Sort by
Total products: 365
On the prowl reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

On the prowl

BellaMaria27
useful
BellaMaria27
I would definitely recommend this lingerie piece to have a fun time with some role-play or to wear it to a Halloween/costume party!
good price love the material very well made
discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
On the Prowl is a sexy change from the typical role play outfits you see. This leopard print mini dress with open back is sure to put your partner on the prowl, and his target will be set on you!
Comfortable, multiple pieces, sexy
Tail isn't removable, thong small, collar may be too wide for some
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I really do like this dress. It is cute and sexy and has many pieces. The material is not scratchy or uncomfortable in any way, and the attached tail gives you just the right amount of "cute". I love the ears that come with this, and have even worn them out of the house. While the entire outfit is sheer and not something you could really wear outside the house, I am sure that if you're a fan of looking like a kitty in the bed room that you'll love this piece.
Stretchy, Cute, Has Many Pieces
A Bit Loose For A One Size, Marabou Is Tricky To Clean
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Flirty french maid reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty french maid

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I don't know if I would purchase this again. It is a pain to clean. It is too large for my wife. Not to mention that it was missing the head piece.
it looks sexy
too big for my wife, 100% polyester, hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
If you're looking for a comfortable outfit for a night of sexy fun, alone or with a friend/s, then I definitely recommend this ensemble. Just add some tights or fishnets, heels, and a duster and you'll be sweeping your partner off of his or her feet in no time!
Comfortable, fits as expected, easy to get into and out of
Irritating tags, sleeves a little tight
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
This is a great costume that is sexy enough to wear for role playing at home, but offers enough coverage to wear out on Halloween or to a costume party. The level of detail on this makes it prettier and more feminine than a lot of other maid outfits I've seen.
Very pretty and feminine, good quality
Needs to be ironed, may not fit all body types
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Couponfreestuff Deals
useful
Couponfreestuff Deals
This item is definitely worth the money and more affordable than any other place I have found them. I found using this costume in our bedroom play very satisfying and fun. I think most people would be very happy with this product.
Affordable, quality, fun.
Maybe even bigger sizes should be available for the larger ladies.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Darque nurse reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Darque nurse

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Looking for a way to convince your partner to get their shots? Look no further, because in this costume, they'll hardly hear a word you say, let alone be able to disagree. Crinoline aside, this is a very flattering piece, though far from conservative! If your goal is to take control, the Darque Nurse costume can definitely help you there - your patients won't dare step out of line!
Sexy and unique Stretchy without revealing too many flaws Tons of accessories
Odd blue-black staining Sloppy crinoline
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
This costume is definitely a must buy. It could be a Halloween costume and the bedroom lingerie could consist of two parts. The pasties and the crotchless panties as one and the dress with the accessories as another. Overall, this outfit is worth the money and the quality is wonderful. It will be around for many years in my lingerie chest. I am glad that I purchased this product. It gets two thumbs up!
Sexy ,sleek
None
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
A naughty and dangerous nurse is what you get with this costume. This outfit is great for a play party, an fun role play night in the bedroom or as a Halloween costume. The outfit is well made, comfortable and has lots of fun extra items like pasties, cuffs, a sexy panty and a nurse headpiece
many pieces, comfortable, well made, sexy, goth
A bit tight even with size chart, panties to small, headpiece floppy
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This costume has everything you need for the perfect dark nurse ensemble. It is perfect for a costume party or for the bedroom. It it super sexy without sacrificing too much fabric as well as being very comfortable. A great costume!
Good sizing, matching pieces, comfortable, sexy and modest at the same time.
Obvious nipple tassels, may need delicate cleaning.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2009
Red wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Red wet look skirt

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
The Red Wet Look Skirt is another knockout piece from Coquette. The only drawback is the rustling sound that accompanies any movement.
Easy to put on and take off. Comfortable.
Noisy!
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Coquette's Red wet look skirt is a perfect alternative if you are looking for a sexy garment made of vinyl but don't want to drop that kind of cash. This nylon and spandex red mini skirt is a favorite of mine due to its durability and oh-so-sexy smooth, plastic-y feel. While its drawbacks include wrinkling, at $17 this should be a staple in anyone wardrobe if you are a "Look at me" kind of gal (or guy)!
Flattering, Sexy, Inexpenive
Wrinkling
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
I think this is definitely worth your money! It is sexy and even if you are not bold enough to wear it out in public it is still a nice addition to the bedroom.
Sexy Stretches nicely
Could have fit my waist better
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a dramatically different skirt than the black version. It is shinier and has a lot less stretch. It sits higher on the hips, making it seem shorter. It's still a good skirt, but I prefer the black one for how stretchy it is. This one isn't as comfortable for me to wear. I also dislike the a-line cut on this because it makes me look bigger, but some people may prefer that look.
Super shiny
Cut in a dramatic a-line Fabric is very stiff
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
subhny
useful
subhny
Although the maintenance on this item isn't the most ideal for me, the sexy factor makes it a definite piece to add to your fetish wardrobe.
Sexy
Maintenance
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Cave girl reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Cave girl

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I got this costume to wear out for Halloween last year. I totally forgot I had it. I had wore this out to a costume party at the Swingers Club. The tube dress was comfortable but after a while I took off the rest of the outfit. I really don't think I even wore the leg warmers if I did they did not stay on long.
Fun, Tube top is comfortable
Discontinued, Poor stitching, Top fits smaller cup sizes
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
AndroAngel
useful
AndroAngel
I can't decide if this costume is worth it or not. The tube dress is uncomfortable, to say the least, but the overall costume is fun and funny. Overall, I would say it's mediocre, good for a laugh, but not much else.
Fun, playful, squeaky club, the cups fit smaller breasts, cute skirt
Poorly made, not hemmed in places, cheap fabric, Tube dress chafes
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Knit silk pants reviews
Price: $79.99

Clothes Size: XL

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Knit silk pants

Men's novelty wear
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I don't think these are worth it. The fabric is allegedly 100% silk, but it doesn't seem to be very high quality at all.
Comfortable enough, breathable, light fabric, decent fit, comes in red also
Expensive, fabric feels thin, no pockets, silk = not for vegans, transparency
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
married with children
useful
married with children
Overall, these are great pants. I am excited to try their other products. I just wish they were a tad bit shorter.
feels great, looks great
too long
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Blue bunny reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Blue bunny

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a beautiful and well finished costume. The fabric is soft and reflects light well. For the right woman, it will be perfect. The right woman will have a C cup or smaller and have a torso that will fit 21" from center breast to center of crotch. There are no snaps in the crotch, so you must remove it to get to your lady treasures. The straps are of poor quality and unhook easily. The tail is not sewn on so you can use the teddy separately.
Comfortable Sides cinch up Removable tail
Small cups Cheap straps Short torso No snaps in crotch
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
If your looking to buy something simple and cute then blue bunny is for you, but buy a size bigger. It can be used in different ways, If you dont like the blue bunny there is a black one to choose from. You can always add a tutu or some nice stockings and a nice pair of heels for the bedroom.
Removable tail Cute bunny ears Two different colors Simple and cute
Size too small Needs more sizes More colors solid bra straps would be ni
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Asian persuasion reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Asian persuasion

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
With pieces falling about, and fitting poorly this piece is far from a shining star. Although it looks so cute on the model the design is hard to pin point on what body it will replicate that stunning look on. The poor quality make it even more disheartening, as well as the impossible to meet demands for cleaning this piece is maybe worth two stars.
Cute,
Fits Poorly, Bad Design, Poor Quality, Hard to Meet Cleaning Demands
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
This is a wonderful costume that can be worn in and out of the bedroom. It runs true to size. The level of detail in the stitching is that of very expensive pieces, but this outfit costs much less than I would expect for the level of detail in it. Just be careful of the detail because it will catch on rough surfaces and come apart.
Fit. Amazing stitching detail.
Velcro. Quality of accompanying pieces.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
The Asian Persuasian dress is really pretty, but you'll need someone else's help to get it on without snagging the dress, and even then, you'll need to be careful that you don't snag it on other things while you go about your business traveling to a party or adventuring in the bedroom.
Pretty, Many pieces, Beautiful on.
Not intended as lingerie, Snags easily, Sleeves get in the way of putting on corset, Delicate.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
This is a product that is somewhat expensive, but it is well worth it. You can wear this out on the town, around the house, or in bed, all with the right shoes. It's very cute and comfortable.
Stretchy Comfortable Cute
Velcro sticks to everything
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Asian Persuasion Costume by DreamGirl may work for some people but it just didn't work for me. The bottom front is much shorter than I had expected, the ribbon that ties the dress closed irritates my skin, the waist piece isn't adjustable and the Velcro closure likes to come undone while you are wearing it (if you have a thicker middle area). If I put on a pointy hat and was given a wand, I'm sure people would think I looked like an awkward wizard.
Inexpensive, 4 piece outfit, comfortable material.
Scratchy closure, length, differences in stock photo, waist piece not adjustable & has weak closure.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
All for you bride reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

All for you bride

Robby's wife <3
extremely useful
Robby's wife <3
This is a fun and sexy piece of lingerie that can be worn in the house or out on a Halloween night! It is Super sexy and caught my man's attention right away! This is the first product I have bought on Eden that I just absolutely love!Not very ideal for women with smaller breast but can still make it work! Highly recommend this to brides for your honeymoon! It is travel friendly too, very light weight!
Worth the money- good price! Sexy Breath taking
Discontinued =(
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Feel like a bride again, relive the honeymoon or make a new memory with this outfit. Wear it out dancing or with jeans and a shrug, it looks sexy and pretty. The many pieces of this outfit makes it well worth the money when used with other items and lingerie outfits. One outfit can be used in so many sexy and fun ways.....THAT is a dream come true!!
Versatile pieces. Can be used separately. Teddy can be worn in public or private.
Teddy has no crotch access. Veil netting unfinished. Veil plain--needs adornment.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
I would recommend this to any women comfortable with her curves, it fits great and with the veil and train being detachable you don't have to be honeymooning to fall in love with it to. It can be unflattering on large breast due to no breast support and fitting loosely, but overall it is a great piece that is a great buy for the money you spend.
Looks Good, Fits sexily, Re moveable Frills, Not Just for Brides
No Breast support, Easily Tears,
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Wetlook capri pants reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook capri pants

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Coquette's wet look Capri is a refreshing alternative to all the wet look booty shorts and mini skirts. The capris are terribly comfortable, but I wouldn't recommend bending over much in them because there isn't a lot of area to cover your rear. Otherwise they are easy to maintain and sexy!
Comfortable Easy to care for
Very low rise
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
These are my new favorite bottom piece, especially to wear under mini skirts. If you're an average size you will probably find these to be long-lasting. However, I don't think the seams were meant to withstand larger figures, even if they feel loose on you. Although others have stated the material is breathable, be aware that they are NOT as light as cotton.
- Cute - Goes with Everything - Good Price
- Seams May Not Hold Up
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I was totally won over by the style, fit and functionality of these faux leather capri leggings. The are great for a night out on the town, but I also plan on wearing them during the day as well.
These capris are eye catching, fun to wear and comfy.
They tend to ride low in the back. Check the length to see if they are long enough for your height.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Suzy silencer reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Suzy silencer

cgartman1989
useful
cgartman1989
I absolutely love this costume. I feel like a sexy mobster. I will be wearing this for my next Halloween party. Best to wear with a pair of thigh highs and 6 inch heels!!!
great fit cute costume isn't too short price
not best sewing doesn't come with hat
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Who knew I could be a sexy mafia boss lady? This costume is super sexy and slimming. All the accessories for this costume just add more sex appeal. The model does no justice to this costume. I am in love with this costume.
- Slimming - Sexy - Nice material
- Stitching is crap - Removable ruffle piece is a mess - Buttons are plastic
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
French maid costume reviews
Price: $149.90
 
 
 
 

French maid costume

Twizted03
useful
Twizted03
Overall, I'd say there are a lot of pros for this product, and the primary con is the cost. If you're able to not worry about the cost, then it's well worth it.
Very nice quality Sexy Fits well
A little costly
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This is the product you are looking for if you want to bring out that inner Parisian that's lurking inside of you and is sure to make your significant other request turn-down service. Great materials and a classy design make this a terrific investment.
High quality materials, great fit, classy demure design
None
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
freshbananas
extremely useful
freshbananas
I am very excited to review French Maid costume by Lelo. I am an enthusiastic fan of Lelo products. There are several things that caught my attention when I decided to review this outfit and yes brand was one of them. Lelo products are elegantly designed and made of some of the highest grade and safest materials the market has to offer. This costume is no exception. It caters sizes big to small. This garment may take extra care.
Design, Brand, Materials, Packing
none
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Wet look thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look thigh high stockings

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
If you’re like me, you can never have too many pairs of stockings! I am always on the lookout for unique and sexy pairs. Enter Coquettes wet look thigh high stockings! These shiney faux latex looking black stockings will give you the appearance of thigh high boots, minus the high price tag. They are well worth investing in!
Shiny, sexy, pairs well with other wetlook lingerie
Not breathable, ride down on legs
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Internet Brat
useful
Internet Brat
Overall I think these stockings are fantastic. The price is right, quality is good, and they look super sexy on anyone.
Inexpensive Good quality
Fits a bit small
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Nothing completes a lingerie outfit like a sexy pair of stockings. They pull the entire ensemble together and give a sexy sophisticated charm. The Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back made by Leg Avenue are a beautiful choice to wear with your night wear or simply by themselves. If you have the patience to lace these up, the outcome is very worth it!
beautiful, unique, fits a variety of leg sizes
tedious to lace
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Wet look booty shorts reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty shorts

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
If your lingerie drawer needs to be kicked up a notch, Coquette’s Wetlook booty shorts with zipper are what you’re looking for. The semi-shiny short-shorts reveal all of “the goods” for easy access and give the “bad girl” appeal.
Sexy, unzips, durable, garters
Shorts fall down when unzipped completely
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Heidi Ho reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Heidi Ho

tami
useful
tami
I really liked the idea of this costume, that is why I ordered it. It reminds me of something Amish people would wear so we use it for role playing and I pretend to be an innocent Amish girl and so on...hey atleast we are getting some use out of it. It is made well and sewn together very nicely it just is not what I thought it would be so hubby and I are giving it 4 stars.
cute idea
cheap feeling material material makes it look like something Amish
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This was my first costume from this company. I have tried their lingerie in the past and expected this to be small, but it runs smaller than I had expected. The construction isn't what I'd like to see from a Halloween costume that is going to get abused on my night out and it's too short, so I opted for something else.
More than just 3 sizes, somewhat stretchy, comes with accessories
Cheap construction/materials, SHORT!, runs small, bust area
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Abombadong
useful
Abombadong
The Heidi Ho costume that I received was beautiful but my dreams for an amazing Halloween fell flat when the damned thing wouldn't zip up all the way!
- Very Cute - Great Quality
- Doesn't fit
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Twisted Angel
useful
Twisted Angel
All in all, if I could find one that would fit me in the top I would absolutely purchase and wear it. So disappointed that I could not make this one work.
Soft fabric, great design, strong to last
Bigger boobs won't fit
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Hers&mine
useful
Hers&mine
This Heidi Ho outfit is perfect for role-play and Halloween. It can be tame or sexy! You can make it what you want with just a few adjustments.
Fits well, looks great, colors flow
Zipper kept getting snagged, did not have stockings, shoulders kept falling
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Nurse feel good reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse feel good

butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
This was a very cute outfit, but the quality wasn't that great. The head piece did not want to stay up, and the material on the outfit was really itchy. I ended up throwing it away, as I could not tolerate the itchyness.
Cute
Hat did not want to stay up, very itchy.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Bunny kit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bunny kit

Forensicschick
useful
Forensicschick
This kit is definitely not worth it in my opinion. I'm not a big girl, but I'm not a stick either, and apparently you have to be in order to make this outfit work for you.
Cute bunny ears, cute design
Itchy, scratchy, uncomfortable, too small
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
G-thong with straps and rings reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

G-thong with straps and rings

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
This thong is worth the purchase as long as you are not expecting a floss type back in any way. They are sexy, exciting, and very comfortable.
Very easy to wear for a few hours, Soft material, Wife thinks they are sexy.
Wedgie feeling, Loose fitting
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Save 80%
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $3.00 $14.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
J Peach
useful
J Peach
I will wear this shirt until the seams burst, and probably even after that. This shirt is awesome and actually draws in a lot of attention. I wish I had fifty more just like them so that I would never run out of these cuties.
Awesome, soft, cute
None
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
Cutie1521
useful
Cutie1521
This is my favorite shirt I own and for very good reasons. It fits perfectly, I can wear it to bed or out in public, and it's soft and cozy! I would recommend this shirt to anyone and everyone. It is definitely a great buy and well worth every penny.
texture, fit, comfort, uses
none!
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
carebear712
useful
carebear712
For the price, this t-shirt is a great buy. I can't tell you enough how soft and comfy it is!
Very soft Lightweight
Lettering may crack or peel over time
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
One of Eden's really fantastic ways of making you feel right at home. Slip it on to do some early morning cooking, or late night sleeping - it's comfortable enough for any time of the day. Made of 100% cotton, the softness of the material will leave you wanting a small supply of these!
Comfortable, Soft, Every size available, Cotton
None!
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Edenfantasys t-shirt is a wonderfully comfortable and breathable shirt that you can wear just about anywhere you'd like. You may even get some people asking about what it says and that could start a lot of interesting conversations. Beware the small sized neck hole that doesn't stretch much and the fact that this shirt has a tendency to shrink even more when washed and dried a few times. Definitely great for a free gift with purchase!
Comfy, Nice looking, Easy to pair, Unisex design.
Shrinks more with washing and drying, Neck doesn't stretch much.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This tee is great for anyone of any size, male or female. It is a great way to promote Eden off of the internet, and will catch many peoples attention while you are out and about during the day.
Thin material, 100% cotton. Cute logo. Promotes Eden! Fits anyone!
If you are shy, it will bring questions to you that you may not be prepared to answer.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
This EdenFantasys T-Shirt is a great way to show off your EF! It can start all kinds of fun conversations, or be you're own personal joke when people ask about it! The material is really soft and stretchy. Since it is offered in many sizes, it could fit any body size or shape, and fit well! The shirt itself is stitched ina very flattering shape for anyone!
soft, fits well, offered in many sizes, bright colors
arms were oddly long on mine
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
This is an excellent and very comfortable t-shirt to add to both your cart and your wardrobe. Be sure to tackle questions regarding the "VROOM", but apart from that enjoy wearing this shirt!
Comfortable, good thick material, machine washable, can be a free gift, no "shirt fuzzies".
Itchy tag.
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
For anyone who has found that this shirt is a little small or has no idea what to do with yet another free t-shirt, ask yourselves this: what would 1985 do?
great for cutting up, advertises your favorite sextoy website!
seams are cheap, runs small
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
KnS
useful
KnS
Great t-shirt...when it's a freebie. If you have to actually pay $15 for it, it's totally not worth the price.
Soft Cute Stretchy
Not really wearable outside the house Quality is lacking
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Alura Une
extremely useful
Alura Une
Soft and cute! It is worth trying if you like the look and want to share your fandom of this site in a tasteful way or just have something comfy to wear around the house.
Pleasant material and length, comfortable, fun colors, may fit smalls best.
May not be worn everywhere, thin, print not perfect, larger sizes may be snug.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
GonetoLovehoney
useful
GonetoLovehoney
Get the shirt a size or two larger than you're used to or it'll be rather tight. But overall, the material feels nice and the shirt design is quite tasteful for an adult toy site.
Form-fitting (shows off the power of breasts!), soft after wash.
Smaller than advertised size, stiff out of the package.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
This shirt is a minimum of two sizes smaller than it promotes itself to be and doesn't do the only job it was supposed to: fit.
It's got a great design, supporting a great website and a great company.
Absolutely not a 3X
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
ButterflyKisses92
useful
ButterflyKisses92
This shirt is bright and flattering! The sizing runs small, therefore I would recommend ordering a size up for a good fit. It's made of very comfortable, pre-shrunk cotton. However, it is very thin. Be careful what you wear under it! All-in-all, a great free gift from Eden Fantasys!!
Cute Colorful Comfortable
Thin Material Small Sizing
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
allehcat
useful
allehcat
I'm super impressed with this t-shirt. As far as free gifts go, it's a great wardrobe addition. Just make sure to order it a few sizes too big because they run very small. This shirt is perfect for at home or on-the-go wear.
Comfortable, quality, good conversation starter
sizing runs very small
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
mistressg
useful
mistressg
Overall, this is a okay shirt. I guess it serves it's purpose. Sadly, I am probably going to wear it around the house only due to the awkward fit.
Comfortable, fits, 100% cotton,
Too short!!! And I wish they had more designs.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
It may have been a free gift, but it's well worth $15! 100% cotton means it's super comfy, and makes a great sleeping shirt if you don't want to wear it out. Preshrunk, so it runs a bit small, and if you have pets, you're going to end up with little white hairs all over the shirt.
Soft material, Very comfortable, Neat design, 100% cotton
Runs a size smaller than it says, Attracts a lot of dog hair
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Ariel6909
useful
Ariel6909
This T-shirt is a great addition to any attire. It is so soft and super comfortable. The price is just a little much, but it is such a great buy!
Softness
No variety in T-shirt color.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a really nice shirt to get for yourself or a friend. It can be worn by both men and women, and is available in many sizes. It is sure to make anyone smile, and is a great way to show your EdenFantasys pride.
Multiple sizes, Easy to care for, Awesome design
Clingy material, Sizing can be comfusing
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
A really subtle way to show your love for EdenFantasys. It fits nicely and is made of very quality material. It has gorgeous screen art and doesn't scream "SEX FIEND" out publicly. It fit and hugged me wonderfully and I can't wait to see more clothing items. It was simply fabulous and worth every penny for it.
Great fit, love the length of the sleeve, colorful design, sleek hugging cut
None for me personally! Make a tanktop next!
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
When I combine this with my tote bag, my free gift collection is complete! This is a comfortable t-shirt with a fun, cute design on the front that's a great way to show your EF pride!
Soft, cute design, true to size
None, it's a T-shirt!
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Miss Zombie
extremely useful
Miss Zombie
Do you love EdenFantasys? Were you looking for a way to promote your favorite adult store without being too straight forward? Well, then, here you go! Now not only can you show your love for Eden by interacting in the vast community and ordering so many packages that your mail carrier is beginning to wonder what is going on at your house; you can show it off by wearing this super cute tee while you are out and about!
Good quality, cute, good way to promote without being too forward
The sizes run too small
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
This item is an excellent way to promote the site, show your love for EdenFantasys and be comfortable all at the same time! Even if you are too shy to wear this shirt among a crowd of people or just to kick back at home, its a buy (or free item for a limited time!) that you will not regret!
Comfortable, fun, made with good quality!
Sizing is inconsistent, some may not want to wear this in public
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
The fitted design of the EdenFantasy t-shirt makes it a better option for people like myself who prefer babydoll type t-shirts. However, the thinner material and cut is probably best for people with leaner frames and longer arms. Beware that it sags by the end of the day.
Soft, fitted
Stretches out during use, no sizing chart, no care instructions, loooong sleeves
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011