• Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 353
Captain cute reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Captain cute

Naughty Student
useful
Naughty Student
I got this article along with other articles for valentines day. It was great for our little role play and actually permitted us to get into our roles a lot better. It is a comfortable outfit that comes with fun accessories. It is very worth it!
Sexy, short so could be worn as a long shirt, stretchy material
hand wash bcs of faux leather, sizes slighty large
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2009
Erotic nurse reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Erotic nurse

xxxmama
useful
xxxmama
I would recommend this product to anyone! He loved it on and I loved to wear it! This one will definitely be on the top of the pile to wear again!
Looks great on and works great!
Could have larger straps to cover the boobs. Have it in another color too!
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2009
Sexy nun's habit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy nun's habit

RedHotHippieChick
extremely useful
RedHotHippieChick
This sexy nun's habit is great fun. This is no cheap little get-up you'll only get one use out of. The dress is cute enough to wear out without the headpiece and collar.
High quality & easy care
Head and neck piece not adjustable enough; M/L size seems to run small
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2009
Naughty knot reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty knot

Firemeup
useful
Firemeup
I've tried various methods of "wrapping" myself up, and this is easily the most effective one I've seen. It sets up quickly, it looks great, and you can take it off in a few graceful motions. Well worth the money.
Looks great and feels good. Easy to assemble.
Not very stable once on; you may have trouble keeping a straight face
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
Satin brocade corset set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Satin brocade corset set

Carrie Ann
useful
Carrie Ann
Very nice for a short wear in the bedroom, less so if you want to wear it for a few hours at a time or out and about. Quality is about what you'd expect from lower end lingerie.
Beautiful shade of red, very nice fit, exceptionally flattering.
Poor quality and durability in both stitching and laces.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2009
Strapless babydoll and tanga panty set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Strapless babydoll and tanga panty set

Sir
useful
Sir
Both my partner and I love this set. It includes an adorable white and pink babydoll and ruffly little tanga-style bottoms. The babydoll has an empire waist and a sheer, flowing top portion, and the bottom is made of the same materials in the same style. It's very comfortable, and worth the price.
Fits my partner perfectly, looks great, nice-feeling material, adorable.
Packaging, skirt portion rolls up easily.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2008
Brocade corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Brocade corset

GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
The corset shapes the body in amazing ways! The front closures makes the corset easy to get on, but requires a big of help in tightening the back.
Shapes well, easy to put on.
Hard to sit and tighten.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2008
Santa's little helper reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Santa's little helper

Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
If you're looking for a sweet and sexy holiday look that lets you show off your legs and ass, consider your search for an outfit over. This one will meet your needs. It won't last forever but it'll certainly make your night.
Comfortable, allows for movement, cute and sexy.
Materials are not highest quality, requires accessories.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2008
eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
I love getting into the holiday spirit...with a sexy twist and boy this outfit sure had me feeling like a little ho, ho, ho! What a sexy way to celebrate the season.
Sexy, slutty, adorable very fun.
The trim is a little itchy.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2008
Fetish PVC shorts reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish PVC shorts

Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
Fantastic product. Awesome texture, love the zipper, and it even has garter straps. The sizes seemed to run a little small, though.
fun texture, zippered, includes garter straps.
size runs a bit small.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2008
Babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll and thong

EagleFire
useful
EagleFire
I say go for it! For the price, it's an absolutely fabulous way to make yourself feel gorgeous, get your partner to notice, show off for a new partner, or just spice up a regular night! Lots of fun, and lots of sexy.
"Peek-a-boo" opening, soft fabric, alluring.
The lace is a bit scratchy, the fit could be improved.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
Romantic lace babydoll reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic lace babydoll

Becky
useful
Becky
This item is worth it because it's not an intimidating, complicated piece of lingerie. It's simple, sexy, and does the trick of seducing.
Soft and comfortable. Sexy, "classic" style & design.
Easily torn. Can be a little chilly after a while.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
Chemise with robe and thong set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with robe and thong set

Always Turned On
useful
Always Turned On
This is a perfect addition to your closet to spice up a special occasion or a simple night at home. Women will love it and men won't be able to resist it. The silky feel will please everyone and the lace will turn up everyone's fire. A great set for the price!
Silky feel, comfortable, sexy, a complete set.
Hand wash only, size runs small, no breast support.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2008
Strip search sheriff reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Strip search sheriff

Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Absolutely perfect: a flattering fit and a great package deal. When you're considering what super sexy role-play attire to buy or what ironically slutty attention-grabbing Halloween costume you want to try, there's no doubt this will get the job done.
Great accessories, well constructed, fits flawlessly, flattering.
You may want to wear extra deodorant or even pack some tissues in your pits.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2008