy Costume from Leg Avenue is perfect for any costumed get-together! Although I'll likely buy some new accessories. You may want to wait for your order to arrive, to see how the pieces suit you and your mate.
Very flattering, good bargain.
Belt is ill-fitting, baton and handcuffs are cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Police costume reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Police costume

Lizabeth
extremely useful
Lizabeth
The Police Costume by Leg Avenue is a sexy, yet well covering costume to add a little spice to your role-playing. Though the handcuffs are not strong enough for extreme use, each item has its own use to make this outfit work.
Cute. Well made.
Cheap plastic handcuffs. Hat is heavy and gave me a headache.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Officer frisk me reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Officer frisk me

CantStopBloggin
worth reading, but not useful
CantStopBloggin
Love it! So tis the time for Halloween again and I so want to dress up but unsure what to wear! So been looking and really want to be a pit girl or a cop... but I am a mom so have to rate it PG-13 - how can I PG this up a bit for the kids then wear this as is later?
a bit small for a mommy
a bit small for a mommy
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2010
Sexy goldilocks costume reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy goldilocks costume

EmberPetals
useful
EmberPetals
Cute for the collection, but no sizzle for spotlight of a party! Brighter colors would have made this costume a wow, but it remains quietly on the sidelines at cute.
Easy to clean, quality material.
Not very vibrant, too revealing for public.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2010
Seductive French maid set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Seductive French maid set

GeekWife
useful
GeekWife
Great addition to a growing lingerie collection because it has fantastic versatility and fits great even on those "fat" days. Always easy to feel sexy in it!
Lots of pieces to mix/match, great fit, easy to get on and off, soft mesh
Lace is a bit itchy and tough to clean, gloves tend to be a bit on the small side.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
HeartBroken
useful
HeartBroken
This costume turns you into a sexy French Maid. The costume is sturdy enough to be used more than once, and you can mix and match the pieces with your own style. The bra and bottoms have plenty of stretch to fit most sizes, and the whole outfit is machine washable.
Comfy, priced right and definitely sexy.
Does not look hot on my "queen" size body, and can't be put in the dryer.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2009
Pinky private school girl reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Pinky private school girl

petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
Naughty lil' schoolgirl I am
Cute, sexy, and a slight bit slutty! Runs a tiny bit big in the top, and should look great on ladies with lots of cleavage.
Excellent Quality, Realistic Costume, adjustable waist
Sizing did not match size chart
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
lovingheartmommy
extremely useful
lovingheartmommy
Teacher, Oh Teacher!!!
This costume is the best quality made student costume I have found and its super sexy too! Remember wear a cute pair of sexy boyshorts/booty shorts cause this costume is slightly cheeky...
well made, quality, durable, stretch fit
Sizing does run smaller than most
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2010
EagleFire
useful
EagleFire
Teacher's Pet
Are you ready to wow the teacher with your outstanding hots? I mean...um...er...thoughts? The classic naughty schoolgirl outfit in a sweet and innocent pink, you'll have everyone (or at least that special someone) drooling and wishing they could go back to school. Well made, long lasting, and easy to care for, this schoolgirl costume is beyond fabulous.
Good quality, well made, durable
Sizing runs small
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
Nurse naughty reviews
Price: $21.49
 
 
 
 

Nurse naughty

Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
The Naughty Nurse outfit is sure to turn a 'not feeling well' face in to a 'come and give me some' face. No guy can resist a sexy nurse!
Price, Fits well, Easy to clean
No thigh higs included, G-string sits high
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2010
Penthouse maid reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Penthouse maid

Lizabeth
useful
Lizabeth
If you are looking for a maid outfit that is really affordable, as well as adorable!, the Penthouse Maid outfit by Fantasy Lingerie is definitely for you!
Comfortable, Girly, Sexy, Easy to clean.
My only complaint is that the stitching around the lace frays too easily.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2010
Sexy pink bunny teddy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy pink bunny teddy

Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This outfit is really great if you're going to fit in it. Check my sizes to make sure it will fit you. It is really well made, comfortable to wear, and the tail and ears are just too cute for words. Definitely go for it if you like to dress up and enjoy costumes.
Fits a variety of sizes, ADORABLE, tail, cute ears
Not really one size fits all
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2010
Bondage Betty reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Bondage Betty

Sweet Surrender
useful
Sweet Surrender
Fun for all in a cute package! This is worth having something fun for a plus-size lady fed up with not having anything cute to wear to bed.
Great fit on plus-size bodies!
Not a lot, you're getting what you pay for.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Simply put, this outfit would not last in my bedroom, even if it did fit. The material is easily manipulated and seems rather flimsy for wrist restraints, same goes for the "collar". More curved bodied women would probably fit this easier.
Great look if you can fit.
Does not fit all, not good for heavy restraint, not good for heavy play.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Schoolgirl sweetie reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Schoolgirl sweetie

*Ashley*
extremely useful
*Ashley*
A subtle schoolgirl outfit. This is a cute and girly lingerie set. The sizing seems to be dead on in my case (being a small). It is easy to put on and take off. Very comfortable to wear around the house except the gloves, they are a bit tight around my fingers. Over all a great product and at a good price! This is definitely a head turning piece.
5 piece set, comfortable, good sizing
finger tip on the gloves are tight, the 'hanging strings' on the top are not descreet
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2010
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
The adult school girl outfit I've always wanted a girlfriend to wear. This set comes with 5 pieces and fit my girl perfectly.
5 pieces, comfortable, sexy as hell, shows ass nicely, fits well.
That it isn't see through? NOTHING!
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010