Sort by
Total products: 353
Wet look thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look thigh high stockings

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
If you’re like me, you can never have too many pairs of stockings! I am always on the lookout for unique and sexy pairs. Enter Coquettes wet look thigh high stockings! These shiney faux latex looking black stockings will give you the appearance of thigh high boots, minus the high price tag. They are well worth investing in!
Shiny, sexy, pairs well with other wetlook lingerie
Not breathable, ride down on legs
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Goddess Airen
useful
Goddess Airen
Overall I think these stockings are fantastic. The price is right, quality is good, and they look super sexy on anyone.
Inexpensive Good quality
Fits a bit small
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Nothing completes a lingerie outfit like a sexy pair of stockings. They pull the entire ensemble together and give a sexy sophisticated charm. The Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back made by Leg Avenue are a beautiful choice to wear with your night wear or simply by themselves. If you have the patience to lace these up, the outcome is very worth it!
beautiful, unique, fits a variety of leg sizes
tedious to lace
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Wet look booty shorts reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty shorts

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
If your lingerie drawer needs to be kicked up a notch, Coquette’s Wetlook booty shorts with zipper are what you’re looking for. The semi-shiny short-shorts reveal all of “the goods” for easy access and give the “bad girl” appeal.
Sexy, unzips, durable, garters
Shorts fall down when unzipped completely
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Heidi Ho reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Heidi Ho

tami
useful
tami
Was Heidi Amish?
I really liked the idea of this costume, that is why I ordered it. It reminds me of something Amish people would wear so we use it for role playing and I pretend to be an innocent Amish girl and so on...hey atleast we are getting some use out of it. It is made well and sewn together very nicely it just is not what I thought it would be so hubby and I are giving it 4 stars.
cute idea
cheap feeling material material makes it look like something Amish
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Heidi Ho!
This was my first costume from this company. I have tried their lingerie in the past and expected this to be small, but it runs smaller than I had expected. The construction isn't what I'd like to see from a Halloween costume that is going to get abused on my night out and it's too short, so I opted for something else.
More than just 3 sizes, somewhat stretchy, comes with accessories
Cheap construction/materials, SHORT!, runs small, bust area
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Abombadong
useful
Abombadong
Heidi ho? More like Heidi No!
The Heidi Ho costume that I received was beautiful but my dreams for an amazing Halloween fell flat when the damned thing wouldn't zip up all the way!
- Very Cute - Great Quality
- Doesn't fit
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Twisted Angel
useful
Twisted Angel
Heidi Was Flat Chested
All in all, if I could find one that would fit me in the top I would absolutely purchase and wear it. So disappointed that I could not make this one work.
Soft fabric, great design, strong to last
Bigger boobs won't fit
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Hers&mine
useful
Hers&mine
Flattering Costume
This Heidi Ho outfit is perfect for role-play and Halloween. It can be tame or sexy! You can make it what you want with just a few adjustments.
Fits well, looks great, colors flow
Zipper kept getting snagged, did not have stockings, shoulders kept falling
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Nurse feel good reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse feel good

butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
This was a very cute outfit, but the quality wasn't that great. The head piece did not want to stay up, and the material on the outfit was really itchy. I ended up throwing it away, as I could not tolerate the itchyness.
Cute
Hat did not want to stay up, very itchy.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Bunny kit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bunny kit

Forensicschick
useful
Forensicschick
This kit is definitely not worth it in my opinion. I'm not a big girl, but I'm not a stick either, and apparently you have to be in order to make this outfit work for you.
Cute bunny ears, cute design
Itchy, scratchy, uncomfortable, too small
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
G-thong with straps and rings reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

G-thong with straps and rings

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
This thong is worth the purchase as long as you are not expecting a floss type back in any way. They are sexy, exciting, and very comfortable.
Very easy to wear for a few hours, Soft material, Wife thinks they are sexy.
Wedgie feeling, Loose fitting
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $15.00

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
J Peach
useful
J Peach
Love, love, love it
I will wear this shirt until the seams burst, and probably even after that. This shirt is awesome and actually draws in a lot of attention. I wish I had fifty more just like them so that I would never run out of these cuties.
Awesome, soft, cute
None
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
Cutie1521
useful
Cutie1521
DON'T Take it Off!
This is my favorite shirt I own and for very good reasons. It fits perfectly, I can wear it to bed or out in public, and it's soft and cozy! I would recommend this shirt to anyone and everyone. It is definitely a great buy and well worth every penny.
texture, fit, comfort, uses
none!
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
carebear712
useful
carebear712
Much Better Than What I Expected!
For the price, this t-shirt is a great buy. I can't tell you enough how soft and comfy it is!
Very soft Lightweight
Lettering may crack or peel over time
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Grab One of These Softies!
One of Eden's really fantastic ways of making you feel right at home. Slip it on to do some early morning cooking, or late night sleeping - it's comfortable enough for any time of the day. Made of 100% cotton, the softness of the material will leave you wanting a small supply of these!
Comfortable, Soft, Every size available, Cotton
None!
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Comfy Advertising
The Edenfantasys t-shirt is a wonderfully comfortable and breathable shirt that you can wear just about anywhere you'd like. You may even get some people asking about what it says and that could start a lot of interesting conversations. Beware the small sized neck hole that doesn't stretch much and the fact that this shirt has a tendency to shrink even more when washed and dried a few times. Definitely great for a free gift with purchase!
Comfy, Nice looking, Easy to pair, Unisex design.
Shrinks more with washing and drying, Neck doesn't stretch much.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
I know I like things that go vroom, don't you?
This tee is great for anyone of any size, male or female. It is a great way to promote Eden off of the internet, and will catch many peoples attention while you are out and about during the day.
Thin material, 100% cotton. Cute logo. Promotes Eden! Fits anyone!
If you are shy, it will bring questions to you that you may not be prepared to answer.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Great way to show off your Eden support!
This EdenFantasys T-Shirt is a great way to show off your EF! It can start all kinds of fun conversations, or be you're own personal joke when people ask about it! The material is really soft and stretchy. Since it is offered in many sizes, it could fit any body size or shape, and fit well! The shirt itself is stitched ina very flattering shape for anyone!
soft, fits well, offered in many sizes, bright colors
arms were oddly long on mine
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Surprisingly Comfy!
This is an excellent and very comfortable t-shirt to add to both your cart and your wardrobe. Be sure to tackle questions regarding the "VROOM", but apart from that enjoy wearing this shirt!
Comfortable, good thick material, machine washable, can be a free gift, no "shirt fuzzies".
Itchy tag.
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Cut It Up 80's Style!
For anyone who has found that this shirt is a little small or has no idea what to do with yet another free t-shirt, ask yourselves this: what would 1985 do?
great for cutting up, advertises your favorite sextoy website!
seams are cheap, runs small
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
KnS
useful
KnS
Cute, Fun & Comfy
Great t-shirt...when it's a freebie. If you have to actually pay $15 for it, it's totally not worth the price.
Soft Cute Stretchy
Not really wearable outside the house Quality is lacking
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Alura Une
extremely useful
Alura Une
Poppy, fun, almost perfect!
Soft and cute! It is worth trying if you like the look and want to share your fandom of this site in a tasteful way or just have something comfy to wear around the house.
Pleasant material and length, comfortable, fun colors, may fit smalls best.
May not be worn everywhere, thin, print not perfect, larger sizes may be snug.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
GonetoLovehoney
useful
GonetoLovehoney
Form Fitting Indeed
Get the shirt a size or two larger than you're used to or it'll be rather tight. But overall, the material feels nice and the shirt design is quite tasteful for an adult toy site.
Form-fitting (shows off the power of breasts!), soft after wash.
Smaller than advertised size, stiff out of the package.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
This Shirt Needs a Major Overhaul
This shirt is a minimum of two sizes smaller than it promotes itself to be and doesn't do the only job it was supposed to: fit.
It's got a great design, supporting a great website and a great company.
Absolutely not a 3X
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
ButterflyKisses92
useful
ButterflyKisses92
Wear Your Fantasy Pride!
This shirt is bright and flattering! The sizing runs small, therefore I would recommend ordering a size up for a good fit. It's made of very comfortable, pre-shrunk cotton. However, it is very thin. Be careful what you wear under it! All-in-all, a great free gift from Eden Fantasys!!
Cute Colorful Comfortable
Thin Material Small Sizing
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
allehcat
useful
allehcat
I LOVE Things That Go Vroom!
I'm super impressed with this t-shirt. As far as free gifts go, it's a great wardrobe addition. Just make sure to order it a few sizes too big because they run very small. This shirt is perfect for at home or on-the-go wear.
Comfortable, quality, good conversation starter
sizing runs very small
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
mistre$$
useful
mistre$$
Not Bad (For a Free Gift)
Overall, this is a okay shirt. I guess it serves it's purpose. Sadly, I am probably going to wear it around the house only due to the awkward fit.
Comfortable, fits, 100% cotton,
Too short!!! And I wish they had more designs.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Great Shirt!
It may have been a free gift, but it's well worth $15! 100% cotton means it's super comfy, and makes a great sleeping shirt if you don't want to wear it out. Preshrunk, so it runs a bit small, and if you have pets, you're going to end up with little white hairs all over the shirt.
Soft material, Very comfortable, Neat design, 100% cotton
Runs a size smaller than it says, Attracts a lot of dog hair
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Ariel6909
useful
Ariel6909
EdenFantasys T-shirt
This T-shirt is a great addition to any attire. It is so soft and super comfortable. The price is just a little much, but it is such a great buy!
Softness
No variety in T-shirt color.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Who Doesn’t Like Things that Go Vroom?
This is a really nice shirt to get for yourself or a friend. It can be worn by both men and women, and is available in many sizes. It is sure to make anyone smile, and is a great way to show your EdenFantasys pride.
Multiple sizes, Easy to care for, Awesome design
Clingy material, Sizing can be comfusing
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Join the club, we've got shirts!
A really subtle way to show your love for EdenFantasys. It fits nicely and is made of very quality material. It has gorgeous screen art and doesn't scream "SEX FIEND" out publicly. It fit and hugged me wonderfully and I can't wait to see more clothing items. It was simply fabulous and worth every penny for it.
Great fit, love the length of the sleeve, colorful design, sleek hugging cut
None for me personally! Make a tanktop next!
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
I Like Things That Go VROOM!
When I combine this with my tote bag, my free gift collection is complete! This is a comfortable t-shirt with a fun, cute design on the front that's a great way to show your EF pride!
Soft, cute design, true to size
None, it's a T-shirt!
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Miss Zombie
extremely useful
Miss Zombie
Show Your Pride!
Do you love EdenFantasys? Were you looking for a way to promote your favorite adult store without being too straight forward? Well, then, here you go! Now not only can you show your love for Eden by interacting in the vast community and ordering so many packages that your mail carrier is beginning to wonder what is going on at your house; you can show it off by wearing this super cute tee while you are out and about!
Good quality, cute, good way to promote without being too forward
The sizes run too small
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
When you want to wear something fun to show your support!
This item is an excellent way to promote the site, show your love for EdenFantasys and be comfortable all at the same time! Even if you are too shy to wear this shirt among a crowd of people or just to kick back at home, its a buy (or free item for a limited time!) that you will not regret!
Comfortable, fun, made with good quality!
Sizing is inconsistent, some may not want to wear this in public
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Fit to a T??
The fitted design of the EdenFantasy t-shirt makes it a better option for people like myself who prefer babydoll type t-shirts. However, the thinner material and cut is probably best for people with leaner frames and longer arms. Beware that it sags by the end of the day.
Soft, fitted
Stretches out during use, no sizing chart, no care instructions, loooong sleeves
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
Maid me dirty reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Maid me dirty

Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
This is a nice addition to your lingerie collection if you want to spice up things in the bedroom or kitchen! It has quite a few little items to make the costume as realistic as you can get with lingerie.
Full back panty, cute
No underwire could be a problem for some
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
The Maid me dirty costume from DreamGirl is great for the price. It's an apron style costume so it will fit a wide range of sizes but could also turn some people off because of the minimal coverage it has.
Sturdy construction, fits a wide range of sizes, cute costume
apron style (not for everyone), cap is tied with ribbons making it easy to fall out
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Dirty girl reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dirty girl

Lovingcouple2
useful
Lovingcouple2
If you are looking for a way to get things heated up in the bedroom, then this is the outfit for you. It is sexy and feels good against your skin. Once your partner sees you in this thing it will definitely get dirty, but in a good way.
Sexy, Comfortable Panties, Material Feels Good
Wrist Cuffs/Choker don't fit well.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Dirty Girl outfit by Leg Avenue is so cute and an excellent price. I just love the ruffles on the cups and the bum. It's an adorable outfit but unfortunately only offered in size M/L. The only issue I had with this outfit is that the cuffs and choker had no finishing on the insides of them so they irritably rubbed against the skin after awhile. Other then that, it's a lovely outfit.
inexpensive, 4-piece outfit, cute, comfortable bra and panty, stretchy material.
the cuffs and choker can be bothersome to the skin after awhile.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Mini cha cha skirt reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mini cha cha skirt

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Cute, Not Quality
This cute little 'Cha Cha' skirt is a great way to make a statement while looking great in the process! If you fit into the OSFM category, this affordable little skirt would make a great addition to your closet. However, if you're looking for something high quality and comfortable, this might not be the right piece for you. The scratchy fabric makes it less enjoyable to wear and the lower quality takes away from the overall appeal of the piece.
- Cute Design - Affordable
- Scratchy Material - Quality Issues - Only OSFM
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
hut22dunn2
extremely useful
hut22dunn2
Cha cha cha! This is HOT!
Overall, I am really impressed with this skirt. Everyone loves to see me wear this and I, too, love wearing it. The material is just so comfortable on this mini skirt. Although I cannot wear this just anywhere, it does come in handy for my job at a night club and could be worn for a costume. I recommend this to everyone who wants to feel sexy and fun for a special night out to a club or fun party.
Great material, comfortable, somewhat versatile
Limited to where and when it can be worn
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Cha-Cha Tu-Tu Not My Size Poo-Poo!
Overall, I'm a little disappointed. Firstly, I really wanted the skirt to fit. Secondly, I wanted it to be well-made enough not to be coming apart when it had just arrived. I was really excited about this cute little thing. I often wear tutu's and little skirts like this around the house and over my bathing suits during the summer. Coquette is minus one in my book, and even if it hadn't fit, all they really had to do was make a product that didn't fall apart.
+ Adorable
- Already coming apart - Doesn't fit multiple sizes
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Fairy tale princess reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Fairy tale princess

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great Halloween costume, which is what we purchased it for. I don't see this playing a huge roll in the bedroom for dress up play. But I could be wrong. Unfortunately, eden does not carry this costume any longer. Guess I am lucky we purchased it when we did.
looks good, high quality, fit her perfectly.
purse looks like a cherry, eden does not carry it any longer
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is an awesome costume for all of your Halloween parties and you could even wear this to take your little ones out trick or treating! Good construction should last you for years. This is appropriate for all, from teens to adults.
Highest quality Cute Appropriate for all parties
NONE
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Pilot Sheila B. Bangin reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Pilot Sheila B. Bangin

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Pilot Sheila B. Bangin costume by DreamGirl is "okay". I have costumes that are better, and costumes that are worse. The outfit does not fit me like it does the model in the stock photo. Either her chest is really high on her body or the cut/make of her dress is different than mine. The other thing is that the gold coloured trim around the bottom of the dress is not stretchy. This really didn't work for my thick thighs. I kept popping the bottom button open when I walked around.
Stretchy, material is comfortable, great sale price, length covers bum, adjustable hat, opaque.
Trim around bottom of dress doesn't allow for any stretch, no padding/underwire.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Want to join the mile high club, hunnie? The Pilot Sheila B. Bangin costume by Dream Girl is pretty simple, too simple for me. It's easy to wear though and doesn't have a lot of pieces. For those who don't like clingy or form fitting, this might be for you, but it's not my choice for this Halloween.
Simple, East to wear, Runs pretty true to size/a little big
Not form fitting, Sleeves are frumpy, Thin material, Snap closure
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Lace halter apron reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter apron

princessss
useful
princessss
I bought this outfit for valentine's day and I'm very happy I did! The outfit is confortable and will fit any body type. Make sure you pair this with some red stockings to really get the mood going. I know valentine's day has already passed but this outfit can be for anything, even a twist to a maid outfit or surprising your partner in the kitchen cooking. I usually always have something to complain about with an outfit but I really have no complaints with this one.
confortable, apperance, fits good to the body
none
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Afterschool naughty school girl reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Afterschool naughty school girl

hingerlewis
useful
hingerlewis
Old faithful for 2 years
This outfit is worth every penny you pay for it. I've had it for years, and it hasn't gotten old, and will always be number one in my collection of outfits
The skirt coloring of outfit LONG TIME FAVORITE! velcro in a good spot
The top could be cuter
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
ShopCrazy
extremely useful
ShopCrazy
Class is in session!
Overall, this item is great for your first set. If you're looking for a school girl outfit at a great price, definitely pick this one up!
The top works great for busty girls and the skirt fits all booty sizes!
Panties run very small
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
Naughty school girl
An amazing, cute, sexy school girl costume that is well worth the price and worth even more, in my opinion. This fits well and can bring a man to his knees.
Price Fit
None
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
Naughty Indeed
Go ahead and surprise your man with this sexy outfit. It will not disappoint either of you and you will have a good night in the bedroom for sure!
Fits well, sexy, comfortable.
No under-wire or "bra".
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
I Hope I Don't Have to Stay After School in This Outfit
As far as schoolgirl costumes go, I can't really recommend this one. There are better fitting ones out there. It does look cute and it does stick to the schoolgirl theme, but it just has kind of an odd fit that takes away from the enjoyment of the piece.
Skirt is great, cute look
Odd fit, panties are not usable
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Maid bikini top with panty reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Maid bikini top with panty

hingerlewis
useful
hingerlewis
Not as high a quality as you would expect
Overall, this outfit will work for you and your partner for a while... but, if you are like my partner and myself, you might be going back to your school girl outfit (that was half the price, I might add). I guess this outfit just loses its spark a little too quickly.
The skirt Easy access Feel of the material Overall look
Top doesn't quite work on full-chested women Hat is frumpier than pictured
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
You'll have to 'clean up' after a night of wearing this!
This is an adorable outfit, even with the few quirks in the make of the top. It's something fun to add spice to any sex life.
Adorable. Will fit most.
Velcro & Lace are rough on skin. Few mistakes in the make.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
Make me cum
A maid outfit that will fit almost everyone, and for the price, it is worth trying on. The design of it allows for adjustments to the top in order to fit most chests. The underwear is comfortable and easy to have intercourse in. This is the outfit to wear when your significant other is on their way home if you want them to bend you over the counter and take you right then and there.
Price. Design.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
Naughty Maid!
The maid outfit with panties is definitely worth buying. If you're looking for a naughty maid outfit, this is the one! It's an outfit that will please your partner and have him/her head over heels for you! It's sexy and comfortable. I'll still continue to wear it even though the packaging stained some of the outfit.
Sexy, comfortable, can be worn during intercourse.
Hand wash only, packaging stained outfit.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Ariella03
useful
Ariella03
Sexy Silky Maid Bikini
This outfit holds up really well. I have used it for a couple of months already, and it is still in good shape.
It is a really well sewn item. Super easy to put on and take off.
The packaging can bend the fabric and structure of the hat.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
GS28
extremely useful
GS28
A Must Have!
This is an amazing costume (sexy and comfortable) and the price is just right. If you've been wanting to try a costume or to get a comfy pair of crotchless bottoms, don't look any further.
Comfortable, fits a wide range of sizes and body types, can be worn during sex, sewn well
The bra offers no support, headband may not hold up well, no plus size option
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
v23
extremely useful
v23
Dirty? Let me help!
I love this outfit! I'm definitely happy I decided to get it and would recommend it to anyone looking to try out a fun little costume. My man definitely liked playing the boss role and it "maid" me feel sexy!
Comfortable, can wear during sex, would make a nice gift, fits a variety of sizes
The top doesn't have much support
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Tickle my clean
This is a great costume for your money. You wont be let down. Your girlfriend or wife will love it.
Hot and would be a great gift.
Kind of small
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Sarahflan
somewhat useful
Sarahflan
Amazing Costume!
I really loved this costume and so did my husband. It is very seductive and playful. It is one of my husband's favorites now.
Fits well for most sizes.
Better for bigger breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2010
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Maid for fun!
A wonderful addition for anyone who enjoys to tease their partner or have special roleplay. The fabric and fit is very comfortable. Would be a great gift for anyone.
Comfortable, has a pocket, can wear during sex, great gift.
Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Peacock dress reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Peacock dress

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
Blue Peacock
I like this costume. It's bright and unique, and I can wear it for different occasions. The costume comes with very interesting accessories, although I am not sure if the sequins on the top are going to last long.
Removable shoulder straps Awesome color Interesting design
Not travel friendly Body fit
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Showgirl at the Peacock.....
Look like a Vegas showgirl in this peacock inspired outfit. Rated for ages 14+, this is a nice public costume and will look very pretty if you add shorts or leggings to protect YOUR tail feathers from showing. The Peacock Envy has a very full, but short tulle skirt reminiscent of a tutu, but the colorful bustle in the back is a very elegant touch. The cost is a bit high for the quality, but trick or treat--you will definitely stand out in a crowd!!
Public appropriate. Adjustable shoulder straps. Very pretty.
Price vs. quality. Short skirt. Cheap headband.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
I Wanna See Your Peacock!
The quality of this piece isn't perfect, but it isn't completely cheaply made. It's moreso the packaging that crumples the dress and feathers that make them look odd. I won't knock it down a star because it didn't fit me specifically, but it had a lot of stretch and a lot of sturdiness to it and I love the idea overall. The fit and material are slimming. It won't be everyone's cup of tea, but for what it is, it's an interesting idea and it's a visually pleasing costume to look at.
Well made, Unique, Stretchy, Slimming, Vivid colors
Handwash only, Packaging crushes outfit, Limited sizing, Low quality headband
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Sexy techie reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy techie

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Sexy Techie outfit overall is wonderful. They included the glasses which i think is great, and the skirt can accommodate almost any bust size. The only downside that i could find was that the skirt size could not be adjusted, so those who are really petite or have no hips are not going to fit into it. Outside of that, its a great outfit.
adjustable top, nice accessories, almost all items adjustable
Skirt cannot be adjusted, bad tag placements,
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
At your service maid set reviews
Price: $25.49
 
 
 
 

At your service maid set

KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
Cute spin on the maid costume!
This is a very sexy spin on a maid costume. It is easy to clean and keep looking as good as new. Definitely a good buy!
adjustable, easy to clean, 3 pieces
not recommended for rough sex
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
*Country Girl Can Survive*
useful
*Country Girl Can Survive*
Making Cleaning Fun
This is a very fun costume to wear and makes cleaning fun! All five pieces are a great addition to anyone's lingerie collection.
Adjustable, Easy to wash, Comes in plus size, Attractive, Fun to wear
None.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
lovetoshopmom
useful
lovetoshopmom
At Your "Service"
I love this one because it comes in Plus Size and is adjustable. If you need more room you can add it with out the piece looking too tight. If you lose weight over time this is a piece that you can still wear. The chemise is see through & leaves nothing to the imagination. You will want to plan an extra few minutes to slip into this lingerie piece because there are several pieces that need to be tied on.
Does not have to be taken off before jumping into action moves easily when changing positions
Many different pieces that have to be tied on, takes a few extra minutes to slip into
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Tres Sexy apron, pasties and necklace reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy apron, pasties and necklace

scaredlittleboy
useful
scaredlittleboy
Forget about the whole outfit, the choker is not going to work. The apron is cute though and could go well with other lingere.
cute apron cute pasties
choker is awkward
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013